beatwave pro Reviews & Opinions


Submit beatwave pro review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beatwave Pro review [App]  2020-1-14 21:38

    I had beatwave before this fresh modernize on a various phone and loved it, why you've taken everything about your application and created it slower? before the modernize the application was quite smooth, but you've created it janky, hard to use, and I'd say its actually worse looking then before too, so why modernize it? I think you should at least create an option, or even an entirely various app, that returns it to a time when the application was actually amazing #makebeatwavegreatagain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beatwave Pro review [App]  2020-1-14 21:38

    18 steps per pattern/measure without the ability to change it? That might be standard wherever the devs are but not standard in most electronic music... Weak sauce.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beatwave Pro review [App]  2020-1-14 21:38

    Fake. Scam. Using the Beatwave name to obtain downloads. Only has drumkits. Stupid waste of space.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on beatwave pro or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch beatwave pro video reviews and related movies:

    See Beatwave Pro - Create melodies anywhere, anytime on youtube.

     related image

    See My First Song In beatWave Pro on youtube.

     related image

    See beatwave pro song on youtube.

     related image

    See Beatwave PROで遊ぶ on youtube.

     related image

    See Beatwave for the iPhone and iPod Touch on youtube.

     related image

    See Previous Purpose - JoBwo || Beatwave for iOS on youtube.

     related image

    See BeatWave 2 0, Demo and Tutorial for iPad on youtube.

     related image

    See Beatwave 2.0 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beatwave Pro review [App]  2020-1-14 21:38

    I have a feeling this isn't created by the Same Devs because one if they had beat wave pro on here they should have the normal one, so I'm suspicious

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beatwave Pro review [App]  2020-1-14 21:38

    This thing is "The worst" ... If we compare this thing with the original one then this is just a 5% of it..Not happy with it..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beatwave Pro review [App]  2020-1-14 21:38

    you can't record anything using that app,, it is a disgrace

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beatwave Pro review [App]  2020-1-14 21:38

    I have this application in school but I like it . So I give it four stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beatwave Pro review [App]  2020-1-14 21:38

    too complicated for someone who's fresh to all this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beatwave Pro review [App]  2020-1-14 21:38

    Best application for editing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beatwave Pro review [App]  2020-1-14 21:38

    How to create what do you do with the Chili Peppers too hot?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beatwave Pro review [App]  2020-1-14 21:38

    This is not what i would say is BeatWave...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beatwave Pro review [App]  2020-1-14 21:38

    Im still figuring this application out but yay :P

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beatwave Pro review [App]  2020-1-14 21:38

    worst application ever made.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beatwave Pro review [App]  2020-1-14 21:38

    It's disappointing and underwhelming. Adding pro to your title makes it sound better. Its not. It has less instruments than beatwave. Oh wait, it has no instruments other than just the drum kits.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beatwave Pro review [App]  2020-1-14 21:38

    This is a weak rip off of Beatwave for iOS, created by someone else! Pro? It's a downgrade from the true thing. And the awkward amount of bars makes it difficult to create rhythmic beats. All drums, no melodies... I'm highly disappointed and hate this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beatwave Pro review [App]  2020-1-14 21:38

    w. t. f. must be a knockoff because its nothing compared to the actual beatwave on apple. no instruments at all except for the drum kits. either that or its just a not good and unintuitive ui and i just cant figure it out. really want this was.legit...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beatwave Pro review [App]  2020-1-14 21:38

    There's no method to change the number of steps in a loop? That's step sequencer 101. It sounds poor and awkward the method it is, and not having a way to change it is a large failure in design

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beatwave Pro review [App]  2020-1-14 21:38

    I was hoping this would be related to the iOS version. But its not even created by the same developer. Not good. Don't download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beatwave Pro review [App]  2020-1-14 21:38

    The number of steps aren't right, which is probably the most necessary thing in a step sequencer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beatwave Pro review [App]  2020-1-14 21:38

    The beat is uneven and even to the untrained ear something sounds wrong

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beatwave Pro review [App]  2020-1-14 21:38

    Cheap versión of beatwave, this is garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beatwave Pro review [App]  2020-1-14 21:38

    Only drum sounds not good application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beatwave Pro review [App]  2020-1-14 21:38

    Just shizzle. I cencored myself cause im somewhat nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beatwave Pro review [App]  2020-1-14 21:38

    Cool but still needs improvement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beatwave Pro review [App]  2020-1-14 21:38

    How do I restore purchases?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beatwave Pro review [App]  2020-1-14 21:38

    This is a knockoff of the iOS ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beatwave Pro review [App]  2020-1-14 21:38

    It's literally just drums.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beatwave Pro review [App]  2020-1-14 21:38

    I play this in school

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beatwave Pro review [App]  2020-1-14 21:38

    Boring /:

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beatwave Pro review [App]  2020-1-14 21:38

    Laggy shamefully

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beatwave Pro review [App]  2020-1-14 21:38

    Very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beatwave Pro review [App]  2020-1-14 21:38

    I LOVE the music!😄😄😄😄😄😄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beatwave Pro review [App]  2020-1-14 21:38

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beatwave Pro review [App]  2020-1-14 21:38

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beatwave Pro review [App]  2020-1-14 21:38

    The Randromize feature's so great. Thank developers !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beatwave Pro review [App]  2020-1-14 21:38

    Not good shell of the iOS app. Nowhere near the number of instruments (as in there are ONLY DRUM KITS AND NOTHING ELSE), which wouldn't create useless until you realize the grid is 18 troops wide and you can't re-size. So you better be capable and motivated to create beats in this one odd time signature, but if you are, then you shouldn't even be bothering with this shallow, cheap, and lazily developed melody production toy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beatwave Pro review [App]  2020-1-14 21:38

    This is definetly a knockoff ver of Beatwave found on the Apple application store. At least the IOS ver has method more features than this makeshift 'pro' version. I'm sorry, but trying to replicate an app, even though the reasoning behind may be to port to the Google Play Store, or even to blatantly copy and fool others to purchasing stuff from what they believe are the original producers, who are collect3, of the IOS application store, it is all a huge no no!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beatwave Pro review [App]  2020-1-14 21:38

    The step sequencing has two additional steps that create the beat 4 1/2 bars which create normal patterns sound off beat as the gap of silence or random final notes plays. I don't mind the fact that there are no instruments, but the sequence should be consistent and there should be a method to equalize sounds. Not not good app, but not amazing either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beatwave Pro review [App]  2020-1-14 21:38

    Its nothing One on apple shop is amazing but this is worst as compared to Beatwave on apple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beatwave Pro review [App]  2020-1-14 21:38

    Just a lame ripoff of the true Beatwave for iOS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beatwave Pro review [App]  2020-1-14 21:38

    Poor ripoff

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beatwave Pro review [App]  2020-1-14 21:38

    Just hated it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beatwave Pro review [App]  2020-1-14 21:38

    Amazing application to creat electronic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beatwave Pro review [App]  2020-1-14 21:38

    This application is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beatwave Pro review [App]  2020-1-14 21:38

    It awsome!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beatwave Pro review [App]  2020-1-14 21:38

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beatwave Pro review [App]  2020-1-14 21:38

    😊👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rechargeable Batteries Compatible with Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 | (VMA4400), WEGWANG Rechargeable 2440mAh Lithium Ion Battery Suitable for Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 -NOT Compatible with Arlo Ultra & Arlo Pro 3 review []  2020-1-22 2:35

    Seems to be identical to my Arlo Pro batteries. I haven't used them yet to see if they keep as much charge as the original, I wouldn't be surprised if they don't but they're half the price. Weight wise and materials seem to be spot on. If I remember I will modernize my review once I run them through a cycle of use in the camera. Here is a picture of a normal Arlo battery and this particular battery on my fresh charger. I reccomend the charger as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rechargeable Batteries Compatible with Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 | (VMA4400), WEGWANG Rechargeable 2440mAh Lithium Ion Battery Suitable for Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 -NOT Compatible with Arlo Ultra & Arlo Pro 3 review []  2020-1-22 2:35

    They were shipped in very minimal packaging to likely save even more on the total product. Full charged in my fast charger very quickly and have had no issues so far! My Arlo Pro 2 took well to it and I can't imagine having any problems with battery life considering the higher power rating from the manufacturer. Half the price for more power? Yes please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rechargeable Batteries Compatible with Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 | (VMA4400), WEGWANG Rechargeable 2440mAh Lithium Ion Battery Suitable for Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 -NOT Compatible with Arlo Ultra & Arlo Pro 3 review []  2020-1-22 2:35

    I recently bought an Arlo Pro camera system and had it installed in my house. When the battery in each of the four cameras ran down, I took them out to recharge them. I was disappointed with how quickly the stock battery failed on the OEM batteries. So I had to buy some fresh ones. I love having these batteries!!! Simple to charge and change out. Amazing job and highly recommend them for everyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rechargeable Batteries Compatible with Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 | (VMA4400), WEGWANG Rechargeable 2440mAh Lithium Ion Battery Suitable for Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 -NOT Compatible with Arlo Ultra & Arlo Pro 3 review []  2020-1-22 2:35

    Amazing battery fit and finish is exactly like the true arlo battery and so far after a week in a high traffic zone it seem to latest just as long.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rechargeable Batteries Compatible with Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 | (VMA4400), WEGWANG Rechargeable 2440mAh Lithium Ion Battery Suitable for Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 -NOT Compatible with Arlo Ultra & Arlo Pro 3 review []  2020-1-22 2:35

    It worked well for my Arlo pro. I have one of the Arlo pros installed at a zone not near a power outlet. This one created it simple for me to hold it on all the time, especially when there is no time to fully charge the one in use before leaving home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rechargeable Batteries Compatible with Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 | (VMA4400), WEGWANG Rechargeable 2440mAh Lithium Ion Battery Suitable for Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 -NOT Compatible with Arlo Ultra & Arlo Pro 3 review []  2020-1-22 2:35

    Battery life is long. Built with Quality. Will buy more for the rest of my cameras.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rechargeable Batteries Compatible with Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 | (VMA4400), WEGWANG Rechargeable 2440mAh Lithium Ion Battery Suitable for Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 -NOT Compatible with Arlo Ultra & Arlo Pro 3 review []  2020-1-22 2:35

    No issues. Battery is just like the Arlo batteries that came with the camera...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rechargeable Batteries Compatible with Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 | (VMA4400), WEGWANG Rechargeable 2440mAh Lithium Ion Battery Suitable for Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 -NOT Compatible with Arlo Ultra & Arlo Pro 3 review []  2020-1-22 2:35

    Little size, but powerful. I wish to buy a few more because I have 4 Arlo Pro

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rechargeable Batteries Compatible with Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 | (VMA4400), WEGWANG Rechargeable 2440mAh Lithium Ion Battery Suitable for Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 -NOT Compatible with Arlo Ultra & Arlo Pro 3 review []  2020-1-22 2:35

    I installed it in my camera and fully charged it. So far, so good. It's been 5 days and it holds a charge just like the OEM battery. I'm satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rechargeable Batteries Compatible with Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 | (VMA4400), WEGWANG Rechargeable 2440mAh Lithium Ion Battery Suitable for Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 -NOT Compatible with Arlo Ultra & Arlo Pro 3 review []  2020-1-22 2:35

    This battery work as expected and only cost a faction of the price..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro FX Camera Pro review [App]  2019-9-22 21:10

    it allows me to have a lot more control over the picture it's more like a true camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anti Blue Light Screen Protector for Microsoft Surface Pro 7 /Surface Pro 6 /Surface Pro (5th Gen) /Surface Pro 4 12.3" Screen Filter with Keyboard Cover Blue Light & Glare Blocking Screen Protector review []  2019-12-17 21:40

    The filtering result is very palpable. My eyes feel much better - also like the keyboard cover, professional and helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anti Blue Light Screen Protector for Microsoft Surface Pro 7 /Surface Pro 6 /Surface Pro (5th Gen) /Surface Pro 4 12.3" Screen Filter with Keyboard Cover Blue Light & Glare Blocking Screen Protector review []  2019-12-17 21:40

    The protector was exactly what I was looking for. It fit my fresh surface pro 6 perfectly. It reduces the brightness of the screen but that is what I bought it for and it seems to work since I don't have any problems going to sleep at night after staring at the screen for a while

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anti Blue Light Screen Protector for Microsoft Surface Pro 7 /Surface Pro 6 /Surface Pro (5th Gen) /Surface Pro 4 12.3" Screen Filter with Keyboard Cover Blue Light & Glare Blocking Screen Protector review []  2019-12-17 21:40

    It works amazing for fighting eye fatigue when I don't have my glasses on. The matte tint prevents real screen color, FYI to the web designers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anti Blue Light Screen Protector for Microsoft Surface Pro 7 /Surface Pro 6 /Surface Pro (5th Gen) /Surface Pro 4 12.3" Screen Filter with Keyboard Cover Blue Light & Glare Blocking Screen Protector review []  2019-12-17 21:40

    Amazing fit to screen. Reduces glare significantly. Does has a slight blue color that is not noticable when the screen is on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anti Blue Light Screen Protector for Microsoft Surface Pro 7 /Surface Pro 6 /Surface Pro (5th Gen) /Surface Pro 4 12.3" Screen Filter with Keyboard Cover Blue Light & Glare Blocking Screen Protector review []  2019-12-17 21:40

    Was just what I wanted very satisfied with my purchase. Arrived on time and was simple to begin using immediately

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anti Blue Light Screen Protector for Microsoft Surface Pro 7 /Surface Pro 6 /Surface Pro (5th Gen) /Surface Pro 4 12.3" Screen Filter with Keyboard Cover Blue Light & Glare Blocking Screen Protector review []  2019-12-17 21:40

    as advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anti Blue Light Screen Protector for Microsoft Surface Pro 7 /Surface Pro 6 /Surface Pro (5th Gen) /Surface Pro 4 12.3" Screen Filter with Keyboard Cover Blue Light & Glare Blocking Screen Protector review []  2019-12-17 21:40

    I liked that it fits the screen good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    There is a "huge" difference in the zone of the two towns of Panama Town Beach and Panama City, Florida. There is zero listing of the 2 main piers in PCB and there are "more" than just 2 bait shops between Panama Town Beach and Panama City. Most of us Locals fish entirely in Panama Town Beach. Not Panama City. We fish 5 days a week, and while the solunar might be accurate for Panama City, it will not be for Panama Town Beach. Living in a tourist city this needs to be changed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    As for the problem of setting up the account, I had the same issue but it was because I didn't read correctly. I kept seeing only 2 boxes for info, there are three. 1- Enter your name 2-enter your email 3- enter password. If you do it in that order there shouldn't be an invalid email pop up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Works as described. I suspect people complaining of incorrect email haven't signed up for an acc with this service and are trying to use their email for the fish and wildlife department. Application correctly located me and showed me immediate data

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    As a surf fisherman, I have been. looking for an application that consolidated all the elements (weather, wind speed and direction, moon phases, etc.) into one tidy package. This application has all of the information any fisherman could wish to maximize his outing. Downloading and installing the application was a piece of cake...I like cake. I think you folks knocked it out of the park and provided more information that I also search very useful like bait shops, etc. Amazing job! Hold up the outstanding work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    it says queen trigger are legal to catch in Florida. they are illegal. this contains in federal waters because Florida rules for this marine species extend into federal waters. Florida State statute chapter 339. why use an application that gives wrong information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Can't tell anything about the application without signing in or setting up an account. Did not see that requirement listed upfront.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Application has weather data and tide reports along with fish info but does not have fish biting areas as it advertised. Just browsing the application it crashes quite frequently so, the developer needs to do more work for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Just downloqded the app, created an acc and where it asks to select a zone and i pressed Florida..nkthing happens, it just freezes and crashes. Very not good application amd after reading other review where i jave to pay $9.99/mo for a service i can probably google for free, im uninstalling harder than ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Cant even make a login. Says email is invalid even though it is correct. The programmer is terrible, I assume the rest is as bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Another amazing concept ruined by ads and premium content. Unfortunately the ads overwhelm the function of the application and forcing one to uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Just an application hijacking your contacts. Will not load unless you give it access to your contacts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    I guess it's a amazing application if all you do is saltwater fishing. I only do freshwater fishing, so the application is useless to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    This application Does Not have any New Water Fishing Lakes for South Florida. We Do Not Like This Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Email acc can't be verified..? BS!!! They wish you to use Google or FB to login so they can ravage your contacts. Waste of time !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Can't make a login. Asks for email. Enter email address and it says it's invalid. Can't use without signing in. Uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Application is too cluttered and difficult to read. I use fish rules. It's a shame because I an looking for a second source of inf

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    It demands access to your location. It will obtain stuck if you don't allow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    I give you a really poor for you because for one I had to stay at on the Apple platform and it literally shows people catches I can post a picture of my cats why can't do here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Seems like a amazing app. Unfortunately, it doesn't have Lemon Bay, Englewood information. Deleting, for now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Shouldn't have to sign in or make an acc just to test the application out. If I like it, I'll decide when to make an account, if I choose to...I would award you 0 stars if possible for your attempt to spam my email.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    It won't take my email address. It says there is a issue with my email address.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Didn't understand how to search where in st Petersburg to fish for drum red fish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Over the latest 3 years ive been a salt water subscriber, not once have i received any boxes or stuff and each email states i would be reimbursed or replaced. Neither of which has happened so i will be discontinuing my services.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Will not register with valid email address.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    It won't open. I loaded it three times, nothing. FWS shouldn't endorse this not good download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    It does not accept my email address therefore I could not begin it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Very helpful with tides and offshore wave conditions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Can't even obtain signed in using my email. Don't have time for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Does not accept my email address

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Love all the information compile in one app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Can't log in, says your email is invalid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Amazing for identifying fish.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Just downloaded this application and it says I have an invalid email. Really? Wont allow me go any further. Uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    How do I know if The info is correct And for $9.99 a month I would not test it and how do I know the regulations info is correct for my zone they always change I don't wish to trust an application

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter