Read baskets grow on trees reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all baskets grow on trees reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design And Build A Room To Grow: Money Can Grow On Trees []  2020-7-2 20:6

    This book is full of perfect photos, drawings and worksheets. Reads like a textbook but easier and more interesting. This book is an will be a amazing reference to have at my finger rry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design And Build A Room To Grow: Money Can Grow On Trees []  2020-7-2 20:6

    Liked this book a lot. Amazing basics for developing and building your grow house. Only negative is it was directed mostly to the marijuana grower and not a vegetable grower.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design And Build A Room To Grow: Money Can Grow On Trees []  2020-7-2 20:6

    This book is for a novice that wants to grow at home. The title alludes to commercial growing, but the designs are out of date or not practical for commercial growing. The author suggests wood framed greenhouses in the back yard and the commercial zone was poorly constructed with flimsy foam ry few pages are spent on layout. Ever heard of rolling tables? The author hasn't is might be a amazing book for a novice looking to use a grow tent or shipping container.

    0  


    Add your opinion on baskets grow on trees or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design And Build A Room To Grow: Money Can Grow On Trees []  2020-7-2 20:6

    Years ago when I was living in California I wanted to grow my own. I bought a grow tent and all the items that goes with it. I had fun and I did well with it because I had a large advantage. I had Bill (the author) and his family support me every step of the way. Now that Bill has written this helpful book everyone that wants to learn more can obtain the perfect support that they need to succeed. It is very well written and has simple to follow ide from that, Bill (Author) became a amazing friend,a teacher, and father of sorts to me. Very impressed with his dedication, hard work, and amazing attitude working on the unbelievable book! Very impressed and highly recommend if you're looking into starting or bettering your grow projects!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design And Build A Room To Grow: Money Can Grow On Trees []  2020-7-2 20:6

    Amazing book but alot of repeat info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design And Build A Room To Grow: Money Can Grow On Trees []  2020-7-2 20:6

    An amazing go-to book for all various types of growing situations. Super helpful info that support save time and maximize efficiency. I recommend this book for both beginners and experienced people that wish to sharpen their growing skills.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design And Build A Room To Grow: Money Can Grow On Trees []  2020-7-2 20:6

    I have read several books relating to the same subject.....there are thousands, and this book by far is the most simple to understand, informative one I've seen yet. Everything is covered from begin to finish relating to starting your own grow room....even the expenses incurred and the profits projected. AMAZING BOOK!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design And Build A Room To Grow: Money Can Grow On Trees []  2020-7-2 20:6

    Definitely a must read for any beginner. Tech changes quick and I hope an updated editions is out soon. In addition, looking forward to a ver that talks about carrying for your babies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design And Build A Room To Grow: Money Can Grow On Trees []  2020-7-2 20:6

    This book is a must read for anyone interested in building a grow room of any size from a closet to a warehouse. He tutorials you through the whole process from selecting equipment to installation and operation. He even gives you estimated construction costs, operating costs, and revenue projections that you can use when planning your own project. Do yourself a favor and buy this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design And Build A Room To Grow: Money Can Grow On Trees []  2020-7-2 20:6

    This is my very first review of any kind! I just had to comment on this amazing book. I'm very fresh to this all and by reading this book it has educated me more than I would have ever imagined. You can the author knows what he is talking about, by the method he talks about every detail from closet grows all the method to warehouse and container grows. I really liked reading all the various planning and estimating he has done for each type of situation along with the amazing pictures. If you’re looking to learn from the best, then this book is a must have! Thanks, Bill, for all your time and effort in creating this AWESOME book. Best of luck Sir!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AeroGarden Grow Baskets (50-Pack) []  2020-7-24 20:13

    I love my AeroGarden! I started my tomatoes early this year from seeds. I have already started planning for next year. It's nice to see flowers started and I move them to a bigger container and nurture until spring. I'm trying fresh plants too from the actual seeds, squash, watermelon etc. It brings spring inside all year round.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AeroGarden Grow Baskets (50-Pack) []  2020-7-24 20:13

    These are excellent for the Aerogarden. They are the correct fit, come packaged well, and there are a ton of them. These work. on to the con side and the reason why I took off a star.I'm very disappointed that they don't come with the pod labels (or whatever they're called) attached. The labels are not only amazing as labels, but they add a lot of stability as well. They sell them separately, 50 for $14, so I just didn't buy them. It just seems ridiculous to sell them separately and they're just trying to milk as much cash as possible out of us. Very e baskets would be 5 stars if the labels came with tached is a picture of how they present up. Some are missing from the picture (because they're in my Aerogarden), but I assure you, all 50 of them came in the package.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AeroGarden Grow Baskets (50-Pack) []  2020-7-24 20:13

    After growing a custom kit from Aero grow I realized I would like to grow my own seeds that they do not handle. These create that possible..:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AeroGarden Grow Baskets (50-Pack) []  2020-7-24 20:13

    They are exactly what they say they are--replacement baskets for the aerogarden. By ordering the replacement sponges, you can grow any kind of seed in the aerogarden. Right now, I am growing summer squash, zucinni squash, and lots of basil by using these replacement parts and seeds. No need to obtain a grow kit for salads, tomatoes, etc.--just order the replacement parts like I did and it becomes very cost effective.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AeroGarden Grow Baskets (50-Pack) []  2020-7-24 20:13

    I bought these to use my own seeds with the grow light system that was also bought thru Amazon. The grow baskets along with the pods are simple to use. It is better to place the pods in the basket and then place them in the water in whatever type of container you are using to grow in, and then place in your seeds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AeroGarden Grow Baskets (50-Pack) []  2020-7-24 20:13

    I like the length of the basket that can stick into the water further than net cup. Also,I don't have to chop the bottom out for the root to go through during transplanting compare to the net cup.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AeroGarden Grow Baskets (50-Pack) []  2020-7-24 20:13

    Obviously they fit perfectly for the Miracle-Gro AeroGarden. But you can use also use it for cloning or any hydroponic 1.75 slots. It is a lot better than Neti Pots. When it comes time to transplant to dirt you don't have to worry about all the roots being tied in you just need to chop the bottom off the pots and The Roots come out beautiful easy. Also after you chop the bottoms off of them to obtain your roots out for transplanting to dirt you can tie the bottom back together what's the string or whatever and reuse them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AeroGarden Grow Baskets (50-Pack) []  2020-7-24 20:13

    A "must have" if you have an AeroGarden. I reuse them as long as possible and these fresh grow baskets are replacing ones about two years old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AeroGarden Grow Baskets (50-Pack) []  2020-7-24 20:13

    Got these to begin our own seeds with our aero-garden and they are exactly what you would expect. The empty plastic containers for peat seed pods. I feel like they could defiantly be cheaper but then again where else are you going to obtain a speciality product on the cheap. they work excellent with our aero-garden.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AeroGarden Grow Baskets (50-Pack) []  2020-7-24 20:13

    Another pricy aerogarden consumable that is needed if you plan to plant your own seeds in the aerogarden. I love the ability to plant meal in my living room and especially like the Farm plus and farm xl that I own. Just want the aerogarden consumables were more reasonable in price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bonsai: A Beginner’s Guide on How to Cultivate, Take Care and Grow Bonsai Trees []  2020-1-29 19:38

    It is a Beginner’s Tutorial on How to Cultivate and Care for Bonsai Trees begins with an perfect history of when and how these miniature trees developed into an art. From the beginning you will recognize the knowledge and passion the author has for this skill. The author explains the primary needs these trees require, but then gives in-depth info for each famous tree. The needs for care may vary as well as climate, soil, and purchasing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bonsai: A Beginner’s Guide on How to Cultivate, Take Care and Grow Bonsai Trees []  2020-1-29 19:38

    This book is striking. This book is ideal for the individuals who are into this sort of book and for the individuals who has to know more data about this topic this book will be immeasurably useful for every one of you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Money Doesn't Grow on Trees: A Parent's Guide to Raising Financially Responsible Children []  2020-1-20 20:4

    This book includes amazing suggestions on how to teach your children (and you!) cash management skills from an early age. Both my 9 and 6 year old boys have fun doing their chores, crossing them off, then budgeting their allowance cash into 4 jars each week. My older boy has always been a saver/hoarder; I think this will support him realize it is o.k. to spend some cash on himself (medium-term savings). My younger boy is the spender, and this will teach him to save (long-term savings). They pay for a school lunch each week (short-term expenses) and contribute to a charity. It does take some work on the parent's part: setting up meaningful chores each week and staying on top of paying the allowance money, but it's an extremely valuable lesson for the kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Money Doesn't Grow on Trees: A Parent's Guide to Raising Financially Responsible Children []  2020-1-20 20:4

    Amazing book for teaching adults about how to tutorial their kids on cash management! Saw Neale speak at a conference ... she is a hoot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Money Doesn't Grow on Trees: A Parent's Guide to Raising Financially Responsible Children []  2020-1-20 20:4

    Neale Godfrey, the author, gives some very helpful ways of addressing cash problems with children, regardless of the parent's income ing a practicing Certified Financial Planner, I believe the author provides practical tip on what I consider to be the two most necessary financial criteria for success as an rst, her ideas support to make GOOD SAVINGS HABITS that will stay with kids for a lifetime. Second, her hints on begin communication support both children and parents to discuss their values and gain AWARENESS THAT MONEY SHOULD BE A REFLECTION OF ONE'S VALUES.While I don't think a teenager necessarily needs to understand how various investment cars function, they certainly will need that understand when they obtain to a point in their life when they are able to invest. But while the author and I differ on when to have this discussion with a child, she certainly does a amazing job of explaining the basics of investing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oyster Mushroom Mycelium Plug Spawn - 100 Count - Grow Edible Gourmet & Medicinal Fungi On Trees & Logs []  2020-12-16 22:5

    Apparently I required to hold these refrigerated. These arrived in late August and whole I waited for other supplies to arrive these went poor because the pack they were shipped in said nothing about refrigeration just the inside pack so now these are ruined and the supplies I bought are wasted too (just finished sanitizing the wood chips that will certainly begin to rot before fresh mushroom spores arrive. Now I'm out close to 100 dollars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bonsai: A Beginner’s Guide on How to Cultivate, Take Care and Grow Bonsai Trees []  2020-1-29 19:38

    This is a pleasant book for those simply getting into the Bonsai diversion. I saw this book as very successful in encouraging the manual to exhibit the term bonsai, to develop, develop, shape and hotshot my bonsai tree. This book gives a point by point accounts on the best refinement routine for the Bonsai plant. Unbelievable it appears like it is a unbelievable reference. Primary data for tenderfoots.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bonsai: A Beginner’s Guide on How to Cultivate, Take Care and Grow Bonsai Trees []  2020-1-29 19:38

    This book is colossal and the aggregate of the each topic are inconceivably clear and direct. I read this book and enough watched every single center interests. By hugeness of writer for creation a brilliant book. Love this book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Money Doesn't Grow on Trees: A Parent's Guide to Raising Financially Responsible Children []  2020-1-20 20:4

    This is an awesome book for parents who wish to teach their children about the value of cash and how to save and spend wisely. It is a must read for ALL parents. We have started the children on the four jar saving system and it's amazing. I want soooooo much that I would have had these cash skills growing up. With all the financial troubles so a lot of Americans are going through, I feel that with the skills in this book that we will teach our kids, they will not fall into the same cash troubles that are common today. Ms. Godfrey explains how to teach children the value of cash in ways I would not have thought of. Also, when I read this book, the timing was excellent as I was struggling with the idea of starting my children on an allowance or not? Do you tie it to chores or not? She answered ALL my questions and gives amazing ideas and suggestions. I can't recommend this book enough! Wonderful!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Money Doesn't Grow on Trees: A Parent's Guide to Raising Financially Responsible Children []  2020-1-20 20:4

    amazing christmas presents for grandchildren and teir parents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oyster Mushroom Mycelium Plug Spawn - 100 Count - Grow Edible Gourmet & Medicinal Fungi On Trees & Logs []  2020-12-16 22:5

    This product arrived quickly and was simple to use by following their directions and drilling and inserting the plugs in oak logs that we are using for this. I did use a drill that was 1/16th inch bigger than they recommended and found that it was easier to insert and then cover with beeswax. Now we wait and hope that we will obtain our oyster mushrooms. Guess this process is a long method from buying seeds and getting a harvest in the same season.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oyster Mushroom Mycelium Plug Spawn - 100 Count - Grow Edible Gourmet & Medicinal Fungi On Trees & Logs []  2020-12-16 22:5

    I purchased these dowel for use in inoculation of some grain that I sterilized, they seem to be working well. It has been just over 5 days and there has been substantial growth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Money Doesn't Grow on Trees: A Parent's Guide to Raising Financially Responsible Children []  2020-1-20 20:4

    amazing book purchased for my children 30 years ago and now my grandkids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bonsai: A Beginner’s Guide on How to Cultivate, Take Care and Grow Bonsai Trees []  2020-1-29 19:38

    Really awesome ! This is a nice book for those just getting into the Bonsai hobby. Lot's of amazing info, although the translation leaves a lot to be desired in some cases. But if you can look past that flaw, you'll search a book that will set you on your path. More extensive reading can always be done afterwards. Thanks to the author for this book. Highly recommended!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bonsai: A Beginner’s Guide on How to Cultivate, Take Care and Grow Bonsai Trees []  2020-1-29 19:38

    Bonsai: A Beginner’s Tutorial on How to Cultivate and Care for Bonsai Trees by Akira Takahashi is a unbelievable tutorial that not only teaches you how to grow and care for a Bonsai tree, This book is amazing for beginners to obtain started in this hobby, one which can latest a lifetime. Highly recommend.but gives you the history and origins of this classic art form.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oyster Mushroom Mycelium Plug Spawn - 100 Count - Grow Edible Gourmet & Medicinal Fungi On Trees & Logs []  2020-12-16 22:5

    I ordered the oyster logs plugs for some logs and coffee grounds. The first ones I received where not in amazing shape. But the seller was satisfied to send me more active plugs.I placed them in coffee and in one day they started colonize the coffee grounds. After 2 days progress is quick at this rate I have about 4 more days and they will begin growing and about 2 to 3 week I can d product very nice and active. If your thinking of growing this mushrooms I recommend using logs and also coffee just to have instant results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oyster Mushroom Mycelium Plug Spawn - 100 Count - Grow Edible Gourmet & Medicinal Fungi On Trees & Logs []  2020-12-16 22:5

    I purchased these oyster plugs as a neophyte mushroom grower. After some research, I placed the plugs in sterilized rye grain in order to make a grain spawn. The plugs quickly propagated and now will be transferred. Quality product with perfect instructions for long growing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bonsai: A Beginner’s Guide on How to Cultivate, Take Care and Grow Bonsai Trees []  2020-1-29 19:38

    I love looking at Bonsai and if ever there was a book that would tempt me to have ago at creating my own mini masterpiece, this would be it. I have learnt a lot about the history of Bonsai, including the surprising fact that the art originated over a thousand years ago, not in Japan but in China, where it is known as Pun-sai. I had no idea that the importance of Bonsai is that it is believed that the nature of the tree –its very essence- becomes additional strong when it is miniaturised. The book goes into min detail (with illustrations) of the different species of trees that lend themselves to this unbelievable art form. Once you have selected your favourite species, there are hints on the placement of your tree and the importance of the container that you choose to increase its aesthetic beauty. I am seriously tempted to have ago!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bonsai: A Beginner’s Guide on How to Cultivate, Take Care and Grow Bonsai Trees []  2020-1-29 19:38

    This book not only covers primary guidelines for beginners but provides an extensive amount of helpful hints that can be fresh and refreshing to experienced eat book will fit into my bonsai library and bonsai plants with amazing expectations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Money Doesn't Grow on Trees: A Parent's Guide to Raising Financially Responsible Children []  2020-1-20 20:4

    Neale Godfrey understands cash (used to be a banker). She teaches parents how to teach kids about money, by teaching them to manage their allowances. Does an perfect job. Realistic. For families in all economic levels. Her next book "Money Still Doesn't Grow on Trees" (for teen and young adults) is even better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Money Doesn't Grow on Trees: A Parent's Guide to Raising Financially Responsible Children []  2020-1-20 20:4

    Amazing begin for children learning about saving and spending. First read this about 30 years ago for my children and just purchased this for my grandkids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oyster Mushroom Mycelium Plug Spawn - 100 Count - Grow Edible Gourmet & Medicinal Fungi On Trees & Logs []  2020-12-16 22:5

    I used these in sawdust instead of a log, which is a much quicker process. I did have success with the material being colonized by the plug spawn, I even had some success with mushrooms fruiting within 3 weeks of starting but have not had a successful harvest yet, I blame myself for that though, I think my fruiting chamber does not have enough new air exchange.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oyster Mushroom Mycelium Plug Spawn - 100 Count - Grow Edible Gourmet & Medicinal Fungi On Trees & Logs []  2020-12-16 22:5

    Quick growing and delicious. We inoculated our logs in February 2018 and had beautiful high volume fruit production by September 2018.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Money Doesn't Grow on Trees: A Parent's Guide to Raising Financially Responsible Children []  2020-1-20 20:4

    My husband originally bought this book, and then I read and re-read it. We have 2 sons, (10 & 12 yrs old). This book REALLY helped us to set up a program for spending and saving with our sons. I like the method is is simply laid out. I would highly recommend any parent who is interested in learning more and getting support on how to set-up the whole cash thing to obtain this book...better earlier than later! Be patient, it does work...it just takes time and persisitence.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Money Doesn't Grow on Trees: A Parent's Guide to Raising Financially Responsible Children []  2020-1-20 20:4

    Chose this book so that I could first proof read it before giving it to the parents of my ry simple reading with a lot of amazing points that parents can go through with the children. Will recommend this small book to all parents,with the hope that it will encourage them toteach their kids how to save and be thrifty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bonsai: A Beginner’s Guide on How to Cultivate, Take Care and Grow Bonsai Trees []  2020-1-29 19:38

    This book is an perfect introduction to Bonsai. A terrific tutorial for keeping your plants alive. Bonsai is a comprehensive book on the subject of Bonsai. Here a reader can search info on cultivating a fresh Bonsai garden from scratch or even buying few from the shop and keeping them long term. What excited me most was the accompanying pictures that cultivated a deep desire to have related bewitching plants in my home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bonsai: A Beginner’s Guide on How to Cultivate, Take Care and Grow Bonsai Trees []  2020-1-29 19:38

    Lots of amazing info along with specific activities with very informative, detailed and well is book is excellently written. Following this I learned a lot about this is is the best book i ever read on this topic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oyster Mushroom Mycelium Plug Spawn - 100 Count - Grow Edible Gourmet & Medicinal Fungi On Trees & Logs []  2020-12-16 22:5

    Your browser does not help HTML5 video.  These worked awesome! I innoculated my logs about 6 months ago. I just had my first flush of oyster mushrooms! Amazing company, amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oyster Mushroom Mycelium Plug Spawn - 100 Count - Grow Edible Gourmet & Medicinal Fungi On Trees & Logs []  2020-12-16 22:5

    I used these in a various manner than described. A humidity controlled incubator designed for mushrooms. Every single plug showed viability. On Amazon, it can be hit or miss with mushroom plugs, but this are great. These guys took amazing care to create them. Will definitely buy more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oyster Mushroom Mycelium Plug Spawn - 100 Count - Grow Edible Gourmet & Medicinal Fungi On Trees & Logs []  2020-12-16 22:5

    This is a Christmas show for my physician son and his classical musician wife, who live across the country from me. I Know they will Love it!

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    on Bing [nc judiciary case search]  2020-9-3 1:28
    [email protected]

    case net missouri litigant find judiciary case find maryland broward clerk case find md court case find discover more look at this www service pima county consolidated justice court case find will county circuit court case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BONSAI - Grow Your Own Little Japanese Zen Garden: A Beginner’s Guide On How To Cultivate And Care For Your Bonsai Trees []  2020-12-3 20:35

    Very Nice book to have and to learn about BONSAI, extremely educational as well for someone that wants to learn how to hold a japanese zen garden with a bonsai tree.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BONSAI - Grow Your Own Little Japanese Zen Garden: A Beginner’s Guide On How To Cultivate And Care For Your Bonsai Trees []  2020-12-3 20:35

    I learned a lot about bonsai trees. This book is incredibly descriptive for an educational book. Reading this title begin my mind up two various possibilities for my garden.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BONSAI - Grow Your Own Little Japanese Zen Garden: A Beginner’s Guide On How To Cultivate And Care For Your Bonsai Trees []  2020-12-3 20:35

    LOVE bonsais! Cute small book too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BONSAI - Grow Your Own Little Japanese Zen Garden: A Beginner’s Guide On How To Cultivate And Care For Your Bonsai Trees []  2020-12-3 20:35

    This was such a amazing book about Bonsai trees. I will definitely be getting one soon now that I know how to care for one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BONSAI - Grow Your Own Little Japanese Zen Garden: A Beginner’s Guide On How To Cultivate And Care For Your Bonsai Trees []  2020-12-3 20:35

    This is an educational book about cultivating and caring for bonsai. Bon(pot) and sai (trees). The bonsai tree has been around since the 14th century and has been spread widely ever since. If you wish to know more about growing these mini trees. This is a amazing book to learn more about them whether you wish to grow a mini bonsai who can grow about 6 inches long, the little one who grows about 6 inches in size and are more marketed or the medium-small, medium and the huge size which grows a max height of 47 inches.If you wish to have a garden like the film and series Karate kid. You will have fun reading this book about growing your zen garden.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BONSAI - Grow Your Own Little Japanese Zen Garden: A Beginner’s Guide On How To Cultivate And Care For Your Bonsai Trees []  2020-12-3 20:35

    I appreciate how the author, explains the history, dozens of choices, how to grow them, care for them, know if there are any diseases it has encountered and hints and information. I especially love the plant datasheets that are provided. Amazing book, valuable resource on Bonsais.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BONSAI - Grow Your Own Little Japanese Zen Garden: A Beginner’s Guide On How To Cultivate And Care For Your Bonsai Trees []  2020-12-3 20:35

    This book opens your mind to how to garden in a peaceful manner that brings you the utmost joy. Its refreshing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BONSAI - Grow Your Own Little Japanese Zen Garden: A Beginner’s Guide On How To Cultivate And Care For Your Bonsai Trees []  2020-12-3 20:35

    Books on bonsai trees you would think wouldn’t offer much in terms of literary value. This author is the exception to that perfect explanations about all if the various types of bonsai trees there are. The Rosemary tree is the tree that stood out most to me, or rather the description of tree. Probably because it seems to be one of the low-low maintenance plants—only requiring watering every 2-3 is may be the plant for me!I am extremely happy with this book as it offers knowledge from A to Z about bonsai trees.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BONSAI - Grow Your Own Little Japanese Zen Garden: A Beginner’s Guide On How To Cultivate And Care For Your Bonsai Trees []  2020-12-3 20:35

    There is a lot more to bonsai then I had thought. This book was amazing because it went into detail about the philosophy behind the bonsai and all the detailed instructions that you will need throughout the plants life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BONSAI - Grow Your Own Little Japanese Zen Garden: A Beginner’s Guide On How To Cultivate And Care For Your Bonsai Trees []  2020-12-3 20:35

    I have always wanted to have a bonsai, it seems to me the most attractive in trees and plants. Bonsai mean amazing fortune and eternity and I wish those amazing vibes that bonsai give in my house. This book explains everything about it, all my doubts were clarified and it taught me what I wanted to know.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Year Money Grew on Trees []  2020-1-22 21:32

    i could not place the book down once i started reading it. i want their was a second book. it was that good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Year Money Grew on Trees []  2020-1-22 21:32

    This book appealed to me because the teenage boy in the story persevered throughout his seemingly impossible task. Running an apple orchard did not seem realistic to me because he started off knowing nothing about it. He learned everything about taking care of Apple trees from a book and other people. However, with the support of his siblings, cousins, and a lot of luck, he was able to reach his goal. This would be a amazing book for teens. It models not giving up and working hard to achieve your goals, no matter how impossible they seem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Year Money Grew on Trees []  2020-1-22 21:32

    Amazing read aloud book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Year Money Grew on Trees []  2020-1-22 21:32

    The Year Cash Grew on Trees is a very enjoyable book. Jackson Jones, a fourteen-year-old boy agrees to work an apple orchard to production in the hopes of owning it. Unfortunately, he knows nothing of growing apples, and receives minimal instruction from adults. He talks his cousins and sisters into helping him with the work, and together they face the challenges that come. His experience teaches him not only about agribusiness, but about friendship, trust, responsibility, faith, and the joy of hard work. It is a amazing educational book for entrepreneurial-minded kids, and full of positive moral lessons. As you read, you will feel all the anxieties, frustrations, and joys that Jackson does as he works towards a goal that seems less and less possible the more he learns. You won't be able to place the book down as harvest arrives to search out if he can actually pull it off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Year Money Grew on Trees []  2020-1-22 21:32

    Thois book was amazingI didn't know it was this amazing so yeah this book is wprth buuying for people!!! BUY THIS BOOK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Year Money Grew on Trees []  2020-1-22 21:32

    This book is EXCELLENT! I got this for my 14 year old daughter for Christmas and less than two days later she was done reading it - she said she couldn't place it down. My other children all wish to read it now and I'm anxious to read it to myself! I may just have to read it out loud to my younger children so we can have fun it together!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Year Money Grew on Trees []  2020-1-22 21:32

    Superb job of youth in a 1970's "task-adventure" Author works amazing characterizations,accurate for the time,and ages of the read for all ages,highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Year Money Grew on Trees []  2020-1-22 21:32

    This is a wonderfully written story about hard work, accomplishment, the importance of family and doing the right thing. The characters are very true and personal. It's excellent for a family to read aloud together- just enough silly items for the children with a amazing dose of eighties references for the adults. It's clean, engaging and has a powerful moral message.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Year Money Grew on Trees []  2020-1-22 21:32

    Perfect book and amazing educational companion. Reading it with my 4th grader and he is engrossed. The book comes with diagrams and illustrations of the concepts and also contains easy math in true life scenarios that the main hero is working out. It also illustrates the entrepreneurial process in a method that a kid can understand. The main hero meets and overcomes true life challenges and demonstrates the importance of trying something even when you are unsure of the results. Children need this kind of encouragement (since most of us hard-wired to dread failure). The author really thought through the lessons that they wanted to convey to young people. I highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Year Money Grew on Trees []  2020-1-22 21:32

    This book has an engaging story, and gives a amazing perspective on life in general through the medium of a childhood business adventure. I really enjoyed reading it and highly recommend it, especially for elementary/middle school children.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    andronix - linux on android without root []  2020-6-18 7:32
    [email protected]

    Looked promising, but the download button on their www service takes you to google play, so I took myself off to AnLinux.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow a Little Fruit Tree: Simple Pruning Techniques for Small-Space, Easy-Harvest Fruit Trees [Book]  2018-4-2 18:1

    If you wish fruit trees in your back yard, BUY THIS BOOK! Do it NOW, before you purchase your trees. I taught a Home Fruit Growing course at the college level, and I learned things from Ann Ralph. You can have abundance without a discouraging amount of work, IF you follow her instructions for pruning and caring for your trees. I cannot recommend this book too highly - it's for ALL of us, and you CAN understand and follow her instructions. And you'll be very glad you did!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow a Little Fruit Tree: Simple Pruning Techniques for Small-Space, Easy-Harvest Fruit Trees [Book]  2018-4-2 18:1

    This is a amazing small book on how to grow small fruit trees. I learned so much. It is about much more than just pruning, You will learn how to select fruit trees, when and how to plant them, how to grow them and harvest them. There are more advanced, detailed books out there about growing fruit trees, but this is a unbelievable put to start. You need to learn the basics first and this book covers them. In fact, if you are a weekend gardener with a busy life, you could obtain by growing fruit trees with just this book and you would do a beautiful amazing job. On the other hand, if you wish to dig deeper, you can buy a few other books that cover subjects and fruits that you wish to learn more about. I really enjoyed it and recommend it. Fun to read! I loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow a Little Fruit Tree: Simple Pruning Techniques for Small-Space, Easy-Harvest Fruit Trees [Book]  2018-4-2 18:1

    Where was this book when I required it ? I planted my orchard about 10 years ago when I finally acquired a huge enough property. Had this book existed when I started, I would have taken an entirely various approach. All the things she talks about in terms of managing the size of your trees and how much produce you can actually handle as a home gardener is so true. Now that I am older, my trees are bigger than I should have allow them get, and their production is beyond my capacity to can, dehydrate, freeze, and give away; I am also less excited about climbing on ladders to obtain those latest peaches and plums. There is a lot of common sense in this book, and it also gives you the courage to break out those pruning shears. In the future, with the small yard zone I have left, I'm going to plant some more fruit trees and hold them under control this time. This is a very useful book for even experienced gardeners, and it is a bonus to orchard lovers who are just starting out or to those think they don't have enough room for a few fruit trees.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Grow Fruit Trees – Beginners Guide to Growing Amazing Fruit []  2020-1-25 6:6

    Hey it was free! Can't complain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Grow Fruit Trees – Beginners Guide to Growing Amazing Fruit []  2020-1-25 6:6

    amazing info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia Getting Started Garden Guide: Grow the Best Flowers, Shrubs, Trees, Vines & Groundcovers (Garden Guides) []  2020-6-10 20:41

    Beautiful amazing book but was missing Leyland Cypress which is really common in our area. I would buy it again for a friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia Getting Started Garden Guide: Grow the Best Flowers, Shrubs, Trees, Vines & Groundcovers (Garden Guides) []  2020-6-10 20:41

    Just what we needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carolinas Getting Started Garden Guide: Grow the Best Flowers, Shrubs, Trees, Vines & Groundcovers (Garden Guides) []  2020-6-19 19:10

    I moved from Colorado in 2015 to NC and found my experience out west was doing me no amazing for growing my plants and flowers in the moist, warm and fertile climate of NC. I turned to books to support me out and this one was perfect.!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carolinas Getting Started Garden Guide: Grow the Best Flowers, Shrubs, Trees, Vines & Groundcovers (Garden Guides) []  2020-6-19 19:10

    My daughter and son-in-law have just moved to North Carolina and this book has been helpful in creating attractive gardens!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carolinas Getting Started Garden Guide: Grow the Best Flowers, Shrubs, Trees, Vines & Groundcovers (Garden Guides) []  2020-6-19 19:10

    Very informative!! A lot of amazing articles. Talks about 3 main areas, soil, climate everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Grow the Ultimate Japanese Maple Tree (Growing Japanese Maple Trees Book 2) []  2020-6-10 20:40

    I found this book simple to read and includes info that helped me grow better trees

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Florida Getting Started Garden Guide: Grow the Best Flowers, Shrubs, Trees, Vines & Groundcovers (Garden Guides) []  2020-1-20 0:56

    Perfect book for any Floridian interested in understanding which plants are best for their property - and definitely suited for more experienced gardeners than the beginners. The photographs and growing hints including when to prune, fertilize, propagate, soil and light preferences are just some of the amazing things included on each plant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Florida Getting Started Garden Guide: Grow the Best Flowers, Shrubs, Trees, Vines & Groundcovers (Garden Guides) []  2020-1-20 0:56

    quite thorough and informative. Florida is such a long state, it's often hard to know what grows well where.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio Getting Started Garden Guide: Grow the Best Flowers, Shrubs, Trees, Vines & Groundcovers (Garden Guides) []  2020-1-20 1:0

    I love this book! I’m 68 years old & never had an interest in gardening until my son gave me two herb plants for Mother’s Day this year. When they were both still alive, growing and producing new herbs I bought a few more plants. Basking in my success as a gardener I am motivated to refresh our landscaping. This book has helped me to identify flowers, shrubs & trees, ideal growing conditions such as soil & sun and how to care for them. We live in Northeast Ohio. This book is specific to the growing zones as well which helps with me planning a design for next years project for landscaping. I will definitely purchase books by this author in the future as I’m hoping to have a vegetable garden as well next year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio Getting Started Garden Guide: Grow the Best Flowers, Shrubs, Trees, Vines & Groundcovers (Garden Guides) []  2020-1-20 1:0

    This book is so helpful. I originally got it from the library and then ended up ordering it so I could have my own copy to refer to. Simple for a fresh gardener to understand, with all of the info you really need to start planting. Cannot recommend highly enough if you live in Ohio!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texas Getting Started Garden Guide: Grow the Best Flowers, Shrubs, Trees, Vines & Groundcovers (Garden Guides) []  2020-9-24 22:35

    I love the author's practical-easy style and format of the eat photos, simple to understand, amazing explanations and descriptions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texas Getting Started Garden Guide: Grow the Best Flowers, Shrubs, Trees, Vines & Groundcovers (Garden Guides) []  2020-9-24 22:35

    amazing insite on Texas gardens

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow a Little Fruit Tree: Simple Pruning Techniques for Small-Space, Easy-Harvest Fruit Trees [Book]  2018-4-2 18:1

    Amazing book. It teaches you all about fruit trees and how to hold them manageable. I have limited zone for growing, but I like variety. Using this book, I now have a mini orchard that includes: 4 sweet cherry trees; 3 nectarine trees and 2 peach trees. They are all growing in an zone of about 10 feet by 40 feet. My soil is dense, so I learned to plant some in raised beds, others are in natural high spots. It is a very amazing book and introduced me to a lot of subjects I had not even considered.I have recommended this book to friends. Another helpful website has been Dave Wilson Orchard's Backyard Orchard Culture. They have helpful youtube videos. Their videos go well with this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow a Little Fruit Tree: Simple Pruning Techniques for Small-Space, Easy-Harvest Fruit Trees [Book]  2018-4-2 18:1

    I just love this book. I just moved into a fresh house and as I always do, I am planting fruit trees. BUT...... this book has given me such amazing information. It is a bit scary. I went out and chopped all my not good trees practically down to nubs. Believe me it was hard to do. But it makes so much sense. Some of the trees I have planted in the past have gotten out of control and fruit at the top just rots. I can't wait until spring to see what happens now. I am somewhat worried about a few of the trees that were in their second winter and I am hoping I wasn't too late to create the changes. As I look at the bare trunks I think I did a beautiful amazing job. I am also excited to begin fertilizing and taking care of my "Little Trees" by the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow a Little Fruit Tree: Simple Pruning Techniques for Small-Space, Easy-Harvest Fruit Trees [Book]  2018-4-2 18:1

    This is the book to pick up before you buy any fruit trees. Some unbelievable hints on getting the right tree, pruning for size and maintainability, and plenty of pointers on long-term health and care of fruit trees. I really want I had gotten this prior to putting in a little orchard although the book contains hints and steps for caring for 2nd & 3rd year plantings (even if you missed the crucial first-year pruning). [email protected]#$%! covered a few more of the Asian varieties (how does one prune a jujube?) but an all-around amazing reference book. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow a Little Fruit Tree: Simple Pruning Techniques for Small-Space, Easy-Harvest Fruit Trees [Book]  2018-4-2 18:1

    The author shares a lot of necessary info in an simple to digest discussion and does a amazing job convincing the reader it is ok to prune more harshly than most novices would be comfortable with for the long term amazing of the trees. She also does a nice job explaining, with pictures, the types of cuts, when to use them and the impact of pruning timing on growth. I would also like to mention that the author is most familiar with semi-arid California fruit tree species so if you live in a related region, it will be especially helpful but if you live in a very various region, like Fresh England, there are still a lot of amazing pieces of info but the more specific species information is not as useful. Though I found this to be a minor footnote and overall found the book a nice pruning resource that I will definitely refer to over and over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Florida Getting Started Garden Guide: Grow the Best Flowers, Shrubs, Trees, Vines & Groundcovers (Garden Guides) []  2020-1-20 0:56

    All you need to know about Florida flowers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Florida Getting Started Garden Guide: Grow the Best Flowers, Shrubs, Trees, Vines & Groundcovers (Garden Guides) []  2020-1-20 0:56

    We appreciate your fast service. The books were sent to a couple in Florida as a house warming bonus to support them identify and properly care for a yard full of flowers in the yard of their fresh home. They were delighted to these very helpful books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio Getting Started Garden Guide: Grow the Best Flowers, Shrubs, Trees, Vines & Groundcovers (Garden Guides) []  2020-1-20 1:0

    Amazing book! Dozens of amazing information. Very helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carolinas Getting Started Garden Guide: Grow the Best Flowers, Shrubs, Trees, Vines & Groundcovers (Garden Guides) []  2020-6-19 19:10

    Amazing book. A bit primary and unimaginative in the flower shrub offerings. Amazing general informational flower book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carolinas Getting Started Garden Guide: Grow the Best Flowers, Shrubs, Trees, Vines & Groundcovers (Garden Guides) []  2020-6-19 19:10

    This book is very helpful when you just moved to South Carolina....it certainly is making my gardening more helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Grow the Ultimate Japanese Maple Tree (Growing Japanese Maple Trees Book 2) []  2020-6-10 20:40

    I gab this a three because it was inexpensive. I do think it could have covered more ground. The book seems lacking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia Getting Started Garden Guide: Grow the Best Flowers, Shrubs, Trees, Vines & Groundcovers (Garden Guides) []  2020-6-10 20:41

    A unbelievable book that apparently covers every plant that grows in Georgia. So far it's been very useful and enlightening, especially since I just moved here from the North. Illustrations on every page. Highly recommended.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386