Read bca mobile reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all bca mobile reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    mobile strike []  2020-5-11 23:7

    amazing android game i like tactics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BCA mobile [App]  2019-5-27 13:9

    The interface is simple to use, features getting more and more complete (good job). It'll be more convenient if we don't have to register every fresh acc number by sms, and sound notification is annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BCA mobile [App]  2019-5-27 13:9

    Showing error "205 - Sementara transaksi tidak dapat diproses, silakan ulangi beberapa saat lagi". It shows every time I logged in. It's been 4 days, since the newest update. Please solve it asap, thanks.

    0  


    Add your opinion on bca mobile or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    BCA mobile [App]  2019-5-27 13:9

    Sudah 4x mengirimkan SMS tapi tetap saja nomor rekening tujuan yg baru tidak dapat di tambahkan. Tulisannya, "koneksi error". Kecawa saya, pulsa habis cuman gara2 menambahkan tujuan rekening baru.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BCA mobile [App]  2019-5-27 13:9

    since there's so a lot of complains about registering fresh acc on transfer feature (before the recent ver release), i thought the bug would be fixed by updating the newest one. But nope, it's getting worse. anyway, it's been 7 months since google restrict call and sms permission, but really you need this long to with it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BCA mobile [App]  2019-5-27 13:9

    this apps is relly helpfull. btw is that possible to create a fresh ver that compatible with android device Q (beta version). unfortunately i can't use m-bca anymore after the recent update. πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯. The page displayed " 106 - please insert your sim card".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BCA mobile [App]  2019-5-27 13:9

    Selalu malas transfer lewat aplikasi ini ke rekening baru, sangat tidak praktis, harus SMS dulu, setelah SMS terkirim pun tidak ada proses lanjutan segera (tetap tidak terdaftar). Menghambat kalau dalam keadaan transfer buru-buru. Kalau alasan selalu demi keamanan, coba cari metode lain yang tetap aman tapi praktis dan cepat. Bank lain tidak pake SMS tetap aman saja.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BCA mobile [App]  2019-5-27 13:9

    Membingungkan, tidak user friendly, step 123 nya gimana untuk aktifkan oneklik? Kenapa tiap klik menu selalu nyuruh datang ke kantor bca terdekat? Kan bca tidak setiap kecamatan ada cabang nya? Kenapa mesti di bedakan m-bca, klikbca, dll? Tidak satu portal sekalian? Apa tidak bisa melalui wifi? Apa harus terhubung ke Internet melalui nomor hp yg terdaftar? Jd tdk bisa pakai dual sim Internet pake nomor yg berbeda? Tolong kalo ada layanan baru step 123 nya di permudah tanpa harus ke bank.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BCA mobile [App]  2019-5-27 13:9

    Hi BCA, I failed to verified my account. Is this ver have a bugs?? Please upload the stable version. My phone is Huawei with ver 9.1.0 but cannot send sms premium to BCA when I tried to activate my account. Please speed up to fix it. Modernize : Hi BCA, of course Saya sudah konek ke jaringan yg sangat stabil dg hanya menggunakan SIM1. Sesuai penjelasan Saya diatas, yg bermasalah adalah sms premiumnya. Semua troubleshoot sudah dilakukan. Please check & modernize softwarenya ya!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BCA mobile [App]  2019-5-27 13:9

    uda beberapa hari ini sering error. sinyal kuat utk buka apa aja tapi mau isi saldo di virtual acc lama banget transaksi gagal trus. kesel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BCA mobile [App]  2019-5-27 13:9

    setelah modernize baru ada bug aplikasi sehingga ketika menambah rekening transfer baru malah muncul pilihan aplikasi SMS / Messaging (tidak bisa otomatis seperti dulu) dan aplikasi bca nya lalu error.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BCA mobile [App]  2019-5-27 13:9

    Good. Tp bisa gak dibuatkan fitur utk bisa top up Flazz di aplikasi ini? Mgkn lbh membantu. Pengguna tol spt sy merasa akan terbantu skli utk bisa top up flazz scr mobile, bisa kapanpun. Tanpa hrs ke atm atau gerai2 pengisian kartu (alfamart, indomart etc)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BCA mobile [App]  2019-5-27 13:9

    ini gimana,udah verifikasi 16 digit..pulsa udah mines banyak gara2 nyoba2 trus ga ada berhasil.loadingnya muter2 mulu..ahh padahal lagi butuh banget buat isi token..bad service lah klo gini.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BCA mobile [App]  2019-5-27 13:9

    bru buka rekening..trus mo pke mbank bca..eh kirim aktivasi sms cmn tanda seru kt cs bca sy disuruh ke grapari..sdh dicek sms premium ok, kuota msh byk..single simcard..sy disuruh ke bca lg..pdhl pke mbank yg lain ga mslh..ga pke tanda seru..wasting time bgt..hp sy s9+..berasa ky bola pingpong... makasih bca atas answer commentnya..sdh sy lakukan aktivasinya dan berhasil..thx bca

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BCA mobile [App]  2019-5-27 13:9

    setelah modernize application bca mobile saya tidak berfungsi, hanya loading di login awal saya sudah ke kantor bca akan tetapi tidak bisa memberikan penjelasan maupun penyelesaian mengenai kendala yg saya alami ini mohon petunjuk dan arahan agar saya dapat mempergunakan bca mobile lagi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BCA mobile [App]  2019-5-27 13:9

    Application NOT COMPATIBLE with android device Q 10.0 modernize / response to developer: OBVIOUSLY android device ver 10.0.0 is already above the needed ver 4.4.4

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BCA mobile [App]  2019-5-27 13:9

    It's a amazing apps, it's create easier to transfer or checking my acc balance. but unfortunately in the newly update, there is issue with adding fresh acc number to transfer between acc with same bank. when I test to add bank acc numbers it's not sending SMS automatically, beside it's opening the SMS apps and stuck in there. I have to test more than once just to add one acc number because it's often failed to processed when I sending SMS manually. hopefully it fix soon, thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BCA mobile [App]  2019-5-27 13:9

    Have a issue with SMS sending when adding fresh transfer account. The SMS always failed to sent. Net connection and pjone credits are available. My phone is Redmi Note 4. Error 232. Please immediately address this issue. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BCA mobile [App]  2019-5-27 13:9

    on Android device Q beta 3, this application can't detect Sim card in the phone, making life much harder. No Money, No Honey.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BCA mobile [App]  2019-5-27 13:9

    i have issue to register fresh bank acc to be transferred. it's been 3-4months. please fix it immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BCA mobile [App]  2019-5-27 13:9

    Saya sangat mengharapkan penggabungan layanan BCA seperti e-Branch, Sakuku, klikBCA, dll dalam satu aplikasi dan desain baru untuk BCA Mobile. Selain itu juga fitur notifikasi transaksi in/out realtime via aplikasi harus diadakan. Untuk BCA Keyboardnya tingkatkan lagi performanya dan minimalkan bug.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BCA mobile [App]  2019-5-27 13:9

    gak bisa dipakai, selalu gagal verivikasi awal setelah masukin 16 digit nomor pada kartu debit, selalu gagal kirim sms, padahal pulsa 100rb ada. bagaimana sebaiknya ? padahal sebelum modernize masih bisa dan oke.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BCA mobile [App]  2019-5-27 13:9

    error 205, sementara gabisa di proses itu kenapa ya? mau cek saldo doang padahal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BCA mobile [App]  2019-5-27 13:9

    2 Masukan: (1) Hapus suara jingle sesudah Transfer berhasil dilakukan. Berisiko mengundang kejahatan bila didengar pencopet di kendaraan umum (2) Tambah fitur utk bisa TOP UP FLAZZ karena BNI bisa melakukannya untuk Tap Cash. BCA masih tertinggal teknologi utk hal sederhana ini.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BCA mobile [App]  2019-5-27 13:9

    setelah komplain pertama saya ttg penambahan rekening, responnya adalah: "Setting dan Pilih Apps - Pilih Menu Pada Pojok Kanan Atas - Pilih Unique Access - Pilih Use Premium Text Notice Service - Pilih Notice -Kemudian Pilih Always Allow. dan untuk bagian BCA Mobile -Pilih Always Allow." Tetapi tetap tdk ada perubahan. know how a lot of messages i kept sending for 1 extra account? could be more than 5!! its not just complicated & annoying, but also wasting my for stupid messages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BCA mobile [App]  2019-5-27 13:9

    My SMS Verification doesn't work, It won't sent my notice after all. I've my credits (pulsa) in my phone number but it won't sending anyway. What's wrong in here? Now i can't using this application for a while, this's so necessary for me i hope it'll be fixed soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BCA mobile [App]  2019-5-27 13:9

    Fitur Keyboard nya ok banget. memudahkan saya untuk melakukan transfer dan cek saldo. kurangnya adalah tidak ada fitur auto text.. menyulitkan untuk kegiatan operational yg berulang ulang, dan juga pengisian Flash yg belum ada ... sy dahulu memilih Flash dikarenakan ATM yg banyak, sejak EMoney bisa langsung diiisi lewat Mobile, hal ini sangat praktis dan membuat sy nyaman, BCA sebaiknya mempertimbangan development ini dan ada development2 baru di kemudian hari. Thank You

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BCA mobile [App]  2019-5-27 13:9

    Sorry to say. I need to give one star only. Why can't I the voucher. The connection is amazing instead😠😐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BCA mobile [App]  2019-5-27 13:9

    Sering gagal di verifikasi SMS waktu pertama kali install. Mohon Squad IT bisa memperbaikinya. Cukup membuat frustating. Kadang lancar kadang sulit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BCA mobile [App]  2019-5-27 13:9

    Devs....told you before, if it doesn't break, don't fix it, streaming Gigabytes of films without buffering whatsoever, and now, this fancy updated BCA app. telling me that have disconnected my internet connection whenever I wanna add a fresh acc number??? ++edited++ for sms ? √ lots of them sim 1 in slot 1? √ done. aaaaaand...... STILL NOT WORKING!! .. LAME!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BCA mobile [App]  2019-5-27 13:9

    daftar norek barunya error trus, aplikasi yg lama ga ada masalah. tp setelah modernize ga pernah bs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BCA mobile [App]  2019-5-27 13:9

    2x modernize ga ada perubahan di bagian daftar rekening utk transfer. Setelah kirim sms itu ada balasan atau apa? Setelah kirim sms itu harus bagaimana? GAK JELAS. Balikin lah ke asal! Nyusahin banget.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BCA mobile [App]  2019-5-27 13:9

    the fresh application so irritating.. previous application just sent sms verification without change to sms app. now it always change to sms application before sending and never delivered.. tell me what to do? the application useless now. i even can't enter to m-banking because failed verifiying my atm card in the bca application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BCA mobile [App]  2019-5-27 13:9

    worst ebanking app, after the modernize it obtain so complicated to log into my account. and when i tried to log in, it said not good connection. my network is fine. please fix this soon. MY NETWORK IS FINEEE!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BCA mobile [App]  2019-5-27 13:9

    BCA udah banyak yg komplain gk bisa registrasi rekening baru kenapa sampai sekarang gk diperbaiki? mana pulsa terpotong terus lagi. SMS premium udah si allow, SIM 1, internet stabil ttp gk bisa. error 200 blablabla

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BCA mobile [App]  2019-5-27 13:9

    sudah sbulan trakhir ini gak bisa daftar antar rek. nyangkut di sms terus gak kembali ke bca. --- simcard saya pasca bayar. dan dulu2 juga stelah send sms langsung auto back to m banking page dan keliatan nama rek yg di daftarkan (valid or invalid). skarang berkali kali kirim sms tetep aja stuck di sms page. tidak kembali ke m banking pagi.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BCA mobile [App]  2019-5-27 13:9

    pada proses install diminta kirim sms (pindah app), sms terkirim, balik ke m-bca nothing happen, cm muter2, lalu error. uda belasan kali nyoba, buang2 pulsa doang jadinya.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BCA mobile [App]  2019-5-27 13:9

    payah tidak bisa top up FLAZZ di aplikasi. FLAZZ jg tdk help di Tokopedia. Menyusahkan kalau mau top up untuk lewat jalan toll. Kalah sama bank sebelah top up bisa lewat HP tanpa harus berhenti cari mesin ATM.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BCA mobile [App]  2019-5-27 13:9

    sudah dikirim sms & sudah klaim ke halo bca juga k customer service bank. cuma di minta gak isi pulsa krna harus pakai pulsa utama. sedangkan saya pasca bayar. intinya, penguna pasca bayar tidak layak untuk menggunakan bca mobile yg baru..?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BCA mobile [App]  2019-5-27 13:9

    Lebih mudah dan juga lebih cepat untuk proses tf antar Bank, mudah penggunaan nya. walau ada beberapa bugs, so far BCA mobile sangat mudah di pergunakan apalagi untuk pembukaan Rek Baru ga perlu repot, tinggal create hp aja sudah bisa punya Rek BCA dengan proses yg cepat hanya beberapa menit saja. Semoga kedepan nya sudah banyak Nasabah yg menggunakan Fitur BCA mobile yg fiturnya mudah dipergunakan dan user friendly :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BCA mobile [App]  2019-5-27 13:9

    Aplikasinya sih OK aja. tp setelah pake mobile banking bank sebelah, BCA mobile kualitasnya lebih jelek. secara tampilan gak menarik dan UX nya lebih ribet. terutama transfer, mesti daftar dulu, kirim SMS dulu, setelah SMS dikirim balik lg ke Apps, sering kali SMSnya gagal kekirim. ngeselin. coba tiru aplikasi bank merah dari yang dari Malaysia deh. user friendly banget.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BCA Church [App]  2019-12-10 13:10

    Georgialeemorrissey

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BCA Church [App]  2019-12-10 13:10

    I love bca. They have changed my life and even brought me and my husband closer together. I'm a fresh follow of christ. Thank you bca.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BCA Church [App]  2019-12-10 13:10

    Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BCA Church [App]  2019-12-10 13:10

    Katie was first

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    This application is a crock it constantly crashes and bugs out needs fixed soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    For the latest few years Ive had no problem with this company. But the latest 2 months transactions were denied by them when i used the check load app, and now that i got a fresh card it doesnt tell you they basically close the current card you have and will reject your direct deposit you already set up on that carf so you have to redo a direct deposit for the fresh card. Depending on your situation, redoing a direct deposit takes up to 2-3 weeks. And there is NO ONE TO TALK TO!! I hold being redirected to their www service on their phone line and the www service directs me to call!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    I love having it in the palm of my hand. Amazing to have every transaction updated immediately. Only one thing I don't like is not having a live representative to help you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    The best ever save on transfers my sister in Tampa and we both have a card that connects with each other and it makes things so smooth l love it1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    The only thing I didn't like is how they have messed around with me on the mobile check loads part of the part of this whole mobile banking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-2-1 13:10

    Recently tried to access my google wallet from the application and would not connect to wallet. Will give 5 stars when this is fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-2-1 13:10

    I am trying to obtain a password to sign in the application and the customer help is not getting back to me not good customer service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-2-1 13:10

    Cool App...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-2-1 13:10

    Like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-2-1 13:10

    Fanfreaking tastic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-2-1 13:10

    This application is amazing been using it for awhile, only reason ita not a 5 is because their partnering application INGO will not allow me use mobile check DEPOSIT because it said it was security breach with my checks. Even tho they all went thru. I emailed them and asked why and if method i could correct this if i have to DEPOSIT checks in the future and got no response.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-2-1 13:10

    I love this card. I've been using it since 2015. I can obtain my balances on the application without signing in. It's very helpful. It also immediately alerts me when I create a on my card.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-2-1 13:10

    The best ever save on transfers my sister in Tampa and we both have a card that connects with each other and it makes things so smooth l love it1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-2-1 13:10

    Love it! Very convenient. Haven't had any problems at all. My paycheck gets deposited 2 days early. Love that!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-2-1 21:9

    I downloaded the application to hold track of my balance for my card cause from previous prepaid cards they charge you to check your balance I cannot even log in to the application I out in my password and email and it does nothing it won't even log in to my card acc the application is worthless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-2-1 21:9

    It's ok, just want I could use my finger print to begin the app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-2-1 21:9

    Amazing Cash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-2-1 21:9

    This application is amazing been using it for awhile, only reason ita not a 5 is because their partnering application INGO will not allow me use mobile check DEPOSIT because it said it was security breach with my checks. Even tho they all went thru. I emailed them and asked why and if method i could correct this if i have to DEPOSIT checks in the future and got no response.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-2-1 21:9

    Did card. Com just go out of business with my money...... The whole system is down can't even withdraw my

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-2-1 21:9

    The application and the card work exactly as stated. My gf and I both use the cards. I can transfer funds to her acc even thought they are not linked. Best of all, these are no limit card, unlike all the other prepaid cards I've seen out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-2-1 21:9

    They need to be faster and more accurate about sending out lost or stolen cards. I called and it took 2 months to keep my business card. Wasn't too hapoy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-2-2 13:10

    I downloaded the application to hold track of my balance for my card cause from previous prepaid cards they charge you to check your balance I cannot even log in to the application I out in my password and email and it does nothing it won't even log in to my card acc the application is worthless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-2-2 13:10

    It's ok, just want I could use my finger print to begin the app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-2-2 13:10

    Nice card

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-2-2 13:10

    So.. The first time I loaded my card.. I was charged a small over 5 dollars... No huge deal... Today I reload my card and was charged over 20! If I didn't need a card at this moment.. I'd completely obtain rid of it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-2-2 13:10

    I need support setting up acc on my phone. It wont allow me pick that I already have a card. Really is very frustrating. Can anybody support me?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-2-2 13:10

    I cant load my checks on ANY INGO APP. Including this one. Always says I didn't sign the check or the amount is wrong. Please fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-2-2 13:10

    The application and the card work exactly as stated. My gf and I both use the cards. I can transfer funds to her acc even thought they are not linked. Best of all, these are no limit card, unlike all the other prepaid cards I've seen out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-2-2 13:10

    They need to be faster and more accurate about sending out lost or stolen cards. I called and it took 2 months to keep my business card. Wasn't too hapoy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    I downloaded the application to hold track of my balance for my card cause from previous prepaid cards they charge you to check your balance I cannot even log in to the application I out in my password and email and it does nothing it won't even log in to my card acc the application is worthless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    Incorporate a fingerprint login and better customer help and you're golden.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    Don't trust this company with your they will allow anyone steal your and won't do anything about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    So.. The first time I loaded my card.. I was charged a small over 5 dollars... No huge deal... Today I reload my card and was charged over 20! If I didn't need a card at this moment.. I'd completely obtain rid of it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    Did card. Com just go out of business with my money...... The whole system is down can't even withdraw my

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    For the latest few years Ive had no problem with this company. But the latest 2 months transactions were denied by them when i used the check load app, and now that i got a fresh card it doesnt tell you they basically close the current card you have and will reject your direct deposit you already set up on that carf so you have to redo a direct deposit for the fresh card. Depending on your situation, redoing a direct deposit takes up to 2-3 weeks. And there is NO ONE TO TALK TO!! I hold being redirected to their www service on their phone line and the www service directs me to call!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    It's so hard to obtain a keep of customer service! They are rude hang up on you and then the managers act just like them. Rude and unprofessional!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    Simple to use. Keeps accurate acc with my money. Very handy app. Small slow to load. Overall it's great. Update.... Easy to use. But it takes to long for the application to open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-11 21:9

    This application is a crock it constantly crashes and bugs out needs fixed soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-11 21:9

    It's ok, just want I could use my finger print to begin the app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-11 21:9

    Love it an works with (ingo) application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-11 21:9

    I think for charging 9.99 a month an not having No benefits they should lower monthly charge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-11 21:9

    Fanfreaking tastic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-11 21:9

    This application is amazing been using it for awhile, only reason ita not a 5 is because their partnering application INGO will not allow me use mobile check DEPOSIT because it said it was security breach with my checks. Even tho they all went thru. I emailed them and asked why and if method i could correct this if i have to DEPOSIT checks in the future and got no response.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-11 21:9

    Did card. Com just go out of business with my money...... The whole system is down can't even withdraw my

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-11 21:9

    It's so hard to obtain a keep of customer service! They are rude hang up on you and then the managers act just like them. Rude and unprofessional!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    This application is a crock it constantly crashes and bugs out needs fixed soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    It's ok, just want I could use my finger print to begin the app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    Like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    Nice card

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    This application is amazing been using it for awhile, only reason ita not a 5 is because their partnering application INGO will not allow me use mobile check DEPOSIT because it said it was security breach with my checks. Even tho they all went thru. I emailed them and asked why and if method i could correct this if i have to DEPOSIT checks in the future and got no response.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    ita a amazing card. to the complaints they place the atm fee back on your card in two days well at leat always have for me. to the fee people i have had it for two year most i was 2.50 they take what is on the card max 10 dollor so do t leave 10 dollars on it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    The best ever save on transfers my sister in Tampa and we both have a card that connects with each other and it makes things so smooth l love it1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    Loved it before the latest update, now when i use fast balance it shows me zero balance as well as it keeps asking me to activate my card when i sign in πŸ˜•

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-15 13:9

    I have had NetSpend, Green Dot, this is the first prepaid card. That does what it says. I obtain my direct deposit at about 10 pm 3 days before day...Thanks it's just great. Juno

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386