Read bayada secure chat reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all bayada secure chat reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    BAYADA Secure Chat [App]  2019-11-25 13:43

    Amazing Company !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SafeChat — Secure Chat & Share [App]  2020-4-30 13:41

    I love this app, it has a lot of updates, application is simple to use, amazing start. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SafeChat — Secure Chat & Share [App]  2020-4-30 13:41

    Thank you for making this fresh platform so people have options. Respect people privacy is a amazing direction, everyone will need that.

    0  


    Add your opinion on bayada secure chat or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    SafeChat — Secure Chat & Share [App]  2020-4-30 13:41

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SafeChat — Secure Chat & Share [App]  2020-4-30 13:41

    I love the idea of secure and respect user privacy. The application is easy to use and has all the functions I need. It is alternative to Fb but it has secure chat together with social. I don't have to use two app. I will invite my mates to connect with me on SafeChat. Thank you, awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SafeChat — Secure Chat & Share [App]  2020-4-30 13:41

    I would recommend this to my friends. I'm sick of FB does private data share/leaking, no more FB.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SafeChat — Secure Chat & Share [App]  2020-4-30 13:41

    Thay đổi từng ngày có thể cảm nhận được sự đặt Tâm...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SafeChat — Secure Chat & Share [App]  2020-4-30 13:41

    I like this app, simple to use and feel safe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SafeChat — Secure Chat & Share [App]  2020-4-30 13:41

    It sounds better than facebook but what about the verifications badge for artists who wish to be on your application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SafeChat — Secure Chat & Share [App]  2020-4-30 13:41

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SafeChat — Secure Chat & Share [App]  2020-4-30 13:41

    I really love it with the news on it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SafeChat — Secure Chat & Share [App]  2020-4-30 13:41

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vaultxt secure chat: passcode lock private message [App]  2019-2-13 13:38

    tell people u have to before rehy install it . such a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vaultxt secure chat: passcode lock private message [App]  2019-2-13 13:38

    not amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vaultxt secure chat: passcode lock private message [App]  2019-2-13 13:38

    🖕🏻🖕🏻🖕🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vaultxt secure chat: passcode lock private message [App]  2019-2-13 13:38

    A complete waste of money. Too a lot of annoying notifications and a complete scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vaultxt secure chat: passcode lock private message [App]  2019-2-13 13:38

    Well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vaultxt secure chat: passcode lock private message [App]  2019-2-13 13:38

    Not using

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vaultxt secure chat: passcode lock private message [App]  2019-2-13 13:38

    Trash. Does nothing and costs 9.50 a week

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vaultxt secure chat: passcode lock private message [App]  2019-2-13 13:38

    worst application i have seen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vaultxt secure chat: passcode lock private message [App]  2019-2-13 13:38

    bakwas ..i hate this app☹️😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vaultxt secure chat: passcode lock private message [App]  2019-2-13 13:38

    Hi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vaultxt secure chat: passcode lock private message [App]  2019-2-13 13:38

    😍😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Chat » Smart SMS & MMS, Fast, Secure & Free [App]  2019-9-28 13:38

    One of the amazing apps I came across. Love the intelligent suggestions. The overall experience really stands out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Hub All-in-One - Easy, Secure Video Chat [App]  2019-7-16 13:13

    let's do , for a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Chat » Smart SMS & MMS, Fast, Secure & Free [App]  2019-9-28 13:38

    Best texting app, period. Awesome that it's free!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secure Folder [App]  2017-11-4 21:6

    Amazing app. User experience is better than knox. alot of reviewers here don't understand how this application works. This application won't work if you have rooted your device, installed custom firmware, flashed official firmware without flashing all needed files (ap, bl, cp, csc). It is not the application developers responsibility to fix stupidity

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secure Folder [App]  2017-11-4 21:6

    After recent modernize on s7 i can not begin secure folder and knox says it is not compatible with my device. Looks like i lost all my data :( please, can somebody respond why i can not begin application anymore after recent upgrade. Phone just freeze for gew seconds, application does not start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secure Folder [App]  2017-11-4 21:6

    I have the Note 8 and I was using it earlier today with no problems. Now I go to obtain on it again and it shows no apps in Secure Folder at all. It won't let me to add the apps I had in there in the first put either. I restarted my phone and it did not help. I hope you can fix this soon and none of my information is lost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secure Folder [App]  2017-11-4 21:6

    I hold reading the previous reviews and I'm having the same problems with the application since the recent update. It was removed completely from my home screen and I can't begin it. I have very necessary info secured in the file. I'm hoping it's not ALL LOST.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secure Folder [App]  2017-11-4 21:6

    Got hacked on one acc and this thing kept syncing allowing the hackers to take control and hold ahead of me. Maybe you should be more informative before chucking around biometric passwords. Have had Samsung years never again I'm off to iPhone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secure Folder [App]  2017-11-4 21:6

    Amazing application but why can't I encrypt files on my sd card? As sokn as I add files files from sd card to the secure fonder ii fools up my internal storage. Plz add help for sd card file encryption.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secure Folder [App]  2017-11-4 21:6

    Perfect. Idiots having issues or wish to add apps are clueless as to how this program works or it's potential.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secure Folder [App]  2017-11-4 21:6

    I'm not sure what's going on with this app, but at one point the application contents mysteriously disappeared and then reappeared. Now, my only options for sharing contents are email and Samsung Notes. I can't share via Bluetooth or messenger.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secure Folder [App]  2017-11-4 21:6

    Its not work on my samsung galaxy s6. When i begin it then it present me that failed to make knox mode and test again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secure Folder [App]  2017-11-4 21:6

    I have the Note 8 and in my secure folder all my apps disappeared I don't know where they are or how to retrieve them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secure Tasks [App]  2017-11-14 13:7

    Very Useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secure Web [App]  2017-12-3 13:7

    Throwing error for some entitlement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secure Web [App]  2017-12-3 13:7

    Horrible. Don't this application to Enterprise customers if it has issues and slows the phone down. Not good system.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secure Web [App]  2017-12-3 13:7

    WOW these popups: "Secure Web has stopped" while I'm not even using it. Why did you begin in the first place?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secure Web [App]  2017-12-3 13:7

    Application doesnt connect to internet after some idle days. It keeps showing network connecting error though the network is working. This application sucks, worst function and help i have ever seen .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secure Web [App]  2017-12-3 13:7

    Useless app, doesn't work whenever accessed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secure Web [App]  2017-12-3 13:7

    Often asks for modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secure Web [App]  2017-12-3 13:7

    Dire. Crashes. Hangs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secure Web [App]  2017-12-3 13:7

    Phone keeps restarting if secure hub installed except Samsung phones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secure Web [App]  2017-12-3 13:7

    Galaxy 7S edge. It worked for one week and stopped ter that. Also why the heck it takes 3 minutes to initialize (WHY?). It's painfully slow and stupidly ugly. Why would android device let this product to be released is unbelievable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secure Mail [App]  2017-12-3 13:7

    Modernize 11/29 - The fix was received latest week and the application works well.... thanks Modernize 11/24 - The recent modernize fixed the problem and we re back in business. There are so a lot of comments about help for Pixel 2... Not a single modernize reg when we can expect it... Come on guys. Most of us use this for work and you're penalizing us for buying the recent and greatest phone!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secure Mail [App]  2017-12-3 13:7

    Mails arrive quickly on Citrix Mail. Loading time of the application got drastically reduced. Also,it consumes less RAM and battery life. Works well on Android. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secure Mail [App]  2017-12-3 13:7

    Modernize as of 11/22/17 - application is finally working on Pixel 2XL and can now access work emails and work calendar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secure Mail [App]  2017-12-3 13:7

    "This device does not help encryption features needed by the application." Pixel XL 2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secure Mail [App]  2017-12-3 13:7

    How do we disable auto complete on emails?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secure Mail [App]  2017-12-3 13:7

    Finally working for pixel 2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secure Mail [App]  2017-12-3 13:7

    It works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secure Mail [App]  2017-12-3 13:7

    Hi, the application is fine. But I've got multiple folders under my inbox and only the main folder seems to be updating in the background. For individual folders, i need to literally obtain in to refresh the node. This problem is fixed in the IOS as there's an option to select which all folders to modernize in the background. Plz fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secure Mail [App]  2017-12-3 13:7

    Just bought a pixel 2 thinking it was a flagship phone from the company that owns the internet, meaning I would be able to keep work emails on said device. Something tells me nothing is wrong with the phone...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NYC Secure [App]  2019-5-4 13:36

    Now I don't have to worry about men in the middle messing up my Cyber!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NYC Secure [App]  2019-5-4 13:36

    It's working amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NYC Secure [App]  2019-5-4 13:36

    Very helpful, thank you N.Y.C

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NYC Secure [App]  2019-5-4 13:36

    Not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NYC Secure [App]  2019-5-4 13:36

    GREAT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secure Conversations [App]  2019-4-23 13:35

    User name and login not working and is correct. Why haven't you fixed yet?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secure Conversations [App]  2019-4-23 13:35

    This is hoorrible. It won'tet you look back at conversations. It take 40 to 60 seconds to load. It has very not good notification when a text is received. I see small to recommend about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secure Conversations [App]  2019-4-23 13:35

    I can't log in .....I use to be able to until I rried and they switched my name now nt :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Secure [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    This application is so annoying. Every couple of months the modernize wipes the data of known networks and then it keeps popping up asking you to confirm thst you know the WiFi your using is "unsafe". The recent had it popping up continuously latest night on my home network, i assume they wish me to thier vpn service. VPN only protects you from local WiFi snooping, domething that hardly ever happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Secure [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    UPDATE: I appreciate your speedy response, however, i have been able to modernize the app. The concern is the fact that the application is not showing me as a premium member and therefore not giving me the premium options within the app. While I appreciate your attempt, I am done with this ridiculous android game of back and forth. As I previously stated, the best method for me to fix the concern was to just unsubscribe from the Digital Secure service and save myself $5 per month.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Secure [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Doesn't work. I received this automatically latest night; it replaced the previous Verizon security app. Nothing happens when you tap Scan, or when you tap some of the other choices (Wi-Fi security, for example). This is the 2nd Verizon application in a 2-day period that was rendered non-functional (Messages+ was the first).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Secure [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Ok so hopefully I don't have issues like I did the first and my hole gmail acc got deleted or erased or some one hacked it but this is what your for to create sure I'm secure and don't run into this issue again and can do some research on the other gmail acc that are reg with you and someone contact me on my cellphone number or leave me voice or text notice to fix and recover the other acc sincerely ™️®️©️Sanden Leigh Martin ™️®️©️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Secure [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Digital Secure Team: I've upped my rating of your app, not because i like the application I don't know if I like it or not because I didn't research and choose it as one should an application with this power. It was foisted upon me with apparent disregard of my will in the matter. I am, however, impressed with your reply. I will take a look at this Digital Secure application when i have time and obtain back here to allow you know. Until then, there is no proper reason that i should low-ball it just because it's a preload.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Secure [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Application keeps freezing my phone, error notice keeps popping up and I cant uninstall it. Total waste of money! Ive sent two emails and have yet to keep a response to help with troubleshooting my issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Secure [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    No matter how a lot of times I tell the application to remember this wireless connection and always connect, it still keeps popping up trying to me their premium service. This is nothing but NAGWARE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Secure [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Seems like all Verizon wants to do is obtain more out of my pocket every month. Yesterday it was the Fios TV service going up $10/month, today it's more $ if you wish privacy & security. Plus i'm paying for 150/150 speeds but rarely if ever obtain it. More amazing news the phone bill went up $2.00/month.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Secure [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Pop-up Wi-Fi after declared safe Wi-Fi network. 15 popups in 15 mins is a bit much. Uninstall tips at disabling all Android device updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Secure [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Unwanted bloatware that I can't uninstall, this should not be a preloaded application because it completely ruined my positive impression of Verizon and Android device ecosystem as a whole. Verizon folks - you are out of control with these preloaded apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Secure [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    application will not modernize on my note 9 from verizon. updating that this is now working as expected. downlaod and updated!! tha k you for the fast turnaround.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Secure [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    won't install. I've tried for days to obtain it to install, but no dice. other apps modernize and install with no problem. not this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Secure [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Update. Clearing the playstore cache allowed the install. The recent modernize will not install. Uninstalled, tried reinstalling. No luck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Secure [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Verizon safe Digital secure is doing a lot better for me I appreciate Verizon digital secure squad fix my problem so I'm satisfied now hold the amazing work up Verizon safe Digital secure squad help hold a amazing workout Verizon and Google play shop thank you Verizon safe digital secure and Google play shop I really appreciate it thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Secure [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Downloaded the application recently and so far after a bit of a challenge to sign in I'm very impressed with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Secure [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    very unhappy Wont install tried multiple times still having problem won't modernize Please fix S9+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Secure [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    more bloatware that can't be removed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Secure [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Too a lot of alerts about cache usage. On any computing device this is a trade-off, and comes down to how you use the device. Ideally it could be set per app. It should be configurable as a percentage, not just some figure that a developer chose. Which is, in my case, wrong. Also, why does it need my location? There are valid reasons for it, but my service provider (Verizon) has a history of snooping... After dev response adding a star. Loc is to obtain the wireless network name.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Secure [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Not amazing Application The older security application just fine. If I wish to be hacked this will be the application to use? My phone carrier even said I should not use the fresh app! The old one is amazing enough said Verizon that fresh security Application don't use it? The issue is the fresh security application does all kinds features that don't work it seems like it's scams your information! It just suddenly come on your program and does wants to support but Viruses just come right in and more issues are on your system? Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secure Call [App]  2019-9-20 21:56

    when I begin this application first tome it was saying creating your number. I waited half an hour but still o got the same situation. very bad. dont install it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secure Call [App]  2019-9-20 21:56

    Uninstalled they are fake it is not a app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secure Call [App]  2019-9-20 21:56

    No such thing as a totally personal call snowden read wikipedia *smurfs* that's the code word for those who listen in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secure Call [App]  2019-9-20 21:56

    Perfect! Simple to use unlike others.. but it will be even better if there's encrypted messaging as well in a single app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secure Call [App]  2019-9-20 21:56

    7 day allows for try drive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secure Call [App]  2019-9-20 21:56

    like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secure Call [App]  2019-9-20 21:56

    Will not allow other user contact me without valid subscription why and how do we fix the issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secure Call [App]  2019-9-20 21:56

    Not a US number assigned, nor is it a app. Why not list it in apps where it should be. Have a amazing one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secure Call [App]  2019-9-20 21:56

    If this application is P2P, you do not need to have a subscription, don't tell me that maintaining communication services is high cost, because you do not maintain them, you hold one server running, in-app ad revenue or even voluntary donations can cover that. To be honest, you don't even need to have that one server running, that is, if this application is really running on P2P. I'll give an example, discord, it is not P2P, but it's for both server hosts and users.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secure Call [App]  2019-9-20 21:56

    Excellent application I love it ....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secure Call [App]  2019-9-20 21:56

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secure WiFi [App]  2020-1-3 13:40

    Installed by Sprint; inactive unless you monthly fees. It earns the single star by being uninstall-able. edit: If I could take away that latest star, I would, since the children sprint hires to monitor social media don't seem to grasp the meaning of the word defined by "ability to be uninstalled."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secure WiFi [App]  2020-1-3 13:40

    How in the hell do u know if this works? I obtain your connection is not personal when i connect to certain public networks. like McDs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secure WiFi [App]  2020-1-3 13:40

    Amazing nursery hope that the updates stay up as nd hold up the quick service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secure WiFi [App]  2020-1-3 13:40

    I am just so confused. What is this used for. It just randomly popped up on my phone and have no idea what it is or how to us it. And I don't wish to obtain it if it cost money. So some one EXPLAINED to me what this is because I dont wish to use anything if it cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secure WiFi [App]  2020-1-3 13:40

    Helps with the additional protection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secure WiFi [App]  2020-1-3 13:40

    fucced..everything is fucced

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secure WiFi [App]  2020-1-3 13:40

    Download modernize

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386