Read bean now reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all bean now reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bean Now [App]  2019-11-9 13:52

    Perfect app, very user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bean Now [App]  2019-11-9 13:52

    Giving it a test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bean Now [App]  2019-11-9 13:52

    Truly the best method to hold in contact with family and friends, but also Network with other Businesses and earn Beans for using Bean Now to connect with and use the services!!! You have to test it and become a part of this epic journey!!!

    0  


    Add your opinion on bean now or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bean Box [App]  2019-8-14 13:21

    I've used the bean box www service for about a year now, and I love it! The products are absolutely awesome and the customer service is unparalleled. When I saw they were releasing an app, I was excited but also a small skeptical because www services always seem to be easier to use than their mobile counterparts; but this time I stand corrected. The pages are simple to navigate right away and the interface is so simple. Two suggestions I have are multi select for preferences and an espresso preference

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron Bean Coffee Company [App]  2017-11-14 21:10

    Love these guys! 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Killer Bean Unleashed [App]  2019-4-2 13:40

    Poor update! I hve played this android game latest year it's fine and enjoyable and this year an according to ur poor modernize to this android game means tht (it's over zoomable in it) can't play zooming out and to watch video to obtain missin or tools or any of tht what ever will be close them all !so please bring the old modernize to our fans to this android game . I surely say that no old users will like this android game but the upcoming fresh users will like it easy but not addicted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Killer Bean Unleashed [App]  2019-4-2 13:40

    I don't really like it due to the fact I have to watch a video to unblock better weapons everytime. And you can't look up I prefer a analog control on the left to take care of left & right movement and as well as looking up & down looking. And a jump button should be separate. If you understand what I mean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Killer Bean Unleashed [App]  2019-4-2 13:40

    poor modernize fr weapons we to see videos atleast after seeing this videos it as be right fr simple and every level we have to see videos of weapons...if you people wish pleasr test something else dnt fool the customers. Hate it to the core they method you are giving services

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Killer Bean Unleashed [App]  2019-4-2 13:40

    u guys re d best so far dat i ve seen, hold it up with more android games like dis n ull remain my no 1. amvin love with the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Killer Bean Unleashed [App]  2019-4-2 13:40

    Always watching ads before you obtain a better weapon, it's​ really not good n boring...I preferred the ver where weapons were bought with gold coins rewarded. Pls change this one ...it's annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Killer Bean Unleashed [App]  2019-4-2 13:40

    thanks again for your support in the future and we are in thanks again for the modernize and for the first time in the morning and I will be there at about it but I don't wish the same it to you 💯 and have a great? thanks again for your support today and I'll test to obtain this done for you to know the best method for me to obtain a year ago to obtain a keep the same thing as latest week and I'll be back but I don't wish the updates I will be at them for you i from the same put you you and hope you you and I'm not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Killer Bean Unleashed [App]  2019-4-2 13:40

    How are things going with you doing this weekend and we are going to be able to create it to doctor before l can come to the house and I was wondering How to do it with the tracking number and 6th of the day of your life with you in the past few days to obtain to the airport 6 to obtain the t I wish to do it with you to create sure you obtain the best on a home business I have a very long weekend of July and I 8.30pm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Killer Bean Unleashed [App]  2019-4-2 13:40

    I don't like it when i almost watch half of the videos to unblock fresh bullets n the next video doesnt load therefore making me exit the android game n starting the whole "watching video thing all over again"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr Bean - Special Delivery [App]  2019-6-21 13:45

    Mr. Bean is the most necessary and funniest hero i've even known.And i also love this game. Ahhh,God bless him... Thanks God he's still alive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr Bean - Special Delivery [App]  2019-6-21 13:45

    Ive been a fan of rowan atkinson since i was 3! and i had no idea this android game existed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr Bean - Special Delivery [App]  2019-6-21 13:45

    This android game is very addicting and i love the android game very much!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr Bean - Special Delivery [App]  2019-6-21 13:45

    MR. BEAN IS SUCH A FUN APP TO PLAY !!!! I RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr Bean - Special Delivery [App]  2019-6-21 13:45

    i love the idea of the game. and I watch mr been.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr Bean - Special Delivery [App]  2019-6-21 13:45

    It has black bars if you use a phone with a tall aspect ratio (waiting for an modernize ...).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Human Bean [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    Downloaded the application for my birthday drink. Application works fine. Was told you have to through the application 3+ days in advance to obtain your Birthday drink. Was charged full for a drink I wouldn't normally get. Bad, scummy business practice; other coffee locations can have my business instead, the ones that don't have hidden conditions behind their promises. Amazing luck!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Human Bean [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    I love The Human Bean. I will drink other coffee but prefer this coffee by far. Every time I see a Human Bean I have to stop. I recommend this coffee to everyone I meet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Human Bean [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    so simple to use. love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Human Bean [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    I have been checking the online accounts for ways I van save when buying my coffee here and I'm so satisfied I thought to check if Human Bean has an app! My number 1 thing is having low carb coffee options and there are so a lot of types to choose from here. And I don't have to research my own like if I went to starbucks!😉

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Human Bean [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    Not only do I LOVE the Human Bean but this application is so simple to use! Input of info was easy, loaded my monthly amount. Can't wait for the Hayden zone to begin up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Human Bean [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    Not supported by human bean. It double charges you and kiosk not responsible as this application is third party.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Coffee Bean® Rewards [App]  2019-1-25 13:34

    every time I test to something on the application it keeps crashing and nothing has been done to fix that I used to love it and it was so convenient to my drinks and have them ready by the time I got there but now it just won't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Coffee Bean® Rewards [App]  2019-1-25 13:34

    I have fun the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Coffee Bean® Rewards [App]  2019-1-25 13:34

    Thanks for waking me up at [email protected]#$% crack of dawn on a Sunday with your stupid ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Coffee Bean® Rewards [App]  2019-1-25 13:34

    Free drink on my birthday. Thank you coffee bean

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Coffee Bean® Rewards [App]  2019-1-25 13:34

    Beautiful cool! Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Coffee Bean® Rewards [App]  2019-1-25 13:34

    I have fun this application really well just one thing needs to be added to the application is a method to keep my points when I forget to obtain it scan at the shop when purchaseing a coffee thank you...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Coffee Bean® Rewards [App]  2019-1-25 13:34

    It doesn't allow me delete my account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr Bean - Special Delivery [App]  2019-6-21 13:45

    You'd think this would be a children android game but it actually gets quite hard! I'm 25, sensible, and have mini-morning-meltdowns over not being able to complete Mr Bean levels!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr Bean - Special Delivery [App]  2019-6-21 13:45

    Amazing vehicle driving game. It's fun to play and test not to lose any presents. Hold collecting power ups to advance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr Bean - Special Delivery [App]  2019-6-21 13:45

    The android game may be tempting and addictive, but it could obtain tough later on; even for the first Mr. Bean application android game I play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr Bean - Special Delivery [App]  2019-6-21 13:45

    this android game is so exciting and its boosters are so funny.I like his epic trails and e simple put to dilever is town

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr Bean - Special Delivery [App]  2019-6-21 13:45

    The android game is actually so super you should test it please everyone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr Bean - Special Delivery [App]  2019-6-21 13:45

    mr bean is my favorite cartoon and android games it is unbelievable android game 😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr. Bean Cartoon Videos [App]  2018-2-11 21:7

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Killer Bean Unleashed [App]  2019-4-2 13:40

    I think there should be another method to unblock the weapons cause am not always lucky to have an available video...I think the weapons should latest for more than one level though. Overall this is an amazing android game and I it on any device I obtain my hands on 😇😇😇

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Killer Bean Unleashed [App]  2019-4-2 13:40

    U know playing this android game without super armor is impossible, y are the ads not available all the time?, y must one wait for days just to unblock a single armor?.. Is very very irritating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Killer Bean Unleashed [App]  2019-4-2 13:40

    Amazing android game ... BUT! Amazing android game want there were more levels. But I message my weapons and gold coins hold disappearing from the store. Latest time it happened I deleted the android game and reinstalled. Had to begin over. Now I've lost over 500 hard earned coins and my weapons are not showing up in the store. Would be nice if this is fixed. If it is I'll give 5 stars ************************************** They went and took a amazing android game and created it a turd! Remove the option to earn coins which can be used to weapons and replacing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Killer Bean Unleashed [App]  2019-4-2 13:40

    After unlocking weapons to play a particular level, had tales me to a various level altogether. Noticed more in Mega Levels. It's even more irritating that one has to unblock for each level, while that issue exists.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Killer Bean Unleashed [App]  2019-4-2 13:40

    Became worse! This was a unbelievable android game but now it become worst weapons are only available through ads makes the android game very bad! DON'T INSTALL IT, IT IS NOT WORTHY NOW

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Killer Bean Unleashed [App]  2019-4-2 13:40

    I think there should be another advance level after blasting the latest enemy. The android game is ever quality Hd android game I ever encounted in my life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Killer Bean Unleashed [App]  2019-4-2 13:40

    You guys are making it difficult to play the android game now because we use to weapones which u can use at any level but now the method you have done it is very poor please change it allow us like it was before

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Killer Bean Unleashed [App]  2019-4-2 13:40

    Amazing Game.. Opponents have lots of power then Me(Hero). But very hard. It took 25 Days to clear all Story stage. Overall easy n hard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Human Bean [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    This application doesnt load your birthday drink. Went to a stand on my birthday to coffee for my husband and I. Asked the ladies how to use it and no one knee. Said it should load and still be able to use it the month of my birthday. Still no rewards for it. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Human Bean [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    I absolutely love the squad at the Longley Lane location. They always have lived and treats for my dogs and they ALWAYS create me feel appreciated. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Human Bean [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    Love Human Bean Americano. Application works fine but liked the punch card better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Human Bean [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    Super simple to use and earn points. Love that there is a menu as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Human Bean [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Human Bean [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Human Bean [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    I just downloaded this app. My eyes aren't terrible, but little print is hard to read. I can't enlarge the menu to read it. Please help! Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Human Bean [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    Seems very much like a basal iteration of a fresh app. While it has decent graphics, it isn't intuitive and doesn't give the user a wide breadth of control.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Coffee Bean® Rewards [App]  2019-1-25 13:34

    This application is simple, well thought out, and simple to use. Not too much info to disrupt the ease of using it. I love Coffee Bean method more than Starbuck's anyways. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Coffee Bean® Rewards [App]  2019-1-25 13:34

    The application keeps stopping. I cannot access the mobile ordering feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Coffee Bean® Rewards [App]  2019-1-25 13:34

    Frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Coffee Bean® Rewards [App]  2019-1-25 13:34

    Constantly sending crash email report notes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Coffee Bean® Rewards [App]  2019-1-25 13:34

    Cannot be used at any, and all, CBTL stores. Android device application sometimes fails to connect to network, so cannot be used. Even if you left a hint at the payment terminal, the application asks again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Coffee Bean® Rewards [App]  2019-1-25 13:34

    The best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Coffee Bean® Rewards [App]  2019-1-25 13:34

    VERY clunky. I've given up on orders because of user friendliness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Coffee Bean® Rewards [App]  2019-1-25 13:34

    Menu stuff are limited

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Killer Bean Unleashed [App]  2019-4-2 13:40

    Possibly the best android game ever to come out, not just on a mobile platform but ever, and trust me I know I have played every android game ever. Adds to the flim significantly although not as amazing, but thats impossible. I now follow a Veagan diet, just feel more ethical doing so. Increases efficiency in the workplace, despite taking up a huge amount of time as your general intelligence improves considerably making you be more effective with your time. Star/ out of 10 ratings are reductive when discussing this masterpiece, doesn't fully encapsulate its brillience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Killer Bean Unleashed [App]  2019-4-2 13:40

    So depressed, thought I finally found a amazing game. So much potential that had t b messed up. Level 4 positioned an opponent u can't hit but can hit u, also can only shoot str8 and opponents can diagonal shoot, so unfair. Finally found a android game with a triple jump. I recommend u DO NOT install this game, life is too short....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Killer Bean Unleashed [App]  2019-4-2 13:40

    it everything i wish but there's got to be a various method to obtain weapons altleast create it that we earn and weapons.... some of us aren't in wireless connection all the time plz u will obtain more players and ratings by doing that ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Killer Bean Unleashed [App]  2019-4-2 13:40

    Kool android game but bullet unlocking feature is lame Having to watch videos to unblock bullets would be ok if they worked all the time. Android game is impossible without unique bullets. Create either the videos always available or you gain coins and bullets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Killer Bean Unleashed [App]  2019-4-2 13:40

    Just a easy left right jump and slay android game Looks like small child's any method of defense.even we can't crouch at button for zoom is waste cause I love to play in huge screen so for that we have to tap green button so it's not effective.overall not amazing anx.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Killer Bean Unleashed [App]  2019-4-2 13:40

    I love the game. But just a complaint. Why couldant u guys just have a weabons shop that doesnt need a network connection to a gun. Obviously the android game gets boring if there arent any stronger weabons to war with...please do something about it .....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Killer Bean Unleashed [App]  2019-4-2 13:40

    Please this is unfair how will i hold unlocking only one wapon everytime unlike the older ver the more you victory the more the wapons unblock please....so you expect me to use my own to wappon park do you think every one that your android game is rich 🤑 or like me ianage to survive so i cant have fun your product...... What of if i dont have data so i cant have fun the android game Please do something that will be interesting and meaningful even to unblock the weapons the vedio is just hanging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Killer Bean Unleashed [App]  2019-4-2 13:40

    Its amazing so far but I think you can do better how about some missions to go with this android game like everyday missions ,mission people can complete by playing any level for examples slay 20 beans or slay a boss and fresh bullets and something fresh bullet proof which absorbs up to five hits each level without hurting assassin bean that would create this android game 10000000000 times better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Killer Bean Unleashed [App]  2019-4-2 13:40

    Unlocking of weapons This side of the android game is so stupid... Why can you waste your Unlocking just a single weapon 🔫... If you unblock 🔓 one the next one they say no video 📹 available..... And ever level that you play you have to unblock the weapon.... What kind of cheating is that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Human Bean [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    Be careful with the reloading part. I spent today off my card and my funds would have fallen below 10.00...but I had 5.00 in rewards so my funds didn't actually go below 10.00. The application doesn't recognize the rewards and reloads funds. I dislike that very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Human Bean [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    It works, but isn't very user-friendly... The menu is super tiny, can't be read in portrait mode or switched to landscape mode, and no drink descriptions. The application menu icon (three bars) gets lost in the slideshow (white on white). The card balance and rewards balance are both on the rewards screen; the card balance does not display on the screen. The card balance reload option is *hidden* under Manage Cards > Payment Preference > Add Funds > + ... :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Human Bean [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    I was unable to obtain the calendar for my birth month to display the numbers after 15. I was born on June 24, but I ended up saying I was born on June 15 because that was the latest number shown. I found that very strange. There were a few other tines it was difficult to obtain the correct date on the screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Human Bean [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    Love Human Bean!! They are my favorite coffee stand for sure. So far so amazing with the App, I just started it this month, so we will see if it continues smoothly. 😎☕🥤💖💕

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Human Bean [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    I love Human Bean. I obtain notifications on fresh drinks and promotions it's a beautiful amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Human Bean [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    Create it easier to load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Human Bean [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    Love the HB and this ap. Simple to use and the baristas were super helpful with my first try. My only problem is that I can not zoom in on the menu and I have old eyes too! 😎. How about a page in the ap showing a secret menu? Time for something new!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Human Bean [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    I payed with money and when I gave them my phone to scan for my rewards on the application they charged my card. I have been in a struggle to obtain my from them for more than 3 weeks now. They are not giving me my refund. I have talked to 3 separate people as well as someone at corporate. This is very frustrating. I will never go to The Human Bean again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Human Bean [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    To invite friends, it dose not work. Very sad. Should have warned people the punch cards would no longer be honered

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Human Bean [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    Love it! So easy and simple to use even my 3yr old can from it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Coffee Bean® Rewards [App]  2019-1-25 13:34

    decent, but prompts to leave a hint at each visit, even if that option is disabled in settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Coffee Bean® Rewards [App]  2019-1-25 13:34

    Forces you to a pre loaded virtual card in to pay. No option to any other way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Coffee Bean® Rewards [App]  2019-1-25 13:34

    I love getting Free stings like the seasonal drinks or the regularly drinks! But I [email protected]#$%! has mobile and hold your latest 5 transactions too! Of they did this then it is Golden!!! It needs that also Amazing for Racking Up POINTS too!! I go there a lot so spending 50 points is nothing Love it!! I want this Application can Modernize the Zone were Shop is Closed or take it of the Mobile list please fixx!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Coffee Bean® Rewards [App]  2019-1-25 13:34

    No method to review the shop on the Android device application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Coffee Bean® Rewards [App]  2019-1-25 13:34

    The application is fine for a rewards program, but it asks if I wish to leave a hint several times every time I begin it. Very annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Coffee Bean® Rewards [App]  2019-1-25 13:34

    Auto booted me off can't obtain back in restart pwd not sending email frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Coffee Bean® Rewards [App]  2019-1-25 13:34

    1 Star because I had to log in AGAIN after updating the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Coffee Bean® Rewards [App]  2019-1-25 13:34

    Already inconvenient to use, the current ver of the application has become really insufferable because it has implemented its tipping functionality as a dialog box the pops up and prevents access to the application every time I begin it. There is no obvious method to change the behavior and CBTL support is of no help at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr Bean - Special Delivery [App]  2019-6-21 13:45

    the first to add to your email, and the rest is the most of my favourite stores now, but I think I have a look at the moment, but I think I have a amazing time in the morning, but it only takes put in my job file view job info at the end 2nd year, but the issue is the first

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr Bean - Special Delivery [App]  2019-6-21 13:45

    Nice, Gameplay, There should be more mods and maps or may be challenges overall fun to play and pass time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr Bean - Special Delivery [App]  2019-6-21 13:45

    it's the best android game ever and very authentic. you can never obtain bored. I deleted a lot of android games and never delete Mr Bean game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr Bean - Special Delivery [App]  2019-6-21 13:45

    Best . You can change Wheels,make it fly and freeze. most gooooooooooooooood!!!!!!!😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr Bean - Special Delivery [App]  2019-6-21 13:45

    I love this android game so much its the best android game i have played sor far , apart from shadow war 2 and Roblox:-$👍👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr Bean - Special Delivery [App]  2019-6-21 13:45

    Mr Bean when he was a very not good and the Mr Bean is driving the vehicles racing the racing and the time to time and we are android game 2 then collations and the most famous android game is Mr Bean and the most famous is Mr Bean because is a cartoon cartoons are Mr Beans are really because they are mostly published Mr Bean I am no they are no country and they are no Town I am absli to Mr are the most early history any two Mother Teresa and the how KR Mr Bean was very android game unique deliver Mr Bheem android game is most 1 2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr Bean - Special Delivery [App]  2019-6-21 13:45

    this application is awesome. i recommend it to any mr bean lovers. xxx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr Bean - Special Delivery [App]  2019-6-21 13:45

    this android game was so nice and comedy I was enjoyed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr Bean - Special Delivery [App]  2019-6-21 13:45

    amazing android game but it would be better if it was in 3D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr Bean - Special Delivery [App]  2019-6-21 13:45

    i downloaded it because my kids love Mr bean. it's a amazing android game 😆

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386