battleground mobile guide Reviews & Opinions


Submit battleground mobile guide review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    you were doing amazing until you started lying about where to search guns or flare guns and stuff, dont allow that alone create people hate the amazing application that you already have. it's wrong to mislead people and you should edit it out, not everyone is fresh to the android game to the point of not knowing such cheap lies. 3 stars 🌟 🌟 🌟 for the other amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    If you wish know more about this android game just install this application or if you wish to victory a chicken dinner then go through this e Explanation,info,collection of best data is the best parts of this guide.Flare gun areas are one of the finest information in this my RP has increased to 50 cause of this app.If u wish to search a flare gun u need to visit all areas in the map which you are surviving .I loved this application most then the other apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    if u r in a close combat using RES DOT is better instead of using 6X. In PUBGM there is no 15X(it's rare in PC). How the hell did u obtain all those MK14 & AWM in maps its in the crate

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on battleground mobile guide or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch battleground mobile guide video reviews and related movies:

    See PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS GUIDE - Beginners Guide! Tips! Tricks! Final Circle! PUBG LIVE! on youtube.

     related image

    See PUBG MOBILE Secret App (BIG FOOT) || ALWAYS GET CHICKEN DINNER WITH BIG FOOT on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 20 Tips & Tricks in PUBG Mobile | Ultimate Guide To Become a Pro #3 on youtube.

     related image

    See Find Best Loot in Pubg Mobile Using Bigfoot App | Win every game in PubG on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 20 Tips & Tricks in PUBG Mobile | Ultimate Guide To Become a Pro #6 on youtube.

     related image

    See How to climb Buildings With Unreachable Top || Player unknown battleground Mobile on youtube.

     related image

    See PUBG Squad Tactics - Squad Roles on youtube.

     related image

    See [Mobile battleground] Lets enjoy the game! LOCAL on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    i think i understand your app, this is about chance right? where the weapon will be spawn, you should say it before someone counfused, anyway amazing appπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    amazing info gathered...but added some spice just to attract people... flare guns are randomly available in PUBG mobo. for every rifles you showed best attachment as extended magazine however quickdraw extended magazine are better option.. other infos are correct n useful... application needs improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    amazing application but it needs a modernize of all weapon and stuff also maps it present you where maybe the flare gun so for true pepole need to konw exactly is flare gun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    was about to give this an simple 4 stars but then got bombarded with ads. literally every single tap i do led to an ad lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    These Application Is So Amazing Because It Helps Me To Search Me Flare Gun In All Match I Got Flare Gun. I Have Done 20 Chicken Dinner After Downloading These App. So Guss Please Download I Got Noob Players In All match If You Download I Got Pro Players Please Download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    nice application thanks for the information this application is amazing for beginers and professionals. But the best put finding the best loot is mylta power there you will search flare guns and the best snipers and other weapons thanks for this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    My name in pubg is OmarEsmaelSoli it's a amazing application !!! 😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    only shows add, every second. please dont download this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    In pubg mobile there is no15Xscope it is only in pubg pc and rare to obtain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    Best application for beginners but also amazing for specialists

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    please don't download this application it is wase of time it showed me only the map noting in it it was blank

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    this application is best for informations of guns and the best gun flair gun is support full in pubg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    Worst application ever it is just a scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    it say we will obtain Qbu gun in Erangel..,Dnt download n waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    it works this application is nice do you wanna play with me user name is Aneeshsairaja

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    Amazing Aap I Follow This Application & i improve my video test i Acchive Defeat League I am so Satisfied My Pubg id. mdfaisal786786

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    please tell the hurt rate of weapons

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    it is not amazing no gun will obtain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    There is no 15x scope in pubg g.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    what the??????? time waste

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    Why needed internet to begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    keeps crashing in OnePlus 5 running Android device 9.0

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    Amazing imformation about weapon zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    it gives info about all the guns and their uses and what the information given about flare is fantastic. We really search flare guns in those spots. The information about guns has created simple to pick a gun which is useful to us while playing. A required application for beginners and also pro's in the game. Unbelievable application I loved it. 😍😍😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    this is support less there no QBU sniper is found in Erangel map but your showing it there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    never ever download this application it sucks I was in the middle of a war and all of a sudden a thing pops up and it says Bigfoot would like to capture everything that is on this screen then the other dosh killed me like what the support it doesn't even present on the map

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    this application doesn't have info about Winchester1894 gun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    map quality isn't good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    totally disguisting fake application it tells totally lie thingz we obtain only 5flare guns and hardly 1 or 3 only to players and no one knows what can be where rhe application and application maker and his squad is totally lying to us i think to bann this application and there is no option i have to give you 1 star rating but you are not able earn that star .πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    Bakwaas application galat application dont install this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    very nice this application i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    waste of time really

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    i love this map but give this a best modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    That helped me to search flare gun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    QBZ gun in erangel map??πŸ‘Œ how fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    it os amazing application .my id is GouravMehta303

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    it is very useful...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide Indonesia review [App]  2020-1-1 21:46

    Competences to and including those that the first half and to create a decision making the

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide Indonesia review [App]  2020-1-1 21:46

    I like this game. Because this best game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide Indonesia review [App]  2020-1-1 21:46

    Tell us more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide Indonesia review [App]  2020-1-1 21:46

    Because I won't to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide Indonesia review [App]  2020-1-1 21:46

    Very nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide Indonesia review [App]  2020-1-1 21:46

    rana brand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide Indonesia review [App]  2020-1-1 21:46

    Fahad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide Indonesia review [App]  2020-1-1 21:46

    Arnish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide Indonesia review [App]  2020-1-1 21:46

    alankar amale

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide Indonesia review [App]  2020-1-1 21:46

    Com nop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide Indonesia review [App]  2020-1-1 21:46

    abdal khan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide Indonesia review [App]  2020-1-1 21:46

    Aditya singh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide Indonesia review [App]  2020-1-1 21:46

    Sayar San

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide Indonesia review [App]  2020-1-1 21:46

    Janib jan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide Indonesia review [App]  2020-1-1 21:46

    Papg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide Indonesia review [App]  2020-1-1 21:46

    Sumit. Prajapati

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide Indonesia review [App]  2020-1-1 21:46

    Pubg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide Indonesia review [App]  2020-1-1 21:46

    M Ramzan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide Indonesia review [App]  2020-1-1 21:46

    My favorite android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide Indonesia review [App]  2020-1-1 21:46

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide Indonesia review [App]  2020-1-1 21:46

    PUBG

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide Indonesia review [App]  2020-1-1 21:46

    Dashka

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide Indonesia review [App]  2020-1-1 21:46

    Kkkkkk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide for Mobile Legends Players: Quiz-Guide review [App]  2019-8-20 13:24

    question 1 si johnson ayaw pa tanggapin di ako makaalis sa q1 dahil lang sa johnson na ayaw accept 9 letters ang kaylangan sa q1 kay johnson UNINSTALL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking University: Computer Hacking and Mobile Hacking 2 Manuscript Bundle: Essential Beginners Guide on How to Become an Amateur Hacker and Hacking Mobile Devices, Tablets, Game Consoles, and Apps. review []  2019-12-24 19:55

    A amazing a lot of people think by and huge programmers are poor but this book helps me to distinguish the sorts of employments a hacker could have and why enormous associations and organizations would enlist a hacker. Actually hacking is not only poor always but also helpful to protect from being e book includes 2 manuscripts from the Hacking Freedom and Data Driven series. The first book which is Freshman Edition discusses the basics of hacking such as hacking wi-fi, malware, and several types of hacking attacks. The second book which is Hacking University Sophomore Edition presents concepts on hacking mobile devices, tablets, android game consoles and apps. This book Hacking University will teach the readers how to do Computer Hacking and Mobile Hacking. The author has awesome skills in explaining the technical topics in simple ways without spending much time in pressive book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking University: Computer Hacking and Mobile Hacking 2 Manuscript Bundle: Essential Beginners Guide on How to Become an Amateur Hacker and Hacking Mobile Devices, Tablets, Game Consoles, and Apps. review []  2019-12-24 19:55

    stay away! This book will not obtain you hacking at all. The first is just a list of terms with some beautiful dubious definitions. The second is just a collection of "hacks" that are easily found on the internet. This not a put to begin at all. you would learn more with an afternoon on wikipedia or youtube.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking University: Computer Hacking and Mobile Hacking 2 Manuscript Bundle: Essential Beginners Guide on How to Become an Amateur Hacker and Hacking Mobile Devices, Tablets, Game Consoles, and Apps. review []  2019-12-24 19:55

    The book is a very simple read. It is not boring and it is very entertaining. The author is a very educated man with a vast amount of knowledge in the material.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking University: Computer Hacking and Mobile Hacking 2 Manuscript Bundle: Essential Beginners Guide on How to Become an Amateur Hacker and Hacking Mobile Devices, Tablets, Game Consoles, and Apps. review []  2019-12-24 19:55

    What a amazing privilege to have a bundle of books like this. This has helped me understand the very basics of hacking in just a short period of time. Hacking is a very enjoyable thing to do however it must be done ethically and not with the wrong motives. Awesome facts are inside this awesome bundle of hacking guides. I have learned a lot of hacking tactics and techniques for me to be able to level up my knowledge in the field of hacking. Nevertheless, I have understood the certain grounds that hacking must walk into and it's limitations. Then again, I had fun on reading and applying the things I've learned from this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking University: Computer Hacking and Mobile Hacking 2 Manuscript Bundle: Essential Beginners Guide on How to Become an Amateur Hacker and Hacking Mobile Devices, Tablets, Game Consoles, and Apps. review []  2019-12-24 19:55

    Amazing info on how to protect yourself online.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking University: Computer Hacking and Mobile Hacking 2 Manuscript Bundle: Essential Beginners Guide on How to Become an Amateur Hacker and Hacking Mobile Devices, Tablets, Game Consoles, and Apps. review []  2019-12-24 19:55

    First of all, I'm not a hacker, and I got this book to learn how to protect myself from rising treats from hackers out there.And, boy, I'm glad I Hacking University you will search a ton of useful hints and tricks how to become invincible to hacker attacks. Of course, some super-pro will search the method to cheat you if he wants. But at least you will be safe from 99% of other e book even covers mobile and gaming console hacking, because it's actually a bundle of two books.I give it four stars because of the small bit boring chapter on hacking commend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking University: Computer Hacking and Mobile Hacking 2 Manuscript Bundle: Essential Beginners Guide on How to Become an Amateur Hacker and Hacking Mobile Devices, Tablets, Game Consoles, and Apps. review []  2019-12-24 19:55

    Unfortunately there is a whole underground of fake books on Amazon, very small content and fake 5 star reviews by paid shills. Shameful. No true information in this book of any kind, no illustrations, just a fast laser printed ripoff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking University: Computer Hacking and Mobile Hacking 2 Manuscript Bundle: Essential Beginners Guide on How to Become an Amateur Hacker and Hacking Mobile Devices, Tablets, Game Consoles, and Apps. review []  2019-12-24 19:55

    Clearly, concisely filling in the gaps. Very glad I picked this up. Has prompted extra collections to supplement were this one leaves off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide For Mobile Legends review [App]  2018-7-7 21:6

    It giid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide For Mobile Legends review [App]  2018-7-7 21:6

    It works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide For Mobile Legends review [App]  2018-7-7 21:6

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide For Mobile Legends review [App]  2018-7-7 21:6

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide For Mobile Legends review [App]  2018-7-7 21:6

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide For Mobile Legends review [App]  2018-7-7 21:6

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide For Mobile Legends review [App]  2018-7-7 21:6

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide For Mobile Legends review [App]  2018-7-7 21:6

    Oml I love itπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide For Mobile Legends review [App]  2018-7-7 21:6

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide For Mobile Legends review [App]  2018-7-7 21:6

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide For Mobile Legends review [App]  2018-7-7 21:6

    Goood

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide For Mobile Legends review [App]  2018-7-7 21:6

    Idk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide For Mobile Legends review [App]  2018-7-7 21:6

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide For Mobile Legends review [App]  2018-7-7 21:6

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide for COD Mobile review [App]  2019-10-2 13:44

    Don't download this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide for COD Mobile review [App]  2019-10-2 13:44

    not helping . just some youtube video that people can simply seaecb in youtube . if u can create such as detailed weapons and stuff , thats more useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide For COD Mobile review [App]  2019-10-25 21:43

    Ω…Ω‡Ψ±Ψ²Ψ§Ψ―

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide For CoD Mobile review [App]  2019-10-30 13:49

    First of all you are not a developer πŸ˜† your all apps are copy or you have paid to buy itπŸ˜†πŸ˜† always remember that you don't even codeπŸ˜†

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Battlegrounds Guide review [App]  2019-11-21 13:39

    Meet the issue of lag? have questions of how to be the top in Fortnite? All has been solved here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Battlegrounds Guide review [App]  2019-11-21 13:39

    every hints here is useful when you war on the battleground

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Battlegrounds Guide review [App]  2019-11-21 13:39

    hot subjects in it. It's really a competent Fortnite guide!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Battlegrounds Guide review [App]  2019-11-21 13:39

    sometimes there wil be puzzle for Fortnite, now it is all solved

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Battlegrounds Guide review [App]  2019-11-21 13:39

    Fortnite tutorial has recommended a lot of amazing operation skills and videos . nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Battlegrounds Guide review [App]  2019-11-21 13:39

    No matter how a lot of other booster apps release, I will only choose this Fortnite guide, so nice to me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Battlegrounds Guide review [App]  2019-11-21 13:39

    this Fortnite tutorial change the method I play, it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Battlegrounds Guide review [App]  2019-11-21 13:39

    I've tried by my own phone to check out the Fortnite guide, very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Battlegrounds Guide review [App]  2019-11-21 13:39

    Have done amazing work yet, this Fortnite tutorial

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Battlegrounds Guide review [App]  2019-11-21 13:39

    no ads, no harm, only Fortnite PRO

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter