bbc Reviews & Opinions


Submit bbc review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Sport review [App]  2019-1-27 13:44

    Completely unusable now. Any link I click on takes me into an infinite loop. Reinstalling does not fix this issue. How hard is it to create an application that emulates a www service with links that actually work? Well if the BBC is anything to go by apparently it's extremely difficult

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Sport review [App]  2019-1-27 13:44

    BBC, obtain this application sorted. Hold it easy and just create sure it works. My application has been in a continual loop for two weeks now, as a effect I now use Sky Sports as my 'go to sports app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Sport review [App]  2019-1-27 13:44

    no videos ever play because of regionalism. reporting has become more biased, arrogant with each UK sport achievement. globe sport? more like local sport with a limited, perfunctory, syndicated nod to sport not involving the UK.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on bbc or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch bbc video reviews and related movies:

    See BBC News on youtube.

     related image

    See Narendra Modi अब China को लेकर India की नीति क्या रखेंगे?: BBC Duniya with Sarika (BBC Hindi) on youtube.

     related image

    See Blackpink: Meet the K-pop superstars backstage - BBC News on youtube.

     related image

    See The killer queues of Ukraine - BBC News on youtube.

     related image

    See May: Labour and the Conservatives had "a bad set of results" at the EU elections - BBC News on youtube.

     related image

    See Narendra Modi के जीतने के बाद India और Pakistan के बीच रिश्ते कैसे रहेंगे? (BBC Hindi) on youtube.

     related image

    See Iran का कसूर क्या है जिसे America और Saudi Arabia मिटाना चाहते हैं (BBC Hindi) on youtube.

     related image

    See What does a $75 cup of coffee taste like? - BBC News on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Sport review [App]  2019-1-27 13:44

    Slow at the best of times but now just falls into an infinite loop whenever I test and click on any link, even after re-installation. Unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Sport review [App]  2019-1-27 13:44

    Amazing application but disappointing that videos don't play in South Africa. I thought BBC Sport is an international offering. Without the video we miss out on key elements of your product offering.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Sport review [App]  2019-1-27 13:44

    This application is OK for the expat. Keeps me informed about the football and is less Premiere league centric than it was. it still discriminates versus those expats like me, ( who no longer count with the BBC). It dangles carrots with "click here to view a bit of video!" only to be told it's not available where you live! (As I say the BBC no longer think expats are necessary or worth their time).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Sport review [App]  2019-1-27 13:44

    Very buggy. Some pages (particularly home page) either don't load or take forever, others (like EPL table) hold trying to load every split second and never stop. No other application that I use is this unreliable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Sport review [App]  2019-1-27 13:44

    Used to work so well, but now only homepage loads. If you click on a link the page just whizzes through. Disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Sport review [App]  2019-1-27 13:44

    Stopped working properly in latest months. Keeps reloading same page and can't obtain out of continuous loop. Even after deleting and reinstalling. Switching to better sports apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Sport review [App]  2019-1-27 13:44

    All round amazing sport info. Not simple at times to obtain football tables.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Sport review [App]  2019-1-27 13:44

    A amazing application but recent modernize full of bugs. Failing to load pages, states a false 'no network connection' error message.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Sport review [App]  2019-1-27 13:44

    It doesn't work n Samsung phones in UK...only abroad. Scenes either freeze or skim across with no content. I can't give feedback via the feedback page as it's blank. Hopeless bbc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Sport review [App]  2019-1-27 13:44

    Keeps flashing with s yellow background and you can do nothing except turn your mobile off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Sport review [App]  2019-1-27 13:44

    Application opens fine but flickers when a page is selected. So can't view any pages. This only event past 2 weeks. Worked fine previously

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Sport review [App]  2019-1-27 13:44

    It is a nightmare to load up and is so unstable it is a laugh. I have had it on Android device and IOS and I even subscribed to the beta ver 'upgrade....and it is still a pain in the proverbial!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Sport review [App]  2019-1-27 13:44

    Application suddenly says WiFi not connected when it certainly is. Always the slowest application to load. Like all bbc apps it needs to be better planed and more user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Sport review [App]  2019-1-27 13:44

    Um.... What the hell happened? This was always a decent, solid, reliable application for years, but now it's turned absolutely useless. Hasn't worked right in weeks. Sort it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Sport review [App]  2019-1-27 13:44

    As others have said, the application runs in a infinite loop when clicking on articles. Clearing data and cache doesn't help. Useless for now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Sport review [App]  2019-1-27 13:44

    Can not access what you need directly - ploughing through unnecessary other sports

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Sport review [App]  2019-1-27 13:44

    Terrible, pages won't load now. Infinite looping like lots of others

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Sport review [App]  2019-1-27 13:44

    Application working well now! Minor glitch! Brilliant app. Beats any others I have downloaded and installed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Sport review [App]  2019-1-27 13:44

    As witth all BBC apps and websites, now covers lot less sport than previously due to the cuts imposed by governments of either political persuasion

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Sport review [App]  2019-1-27 13:44

    Really simple to use. You can set up match alerts for your favourite teams, have fun live text from brilliant pundits and obtain recent updates on any sporting activity across Europe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Sport review [App]  2019-1-27 13:44

    It's not working currently. Tries to begin multiple windows within itself. Randomly reloads. I have uninstalled and reinstalled. But no luck. Was one of my favourite apps I. The past

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Sport review [App]  2019-1-27 13:44

    Buggy, links go to loops never quite opening the page. Unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Sport review [App]  2019-1-27 13:44

    Hard to access championship scores instantly... Can't add favourite squad to the home page and see the scores

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Sport review [App]  2019-1-27 13:44

    Lovely app. Gives info about other leagues outside England. I appreciate features like top goal scorers which you guys has included

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Sport review [App]  2019-1-27 13:44

    Recent ver is not good quality. Doesn't load item pages. Just loops. Have to close app. Seriously.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Sport review [App]  2019-1-27 13:44

    Broken, even after uninstall/reinstall infinite loop trying to reload content in the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Sport review [App]  2019-1-27 13:44

    Application is faulty on current ver on Android. Can't believe it's not been fixed. Really disappointed with the service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Sport review [App]  2019-1-27 13:44

    Disappointed, Poor. Didn't know this application existed until a BBC survey alerted me. Installed, and selected this as preference over Chrome, when linking in from elsewhere. Too a lot of pages obtain stuck in page frame loading loops. Have to close all begin apps to obtain my phone back. Uninstalling. Using a P20 Pro.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Sport review [App]  2019-1-27 13:44

    Doesn't work. Just goes into loop whenever you click a link

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Sport review [App]  2019-1-27 13:44

    I like the application simply because it gives a totally various perspective than a lot of other sports apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Sport review [App]  2019-1-27 13:44

    I think it is users friendly and cover almost all the sports news.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Sport review [App]  2019-1-27 13:44

    excellent for finding all you sports info, live scores and results

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Sport review [App]  2019-1-27 13:44

    I liked it , but you guys don't give us all that I wish , like the Copa American football competition that ended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Sport review [App]  2019-1-27 13:44

    The only thing it failed is it does not cover African football well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Sport review [App]  2019-1-27 13:44

    I like it very eviously,I hv to go to BBC globe and then to sport section to see news and true time updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Sport review [App]  2019-1-27 13:44

    It's innovative, flexible and top notch sports site.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Sport review [App]  2019-1-27 13:44

    Can't play videos because of the region I am in. Absolutely pathetic to say the least 😏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Persian review [App]  2019-4-22 13:22

    Full of pop-up ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Swahili review [App]  2019-5-3 13:22

    Useless App. It just loads an advert, then a blank white screen. Unistalled immediately!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Swahili review [App]  2019-5-3 13:22

    Ni programu nzuri kwa habari za kimataifa hasa kwa sisi tulio ukanda wa Afrika mashariki na kati...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Bangla review [App]  2019-6-13 13:23

    I'm waiting for more then 6 months again came back. bangla apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Bangla review [App]  2019-6-13 13:23

    this the best news application I have ever seen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Bangla review [App]  2019-6-13 13:23

    সর্বশেষ বাংলা নিউজ পাবার নির্ভরযোগ্য এপস

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Bangla review [App]  2019-6-13 13:23

    amazing app...very informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Bangla review [App]  2019-6-13 13:23

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Bangla review [App]  2019-6-13 13:23

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Bangla review [App]  2019-6-13 13:23

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Bangla review [App]  2019-6-13 13:23

    best news channel for ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Bangla review [App]  2019-6-13 13:23

    খুবই সুন্দর,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Bangla review [App]  2019-6-13 13:23

    A amazing application for news

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Hausa review [App]  2019-6-16 13:22

    sahabi Mohammed r64r5sahabi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Hausa review [App]  2019-6-16 13:22

    real news and unbais

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Hausa review [App]  2019-6-16 13:22

    complete qur'an

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Hausa review [App]  2019-6-16 13:22

    very perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Hausa review [App]  2019-6-16 13:22

    unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Hausa review [App]  2019-6-16 13:22

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Hausa review [App]  2019-6-16 13:22

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC America review [App]  2019-12-1 21:43

    So satisfied to see BBC America, and their owner AMC Networks, supporting Android device TV. I've installed this application and it is very good. I logged in using a code on my phone using my live streaming service provider. Navigation is simple and intuitive. High quality video streams so far. About to begin Killing Eve. Here's hoping you create an Android device TV application for AMC as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC America review [App]  2019-12-1 21:43

    needs work, when playing a video it often throws up an error notice on my Nvidia Shield TV box

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Learning English review [App]  2018-8-30 21:8

    I have been waiting for this. I had a previous ver on my phone but deleted it by accident. I like the program very much especially all the speakers. It certainly is the best application for learning English indeed. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Learning English review [App]  2018-8-30 21:8

    I've waiting this application for a long time. Thanks 😍. But I think you should allow me sign in by my BBC acc to sync the learning history and add 4 course immediate. However, I love this application 💕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Learning English review [App]  2018-8-30 21:8

    Unfortunately, there's a blank page when I click on any program box. There's nothing to see or learn. I'll change the rating when the issue is solved. I don't uninstall the application and wait. I use samsung s8 plus if it helps you to remove the issue occurred.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Learning English review [App]  2018-8-30 21:8

    I've been waiting for this application a long time now. It's simple to use as the categories are well classified. Highly recommended for students all over the globe who need to learn English in context.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Learning English review [App]  2018-8-30 21:8

    Almost perfect. There's a mistake in an example of using relative clause. That is the lady (who) I saw eating lunch. I think it should be "whom". Using "who" must be followed by a verb.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Learning English review [App]  2018-8-30 21:8

    Just downloaded it, but it looks excellent. As a TESOL teacher, I already encourage my students to use the website, but this makes the resources so much easily accessible. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Learning English review [App]  2018-8-30 21:8

    I've been waiting for release of this application for a long time. What a amazing app! It is method easier to access the application rather than the website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Learning English review [App]  2018-8-30 21:8

    Congratulations BBC learning English for making an ank you very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Learning English review [App]  2018-8-30 21:8

    I've been eagerly waiting for this application to release, but it appears to be empty. Can't search anything in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Learning English review [App]  2018-8-30 21:8

    This idea is brilliant. However it is amazing if you could upload previous episodes to this application which were conducted by BBC Learning english programme. Thumbs up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Learning English review [App]  2018-8-30 21:8

    Outstanding apps. It really helps me to learn English as a foreign language in Indonesia. I hope that more grammar explanation indeed. Because it would support me as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Learning English review [App]  2018-8-30 21:8

    Can't be more Perfect!!! I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Learning English review [App]  2018-8-30 21:8

    Really nice application, add the Specification learning with an Expert that would helpful discuss And clear doubts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Learning English review [App]  2018-8-30 21:8

    Just downloaded the app. I have wating such a long time for a application like this. Nice interfaces too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Learning English review [App]  2018-8-30 21:8

    I think BBC Learning English did a amazing job by providing this app. Now learners have easier and faster access to the contents.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Learning English review [App]  2018-8-30 21:8

    How can I watch offline!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Learning English review [App]  2018-8-30 21:8

    An awesome application from BBC Learning English. Finally, we have a very professional application to learn English. I strongly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Learning English review [App]  2018-8-30 21:8

    Amazing app! Looking forward for more amazing contents. It's really useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Learning English review [App]  2018-8-30 21:8

    I have been waiting for this application for a long time.. Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Learning English review [App]  2018-8-30 21:8

    This is so nice app but I think offline mode will be better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Learning English review [App]  2018-8-30 21:8

    I want this application could be download to use when it's offline

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Learning English review [App]  2018-8-30 21:8

    This application so practice to learn English, Thank you very much..😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Learning English review [App]  2018-8-30 21:8

    I've been waiting for this kind of apps.. It such a amazing idea

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Learning English review [App]  2018-8-30 21:8

    Love this application and love Britain and Nottingham where I'm living although I'm Iranian.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Learning English review [App]  2018-8-30 21:8

    Why can't i use this app...i can't begin the video

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Learning English review [App]  2018-8-30 21:8

    Be the first to download this amazing app. Really satisfied to study english.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Learning English review [App]  2018-8-30 21:8

    It works perfectly for my androi phone. Thanks for the helpful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Learning English review [App]  2018-8-30 21:8

    The most reliable and resourceful Eng language learning hub ..,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Learning English review [App]  2018-8-30 21:8

    I couldn't begin it, why?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Learning English review [App]  2018-8-30 21:8

    Thanks BBC learning English for this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Learning English review [App]  2018-8-30 21:8

    Perfect app' like BBC squad is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Learning English review [App]  2018-8-30 21:8

    Please provide Video quality option

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Learning English review [App]  2018-8-30 21:8

    It's very handy and cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Learning English review [App]  2018-8-30 21:8

    Stunning Application ever seen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Learning English review [App]  2018-8-30 21:8

    Perfect English learning application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Learning English review [App]  2018-8-30 21:8

    Its very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Learning English review [App]  2018-8-30 21:8

    ❤💕 BBC Learning English

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Learning English review [App]  2018-8-30 21:8

    Guys, it is impeccable :)

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter