be-be-bears - creative world Reviews & Opinions


Submit be-be-bears - creative world review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Eric Carle, Hear Bear Roar 30 Animal Sound Book - PI Kids (The World of Eric Carle: Play-a-sound) review []  2020-1-16 7:44

    My 16 month old has been REALLY into animal noises lately, so we got her this book thinking she might search it amusing. She won't place the thing down! Now I'm just hoping the batteries run out soon, or we might just "lose" this book for a while... Seriously, though, this is a amazing small book and my daughter loves the colors and sounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Eric Carle, Hear Bear Roar 30 Animal Sound Book - PI Kids (The World of Eric Carle: Play-a-sound) review []  2020-1-16 7:44

    The book itself is very cool, but it arrived damaged. It looks to have been previous water damage- no longer damp and the electronic portion isn’t damaged, but the book itself is very obviously warped, the cover is weirdly wrinkled and the pages are almost completely separated from the spine. The box it was shipped in is in fine condition which means it was damaged before it was packed. Im surprised that it went unnoticed because the book is now in an arc shape. I have so much going on now that it just isn’t worth it to me to take the time to return in, but I don’t know that I feel comfortable giving it to my son in case there’s unseen hurt to the electric part or mold. Very disappointed as undamaged he would have loved it. Still giving 2 stars since the product itself is a amazing one, just a waste because we were sent a poor version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Eric Carle, Hear Bear Roar 30 Animal Sound Book - PI Kids (The World of Eric Carle: Play-a-sound) review []  2020-1-16 7:44

    This book is amazing! I have read through this at least once a day with my infant for the latest several months. He loves the sounds and it keeps his attention at reading time when alternating through regular books would otherwise obtain boring. Amazing addition to hold your baby interested. It does have regular paper pages so I would avoid letting a older infant obtain their hands on it... Still, totally worth the investment. Will peak their interest from the get-go!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on be-be-bears - creative world or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch be-be-bears - creative world video reviews and related movies:

    See Be-be-bears - Creative world - Play with Cute little bears,Children game,Best Kids App on youtube.

     related image

    See Be🌲Be Bears Creative world gameplay! on youtube.

     related image

    See Be-be-bears: : THE EDUCATIONAL KID’S APP by Interactive Moolt on youtube.

     related image

    See Be-be-bears | Winter Time Creative world #4 | Cute Little Games on youtube.

     related image

    See Be-be-bears | Creative world #3 | Cute Little Games on youtube.

     related image

    See Be Be Bears Colorful game world for Kids on youtube.

     related image

    See Kids'Corner Be Be Bears Book Wildlife Photography interactive Moolt on youtube.

     related image

    See BE BE BEARS EXPLORE THE WORLD Fun With EDUCATIONAL Mini Game on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Eric Carle, Hear Bear Roar 30 Animal Sound Book - PI Kids (The World of Eric Carle: Play-a-sound) review []  2020-1-16 7:44

    Thank goodness the sounds aren't too loud, but you'll be hearing animal noises all day long with this book, but that's not necessarily a poor thing! My almost 2-year old daughter loves following the stories of each animal, and we play match the animal to the story. And she's gotten to the point of identifying each animal and mimicking each sound!Future zoologist, I'm guessing :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Eric Carle, Hear Bear Roar 30 Animal Sound Book - PI Kids (The World of Eric Carle: Play-a-sound) review []  2020-1-16 7:44

    We love Eric Carle books and animals. This book is amazing for my 18-month and three-year-old. We had the On the Farm version, but it was used and then heavily used by my kids. They still loved pushing the buttons though, so I got this version. I love how it has various ecosystems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Eric Carle, Hear Bear Roar 30 Animal Sound Book - PI Kids (The World of Eric Carle: Play-a-sound) review []  2020-1-16 7:44

    Purchased two of these for a Christmas bonus for a 2 year old who loves Eric Carle books as well as animal sounds. He hasn't opened them yet, but I'm sure he will love them; I bought 2 various books. I like that it has so a lot of various sounds, but a few sounds are repeated on both books, and some buttons sound beautiful related to others on the same book; should still be fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Eric Carle, Hear Bear Roar 30 Animal Sound Book - PI Kids (The World of Eric Carle: Play-a-sound) review []  2020-1-16 7:44

    My 3 year old son loves this book! It's fun & educational ;) There are buttons that you press for each animal (they create each animals realistic associated roar/sound) as you follow along with the book. Also a plus that it has a powerful built to latest cover since the book is a small larger than a traditional book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Eric Carle, Hear Bear Roar 30 Animal Sound Book - PI Kids (The World of Eric Carle: Play-a-sound) review []  2020-1-16 7:44

    Both of my 2 & 3 year old kiddos love this book. Even just hitting the sounds (which some of them seem far fetched to actually be the animals sounds) keeps them occupied for awhile. The buttons state the animals name then plays a sound. Cannot go wrong with Eric Carl books, and this one is especially interactive! I bet my children are going to run the battery down all the way, but it appears simple enough to replace!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Eric Carle, Hear Bear Roar 30 Animal Sound Book - PI Kids (The World of Eric Carle: Play-a-sound) review []  2020-1-16 7:44

    ... although her mother says that she can't push the sound buttons herself, as they need to be touched in a precise spot. I also sent the Farm Animal sounds book by the same author. My granddaughter LOVES noise! And I hear she's been roaring a bit herself lately.... I love the idea of the book, and I know my small granddaughter will be pushing the buttons really soon -- she's a very determined child!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Eric Carle, Hear Bear Roar 30 Animal Sound Book - PI Kids (The World of Eric Carle: Play-a-sound) review []  2020-1-16 7:44

    Interactive and fun. I recommend it. The spider, lobster and a couple others have pathetic noise options but they are hard ones to have noises for so overall I give it a amazing rating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brown Bear, Brown Bear, What Do You See? (Brown Bear and Friends) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:2

    Allow me tell you why my 6 month old son(and we his parents) love this book so r starters, it just flows. Most other baby books are so scattered. You’ll somehow memorize this book after 2-3 times you’ve read mal text! And it keeps the same pattern of words but changing the animals ’s colorful!! Huge animals on the pages and nothing ’s little and compact and a board book so no papercuts. Plus the quality of this book is nice and thick and holding up nicely after excessive use.Go ahead and obtain Polar Bear, Polar Bear, and Panda Bear, Panda Bear while you’re at it.I’d pay more than we paid for this book- it’s a staplepiece to a babies library.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brown Bear, Brown Bear, What Do You See? (Brown Bear and Friends) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:2

    This is one of our favorite books. We have printed out pictures of each of the animals in the book, laminated them, and then hide them in my 3 year old's bedroom with a removable tacky putty. I move them around as she remembers where they are, but as we read the book, I ask her to search the animals. I also created her binoculars by putting colourful paper around two toilet paper rolls that I hot glued together and attached a string at one end to go around her neck, when monitored. She loves it and it makes the book and story that much more enjoyable. The hard board book is very durable and great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brown Bear, Brown Bear, What Do You See? (Brown Bear and Friends) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:2

    I have always been a fan of anything Eric Carle, and this was no exception. I haven't read as much of Bill Martin Jr.'s writings, but what I have read I enjoyed. I can remember reading this book to my younger brother when he was little, and now I obtain to do the same with my son. The illustrations are so special and eye catching. I really like this book because it also helps teaching the names of a lot of types of animals. It is a amazing length for a fast story, but long enough that you may not have to read more than one. The phrases is this book flow nicely, and always create my son smile. If you are just starting to search books for you small one, this is a amazing choice, as well as Chicka Chicka Boom Boom (Board Book) by Bill Martin Jr and The Very Hungry Caterpillar by Eric Carle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brown Bear, Brown Bear, What Do You See? (Brown Bear and Friends) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:2

    This book has been almost a everyday read for my baby. From infant until now at 15 months my baby has loved this book and already able to say most of the words. This book is interactive(theres a slide-and-read ver as well), rhythmic, it expresses shapes, colors, you can introduce the names of the animals, & the sounds the animals make. My baby sings "brown bear brown bear" whenever he sees the book on the shelf or around the house.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brown Bear, Brown Bear, What Do You See? (Brown Bear and Friends) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:2

    Its hard to search books newborns and infants... They wont really pay attention to a lot of books, and I have PLENTY that I have tried. I started reading this to my son starting at 1-2 months and he has loved it! He is now 7 months and loves it too! Its short, sweet, and has a cute rhythm to it (does not rhyme). The pictures are vibrant enough to catch his attention and not overly cluttered. There is just one animal on each page and babies love that... Clear outline of an animal. I have other books with seemingly beautiful illustrations that are bright and colourful but my son could care less about those.I highly recommend this book and even buy it as bonuses for fresh moms! It is a classic for every so, I wish to note that I dont obtain sick of reading it over and over...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brown Bear, Brown Bear, What Do You See? (Brown Bear and Friends) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:2

    This unbelievable book with colourful pictures will create a reader out of most children. You read the book with the kid a couple of times. Next thing you know the kid is reading the book. In the back are some primary comprehension exercises. These tasks assure you that your kid can read and does not have the book memorized. Instead the kid knows the names of the individual words.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brown Bear, Brown Bear, What Do You See? (Brown Bear and Friends) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:2

    This is a re-purchase - children love to slide the small hiding locations begin and closed to expose each thing that Brown Bear spies, so it's a go-to bonus whenever there's a small one needing a board book. The colors are bright, the pages are sturdy and the story holds their attention. With adults reading to them, they'll soon learn colors and different kinds of animals, and the latest page exposes them to the concept of a classroom and teacher. As with any book, the kid will obtain out of it as much as the reader puts into it, so it's an especially fun book to spend a lot of time on, asking the kid questions ("Are cats really purple?" "What's the dog doing?"), pointing out letters of the alphabet that are also in the child's name, getting them psyched about things that happen at school, etc. This book is amazing to give to fresh grandparents (or aunts/uncles or babysitters) to hold at their houses for unique one-on-one time, and it's short enough that it can be a amazing going-to-bed book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brown Bear, Brown Bear, What Do You See? (Brown Bear and Friends) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:2

    Despite this book being a classic, I wasn't sure my toddler would actually like this because of its illustrations. But I was wrong...he loves this book! Amazing book for teaching primary animals and practicing animal sounds together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brown Bear, Brown Bear, What Do You See? (Brown Bear and Friends) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:2

    Nicely sized board book for very little hands. Just to be clear, since there seem to be rather a lot of variations of this book, ISBN 978-0805047905 is a board book with no sliding panels. That's probably just as well since those things tend to jam when handled by toddlers, but It's nice to be sure exactly what you're getting with each version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brown Bear, Brown Bear, What Do You See? (Brown Bear and Friends) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:2

    I gave this to a 20-month old girl who will not allow it out of her sight and usually carries it around with her all day. The rhythm of each page is repetitive and simple for the kid to lock into. This is one of those books where, when you finish reading it, you are going to hear, "Again!". A amazing book for a toddler.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polar Bear, Polar Bear, What Do You Hear? (Brown Bear and Friends) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:2

    Who gets stuck on 2-4 books at a time. We have Brown Bear, Brown Bear committed to memory at this point. I gave Polar Bear, Polar Bear as a Christmas book. My kiddo loves it. We are switching favorites for awhile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polar Bear, Polar Bear, What Do You Hear? (Brown Bear and Friends) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:2

    It's the same as Brown Bear, but it gives me a break. My grandkids will read these books over and over. I ask them what will be on the next page, and of course they know. There's no surprise, but they love the repetition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polar Bear, Polar Bear, What Do You Hear? (Brown Bear and Friends) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:2

    So the quality of the book is amazing. Attractive illustrations, love the various random animals selected for this story.. my one complaint is that it doesn't read as rhythmically as Brown Bear, Brown Bear. Still a cute story though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polar Bear, Polar Bear, What Do You Hear? (Brown Bear and Friends) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:2

    One of my son's favorite books

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polar Bear, Polar Bear, What Do You Hear? (Brown Bear and Friends) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:2

    Fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polar Bear, Polar Bear, What Do You Hear? (Brown Bear and Friends) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:2

    Arrived as shown.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polar Bear, Polar Bear, What Do You Hear? (Brown Bear and Friends) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:2

    Can’t go wrong with this offer. Amazing book fun to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polar Bear, Polar Bear, What Do You Hear? (Brown Bear and Friends) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:2

    Amazing quality book, hard back, no damages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polar Bear, Polar Bear, What Do You Hear? (Brown Bear and Friends) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:2

    My grandson is scheduled to go to nursery school next fall. The teacher gave us a list of books to read thru the summer for him to obtain used to "reading" actually memorizing words. This book was on the list. It was okay but he really likes Brown Bear, Brown Bear What do You See? best and so do I. My girlfriend said the next book I should purchase in the same series is the Ladybug. She said it is a fun read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polar Bear, Polar Bear, What Do You Hear? (Brown Bear and Friends) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:2

    It was what I expected

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Panda Bear, Panda Bear, What Do You See? (Brown Bear and Friends) review []  2020-1-19 23:37

    I have always been a fan of Eric Carle books, and this was no exception.We have the whole series! My son's favorite is Brown Bear but he likes a lot this is book, like the others, is interactive and rhythmic, you can introduce the names of the animals and the sounds they make. Children learn easily colors, what sounds each animal makes and even counting how a lot of characters are in the book. The illustrations are so special and eye catching, the colors are bright, the pages are sturdy and the story holds their e book finishes with a summary of all that the kids have e hard board book is simple to keep and very durable.A must have

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Panda Bear, Panda Bear, What Do You See? (Brown Bear and Friends) review []  2020-1-19 23:37

    This book is a lot like Brown Bear, Brown Bear What Do You See (by the same authors), but much more colourful and beautiful. It feels a small redundant if you already have Brown Bear, but if you're choosing between the two I would pick this one. The animals are a small lesser-known so it may not be quite as helpful as a teaching tool, but the illustrations are much nicer and I like the story a bit more too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Panda Bear, Panda Bear, What Do You See? (Brown Bear and Friends) review []  2020-1-19 23:37

    I bought this because my toddler loves the "Brown Bear" book. The pictures are nice in this one as well. The words do not flow off the tongue as simple as Brown Bear. My toddler likes the pictures and will continue to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Panda Bear, Panda Bear, What Do You See? (Brown Bear and Friends) review []  2020-1-19 23:37

    My now two year old son has enjoyed the "...what do you see/hear" books since he was around 9 months old. They have helped him with identifying and naming animals and the repetition and rhythm of the book helps him anticipate what is next and he gets excited. This book has also helped with learning action words that we act out sometimes in order to increase his vocabulary and add a bit more fun into reading. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Panda Bear, Panda Bear, What Do You See? (Brown Bear and Friends) review []  2020-1-19 23:37

    If your kid is obsessed with brown bear, brown bear, they will love this! We have all four (Brown Bear; Baby Bear; Polar Bear; and this) and my now four year old still wants to read them almost every day. He "reads" them to me and I am not sick of them at all. So cute!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Panda Bear, Panda Bear, What Do You See? (Brown Bear and Friends) review []  2020-1-19 23:37

    Panda bear panda bear what do you see... I love that the words are repeated which helps my 4 year old able to read along with me. I've read this book over and over with the small guy that he remembers the entire book word for word. Cute story, with amazing illustrations. Amazing for beginner readers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Panda Bear, Panda Bear, What Do You See? (Brown Bear and Friends) review []  2020-1-19 23:37

    Amazing board book in Eric Carle's collection. I bought this for a panda themed baby shower. It was a amazing book to add to the other panda -themed stuff I bought for the shower for my sister in law.I can't wait to read this to my fresh niece!!!!The book arrived quickly from the seller, and it was in excellent condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Panda Bear, Panda Bear, What Do You See? (Brown Bear and Friends) review []  2020-1-19 23:37

    There's additional syllables or descriptive words, in this one, compared to brown bear and polar bear. Ie macaroni penguin, stutting by me (or whatever he does) green sea turtle, swimmy by, dreaming kid etc. Not quite as easy as the others but same amazing pages and idea. Amazing for the next step readers after the other bear books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Panda Bear, Panda Bear, What Do You See? (Brown Bear and Friends) review []  2020-1-19 23:37

    To say my 9 month old loves this book would be an understatement! She gets so excited when she sees you pull it out. It's beautifully illustrated and we love the fact that it focuses on endangered animals. Love, love, love!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Panda Bear, Panda Bear, What Do You See? (Brown Bear and Friends) review []  2020-1-19 23:37

    My 1-year old daughter absolutely loved "Brown Bear Brown Bear" and wore it out from reading it tons of times per day. When we found this "sequel" we bought it for her and she loves it just as much. It might not latest the year, but that's only because of how much she drags it around the house with her.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Window on the World: An Operation World Prayer Resource (Operation World Resources) review []  2020-1-21 22:40

    A amazing description of this is "National Geographic meets Operation World." The pictures, maps, and descriptions of the major globe religions are written in clear language on a level that kids can easily understand. The stories from the perspective of families from the regions described support kids to envision the method that kids live around the globe. The clearly laid out prayer requests create it simple for family devotionals. This is an perfect tool to teach your kid about globe missions, and it also helps anyone of any age obtain aa visualization of what is event around the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Window on the World: An Operation World Prayer Resource (Operation World Resources) review []  2020-1-21 22:40

    I absolutely love this book. My kids and I use it everyday for homeschooling as part of our devotional time. We are able to learn about various countries and people groups around the globe in need of prayer while forming a better globe view and a heart for the unreached people of our world. I only want there were some sort of a coloring book that could accompany this book for younger kids who have an easier time listening while coloring and doodling to reinforce learning. We hold a world nearby incorporate geography while discussing the people groups, but there is a map available at the front of the book highlighting the various locations. I highly recommend this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Window on the World: An Operation World Prayer Resource (Operation World Resources) review []  2020-1-21 22:40

    Attractive layout and enjoyable to read with enough info to pique my children’s interest but not bore them. The book has very nice pictures and is a amazing method to introduce the struggles Christians are having daily in countries around the world. I love how the book talks about things for us to pray about and praise God for in each country.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Window on the World: An Operation World Prayer Resource (Operation World Resources) review []  2020-1-21 22:40

    I wanted my son to read and see what other countries were like. He is already very compassionate and will pray anytime he hears about someone hurting or in need. This book words it beautifully. It tells about the country and specifically what to pray for in that country. It was a true eye opener for me as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Window on the World: An Operation World Prayer Resource (Operation World Resources) review []  2020-1-21 22:40

    This is the best resource for kids, and the only I know, (from Operation World) for praying for the locations that are unreached. It is very simple, one page information on the countries or ethnic groups. The binding is weak on this book so it requires careful handling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Window on the World: An Operation World Prayer Resource (Operation World Resources) review []  2020-1-21 22:40

    My girls and I have been praying through the countries since receiving this. We love the stories and the facts about geography and history. Supports our homeschooling efforts. My oldest daughter has a burden for everyone who hasn't heard about Christ. This has grown her prayer life so much. I only want more countries were in the children version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Window on the World: An Operation World Prayer Resource (Operation World Resources) review []  2020-1-21 22:40

    This book is part of our homeschool curriculum. We have the older ver and we were excited to see a fresh ver available with more current statistics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Window on the World: An Operation World Prayer Resource (Operation World Resources) review []  2020-1-21 22:40

    This is a amazing homeschool resource. We had the older ver but ordered this for more updated information. The old one has some people groups that the fresh one doesn't and vice versa so we often use both. We love how the book tells us how we can pray for the various groups and teaches us about their history and circumstances!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Window on the World: An Operation World Prayer Resource (Operation World Resources) review []  2020-1-21 22:40

    I think this book would capture the attention and imagination of children from 5-95. I bought it as a bonus for a 5 year old, but definitely paged through it before I wrapped it. A amazing bonus to encourage a missional focus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Window on the World: An Operation World Prayer Resource (Operation World Resources) review []  2020-1-21 22:40

    Attractive pictures. Very formative and insightful into the various countries.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finding Winnie: The True Story of the World's Most Famous Bear review []  2020-1-19 21:46

    This is a attractive book with a very touching story. I love Caldecott books; they never disappoint. The cute story, connection to true events, memorable artwork, and realia in the back of the book create this book a winner.I gave this to my 6-year-old niece with a stuffed, black bear cub because I am the worlds greatest Uncle.Everyone was very impressed with this book, the bear, and my awesomeness.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finding Winnie: The True Story of the World's Most Famous Bear review []  2020-1-19 21:46

    This is the Caldecott winner, Lindsay Mattick is the Great-Granddaughter of the soldier, that rescued what we all have come to know as Winnie the Pooh.....what a delightful story for all Pooh lovers!! I had heard the interview on NPR radio (which I cherish to listen to while in my car). I am a Pooh fan from method back and had never heard this story....I love that Ms Mattick's, narrative is a story she is telling her own son. My only compliant is I didn't care for the illustrator's style, in fact I had first ordered the other book called" Winnie", by Sally M. Walker....I liked the look of Winnie better on the cover..."Finding Winnie's" bear was a small ghoulish to me...and honestly thought the story was by the same author...however, once I discovered my mistake...ordered this e story is more detailed....actual images are on the pages, where the "Winnie" book just have them on the inside book jacket....this will definitely be a amazing bonus for anyone who knows Winnie...even if it is for yourself!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finding Winnie: The True Story of the World's Most Famous Bear review []  2020-1-19 21:46

    I absolutely love this book. It is such a neat and interesting book. I purchased this book for a class; we had to write a paper about a children's picture book. I was browsing through books and I saw this and saw that it had an award, so I chose it. I fell in love with this book after reading it. It is a book that I can share with my niece and my fututre children. I would highly recommend it to anyone. I love the idea behind the book. The book actually has various stories within it, while telling one of the most necessary stories of all time; the bear who inspired Winnie the Pooh. The illustrations in this book are absolutely stunning and gorgeous. I also love that at the end of the book there are the actual images of Winnie.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finding Winnie: The True Story of the World's Most Famous Bear review []  2020-1-19 21:46

    I love Winnie the Pooh and I ran into this book at a book sale, already sold, Darn, and I just had to have it. It was a terrific purchase. I bought the book and promptly sat down and read it and then read it again.I knew very small about the true story of Winnie and this just created me cry and smile.Excellent book, mine, all mine. I'll buy copies for the kiddos in my life but my copy is mine and only mine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finding Winnie: The True Story of the World's Most Famous Bear review []  2020-1-19 21:46

    This is a charming book based on a real account! Wonderfully illustrated and well told, the reader learns a bit of history while going on a journey with Winnie.I love bear stories from Native American culture and I love Smokey Bear stories. Now I have another bear to love: Winnie!Nana will have fun reading this book to her grandprincess. I got a little bear who looks like Winnie to go with the book and give Willow a bear to love!I enjoyed this book and bear combo so much, I repeated it for my niece's shower gift. ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finding Winnie: The True Story of the World's Most Famous Bear review []  2020-1-19 21:46

    This is a unbelievable story for people of all ages. Every adult I know who has discovered this book has been moved by the real story of the origin of Winnie the pooh. It is also exciting enough to keep the interest of a nursery school class. I work in an elementary school and this is constantly checked out by students in every grade. I required my own copy for my children and home, and amazon had the best price and sent it quickly and in perfect condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finding Winnie: The True Story of the World's Most Famous Bear review []  2020-1-19 21:46

    I hold purchasing this book, for baby showers and it is always a hit. Honestly, this adult loved reading the story too. The pictures are drawn perfectly for the book and at the end are images of the true "Winnie" which is charming. The age limit is not just 3-5, but truly anyone would love to read this book. A must have for any children's library.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finding Winnie: The True Story of the World's Most Famous Bear review []  2020-1-19 21:46

    I really enjoyed reading this book as I've always been a huge fan of Winnie the Pooh and am so glad to understand the back story. It's appeal to my 4 year old grand nephew was a bit limited as I'm not sure he was as familiar with Christopher Robin's favorite bear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finding Winnie: The True Story of the World's Most Famous Bear review []  2020-1-19 21:46

    What a charming story! Having always loved Winnie the Pooh myself I have looked forward to sharing all things Hundred Acre Wood similar with my own children since before I ever had them. Finding Winnie was so unbelievable because my son and I were able to learn something fresh about our favorite bear together. We both really liked this one but I think I might have enjoyed it more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finding Winnie: The True Story of the World's Most Famous Bear review []  2020-1-19 21:46

    Purchased this for my nephew, which is six years old. He absolutely loved the book, the illustrations and the whole concept of the origins of Winnie the Pooh. This book follows Winnie from his origins of being found in Ontario all through the different stages of how Winnie came to be Winnie, that we know and love!He loved the watercolored illustrations and it was really well done throughout the book, ending in images from the original is is a must have book for all younger kids! AAA+++I've added some pics of the attractive illustrations and ending images for you to see what I mean, when I say it's really well done.Hope it helps:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polar Bear, Polar Bear What Do You Hear? sound book (Brown Bear and Friends) review []  2020-1-16 7:44

    My daughter loved this book, unfortunately it stopped working about 2 months after we got it. I figured it was just the batteries, so I place it away until I was able to search some replacements. Just place the fresh batteries in and it still doesn't work. I understand that some toys won't latest forever, but this is kind of ridiculous. You should also note that this item is only returnable for 1 month after you purchase it. So I guess they don't expect it to latest either. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polar Bear, Polar Bear What Do You Hear? sound book (Brown Bear and Friends) review []  2020-1-16 7:44

    My 9-month old LOVES this book! It's my "when all else fails" entertainment I use when he needs to be settled down. It has pulled us through tough times at the doctor's office and on long baby enjoys the simplistic, yet textural illustrations as well as the strange sounds the animals make. I confess, I bought a barnyard book before this one, thinking my baby would like cow and chicken sounds better than whatever sound a hippo makes, but for him there is no comparison. He really likes all the funky sounds in this s- durable pages- holds my baby's interest- sounds go in order with book (my barnyard book was all over the put with the sound line up)Cons- some reviewers have complained about battery problems, so check your book as soon as you obtain it so you will have time to send it back if there is an issue- no polar bear sound, which would be nice for the end of the story. I invent my own for the kids in the end of the story. Come to think of it though, my son may view this as a PRO since it encourages a small bit of silliness on my part.I highly recommend this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polar Bear, Polar Bear What Do You Hear? sound book (Brown Bear and Friends) review []  2020-1-16 7:44

    The sounds stopped working with VERY small use. We changed the batteries to no avail. Lasted a matter of months being read maybe once a week. Toddler is used to the sounds, so he cried without them... and no one wants a broken book. Amazon wouldn’t do anything about it since the month return window had closed. Wouldn’t buy again or gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polar Bear, Polar Bear What Do You Hear? sound book (Brown Bear and Friends) review []  2020-1-16 7:44

    My 1 1/2 year old really likes 'brown bear' so I thought she would have fun being able to push buttons (like ALL small children do). The issue is the sounds are loud and scary. She now says 'too loud' when she sees the book. My 3 year old sometimes likes to read it, but in general I do not see this book being read much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polar Bear, Polar Bear What Do You Hear? sound book (Brown Bear and Friends) review []  2020-1-16 7:44

    I review baby books based on how much our small guy seems to like them and our 16 month old boy is entertained by this book but doesn't love it. He is entertained with pushing the buttons and hearing the sounds. Maybe as he grows he will become more engaged with this book. On a technically level, the sounds could be better, especially the snake, but they sound enough like the animal that it is still educational. And I really want there was a polar bear button.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polar Bear, Polar Bear What Do You Hear? sound book (Brown Bear and Friends) review []  2020-1-16 7:44

    I have several sound books for my child, and I like this one the least. Partly because of the sound buttons not matching up with the book. There is reference to the polar bear twice in the book, but yet there is no polar bear sound. I guess the book implies that you push the button for the animal on the next page while you are on the prior page? I don't like that either. I don't wish to push an animal sound for something on the next page while my kid is looking at a various animal. I wish them to hear the sound of the animal they are looking at.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polar Bear, Polar Bear What Do You Hear? sound book (Brown Bear and Friends) review []  2020-1-16 7:44

    This book is a lot of fun! I bought it for my son prior to visiting the zoo. He loved the sounds that the animals made- some of them are a small scary, but beautiful accurate! Eric Carle, is of course, an awesome author/illustrator- so you can't go wrong purchasing any of his work. I was amazed at how quickly my son was able to push the button that correlated with the page/animal that we were reading! It is quite huge as well, making it simple to turn pages for small ones. The board book is amazing quality. I would definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polar Bear, Polar Bear What Do You Hear? sound book (Brown Bear and Friends) review []  2020-1-16 7:44

    We love this book, my young children(3,2,1) all love it and TRY to take turns pushing them ;-)They love the repetitive sounds of the writing, the funny sounds each of the animals create and the fact that it's all about EVER the title of the book is POLAR BEAR POLAR BEAR, so why is there no polar bear button? I know this may be a minor issue, when my 3yr old asks this question, it makes you wonder why the publishers didn't think of it.Overall a amazing book with great, bright Eric Carle illustrations, would be 5-stars if there was a polar bear button :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polar Bear, Polar Bear What Do You Hear? sound book (Brown Bear and Friends) review []  2020-1-16 7:44

    I mean, obviously this book is a classic. But what makes this ver spectacular are the sounds. I bought this book to hold my not quite 18 month daughter occupied on a long vehicle ride and now she asks for it in the vehicle every day. She loves the huge size of the book and turning the pages and pressing the buttons (over and over and over). But the sounds are decent quality and I would definitely recommend this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polar Bear, Polar Bear What Do You Hear? sound book (Brown Bear and Friends) review []  2020-1-16 7:44

    My 18 yr old LOVED this book as a child, my 4 yr old read this book and now my 2 yr old is obsessed with it. Being 18yrs old, my original book was falling apart and missing the cover. Time to replace it, and I was getting a raspy voice having to do the animal sounds over and over and over... I saw this and it was the respond to my prayers! I no longer have to create the noises!!! My 2 yr old adores this. I want I could give it 4 3/4 stars since the book does not contain a polar bear button. I know that the story does not start with the polar bear making noise but the latest page has all the kids making the animal noises and we are unable to listen to a polar bear. Disappointing yes, but not disappointing enough to rate this a 4. I'm extremely satisfied with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    I don't like it. It would be a amazing android game accept for the fact that the android game keeps closing on me. Every time I begin it up and check the Cam bacon comes, when I test to tap him, it closes the game. When I obtain jumpscared, it closes the game. It would be much better if you could create it say GAME OVER instead of having it crash. I dont know if this is a bug or what, but I think it needs to be fixed. Edit: Wow! The second one is waaaayyyyy better I would totally recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    It's ok but really hard. I do know what to do but I just can't obtain bear bear away in time. Also cheesy is hard to slap because instead of slapping him/her, my screen moves away from him/her. The 2nd android game is amazing and i'll TRY to beat this android game Edit: Eyyyyyy I beat this android game so I'll test to beat 5/20 in FNABB 2 sooooo yeah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    Very hard too understand. Jump scares are really scary if you have headphones in .please create the android game more it's to hard so I'm deleting it from my phone DON'T DONLOAD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    Night 1 is so hard. Also can you create some changes. These are the changes I wish you to do: Create Bear Bear and Cheezy go in CAM 1. Add Golden Bear Bear. (Even though hes in the 2nd one). Add a top vent where Cookie can climb in when she comes so you have to close it And add a Shadow Bear Bear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    REALLY GOOD FAN GAME FOR FNAF 2 but can you please create a five nights at bear bears 3? im waiting sooo long for that to come out please create a five nights at bear bears 3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    Im angry about what you said to me. oh yeah and this android game MAKES NO SENSE!!!everytime i obtain jumpscared by that cat thingy it shows up a true cat jumpscare. and when i check the cameras it amazing but in a second.....IT...JUST...TURNS...INTO black and red color. oh yeah and one more thing it doesn't allow me in.waaaaah so scary.😠😠😠😠😡😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    Dyandry you created this wonderfull android game i love it so much its not really that scary that my mom and dad can allow me play from my talblet and first of all i like the charecters there cute thow ilove the android game so much drandry fromOlivia Durkin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    its cool but sometimes it crashes i don't know why but acually sometimes i can see black items at the cameras then it turns red and it exits me and sometimes i can see people there what was that(and i never press cam 9 it just starts like that)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    It's Funny Because I Saw A Puppy Image When I Got Jumpscared So DownLoad It Btw Why Is Bear Bear Holding A Coke As A Micophone Thats Wired

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    all of the android games ad funny,cute and scary! I love them and definitely recommend to obtain it! amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    It was funny but create the controls better and wen I place the monitor up it went up so slow so plz fix that. ( don't obtain this android game )

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    Boi Is dis ultimate custom night, cuz it's challenging af, AND I LIEK IT M8.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    It would be funny if we had some random person screeching over a phone call, if you ever decide to create a third one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    Doesn't even work. I'm trying to upload it on YouTube but it keeps kicking me out and it records that instead. T-T

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    So hard I hate this android game (bear bear pops up) JK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    I'll give it a four star but its a android game only for a computer it doesn't work for a phone but at 99 loading lol loading poop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    best fnaf fangame ive ever played jumpscares are cute and hilareous the charactors are funny the android game play is smooth i love this game, it is a small hard at begin but when you begin to understand it becomes easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    This android game is awesome, funny, challenging, and beautiful hard! I recommend this 100,000 times!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    You know whats weird? I cant beat the first night one this android game but I've finished the second android game XD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    It COoOOOoOol I created A Videao of Thas Awsome Android game it cool its five strats coooookloool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    This is a freaking hard android game because I can't created 6 because cheesy and bacon and bear bear keeps appearing 10 times that's why I'm deleting this android game amazing freaking bye

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    I think it's cute Bear Bear jumpscares me but not really. Funny android game :3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    its so hard i cant beat the first night this is inposuble

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    It is not fun at all it won't even allow me stay in android game it takes me back to application shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    THIS GAME IS CALLING ME POOP SO THIS IS POOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOP.TAKE THAT GAME THAT IS POOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOP IUFGUFYKFYFFIYYIFYIGJYFYJFYUFJGFKYF MEANS POOP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    i love you guys create a 5 night's at bear bears 3 were you have to survive in a house!!! Bacon is my favorite he's the cutest #1 of the group!!! LONG LIVE BACON!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    Your so mean when u created that notice I'm never playing this android game again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    Lazy android game ever, delete this android game and be gone forever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    It is hard to do items I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    Wow this android game is so funny and cool better then fnaf this android game is a total #top notch-boii it's so amazing

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter