beat batter Reviews & Opinions


Submit beat batter review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Batter review [App]  2019-10-13 21:51

    is is fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    If possible bring back the old application it was a lot more fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    i'll be back if you give the old ver back

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on beat batter or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch beat batter video reviews and related movies:

    See Saviii 3rd "Batter Up" (WSHH Exclusive - Official Music Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See Zebra Cake | Eggless Dessert Cake Recipe | Beat Batter Bake With Priyanka on youtube.

     related image

    See Eggless Chocolate Brownie | Quick & Easy Dessert Recipe | Beat Batter Bake With Priyanka on youtube.

     related image

    See Chocolate Mousse Cake | Yummy Dessert Cake Recipe | Beat Batter Bake With Priyanka on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Make Chocolate Truffle Cake | Eggless Chocolate Dessert | Beat Batter Bake With Upasana on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Make Caramel Slice | Millionaire Bars Recipe | Beat Batter Bake With Upasana on youtube.

     related image

    See Blueberry Cheesecake | Eggless Dessert Cake Recipe | Beat Batter Bake With Priyanka on youtube.

     related image

    See Chocolate Cupcake | Christmas Special Cake Recipe | Beat Batter Bake With Priyanka on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    Please give the old ver back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    Meh I like the free ver better, I thought this one is the same. I regret buying it 😒

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    Amazing training Short and sweet game. Amazing for training memory, concentration and attention. Play a couple android games before an exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    Please bring back the other version. I wish the first ver better..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    Why only 6 old song?...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    Very poorly done Nothing like Beat Beat Vocaloid Plus. The art of the interface is low quality. The buttons that present up have a not good frame rate it doesn't have a smooth movement. Interface is poor and not as cute/appealing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    liked the free ver better I had the free ver before and it was amazing there was dozens of songs to choose from and you could change the tiles so you could see them better but this one the circles are hard to see and there's only 6 songs plus you have to pay. if you place more songs then it would be worth it but until then it kinda sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    Eh I like the old ver better, not only was it free, but it had a lot more songs and the videos to it were cuter. This is kinda a rip off, 2 dollars for only 6 songs??? And that's IF you can beat them all on hard. I want I could have my cash back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    The Old Ver of this Application is Much Better I saw that there was a fresh update, although it's really like a completely various game. You have to play all of the difficulties to unblock the things that you actually wish to play, and the interface has changed (and looks worse, in my opinion). One of the most bothering features of this fresh update/new application is how little the "Touch" buttons are. If you touch the sides, they don't work. This will totally ruin a combo and the overall experience of playing the game. Bring back the old one, just modernize that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    Decent in some ways? It was much better before...the android game isn't bad, but the fresh system of having to beat all difficulties to play the next song on simple is a bit much...if you can please bring back the old version. I'd be glad to pay again for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    Amazing game.. But.. The videos at the background is saved in my gallery by itself!! Please fix this.. When I delete the videos in my gallery and checked this game, I have to wait till the files and things downloaded 6/6!! Please FIX this!! I'll give 5 stars. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    Old Ver This fresh ver is terrible. There are only 5 songs and they are all beautiful boring. I lost the old ver on the acc that my phone malfunctioned and now I'm stuck with this poor replacement. Not impressed, would give no stars if I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    Bring it back On the simple and normal difficulties the buttons created no sense can't go into settings to change buttons to create them easier to see and you have to work your method through all the difficulties to unblock more songs just bring back the old one was 100X better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    A amazing android game for android... It's a decent android game for when your bored... It would be nice if it showed each songs name in English... The only song I actually know on here is Senbonzakura but I've come to love the song React that's on here....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    This android game just stole my cash I can't play any of the android games and the download just happen the be so long that I can't obtain my cash back. If I could I would rank this lower the one star, man I thought this was like Beat Beat Vocload Plus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    The Old Ver. is MUCH BETTER 1. You got to paid 2. You can only play 6 songs 3. You have to play the simple mode first to unblock the others 3. NOT as GOOD as the old one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    Kinda fun but... Could be a lot better with more songs available at the start. Having to beat all of the songs available on hard to unblock simple on another song is a bit annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    Hit and miss The concept of the android game is amazing and nice . However graphics are low quality, the sound is okay but not excellent, and the button kinda lag

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    Um is there really only five songs because I've beaten all of them on all difficulties and still no more songs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    Please restore the old ver It is worse in every method then beat beat vocaloid plus witch is now unavailable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    Boooo I don't even obtain a refund. Why can't I see the other android game that was actually good?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    Ugh I like the old one more. It's free and have a lot more songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    There needs to be more songs Only 6 songs, really?! The old ver was much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    Old ver was method better I used to play this all the time and loved it. Then it updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    Amazing be to my cash I wish Beat Beat Vocaloid Plus, so my cash wont be wasted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    [email protected]#$% This android game is just a rip off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    Good, but.... I want they have more plenty of songs like the previous one....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    Melody unlocks Beating all 6 songs on hard and nothing else happens i am dissapointed as no other songs unlocked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    Crap Beta or try or what ever it was was better if only i can obtain my moneyback...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    Beat beat vocaloid plus I can't search beat beat vocaloid plus,, why?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    Fixed It finally works it lets me play it the android game is amazing I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    ... .... whatever happened to beat beat vocaloid plus ....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    More songs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    It has its issues. It took a while for it to work on the Motorola X but once it did it was an awesome game. I have to say I love it. The buttons are a small hard to see but other then that its an amazing game. Just be patient with it vocaloid fans they'll fix it for your phone in time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    Wont download When i begin the android game it attepts to download but fails immidiately. I havent even played the android game yet and ive already been allow down. Either you fix this issue or give me a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    Tried to download Beat Beat Vocaloid Plus on my Kindle Fire HD I tried downloading another ver of this android game on my Kindle Fire HD, but it kept saying there was a download error. I decided to see if I can download it on my phone but I still obtain the error. Create sure the android game can actually download properly before putting it on the shop and taking our cash for a dysfunctional game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    you suck your really gonna create me pay for a android game that doesnt even allow me play it without it failing. you guys are disappointing. i wish a refund

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    Plz fix this The android game hold automaticaly quit by itself after i'm done playing one song. It's really bothersome. Plz fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn review [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    Although, in terms of UI and general presentation, I feel this to be a step backwards from Beat Beat Vocaloid Plus, I nevertheless love this game. A must have for all vocaloid enthusiasts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn review [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    For me the android game itself and the melody were ok however... did this android game actually think i have 6 fingers while holding my phone?? There were 3 sliding thingies that needs to be slided 2 buttons to press and 1 to keep long all at the exact time.... and its normal mode....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn review [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    Well I chosen simple mode but it was too quick and a lot going on. Maybe if you create it slower it would be amazing for beginners(maybe add a guide song or something). The graphics are alright but maybe work on them a little, the text looks squashed and there isnt much colour. Also Teto isnt a vocaloid shes an UTAU but it doesnt matter. But this looks like a really fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn review [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    It wont even allow me into the game. "Error 800:Check data is failed please test again" keeps coming up when i click start. I uninstalled it and installed it again but it didnt fix the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn review [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    The android game is amazing with the fresh update, but the android game itself keeps crashing, and the songs I wanted to download aren't loading...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn review [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    Idk what's wrong with it, but every time i press begin It says "check data is failed, plz test again later" and it's been two days already, why can't i begin it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn review [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    Amazing android game ! but most of the time i test to play it, it just doesnt work. i click on the application and it doesnt begin up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn review [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    Bring back the best old one beat beat vocaloid plus please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn review [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    It's not even functional enough to obtain past the title screen. Don't waste your time on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn review [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    Error 800 : Check data is failed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn review [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    Why do you need access to my microphone and contacts? Will not give you that, at least the old ver of the android game didn't just quit the game... The plus ver is on Amazon shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn review [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    Okay, allow me be honest with you. I like the old ver better. I don't really mind downloading the melody because that is like your trademark but what's confusing are the buttons, it's hard to understand and too a lot of for a song and it doesn't even match the beat so it's so stressful to play this while the melody is playing. And the melody video, could you please lower down the opacity of it so that you could see the buttons clearly? I have more to say, but I'm running out of characters count.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn review [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    You've ruined a perfectly amazing android game is what you did. The old version, while hard, was beautiful fun once you got the hang of it. Some of the fresh charts are enjoyable, but the fresh multi-tap notes are horrible. Painful to do, barely rhythmic (you just spam), and they completely ruined old songs like partyxparty, which used to be very fun to play and is now just random multis. A lot of of the charts don't even actually follow the song's rhythm, and the notes look worse. Old verson abt 4 stars, this gets 2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn review [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    I'll give this one 4 stars! I am a returning rhythm gamer and this android game totally rocks, I love the melody and the background, buttons are amazing but I have 1 issue that will definitely support us gamers, they say the buttons are the problem, they're not, it is a fresh challenge, the issue is the simple mode of some songs are too much, it means they're not easy, they're very difficult and I hope you guys can change the difficulty and see this comment as a helping hand to your android game and to us gamers.❤️👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn review [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    I downloaded the first lever in the first Free season but right as I finished downloading the second one (First kiss and...) It would have some error and I woild be able to play. Please fix that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn review [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    This android game is terrible. The graphics are decent, and remind me of Persona 5. Video test is a laugh compared to other rhythm games. At least give us a guide level. Even the easier modes are method too hard. There are too a lot of buttons on the screen at once and you quickly become confused on where to look. They aren't even synced up to the music. Im not complaining because I suck, Im complaining because Im at least decent at other rhythm games, but this one is so poor I can't even obtain a knack for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn review [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    Amazing game, lovely songs, I've been playing for a while, lately, however, its gotten quite buggy. Sometimes, when I begin the app, the screen is either completely white with no melody playing, leaving me having to uninstall and re-install, having to download everything all over again, or i obtain an error notice when i test playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn review [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    I like it, but i don't like the fact you have to download every song (please fix it), sadly you can only obtain the original on kindles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn review [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    I've been waiting for this to come back for years. Already getting used to using both hands again, I am really satisfied they even added the old songs back. I was just curipus on some things! 1) Was the hero level restart a bug or on purpose? I don't mind, because I can level them back up fast. 2) Could you create the old button mode an option? If no, that's fine. 3) How often is this android game gonna obtain updated? I love playing and wouldn't mind paying to play a season of my favorite Vocaloid songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn review [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Plus was such a fun android game with fun melody and despite bringing back the melody the video test just isn't the same, the songs are mapped the same with fresh mechanics that means I have to re learn everything all over again but at arguably a much harder level (not to mention it's not so thumbs only player friendly). Overall it's not horrid but at the end of the day it's still not the rhythm android game I first fell in love with. thanks for bringing back the melody tho. Ps. even though the leaderboard updates fine the score in android game resets upon leaving so that's something that you'll need to fix considering in android game progress is a thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn review [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    This one isnt as amazing as Old version, i would literally pay to have old ver back. But this one still give me thrill and excitement as the old one, old one just had more songs, less to download, full video screen in background, longer melody preview. I dont know why you guys cant bring back the Old version, but for fans that loved that one, this one is a tease, love it anyway tho 🙂. But seriously, give us the Old one back, like a lot of others, id pay for it. 🤤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn review [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    too quick even its simple level, dont have any chance, i have played beat beat vocaloid before, but not like this. it is bad, how can i touch the right side with 3 fingers too, while its too fast, very dissapoint

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn review [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    I like the older ver to be honest. It had better graphics. And all of my favorite songs from the older ver aren't here in the fresh one so...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn review [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    It's a really awesome game. I mean, out of the first 5 songs I've downloaded, 4 of them in Miku, so I can tell it's gonna be mostly Miku. I suggest downloading it, even if u don't like Miku. The only thing I suggest is adding a bit more songs by Len, Rin, Kaito, and all the others. ( Mainly Len, srry I'mma Len Fangirl )

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn review [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    I hoped for a nice experience. Hoped for an simple time waster. Got an impossible game. Even the first song was impossible! I do not recommend unless you like raging.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn review [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    Its amazing but it takes soooo long to download and it crashes at the download part and it takes long to download a song

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn review [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    The video test is exciting despite it difficulty. The only issue is the android game did not save your character's level and score record after exit the game. And I am not even sure to buy all the season since this issue never obtain to fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn review [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    the android game is amazing but its really hard, simple mode for some songs is already close to impossible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn review [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    It's not that poor of a android game tbh. The only issue is that everytime I exit and re-enter the android game all my previous scores and progress on all the characters I use have been restart and makes the whole in-game progress beautiful useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn review [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    i love it makes me feel satisfied hearing this melody and if you have to meny apps the download of songs will be slow 😜✌but its really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn review [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    I had the older ver downloaded idk if people were complaining that it was to simple but this is just impossible simple is like medium and if that's the case I'm terrified of the next levels I understand rhythm android games are meant to be hard but come on allow them obtain used to the controls first before I throw them in the pits of hell

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn review [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    the android game temporarily crashed my phone by blacking out the screen and making it hard to control my phone's buttons to exit the application so as far as I can see I think that you need to fix the application permissions page. (btw why does the application need access to contacts?)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn review [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    This android game is AMAZING it's one of the best Vocaloid android games I have EVER played So I suggest that vocaloid fans play this android game I can't believe there are people saying this android game SUCKS begin your eyes goddamit 🤣🤣

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn review [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    When I first got it, I thought it would almost be like OSU. but when I got to actually playing a song, there were too a lot of notes and I couldn't hold track of where the next note was.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn review [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    it took a long tine to load and it said simple but the so called simple songs are impossible and everything looks crappy to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn review [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    Ive tried to download this android game about 3 times, it downloads onto my phone and when i go to begin the android game theres an error and i cant even play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn review [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    Loved it! Though a lot of people complained it is quite harder than beat beat vocaloid plus (which i think it is fine because it gives this android game its own uniqueness), I loved this android game very much :3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn review [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    Background melody never stops. Even after starting a song. So I hear both of them at the same time! And can you return old buttons?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn review [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    DO NOT DOWNLOAD! I downloaded it and everytime I pressed begin after the intro credits it crashes my system ui. it happened MORE THAN ONCE I couldn't even force stop it I had to reset my phone just to uninstall! DO NOT DOWNLOAD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn review [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    it always exited me out saying that the application stopped...didn't even obtain to play one song...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn review [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    where do I begin? well for one the android game took forever to load. Another thing I noticed is there are making people pay for copyrighted melody they do not own which is not only illegal but just sad. Did I mention the android game itself is hard af and the instructions arent very clear as well?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn review [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    poor game. the first android game was AMAZING. took forever to load in. literally the buttons are UGLY and large . you have to download EVERY SONG. i was so excited to play this but im honestly dissapointed . doesnt even deserve 1 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn review [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    method too hard. there were too a lot of buttons at once. the older ver was WAY better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn review [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    Everytime I test to download the song to play, it got stuck in 0% for hours even though we have a amazing internet here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn review [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    Everythings amazing and all but it doesent save my progress when I reopen the application my highscore is zero and not my previous highscores and all my characters went back to level zero :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn review [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    Like , THE HECK! Playing a 2-star simple turned out to be so hard! EVERYTHING IS HARD!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn review [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    there's a method to save the score of the songs? I downloaded this android game again but my scores have gone, I don't mind playing again but I would be very grateful if there is a method to save data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn review [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    PLEASE GIVE BACK THE OLD BEAT BEAT VOCALOID THAT ONE WITH MELT SONG ON THE OPENING I JUST TRY TO INSTALL THIS BUT I CAN'T EVEN PLAY IT IT STUCK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn review [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    doesn't work, I couldnt even downloaded t one song because it hold stopping, I prefer the old android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn review [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    It looks awsome and the melody is awsome but I can not begin the android game please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn review [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    why don't you place more interesting songs?such an interesting android game but with very boring songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn review [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    The android game download but it said about error #806 that it doesn't allow me start

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn review [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    director please optimize the save data e android game still cant save the data!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn review [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    i just download this game, but i cant play it, it stuck on cheking data, they said error 806

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn review [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    I didnt rate the video test or all that because it doesn't allow me pass the checking data screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn review [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    Never loaded, even after 30 mins waiting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn review [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    older ver was better. video test is horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn review [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    I couldn't even obtain passed a white screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn review [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    This android game is amazing why u dont fix the bugs in it !!!!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter