Read beal birdie reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all beal birdie reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alias Nick Beal [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    Old Nick - Crafty Devil. Alias Nick Beal (AKA: A few other titles...) is directed by John Farrow and adapted to screenplay by Jonathan Latimer from the Mindret Lord story. It stars Ray Milland, Audrey Totter, Thomas Mitchell and George Macready. Melody is by Franz Waxman and cinematography by Lionel Lindon. It's the Faustian legend filmed through movie noir filters as Thomas Mitchell's politician unwittingly makes a with Ray Milland's suspicious Nick Beal. Nicholas Beal - Agent. It's all fogs, smogs and smoky pubs here, it's 1949 and John Farrow and his squad are having a amazing time of things blending Faust with politico machinations. Narrative thrust comes by method of corruption and hero disintegration, sprinkled naturally with your amazing old cinematic staple of amazing vs evil in bold type. Don't touch him! He doesn't like it! Milland is superb here, his Nick Beal is the ultimate Machiavellian Mannipulator, and the chief movie makers really bring these traits to the fore. Beal is a bundle of smug grins and glinting eyes, he just appears in scenes, Farrow cunningly using different props and persons to suddenly unleash his small old devil when he is least expected. Around Nicky there are subtle changes of clothes and snatches of dialogue that hit the requisite devilish notes, Totter is our darling who is caught in Old Nick's trap, Mitchell (great) even more so. The latest time I was here was quite exciting. Town was on fire. Picked up quite a lot of recruits that night. Created quite a transportation problem. Lionel Lindon and Franz Waxman are also key components to what makes the pic work. Waxman (Sunset Blvd.) deftly shifts between huge bass drums for thunder clap effects, to delicate swirls that give off other worldly - eerie - effects. Lindon (I Wish to Live!) does amazing work isolating the eyes in light, while his fog and shadows work wouldn't be amiss in a Val Lewton picture. This is a criminally under seen movie, it's far from excellent because the collage of genre influences give it a very unbalanced feel, but there's so much fun, spookiness and technical craft on present to create it a must see film for fans of the stars, noir and supernatural tinged pictures. 8/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birdie Farm [App]  2019-4-9 13:46

    互助店唔覺意一 touch 就買了,可以加確定嗎?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birdie Farm [App]  2019-4-9 13:46

    It is fun!

    0  


    Add your opinion on beal birdie or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birdie Farm [App]  2019-4-9 13:46

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birdie Farm [App]  2019-4-9 13:46

    android game never loads. just stays on the login screen saying loading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birdie Farm [App]  2019-4-9 13:46

    今日晏晝開始入唔到game喎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birdie Farm [App]  2019-4-9 13:46

    always disconnected. dislike

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birdie Farm [App]  2019-4-9 13:46

    可以考慮退出版面時,不要重新啟動遊戲 (例如只是去覆個訊息,一回來就要重新啟動了)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birdie Farm [App]  2019-4-9 13:46

    Earn data if you are birdie user. Give you at least some purpose for a normal farming game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birdie Farm [App]  2019-4-9 13:46

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birdie Farm [App]  2019-4-9 13:46

    Idea幾好,可以做得再好啲。主要都係為data玩,但都會想同其他玩家有多啲互動。

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birdie Farm [App]  2019-4-9 13:46

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birdie Farm [App]  2019-4-9 13:46

    load 唔到 !!!! 點玩?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birdie Farm [App]  2019-4-9 13:46

    luv the building community idea. five stars experience. those birdie characters are awesome. it's a vegan android game too😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birdie Farm [App]  2019-4-9 13:46

    襟了home制再入番去要再load過隻game,襟錯back制入番去又重頭load過隻game, 好慢呀,請改善

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birdie Farm [App]  2019-4-9 13:46

    好食電

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birdie Farm [App]  2019-4-9 13:46

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birdie Farm [App]  2019-4-9 13:46

    點解只是關了螢幕或用下其他app,返來都要Loading. 能否改善下?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birdie Farm [App]  2019-4-9 13:46

    勁多bug囉

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birdie Farm [App]  2019-4-9 13:46

    bug好多...之前save唔到,重新裝過先搞掂 依家載入唔到,卡係90%完全入唔到 重新開機,重裝左幾次app都冇用

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birdie Farm [App]  2019-4-9 13:46

    香港式廣東話令我哋超投入,數據p2p成為一個誘因,開機已成為生活一部份,最犀利係已不停免費幫佢哋宣傳。恐怖的滲透力,真。香港人的精神! innovative, the p2p data made a fresh currency and a reason to spend time on a easy game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birdie Farm [App]  2019-4-9 13:46

    有大bug 收割完,出貨,跟住用500 買隻腦師 跟住熄mon 隔幾分鐘著返 d 田reset 左去幾分鐘前 收割前(多左農作物) 但係隻腦師冇左,500都冇左

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birdie Farm [App]  2019-4-9 13:46

    Android game is not saving the progress

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birdie Farm [App]  2019-4-9 13:46

    幾好玩 不過有時莫名其妙入唔到 成日話loading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birdie Farm [App]  2019-4-9 13:46

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birdie Farm [App]  2019-4-9 13:46

    not a poor android game to slay time xD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birdie Farm [App]  2019-4-9 13:46

    A fun game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birdie Farm [App]  2019-4-9 13:46

    數據獎勵經常無故消失

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birdie Farm [App]  2019-4-9 13:46

    隔左2日再開進度冇晒 小提示要建既野要lv 2 而家kick住又收割唔到又起唔到新建築物

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birdie Farm [App]  2019-4-9 13:46

    曾有多次在 互助免稅店 放物件售賣,離開再立即入免稅店,之後物件連錢消失了,亦沒有已售字眼,直接給我一個空格。剛剛也是這樣。而且遊戲時常都在晚上受不住高流量壓力之下崩潰入不到遊戲。哈哈,大家都係同一行業搞 Apps,不知道是否要輪到我出馬呢?唉,真可憐,加油吧!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birdie Farm [App]  2019-4-9 13:46

    個games有bugs 啊 再install過吾我得

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birdie Farm [App]  2019-4-9 13:46

    so funny!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birdie Farm [App]  2019-4-9 13:46

    Amazing and simple to play👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birdie Farm [App]  2019-4-9 13:46

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birdie Farm [App]  2019-4-9 13:46

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birdie Farm [App]  2019-4-9 13:46

    真係純為數據,因為好多bug,多到好似啲bug係一個feature。update完好似仲upgrade左隻bug,經常無限輪迴 - 種野落黑洞田俾佢食哂,收割完發現冇收割,做完張單唔見左,再開連錢都唔見埋。其實就係每日生活既縮影,又有乜好怕喎 :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birdie Farm [App]  2019-4-9 13:46

    太多千奇百怪嘅bug!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birdie Farm [App]  2019-4-9 13:46

    bugged. sometimes leave you with both empty fields and consumed resources which means you have to either search someone who sells them or with diamonds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birdie Farm [App]  2019-4-9 13:46

    3月6 down 左new modernize file, 今曰突然間話有new updates 要我去google shop down, 但入到store 又冇得down, 入唔到game lor 3月7及8日每日都要重新安裝先入到game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birdie Farm [App]  2019-4-9 13:46

    Android game does not save progress properly at times. Things would revert back to previous state quite frequently, with coins used, and orders lost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birdie Farm [App]  2019-4-9 13:46

    Android game doesnt load. Tells me theres an update, but there isnt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Revolution of Birdie Randolph []  2020-1-30 23:37

    I finished this a few days ago and the more I think about this book, the more I appreciate all of the things the author managed to do with the story. At first it seems like a fairly easy story but in reality there's a lot going on xteen-year-old Dove "Birdie" Randolph has always tried to live up to her parents' expectations. She studies hard and gets amazing grades and follows the rules they have set in put for her. Well kinda. Even though her parents insist they meet any boy she wants to date, Birdie so far has been keeping quiet about her fresh boyfriend, Booker. She knows her parents won't approve of his troubled rdie's estranged aunt, Carlene, is staying with the family after just getting out of rehab. Even though there is some tension among Carlene and Birdie's parents, Birdie has been developing a close relationship with her aunt. Birdie wants to be in control of her life rather than her parents, and begins testing the waters and making choices she knows her parents won't approve of. But then a long held secret comes to light that is going to rock her world.I don't read YA fiction all that often when compared to other genres but I found the book cover for this so visually stunning, I knew I just had to create time for this one. And I'm so glad I did because it's a amazing reminder that stories about teenagers can be just as compelling and interesting as those about adults. This was a fast read and I wouldn't say the writing is overly descriptive, but it's well worth reading because it's a book with substance. I don't wish to elaborate much further than that because I don't like giving spoilers in my reviews. Just trust me when I say the author did a amazing job exploring a lot of problems that are relevant to not just teenagers but adults as well. And what I liked is there was a amazing combination of topics explored in depth and some that were just briefly touched upon. It didn't feel like the author was trying to cram in so much items that it overwhelmed the ere's a diverse cast of characters and even though Birdie is the star of the show, I thought her family and mates had depth and were intriguing characters as well. If the author ever wanted to do a spin off book featuring any of the teenage characters or Birdie's older sister, I would definitely be interested in reading finitely recommend especially if you love YA fiction.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Revolution of Birdie Randolph []  2020-1-30 23:37

    I recently subscribed to a book-of-the-month club whose selections are YA novels by and about black and indigenous people of color. The one thing I worried about was the fact that I read 99.999% of my books electronically now. But it turned out I was more than satisfied to obtain myself the Kindle edition of this book so that I could [email protected]#$%! while out and about, and now I'll obtain to give the other copy to a library or someone who might like it as much as I did. It's worth having a copy to give away as well as one to hold -- it's that lbert does a brilliant job rooting us in the life of a teenager named Dove, who also goes by the nickname "Birdie". Dove's life is challenging -- her parents expect, and get, excellence in all categories, but that's led to a lot of overprotective rules, things that leave Birdie uncertain that her parents will accept her choices of hobbies, activities, and the boy she likes. Her boyfriend Booker has a shadow in his past, but is the kind of male romantic partner that we should all hope our children bring home: respectful, thoughtful, clever, and kind, he's treating Dove like a queen, and we obtain to see their relationship blossom as they learn how to be together the method teenagers do.When Birdie's aunt, Carlene, moves in with them after a stint in rehab, Birdie finds a fresh confidante and friend, and starts to step out from the strict rules her parents have place in put for her. Growing up isn't easy, no matter what circumstances you live in, and Birdie's life is about to obtain even more complicated, but it's a life filled with love and acceptance, and inhabiting Birdie's globe felt like a bonus from begin to finish. This was a attractive book, one I will definitely read again, and one I'll be recommending to mates and reviewing for my library. I really enjoyed reading it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Revolution of Birdie Randolph []  2020-1-30 23:37

    With an older sister in college, a father in sports medicine and a mother that own and runs a hair salon, Birdie Randloph is trying hard to meet her mother's expectations in school. But she falls for a boy with a past that her parents would not like and her aunt Carlene drops in unexpectedly to live with her family, Those two catalysts plunge Birdie in a put where she suddenly is overwhelmed with decisions. Her life goes from easy to complex quickly and she has to create her own decisions .There are secrets that have been hidden all her life and she has to with them. The author handles some very dark situations and makes Birdie seem like a girl that you know. Birdie has to come to terms with the secrets that her parents kept. It is simple to know what she is feeling and why.I highly recommend this book for older teens and adults and look forward to reading more by this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Revolution of Birdie Randolph []  2020-1-30 23:37

    I wanted to give it a 3, but I rated it a 4 for representation 😁. The book was alright for me, but not 10/10 amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Revolution of Birdie Randolph []  2020-1-30 23:37

    Birdie has always been a amazing daughter. She works hard in school, she's responsible. She listens to her parents even when it's hard like when she had to give up soccer to focus on her classes and college prep.But it's hard to balance being a amazing daughter with dating Booker--the fresh boy in her life. Birdie's parents would never approve of Booker with his poor reputation and his juvenile record. Rather than upset her parents Birdie does what seems like the best thing for everyone: she decides to hold Booker a secret for as long as en there's her estranged aunt Carlene who is back in Chicago, and Birdie's life, after years of struggling with substance abuse. Birdie barely remembers her aunt but she's eager to reconnect now--especially when Carlene seems willing to listen to Birdie in a method her mother hasn't for years. As Birdie grows closer to Carlene and to Booker, the secrets mount. When Birdie finds out that she isn't the only one who's been keeping secrets  everything she thought she knew about her family will be thrown into question in The Revolution of Birdie Randolph (2019) by Brandy lbert's recent standalone is an introspective novel about family, secrets, and what it means to be real to yourself. Birdie is an begin and honest narrator struggling with how to balance what she wants with what her parents expect of her. Her story unfolds across a vibrantly described Chicago that is immediately evocative.Typical stressors of school and college prep are amplified as Birdie finds herself keeping more and more secrets as she tries to spend time with Booker. Their sweet and fresh romance is tempered by the knowledge that they'll soon have to figure out how far their relationship can go--if it can go anywhere at all, in fact--while contending with disapproving parents on both sides. Birdie faces a related push and pull with her aunt who soon becomes a confidant despite the strain it causes with her a lot of ways, The Revolution of Birdie Randolph is a story about decisions. The course of Birdie's life up to this point has been shaped by decisions her parents, and even her aunt, have made. As Birdie begins to understand the ramifications of those choices, she has to decide for herself how to move forward. But luckily for her, and readers, she has a lot of help along the e Revolution of Birdie Randolph is a smart, nuanced story about learning to be real to yourself--even when the truth about your past might not be what you expect. Come for the swoony romance, stay for the authentic intersectional identities, complex relationships, and memorable characters. Highly recommended.Possible Pairings: Suffer Love by Ashley Herring Blake, Tell Me Three Things by Julie Buxbaum, Past Excellent Life by Elizabeth Eulberg, I Am Not Your Excellent Mexican Daughter by Erika L. Sánchez, Windfall by Jennifer E. Smith, How to Save a Life by Sarah Zarr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Revolution of Birdie Randolph []  2020-1-30 23:37

    4.5 stars!I finished this book latest night and I’m still a bit stunned! The Revolution of Birdie Randolph is such a quietly attractive and strong story, written with a level of finesse and nuance that is frankly quite enviable for those of us with writing rdie is an interesting, relatable character! She’s the kind of person you can see yourself as — or that you’d wish to be mates with. And this is HER story. The title has it exactly right - this story is about a revolution, but it’s one that takes put internally. This is a story of identity, of teenage struggles, of family. It’s the story of a black girl in Chicago learning who she is, what she wants, and who she wants to ere’s something refreshing about picking up a story like this — one that’s narrowly focused on one hero and the people in her life. I zipped through it! I found myself so invested in Birdie - far more than I usually am in any character, and I wanted so badly for everything to go right for her. Her frustrations became mine and she felt so true to me that it’s still a bit hard to believe Birdie and everyone she knows exist only between the pages of a book!My only word of caution would be to anyone expecting the plot to blow them away. I enjoyed every moment of the story (there were no slow points) and I think the simpler plot fits the story wonderfully, but it wasn’t earth-shattering.I highly, highly recommend this book to anyone interested in diverse read with quiet intensity, own voices YA lit, character-driven stories that create you think, and second advanced copy provided by TheNOVL in exchange for an honest review. All opinions are my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Revolution of Birdie Randolph []  2020-1-30 23:37

    A fast read with engaging, interesting characters and story elements, The Revolution of Birdie Randolph is sure to be a fresh presentation: bisexual SC, SC, majority Black castContent Warnings: Parental death (off page - cancer related), underage drinking, minor drug use (vaping weed), bullying by an adult (off page - recalled in a story), racially toned police interactionWhat I EnjoyedThe book talking about a dozens of topics in an accessible way: parental expectations, like those that Birdie's mom had for her daughters and, further on, where the intensity of those expectations came from; Birdie's rebelling versus those expectations in to explore her own identity; Booker's history as it similar to his time in juvenile detention and how there was more to it than some people (like Birdie's mom) might have thought i.e. being bullied by a football coach & his mother's terminal illness; Birdie's aunt Carlene and her struggle with staying sober over the years after being in and out of rehab. There was a lot to unpack in The Revolution of Birdie Randolph and while one might think that these would be too a lot of things, Brandy Colbert handled them superbly.I was satisfied that therapy was talked about, even if it was looked at from two angles. Booker's Booker's dad is from the old school South side and it just isn't "him" to go to therapy, even if it would support his kid, but he gets support for his son because he knows it's going to support Booker. Birdie's mom on the other hand would never attend family sessions she'd be worried about what people would think about them, about giving off a less than excellent e narrative woven as Birdie figures out who is in relation to her mother, her aunt, in relation to the family she's a part of (even taking into acc the secrets buried in the past) was really engaging. I didn't wish to place this book down because Birdie, trying to figure out how to be a person, a growing teenager, and not just someone's daughter, pulled me in.What I Didn't EnjoyI was saddened by how small Birdie's mom seemed to listen to her, whether it was in regards to Birdie wanting to play soccer, something she enjoyed and allowed her to blow off steam from the immense pressure of academics, or in regards to her relationship with Mitchell, Birdie's ex at the time of the story. Even after it ended, Birdie's mom (who is mates with Mitchell's mom) acted like it was a matter of time before Birdie and he got back together. She didn't listen or attention to her daughter, it felt like, just thought about the best cast scenario in her mind, never mind what Birdie felt or Sum It UpThe Revolution of Birdie Randolph packs a punch of engaging characters, story lines that tackle different, relatable topics, and a story you just won't wish to place down.I received a copy of this book from the Amazon Vine Program in exchange for an honest review. Quotes included are from an advanced reader copy and may not reflect the finalized copy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Revolution of Birdie Randolph []  2020-1-30 23:37

    Actual Rating 4.5The Revolution of Birdie Randolph by Brandy Colbert is a attractive and wonderfully affecting coming of age novel that absolutely touched my heart. I really love the emotional depth in this book and the characters are just so charming, likable and is story follows Dove “Birdie” Randolph as she with family secrets and drama, frustration over trying to please her overprotective parents, a fresh romantic relationship with a boy who’s had a difficult past, and her desire to forge her own path and explore what she truly wants in life.I really love stories that are relatable and realistic that I could easily picture myself as one of the characters. When I picked up this book, I was expecting a fun, addictive, and engaging YA contemporary story with a swoony romance. This novel definitely has all of that, but I got something even better. If this is how Colbert writes her stories – with purpose, sincerity, and an empowering voice, then I can’t wait to read her other e premise is nothing fresh and a bit predictable at times, but this novel grabbed me from the begin and never allow go. The storyline is fraught with tension, angst, conflict and some very harrowing and true emotions that really affected me. There’s a plot twist… and I can’t obtain into it but WOW… just you have to read it to know. I really enjoyed this book and the FEELS are just outstanding. Oh and the diversity representation is just exceptional and I think Colbert has made an awesome story that a lot of readers will be able to relate to.I think the characters are fascinating and realistic. I really like Birdie. She’s a unbelievable heroine and teenage me definitely similar with her a lot. I like Birdie’s aunt Carlene even though she’s far from being excellent and has so a lot of issues. I adore Booker. He’s charming, sweet, and makes Birdie happy. I think they’re really amazing and so swoony together. The other supporting characters are complex and interesting too, and I think Colbert does such a terrific job making all her characters come off the page.With a fast-paced and touching storyline, flawed, but realistic characters, and relatable family drama and life issues, The Revolution of Birdie Randolph by Brandy Colbert is an emotionally packed and thought-provoking coming-of-age narrative that had me glued to the pages. I really enjoyed so much of this book and I think it’s is utterly timely and riveting. I’d definitely recommend this book and thinkI received an advance copy of this book from NOVL and Little, Brown Books for Young Readers in exchange for a fair and honest review. All thoughts and opinions are my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Revolution of Birdie Randolph []  2020-1-30 23:37

    This is my first time reading a full length novel by Brandy Colbert and I am truly impressed with her writing. I have read short stories in anthologies by this author which I enjoyed but this book was next level. We are introduced to Dove aka Birdie who is struggling with being the excellent daughter but also wants to have fun being a teen. While reading I would think back on my teenage days. How you wish to please your parents and do as they say but you also wish to do things your own method and create mistakes along the way. Throughout this story there are some twists and turns that I wasn’t expecting and it created my jaw drop. At the end of the day we all create mistakes and no one is perfect. This was a well written coming of age story about discovering yourself, carving your own path, redemption and forgiveness. I loved the diversity of the characters as well. I want I had books like these when I was growing up. I will be making it my business to read Colbert’s backlog and see what I have been missing all these years!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Revolution of Birdie Randolph []  2020-1-30 23:37

    I loved The Revolution of Birdie Randolph. I loved Birdie from the beginning and I love how this was a summer book about finding your voice and yourself separate from the expectations of your family. Birdie's life was very structured and she was expected to behave. All that seems to go out the window when she meets Booker and her aunt, Carlene. She started to question the method her life was and what she should and shouldn't be able to do. I loved seeing her grow into someone who spoke up for herself but still knew how to forgive when something wrong was done to her. I have to say that the huge revelation in this book was obvious to me. I guessed it from the beginning and that's the only reason this is a four and not a five-star review. I really loved that this was a book about a young black girl and her black family. I also liked that so a lot of various types of black people were portrayed along with and queer folks as well. Brandy Colbert explored all aspects of race and sexuality in this one along with family bonds and what long-held secrets could do to a family. Birdie found out what it was she wanted and was able to respectfully present it and voice it to her parents. This was such a well written coming of age tale and so poignant. I cannot wait to test something else by this author!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stacky Bird: Hyper Casual Flying Birdie Game [App]  2020-4-11 21:47

    I mean, i know this android game is new, been pre-registered for a long time, and im impressed, even though there are tons of ads when you complete a level, there are ways to obtain away fron them. I love this game, would appreaciate it if you created a multiplayer mode and decrease some of the ads. 👍 for being a not so boring offline and online game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stacky Bird: Hyper Casual Flying Birdie Game [App]  2020-4-11 21:47

    Played first level, barely 10 seconds and already forced to watch a 30 second unskippable ad. I realize you wish that ad revenue, but please stop this. It makes the android game unplayable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stacky Bird: Hyper Casual Flying Birdie Game [App]  2020-4-11 21:47

    Simple and fun. Addictive, I feel so relaxed everytime I play, love the characters!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stacky Bird: Hyper Casual Flying Birdie Game [App]  2020-4-11 21:47

    It's okay. It's just another android game to play when I'm bored. It has a lot of ads, but I guess these people have to create somehow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stacky Bird: Hyper Casual Flying Birdie Game [App]  2020-4-11 21:47

    I love this android game and it's cute at style it has such vein as flappy bird and is very addicting in a whole I looooove this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stacky Bird: Hyper Casual Flying Birdie Game [App]  2020-4-11 21:47

    I think that the method that the obstacle, s obtain in the method of the bird is amazing. 🐓🐣🐤🐥🐓🐓🐓🐣🐤🐥🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stacky Bird: Hyper Casual Flying Birdie Game [App]  2020-4-11 21:47

    Too a lot of ads!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stacky Bird: Hyper Casual Flying Birdie Game [App]  2020-4-11 21:47

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stacky Bird: Hyper Casual Flying Birdie Game [App]  2020-4-11 21:47

    What I have played so far it seems a fun small time waster android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stacky Bird: Hyper Casual Flying Birdie Game [App]  2020-4-11 21:47

    Ads ads ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stacky Bird: Hyper Casual Flying Birdie Game [App]  2020-4-11 21:47

    From the moment after I finished the first wave, I was given a choice to watch an ad for additional coins or next level. I hit next level but, I was STILL given a ad. The ads pop up all the time. It's a ad simulator with the "game" as a extra. Devs, do not answer saying, oh just BUY the no ads :), no I will not. The point is, you force people to that option. If they aren't easily influenced into this scam, they uninstall, rate one star and move on. I do not recommend this application whatsoever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stacky Bird: Hyper Casual Flying Birdie Game [App]  2020-4-11 21:47

    Cute skins! I wish to unblock them all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stacky Bird: Hyper Casual Flying Birdie Game [App]  2020-4-11 21:47

    Ads longer than the video test (forced ads on choosing the next level)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stacky Bird: Hyper Casual Flying Birdie Game [App]  2020-4-11 21:47

    Easy but great! Can't wait for modernize in this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stacky Bird: Hyper Casual Flying Birdie Game [App]  2020-4-11 21:47

    This android game is very fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stacky Bird: Hyper Casual Flying Birdie Game [App]  2020-4-11 21:47

    It is so amazing and awesome 🍰,🍪,🥂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stacky Bird: Hyper Casual Flying Birdie Game [App]  2020-4-11 21:47

    ADS ADS ADS....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stacky Bird: Hyper Casual Flying Birdie Game [App]  2020-4-11 21:47

    I love this!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birdie Bam Classic American Mah Jongg [App]  2019-10-1 14:2

    I'm not sure what technical problem Andrew had, but it works amazing on my phone. Very elegant Mahjong game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stacky Bird: Hyper Casual Flying Birdie Game [App]  2020-4-11 21:47

    I really like this android game it's just that there are SO MANY ADS. After every level i complete i obtain an ad, but i have to watch and ad as a revive to beat the level, and then i go do the everyday challenge because i whant the rare skin, but i have to watch an ad, oh no i failed im going to watch ANOTHER AD for all of my other trys at this level. As im leaving the level i obtain ANOTHER AD. And then i play a normal level and have to watch MORE ADS. And the only method to obtain rid of the ads is money, IM BROKE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stacky Bird: Hyper Casual Flying Birdie Game [App]  2020-4-11 21:47

    This android game is nice and adorable. There's a dozens of challenges/level (so far) and skins to choose which makes it interesting but ads... I could just allow it slide if it's just once but it pop twice in a row

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stacky Bird: Hyper Casual Flying Birdie Game [App]  2020-4-11 21:47

    This android game is so amazing and relaxing I love it the only thing is that it has a lot of ads in it if they change that I would give it a 5 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stacky Bird: Hyper Casual Flying Birdie Game [App]  2020-4-11 21:47

    This android game was so nice and simple to play. Even we need to eat more and more eggs. That is the best meal for us. It is so simple to play with my own. THANK YOU FOR READING 🙂😊😋🙂🙂 ..............................

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stacky Bird: Hyper Casual Flying Birdie Game [App]  2020-4-11 21:47

    So far it amazing and cute the only promblem I have so far is that there a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stacky Bird: Hyper Casual Flying Birdie Game [App]  2020-4-11 21:47

    Android game is not supported for 19:9 ratio devices. Too much ad in android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stacky Bird: Hyper Casual Flying Birdie Game [App]  2020-4-11 21:47

    This android game is amazing we can change the characters. And themes also differs at various ut8yiiì7ùūkļqlalevel sometime.🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stacky Bird: Hyper Casual Flying Birdie Game [App]  2020-4-11 21:47

    Fun but absolutely ad filled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stacky Bird: Hyper Casual Flying Birdie Game [App]  2020-4-11 21:47

    Very fun android game with cute graphics!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stacky Bird: Hyper Casual Flying Birdie Game [App]  2020-4-11 21:47

    I think so this is a copy of square bird but both are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stacky Bird: Hyper Casual Flying Birdie Game [App]  2020-4-11 21:47

    Funny & Entertaining... sooo cute the bird is, I enjoyed a lot... it is simply attractive ❤️❤️❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stacky Bird: Hyper Casual Flying Birdie Game [App]  2020-4-11 21:47

    Some boring and more amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stacky Bird: Hyper Casual Flying Birdie Game [App]  2020-4-11 21:47

    Played for 10 seconds, got a 30 second ad. Played for another 10 seconds, got another 30 second ad. Uninstalled immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stacky Bird: Hyper Casual Flying Birdie Game [App]  2020-4-11 21:47

    Annoying ads after every single play session.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stacky Bird: Hyper Casual Flying Birdie Game [App]  2020-4-11 21:47

    fun game! birb is also cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stacky Bird: Hyper Casual Flying Birdie Game [App]  2020-4-11 21:47

    I liked the mini android game 🦄🌺🌹🌼😊 Soo amazing 👌😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stacky Bird: Hyper Casual Flying Birdie Game [App]  2020-4-11 21:47

    Fun small android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stacky Bird: Hyper Casual Flying Birdie Game [App]  2020-4-11 21:47

    This android game gives me life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stacky Bird: Hyper Casual Flying Birdie Game [App]  2020-4-11 21:47

    I love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stacky Bird: Hyper Casual Flying Birdie Game [App]  2020-4-11 21:47

    Ads everywhere. One after you died, another after you completed your level, must watch one for each play time in everyday quest...In short, you play and die in 5s then you watch ad for 30s (even if you skip ads, you still wait at least 5s). I know dev need money. Most of them come from ads but that's still too many.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stacky Bird: Hyper Casual Flying Birdie Game [App]  2020-4-11 21:47

    It would be a amazing android game if there wasn't a damn ad before or after you do something. I like the concept and happenings but they seriously need to lower the ad amount.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stacky Bird: Hyper Casual Flying Birdie Game [App]  2020-4-11 21:47

    I have been pre-registered long time been waiting for this android game for a long time and this android game is interesting i love this android game that i am playing all those graphics and controls are amazing easily to playi give this a lot of stars!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stacky Bird: Hyper Casual Flying Birdie Game [App]  2020-4-11 21:47

    Nice game, waaaaay too a lot of ads. No android game should have more than 3 ads a minute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stacky Bird: Hyper Casual Flying Birdie Game [App]  2020-4-11 21:47

    It's the android game square bird but with alot of unskippable ads after doing anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stacky Bird: Hyper Casual Flying Birdie Game [App]  2020-4-11 21:47

    Amazing game. I hope you dont place too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stacky Bird: Hyper Casual Flying Birdie Game [App]  2020-4-11 21:47

    The skins are really cute! Oh my gosh, this is super addicting. I wanna hold collecting all those skins! Best android game ever! :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stacky Bird: Hyper Casual Flying Birdie Game [App]  2020-4-11 21:47

    Ads after EVERY level

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stacky Bird: Hyper Casual Flying Birdie Game [App]  2020-4-11 21:47

    Love this android game it's very cute and funny 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stacky Bird: Hyper Casual Flying Birdie Game [App]  2020-4-11 21:47

    It is a android game to have fun with

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stacky Bird: Hyper Casual Flying Birdie Game [App]  2020-4-11 21:47

    Im all about supporting developers but omg this android game is CRAZY filled with commercials . You cant do anything without a popup. Fresh level? Commercial, you clicked on your stats by accident? Commercial , you watch a commercial for a and after ot finishes you obtain ANOTHER commercial ... This is clearly a money cow . No passion

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386