Read beat hitter reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all beat hitter reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Hitter [App]  2021-4-13 14:3

    You place a bike android game really? and the android game sucks I was disappointed when I wasn't able to play the bike android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Hitter [App]  2021-4-13 14:3

    The android game is amazing but y I have given it 3 star is because in the ad of this android game it is a hobby bike android game but when u install it, it is very different. Why don't I just place a ad that shows someone playing than lying. Seriously 😳😳!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Hitter [App]  2021-4-13 14:3

    Are you guys serious? You are using footage from the original beat blade game. Create a android game that is actually good!!! You small rat!!!

    0  


    Add your opinion on beat hitter or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Hitter [App]  2021-4-13 14:3

    U idiots place bike video and it is stupid melody android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Hitter [App]  2021-4-13 14:3

    U present other android game video and u give me other android game cheep things

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Hitter [App]  2019-6-5 21:39

    its beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Truth About the Designated Hitter: Why the Criticisms Against the Designated Hitter are Unfounded []  2020-7-18 18:49

    I liked the case it created for the DH and I agree with the author. I would have like to see some actual reflections in impact from actual historical android game play not just stats.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mind of a Superior Hitter: The Art, Science and Philosophy []  2020-1-8 19:8

    This book is phenomenal and has wonderful subjects to consider and tip from specialists and decorated athletes! You will have a better understanding of all aspects of what makes a player not only great, but the embodiment of what it means to be an exceptional, all around player on the field. So a lot of amazing lessons!! Parents and players will surely benefit as have our teammates! Definitely recommended!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mind of a Superior Hitter: The Art, Science and Philosophy []  2020-1-8 19:8

    It’s nothing anyone in baseball doesn’t know already but it’s always nice to revisit Baseball 101. It’s all about building confidence!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    25oz Rage Heavy Hitter Jump Break Cue, Black []  2021-1-5 20:10

    I have only had it a short time; however, I play in three pool leagues (7', 8' and 9' tables in pool halls and bars) and I have already used it in three configurations.1. It is a 58", 25 oz break cue that smashes the rack beautifully.2. If you remove the butt end (last section), it is a 42 1/8", 10.5 oz jump cue.3. If you remove only the middle section, it is a 45 3/4", 19.4 oz emergency short cue for playing on crowded bar tables with walls etc. obstructing the use of a standard cue. I love the fact that it is a very short cue that still has the weight of a normal cue. The short cues provided by most bars ( if they supply one at all) are usually so light that you feel like you are shooting with cut sticks :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    25oz Rage Heavy Hitter Jump Break Cue, Black []  2021-1-5 20:10

    This thing is a very nice break cue for the money. My buddy has a $400 Mezz and I like this break cue better. I think he does also but is afraid to admit it since he paid 4 times as much for his. You do have to strike the cueball right as it is simple to miscue due to the shaft size and very hard tip, especially if you're used to a professional taper 12.5mm play cue. Once you're used to it look out balls go flying. I sunk 5 on a single break within my first few breaks and cannot recall a break where I haven't sunk something. The feel of the cue is solid, it's laser straight, and the shaft is smooth and well finished. If you're looking for a break cue look no further, this is it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mind of a Superior Hitter: The Art, Science and Philosophy []  2020-1-8 19:8

    Perfect early training book for Small Leaguer’s!! I bought this for my grandson for his Birthday and he’s already developing fresh stances and various techniques to improve his batting! Well written and laid out excellent for children, youth and Adults to better understand the philosophy of hitting! I recommend this for ALL AGES!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mind of a Superior Hitter: The Art, Science and Philosophy []  2020-1-8 19:8

    Wherever I search myself in the most of a batting slump I pull this small treasure out and the baseball gods are again happy with me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    25oz Rage Heavy Hitter Jump Break Cue, Black []  2021-1-5 20:10

    My wife and I are far from pool sharks. We have fun playing a couple hours a week and decided to take the plunge and obtain us some nice cues. We also decided we wanted a cue that was just for breaking. We ordered this on a Wednesday and it was delivered on a Thursday excellent and we could not wait to test it out. First break no joke I was a frog hair away from a 8 on the Break. My wife had no problems spreading the balls all over the table with her breaks and she beats me a lot so she had plenty of chances. I like the feel of a heavier stick and this feels like you have a weapon when you step up to the table. I also like that it is not flashy as I am not at a pool hall to bring attention to myself. It is not a $250 McDermott or a $400 Predator but i would say spend your cash on your shooting cue a breaking cue needs to be two things straight and hard as weight is just a preference. I

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    25oz Rage Heavy Hitter Jump Break Cue, Black []  2021-1-5 20:11

    14mm shaft is very stiff. 25 ounce weight makes it very simple to break. I replaced the 1.5 ounce bolt with a 2 ounce and added some gaffer's tape to create weight 25.86 ounces. I actually had to reduce my acceleration through the cue ball. The hint is good. I am able to draw of follow to either short rail on a nine foot table. The only gripe I have with it is that it's too short for me to use above ~30° of elevation. I'm 6'5" tall and don't have amazing range of motion in my sholders. Might have to go with a more expensive brand like Predator but, then all you got is a jump aft length 29"Jump butt length 13"Break butt length 16"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    25oz Rage Heavy Hitter Jump Break Cue, Black []  2021-1-5 20:11

    i purchased this for my hubby as a gift. He used it for the first time this morning and he is so satisfied with it. He said, "yeah, I like it....I REALLY like it" So I am tickled with the purchase....Even better than the item itself is the measure of customer service I received from this company's representative, Steve Schulte. I thought the wrong item had been shipped, and sent a notice to the company. I had ordered the 3 pc. cue and upon arrival, it looked like only 2 pcs. I was advised I would keep a response within 48 hours. Much to my surprise, I had a answer within 2 hours! It turned out that one of the pieces had a joint that unscrews to create 2 pcs....so I had the 3 pcs after eve Schulte was very helpful. and very pleasant throughout this process. I would not hesitate to order from this company in future. I know that I would obtain the best customer service that could be ank you, Steve, for your help, and being so simple to work with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mind of a Superior Hitter: The Art, Science and Philosophy []  2020-1-8 19:8

    Writer was meal in covering the necessary parts of hitting. Amazing points sprinkled throughout the book. Worth a read and amazing for adolescent players.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mind of a Superior Hitter: The Art, Science and Philosophy []  2020-1-8 19:8

    Purchased for 14 year old. He picked up a lot of amazing info from the book. Amazing price. Very satisfied with purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    25oz Rage Heavy Hitter Jump Break Cue, Black []  2021-1-5 20:10

    Update: After using this for a few months, I've remained very satisfied with the cue. The question of whether to use a light weight cue (so that you can generate more cue speed during a break) or a heavier cue (so that it has more kinetic energy at impact assuming a given velocity) is certainly a valid question. I can't tell you which route will create you more comfortable, but assuming that you prefer a heavier break cue, then this is a solid choice at a very reasonable price.I don't hit breaks as quick as a lot of players, so I'm not as hard on this cue as some may be, and thus can't comment as well on this cue's durability. That being said, I haven't noticed any warping, the phenolic hint hasn't shown any signs of premature wear, and the cue plays the same as it did when I bought it. The cue has a predictable and repeatable massive hit, which is what I'm looking for in a break cue. Based on all of that, I'm sticking with my original 4 stars, and would still recommend this cue to anyone looking for a reasonably priced massive breaker.------------------------------------------This cue is solidly built and is very nice for breaking. I don't use it as a jump cue even though it can be broken down as such, so I can't comment on how it works for that application. The phenolic hint makes miscues easier if you don't break close to the center of the cue ball, so be aware, but such a hard hint is nice for breaking. That being said, once I set the hint up to my liking, it performed quite well for me.Obviously the huge point of this cue is its heaviness, and it is quite noticable in play. I have been pleasantly surprised by the feel of the massive cue during breaking, but it does take a few strokes to obtain used to the weight of the stick if you are used to playing with a lighter cue.I would not hesitate to buy this cue again, and would recommend it to anyone looking for an inexpensive break cue. So, why didn't I give it 5 stars? Well, the quality of the wood and the overall fit and finish isn't as excellent as with more expensive cues, so I wouldn't say it was a excellent cue. I would, however, give it a 5/5 for value & price vs. performance. As long as your expectations are true then you should be quite satisfied with this cue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    25oz Rage Heavy Hitter Jump Break Cue, Black []  2021-1-5 20:11

    Take it from someone who plays a lot of pool... The Rage is a very amazing break stick but it is a lousy jump stick. This is probably due to the thickness of the tip. While it is a hard hint it is too thick and not a very amazing jump stick. I have been shooting for years and have a lot of experience in jumping and I was very allow down on it's jumping abilities. It does jump but not that well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mind of a Superior Hitter: The Art, Science and Philosophy []  2020-1-8 19:8

    I bought it based on a review I read in an online Fb baseball mom group. I have an advanced 3rd grader, and this book was hard for him to read. We'll test again in a year. 5 stars b/c it looks like it has potential. I just was hoping the book was geared a small more for the younger crowd as mentioned online.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mind of a Superior Hitter: The Art, Science and Philosophy []  2020-1-8 19:8

    Weak material. Amazing for young reader and beginners in baseball.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    25oz Rage Heavy Hitter Jump Break Cue, Black []  2021-1-5 20:10

    This break/jump cue has helped my pool android game tremendously. Before this cue, I would do a second ball break and although it gave me a decent spread, I had problem controlling the cueball off of the break. After using this beast, I have a consistent spread, create balls, and control the cueball in the center of the table almost everytime I break. Also, this cue is the easiest jumper that I have ever used. It was almost so simple that I had to create some slight adjustments to my aim and cue elevation while jumping. It doesn't take much cue elevation with this jumper to pop the ball up. Once you obtain the feel of the jumper, it makes jumping balls effortless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    25oz Rage Heavy Hitter Jump Break Cue, Black []  2021-1-5 20:11

    Very nice break cue! Unbelievable purchase for the $$$. I was contemplating break cues for 4X the price point and this is also a jump cue as a bonus. I decided to give this a test before spending more and I’m REALLY glad I did.I already was beautiful darn amazing at breaking up a rack but this just takes it over the top, seriously. The ball spread is all over the table and I almost always sink at least one if not more on the break with this cue.I have appropriately nicknamed it Thor’s Hammer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    25oz Rage Heavy Hitter Jump Break Cue, Black []  2021-1-5 20:11

    I used to break with massive 1 piece house cue and created 0-1 balls but this break cue create it easier to create 2-3 balls (8-ball) constantly, depends on your breaking skills.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mind of a Superior Hitter: The Art, Science and Philosophy []  2020-1-8 19:8

    Amazing info on hitting and getting in the right mindset. I was expecting a small more info on hitting technique and learning moreto coach it better, but this didn't provide that. That's not to say this book wasn't worth it, just giving the perspective in case you think the same. Really amazing for the mental approach to hitting and about getting through slumps faster.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mind of a Superior Hitter: The Art, Science and Philosophy []  2020-1-8 19:8

    My son hasn't place it down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    Amazing training Short and sweet game. Amazing for training memory, concentration and attention. Play a couple android games before an exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    Please bring back the other version. I wish the first ver better..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    The Old Ver of this Application is Much Better I saw that there was a fresh update, although it's really like a completely various game. You have to play all of the difficulties to unblock the things that you actually wish to play, and the interface has changed (and looks worse, in my opinion). One of the most bothering features of this fresh update/new application is how little the "Touch" buttons are. If you touch the sides, they don't work. This will totally ruin a combo and the overall experience of playing the game. Bring back the old one, just modernize that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    A amazing android game for android... It's a decent android game for when your bored... It would be nice if it showed each songs name in English... The only song I actually know on here is Senbonzakura but I've come to love the song React that's on here....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    Um is there really only five songs because I've beaten all of them on all difficulties and still no more songs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    Please restore the old ver It is worse in every method then beat beat vocaloid plus witch is now unavailable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    Amazing be to my cash I wish Beat Beat Vocaloid Plus, so my cash wont be wasted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    Good, but.... I want they have more plenty of songs like the previous one....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    ... .... whatever happened to beat beat vocaloid plus ....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    you suck your really gonna create me pay for a android game that doesnt even allow me play it without it failing. you guys are disappointing. i wish a refund

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    It wont even allow me into the game. "Error 800:Check data is failed please test again" keeps coming up when i click start. I uninstalled it and installed it again but it didnt fix the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    You've ruined a perfectly amazing android game is what you did. The old version, while hard, was beautiful fun once you got the hang of it. Some of the fresh charts are enjoyable, but the fresh multi-tap notes are horrible. Painful to do, barely rhythmic (you just spam), and they completely ruined old songs like partyxparty, which used to be very fun to play and is now just random multis. A lot of of the charts don't even actually follow the song's rhythm, and the notes look worse. Old verson abt 4 stars, this gets 2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    I like it, but i don't like the fact you have to download every song (please fix it), sadly you can only obtain the original on kindles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    I've been waiting for this to come back for years. Already getting used to using both hands again, I am really satisfied they even added the old songs back. I was just curipus on some things! 1) Was the hero level restart a bug or on purpose? I don't mind, because I can level them back up fast. 2) Could you create the old button mode an option? If no, that's fine. 3) How often is this android game gonna obtain updated? I love playing and wouldn't mind paying to play a season of my favorite Vocaloid songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    It's a really awesome game. I mean, out of the first 5 songs I've downloaded, 4 of them in Miku, so I can tell it's gonna be mostly Miku. I suggest downloading it, even if u don't like Miku. The only thing I suggest is adding a bit more songs by Len, Rin, Kaito, and all the others. ( Mainly Len, srry I'mma Len Fangirl )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    Its amazing but it takes soooo long to download and it crashes at the download part and it takes long to download a song

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    I had the older ver downloaded idk if people were complaining that it was to simple but this is just impossible simple is like medium and if that's the case I'm terrified of the next levels I understand rhythm android games are meant to be hard but come on allow them obtain used to the controls first before I throw them in the pits of hell

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    it took a long tine to load and it said simple but the so called simple songs are impossible and everything looks crappy to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    it always exited me out saying that the application stopped...didn't even obtain to play one song...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    poor game. the first android game was AMAZING. took forever to load in. literally the buttons are UGLY and large . you have to download EVERY SONG. i was so excited to play this but im honestly dissapointed . doesnt even deserve 1 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    there's a method to save the score of the songs? I downloaded this android game again but my scores have gone, I don't mind playing again but I would be very grateful if there is a method to save data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    director please optimize the save data e android game still cant save the data!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    This android game is amazing why u dont fix the bugs in it !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    Error 806 cant play the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    Cant play cuz an error

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    Give me error 806....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    Simple isn't easy. It's all incredibly quick and very hard to hold up with-- which is disappointing, because I really enjoyed BBV when I was younger. I really hope reviews are actually taken into consideration and the android game becomes at least a bit more fair, otherwise I doubt it's going to go far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    Its cool i love it so much thx can u create a next android game to u have to do the right rythm notes plz soon can u create it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    Hate this game!!! The beats are not organized at all, and to double it, even on simple mode it felt the same as normal! It is super hard to pull off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    Can u create beat beat vocaloid plus back..i wish to play it again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    If possible bring back the old application it was a lot more fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    Why only 6 old song?...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    Bring it back On the simple and normal difficulties the buttons created no sense can't go into settings to change buttons to create them easier to see and you have to work your method through all the difficulties to unblock more songs just bring back the old one was 100X better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    Hit and miss The concept of the android game is amazing and nice . However graphics are low quality, the sound is okay but not excellent, and the button kinda lag

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    Old ver was method better I used to play this all the time and loved it. Then it updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    [email protected]#$% This android game is just a rip off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    Fixed It finally works it lets me play it the android game is amazing I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    Plz fix this The android game hold automaticaly quit by itself after i'm done playing one song. It's really bothersome. Plz fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    The android game is amazing with the fresh update, but the android game itself keeps crashing, and the songs I wanted to download aren't loading...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    Okay, allow me be honest with you. I like the old ver better. I don't really mind downloading the melody because that is like your trademark but what's confusing are the buttons, it's hard to understand and too a lot of for a song and it doesn't even match the beat so it's so stressful to play this while the melody is playing. And the melody video, could you please lower down the opacity of it so that you could see the buttons clearly? I have more to say, but I'm running out of characters count.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    Amazing game, lovely songs, I've been playing for a while, lately, however, its gotten quite buggy. Sometimes, when I begin the app, the screen is either completely white with no melody playing, leaving me having to uninstall and re-install, having to download everything all over again, or i obtain an error notice when i test playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    I like the older ver to be honest. It had better graphics. And all of my favorite songs from the older ver aren't here in the fresh one so...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    I hoped for a nice experience. Hoped for an simple time waster. Got an impossible game. Even the first song was impossible! I do not recommend unless you like raging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    i love it makes me feel satisfied hearing this melody and if you have to meny apps the download of songs will be slow 😜✌but its really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    DO NOT DOWNLOAD! I downloaded it and everytime I pressed begin after the intro credits it crashes my system ui. it happened MORE THAN ONCE I couldn't even force stop it I had to reset my phone just to uninstall! DO NOT DOWNLOAD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    where do I begin? well for one the android game took forever to load. Another thing I noticed is there are making people pay for copyrighted melody they do not own which is not only illegal but just sad. Did I mention the android game itself is hard af and the instructions arent very clear as well?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    Like , THE HECK! Playing a 2-star simple turned out to be so hard! EVERYTHING IS HARD!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    The android game download but it said about error #806 that it doesn't allow me start

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    old ver is hundred times better than this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    I'd rather have the old ver back...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    YAY ITS BACK!! But I have to relearn how to play it again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    NO MORE RESTART RECORD!!! 5 OUT OF 5 FINALLY WORTHY TO PLAY GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    IT WONT LET ME IN

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    This android game is well created although there is 1 bug that bugs me I think it's great. Also ppl If u haven't heard most of this songs then u aren't a real vocaloid fan u are a disgrace 2 vocaloid community calling them unpopular songs. Also if some of the controllers obtain stuck that isn't a bug ppl that is also part of the android game it occurs when u double tap incorrectly I've tried it a lot of times before after doing separate taps at a high speed 2 hold up with the song and 2 not fall behind. It is proven that double taping can lead 2 a disruption and stop u from taping so not recommended 2 double tap instead do separate taps at high speeds test 2 go at the rythum of the song.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    Wouldn't allow me download the songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    It's hard but really good, but recently, it seems to restart all the android game save data every time the android game stop responding and force close while your playing the game. Please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    Although, in terms of UI and general presentation, I feel this to be a step backwards from Beat Beat Vocaloid Plus, I nevertheless love this game. A must have for all vocaloid enthusiasts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    Amazing android game ! but most of the time i test to play it, it just doesnt work. i click on the application and it doesnt begin up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    It's not even functional enough to obtain past the title screen. Don't waste your time on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    I downloaded the first lever in the first Free season but right as I finished downloading the second one (First kiss and...) It would have some error and I woild be able to play. Please fix that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    This one isnt as amazing as Old version, i would literally pay to have old ver back. But this one still give me thrill and excitement as the old one, old one just had more songs, less to download, full video screen in background, longer melody preview. I dont know why you guys cant bring back the Old version, but for fans that loved that one, this one is a tease, love it anyway tho 🙂. But seriously, give us the Old one back, like a lot of others, id pay for it. 🤤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    the android game is amazing but its really hard, simple mode for some songs is already close to impossible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    This android game is AMAZING it's one of the best Vocaloid android games I have EVER played So I suggest that vocaloid fans play this android game I can't believe there are people saying this android game SUCKS begin your eyes goddamit 🤣🤣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    Loved it! Though a lot of people complained it is quite harder than beat beat vocaloid plus (which i think it is fine because it gives this android game its own uniqueness), I loved this android game very much :3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    Everytime I test to download the song to play, it got stuck in 0% for hours even though we have a amazing internet here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    doesn't work, I couldnt even downloaded t one song because it hold stopping, I prefer the old android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    I didnt rate the video test or all that because it doesn't allow me pass the checking data screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    older ver was better. video test is horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    it just wack.. the first ver was waaayy better than this one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    Can't download resources

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    I wish able to begin it, it gave me error 806

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    i like this android game but i prefer bbvp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid Reborn [App]  2019-10-29 13:28

    Attractive

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386