Read bathing beauty reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all bathing beauty reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Last Bathing Beauty []  2020-3-29 18:0

    “You should own all pieces of your life, amazing or bad. They create up who you are.” Those words are spoken by Hannah, as her grandmother Betty “Boop” reveals long-held secrets, memories of her first love, and the dreams she had as a young girl. The Latest Bathing Beauty is a heartfelt novel written with compassion and hope, reconciling the past to pave a street to happiness and second chances. The characters in this book bring life and heart to this story, each with a distinct voice and personality—they created me love them, they created me sad, they created me angry, they created me laugh, they created me cry, and they created me believe in the promise of love and home. Thank you to Lake Union for providing me a copy of this book. All opinions are my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Last Bathing Beauty []  2020-3-29 18:0

    Such silly, stereotyped characters that it is impossible to care about them or their lives.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Last Bathing Beauty []  2020-3-29 18:0

    Not through with the book yet but I 'm already seeing the same old pothole so a lot of writers fall into… so far she has the patio at the back of the house and then the front of the house, the front screened in porch divided from the road by only a concrete divider that seems to be an actual part of the porch… come on, I'm only 3per cent through the book! Do I need a map to read this?? Maybe it's me but I understand what I'm reading a lot better when it makes sense… Where was the proofreader? Napping? Maybe they ran screaming into the street. Oh yeah, one more thing, They watch the sunset facing south…

    0  


    Add your opinion on bathing beauty or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Last Bathing Beauty []  2020-3-29 18:0

    The story is smooth and generally moves along well. I enjoyed the characters but it was simple to see what was going to happen. The writing is good, though parts are overdescriptive. This is my first exposure to the author, and I'll check out her other works. It takes being above standard to rate 5 stars for any product; because there were no surprises and the pace was a bit slow a bit too often, this book lost a star for me. That said, I'll probably read it again when I wish something light.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Last Bathing Beauty []  2020-3-29 18:0

    This exceptionally well-written book is all about women, including the relationships between generations and what happens between long-standing friends. I think the title does the book a disservice as it really has nothing to do with that and makes the book seem light and frivolous (when it isn’t). Right away, I was pulled in by the slightly forgetful octogenarian who narrates both the past portions of the book as “Betty” as well as the show ones as “Boop.” You could feel her excitement for her old mates coming to visit as well as her deep love for her granddaughter, who popped in unexpectedly. The book alternates between the show and a fateful summer in the early 1950s. The author switches between the two time periods effortlessly and easily—which doesn't always happen in these kinds of books—and each storyline had a richness that was only strengthened by the comparison and contrast to the other. The book certainly brought all the feels, and elements of both Betty's and Hannah's lives certainly brought a tear to my eye. I love books that explore, at least in part, the loving bonds between generations. The ending is sweet, even though I want we had been privy to a small more of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Last Bathing Beauty []  2020-3-29 18:0

    This story takes put in a Catskills Jewish summer camp. Boop is an elderly woman who reminisces about her teen years at her family’s summer camp and her summer fling which turns into sustaining love. The story is told from Boop’s point of view in her 80’s and when she is 18. South Haven is a true put and the author has captured the essence of the 1950’s.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Last Bathing Beauty []  2020-3-29 18:0

    I chose this book as my free Prime book for March 2020. Lately, I've read too a lot of dark books about gaslighting and crime, and was looking for some light fare. This story was mostly light, with no true surprises or twists, and an eventual satisfied ending for the main e story was a small slow and at times bogged down by too much description and repetition. I found myself skimming a couple of pages here and there to bypass detail that didn't matter to the plot, or incidents that had already been described. (Example: The info of Betty's abandonment by her parents were mentioned multiple times.) I found the hero of Marv to be extremely controlling and had a hard time believing that a free spirit like Betty would settle for him, even if she felt it was her only true option. I also despised the nickname Betty used when she was older: "Boop Peck" is beautiful awful. Finally, and this is not the author's fault, this book is not what I'd consider historical fiction. It's a work of fiction set partially in the 1950s. I don't know why Amazon classifies it as historical fiction when none of the happenings of the period really play into the story.Overall, a fluffy read that doesn't require a lot of thought.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Last Bathing Beauty []  2020-3-29 18:0

    This was my First Reads choice for March and I'm satisfied to have chosen so well. The Latest Bathing Beauty is a pitch-perfect summer read, starring Betty “Boop” Stern, a plucky heroine with a tackle box full of secrets and enough regret for a lifetime. Using dual timelines, Nathan expertly unravels the happenings that derailed Betty’s sparkling future in 1951 and continue to haunt her even as an eighty-four-year-old woman. Full of characters that shine and told with compassion and humor, this is women’s fiction at its best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Last Bathing Beauty []  2020-3-29 18:0

    There were a lot of reasons I enjoyed this read. To be honest, I am of the same culture and grew up in a resort town.(Miami Beach, the seventies.) That wasn't the whole thing though. At first I kept thinking of Wouk's Marjorie Morningstar, but the hero of Betty had a lot more depth. This work is a amazing commentary on the times. These were tremendous resorts, very family oriented, but people are people everywhere, when you think about it. Amy Nathan captured the times brilliantly. Out of respect to authors, I never do spoilers. This book doesn't disappoint. The story flowed, loved the characters. Especially, Nannie. Very reminiscent to me. I loved the book and gave it 5 stars, it was a brilliant, well researched period piece. Will now be ordering all your books Amy. Thank you for a meaningful read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Last Bathing Beauty []  2020-3-29 18:0

    I have read and enjoyed all of Amy Sue Nathan's previous novels. But not this one. I LOVED this one! Characters who are 'real' and a setting that is so authentic it's another character. The hero arc forced young Betty to cope with lost love/life changes (something we can all relate to). The payoff was seeing the older Betty (Boop) had built a life on those changes.I think Ms. Nathan will have to work hard with her next book to top all the 'feels' this book delivers. But I have faith she is up to the challenge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10 Pairs Exfoliating Bath Gloves,Made of 100% NYLON,10 Colors Double Sided Exfoliating Gloves for Beauty Spa Massage Skin Shower Scrubber Bathing Accessories. []  2021-2-3 20:12

    Amazing product, long lasting they don’t tear and feel cheap. They will leave your skin feeling silky smooth like the Zohan says :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10 Pairs Exfoliating Bath Gloves,Made of 100% NYLON,10 Colors Double Sided Exfoliating Gloves for Beauty Spa Massage Skin Shower Scrubber Bathing Accessories. []  2021-2-3 20:37

    I bought these to use in bonus baskets. I personally love a amazing rough scrubber to obtain the dead skin off and these do that. They are likely to rough for anyone with sensitive skin. I kept the yellow one for me to use and it got a hole in the seam the first time I used it. Hoping it was just a coincidence. I am a tight wad so I am going to mend it and hope the ones I use in the bonus baskets keep up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10 Pairs Exfoliating Bath Gloves,Made of 100% NYLON,10 Colors Double Sided Exfoliating Gloves for Beauty Spa Massage Skin Shower Scrubber Bathing Accessories. []  2021-2-3 20:37

    Amazing value for the money. I was dealing with an problem where I was getting a lot of bumps/ingrown hairs on my legs. Like a lot. Read up on exfoliating gloves since I was reading my problem was probably due to dry skin/clogged pores. Found these and tried them latest night. It’s only been 1 use and there is a large noticeable difference. My legs look and feel better already. Plus I felt so clean afterwards so I guess I’m getting rid of the loofah! Downside is I saw a little hole on one end of a finger when I finished my shower. I’m not really concerned. With 10 pairs, I’m going to obtain plenty of use out of these babies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auban Extra Large Shower Cap, Bowknot Double Layer Reusable Bath Hair Caps With Silky Satin for Women Beauty Bathing, Hair Spa, Home Hotel Travel Use (Azure) []  2021-2-3 20:37

    I loved the print of this cap and sought it based on that reasoning alone. But once I actually used it I realized it was beautiful high quality. I have super curly hair and straighten it sometimes and like to go a few days between getting it wet (which releases the curls). This keeps my hair dry and straight. Amazing small cap!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auban Extra Large Shower Cap, Bowknot Double Layer Reusable Bath Hair Caps With Silky Satin for Women Beauty Bathing, Hair Spa, Home Hotel Travel Use (Azure) []  2021-2-3 20:37

    I am a dry shampoo daily and wash about once a week girl and I hate getting misted in the shower. Got this super cute shower cap to solve that issue! I don’t know if I would call it additional large, but it fits my heat great! I do have very long hair (to my waist) and it all fits up in there with plenty of room!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10 Pairs Exfoliating Bath Gloves,Made of 100% NYLON,10 Colors Double Sided Exfoliating Gloves for Beauty Spa Massage Skin Shower Scrubber Bathing Accessories. []  2021-2-3 20:12

    While the shipping was quite slow (I ordered in March and didn't keep till May; assuming this is due to COVID shutting everything down) I'm 100% happy with my purchase. I love these and typically buy them from Wal-Mart or Dillons for $4-7 a pair. These are moderate "scratchy" which I personally like because I have fun exfoliating my skin, especially before spray tans. Will definitely buy again in the future!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10 Pairs Exfoliating Bath Gloves,Made of 100% NYLON,10 Colors Double Sided Exfoliating Gloves for Beauty Spa Massage Skin Shower Scrubber Bathing Accessories. []  2021-2-3 20:37

    These bath gloves are as amazing as the gloves that you would spend $5 a pair on at stores but at a GREAT price!I would highly recommend them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10 Pairs Exfoliating Bath Gloves,Made of 100% NYLON,10 Colors Double Sided Exfoliating Gloves for Beauty Spa Massage Skin Shower Scrubber Bathing Accessories. []  2021-2-3 20:37

    Love these gloves for bathing and exfoliating!! Amazing value and enough to share❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10 Pairs Exfoliating Bath Gloves,Made of 100% NYLON,10 Colors Double Sided Exfoliating Gloves for Beauty Spa Massage Skin Shower Scrubber Bathing Accessories. []  2021-2-3 20:37

    This was a Amazing buy, amazing enough for my sensitive skin, amazing value for my money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auban Extra Large Shower Cap, Bowknot Double Layer Reusable Bath Hair Caps With Silky Satin for Women Beauty Bathing, Hair Spa, Home Hotel Travel Use (Azure) []  2021-2-3 20:37

    I am very satisfied with this shower cap! Although it's thin (only 1 layer), I am really pleasantly surprised with the fact that this shower cap is waterproof! It has a cute pattern and holds my hair well - I have long and thick hair. My 9 year old also used the shower cap and while it's a bit huge for her, she could use it when her hair was up in a bun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auban Extra Large Shower Cap, Bowknot Double Layer Reusable Bath Hair Caps With Silky Satin for Women Beauty Bathing, Hair Spa, Home Hotel Travel Use (Azure) []  2021-2-3 20:37

    What a amazing shower cap, and its price is just too amazing for me!The best part is that this shower cap is created of a very soft but thick material that makes it waterproof.I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10 Pairs Exfoliating Bath Gloves,Made of 100% NYLON,10 Colors Double Sided Exfoliating Gloves for Beauty Spa Massage Skin Shower Scrubber Bathing Accessories. []  2021-2-3 20:12

    Smooths your skin. I use with my soap and body wash. Skin feels new. I use each pair for about a week. Also, a separate one when using my facial products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10 Pairs Exfoliating Bath Gloves,Made of 100% NYLON,10 Colors Double Sided Exfoliating Gloves for Beauty Spa Massage Skin Shower Scrubber Bathing Accessories. []  2021-2-3 20:37

    While the shipping was quite slow (I ordered in March and didn't keep till May; assuming this is due to COVID shutting everything down) I'm 100% happy with my purchase. I love these and typically buy them from Wal-Mart or Dillons for $4-7 a pair. These are moderate "scratchy" which I personally like because I have fun exfoliating my skin, especially before spray tans. Will definitely buy again in the future!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10 Pairs Exfoliating Bath Gloves,Made of 100% NYLON,10 Colors Double Sided Exfoliating Gloves for Beauty Spa Massage Skin Shower Scrubber Bathing Accessories. []  2021-2-3 20:37

    I purchased a set of these earlier in the year, before the pandemic. Just started using them in June. They are amazing sized gloves. Not too thick or thin. Some will fit more snug that others. This was a plus for me. I have little hands but my young almost 8 yr old daughter has keratosis pilaris (sp?) and these have been exactly what I required for her. They fit her hands well and her legs feel amazing after 1-2 uses! Mothers who have daughters who wish to do everything they do, buy a second set. They will ohh and ahh over the colors but at least you’ll still have your pick of gloves once they invade your stash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auban Extra Large Shower Cap, Bowknot Double Layer Reusable Bath Hair Caps With Silky Satin for Women Beauty Bathing, Hair Spa, Home Hotel Travel Use (Azure) []  2021-2-3 20:37

    Amazing quality. Really like this product. I Do not like that they offer a free bonus for a 5 star review... come on... don’t need to do that if the product is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auban Extra Large Shower Cap, Bowknot Double Layer Reusable Bath Hair Caps With Silky Satin for Women Beauty Bathing, Hair Spa, Home Hotel Travel Use (Azure) []  2021-2-3 20:37

    I was tired of going through so a lot of shop showercaps, disposing of so much plastic because the elastic wears out so fast. Went looking for something longer-lasting. Didn’t need something this cute but it’s beautiful fun. The bow tie is unnecessary to my mind and adds bulk, but then I do use it to hang the cap on a hook so I won’t be cutting it off. Feels substantial, smooth, keeps the water out. The ultimate try is whether it lasts longer than your average shower cap. Fingers crossed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10 Pairs Exfoliating Bath Gloves,Made of 100% NYLON,10 Colors Double Sided Exfoliating Gloves for Beauty Spa Massage Skin Shower Scrubber Bathing Accessories. []  2021-2-3 20:12

    These bath gloves are as amazing as the gloves that you would spend $5 a pair on at stores but at a GREAT price!I would highly recommend them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10 Pairs Exfoliating Bath Gloves,Made of 100% NYLON,10 Colors Double Sided Exfoliating Gloves for Beauty Spa Massage Skin Shower Scrubber Bathing Accessories. []  2021-2-3 20:12

    I bought these to use in bonus baskets. I personally love a amazing rough scrubber to obtain the dead skin off and these do that. They are likely to rough for anyone with sensitive skin. I kept the yellow one for me to use and it got a hole in the seam the first time I used it. Hoping it was just a coincidence. I am a tight wad so I am going to mend it and hope the ones I use in the bonus baskets keep up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10 Pairs Exfoliating Bath Gloves,Made of 100% NYLON,10 Colors Double Sided Exfoliating Gloves for Beauty Spa Massage Skin Shower Scrubber Bathing Accessories. []  2021-2-3 20:12

    This was a Amazing buy, amazing enough for my sensitive skin, amazing value for my money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10 Pairs Exfoliating Bath Gloves,Made of 100% NYLON,10 Colors Double Sided Exfoliating Gloves for Beauty Spa Massage Skin Shower Scrubber Bathing Accessories. []  2021-2-3 20:12

    I purchased a set of these earlier in the year, before the pandemic. Just started using them in June. They are amazing sized gloves. Not too thick or thin. Some will fit more snug that others. This was a plus for me. I have little hands but my young almost 8 yr old daughter has keratosis pilaris (sp?) and these have been exactly what I required for her. They fit her hands well and her legs feel amazing after 1-2 uses! Mothers who have daughters who wish to do everything they do, buy a second set. They will ohh and ahh over the colors but at least you’ll still have your pick of gloves once they invade your stash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10 Pairs Exfoliating Bath Gloves,Made of 100% NYLON,10 Colors Double Sided Exfoliating Gloves for Beauty Spa Massage Skin Shower Scrubber Bathing Accessories. []  2021-2-3 20:37

    So glad I found this on Amazon. I was tired of buying one pair for $5 at the store. Best method to clean yourself, hands down. After this, you can't go back to loofahs and washcloths.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10 Pairs Exfoliating Bath Gloves,Made of 100% NYLON,10 Colors Double Sided Exfoliating Gloves for Beauty Spa Massage Skin Shower Scrubber Bathing Accessories. []  2021-2-3 20:37

    Smooths your skin. I use with my soap and body wash. Skin feels new. I use each pair for about a week. Also, a separate one when using my facial products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auban Extra Large Shower Cap, Bowknot Double Layer Reusable Bath Hair Caps With Silky Satin for Women Beauty Bathing, Hair Spa, Home Hotel Travel Use (Azure) []  2021-2-3 20:37

    Shower cap is with a very amazing quality. Water proof performance is beautiful good, so I no need to worry about the water makes my hair wet. The pattern and color is soft and cute. No peculia smell in the shower cap. Very confortable to wear. It can fully wrap my long hair. Neighter too tight nor to loose. Will come back again when I can to change a fresh one...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auban Extra Large Shower Cap, Bowknot Double Layer Reusable Bath Hair Caps With Silky Satin for Women Beauty Bathing, Hair Spa, Home Hotel Travel Use (Azure) []  2021-2-3 20:37

    Lightweight, does what it’s supposed to do. Didn’t leave a tag on my forehead. Quick drying. Amazing price. What more could one ask for in a shower cap? I’ll order more of these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auban Extra Large Shower Cap, Bowknot Double Layer Reusable Bath Hair Caps With Silky Satin for Women Beauty Bathing, Hair Spa, Home Hotel Travel Use (Azure) []  2021-2-3 20:37

    It has been received. There are two bathcaps in total. One is already in use. It's comfortable and convenient to wear. Because my hair is long and inconvenient to bathe. I often wet my hair. The waterproof result is OK. There is no color error. Shower belt can completely prevent hair from getting wet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10 Pairs Exfoliating Bath Gloves,Made of 100% NYLON,10 Colors Double Sided Exfoliating Gloves for Beauty Spa Massage Skin Shower Scrubber Bathing Accessories. []  2021-2-3 20:12

    So glad I found this on Amazon. I was tired of buying one pair for $5 at the store. Best method to clean yourself, hands down. After this, you can't go back to loofahs and washcloths.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10 Pairs Exfoliating Bath Gloves,Made of 100% NYLON,10 Colors Double Sided Exfoliating Gloves for Beauty Spa Massage Skin Shower Scrubber Bathing Accessories. []  2021-2-3 20:12

    Love these gloves for bathing and exfoliating!! Amazing value and enough to share❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10 Pairs Exfoliating Bath Gloves,Made of 100% NYLON,10 Colors Double Sided Exfoliating Gloves for Beauty Spa Massage Skin Shower Scrubber Bathing Accessories. []  2021-2-3 20:12

    Amazing value for the money. I was dealing with an problem where I was getting a lot of bumps/ingrown hairs on my legs. Like a lot. Read up on exfoliating gloves since I was reading my problem was probably due to dry skin/clogged pores. Found these and tried them latest night. It’s only been 1 use and there is a large noticeable difference. My legs look and feel better already. Plus I felt so clean afterwards so I guess I’m getting rid of the loofah! Downside is I saw a little hole on one end of a finger when I finished my shower. I’m not really concerned. With 10 pairs, I’m going to obtain plenty of use out of these babies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10 Pairs Exfoliating Bath Gloves,Made of 100% NYLON,10 Colors Double Sided Exfoliating Gloves for Beauty Spa Massage Skin Shower Scrubber Bathing Accessories. []  2021-2-3 20:37

    Amazing product, long lasting they don’t tear and feel cheap. They will leave your skin feeling silky smooth like the Zohan says :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auban Extra Large Shower Cap, Bowknot Double Layer Reusable Bath Hair Caps With Silky Satin for Women Beauty Bathing, Hair Spa, Home Hotel Travel Use (Azure) []  2021-2-3 20:37

    This shower cap is GREAT for a fast shower and/or makeup application. The elastic in the back keeps the hair off the neck and inside and it is very, very comfortable. Definitely would purchase this one again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beauty []  2020-2-2 5:51

    Words cannot explain how attractive this song is, it lives to it's name.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Hazel Bathing Games [App]  2019-7-12 13:46

    This android game is so awesome and interesting. The most fantasticgame in the globe is baby hazel's game. And i wish that this android game continues throughout my life. And i really request you all to play this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Hazel Bathing Games [App]  2019-7-12 13:46

    The android game title says one thing but when you obtain into the actual android game it has nothing to do with what the category said. For instance instead of bathing she's playing in the snow. instead of hair care she's at the beach. That sort of thing. The ads are 30 seconds long or MORE and are before EVERY game! Ain't nobody got time for that. Not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Hazel Bathing Games [App]  2019-7-12 13:46

    This android game is nice but when I tap next level it does not come and says resume please fix it every baby hazel android game is like this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Hazel Bathing Games [App]  2019-7-12 13:46

    all the baby hazel android games are unbelievable I like this so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Hazel Bathing Games [App]  2019-7-12 13:46

    . I like this baby hazel all in one android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Hazel Bathing Games [App]  2019-7-12 13:46

    ILove this application it's the best but the worst thing that it takes aLarge space😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Hazel Bathing Games [App]  2019-7-12 13:46

    I think that baby hazel android games are amazing and i love to play them so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Hazel Bathing Games [App]  2019-7-12 13:46

    Every one should download

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Hazel Bathing Games [App]  2019-7-12 13:46

    its a amazing android game but she crys alot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Pet Dressup & Bathing [App]  2019-6-29 13:32

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Hazel Bathing Games [App]  2019-7-12 13:46

    this application is amazing but why this application work so slow and don't not download the more levels of 1 level please give this happen fresh action for the application and all will like this this Application thank you and I am speaking Pari from my mother's phone please create this android game better and I will also play and everyone will play and like this application this is for you and not for us please please please advanced boy name Rajesh Choudhary he is telling the truth you can create the android game amazing you wish to create it and create but I don'

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Hazel Bathing Games [App]  2019-7-12 13:46

    it must be more better because in this android game some off them are not getting begin for the next level . Please create it more better . Otherwise this is worst. Please nobody download this android game untill it is better.😲😤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Hazel Bathing Games [App]  2019-7-12 13:46

    Even before playing the game, I knew it would be amazing. And I was right, as it is a really amazing game. Love it.😀👍🏻🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Hazel Bathing Games [App]  2019-7-12 13:46

    lt is very amazing android game .plz download it from play stor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Hazel Bathing Games [App]  2019-7-12 13:46

    I love playing baby hazel but i wish there to be more android games added

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Hazel Bathing Games [App]  2019-7-12 13:46

    i like this android game becuse they soo a lot of and i can play with it soooo a lot of android games can you create like i wish please 😊🦄😙😙😚😚😙😙

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Hazel Bathing Games [App]  2019-7-12 13:46

    best android game ever add some mote level

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Hazel Bathing Games [App]  2019-7-12 13:46

    Baby hazel grame is very good.hazel is very cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Hazel Bathing Games [App]  2019-7-12 13:46

    this is the best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Hazel Bathing Games [App]  2019-7-12 13:46

    All the baby Hazel android games are wonderful,outstanding and granddaughter is inspired and motivated by the method the levels are.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Hazel Bathing Games [App]  2019-7-12 13:46

    I am TAKSHI baby hazel android game s is my first android game I was playing . It is so nice android games I have seen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Hazel Bathing Games [App]  2019-7-12 13:46

    this is android game is nice but it is having a lot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Hazel Bathing Games [App]  2019-7-12 13:46

    I am not telling that d so poor but like this android game so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Hazel Bathing Games [App]  2019-7-12 13:46

    very interesting and lots of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Hazel Bathing Games [App]  2019-7-12 13:46

    boringggggg!! if we dont give her anything she immediately cries, foolish angry android game dont download it 😔😾😾😾its like this - 💩💩 👀 👃 👄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Hazel Bathing Games [App]  2019-7-12 13:46

    Lovely android game I have play a lot of times lovely 🐶😂😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Hazel Bathing Games [App]  2019-7-12 13:46

    I dint like this android game because when begin next level it dont work😡😤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Pet Dressup & Bathing [App]  2019-6-29 13:32

    Amazing Apps👌👍 specialy dressup and washing stage is very awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Hazel Bathing Games [App]  2019-7-12 13:46

    i dont like this android game because when we begin this the resume button will come then I obtain irritated that is why I don't like this game. please don't download it that is the reason I give one starq

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Hazel Bathing Games [App]  2019-7-12 13:46

    I like this android game but i give one star because when i select next level its present me resume

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Hazel Bathing Games [App]  2019-7-12 13:46

    this android game is trash whenever I tap to play it doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Hazel Bathing Games [App]  2019-7-12 13:46

    she dont even wait for something and begin crying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Hazel Bathing Games [App]  2019-7-12 13:46

    these is very unbelievable and unbelievable android game I am fan of baby hazels android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Hazel Bathing Games [App]  2019-7-12 13:46

    Amazing but tell hazel and others to speak aloud

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Hazel Bathing Games [App]  2019-7-12 13:46

    I like baby hazel android game and her

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Hazel Bathing Games [App]  2019-7-12 13:46

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Hazel Bathing Games [App]  2019-7-12 13:46

    It is so awesome this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Hazel Bathing Games [App]  2019-7-12 13:46

    i love all the baby Hazel android game because they are so excited and satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Hazel Bathing Games [App]  2019-7-12 13:46

    Awesome I love baby hazel android games even I finish all levels I will delete that and install other baby hazel😘💑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Hazel Bathing Games [App]  2019-7-12 13:46

    Amazing but I think it should be the entire levels as it sometimes gets exciting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Hazel Bathing Games [App]  2019-7-12 13:46

    This is very amazing android game for kids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Hazel Bathing Games [App]  2019-7-12 13:46

    So amazing man i like it a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCOTBE 6 Pieces Waterproof EVA Plastic Caps,Elastic Reusable Bathing Hair Cap,Beauty Salon Spa Shower Caps Lace Elastic Band Flower Printed Hat Environmental Protection Hair Bath Caps Shower Caps []  2021-2-3 20:11

    These do run a small on the little size, but that's not necessarily a poor thing because they're tight so no hair falls out. However, my hair is thick and around my shoulders and it just fits in the cap. They probably wouldn't work for very long hair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loofah Bath-Sponge Swirl-Set-XL-75g by Shower Bouquet: Extra-Large Mesh Pouf (4 Pack Color Swirls) Luffa Loofa Loufa Puff Scrubber - Big Full Lather Cleanse, Exfoliate with Beauty Bathing Accessories []  2021-2-3 20:12

    Don't expect the bath sponges you obtain to even resemble the ones shown. I'm trying to decide whether to return these and test again or just hold them. The sponges I received are solid colors with some fabric stripe running through them : lavender, pink, yellow, and light blue. Not the beautiful color combinations shown. Very disappointed that I didn't obtain what I ordered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCOTBE 6 Pieces Waterproof EVA Plastic Caps,Elastic Reusable Bathing Hair Cap,Beauty Salon Spa Shower Caps Lace Elastic Band Flower Printed Hat Environmental Protection Hair Bath Caps Shower Caps []  2021-2-3 20:37

    These do run a small on the little size, but that's not necessarily a poor thing because they're tight so no hair falls out. However, my hair is thick and around my shoulders and it just fits in the cap. They probably wouldn't work for very long hair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loofah Bath-Sponge Swirl-Set-XL-75g by Shower Bouquet: Extra-Large Mesh Pouf (4 Pack Color Swirls) Luffa Loofa Loufa Puff Scrubber - Big Full Lather Cleanse, Exfoliate with Beauty Bathing Accessories []  2021-2-3 20:37

    Love these large poufs! I’ve spent a long time trying to search the perfect, giant pouf and this is certainly the largest, heaviest one I’ve come across. It’s huge but silky and lathers shower gel great. Definitely feels much more luxurious than the little poufs at Walmart or a store! Image center front is the original size, upper right after a few weeks of use (tp for scale).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loofah Bath-Sponge Swirl-Set-XL-75g by Shower Bouquet: Extra-Large Mesh Pouf (4 Pack Color Swirls) Luffa Loofa Loufa Puff Scrubber - Big Full Lather Cleanse, Exfoliate with Beauty Bathing Accessories []  2021-2-3 20:37

    I ordered these during Amazon's Today's Deals and I couldn't wait to test them! I am a loofa fanatic and they arrived quickly via Amazon Prime shipping. I eagerly swapped out my two loofas for two of these and jumped right in! [TIP: always wash your loofas before using them, warm water and soap to disinfect something that is being used to clean YOU!]These are the largest and best ones you'll ever find. Trust me! I'm in love.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCOTBE 6 Pieces Waterproof EVA Plastic Caps,Elastic Reusable Bathing Hair Cap,Beauty Salon Spa Shower Caps Lace Elastic Band Flower Printed Hat Environmental Protection Hair Bath Caps Shower Caps []  2021-2-3 20:11

    Very uncomfortable around elastic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCOTBE 6 Pieces Waterproof EVA Plastic Caps,Elastic Reusable Bathing Hair Cap,Beauty Salon Spa Shower Caps Lace Elastic Band Flower Printed Hat Environmental Protection Hair Bath Caps Shower Caps []  2021-2-3 20:11

    I use these to dye my hair and not obtain dye everywhere while it sets and hey they never broken and they clean easily! Plus you obtain so a lot of for cheap it’s definitely worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loofah Bath-Sponge Swirl-Set-XL-75g by Shower Bouquet: Extra-Large Mesh Pouf (4 Pack Color Swirls) Luffa Loofa Loufa Puff Scrubber - Big Full Lather Cleanse, Exfoliate with Beauty Bathing Accessories []  2021-2-3 20:12

    STOP looking through the 10,000 shower poufs you just searched! Order these, they’re GREAT! I usually buy poufs at Walmart or Bath & Body Works but I’m not too impressed anymore with either so I ordered these. They are so silky soft and big! I love that they’re a small bigger than the ones I was buying in stores. I haven’t seen any in stores that feels this amazing either. They lather up and feel amazing using them! They’re also really beautiful hanging in the shower. Be sure to look in the bag for a small business card because it has a 20% off coupon for your next purchase. I’ll be reordering these every time I need fresh poufs. I received them beautiful quick too, in just 2 days. Buy them! You will never buy at the stores again because you will love them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loofah Bath-Sponge Swirl-Set-XL-75g by Shower Bouquet: Extra-Large Mesh Pouf (4 Pack Color Swirls) Luffa Loofa Loufa Puff Scrubber - Big Full Lather Cleanse, Exfoliate with Beauty Bathing Accessories []  2021-2-3 20:12

    The quality of the loofahs themselves appeared to be good, which is why I'm giving this two stars instead of one.. As you can see in the photo, the pack was opened and I only received two loofahs instead of four... As someone who hates the hassle of returning products, I contemplated whether an $8 loofah was justifiable and no... It was not. Therefore, this is going back and I hope I actually obtain 4 loofahs in the future..Update: Their customer service changed my review from 2 stars to 5 stars. I couldn't ask for a better and more prompt response than they have done! They gave me a full refund for my two loofahs just before I shipped them off and had me just hold the two loofahs. They are also offering to ship a complementary product as well. All I can say is that they are serious about customer satisfaction! Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loofah Bath-Sponge Swirl-Set-XL-75g by Shower Bouquet: Extra-Large Mesh Pouf (4 Pack Color Swirls) Luffa Loofa Loufa Puff Scrubber - Big Full Lather Cleanse, Exfoliate with Beauty Bathing Accessories []  2021-2-3 20:12

    Just received them. I have 3 grown kids and 2 girlfriends to obtain East Baskets for. (Thats right, I still do Easter Baskets for them lol) I ordered these to substitute as a bow for top. So they can use instead of throwing away the "bow" :-) I placed them in a huge non Easter Basket (can be used for storage or laundry) and with a warm soft blanket. A center container with candies and a Shower Bouquet on top. These are the best quality I have ever bought!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCOTBE 6 Pieces Waterproof EVA Plastic Caps,Elastic Reusable Bathing Hair Cap,Beauty Salon Spa Shower Caps Lace Elastic Band Flower Printed Hat Environmental Protection Hair Bath Caps Shower Caps []  2021-2-3 20:37

    Very uncomfortable around elastic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loofah Bath-Sponge Swirl-Set-XL-75g by Shower Bouquet: Extra-Large Mesh Pouf (4 Pack Color Swirls) Luffa Loofa Loufa Puff Scrubber - Big Full Lather Cleanse, Exfoliate with Beauty Bathing Accessories []  2021-2-3 20:37

    First off....I am a true reviewer who purchased these at full price! I rarely review the items I buy but I was so satisfied with these I felt it was worth a min.I've always purchased cheap loofahs from the grocery shop in the small plastic bins. They're usually $1/each so it's no huge deal when they begin to fall apart in a couple months. This comes as a set of 4 high quality loofahs in different shades of bluish greens and my fav which is the main ese are SO much better and still so reasonably priced! They are much softer on the skin, are much thick more thick and full, and are clearly constructed to latest much longer. Also I prob use half as much liquid soap to obtain a thick lather. It's so dense that it just suds right up with a squish or two!Def worth the price and I will def purchase again...although I suspect it will be quite some time till I need more based on the quality/qty!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loofah Bath-Sponge Swirl-Set-XL-75g by Shower Bouquet: Extra-Large Mesh Pouf (4 Pack Color Swirls) Luffa Loofa Loufa Puff Scrubber - Big Full Lather Cleanse, Exfoliate with Beauty Bathing Accessories []  2021-2-3 20:12

    These are the most luxurious & luscious bath sponges ever!!! Don't waste your cash anywhere else, test these I promise you will not be disappointed!I am ordering a 2nd set because my family members are taking them, they are that great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCOTBE 6 Pieces Waterproof EVA Plastic Caps,Elastic Reusable Bathing Hair Cap,Beauty Salon Spa Shower Caps Lace Elastic Band Flower Printed Hat Environmental Protection Hair Bath Caps Shower Caps []  2021-2-3 20:37

    For some reason I could only search shower caps at the dollar shop near me and they were not huge enough for my head so I decided to give these a try. There are 2 of each color included so you really can't beat the price. I have very thick, long hair, and this cap does well. Sometimes the edges of my hair do still obtain wet but I have that issue with most shower caps. They are fairly thin but I don't use mine every day so I think they will keep up for a amazing while.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCOTBE 6 Pieces Waterproof EVA Plastic Caps,Elastic Reusable Bathing Hair Cap,Beauty Salon Spa Shower Caps Lace Elastic Band Flower Printed Hat Environmental Protection Hair Bath Caps Shower Caps []  2021-2-3 20:37

    These are definitely shower caps. They're cheap and they hold water off of my hair. I have found them reasonably durable. I'm sure you could spend more cash on a fancier shower cap, but these do the job for me. However, if you have a LOT of hair, these might not be huge enough. For reference, I have thick shoulder-length hair and they're fine, but if you have super long hair or huge braids, they might not have enough room.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loofah Bath-Sponge Swirl-Set-XL-75g by Shower Bouquet: Extra-Large Mesh Pouf (4 Pack Color Swirls) Luffa Loofa Loufa Puff Scrubber - Big Full Lather Cleanse, Exfoliate with Beauty Bathing Accessories []  2021-2-3 20:37

    My husband ordered these and the first thing we noticed was THEY ARE NOT XL. They were just the average size as sponges sold in stores. The next disappointment was after only used for TWO WEEKS, the sponge started to unravel and had to be discarded. I would NOT recommend spending 2 cents for this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loofah Bath-Sponge Swirl-Set-XL-75g by Shower Bouquet: Extra-Large Mesh Pouf (4 Pack Color Swirls) Luffa Loofa Loufa Puff Scrubber - Big Full Lather Cleanse, Exfoliate with Beauty Bathing Accessories []  2021-2-3 20:37

    These are the most luxurious & luscious bath sponges ever!!! Don't waste your cash anywhere else, test these I promise you will not be disappointed!I am ordering a 2nd set because my family members are taking them, they are that great!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386