Read bazaart photo editor and design reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all bazaart photo editor and design reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bazaart Photo Editor and Design [App]  2019-10-9 21:13

    It keeps on unfunctioning also it doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bazaart Photo Editor and Design [App]  2019-10-9 21:13

    Harus registrasi jd males aja mana eror mulu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canva - Free Photo Editor & Graphic Design Tool [App]  2017-12-21 13:1

    This application has changed my life. Seriously I'm so forgetful so if I'm out and have forgotten to load my work onto a usb to print I just begin the application and there it is. It's instant. I love how simple it is to use and how smoothly everything runs. So a lot of features. I can edit my work if I wish to change it just before I obtain it printed. It's so handy. Love love love it!!!!!

    0  


    Add your opinion on bazaart photo editor and design or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canva - Free Photo Editor & Graphic Design Tool [App]  2017-12-21 13:1

    Just started using Canva and I am so angry that I just found it! It's a life saver! Simple to use and allows me to make amazing pieces for social media and other projects

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canva - Free Photo Editor & Graphic Design Tool [App]  2017-12-21 13:1

    Love the application on the go, so very convenient. My only drawback is being able to use logo features from my acc like I can on the website.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canva - Free Photo Editor & Graphic Design Tool [App]  2017-12-21 13:1

    Words fail me. I have just started using it and I k ow canvas will give us updates soon I won't even realise what was missing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canva - Free Photo Editor & Graphic Design Tool [App]  2017-12-21 13:1

    Really rnjoy using this aop. Simple to use and amazing templates. A small hard to edit background colours, which was a bit of a allow down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canva - Free Photo Editor & Graphic Design Tool [App]  2017-12-21 13:1

    It's a amazing app. My main issue with it it's the font sizing but it's something to obtain used to and work with. Other than that, I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canva - Free Photo Editor & Graphic Design Tool [App]  2017-12-21 13:1

    The best thing that can happen to Design and Creativity. I really love this APP and I love the Desktop ver more. Thanks a lot TEAM CANVA. YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canva - Free Photo Editor & Graphic Design Tool [App]  2017-12-21 13:1

    Amazing to see you reach through android device from web. UI is good, somemore changes needs to be done. Once a design is done, it asks for share only. It would be nice if you have save button. And if a user cliks either share or save, it should ask for title of the design done. Its my suggestion, you can test if it helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canva - Free Photo Editor & Graphic Design Tool [App]  2017-12-21 13:1

    At first, I was contemplating whether i should the application or not due to having an android device and reading the reviews, a lot of people mention that it is not amazing with android. But with me I guess my experience was different! It worked completely fine! Definitely recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canva - Free Photo Editor & Graphic Design Tool [App]  2017-12-21 13:1

    Absolutely LOVE IT! I was able to make a simple, yet special logo design for launching my youth ministry name and projects!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canva - Free Photo Editor & Graphic Design Tool [App]  2017-12-21 13:1

    It is a amazing app. The PC ver can allow you design more intricately and I hope more updates will let same kind of applications on the mobile app. Like changing font size by typing in the number can be really helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tattoo Design - Tattoo Photo Editor for Boys [App]  2019-3-1 13:12

    jezz hud tattoo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PicMonkey Photo Editor: Design, Touch Up, Filters [App]  2019-1-4 21:9

    really good. I edit bts cards. who's troops here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PicMonkey Photo Editor: Design, Touch Up, Filters [App]  2019-1-4 21:9

    it's just awesome even if u dont go with the

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PicMonkey Photo Editor: Design, Touch Up, Filters [App]  2019-1-4 21:9

    I'm a paying customer and have no idea where the frames section is like on the pc version. Possibly I'm an idiot, but it's nowhere to be found. If that's not built into this app, I'll be beautiful disappointed. Surprise me and I'll gladly increase my rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PicMonkey Photo Editor: Design, Touch Up, Filters [App]  2019-1-4 21:9

    I'm A BIG FAN OF pICmONKEY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PicMonkey Photo Editor: Design, Touch Up, Filters [App]  2019-1-4 21:9

    This application is not blur my picture Means "whom I wish isn't in this application"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PicMonkey Photo Editor: Design, Touch Up, Filters [App]  2019-1-4 21:9

    Amazing for everything. Resizeing also. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PicMonkey Photo Editor: Design, Touch Up, Filters [App]  2019-1-4 21:9

    I love pic monkey, used to use the www service a lot but recently found out about the app. It's all fine other than one thing which has really been bugging me! You can't change the opacity of the background colour because when you save the photo/edit it comes out as a darker colour. I've tried uninstalling the application and reinstalling it, however the problem is still there. Can this be fixed??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    piZap Photo Editor, MEME Maker, Design & Collages [App]  2019-7-7 13:11

    i for pro ver but cannot access it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    piZap Photo Editor, MEME Maker, Design & Collages [App]  2019-7-7 13:11

    I have NO problems paying a fee. I obtain why, however, U don't do a thing to upgrade.U have the same frames , same backgrounds, same fonts Etc. All your competitors are constantly adding fresh materials for options. U don't, I've been paying & not one thing has been added. if you wish us to pay, begin putting fresh material out and expand our options. several years now without any updated creative options, I'm taking my business elsewhere this year. Hope you listen 2 your customers and fix things.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    piZap Photo Editor, MEME Maker, Design & Collages [App]  2019-7-7 13:11

    I used to love this application until they decided to force me to make batter to use a font that I already used for for a project and now I am unable to recreate things I need to further my project. You were wrong to do this especially when there are hundreds of apps out there providing more and better fonts. I'll only assume it's under fresh management who is run by someone who doesnt know what they are doing. You will become unpopular pizap and people will move on. Thanks for the sub-par options. Bye

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    piZap Photo Editor, MEME Maker, Design & Collages [App]  2019-7-7 13:11

    half the time the program wont search my photo...aggravated because i for the pro version...i just wish a and to stop any further funds taken for pro as it doesnt work on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    piZap Photo Editor, MEME Maker, Design & Collages [App]  2019-7-7 13:11

    I would give it 5 but I'm @#$%ed of how I have the PRO pizap on my samsung note 9 I would like to use the PRO for my acc on my computer and the people on help through pizap are really stupid saying they can't search my name or acc but I access it all the time through my phone. I signed up through my fb acc but bought the pro monthly through google store...get it together or I will cancel it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    piZap Photo Editor, MEME Maker, Design & Collages [App]  2019-7-7 13:11

    i used to have this application before and everything was . now it has where you have to pay.?! no method im deleting the app. im really disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    piZap Photo Editor, MEME Maker, Design & Collages [App]  2019-7-7 13:11

    What is wrong with you all? This was the only application you could use to create cool edits and to be honest some of the frames were garbage! Now y'all wish us to pay$35 a year for it? Nope! I'm glad I uninstalled it! Total bs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canva - Free Photo Editor & Graphic Design Tool [App]  2017-12-21 13:1

    I can't obtain in! It's always kick me out and hanged my phone for couple of sec. Please advise teams. Thnx 😞

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canva - Free Photo Editor & Graphic Design Tool [App]  2017-12-21 13:1

    Seriously a necessity for my business, can't live without it!!! πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ ONLY THING... Want I can work on the back side of graphics instead of only the front

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canva - Free Photo Editor & Graphic Design Tool [App]  2017-12-21 13:1

    Canva is a amazing application for a Fangirl like myself. I use it for book covers and covers all together. I love it. Also I'm grateful that it's available for Android device phones, because it was difficult using it on a laptop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canva - Free Photo Editor & Graphic Design Tool [App]  2017-12-21 13:1

    Obsessed with canva! Ive created so a lot of cool ads for my business and product labels could not be happier with canva...highly recommend!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canva - Free Photo Editor & Graphic Design Tool [App]  2017-12-21 13:1

    I've waited for this application for ages and it was worth the wait. Now I can do everything I need to do for my blog on my phone. Canva is the best design www service I have found. I've been using canva for several years, creating all my marketing and social media materials for a medium sized organisation. The ver absolutely rocks and it's well worth paying the little fee for additional features if you use it for business. This application ver is fantastic. Thank you Canva!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canva - Free Photo Editor & Graphic Design Tool [App]  2017-12-21 13:1

    I've been waiting. This works well for me and saves me going onto my laptop. It's efficient, simple to use, simple to access. Appreciate your work and support, thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canva - Free Photo Editor & Graphic Design Tool [App]  2017-12-21 13:1

    Amazing application for making flyers and direct mailers! Alot of graphics cost tho, but you can use your own photos and graphics and it's completely free. Simple to design flyers and simple to share and print.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canva - Free Photo Editor & Graphic Design Tool [App]  2017-12-21 13:1

    My Templates are not loading, so I have not been able to use this application since I downloaded it. Is this something that can be fixed or can I go ahead and uninstall?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canva - Free Photo Editor & Graphic Design Tool [App]  2017-12-21 13:1

    I love all of the feature, BUT it's often force closed, while my 'on going' edited canvas back to the first template πŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canva - Free Photo Editor & Graphic Design Tool [App]  2017-12-21 13:1

    Hands down the best application of its category. Very inspiring and simple to use. I've honestly deleted all others

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PicMonkey Photo Editor: Design, Touch Up, Filters [App]  2019-1-4 21:9

    I definitely liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PicMonkey Photo Editor: Design, Touch Up, Filters [App]  2019-1-4 21:9

    The effects and adjustments you can create in this application are great, but after purchasing the subscription I still don't have access to touch-ups like the description says I should and after quite a sum for the annual I shouldn't have to another 1.99 just for touch-up materials. Please fix and I'll adjust my rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PicMonkey Photo Editor: Design, Touch Up, Filters [App]  2019-1-4 21:9

    When you need more power than what your primary editor (like text and paint on) this is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PicMonkey Photo Editor: Design, Touch Up, Filters [App]  2019-1-4 21:9

    MIND BLOWN, THIS APP IS AMAZING!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PicMonkey Photo Editor: Design, Touch Up, Filters [App]  2019-1-4 21:9

    I love this simple to use app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PicMonkey Photo Editor: Design, Touch Up, Filters [App]  2019-1-4 21:9

    It used to be the best online editor. Now it requires a ver to creations as well as a lot of other features. We waited over a year for the cell ver and was disappointed at how limited it was. Now you have to do a or for one to use it at all, so basically it's not a app. πŸ‘Ώ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    piZap Photo Editor, MEME Maker, Design & Collages [App]  2019-7-7 13:11

    I signed up for the trial. I wasn't able to make an acc or use Pro. My card was charged at the end of the 7 days even after I cancelled. I'm still trying to figure out how to obtain a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    piZap Photo Editor, MEME Maker, Design & Collages [App]  2019-7-7 13:11

    im having a issue where i wish to edit an photo on my gallery/pictures but when i was trying to chop the picture the photo is too huge im so angry 😑😠 and sad at the same time 😞

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    piZap Photo Editor, MEME Maker, Design & Collages [App]  2019-7-7 13:11

    Love this application πŸ’›

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    piZap Photo Editor, MEME Maker, Design & Collages [App]  2019-7-7 13:11

    It used to be a amazing application . Until they decided to create 80 % only usable for pro .... paying more . No thanks . There's lots other application I can use without paying . I do understand people wish no adds , but I think they're being selfish . Lazy . I'm more than satisfied to place up with ads to obtain a application that's nice , and . It's like people who complain about Fb . You have access to across the World. Stop whining people !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    piZap Photo Editor, MEME Maker, Design & Collages [App]  2019-7-7 13:11

    Pizap image πŸ“· this was a event Application once Until someone got Greedy. they had averything for all those who barely create it on this corrupted world. Still we created our pictures as if we had it all. this Application use to be my favorite not anymore because a while back majority of averything in this application use to be Free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    piZap Photo Editor, MEME Maker, Design & Collages [App]  2019-7-7 13:11

    Loved it before but since the latest modernize and stupidity with PRO the only thing left to do is uninstall and move on to some other app. I don' t understand why something that was and amazing for years suddenly have to be paid??? Huge dislike!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    piZap Photo Editor, MEME Maker, Design & Collages [App]  2019-7-7 13:11

    This application was amazing and then they decided to charge you monthly or annually... please .. for a collage app. There are plenty of other or once collage apps that are just as amazing if not better. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    piZap Photo Editor, MEME Maker, Design & Collages [App]  2019-7-7 13:11

    your updates killed this app. it use to be Awesome about a year ago. but since then it is horrible and only amazing if you the extras.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    piZap Photo Editor, MEME Maker, Design & Collages [App]  2019-7-7 13:11

    I used to would have given 5 stars, but now after all these years where everything WAS free, now they create you for it. So I will probably use a various application now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    piZap Photo Editor, MEME Maker, Design & Collages [App]  2019-7-7 13:11

    This is a amazing application but before even exploring it they ask you to register and sign up for trial.. Unless and until i dnt kno how it works I m not ready to give my details. There are 100s of application which will give you same functionality. Unfortunately I ll have to install it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    piZap Photo Editor, MEME Maker, Design & Collages [App]  2019-7-7 13:11

    They charge u before ur is over. Im really starting to HATE google. Im disputing this with my bank .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tattoo Design - Tattoo Photo Editor for Boys [App]  2019-3-1 13:12

    Cool Application πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canva - Free Photo Editor & Graphic Design Tool [App]  2017-12-21 13:1

    This Application is excellent for what I required it for. It has ALOT of options. I required a YouTube Channel Art picture and it was perfect! But there are WAY more options then just that. Definitely a 10 out of 10 in my opinion. This is the first review I've ever done on any application I've gotten. This application is just that awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canva - Free Photo Editor & Graphic Design Tool [App]  2017-12-21 13:1

    Much better application now that I can upload my own pictures. Would rate 5 stars but my latest rating was removed, so 1 star down for customer service. Otherwise amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canva - Free Photo Editor & Graphic Design Tool [App]  2017-12-21 13:1

    This application was beneficial for me, would recommend it definitely! But there were a few glitches in the begin but on and all it was a amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canva - Free Photo Editor & Graphic Design Tool [App]  2017-12-21 13:1

    It's really a nice application but you can still improve I believe. I can only move my image vertically when editing. You can please make batter the app, so vertical & HORIZONTAL movements are possible. NB: Please if you are the application developer for Canvas Student, I couldn't create use. Please give room for registration via Android. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canva - Free Photo Editor & Graphic Design Tool [App]  2017-12-21 13:1

    I really love it. It may have some difficulties but I think it's the best www service to create covers! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canva - Free Photo Editor & Graphic Design Tool [App]  2017-12-21 13:1

    So simple to use, i love that you can also log in from your pc if you wish to be more precise etc a amazing range of templates and the purchased ones are reasonably priced. Thumbs up from me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PicMonkey Photo Editor: Design, Touch Up, Filters [App]  2019-1-4 21:9

    i love this fo edit my family picture

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PicMonkey Photo Editor: Design, Touch Up, Filters [App]  2019-1-4 21:9

    best editing ap available anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PicMonkey Photo Editor: Design, Touch Up, Filters [App]  2019-1-4 21:9

    This is a scam it's not user friendly and I cancelled this and they still charged my bank account, guess I still be pursuing charges on this company.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PicMonkey Photo Editor: Design, Touch Up, Filters [App]  2019-1-4 21:9

    This application keeps charging me and I can't even log in to stop my subscription. I'm so sick of being charged for something I never use and can't even log into it. It spins and spins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PicMonkey Photo Editor: Design, Touch Up, Filters [App]  2019-1-4 21:9

    This application is awesome it is simple and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PicMonkey Photo Editor: Design, Touch Up, Filters [App]  2019-1-4 21:9

    Does the job fir what I need

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PicMonkey Photo Editor: Design, Touch Up, Filters [App]  2019-1-4 21:9

    I love how quickly I can edit pics and screen shots with this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PicMonkey Photo Editor: Design, Touch Up, Filters [App]  2019-1-4 21:9

    Wasting of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PicMonkey Photo Editor: Design, Touch Up, Filters [App]  2019-1-4 21:9

    I hated how after I saved a photo, then I look at it afterwards, it was completely different! I don't know how to explain it. I had a light pink background with the xoxo pattern in black. I adjusted it, added text and graphics. But after I saved it, it turned into a completely various color, much darker, and the xoxo was actually brighter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    piZap Photo Editor, MEME Maker, Design & Collages [App]  2019-7-7 13:11

    I signed up for the with my card info..Didn't get.. Won't allow me make acct, sign in, use pro.. nothing.. I HOPE I DON'T GET CHARGED.. ALREADY LOST 3 DAYS TRIAL..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    piZap Photo Editor, MEME Maker, Design & Collages [App]  2019-7-7 13:11

    I had this application on another phone. It WAS my favorie. When I got another phone, I downloaded it. I was looking through the layouts, backgrounds, stickers & other features. NOW you have to it...when it once was free. I used alot of the backgrounds and stickers...when it was free! Need to add softball backgrounds and stickers...FREE!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    piZap Photo Editor, MEME Maker, Design & Collages [App]  2019-7-7 13:11

    I should not modernize it in fresh ver 😟. The old ver is better & unlimited of the collage. The fresh ver is limited now, in to obtain more collage need to go to pro to purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    piZap Photo Editor, MEME Maker, Design & Collages [App]  2019-7-7 13:11

    what is this yrr...you create everything paid...i mean before it was all free....but now its paid..... what's the point of doing that....your application is already famous....so you done it all wrong.....plzz think about it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    piZap Photo Editor, MEME Maker, Design & Collages [App]  2019-7-7 13:11

    πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž This WAS my favorite application up until they started charging. Yes, there are still a 'few' edits that can be created of charge but not many. So I guess I'll be looking for a fresh image editor because I'm uninstalling this right now. Two thumbs down 😣. Signed, extremely unsatisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    piZap Photo Editor, MEME Maker, Design & Collages [App]  2019-7-7 13:11

    I used this application for years before it was even a application when it was a www service online. I loved it and was really excited to see that it was back till I seen that you have to to obtain all the old perks of the website. I'm honestly disappointed in the creators of pizap for this. I have uninstalled the application due to this unfortunate change.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    piZap Photo Editor, MEME Maker, Design & Collages [App]  2019-7-7 13:11

    Since a lot of the features are becoming unavailable unless you for it this application it has become useless it doesn't load properly anymore and the chop out tool makes it shut down completely . The old ver was method better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    piZap Photo Editor, MEME Maker, Design & Collages [App]  2019-7-7 13:11

    ok so this use to work on my old phone now it dosent i feel rellly upset cause i wish to edit pictures, in this was the only amazing application i could useπŸ˜” so i have to give this a 2 stars (sorry)if it starts working im change the starts to 5 ima edit for you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    piZap Photo Editor, MEME Maker, Design & Collages [App]  2019-7-7 13:11

    if you check how long I was loyal to your application you would know how much I loved it...I also recommend the application to so many. till recently on another fresh phone is downloaded it and to be honest you haven't done yourself any favours by only letting a few of your scenes, then we went now have to make batter to pro to use the ones that were free... It didn't take me long to wipe it and for the first time go elsewhere. a true shame I'd say.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    piZap Photo Editor, MEME Maker, Design & Collages [App]  2019-7-7 13:11

    I give 1 star because when I edit something it doesn't resize the photo upon adding a image from the background. Plese fix some errors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    piZap Photo Editor, MEME Maker, Design & Collages [App]  2019-7-7 13:11

    You didn't give us any fresh borders, stickers or effects. you just turned those we were using for into pro so we can't use them anymore. True shot, guys. That's why you obtain ONE star down from 5. If there was a huge fat Z for ZERO STARS I'd give you that for this dirty trick. You've gone from amazing to worse than mediochre.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    piZap Photo Editor, MEME Maker, Design & Collages [App]  2019-7-7 13:11

    im using is application for so a lot of years it was really amazing .i was loving this application ..if the application was same i'll place 5 star... its has change you must all this now there are only 5 6 thing which are not nessesary that are not . i don't love it anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    piZap Photo Editor, MEME Maker, Design & Collages [App]  2019-7-7 13:11

    You guys literally suck.. I have been using this application for a lot of years and I used it all the time, it was the one application that didn't charge, now all the sudden you guys are charging and only giving a few options to use, definitely removing it and won't ever use it again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    piZap Photo Editor, MEME Maker, Design & Collages [App]  2019-7-7 13:11

    I used to always use this application and I had dltd it due to storage zone on my phone and today when I decided to obtain it I tried using it on the PC and I noticed that we gotta now for all the stuff... This sucks... How can URL just begin charging ppl when all these years it was free....URL should just close this application down now coz we no one will wish to use it now. This was one of the best apps I've ever used but now I will have to begin looking for another app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    piZap Photo Editor, MEME Maker, Design & Collages [App]  2019-7-7 13:11

    I have been using this application for long period. Now it is misbehaving especially on icon of paint and icon of effect, features are totally the same. I wonder what us happening. Of late is misbehaving do much. Kindly fo something or I uninstall the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    piZap Photo Editor, MEME Maker, Design & Collages [App]  2019-7-7 13:11

    Used to be my favorite app, now u have to barf out $3 a month or $35 a yr for what used to be free, absolute ripoff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canva - Free Photo Editor & Graphic Design Tool [App]  2017-12-21 13:1

    I LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS APPLICATION. EASY TO USE AND UNIQUE TEMPLATES FOR ANY OCASSIONS BUT THE ONLY PROBLEM IS, THERE IS NO JUSTIFIED TEXT YET I WISH YOU ADDED THIS KIND OF PICTURE OTHER THAN THAT THANK YOU FOR MAKING THIS MOVE ON THE ANDROID PLATFORM

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canva - Free Photo Editor & Graphic Design Tool [App]  2017-12-21 13:1

    I really like this app, I used canva on the computer, when I downloaded the application everything I created from the computer was already there which was wonderful. I also like that after u save something you can still go back n edit it, I don't remember if that a feature on the comp. πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canva - Free Photo Editor & Graphic Design Tool [App]  2017-12-21 13:1

    You can never search more amazing thing other than it! It's literally mind blowing. I love it CanvaπŸ’™

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canva - Free Photo Editor & Graphic Design Tool [App]  2017-12-21 13:1

    Sorry, why is it that "only the first page will be shown in this version". Is there like a ver or something to see the other pages? Edit: Changed to 5 stars for now as support, after clarification that feature will be added soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canva - Free Photo Editor & Graphic Design Tool [App]  2017-12-21 13:1

    Love it! Been frustrated by so a lot of other apps but this one is by far the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canva - Free Photo Editor & Graphic Design Tool [App]  2017-12-21 13:1

    So far so good. Making fresh amazing designs with this application for my insta page where I make or design/redesign quotes. Check me out sometime cos I've over 1000 posts to check out @ MizzQuotez

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canva - Free Photo Editor & Graphic Design Tool [App]  2017-12-21 13:1

    Simple to use. Really high quality results. Graphics for everything imaginable. Building and marketing a brand hasn't been easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PicMonkey Photo Editor: Design, Touch Up, Filters [App]  2019-1-4 21:9

    I love you India

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PicMonkey Photo Editor: Design, Touch Up, Filters [App]  2019-1-4 21:9

    Couldn't even log in to cancel so I hold getting charged a yearly subscription and I don't even use. Touch up options, the most 'basic' of features is not included in the primary subscription and still costs $39.60.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PicMonkey Photo Editor: Design, Touch Up, Filters [App]  2019-1-4 21:9

    I was unable to log in to use any of the pro options and then was charged for a full year subscription because I was unable to login and cancel. This billing system is ridiculous and makes it very difficult to cancel after the 'free'

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PicMonkey Photo Editor: Design, Touch Up, Filters [App]  2019-1-4 21:9

    Fix the bugs, the application shuts down everytime you test to edit a picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PicMonkey Photo Editor: Design, Touch Up, Filters [App]  2019-1-4 21:9

    I love this application it's amazing for so a lot of thinksπŸŽ€πŸ˜»πŸˆπŸ’˜β€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PicMonkey Photo Editor: Design, Touch Up, Filters [App]  2019-1-4 21:9

    amazing beautiful decent

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386