bath iron works Reviews & Opinions


Submit bath iron works review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Iron Remover - Dissolves Iron Particles Embedded into Paint Surfaces - Changes Color to Purple as it Works (16 oz) review []  2020-1-14 19:44

    i was stoked when i saw this come out for the price and from Adams but, it will ruin PPF, clear bras, and plastic trim with irremovable streaks. you cannot use this in a hot temperature and definitely not in sun. IRON X will not do this. maybe its the dye or scent they used but until they fix this i do not recommend and only use it for wheels. Use a better brands fallout remover.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Iron Remover - Dissolves Iron Particles Embedded into Paint Surfaces - Changes Color to Purple as it Works (16 oz) review []  2020-1-14 19:44

    I have not done a proper prep and wax on my Tesla. It's 5 years old, so it's high time. The paint still looks amazing and I wish it to stay that method so I'm prepping to do a clay bar, polish and wax all the machines and cleaning products required to do a thorough job. Really glad I got the Iron remover. Just sprayed it on, waited until it turned purple and hosed it off. Easy. Saw lots of purple and the small orange spots are gone. I believe it is an necessary step, even on a brand fresh car, but certainly after 5 years of use.I took off a star because I want the bottle was a couple ounces larger. I had to apply sparingly as I neared the end. My vehicle is huge and I required the whole bottle. Two more ounces would have been perfect. Still, I just created it and feel amazing about having done this more change I would have made. I want I bought a product that does iron AND tar removal. I used a various product on the tar. So the prep took 2 passes, but each was simple so it was no huge ams Iron Remover worked amazing on the iron and that is what I bought it for. Also, it got a lot of crud off my wheels. Amazing stuff. Would use again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Iron Remover - Dissolves Iron Particles Embedded into Paint Surfaces - Changes Color to Purple as it Works (16 oz) review []  2020-1-14 19:44

    I used this on a 3 week old F150 that had substantial rail rust on the hood, fenders and quarter panels. I applied this 3-4 times on those areas, which took the entire bottle and each time took a small more iron out of the paint. It didn’t hurt any of the plastic trim but I tried not to spray directly on it and only waited 4-5 mins each time. In all it removed about 3/4 of the iron but I still had to clay bar the paint to remove what was left over. I was beautiful happy given the cost compared to iron-x, which I have never used but seemed to be the one to beat in my research. This had a beautiful pleasant scent but I’d suggest wearing a respirator or at least not using this in a windy zone to hold it out of your face/lungs.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on bath iron works or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Iron Remover - Dissolves Iron Particles Embedded into Paint Surfaces - Changes Color to Purple as it Works (16 oz) review []  2020-1-14 19:44

    I have two pearl white vehicles in my household and I am constantly fighting the orange rust specs in the paint. Recently detailed both and tried this product to help in removing prior to claying. I have to say it did a beautiful decent job. I had none of the streaking previous reviews of spoke of. I did both vehicles in the garage out of direct sunlight so this may have prevented that. The smaller specks did disappear, however, some of the huge ones only lightened a small more after a second application. I would not use this on its own to strip prior to sealing and waxing as I feel a complete clay bar treatment is important to do the job right, but it did do what I expected and lessened the passes with the clay bar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Iron Remover - Dissolves Iron Particles Embedded into Paint Surfaces - Changes Color to Purple as it Works (16 oz) review []  2020-1-14 19:44

    This worked good. The smell is much better than IronX. one 16oz bottle is enough for one vehicles. If you have a larger car you might need two bottles. I don't stock this in a gallon size. I know it's more economical that method but I just purchase a 16oz bottle every time I obtain a customer that wants a full detail package. This is my go to iron remover.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Iron Remover - Dissolves Iron Particles Embedded into Paint Surfaces - Changes Color to Purple as it Works (16 oz) review []  2020-1-14 19:44

    I tested this product out on the hood of a chevy traverse. Sprayed a lot of the product it reacted evidenced by the purple streaks. Left itvon as long as I could 5-10 minutes as it was in the evening. It didn't seem to actually dissolve any of the iron particles because the surface was still very gritty. I know it was iron fallout because of the reactions purple streaks. So I'll test to try it again but so far not impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Iron Remover - Dissolves Iron Particles Embedded into Paint Surfaces - Changes Color to Purple as it Works (16 oz) review []  2020-1-14 19:44

    I was claying my wife's pearl white car, removing rusty specs of metal embedded into the paint and my arm got tired after only one door. I order this item ant tried it the next weekend. After using it, claying the rest of body panels took about as long as a single door e only negative was that it was somewhat hard to wash off after the use. I do not have access to a hose in the garage and had to use several buckets of water and I still kept fighting some streaks coming from some nook or cranny.When I was writing this review I was asked to rate the scent. The scent is by no means not unpleasant but somehow does not smell like an automotive product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Iron Remover - Dissolves Iron Particles Embedded into Paint Surfaces - Changes Color to Purple as it Works (16 oz) review []  2020-1-14 19:44

    I haven’t had the need I guess. I bought this product for a fresh car. I wanted to do a really amazing detail while it was new. This items seems more like a degreaser. I was skeptical about using it on the paint. So I haven’t. I have used it on the painted wheels and it seems to work. Turns color while working. I just don’t leave it on to ey shipped it in a bag. The bottle was crushed. Huge surprise. Amazon replaced it right away. Still shipped in a bag though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Iron Remover - Dissolves Iron Particles Embedded into Paint Surfaces - Changes Color to Purple as it Works (16 oz) review []  2020-1-14 19:44

    I bought this as part of a major detail of my 06 Pontiac Vibe. I've had it for about 2 1/2 yrs parked outside. The original owners kept if garaged so it wasn't horrible but in need of TLC. I rinsed off then sprayed the entire wet vehicle (used whole bottle) then allow sit for about 10 minute before rinsing per the directions. The Vibe is dark red but I could still see it working. After the rinse I gave it a amazing wash with CG wax remover soap then clay bar. The Iron Remover worked so well the clay bar felt smooth going across the paint from the begin picking up very small leftover contaminants. I highly recommend using this before claying. I'm super glad I did. Will use again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Iron Remover - Dissolves Iron Particles Embedded into Paint Surfaces - Changes Color to Purple as it Works (16 oz) review []  2020-1-14 19:44

    My son uses this to detail my vehicle when those little orange (rusty) spots appear on the surface. Although I have a 6mos old vehicle, I’ve always had these spots appear on every car that I/we’ve owned. My son is EXTREMELY picky when it comes to detailing products for cars as he has researched paint finishes and what to use and not to use. He won’t even allow me use a vehicle wash as they sometimes leave swirl marks on the paint finish. To sum up this review, if my son feels this is a safe and quality product, believe me, it must be!! It definitely removed all of the orange dots on my vehicle in a min after spraying on!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Burning Accessories,65 Pcs Wood Burning Pen Tips,Carving Iron Tip,Stencil Soldering Iron Pyrography Working Carving Engraving Craft Tools for Woodworking, Leather review []  2019-12-17 20:25

    The soldering iron hint converter melt and concatenated with ceramic of soldering iron. The effect is - ceramic broken and soldering iron doesn't work. The hints can be used with wood burner only.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Burning Accessories,65 Pcs Wood Burning Pen Tips,Carving Iron Tip,Stencil Soldering Iron Pyrography Working Carving Engraving Craft Tools for Woodworking, Leather review []  2019-12-17 20:25

    Amazing buy but I'd say spend the additional cash on a bteer wood burner

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Burning Accessories,65 Pcs Wood Burning Pen Tips,Carving Iron Tip,Stencil Soldering Iron Pyrography Working Carving Engraving Craft Tools for Woodworking, Leather review []  2019-12-17 20:25

    I'm still learning about my fresh tips. Enjoying the versatility of all the e stencils are extremely handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Burning Accessories,65 Pcs Wood Burning Pen Tips,Carving Iron Tip,Stencil Soldering Iron Pyrography Working Carving Engraving Craft Tools for Woodworking, Leather review []  2019-12-17 20:25

    I really like these so far. There are several of each one so if one gets lost or damaged you have more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Burning Accessories,65 Pcs Wood Burning Pen Tips,Carving Iron Tip,Stencil Soldering Iron Pyrography Working Carving Engraving Craft Tools for Woodworking, Leather review []  2019-12-17 20:25

    My husband loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Burning Accessories,65 Pcs Wood Burning Pen Tips,Carving Iron Tip,Stencil Soldering Iron Pyrography Working Carving Engraving Craft Tools for Woodworking, Leather review []  2019-12-17 20:25

    Just as described! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Burning Accessories,65 Pcs Wood Burning Pen Tips,Carving Iron Tip,Stencil Soldering Iron Pyrography Working Carving Engraving Craft Tools for Woodworking, Leather review []  2019-12-17 20:25

    Works great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Burning Accessories,65 Pcs Wood Burning Pen Tips,Carving Iron Tip,Stencil Soldering Iron Pyrography Working Carving Engraving Craft Tools for Woodworking, Leather review []  2019-12-17 20:25

    I like this product cause it match with my hobby

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Burning Accessories,65 Pcs Wood Burning Pen Tips,Carving Iron Tip,Stencil Soldering Iron Pyrography Working Carving Engraving Craft Tools for Woodworking, Leather review []  2019-12-17 20:25

    Very amazing deal. All the hints and stencils are just great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Burning Accessories,65 Pcs Wood Burning Pen Tips,Carving Iron Tip,Stencil Soldering Iron Pyrography Working Carving Engraving Craft Tools for Woodworking, Leather review []  2019-12-17 20:25

    AMAZING!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Absolutely love this application but how are you going to create an application like this and not allow it be available for all to use?? I have rewards that I wish to use I live in Florida and I can't walk into my local shop because they don't use the application here... MAKE IT AVAILABLE FOR EVERYONE..YOU KNOW HE'S IN THAT IS WHY I'VE GOT ONE STAR BECAUSE IT'S NOT AVAILABLE FOR EVERYONE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Cannot log in to app, says oops something went wrong. Please fix as I love your products. Uninstalled. Allow me know if it gets fixed and I'll test again. By the method it should be available in my area.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Every time i begin the application i have to place my email and all my information in it. And once that is complete i test to obtain my reward card but it wont load. It says " retry to reload". I uninstalled the application and then installed it back again and having the same issue over and over . Grrrrrr.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Will not allow me log in at all.. just keeps saying "the membership is currently not available in your area". I have an acc but doesn't recognize it.. I have uninstalled and reinstalled this application several times but nothing happens.. very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    The application does not work at the moment for me either. I've uninstalled but nothing, oddly I can log into the website, the application is hosed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Every time I test to log in to the application it says "Oops! Something went wrong". I've been logged in before on a various device but bought a fresh phone and now I'm unable to log in to my account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    The application will not log in. We have tried and tried but no luck. (Not in my area) then we called corporate office and they can't figure it. We no longer obtain emails nor coupons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    I had the application on my other cell phone that crashed.. So i added this app, i go to make member cuz theres no option for already a member to sign in and says its not available in my area. Wth, it was, now its not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    I got a fresh phone and you don't have a log-in option. Only make a fresh account. That option gives me an error notice when I enter my email address. Please fix this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Love the application but now i cant use it anymore. It keeps asking for email and then tells me its not in my zone and sends me back to putting in the email again! I cant do anything else on it 😭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    I installed the application for a more user-friendly method to access the coupons and store their products. After typing in all my info, it tells me the program isn't available in my zone yet... Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    I cant obtain beyond the free bonus screen so I have to remove application from my phone. It says Join Today them reflects not available. I dont care about that I wish to access my account. I can only do so through my Yahoo advertisments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Won't allow me log in ... please fix this problem, I would love to obtain rewards and hold up with the sales. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Frustrated....can't obtain past entering my email without an "oops, something went wrong....dismiss" message.....have had nothing but problem trying to use this application and have lost out on precious points as a result.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    This application used to work fine and I liked it very much. But we can't log in now. Please fix it soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Downloaded app, but states not available in my area. WHY isn't it available to all areas? First application that I have had this issue with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Stuck on the information page. No button to continue in the app. No point in dling until there's a fresh modernize or something

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Had to place in all my information only to be told the program is not available in my area. Why not just check zip code first? Application does nothing if you are not in try market. Can't even see shop areas or products. Useless!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Not a true www service app... It's just a try application and won't even allow me log in so I still have to use my Chrome app... Stupid and pointless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Downloaded application only works in certain markets? Either that or you need to patch the "open" process to actually use it in other markets where you're not testing the rewards plan!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    [email protected]#$%! didnt 1)require an acc 2) tell me I'm not eligible for an acc - rendering this application useless. Would be nice if even in the interim it allowed an application browsing experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Its absolutely annoying that shop areas will not honor the application coupons...the closest zone that will is over 50 miles away...and I don't keep the same coupons in mail or via email that the application has. What's the point of earning all these points if your shop areas won't even allow you use the coupons?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Love this app. Simple to use and you see your rewards and coupons that otherwise you may not know you had.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Can't store the APP because the rewards it's not in my area. That's ridiculous, when I store at the shop a few blocks away & I'm a rewards member. You should be able to store no matter where you are.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Love the app. Just have a hard time getting my points from things I purchased online to load to the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Love this application BUT I hate that it will NOT work in other states... Very frustrating... Hopefully that changes SOON!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Why have an application if it's not going to be available for everybody to use. I love bath & body works but isn't this application already over a year old? Why is it still only available for certain areas?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    I couldn't even login because of where I live and apparently you can't look at anything on the www service without being logged in. This application is stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Application not working properly, gets stuck on an email capture screen .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    I can't obtain past the screen where you place in your number zip code and birthdate. There is no option to continue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Useless app. Entered all my info and can't obtain past that because it's not "available in my area". What if I wish to store in a zone where it is available?? Bath and Body Works needs to hire a better application developer and marketing team.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Downloaded the application and it says the rewards program isn't available in my area. I cant even have the application in my phone to shop?! Please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Says we are testing in some markets. I guess not in mine makes the a junk application if I cant use it to look at products. Worthless uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Errors all day long! I cannot log in at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    I was told to download this when I was at my local Bath and Body Works. There is no option to move past the complete your profile page. Will gladly share the screen shot with the application developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    It tells me something went wrong everytime I place my email in. Even tried a various email

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    AWESOME!!! AWESOME!! MY FAVORITE PLACE TO SHOP FOR GIFTS FOR ALL OCCASSIONS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    I can't obtain past let's complete your profile, won't go anywhere no method to complete!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    It says is not available in my area. Why create a application if it's not ready to be used? I live like 15 minutes from a location.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Hold checking your points because they either don't obtain credited or somehow am losing them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Couldn't even obtain to the products I wanted to view!! Don't like this application old one easier to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    This application is great! It give you fast access to your coupons and rewards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    This application is junk its says not available in my area! Let's obtain this resolved B&BW

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Bath and Body Works is my Favorite put to shop. The Application is simple to use and I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Rewards program not in my zone yet(?)...I live in Mpls St. Paul, yet it's not in my area. Ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Love the shop so what could be better than earning unique rewards and gifts?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Says its not available in my area. Im in the sacramento area. Thats a bummer. Tried 10 various zipcodes all say "sorry not available in your area" I know where the shop is. Even trying that exact zipcode says "sorry". So only certain stores have rewards? Not all locations that have stores?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    I just installed the app, had to restart my password. All done but now when I log in it asks for my profile. Date of birth, zip code but can't go anywhere from there. Doesn't say next or anything Help!!! What do I do?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    "Oops something went wrong" everytime you test to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    I love this app. Simple to use and amazing promotions and rewards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    It is not available in my area.....why??? One would think it would be available all over. As a mail carrier and having a shop on my route, I store with B&BW quite a bit. Rather disappointing to not be able to have fun the benefits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    I think it's very unfair that only select states are allowed to use this at the moment, it honestly makes no sense. Reward systems should be for all of your customers not a select few, I'm very DISAPPOINTED

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    It says my zone isnt eligible for the app. Why allow me download something I can't use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Application won't allow me sign up it tells me it's not available in my area, but there are plenty of stores in my zone how is that possible..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Love this shop Amazing deals all the time and amazing rewards for shopping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Not available in my area, huge waste of time. Unfair marketing practices as only a few are able to obtain coupons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    I'm upset that it wish let me to join so all that I've ordered is not seen by the rewards team. I've spent over a $100 at once before. unfair and I'm disappointed but products are absolutely devine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Can't even use it. Does not allow me obtain past the log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    After i place in my email it says opps! Something went wrong. I really wish this app. Please help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    This application is bogus! It's not available in my area! Makes me not wish to even buy from Bath & Body now. 😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    I love BBW but the application dosen't work for me. I really want that their rewards program was available in the Polk County, FL area.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Every time I obtain in it asks for my email again 🙄😠 then my rewards are gone so I do not suggest this application 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Install went through everything to create an acc to search out that it isnt offered I'm my area. I just wanted to do some online christmas shopping. I was going to order a couple hundred dollars dozens to hand out as christmas bonuses to my mates and family. That's all I was going to buy this year. Now i dont know what I'll do. I'm sure not going to order from BBW. Everytime I went on the www service to buy my cart kept emptying and I went through that multiple times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    I can NEVER obtain the application to work...like ever...so beyond frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    So...this Application was released 2 years ago and it's useless if you don't live in the "test areas"? Even if rewards weren't available everywhere, why can't you use the application to store or save favorites? Really? It's almost 2020 and this is where the developer is with functionality? Memo to Bath and Body....get a fresh application creator. Seriously. I can do more with the Starbucks application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    It @#$%!50 for a free item but now its $75. The application itself is beautiful useful for keeping up with day to day deals but the rewards program itself is not as amazing as it used to be. Why did they raise it to $75??!! If they would have increased the price of the free item then I might understand it, but its $25 more i have to pay to obtain the same thing as before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Cant obtain past this page no buttons to select

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Not available in my zone even though I store at their stores. NOT HAPPY!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Too complicated to sign in.wont take password. Never showed any products

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Not available in my area. 😒 Its 2019!!! I've been waiting YEARS to be able to use my Victoria's Secret card when shopping online at Bath and Body Works. They've FINALLY managed to create that a reality but they don't have an application that is available to ALL users?! I'm baffled!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Application told me it couldn't be used in my area. I live in Iowa...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Its pointless to have this application if you cant even use it. It tells me im not in the try zone so whats the point of this application if you cant even use it unless youre in the try area? POINTLESS and USELESS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Can't obtain past the email sign-in and it says I'm not eligible for offers. Will be uninstalling asap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Fix the app. I got it and place my email in and ...."oops something went wrong". Smh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Is always a pleasure to store at the Westgate store. Associates are friendly, polite, and know exactly what I need to go with any one item I'm choosing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    It would not allow me sign up. Its saying "this program not available in my zone yet". I LIVE IN ORLANDO FLORIDA!!!!! There are plenty of stores in my zone and there one within 10 miles of my zip code. Very disappointed in this app. Y'all should have it so even if it "not available in my area" that I can still be able to store as a guest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    I love my bath & body app!!💜💜🙋😎👍 The rewards program is wonderful. I have already received a free gift. This is well worth the little zone it takes to download. You obtain unique offers along with the regular amazing deals they offer. I love smelling good, thanks BBW.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    I'd really love to use this app. I'm beautiful upset at the fact that I am not in the try area.... a load of BS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Have to log in online in order to be able to log into the app. I never got any emails to restart my password. Customer service says itll take days for me to recieve it. What a waste.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    I've had to re-sign for the Rewards program whenever I begin the app. As well, my Rewards card has yet to present up on my application and my points don't present at all either. Worthless app, quite frankly.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our free reviews finder online and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews of brands, TV Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, movies, music, gadgets or household items. Would you like to rate recently purchased item? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Submit short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386