Read battle arena: rpg & epic battles. heroes adventure reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all battle arena: rpg & epic battles. heroes adventure reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    This android game is 100% pay-to-win. By level 50 w/ maxed-out chars, if I am place into a pvp war versus someone who has purchased a hero that is otherwise only available at higher arena lvls, I lose 90% of those games. The android game also has a "VIP" pass that forces you to spend true if you wish to restart stages or even use your in-game currency of green gems on energy refreshes. If you refuse to the pass (I did not it) you are extremely limited in the progress you can create in the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    You constantly level down heroes and create changes. The reason how I know is my ap level was 6500+ now its 5800 and declining I dont know what you did but you f'd me up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    It stopped and not loading ... help is very poor they are not responding..

    0  


    Add your opinion on battle arena: rpg & epic battles. heroes adventure or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    So slow, no action at all, u obtain bored in seconds, chareckters move like they where really old and sick. Really disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    Just play :) A real amazing player can identify real amazing android game when playing it long. Its your choice if ur to or be a f2p type. A poor player for me is the one who believes at poor comments and just by watching it in short mins on videos,and specially the one who easily give up just by losing. Change dude :) it will not create u strong. An attitude of a Dota 2 player here hehe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    Alright so this android game is Not nearly as poor as idle heros is...With the a lot of things to do ive been playing for only 3 days now and its proven to be entertaining though the Vip system and the "starter packs" I obtain greeted with the moment I begin the id advantages when you have to but so far going is amazing the zone is fair and the campain is amazing the only thing that prevents it from being a 5 star review is the Pay to play route I suggest making ways to push players on a route :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    hey devs, please improve arena matchmaking. We always obtain matched to an ai 8 lvls above us, like me who is lvl 70 and gets matched to opponents lvl75+. In addition to that, we also obtain matched to opponents that have more trophies than us, whic makes the arena BROKEN. Please fix this devs, i know you're better than this. Tnx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    overall decent concept. I regret spending though. in the main pvp arena if you don't obtain a human right away the android game has these bots. they are about 20 lvls higher and victory every time. Suxs to work really hard for ranking to have a bot take it away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    Nice android game hidden behind huge P2W wall. If you dont plan spending lots of $, dont even plan playing. Youll be stressed too much. You can p2w meta character troops at start. No balance at all. Fresh character Inferno is such p2w that will create you cry with hard f2p gaming. On the other hand, they dont listen community and their help channel doesnt work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    Android game is fun, help is horrible. No confirmation for huge purchases. You can spend all your in android game currency by accident. when inquiring about refunds, and erroneous purchases, help will argue instead of assisting. For the not good design and not good customer service. just 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    **edit** found a rather complicated work around but now access restored. thankfully I can continue playing. amazing android game and very approachable developers. perfect android game however since the recent update, I have lost access to my account. at level 94 I am beautiful furious

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    It's really unfair that all fresh heroes have stunning ability. Do we have to items so we can continue to play. Someone who advised me the android game said that it is a android game where you can grow without buying things. Apparently you decided to change that...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    android game is amazing and fun but i want you peoples of this android game to create more zone for skills point at least create skillpoins zone to fully loaded whith points for 24 hours

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    this android game is great, however the bots need to be created a small easier depending on level I say, just so that other players who may not be level 103 orange plus 1, can victory

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    Really amazing game. My only complaint is the arena matchmaking needs to be changed. Im level 83 and most of my enemies are level 90+.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    Android game is amazing but can u create it that heroes can be bought with gold or gems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    amazing game, simple to control character. amazing method to pass time and not that pressured in a game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    It is very amazing android game for me, I like it. This android game has amazing graphic and lots of amazing positive side.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    Very fun android game better than idle heros

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    Well, at first you play this android game it feel it is fun android game with amazing graphic but a small less for android game control, it like take more time when using skill,,, And whrn you rreach lv 40 and go on, it more like you need more and more money, because it so much heroes that you can play, but seem like same skill,,,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    Four stars since today is very hard to search any single arena trying for more than 3 hours!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    This is just a to victory android game I'm level 50 and I lost to a level 15 player because he's character was immune to all my attacks. ๐Ÿ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    This is an interesting amazing android game but we have a huge issue to connection.we force to use vpn for arena & chat. Please fix that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    Android game arena is very hard Please begin a shop where we can prchase fresh heroes from gems and gold

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    Cant participate at arena say network issue which I have no issue at.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    10 minute regen for 1 energy? really unenjoyable. Hope you guys considering to nerf that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    I would love to give a 5 star review, but gave 4 for 3 main reasons. system, while doing the expert mode, it took me 12 energy, while most of the player have only 44. depends of the level. I would love to switch at least from 12 to 9 energy. ena, it takes too long, why isn't 2x speed added? weird but would love it if they added that. 3.Hero categorization, it's difficult to search who is tank, healer etc. would love if they add a slot that says tank and place all tank heroes in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    Android game doesn't work on BT Broadband or WiFi in UK since a few months Contacted with support centre in couple occasions and issue hasn't been solved. The only solution was - switch your connection to other provider - T H A N K Y O U SOOOOO M U C H !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    I'm giving this android game a 3 because of the energy system. You can play a few levels before it reaches 0 then you need to wait for it to fill back up again. the android game is awesome no doubt about it , if it wasn't for the energy system I'd be giving the android game 5 stars. if you guys give more energy and faster energy recovery time I'll definitely change it to 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    In my mind i though this was one of those really poor sort of android games but i downloaded it anyway and it was outstanding. Plus there are no ads at all in the android game so i defenetly recommend this insane android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    This android game is a throw back to the worst business model of this genre, walls for everything that can be temp removed for money. Fun android game but horrible model

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    nicely balanced.. would be better if the heros were graded more distintively.. but overall nice and addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    Another PTW game! Spent 4 weeks to reach lvl 45 and now seeing all those rich children winning 10 levels below me bcoz they for 1 of 2 higher arena hero's and maxed them up which would take years to do. So fu and bye

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    Bots only for arena, players are rare. Changing aliance and keeping the chest to begin them in other aliance to win. This android game is adictive but fake as they only wish you to spend in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    Giving 4 stars first. Decent game. I hope there will be more exciting updates in the future. Thanks for your effort!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    uodate* ive been playing for five months and im level 73, it's still a very amazing game. its not a to victory which is good. but paying does support you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    Fun game, lvl 22, no problems yet... Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    Amazing game. just want the energy would fill up faster...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    Amazing game, simple to play and brilliant time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    Playing for the fifth time....and still can't decide on the right team.....lots of options to choose from...try it....all the best to design team.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    The heroes heads and info look unsatisfying enough to prevent me from wanting to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    It actually a amazing mobile android game i really can't down it. But each it's own

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    This is no longer the android game I once played and loved, everything is different! I no longer this "new" game... I'm out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    I absolutely love this android game very addicting fun and simple to play my only issue is I have had it for about a week or so and it will not load keeps saying I have no connection when my wireless connection and my data are fine it just says contact help so I haven't been able to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    Android game seems to be OK, but it's starting to milk you for from the very early stages. There are better android games around with simular android game play but a bit more forgiving for to play style.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    I CANT CONTACT YOU THROUGH IN GAME SUPPORT - YOUR GAME ISNT WORKING - STUPID RESPONSE Android game was beautiful fun, however now it just gets stuck on the loading screen and the android game wont start. Tried uninstalling and reinstalling, still the same problem. I have a Galaxy Note 8+, the issue has lasted 4-5 days now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    Fun game. Simple to understand. Some of the content could be lowered in level to be unlocked. Takes awhile to level account. No character is really the best at lower levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    Amazing! Unbelievable game! Love it very much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    Its a amazing android game a lot of fun i really like it with all the mission you can do and awesome combat and amazing online hopefully you bring more heroes to the android game and i have fun this android game a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    this android game picked up fresh cliental wen i started, got too level 40 + my cusin started 4 weeks later he just told me he has spent almost ยฃ200 on vip now he is level 100. Dont bother with this android game if u av to to be part of higher levels other wise the rest of us are just cannon fodder/stepping stones for the paying mob to obtain higher in the ranks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    Can't play this game, the guide is too annoying. The white glove keeps telling me to the most obvious buttons like 'accept' and 'continue'. Unbearable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    Enjoyable game, nice pool of heroes, very solid gameplay. Amazing stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    Total Pay to Victory now. Fresh competition mode is a waste of time. Matches with super high levels and takes too lkng due to AFKs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    This android game is very cool and I recommend it to everyone who wants a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    This android game is only recommended for autistic human being very poor game, the hand indicator is damn annoying it feels like stupid just seeing that, please improve this android game csuse I love idle rpg android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    Pay to victory is real ... But that android game is best ....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    nothing is event in this android game after you used your energy in game, and it takes ages before you are fully replenished, unless you money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    money grab. can't compete with red star relics only can buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    really amazing and addicting,i really like it i hope the developers will still modernize the android game so it wont obtain boring,anyway true amazing and addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    amazing game, how do I contact support?I recently created a for ยฃ5.49 for the captain something 10 quartams, I lagged out as i purchased it says 2/3 available, so its acted as if I've purchased one,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    The android game is great. The only problem I have is the PvP. Once you hit a fresh level in PvP, it seems you go backwards a lot, with folks a lot of levels ( up to 10 levels for me ) lower than you, beating you with ease. Otherwise, a very enjoyable game. The PvP is still junk. I tried for a lot of months, with the same issues. That is why I will uninstall this android game now ;). FYI, I hate when supposed specialists winks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    Loses two stars for the fact you can't speed up arena fights. It is SO boring watching it at "normal" speed. Especially in the 70's where it takes a while to level. I can't do the 10 arena matches for the everyday quest anymore. Loses one star for how expensive everything is. Kudos to them for getting as much from me as they did, but if you wish to be f2p, avoid entirely. I really like watching my squad melt other squads at 2x though. Seeing other people's squads is a amazing feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    Just a thought but so a lot of of us have heroes we dont use, why not set up a part of the android game where unused heroes 3 star or above can be sold to other players for a fee of say ยฃ19.99, you (the game) take a percentage and the rest past on to the player whos sold it in the form of either android game or quantums etc Or you (the game)keeps all the and passes ยฃ15 to player thst has sold their character to spend on the android game its a champion trust me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    Improve GHOSHT'S PASSIVE skill of increasing physical attack of EVERY OPPONENT'S death instead OF ALLY'S death Pls reduce the number of introducing fresh heroes to 1 per 5 to 6 weeks V do ot need fresh heroes every week Instead v need better arena and campaign

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    Very amazing dynamic and built game,long time since I enjoyed this much playing an android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    Amazing character manager. Graphics are a small odd. Heroes have no backstory sadly. But there are some synergies and the the is not as p2w then others. You can actually obtain all heroes by playing the game. It requires to obtain into the highest tier of arena but it seems doable with time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    It would be amazing if monsters from same faction form a squad consisting of just the same monsters from the same faction form together to create a unique attack like all the beast monsters squad up an have there own unique attack when they all squad up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    Very addictive and overall a amazing android game to play. Pay to victory comes into play abit but still doesn't spoil it that much. I think the notice situation needs looking at paying to talk on a android game isn't something that attracts players also not being able to personal notice is something which would be good. The censored word system needs looking as not being able to type passed without it being censored for example is beautiful bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    very fun game. very nicely done characters. would like to see fresh ones added and more ways to obtain specific character quantums aside from moving up in the arena. controls are super easy. does take some skill and strategy. I have spent on the android game and I'm level 65 and I beat level 78+ players in arena that I know for sure spent more $ than me on the game. so it's not to victory focused but it does support however, you can still be competitive without spending $ I have several 3 star heroes for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    Amazing but energy run out fast. I can only play for half hour before I run out of energy and got nothing to do after that. Maybe that part can improve.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    i played endless frontiers (very amazing game) until it crashed so i downloaded and played this. i played it for 5 mins until i was bored! if this android game has a lot to people and developers please tell me but at the begin it is very dull.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    BORING_ to win2. Hint tap system 3.Quantum hunting ttle with arena 5. Expedition 6. Turret 7. Useless tournament are boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    Some of the higher arena heroes like Dark Elf, are waaay too over powered for lower to mid arenas. Really ruins the pvp experience when someone drops $80 on a character they shouldn't have yet and stomps your whole squad single handedly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    Android game is creatively flawless, other than a few points... fresh characters unlocked should be able to advance in the arena appropriate to their level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    Perfect i play this android game every day but in the arena sometimes you are created to face squads that are far more than your level i think if you check on that it will be excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    This android game has a nice ez combat not one to take to long if you need to obtain d graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    Fun but has its limits if you can't stuff or subscriptions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    A very addictive video test and dev very generosity, even no need to spending you can obtain a amazing heroes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    attractive graphics and the mechanics of video test is good. nice game, hold up the android game good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    only thing that sucks is you have to wait forever for your energy to fill back up. Would be even better if you were givin more energy to do items with

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    This๐Ÿ‘game๐Ÿ‘is๐Ÿ‘dope. I have played a lot of android games in this genre and this is by far my favorite. Amazing grind versus reward platform. The heros are amazing. More than decent options that are worth it. Amazing tactic building in the arena with the PVP wars that hold you on your toes. A lot of everyday treats as well as fun flowing challenges that support you ascend and build a lot of heros. Alliances are fun and simple to search and with the character sharing and gifting element, this android game can't be beat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    This android game starts out very fun and simple but it soon becomes hopeless. With only one server some people have a 2 year head start. After 3 months of hard playing and hundreds of dollars spent my squad is a joke. I still haven't created it to the top 5000 list.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    I was literally playing and then all of a sudden i was kicked off and now i cant recconect. It says contact support. Untill its fixed this will stay as 1 star as far as im concerned. Spent too much to be played with like that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    Android game sucks. Not good matchmaking. Paid for heroes completely overpower the ones you obtain for free. Go play Disney or Smite. Save yourself the time and money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    So far loving this game.... gems will be a problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    Very enjoyable and addicted game. Really love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    Android game is stale already to me nothing fresh same items every day time to leave

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    Amazing android game so far at level 40! Only issue is your Night King is flawed! On auto or auto and 2ร— speed, his ability doesnt work! He'll use his unique and its completely wasted! No one is affected and well, its unacceptable! Cool. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    This android game is very exciting and the graphic ia nice,i have fun playing this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    Nice & clean graphics. Number one RPG android game in play store. I can pass all day with this game. In one word, it's just WoW. I can't search related game. Every heroes are mind blowing. Amazing job ๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    Super simple and fun game. Even spending small or no you can still have fun the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    The android game does not work. Wont load. Gives a failed to connect right from the start. Yes I'm fully connected to internet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    Fun since I picked it up. With fresh chars thrown in, .and maybe fewer things requiring diamonds, it would be amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    Very helpful in the beginning and quickly becomes fun once you understand it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    to victory players should have separate arenas...they just stay at lower level and harass to play players...kinda irritatin that these freakin to victory players has to stay at low level arenas ..so i m moving on goodbye and amazing riddance ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‹

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    It's ok getting harder to beat levels but its kool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    Nice game.....but the speed is quite slow during wars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    So far I am enjoying this game..Easy to advance and doesn't feel like a grind..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    arena ai is r level or power is irrelevant.apart from this heavy pain it is quite amazing and would deserve at least 4 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    very amazing android game i relly like it but arena war is also hard

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386