Read battle royale mobile india reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all battle royale mobile india reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royale Mobile India [App]  6/8/2021 13:41

    Please improve the control and make the bots more efficient and powerful , if this happens then the game is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royale Mobile India [App]  6/8/2021 13:41

    Very very ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉbad game not use game please mat download Karna sale taty game plan jo kits sala

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royale Mobile India [App]  6/8/2021 13:41

    Awesome game. I enjoyed this game...

    0  


    Add your opinion on battle royale mobile india or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royale Mobile India [App]  6/8/2021 13:41

    Stop time wasting in this app worse app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royale Mobile India [App]  6/8/2021 13:41

    Awesome game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royale Mobile India [App]  6/8/2021 13:41

    Wow very amazing app and very easy to play bottle royale mobile games very easy for offline play best games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royale Mobile India [App]  6/8/2021 13:41

    Nice game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royale Mobile India [App]  6/8/2021 13:41

    ๐Ÿ–“

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royale Mobile India [App]  6/8/2021 13:41

    This is a wonderful game .I love this game .This like pubg.But plese add multiplayer and different maps and etc..Plese add this .This game good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royale Mobile India [App]  6/8/2021 13:41

    A amazing game enjoying the game ver much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royale Mobile India [App]  6/8/2021 13:41

    open a S health and safety pin to God that is not available I would like you are interested then please send me your address and that the same to you and I am ok with you and I am ok I think we are looking to God for you and that you can get a S you are doing great job on with yourfriends to like the needful as I i I i i i i u have to God and goddess Durga maa chu chu liya aur ek baar baar ek din me your contact info for full time job on seek to God that the same to u and goddess of wealth of kn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royale Mobile India [App]  6/8/2021 13:41

    Very nice Battle royale mobile india game I like this very awesome game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royale Mobile India [App]  6/8/2021 13:41

    Bast game made in india good game but now updat like pubg but bust game ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ Battle royale mobile india โคโค download game these is made in india

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royale Mobile India [App]  6/8/2021 13:41

    Very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royale Mobile India [App]  6/8/2021 13:41

    Just

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royale Mobile India [App]  6/8/2021 13:41

    veryyyyy niceeeeeee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royale Mobile India [App]  6/8/2021 13:41

    Nice game. But add multiplayer and different map.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royale Mobile India [App]  6/8/2021 13:41

    Nice game add multiplayer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royale Mobile India [App]  6/8/2021 13:41

    No words only wow wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royale Mobile India [App]  6/8/2021 13:41

    This is very nice very beautiful and amazing battleground war game.I like this app very much. It's very entertaining and joyful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royale Mobile India [App]  6/8/2021 13:41

    good games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royale Mobile India [App]  6/8/2021 13:41

    Ajay Kumar Roy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royale Mobile India [App]  6/8/2021 13:41

    Jaldi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royale Mobile India [App]  6/8/2021 13:41

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royale Mobile India [App]  6/8/2021 13:41

    game is nice but too many ads ๐Ÿ˜’

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royale Mobile India [App]  6/8/2021 13:41

    Hi. Devlopers contact dijie pl

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royale Mobile India [App]  6/8/2021 13:41

    useless, baseless game wastage of internet and data, don't download it, its a headache, worst experience ,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royale Mobile India [App]  6/8/2021 13:41

    Wasted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royale Mobile India [App]  6/8/2021 13:41

    It has lots of potential. multiplayer Battleground, improved graphics and controls, Animation, realism, customizations should be focused more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royale Mobile India [App]  6/8/2021 13:41

    Time and data vast .Dont download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royale Mobile India [App]  6/8/2021 13:41

    Rcuz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite Battle Royale Mobile Guide [App]  4/13/2018 8:0

    You can not play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite Battle Royale Mobile Guide [App]  4/13/2018 8:0

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite Battle Royale Mobile Guide [App]  4/13/2018 8:0

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite Battle Royale Mobile Guide [App]  4/13/2018 8:0

    I think it hont work and like all of the fortnite hont wirk i think

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite Battle Royale Mobile Guide [App]  4/13/2018 8:0

    I love the game I always play it every day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite Battle Royale Mobile Guide [App]  4/13/2018 8:0

    It is only the guide not a game like the picture

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite Battle Royale Mobile Guide [App]  4/13/2018 8:1

    Awesome! Game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite Battle Royale Mobile Guide [App]  4/13/2018 8:1

    Wow very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite Battle Royale Mobile Guide [App]  4/13/2018 8:0

    All you idiots out there saying that you can't play this game are really retarded. IT LITERALLY SAYS GUIDE! NOT FREE GAME TO PLAY!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite Battle Royale Mobile Guide [App]  4/13/2018 8:0

    This is an awful app in an awful guide it doesn't even show you anything please don't install this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite Battle Royale Mobile Guide [App]  4/13/2018 8:0

    It is just a guide how to use fortnite and I wanted to play fortnite

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite Battle Royale Mobile Guide [App]  4/13/2018 8:0

    I hate this I wanna play fortnite

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite Battle Royale Mobile Guide [App]  4/13/2018 8:0

    This guide is bad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite Battle Royale Mobile Guide [App]  4/13/2018 8:0

    This is stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite Battle Royale Mobile Guide [App]  4/13/2018 8:0

    it sucks deek

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite Battle Royale Mobile Guide [App]  4/13/2018 8:0

    Its grate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite Battle Royale Mobile Guide [App]  4/13/2018 8:0

    Fortnite is fan and cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite Battle Royale Mobile Guide [App]  4/13/2018 8:0

    It's the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite Battle Royale Mobile Guide [App]  4/13/2018 8:0

    Is so stupid a guide I want to the the god dam game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite Battle Royale Mobile Guide [App]  4/13/2018 8:0

    This is so bad it is just writing do NOT install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite Battle Royale Mobile Guide [App]  4/13/2018 8:1

    Its @#$%ing terrible and anoing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite Battle Royale Mobile Guide [App]  4/13/2018 8:1

    it wont let me play the game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite Battle Royale Mobile Guide [App]  4/13/2018 8:1

    I like this game very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite Battle Royale Mobile Guide [App]  4/13/2018 8:0

    I can't play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite Battle Royale Mobile Guide [App]  4/13/2018 8:0

    @#$ day every day bro with the zeke flow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite Battle Royale Mobile Guide [App]  4/13/2018 8:0

    I can not play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite Battle Royale Mobile Guide [App]  4/13/2018 8:0

    Best game to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite Battle Royale Mobile Guide [App]  4/13/2018 8:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite Battle Royale Mobile Guide [App]  4/13/2018 8:0

    Great app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite Battle Royale Mobile Guide [App]  4/13/2018 8:0

    It is scary cus people just jump at u

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite Battle Royale Mobile Guide [App]  4/13/2018 8:1

    It doesnt even let me play fortnite and thats what I should have goten

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite Battle Royale Mobile Guide [App]  4/13/2018 8:1

    I thought you could play the game all it tells you it's just the guide don't download this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite Battle Royale Mobile Guide [App]  4/13/2018 8:1

    I likes bit there was some need improvement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite Battle Royale Mobile Guide [App]  4/13/2018 8:1

    I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite Battle Royale Mobile Guide [App]  4/13/2018 8:1

    It is really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite Battle Royale Mobile Guide [App]  4/13/2018 8:0

    ๐Ÿ’ฉ ๐Ÿ’ฉ ๐Ÿ’ฉthdhxhdhdhxhcycycfy gy fyyfyhgggggggg g g uggs usher chatty giddy synonymous sry v lobbing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite Battle Royale Mobile Guide [App]  4/13/2018 8:1

    I want a extra phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite Battle Royale Mobile Guide [App]  4/13/2018 8:1

    I hate itttttt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite Battle Royale Mobile Guide [App]  4/13/2018 8:1

    ERICK PORRAS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite Battle Royale Mobile Guide [App]  4/13/2018 8:1

    My brother plays dis in know I do LOL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royale [App]  4/14/2018 8:0

    This is a FAKE! Don't download. First, what that heck is "survivre?" Supposedly some foreign knockoff word. Hopefully the REAL recognizes that "survivre" took images off of their game, and never showed real gameplay. This is as fake as mac and cheese, as dead as Clash Royale, and a HUGE WASTE OF TIME. So please, take my advice, read the reviews, and DO NOT DOWNLOAD. In the description, they say "Battle Royale like you've never seen before" and they would be right if it was actually a Battle Royale game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royale [App]  4/14/2018 8:0

    This I stupid this is not the real surviv the quality is so trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royale [App]  4/14/2018 8:0

    this game is too hard. you spawn in and these orange thingies just come at you and you have no chance to shoot them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royale [App]  4/14/2018 8:0

    FAKE. DO NOT DOWNLOAD! IT WILL BE YOUR GREATEST MISTAKE OF YOUR LIFE!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royale [App]  4/14/2018 8:0

    This is not it is terrible. Pictures dont match up AT ALL.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royale [App]  4/14/2018 8:0

    Good game not as bad as you may think

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royale [App]  4/14/2018 8:0

    Not at all like survive io

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royale [App]  4/14/2018 8:0

    THIS IS NOTHING LIKE DONT INSTALL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royale [App]  4/14/2018 8:0

    Worst game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royale [App]  4/14/2018 8:0

    Not at all what the picture shows

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royale [App]  4/14/2018 8:0

    Basically kechapps planes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royale [App]  4/14/2018 8:0

    It's using images from another game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royale [App]  4/14/2018 8:0

    Not even a game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royale : [App]  4/22/2018 8:0

    the game sucks all the players are bots and you only 15 shots in your gun also the bots can kill you across the map don't install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royale : [App]  4/22/2018 8:0

    I don't understand..this is great on PC why not just make the same game for tablet.. I was very disappointed avoid!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royale : [App]  4/22/2018 8:0

    It dumb lol I'm I'm so mad at it for pulling up ads in the middle of games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royale : [App]  4/22/2018 8:0

    It's rubbish rly like the players are just bots xD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royale : [App]  4/22/2018 8:0

    The game needs improvement on controls and selection of weapons. Also, it needs to be against PEOPLE not bots. A shoot button needs to be added and pace the game slower.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royale : [App]  4/22/2018 8:0

    This game [email protected]#$%!!!!!! On the computer it's waaaay better and easier to play on don't download this game play on computer u will get much farther

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royale : [App]  4/22/2018 8:0

    Very addicting and time killing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royale : [App]  4/22/2018 8:0

    It's that Everytime I get 25 health it gives me an ad:(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royale : [App]  4/22/2018 8:0

    Definitely full of bots but still very fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royale : [App]  4/22/2018 8:0

    It's good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royale : [App]  4/22/2018 8:0

    This game is great but it's just the adds. I came 2nd once but then I died because of the stupid adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royale : [App]  4/22/2018 8:0

    I Think It Could Be Better If It Had A Shoot Button

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royale : [App]  4/22/2018 8:0

    It's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royale : [App]  4/22/2018 8:0

    Best game ever..must not try it ๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royale : [App]  4/22/2018 8:0

    It's better on comuter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royale : [App]  4/21/2018 8:0

    Very addicting and time killing

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386