Read bass booster for tube pro reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all bass booster for tube pro reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster for Tube Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    Wow you duked me forget all of my critic amateur media views this indeed sounds and peforms alot better than most of the other equalizer apps out there so I hint my hat to you for this treet! Cheers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster for Tube Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    hi turns out equlizer time be time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster for Tube Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    Hell yeah it rocks

    0  


    Add your opinion on bass booster for tube pro or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster for Tube Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster for Tube Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    This application definately helps boost the sound and the bass in youtube quite a bit... It also has an EQ with several various presets on it, so no matter what your listening to... it sounds like it very well should!! It surely is the first of it's kind BASS Booster. Being as it's specifically for youtube. I give it 4 out of 5 Stars!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster for Tube Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    This is the best one I can find. thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster for Tube Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    yup

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster for Tube Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster for Tube Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    Not bad, but definitely not great. Impressed that this actually worked for both Amazon & YouTube music. However, this application definitely could use a volume booster for these melody players as phones don't play at the same volume. Equalizer does support amplify the music, but I would say by no more than 10% - 20%. Bass booster also seems a small skewed as it seems to lower the volume to quite a noticeable point. Perhaps paid customers might pay more if these things were improved in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster for Tube Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    Love it It's amazing I have the pro ver and it works well with all of my other musie servives and it lasts better than the other equlizers I tried off from google playstore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster for Tube Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    The best sound booster/ EQ Application ive ever down loaded

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster for Tube Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    I'm having a small problem with the settings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster for Tube Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    best so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster for Tube Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    amazing as hell

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster for Tube Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster for Tube Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    the only one i can search for you tube combine w a volume booster and sounds assassin out of just a medium blu tooth speaker

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster for Tube Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    So so so love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster for Tube Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster for Tube Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    works amazing in my headphones no other application had me hitting this hard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster for Tube Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    very nice well done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster for Tube Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clean Equalizer & Bass Booster Pro For headphones [App]  2019-10-18 13:37

    Perfect small app, using it right now as I'm typing this and listening to Spotify. It's been stable so far and gives amazing sound. Be careful with the loudness and begin in little increments or you could seriously hurt your speaker/ears etc. Let's hope the developer does not mess it up with unnecessary updates lol. We'll done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clean Equalizer & Bass Booster Pro For headphones [App]  2019-10-18 13:37

    It looks something interrupt and Loudness stop working even application is still enabled. So need to reactivate every few minutes. Any fix? Don't using any task assassins btw

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clean Equalizer & Bass Booster Pro For headphones [App]  2019-10-18 13:37

    Very cool and easy app. Deserve 5 stars definitely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clean Equalizer & Bass Booster Pro For headphones [App]  2019-10-18 13:37

    Can't obtain any better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clean Equalizer & Bass Booster Pro For headphones [App]  2019-10-18 13:37

    ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clean Equalizer & Bass Booster Pro For headphones [App]  2019-10-18 13:37

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clean Equalizer & Bass Booster Pro For headphones [App]  2019-10-18 13:37

    nice global loudness booster and equalizer. not sure why its called equalizer "for headphones" as it works whichever audio output you use. no permissions. extremly low resourse consumption and little size. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clean Equalizer & Bass Booster Pro For headphones [App]  2019-10-18 13:37

    Amazing equalizer with bass booster as claim!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clean Equalizer & Bass Booster Pro For headphones [App]  2019-10-18 13:37

    Totally awesome, easily configurable, nice looking interface, not complicated to use. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clean Equalizer & Bass Booster Pro For headphones [App]  2019-10-18 13:37

    Instantly crashes OK OnePlus 7 pro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clean Equalizer & Bass Booster Pro For headphones [App]  2019-10-18 13:37

    Awesome experience. The bass is wonderful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clean Equalizer & Bass Booster Pro For headphones [App]  2019-10-18 13:37

    Yet efficient and Powerful, enhancing all my favorite jammy-jams to a concert quality, totally eargasm, the best quality equalizer I've used so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clean Equalizer & Bass Booster Pro For headphones [App]  2019-10-18 13:37

    Works perfectly. Just I have to be careful with the loudness knob.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clean Equalizer & Bass Booster Pro For headphones [App]  2019-10-18 13:37

    loud and fine, not poor in my spotify and melody collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clean Equalizer & Bass Booster Pro For headphones [App]  2019-10-18 13:37

    This works very well with every application that produces melody on my Galaxy Note 8. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clean Equalizer & Bass Booster Pro For headphones [App]  2019-10-18 13:37

    Nice Application Superb Bass

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clean Equalizer & Bass Booster Pro For headphones [App]  2019-10-18 13:37

    Aswome application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clean Equalizer & Bass Booster Pro For headphones [App]  2019-10-18 13:37

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clean Equalizer & Bass Booster Pro For headphones [App]  2019-10-18 13:37

    It simply doesn't work. Moto X4 running Android device 9.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clean Equalizer & Bass Booster Pro For headphones [App]  2019-10-18 13:37

    Does not work on my phone, Have install PoweAmp pro melody player.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clean Equalizer & Bass Booster Pro For headphones [App]  2019-10-18 13:37

    Nicolas Bechtel Faizal Corbin James HD 2020

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clean Equalizer & Bass Booster Pro For headphones [App]  2019-10-18 13:37

    เธ”เธตเธกเธฒเธเธ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clean Equalizer & Bass Booster Pro For headphones [App]  2019-10-18 13:37

    exceptional application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clean Equalizer & Bass Booster Pro For headphones [App]  2019-10-18 13:37

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clean Equalizer & Bass Booster Pro For headphones [App]  2019-10-18 13:37

    It actually makes the melody louder even when it is set to maximum without breaking it. I'm very happy with it. These guys have earned this review. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clean Equalizer & Bass Booster Pro For headphones [App]  2019-10-18 13:37

    Nice small equalizer for those who don't need it running all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clean Equalizer & Bass Booster Pro For headphones [App]  2019-10-18 13:37

    Very nice , working with All Application , 5 star rating Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clean Equalizer & Bass Booster Pro For headphones [App]  2019-10-18 13:37

    easy and Clean

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clean Equalizer & Bass Booster Pro For headphones [App]  2019-10-18 13:37

    Nothing better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clean Equalizer & Bass Booster Pro For headphones [App]  2019-10-18 13:37

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Pro & Bass Booster [App]  2018-10-17 21:0

    It's amazing but it was hard to search

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Pro & Bass Booster [App]  2018-10-17 21:0

    Not sure yet I just got it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Pro & Bass Booster [App]  2018-10-17 21:0

    ู‚ุฑู‡ ุญุณู†ู„ูˆ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Pro & Bass Booster [App]  2018-10-17 21:0

    ๐Ÿ˜Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Pro & Bass Booster [App]  2018-10-17 21:0

    Naic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Pro & Bass Booster [App]  2018-10-17 21:0

    That is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Bass Booster Pro [App]  2019-12-7 21:35

    Doesnt do as i need

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer & Bass Booster Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Sorry guys, a not good performer for me. I tried it to enhance voices on podcasts for an old guy with typical and normal hearing loss. It just does not do the job. I have used Poweramp for years and its built in equalizer and pre-amp is very amazing at voice enhancement. This product simply does not compare. Not enough bands or the right bands for voice I guess.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer & Bass Booster Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    I'm partially deaf on my left side and I have my phone's audio balance set for me, however, and this only happens on my Note9, whenever I begin the application the balance for some reason resets and I'm not sure of it is the phone or the application bit please obtain it fixed I love this application but I can't have fun my hundreds of dollars of equipment for melody becuase of this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer & Bass Booster Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Amazing application works with any of my Bluetooth devices......... But and its a huge but. Have to switch it On then Off then On again to work beautiful much every time. Fix it and it would be 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer & Bass Booster Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Love this app! Easy and simple to use but very efficient. ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer & Bass Booster Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    why my equalizer setting always restart after I close the app? please fix this then I will give 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer & Bass Booster Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    virtualizer and bass boost not working on OnePlus 6

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer & Bass Booster Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Works amazing !!! ๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    amazing bass booster i used the free ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Please modernize the application so we can use it on soundcloud.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    This is the best audio equalizer application I have used so far! I would like to see more apps added to the "compatibility mode" help list: including Microsoft Edge, YouTube, and other major apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Works best if compatibility mode is not needed. Used on the latest three droids and now on my note9. The respond to my Etymotic er4/droid melody dilemma.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Oreo help not quite fixed. Keeps force closing on P20 Pro :( could it be due to the built-in dolby equalizer?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    The application doesn't work anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Works when it wants to, and please help the Deezer app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Application works great... On most songs. I don't know if it's a compatibility problem with my OnePlus 5 as no one seems to have that complaint but for me, whenever a song hits a certain frequency, the sound becomes completely distorted. It appears to happen mainly whenever an electric guitar kicks in. Songs like amazing old Bring Me To Life become impossible to listen to because of that. Any insight would be greatly appreciated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BASS BOOSTER PRO [App]  2019-10-8 13:57

    Awsome Effect...Really Superb...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BASS BOOSTER PRO [App]  2019-10-8 13:57

    Let's the amazing sounds play on,,,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BASS BOOSTER PRO [App]  2019-10-8 13:57

    Its sounds awsum

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Bass Booster Pro [App]  2019-9-30 13:43

    After disabling vibration mode, It also vibrating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Bass Booster Pro [App]  2019-9-30 13:43

    It is very amazing app. I am satisfied to have it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Bass Booster Pro [App]  2019-9-30 13:43

    It's are very amazing apk...... Love it ๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿ‘‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Bass Booster Pro [App]  2019-9-30 13:43

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Bass Booster Pro [App]  2019-9-30 13:43

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Bass Booster Pro [App]  2019-9-30 13:43

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer & Bass Booster Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    recent modernize broke eq on s8+ with oreo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer & Bass Booster Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Created my crappy $4 Metallic Earbuds from Walmart sound great. Nice work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer & Bass Booster Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Its the best application so far that if found

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer & Bass Booster Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Very nice, well worth expense.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer & Bass Booster Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Well the application is amazing but it reduces the volume by 40% please can fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer & Bass Booster Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Thank you !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    This Is great. I used the free bass booster and I liked that so much that I got the pro version. It works amazing and there is no annoying ads which is great. I would highly recommend getting this for all your bass needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Very nice app, that create it able to adjust to every users preference. But unfortunately it lacks Bluetooth compability, as some other apps have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    It works perfectly and it increases the bass so much fhat my ear drums bounce just using my headphones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Easy yet strong interface superb bass quality Built in equalizer What else one can ask.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Best bass booster and equalizer. Worth the money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    AMAZING

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer - Bass Booster pro [App]  2020-5-14 13:34

    For a bit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BASS BOOSTER PRO [App]  2019-10-8 13:57

    Amazing sound with the additional bass. [email protected]#$%! could be set as a melody playing default, however well worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BASS BOOSTER PRO [App]  2019-10-8 13:57

    Yes my Grado PS500 headphones can use a tat more bottom end. What's a few bucks, I'll test it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BASS BOOSTER PRO [App]  2019-10-8 13:57

    Brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Bass Booster Pro [App]  2019-9-30 13:43

    it same with other equalizer..just waste my cash to buy it..waste

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386