Read battle beach reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all battle beach reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    95% of the time application won't open. Have to go through ads before you can obtain to the android game each and every time you begin it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    I love the android game the graphics are awesome. The units are so powerful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    this android game is ey will simple this android game by giving a lot of quicksilver (quicksilver is like gems in coc)this android game is so good.

    0  


    Add your opinion on battle beach or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    I liked everything, except that you should be able to change your name the first time free, and after then 50 quicksilver or something like that, just a suggestion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    This android games is great! It is like less complicated ver of clash of clans. It is the best android game I have ever installed on my rubbish phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Its a amazing android game but theres a glitch where I can't begin chests other than that its a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    i think this android game is amazing but could need a cool looking tank like the tiger tank

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Amazing game. Lots of wait time. Could do without that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Amazing android game id you like to build a base and destroy other peoples bases :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    It is not loading. Worst game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    It was very best android game I ever played. because its units are very best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    It is a excellent android game for tactic making persons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Just stayed playing today and I can already tell I gonna love it! Nicely done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    fun and cool still getting used to it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    This is full copy android game of clash of clans please delete this android game on Google play shop and please closed this copy game😝😝😝😝😣😣😣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Super super super super perfect perfect game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Amazing fun android game to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    amazing graphics like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    it is so fun I hust love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    looks like a coc with various kick of characters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    the android game is most excite full jjkopppjhjo kkkkkkkkkkkkooijioooookjjookjjoookjkkokjkkkokokikooooooooikiiikii9kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk. vvv. b.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    this android game is funny but graphics of this android game is not like c is best than this android game but not like superc ell this war beach gives us a lot of rewards by starting.I think this is a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    very simple android game to learn. it's always producing material's even when you're not playing. hold it up amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    This is no amazing . The graphics are the worse and on top of that it is a copy of clash Of clans

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    To a lot of players have started hacking the android game and cheating taking all the fun out of it for the rest and Ember does nothing will not even acknowledge your complaints only care about how much you spend. Would not reccommend this android game to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    amazing android game lost various bases due to various phones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    amazing android game i was looking for somthing related to COC and found this now im super addicted to it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Nice but grafics needs a bit of work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Troop training time needs improvement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    AWSOME: this android game is very addicting if this wasnt created i would be looking for android games for ages THX

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    ADS ADS ADS ADS ADS ADS ADS ADS ADS TO HELL WITH THIS GAME!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    amazing really like this android game you so this if u wish to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    It a amazing android game nice and have fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    it is a best android game for sniper men.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Very nice strategic android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    fun and addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Very entertaining android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Nice android games I delete clash of guild because I search this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    this android game is not that much beautiful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    It is a very amazing android game and it's very nice so amazing who is is playing playing he is feeling better I like war which android game this android game has a lot of options and realised I like most attacked in fresh one Kingdom and win

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    awesome android game but copy of Boom beach and Clash of clans. someone will clash of clans and Boom beach are copy of it. but Boom beach begin near 2010 or at 2011-2012. And this is a fresh android game but it had something fresh so thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Ad upon loading is not exactly screaming 5β˜…! Ads are annoying; important but annoying but to place annoying as your first impression or any returns thereafter...good luck getting positive reviews! Im already thinking of uninstalling at TH2. 6 loads, 6 ads and not even started.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    loading too long westing time. .please fix it. .too hard begin this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    The android game is awe but it needs lot of data but its stil the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    I love this game. But u guys here enough of it i'm sure but when Aircraft carrier coming its been like 5 years i think

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    goood android game and also amazing graphics...................... also amazing video test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    This android game is like coc and I love this android game its very satisfied to play this android game and has very nice graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    no fresh upgrades still waiting on aircraft carrier

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    need a small better graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    fun and challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Addicting & Fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Amazing android game simple to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Awesome re improve it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    amazing android game simple to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Very poor android game give adds To much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    I think this android game is amazing if it is not amazing I will rate only1 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    This android game application icon looks like Dwane the rock Johnson but with gold hair like a super saiyan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    its my favorite android game along with clash of guild

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    randomly lost all progress, android game isn't amazing enough to go through recovery or begin over. fix your bugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Very simple controls no need for slot of zone taken

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Amazing experience but graphics are low

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Cox like android game but it is better for lower devices

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    looks like the android game hasn't been updated since it was realesed graphics suck and the android game automatches you up with people who are rich in the gsme and have taken over every village

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    The android game is beautiful..I'm rich fast.. for the fast silver my headquarters is level azing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Like a mix of boom beach and clash of clans. Its beautiful cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Obtain rid of the ad it's killing the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    fun but hard to obtain quicksliver for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Amazing game,very entertaining, amazing job guys,keep it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    these android game is awsom πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ u can play these android game and have fun goof graphic these is the best android game rather than other coc copy android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Well created and a lot of fun to play in my spare time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Please bring HEADQUARTERS LEVEL 12 AND ONE MORE MOTOR AND ANYTHING NEW PLZZ LOVE THE GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    This android game is awsome... woooow.. it and play.. super..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    like clash of clans but army-ish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    WARNING..google must remove this android game out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Same coc but very unbelievable compare with coc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Looks fun so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    This is the best mobile android game I have ever played.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    the android game is very trending

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    best android game for our accuracy hey you test it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    too few resources. expensive and lengthy upgrades. slow development .one plus is amount of builders available, negated by too few building uldn't obtain into it, when you're trying to attack a base that's 4x stronger, and your units are getting wiped out as soon as you deploy them, not to mention your enemies fire through fences, but your own units attack the fences first, getting slaughtered in the process. I'm not spending money, so I'm all done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    When the android game is loading.... There is a ad of empireZ coming.. But even after the ad is over there is no possibility button... Pls support I'm not able to connect my android game .... Pls help..... The ad of empireZ is not going only....... Do something pls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    worked fine the first few times but then started giving me an add with no method back to the game, it kept doing it for a few days so I got rid of it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    can't play it. AD won't go away for war Z or Z something android game screen never closes can't obtain to war beach android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Simple,Fun and amazing graphics!! I definitely recommend!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    super game..... I like it modern android game unlike coc.. I like the oil we obtain at the beginning..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    WARNING If you this android game you will just waste your time , zone and data. This android game is MUCH MUCH MUCH worse than clash of clans. I am a huge fan of coc and I have to say this android game is REALLY JUST BORING AND STUPID!!!!😑😬thanks for wasting my time!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    It is so poor don't play it is garbage because of too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Amazing but need a small improvement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Amazing android game and really amazing graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    no support. chat disappear waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    i thing this is the best tactic android game i have seen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    fun android game simple to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Fresh graphic an fresh modernize an also better countrol that i need for the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Very fun battle android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Nice android game simple to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Have to hold uninstalling and reinstalling the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    amazing android game when I or yous obtain bored

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    its really fun to play with some people one it this is my rate five *****

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    best android game ever ,a must play!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Beach [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    This android game is great. I love it

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386