Read beat runner: edm surfer reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all beat runner: edm surfer reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Runner: EDM Surfer [App]  2019-11-7 13:56

    stays on loading when it starts fix your game!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Runner: EDM Surfer [App]  2019-11-7 13:56

    I don't think I have ever played a android game with this small insentive to play, you can continuously all the drums and victory no matter what, and all the songs are remixed garbage, I understand no license but why place it in if you can't use it. Dim lit dimwits

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Runner: EDM Surfer [App]  2019-11-7 13:56

    This android game will not begin all it says after tapping the play button is loading......

    0  


    Add your opinion on beat runner: edm surfer or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Runner: EDM Surfer [App]  2019-11-7 13:56

    Dont work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Runner: EDM Surfer [App]  2019-11-7 13:56

    Never played it just kept loading so one star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Runner: EDM Surfer [App]  2019-11-7 13:56

    It's not even the true songsπŸ‘ŽπŸ½

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Runner: EDM Surfer [App]  2019-11-7 13:56

    Nothing like the ad for this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Runner: EDM Surfer [App]  2019-11-7 13:56

    This android game sucks it won't even allow you actually play the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Runner: EDM Surfer [App]  2019-11-7 13:56

    It never allow you play the android game it'll reach to 100 and never allow u play never this android game at all its not something that you'll think its all clickbait

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Runner: EDM Surfer [App]  2019-11-7 13:56

    Never lets you play if i could give it 0 stars i would!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Runner: EDM Surfer [App]  2019-11-7 13:56

    Dude it wouldnt even obtain past the second loading screen! Wot the heck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Runner: EDM Surfer [App]  2019-11-7 13:56

    Yo what tf does old city street sound like that πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Jumper: EDM up! [App]  2019-5-7 13:47

    It's so fun! But there is only one thing there's so much ads! Does not mean it's poor because of course who cares Amazing application You should obtain it ! It's Melody is so good! It has so a lot of things to do! The 1st day I got it I said inside my head "BEST APP IN THE WORLD! 5 stars * ___________________________________________________________________ 5 stars?! No 10000000000000000000000000000000000000000000 and beyond!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Jumper: EDM up! [App]  2019-5-7 13:47

    I feel scammed..in the ad is was true music..but no in android game it's all the same,royalty free,music. not even a various song for each level it's all the same

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Jumper: EDM up! [App]  2019-5-7 13:47

    this android game is very boring its just like tile hop its the same android game no diffrent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Jumper: EDM up! [App]  2019-5-7 13:47

    plays same song not girls like you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Jumper: EDM up! [App]  2019-5-7 13:47

    They only play one song for each various level

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Jumper: EDM up! [App]  2019-5-7 13:47

    it is so so so so so so so much fun i hope you will have fun on the android game toooo!!!!!😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Jumper: EDM up! [App]  2019-5-7 13:47

    it is ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Jumper: EDM up! [App]  2019-5-7 13:47

    small hard but amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Jumper: EDM up! [App]  2019-5-7 13:47

    OB

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Saber: EDM Slash [App]  2019-10-25 21:49

    ROSES ARE RED VIOLETS ARE BLUE I GOT CLICKBAITED AND SO DID YOU

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Jumper: EDM up! [App]  2019-5-7 13:47

    The application is ok but it is method to easy. I got a super high score on my first test and i got bored really quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Jumper: EDM up! [App]  2019-5-7 13:47

    it's OK I understand you but I am not satisfied because it works onley on Wi-Fi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Jumper: EDM up! [App]  2019-5-7 13:47

    but some ads and sometimes you won't create it cuz there's really huge dumps but lots of items will obtain you out of control and you'll be really relaxed like it's amazing even my mates say so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Jumper: EDM up! [App]  2019-5-7 13:47

    this android game is amazing because you know its like tiles hop!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Jumper: EDM up! [App]  2019-5-7 13:47

    fun addictive android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Jumper: EDM up! [App]  2019-5-7 13:47

    I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Jumper: EDM up! [App]  2019-5-7 13:47

    idk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Saber: EDM Slash [App]  2019-10-25 21:49

    Absolutely disgusting how dare you test to advertise as a amazing game, this has to be the worst thing I've experienced.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Saber: EDM Slash [App]  2019-10-25 21:49

    You do realize that it installs a android game that isnt beat saber?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Jumper: EDM up! [App]  2019-5-7 13:47

    Who even cares if the melody in the background, i definitely don't! Anyway the android game is amazing and nice and easy; first test im on lvl 8! I recommend to people who like/love music! Compatition for me is Bouncez or tiles hop. Hmmm πŸ€” DEFINITELY THIS! I told my dad that I got to lvl 8 on my fresh game, even he thinks its cool! A MILLION STARS! ✨

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Jumper: EDM up! [App]  2019-5-7 13:47

    i hate this android game it is ridiculous because i will play the android game and it will kinda obtain stuck in the middle and I'll test to do to another android game and it still does the same thing and then I also hate the ads they're not good two I rather play gardenscapes than this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Jumper: EDM up! [App]  2019-5-7 13:47

    Its like the best android game ever amd most of the android game i play on my phone is plan trash but this android game it not my fav android game is piano tiles by the method

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Jumper: EDM up! [App]  2019-5-7 13:47

    it doesn't give me the songs I wish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Jumper: EDM up! [App]  2019-5-7 13:47

    Too a lot of aaaadddddddds!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Jumper: EDM up! [App]  2019-5-7 13:47

    It is so fun i love it so much!I hope you search this helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Jumper: EDM up! [App]  2019-5-7 13:47

    km r

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Jumper: EDM up! [App]  2019-5-7 13:47

    best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Saber: EDM Slash [App]  2019-10-25 21:49

    I got clickbaited I thought I was downloading beatsaber but instead it's this lame ping pong android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Saber: EDM Slash [App]  2019-10-25 21:49

    It isn't even beat saber, it is some [email protected]#$% ping pong android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Jumper: EDM up! [App]  2019-5-7 13:47

    method too a lot of ads, after every android game I obtain am add! litteraly makes it impossible to play , i obtain you do it hold the android game but come on , do you really need that a lot of adverts ?? edit: I forgot to mension but the android game makes it sound like its going to be like piano [email protected]#$%! with a ball instead , but its not , it just plays melody in the background

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Jumper: EDM up! [App]  2019-5-7 13:47

    When I need to import a song it just says importing then successfully! and then i obtain stuck where it says successfully... Plese fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Jumper: EDM up! [App]  2019-5-7 13:47

    very additing.i would have given it 4 or 5 stars if it wasn't for the ads every single time you complete a level ,but is a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Jumper: EDM up! [App]  2019-5-7 13:47

    it is fun and very simple to play and i like the melody but every time i victory or lose it has to place a ad all the time!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Jumper: EDM up! [App]  2019-5-7 13:47

    you guys should create a level with sad by xxxtentacion or old city street by lil nas x

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Jumper: EDM up! [App]  2019-5-7 13:47

    Amazing android game but to much adds if deleting adds then PUURFEC

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Jumper: EDM up! [App]  2019-5-7 13:47

    EDM rocks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Jumper: EDM up! [App]  2019-5-7 13:47

    its a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Saber: EDM Slash [App]  2019-10-25 21:49

    Doesn't work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Saber: EDM Slash [App]  2019-10-25 21:49

    Who tf makes a android game that just a scam like what the hell i thought this was gonna be the true beat saber on mobial but nope i hope you expecr to obtain nothing out of this crappy application it sucks!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Jumper: EDM up! [App]  2019-5-7 13:47

    this android game has method too a lot of ads. ruins the gameplay. Also how is this a rythm game? a song plays and you occasionally hit the pad at the time of the beat just to be interrupted by an ad for getting further? dont think this android game is worth any ones time please stay away from it. these developers dont deserve your time or the ad revenue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Jumper: EDM up! [App]  2019-5-7 13:47

    don't listen to him it doesn't disconnect the android game is simple its fun and when your angry or sad it can calm you down Iam fresh to it but it's simple to level up your android game you should it πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„βœŒ and I give it aπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘πŸ‘ but the one poor thing is it's a small bit to loud

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Jumper: EDM up! [App]  2019-5-7 13:47

    I'VE LAST GET EVERYTHING IN THE GAME!!BUT MY BEST SONGS IS UP TO TWELVE,ELECTRIC ZONE,EDM,CLUB SO DONT OFF THOSE SONGS!!!NEW SONGS!!!PROBLEM IS THAT I'M KID SO UNDER 60 LEVELS I'M SKILLED!!!LOL I'VE LIKED AND ENJOYED PLAYING THIS GAME!!!THE ONLY THING I DIDN'T LIKE IS THAT 1AD APPEARS AFTER ALL LEVELS BUT MOST ADS ARE SHORT SOME ARE NORMAL!!!29%INTERNET,NO ADS AVAILABLE IN PLANES WHICH IS ANNOYING!!!BUT IF YOU CAN'T DO ANYTHING IN THIS GAME TRY tiles hop BEC IT'S SAME BUT BEST!!!THANKS FOR GAM!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Jumper: EDM up! [App]  2019-5-7 13:47

    garbo android game no gud songz eet ut

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Jumper: EDM up! [App]  2019-5-7 13:47

    I love this android game it's so fun you should obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Jumper: EDM up! [App]  2019-5-7 13:47

    i love this android game its the best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Jumper: EDM up! [App]  2019-5-7 13:47

    amazing android game aver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Jumper: EDM up! [App]  2019-5-7 13:47

    nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Saber: EDM Slash [App]  2019-10-25 21:49

    I loaded it up and nothing is event like you can pick a song or play your own melody it wont begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Saber: EDM Slash [App]  2019-10-25 21:49

    Not actually beat saber or anything like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat 'em : EDM Gang Clash [App]  2020-3-31 13:46

    It sucked you don't even hint your own melody 😑😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat 'em : EDM Gang Clash [App]  2020-3-31 13:46

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Ball - EDM Dancing Ball [App]  2019-12-5 13:54

    Its alright....not much songs.. and the sound effects of tennis noises are annoying..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat 'em : EDM Gang Clash [App]  2020-3-31 13:46

    This android game is beyond frustrating! The only "instructions" for the android game aren't even instructions. Because I tried them every which method and every time itstill came out to the same outcome, the small dude on the screen wasn't doing anything. This android game sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Fire - EDM Music & Gun Sounds [App]  2019-12-11 13:46

    There's a little issue in the android game and that is the "Swipe to Shoot", after I bought a fresh gun in the game, I used it, so of course the "Swipe to shoot" would appear, but when I did swipe the screen, that guide is still there and it's stuck, it's not there during the Scene mode so I guess that's a bug. Please fix that issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Fire - EDM Music & Gun Sounds [App]  2019-12-11 13:46

    I place 4 stars because i rlly hate the sound when he like hit the block and reload and then hit a block and reload pls obtain the sound away its so annoying, but u rlly did a amazing job making this i rlly love it i would place 5 stars if there was no, hit block reload again, and anyways ur android game is really awsome rlly love it plz obtain rid of the u know and hope u will create this android game more awsome and hold the amazing work dev's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Fire - EDM Music & Gun Sounds [App]  2019-12-11 13:46

    Quite fun actually. The amount of ads aren't overwhelming. And the songs in there is really nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Fire - EDM Music & Gun Sounds [App]  2019-12-11 13:46

    Beautiful amazing but the android game will be better if added alan walker songs plsss added to the android game because this android game is really cool and i cant stop playing this android game today because its really awesome!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Fire - EDM Music & Gun Sounds [App]  2019-12-11 13:46

    Android games really fun the only reson why it's a 4 star and not a 5 is because I was really hoping it was like white tiles other than that great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Fire - EDM Music & Gun Sounds [App]  2019-12-11 13:46

    For the most part minimal ads but this is a amazing application to pass the time with amazing melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Fire - EDM Music & Gun Sounds [App]  2019-12-11 13:46

    Omg iv been finding a rythem android game related to geometry dash and this is just came out and i was surprise how challenging it is amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Fire - EDM Music & Gun Sounds [App]  2019-12-11 13:46

    Fairly e gun sounds makes the melody sound far the best android game i played...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Fire - EDM Music & Gun Sounds [App]  2019-12-11 13:46

    The best android game iv ever played on mobile congrats on the developers i LUVVVV IT If you create a feature that allows the players to create they're own levels i will be very satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Fire - EDM Music & Gun Sounds [App]  2019-12-11 13:46

    Amazing android game like it but android game needs more song like megalovania faded old city street

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Fire - EDM Music & Gun Sounds [App]  2019-12-11 13:46

    It's a amazing android game overall but the sensitivity is very off at least on my device can you fix this please?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Fire - EDM Music & Gun Sounds [App]  2019-12-11 13:46

    The only melody android game that I like really :33 but can you add another method that people can add their own mysic too ;^; plsss. That will be amazing thx^^

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Fire - EDM Music & Gun Sounds [App]  2019-12-11 13:46

    Fun and the songs are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Fire - EDM Music & Gun Sounds [App]  2019-12-11 13:46

    hate the fresh update, really fun before, without spastic shaking blobs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Fire - EDM Music & Gun Sounds [App]  2019-12-11 13:46

    THIS GAME IS FUNNY & EXCITING, KEEP IMPROVING & UPDATING!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Fire - EDM Music & Gun Sounds [App]  2019-12-11 13:46

    Can I just say how much I love this app? It's so addicting and such a amazing time killer. There is ads, but they're not all up on your face like other android games I've played. Can I suggest something though? Can you please do an mp3 feature? With how awesome this application is, if there's and mp3 feature that would create this application the best! Just a suggestion though. Other than that, I have no issue with this application and I have fun it. Hold up the amazing work, Android game Developer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Fire - EDM Music & Gun Sounds [App]  2019-12-11 13:46

    This is awsome i love melody android games if you could please add level editor and select our own melody for more excitement thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Fire - EDM Music & Gun Sounds [App]  2019-12-11 13:46

    It was fun but I would like to a feature to use custom songs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Fire - EDM Music & Gun Sounds [App]  2019-12-11 13:46

    It is a very amazing melody game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Fire - EDM Music with Gun Sounds [App]  2019-11-20 21:50

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marchmello Launchpad - EDM Dj beat mixer [App]  2020-4-30 13:44

    I love this application thank you creators for this application you brung out the inner DJ in me which is cool love this android game love it all love the creators 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁 stay 😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marchmello Launchpad - EDM Dj beat mixer [App]  2020-4-30 13:44

    Useless application who ever is reading this Post I advise him/her don't this app. I am sure you will definitely Uninstall this application in five minutes. I don't know who is making this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marchmello Launchpad - EDM Dj beat mixer [App]  2020-4-30 13:44

    It's horrible because it doesn't have the marshmallow songs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marchmello Launchpad - EDM Dj beat mixer [App]  2020-4-30 13:44

    I really love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marchmello Launchpad - EDM Dj beat mixer [App]  2020-4-30 13:44

    Worst application sucks time which to precious.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marchmello Launchpad - EDM Dj beat mixer [App]  2020-4-30 13:44

    It can play dj

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marchmello Launchpad - EDM Dj beat mixer [App]  2020-4-30 13:44

    Thank you for this android game 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marchmello Launchpad - EDM Dj beat mixer [App]  2020-4-30 13:44

    THIS IS THE MOST AMAZING GAME EVER

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marchmello Launchpad - EDM Dj beat mixer [App]  2020-4-30 13:44

    This android game is super coll

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marchmello Launchpad - EDM Dj beat mixer [App]  2020-4-30 13:44

    Its super fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marchmello Launchpad - EDM Dj beat mixer [App]  2020-4-30 13:44

    I love😍πŸ”₯ this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marchmello Launchpad - EDM Dj beat mixer [App]  2020-4-30 13:44

    It did not allow you mack a song

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marchmello Launchpad - EDM Dj beat mixer [App]  2020-4-30 13:44

    Booo !! It sukse

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marchmello Launchpad - EDM Dj beat mixer [App]  2020-4-30 13:44

    Incredebl

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marchmello Launchpad - EDM Dj beat mixer [App]  2020-4-30 13:44

    Me encanta

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386