Read bath iron works reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all bath iron works reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    The application does not work at the moment for me either. I've uninstalled but nothing, oddly I can log into the website, the application is hosed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Love the application but now i cant use it anymore. It keeps asking for email and then tells me its not in my zone and sends me back to putting in the email again! I cant do anything else on it 😭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Downloaded app, but states not available in my area. WHY isn't it available to all areas? First application that I have had this issue with.

    0  


    Add your opinion on bath iron works or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Had to place in all my information only to be told the program is not available in my area. Why not just check zip code first? Application does nothing if you are not in try market. Can't even see shop areas or products. Useless!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Love the app. Just have a hard time getting my points from things I purchased online to load to the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    I can't obtain past the screen where you place in your number zip code and birthdate. There is no option to continue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Useless app. Entered all my info and can't obtain past that because it's not "available in my area". What if I wish to in a zone where it is available?? Bath and Body Works needs to hire a better application developer and marketing team.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    It tells me something went wrong everytime I place my email in. Even tried a various email

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    It says is not available in my area. Why create a application if it's not ready to be used? I live like 15 minutes from a location.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Bath and Body Works is my Favorite put to shop. The Application is simple to use and I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    I love this app. Simple to use and amazing promotions and rewards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    I'm upset that it wish let me to join so all that I've ordered is not seen by the rewards team. I've spent over a $100 at once before. unfair and I'm disappointed but products are absolutely devine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    I love BBW but the application dosen't work for me. I really want that their rewards program was available in the Polk County, FL area.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Cant obtain past this page no buttons to select

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Too complicated to sign in.wont take password. Never showed any products

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Fix the app. I got it and place my email in and ...."oops something went wrong". Smh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    I've had to re-sign for the Rewards program whenever I begin the app. As well, my Rewards card has yet to present up on my application and my points don't present at all either. Worthless app, quite frankly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Not available in my area, takes me back to the same screen that forces me log in and the process repeats. Waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    My experience is always amazing when I go into my local store. I have the application on my phone for my mom to use, seeing as I work there. The only problem is the application doesn't work in my zone to redeem the rewards. I live in Florida, so if this problem is fixed by October (when the reward expires) I will give it 5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Couldn't obtain the application cause I didn't, or was in the selected market!! Well I'm a very avid shopper of bath and body...you may have lost a customer!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Won't allow me obtain past phone number and zip code page. It sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Will not allow me log in at all.. just keeps saying "the membership is currently not available in your area". I have an acc but doesn't recognize it.. I have uninstalled and reinstalled this application several times but nothing happens.. very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    I got a fresh phone and you don't have a log-in option. Only make a fresh account. That option gives me an error notice when I enter my email address. Please fix this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Frustrated....can't obtain past entering my email without an "oops, something went wrong....dismiss" message.....have had nothing but problem trying to use this application and have lost out on precious points as a result.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    This application used to work fine and I liked it very much. But we can't log in now. Please fix it soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Not a true www service app... It's just a try application and won't even allow me log in so I still have to use my Chrome app... Stupid and pointless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    [email protected]#$%! didnt 1)require an acc 2) tell me I'm not eligible for an acc - rendering this application useless. Would be nice if even in the interim it allowed an application browsing experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Love this application BUT I hate that it will NOT work in other states... Very frustrating... Hopefully that changes SOON!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Downloaded the application and it says the rewards program isn't available in my area. I cant even have the application in my phone to shop?! Please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Hold checking your points because they either don't obtain credited or somehow am losing them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Rewards program not in my zone yet(?)...I live in Mpls St. Paul, yet it's not in my area. Ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    It is not available in my area.....why??? One would think it would be available all over. As a mail carrier and having a shop on my route, I with B&BW quite a bit. Rather disappointing to not be able to have fun the benefits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    It says my zone isnt eligible for the app. Why allow me something I can't use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Can't even use it. Does not allow me obtain past the log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    It @#$%!50 for a item but now its $75. The application itself is beautiful useful for keeping up with day to day but the rewards program itself is not as amazing as it used to be. Why did they raise it to $75??!! If they would have increased the of the item then I might understand it, but its $25 more i have to to obtain the same thing as before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Can't obtain past the email sign-in and it says I'm not eligible for offers. Will be uninstalling asap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    I'd really love to use this app. I'm beautiful upset at the fact that I am not in the try area.... a load of BS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Have to log in online in to be able to log into the app. I never got any emails to restart my password. Customer service says itll take days for me to recieve it. What a waste.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Not available in my zone ! Really it really sucks i want i could use this application like my victoria secret application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    I love all of the scents!!! I am addicted to them all!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Not available in my area?! Lame!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Every time i begin the application i have to place my email and all my information in it. And once that is complete i test to obtain my reward card but it wont load. It says " retry to reload". I uninstalled the application and then installed it back again and having the same issue over and over . Grrrrrr.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    I had the application on my other cell phone that crashed.. So i added this app, i go to make member cuz theres no option for already a member to sign in and says its not available in my area. Wth, it was, now its not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Won't allow me log in ... please fix this problem, I would love to obtain rewards and hold up with the sales. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Downloaded application only works in certain markets? Either that or you need to patch the "open" process to actually use it in other markets where you're not testing the rewards plan!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Its absolutely annoying that shop areas will not honor the application coupons...the closest zone that will is over 50 miles away...and I don't keep the same coupons in mail or via email that the application has. What's the point of earning all these points if your shop areas won't even allow you use the coupons?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Why have an application if it's not going to be available for everybody to use. I love bath & body works but isn't this application already over a year old? Why is it still only available for certain areas?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Says we are testing in some markets. I guess not in mine makes the a junk application if I cant use it to look at products. Worthless uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Couldn't even obtain to the products I wanted to view!! Don't like this application old one easier to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Love the shop so what could be better than earning unique rewards and gifts?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Says its not available in my area. Im in the sacramento area. Thats a bummer. Tried 10 various zipcodes all say "sorry not available in your area" I know where the shop is. Even trying that exact zipcode says "sorry". So only certain stores have rewards? Not all locations that have stores?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    I think it's very unfair that only select states are allowed to use this at the moment, it honestly makes no sense. Reward systems should be for all of your customers not a select few, I'm very DISAPPOINTED

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Application won't allow me sign up it tells me it's not available in my area, but there are plenty of stores in my zone how is that possible..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    After i place in my email it says opps! Something went wrong. I really wish this app. Please help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    So...this Application was released 2 years ago and it's useless if you don't live in the "test areas"? Even if rewards weren't available everywhere, why can't you use the application to or save favorites? Really? It's almost 2020 and this is where the developer is with functionality? Memo to Bath and Body....get a fresh application creator. Seriously. I can do more with the Starbucks application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Its pointless to have this application if you cant even use it. It tells me im not in the try zone so whats the point of this application if you cant even use it unless youre in the try area? POINTLESS and USELESS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    I love my bath & body app!!💜💜🙋😎👍 The rewards program is wonderful. I have already received a gift. This is well worth the little zone it takes to download. You obtain unique along with the regular amazing they offer. I love smelling good, thanks BBW.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    I made an account, then got a notice saying I'm not in the "test shop area". I can't do anything within the app. No coupons, no zone search, NOTHING! It's worthless. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    It sucks not available in my zone so it wont allow me sign in whack application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    So far, so good. Enjoyable to see the and rewards whenever we want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Have a amazing one everytime I go in store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    I love the app.. it's easy, strait forward, and simple.💖 I think the rewards should be able to be applied to any transaction. Not just a single item $16.50 or less.💖

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Absolutely love this application but how are you going to create an application like this and not allow it be available for all to use?? I have rewards that I wish to use I live in Florida and I can't walk into my local shop because they don't use the application here... MAKE IT AVAILABLE FOR EVERYONE..YOU KNOW HE'S IN THAT IS WHY I'VE GOT ONE STAR BECAUSE IT'S NOT AVAILABLE FOR EVERYONE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Every time I test to log in to the application it says "Oops! Something went wrong". I've been logged in before on a various device but bought a fresh phone and now I'm unable to log in to my account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    I installed the application for a more user-friendly method to access the coupons and their products. After typing in all my info, it tells me the program isn't available in my zone yet... Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Stuck on the information page. No button to continue in the app. No point in dling until there's a fresh modernize or something

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Can't the APP because the rewards it's not in my area. That's ridiculous, when I at the shop a few blocks away & I'm a rewards member. You should be able to no matter where you are.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Application not working properly, gets stuck on an email capture screen .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    I was told to this when I was at my local Bath and Body Works. There is no option to move past the complete your profile page. Will gladly share the screen shot with the application developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    AWESOME!!! AWESOME!! MY FAVORITE PLACE TO SHOP FOR GIFTS FOR ALL OCCASSIONS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    I can't obtain past let's complete your profile, won't go anywhere no method to complete!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    This application is junk its says not available in my area! Let's obtain this resolved B&BW

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    "Oops something went wrong" everytime you test to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Not available in my area, huge waste of time. Unfair marketing practices as only a few are able to obtain coupons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Every time I obtain in it asks for my email again 🙄😠 then my rewards are gone so I do not suggest this application 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Install went through everything to create an acc to search out that it isnt offered I'm my area. I just wanted to do some online christmas shopping. I was going to a couple hundred dollars dozens to hand out as christmas bonuses to my mates and family. That's all I was going to this year. Now i dont know what I'll do. I'm sure not going to from BBW. Everytime I went on the www service to my cart kept emptying and I went through that multiple times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Not available in my zone even though I at their stores. NOT HAPPY!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Not available in my area. 😒 Its 2019!!! I've been waiting YEARS to be able to use my Victoria's Secret card when shopping online at Bath and Body Works. They've FINALLY managed to create that a reality but they don't have an application that is available to ALL users?! I'm baffled!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Is always a pleasure to at the Westgate store. Associates are friendly, polite, and know exactly what I need to go with any one item I'm choosing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Hi, my experience was great! Everyone is so personable and so helpful! I love the Bath and Body experience. Thank you all! Sincerely, Lisa Berst.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Just stupid!! Why not it for every area!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Not available in my area, takes me back to the same email screen. Really wanted to put an but can't even browse. A COMPLETE WASTE OF TIME!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Downloaded, but wasn't available in my area. Now that it is, I have to log in each time I begin it. As an app, it just sucks. My receipts and points aren't even being added. Pointless. Literally.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Cannot log in to app, says oops something went wrong. Please fix as I love your products. Uninstalled. Allow me know if it gets fixed and I'll test again. By the method it should be available in my area.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    The application will not log in. We have tried and tried but no luck. (Not in my area) then we called corporate office and they can't figure it. We no longer obtain emails nor coupons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    I cant obtain beyond the bonus screen so I have to remove application from my phone. It says Join Today them reflects not available. I dont care about that I wish to access my account. I can only do so through my Yahoo advertisments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Love this app. Simple to use and you see your rewards and coupons that otherwise you may not know you had.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    I couldn't even login because of where I live and apparently you can't look at anything on the www service without being logged in. This application is stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Errors all day long! I cannot log in at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    This application is great! It give you fast access to your coupons and rewards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    I just installed the app, had to restart my password. All done but now when I log in it asks for my profile. Date of birth, zip code but can't go anywhere from there. Doesn't say next or anything Help!!! What do I do?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Love this shop Amazing all the time and amazing rewards for shopping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    This application is bogus! It's not available in my area! Makes me not wish to even from Bath & Body now. 😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    I can NEVER obtain the application to work...like ever...so beyond frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Application told me it couldn't be used in my area. I live in Iowa...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    It would not allow me sign up. Its saying "this program not available in my zone yet". I LIVE IN ORLANDO FLORIDA!!!!! There are plenty of stores in my zone and there one within 10 miles of my zip code. Very disappointed in this app. Y'all should have it so even if it "not available in my area" that I can still be able to as a guest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    I just installed app. It says I'm not in try zone and routes me back to the beginning. Then begin same process all over again. If I can't pass through Try zone then this application is useless to me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    It keeps saying it's not available in my zone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Perfect shopping items.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bath & Body Works [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Keeps saying my card information isn't correct even after triple checking to create sure it wasn't an operator error. Other than not being able to my items online, the application is amazing and simple to use.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386