Read beachside run reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all beachside run reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beachside Run [App]  6/8/2021 13:42

    The womans legs move like shes walking and you can get her to move side to side but she doesnt move forward

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beachside Run [App]  6/8/2021 13:42

    How did you mess up a simple game like this..... no goal to achieve(in the long run), no music, haptic feedback doesn't even work lol, low poly everything, you can win by picking up only 1 item (like the water shoes) (so apparently she can breath underwater? lol) and only 1 level on repeat... lol I mean come on if ya try and don't just make a annoying ad you might eventually make a good game (and I'm surprised there are no ads so good job on that tho!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beachside Run [App]  6/8/2021 13:42

    Entretenido y muy efficiente

    0  


    Add your opinion on beachside run or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beachside Run [App]  6/8/2021 13:42

    All it does is glitch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run! Santa Run! [App]  4/24/2019 8:45

    GOOD GAME 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run! Santa Run! [App]  4/24/2019 8:45

    AWESOME THANKS ❀️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run! Santa Run! [App]  4/24/2019 8:45

    GREAT GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Sausage Run! [App]  12/21/2017 7:0

    I love this game!! Everything from the music, to the style, to the skins, is very creative, funny, and adorable!! I do have one little suggestion, however. Could you possibly make the turning butcher knives a little higher? It is extremely hard to dodge them, I've noticed, without shielding or frozen traps. Again, it is very good! Keep up the good work!! :D :3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Sausage Run! [App]  12/21/2017 7:0

    Funny super relaxing to play if you're into sausages dying I guess

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Sausage Run! [App]  12/21/2017 7:0

    It's cool I just don't like that the revive part dosent show up on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Sausage Run! [App]  12/21/2017 7:0

    Spend 2 hours on this. Install it now!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Sausage Run! [App]  12/21/2017 7:0

    I love this game it's really cute and fun it's a great game 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Sausage Run! [App]  12/21/2017 7:0

    I like how it is good grafick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Sausage Run! [App]  12/21/2017 7:0

    Super fun, and funnyπŸ˜†πŸ˜†

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Sausage Run! [App]  12/21/2017 7:0

    Funnnnnnn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Sausage Run! [App]  12/21/2017 7:0

    This is the best game ever so cool I love all of it and I told my cousin about it and he loves it also veep up the great work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Sausage Run! [App]  12/21/2017 7:0

    Surprisingly addictive and the costume selection is right up my alley. I just wish I could buy an ad free version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Sausage Run! [App]  12/21/2017 7:0

    This game is so fun and if your bored it helps you a lot damn it's so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Monster Run! [App]  1/21/2018 7:0

    Generasi pertama sangat menyenangkan, sudah di game handphone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Monster Run! [App]  1/21/2018 7:0

    Jeni te mir por SME lat te iΓ±stalohet Loja I'm e we e dual shum po pe NDA lo ni

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Monster Run! [App]  1/21/2018 7:0

    I love it . Is so funny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Monster Run! [App]  1/21/2018 7:0

    😎 cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Monster Run! [App]  1/21/2018 7:0

    Mokk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Monster Run! [App]  1/21/2018 7:0

    One of my favorite games was the temple of the year, although the picture was not good, but it was exciting. Not spending a little bit of money is the liver of all props and characters. It's a fun game to play anywhere

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Monster Run! [App]  1/21/2018 7:0

    Needs more stages!!! There is ONLY 30 LEVELS 😟😟😟😟😟 :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Monster Run! [App]  1/21/2018 7:0

    Emple run is best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Monster Run! [App]  1/21/2018 7:0

    Super Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Monster Run! [App]  1/21/2018 7:0

    Sungguh saya, saya juga mengambil tangan mereka ini, memainkan bait suci bisa berteriak, ha ha ha ha versi perubahan karakter ini meluncur dari sebelumnya, apakah saya terpesona atau?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Monster Run! [App]  1/21/2018 7:0

    I love it. It's mysterious

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Monster Run! [App]  1/21/2018 7:0

    It's so funny, I saw my friend playing, and I downloaded it and I didn't realize that this game is so good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Monster Run! [App]  1/21/2018 7:0

    Super game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Monster Run! [App]  1/21/2018 7:0

    Very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Monster Run! [App]  1/21/2018 7:0

    Backwash game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Monster Run! [App]  1/21/2018 7:0

    Fake reviews rip off of temple run

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Monster Run! [App]  1/21/2018 7:0

    Super duper game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Monster Run! [App]  1/21/2018 7:0

    I love this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Monster Run! [App]  1/21/2018 7:0

    Totally RUBBISH!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Monster Run! [App]  1/21/2018 7:0

    Awesome game😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Monster Run! [App]  1/21/2018 7:0

    Bad game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Monster Run! [App]  1/21/2018 7:0

    good game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Monster Run! [App]  1/21/2018 7:0

    like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Monster Run! [App]  1/21/2018 7:0

    Aryan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Monster Run! [App]  1/21/2018 7:0

    Bakwas game of the world

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Monster Run! [App]  1/21/2018 7:0

    The game is very good, the picture is very delicate, the classic play also has the unintellectual, hope to be able to add PVP model and so on a variety of play the game element that adds the characteristic, play more fresh feeling later

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Monster Run! [App]  1/21/2018 7:0

    The game design is very interesting, not too difficult, tactile and so on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Monster Run! [App]  1/21/2018 7:0

    Could not get to play. Just flashing up adverts. Phone Galaxy S8.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Monster Run! [App]  1/21/2018 7:0

    Stop imitation, create your own idea of games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Monster Run! [App]  1/21/2018 7:0

    Very cool game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Monster Run! [App]  1/21/2018 7:0

    Its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Monster Run! [App]  1/21/2018 7:0

    So, if there is an end, who can tell me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Monster Run! [App]  1/21/2018 7:0

    The temple run was a close, but it was a good scene

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Monster Run! [App]  1/21/2018 7:0

    It's an amazing app....and i love it so much😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Monster Run! [App]  1/21/2018 7:0

    It is a good game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Monster Run! [App]  1/21/2018 7:0

    Andy game h

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Monster Run! [App]  1/21/2018 7:0

    Pagnit Beautiful games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Monster Run! [App]  1/21/2018 7:0

    Best game I ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Monster Run! [App]  1/21/2018 7:0

    Bad application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Monster Run! [App]  1/21/2018 7:0

    Its aweasome please play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Boggo Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:54

    The game should have an esay, medium, and hard mode because level 2 is already insane and there is too much going on in that level because the player j u s t learned the controls. Other than that, I really like the game. The art style is great and it's definitely worth the money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Boggo Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:54

    I love boggo and have been following you guys on Instagram for a while and I was so excited to see you guys released a game! There are a few things to point out that need major improvements-The sensitivity for the ball is ridiculous. Its incredibly hard to aim properly and I often find myself missing the target more than I would like to admit. Next up is the levels; I barely reached level two and it progressed so much when I'm still trying to get a hang of the controls. Need improvements!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Boggo Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:54

    Tricky at first but addictive once you get the hang of it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Boggo Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:54

    The controls are very weird and buggy and not easy to use. Sorry, I really wanted to like this game cause the comics are great but having the bath bomb and jump be almost the same controls is terrible idea and throwing the bath bombs just doesn't work. Plus moving left or right is annoying having to swipe twice to move all the way over. Game idea and concept is great, controls are terrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Hunter Run [App]  3/28/2018 16:0

    False advertising. Nothing having like shown in picture.or advertising

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Hunter Run [App]  3/28/2018 16:0

    Too many things going on,gets annoying after a while!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Hunter Run [App]  3/28/2018 16:0

    Nice game time pass

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Hunter Run [App]  3/28/2018 16:0

    Just like subway surfer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Hunter Run [App]  3/28/2018 16:0

    Delete this game and block that person

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Hunter Run [App]  3/28/2018 16:0

    Pagal banate h dikhate kya h dete kya h

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Hunter Run [App]  3/28/2018 16:0

    It's not about game it's about fake advertising jhooth bolkr galat ad dikhakr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Hunter Run [App]  3/28/2018 16:0

    Gjb game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Hunter Run [App]  3/28/2018 16:0

    There are many advertisement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Hunter Run [App]  3/28/2018 16:0

    [email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Hunter Run [App]  3/28/2018 16:0

    πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‰πŸ˜πŸ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Hunter Run [App]  3/28/2018 16:0

    It is disgusting and horrible it is running game but it a baby game . Offfff... And fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Hunter Run [App]  3/28/2018 16:0

    Run hunter run! is very nice and exiting game it's control, game play and graphic is also too good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Hunter Run [App]  3/28/2018 16:0

    So many adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Hunter Run [App]  3/28/2018 16:0

    I AM happy by playing this.. FOR ME IT'S OK☺☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Hunter Run [App]  3/28/2018 16:0

    Mohit kumar /

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Hunter Run [App]  3/28/2018 16:0

    worst game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Hunter Run [App]  3/28/2018 16:0

    I dont like this game this game is very fool game I HATE THIS GAME VERY MUCH

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Hunter Run [App]  3/28/2018 16:0

    I am ok ji nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Hunter Run [App]  3/28/2018 16:0

    Boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Hunter Run [App]  3/28/2018 16:0

    Too many addsss

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Hunter Run [App]  3/28/2018 16:0

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Hunter Run [App]  3/28/2018 16:0

    Amazing, excellence , fabulous, best game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Hunter Run [App]  3/28/2018 16:0

    Too many adds......... n it takes almost 2 min. In loading..... irritating.......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Hunter Run [App]  3/28/2018 16:0

    Very very bad game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Hunter Run [App]  3/28/2018 16:0

    its very interested i like this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Hunter Run [App]  3/28/2018 16:0

    Not very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Hunter Run [App]  3/28/2018 16:0

    Well come back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Hunter Run [App]  3/28/2018 16:0

    osm gam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Hunter Run [App]  3/28/2018 16:0

    Many types of challenge in this game So I like It Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Hunter Run [App]  3/28/2018 16:0

    It is very beautiful game because he want but start the game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Hunter Run [App]  3/28/2018 16:0

    I like this game 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Hunter Run [App]  3/28/2018 16:0

    NYC game πŸ™‚πŸ™‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Hunter Run [App]  3/28/2018 16:0

    Nyc game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Fast Run! [App]  5/27/2019 8:50

    I like it. Wish you could upgrade where you can also run on the street then you can go back on top of the building and vise versa πŸ©πŸ­πŸŒ‰πŸšˆπŸšΈ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Fast Run! [App]  5/27/2019 8:50

    game and it's kind of scary I'm kind of scared of this game but but I'm still I'm not going to delete it but when I get really really really really scared I got deleted because it's not in I don't want to give you nightmares so get back I'll probably unreal I really am deleted but not now cuz I'm in the morning about for about 7 days I'm about 10 days 11 days I'm not going to delete it at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Fast Run! [App]  5/27/2019 8:50

    Super Awesome game!! I really enjoyed it.. the control, grafic and gameplay r soo smooth~ thankyou so much for making it! <3 <3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Fast Run! [App]  5/27/2019 8:50

    Its a very good game, but I would suggest,a game mode where its a harder difficulty is where the setting is the end of the world, and there's moving obstacles, but it gives more rewards, or just for fun, but over all awesome game

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386