Read beatwave pro reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all beatwave pro reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    promptsmart pro [Teleprompter app]  2020-7-14 17:1

    Purchased pro version. Worked ok for a few days. Jumps ahead sometimes, doesn't scroll other times. Then it stopped working altogether. Now it crashes every time we test to begin a page. No response from Promptsmart. Complete waste of time and $$$$

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    moviebox pro [Don't work with Huawei P40 Lite ]  2020-7-24 21:28
    [email protected]

    I test installing said link Google don't need it but add Fb simple I give crap star today. But better kodi amazing for you very simple and don't need payment months

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cyntrx eld pro []  2020-6-17 16:38
    [email protected]

    this has to be the worst out there. cyntrx can not hold there system working . even when it does like today it is hours behind

    0  


    Add your opinion on beatwave pro or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beatwave Pro [App]  2020-1-14 21:38

    too complicated for someone who's fresh to all this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beatwave Pro [App]  2020-1-14 21:38

    How to create what do you do with the Chili Peppers too hot?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beatwave Pro [App]  2020-1-14 21:38

    This is a weak rip off of Beatwave for iOS, created by someone else! Pro? It's a downgrade from the true thing. And the awkward amount of bars makes it difficult to create rhythmic beats. All drums, no melodies... I'm highly disappointed and hate this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beatwave Pro [App]  2020-1-14 21:38

    Cheap versiΓ³n of beatwave, this is garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beatwave Pro [App]  2020-1-14 21:38

    Very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beatwave Pro [App]  2020-1-14 21:38

    This is definetly a knockoff ver of Beatwave found on the Apple application store. At least the IOS ver has method more features than this makeshift 'pro' version. I'm sorry, but trying to replicate an app, even though the reasoning behind may be to port to the Google Play Store, or even to blatantly copy and fool others to purchasing stuff from what they believe are the original producers, who are collect3, of the IOS application store, it is all a huge no no!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beatwave Pro [App]  2020-1-14 21:38

    This application is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beatwave Pro [App]  2020-1-14 21:38

    This thing is "The worst" ... If we compare this thing with the original one then this is just a 5% of it..Not happy with it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beatwave Pro [App]  2020-1-14 21:38

    Im still figuring this application out but yay :P

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beatwave Pro [App]  2020-1-14 21:38

    There's no method to change the number of steps in a loop? That's step sequencer 101. It sounds poor and awkward the method it is, and not having a way to change it is a large failure in design

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beatwave Pro [App]  2020-1-14 21:38

    Just shizzle. I cencored myself cause im somewhat nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beatwave Pro [App]  2020-1-14 21:38

    I play this in school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beatwave Pro [App]  2020-1-14 21:38

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beatwave Pro [App]  2020-1-14 21:38

    Its nothing One on apple shop is amazing but this is worst as compared to Beatwave on apple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beatwave Pro [App]  2020-1-14 21:38

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beatwave Pro [App]  2020-1-14 21:38

    Fake. Scam. Using the Beatwave name to obtain downloads. Only has drumkits. Stupid waste of space.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beatwave Pro [App]  2020-1-14 21:38

    I have a feeling this isn't created by the Same Devs because one if they had beat wave pro on here they should have the normal one, so I'm suspicious

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beatwave Pro [App]  2020-1-14 21:38

    Best application for editing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beatwave Pro [App]  2020-1-14 21:38

    This is not what i would say is BeatWave...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beatwave Pro [App]  2020-1-14 21:38

    w. t. f. must be a knockoff because its nothing compared to the actual beatwave on apple. no instruments at all except for the drum kits. either that or its just a not good and unintuitive ui and i just cant figure it out. really want this was.legit...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beatwave Pro [App]  2020-1-14 21:38

    Only drum sounds not good application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beatwave Pro [App]  2020-1-14 21:38

    It's literally just drums.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beatwave Pro [App]  2020-1-14 21:38

    I LOVE the music!πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beatwave Pro [App]  2020-1-14 21:38

    The step sequencing has two additional steps that create the beat 4 1/2 bars which create normal patterns sound off beat as the gap of silence or random final notes plays. I don't mind the fact that there are no instruments, but the sequence should be consistent and there should be a method to equalize sounds. Not not good app, but not amazing either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beatwave Pro [App]  2020-1-14 21:38

    It awsome!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beatwave Pro [App]  2020-1-14 21:38

    I had beatwave before this fresh modernize on a various phone and loved it, why you've taken everything about your application and created it slower? before the modernize the application was quite smooth, but you've created it janky, hard to use, and I'd say its actually worse looking then before too, so why modernize it? I think you should at least create an option, or even an entirely various app, that returns it to a time when the application was actually amazing #makebeatwavegreatagain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beatwave Pro [App]  2020-1-14 21:38

    I have this application in school but I like it . So I give it four stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beatwave Pro [App]  2020-1-14 21:38

    It's disappointing and underwhelming. Adding pro to your title makes it sound better. Its not. It has less instruments than beatwave. Oh wait, it has no instruments other than just the drum kits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beatwave Pro [App]  2020-1-14 21:38

    The number of steps aren't right, which is probably the most necessary thing in a step sequencer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beatwave Pro [App]  2020-1-14 21:38

    The beat is uneven and even to the untrained ear something sounds wrong

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beatwave Pro [App]  2020-1-14 21:38

    How do I restore purchases?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beatwave Pro [App]  2020-1-14 21:38

    Laggy shamefully

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beatwave Pro [App]  2020-1-14 21:38

    The Randromize feature's so great. Thank developers !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beatwave Pro [App]  2020-1-14 21:38

    Not good shell of the iOS app. Nowhere near the number of instruments (as in there are ONLY DRUM KITS AND NOTHING ELSE), which wouldn't create useless until you realize the grid is 18 troops wide and you can't re-size. So you better be capable and motivated to create beats in this one odd time signature, but if you are, then you shouldn't even be bothering with this shallow, cheap, and lazily developed melody production toy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beatwave Pro [App]  2020-1-14 21:38

    Poor ripoff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beatwave Pro [App]  2020-1-14 21:38

    Amazing application to creat electronic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beatwave Pro [App]  2020-1-14 21:38

    18 steps per pattern/measure without the ability to change it? That might be standard wherever the devs are but not standard in most electronic music... Weak sauce.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beatwave Pro [App]  2020-1-14 21:38

    you can't record anything using that app,, it is a disgrace

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beatwave Pro [App]  2020-1-14 21:38

    worst application ever made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beatwave Pro [App]  2020-1-14 21:38

    I was hoping this would be related to the iOS version. But its not even created by the same developer. Not good. Don't download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beatwave Pro [App]  2020-1-14 21:38

    Cool but still needs improvement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beatwave Pro [App]  2020-1-14 21:38

    This is a knockoff of the iOS ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beatwave Pro [App]  2020-1-14 21:38

    Boring /:

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beatwave Pro [App]  2020-1-14 21:38

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beatwave Pro [App]  2020-1-14 21:38

    Just a lame ripoff of the true Beatwave for iOS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beatwave Pro [App]  2020-1-14 21:38

    Just hated it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beatwave Pro [App]  2020-1-14 21:38

    πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRO [App]  2019-9-21 0:53

    Wersja PRO jest platna, no kupilem zeby miec dobry serwis i bez reklam... A tu wielkie rozczarowanie. Nie ma wszystkich kamer! Nie moge znalesc np. Rynek w Bydgoszczy gdy ta kamera jest na web wesite. Moze mi to ktos wytumaczyc..??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRO [App]  2019-9-21 13:44

    Wersja PRO jest platna, no kupilem zeby miec dobry serwis i bez reklam... A tu wielkie rozczarowanie. Nie ma wszystkich kamer! Nie moge znalesc np. Rynek w Bydgoszczy gdy ta kamera jest na web wesite. Moze mi to ktos wytumaczyc..??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRO [App]  2019-9-21 22:5

    Wersja PRO jest platna, no kupilem zeby miec dobry serwis i bez reklam... A tu wielkie rozczarowanie. Nie ma wszystkich kamer! Nie moge znalesc np. Rynek w Bydgoszczy gdy ta kamera jest na web wesite. Moze mi to ktos wytumaczyc..??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRO [App]  2019-11-13 21:43

    Wersja PRO jest platna, no kupilem zeby miec dobry serwis i bez reklam... A tu wielkie rozczarowanie. Nie ma wszystkich kamer! Nie moge znalesc np. Rynek w Bydgoszczy gdy ta kamera jest na web wesite. Moze mi to ktos wytumaczyc..??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRO [App]  2019-11-18 13:42

    Wersja PRO jest platna, no kupilem zeby miec dobry serwis i bez reklam... A tu wielkie rozczarowanie. Nie ma wszystkich kamer! Nie moge znalesc np. Rynek w Bydgoszczy gdy ta kamera jest na web wesite. Moze mi to ktos wytumaczyc..??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRO [App]  2020-1-11 13:32

    Beautiful good, but for the hobbyist diagnostic it would be amazing to individual schematics for a fee of course.. I don't run a business so a full blown on-line subscription is out of the question.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRO [App]  2020-1-11 13:32

    The information needs to be updated for some cars! My vehicle info is not even listed. Dev, please modernize the database!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRO [App]  2020-1-11 13:32

    app needs to be updated, models shown atleast for Indian vehicles are of 2000. currently the application is useless for India , so modernize the application or remove it from Indian Shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRO [App]  2020-1-11 13:32

    most of the brands of vehicle i looked for are not there.. Maruti Suzuki

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRO [App]  2020-1-11 13:32

    Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRO [App]  2020-1-11 13:32

    Exellent application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRO [App]  2020-1-11 21:30

    Very good. I [email protected]#$%! had the model of the motor listed. E.g. Mitsubishi lancer 2012 says 4 cylinder 1998 c.c. and this is correct. But what about saying it's a 4B11. Or the 2.4 4B12 etc. Model numbers of motors are extremely handy to know when comparing motors not just how a lot of c.c or how a lot of cylinders. Please add this feature for all motors for all manufacturers. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRO [App]  2020-1-11 21:30

    Quite useful app. Loads fast, amazing user experience - I can now bookmark my fav vehicle πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘. Plus, the information is structured and presented very clear.. Recommend it strongly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRO [App]  2020-1-11 21:30

    Works smoothly, no issues, lacks some data about specific cars, which is to be expected of course. I didn't search information on this though, is there an iOS ver too?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRO [App]  2020-1-11 21:30

    A lot of mistakes, inaccuracies, and names are not full. vol? pass? volvo v5? don't know any of those cars. also did not search my 2004 passat variant 2.0 diesel 130hp.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRO [App]  2020-1-11 21:30

    very informative app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRO [App]  2020-1-11 21:30

    does not have my vehicle model. Citroen C4 2010 Hatch Gasoline.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRO [App]  2020-1-11 21:30

    Π”ΠΎΠ±Ρ€ΠΎ ΠΏΡ€ΠΈΠ»ΠΎΠΆΠ΅Π½ΠΈΠ΅

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRO [App]  2019-11-16 21:43

    Wersja PRO jest platna, no kupilem zeby miec dobry serwis i bez reklam... A tu wielkie rozczarowanie. Nie ma wszystkich kamer! Nie moge znalesc np. Rynek w Bydgoszczy gdy ta kamera jest na web wesite. Moze mi to ktos wytumaczyc..??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRO [App]  2020-1-14 13:32

    The car data is not very accurate and also incomplete. Some (very common) vehicle models are missing. The preview stops at the letter "E". The user experience is weak. Wikipedia is a much better choice if you are seeking for vehicle data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRO [App]  2020-1-14 13:32

    Quite useful app. Loads fast, amazing user experience - I can now bookmark my fav vehicle πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘. Plus, the information is structured and presented very clear.. Recommend it strongly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRO [App]  2020-1-14 13:32

    The information needs to be updated for some cars! My vehicle info is not even listed. Dev, please modernize the database!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRO [App]  2020-1-14 13:32

    not updated not accurate, for example Lincoln not available for example: Chevrolet caprice no data available

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRO [App]  2020-1-14 13:32

    app needs to be updated, models shown atleast for Indian vehicles are of 2000. currently the application is useless for India , so modernize the application or remove it from Indian Shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRO [App]  2020-1-14 13:32

    most of the brands of vehicle i looked for are not there.. Maruti Suzuki

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRO [App]  2020-1-14 13:32

    i like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRO [App]  2020-1-14 13:32

    Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRO [App]  2020-1-14 13:32

    Exellent application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRO [App]  2020-1-14 21:33

    Amazing! I often use this kind of apps and for first time I can see a very FAST application with very ACCURATE data. There are brands that I even didn't know that exist. Definitely, I switch to this application only. Thanks a lot, guys! Please hold the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRO [App]  2020-1-14 21:33

    Amazing www service and also the amazing app. It has a lot of useful info about cars. I recommend it to all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRO [App]  2020-1-14 21:33

    A lot of mistakes, inaccuracies, and names are not full. vol? pass? volvo v5? don't know any of those cars. also did not search my 2004 passat variant 2.0 diesel 130hp.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRO [App]  2020-1-14 21:33

    Still missing a ton of gm vehicles but it's amazing for newer vehicles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRO [App]  2020-1-14 21:33

    04 jeep wrangler se ? dodge grand caravan 13 ? no data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRO [App]  2020-1-14 21:33

    Not much models included.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRO [App]  2020-1-14 21:33

    Exellent application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRO [App]  2020-1-15 13:36

    Very good. I [email protected]#$%! had the model of the motor listed. E.g. Mitsubishi lancer 2012 says 4 cylinder 1998 c.c. and this is correct. But what about saying it's a 4B11. Or the 2.4 4B12 etc. Model numbers of motors are extremely handy to know when comparing motors not just how a lot of c.c or how a lot of cylinders. Please add this feature for all motors for all manufacturers. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRO [App]  2020-1-15 13:36

    Amazing www service and also the amazing app. It has a lot of useful info about cars. I recommend it to all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRO [App]  2020-1-15 13:36

    Works well but diagrams would be nice for timing belts/chains ect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRO [App]  2020-1-15 13:36

    Very quick and responsible interface. Large database

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRO [App]  2020-1-15 13:36

    not very much, no true technical data, like fuse board location, etc don't bother

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRO [App]  2020-1-15 13:36

    Doesn't have the Land Rover LR3 and LR4 models. (Please add)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRO [App]  2020-1-15 13:36

    does not have my vehicle model. Citroen C4 2010 Hatch Gasoline.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRO [App]  2020-1-15 13:36

    Lots of information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRO [App]  2020-1-15 13:36

    i like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRO [App]  2020-1-15 13:36

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRO [App]  2020-1-13 21:34

    Very good. I [email protected]#$%! had the model of the motor listed. E.g. Mitsubishi lancer 2012 says 4 cylinder 1998 c.c. and this is correct. But what about saying it's a 4B11. Or the 2.4 4B12 etc. Model numbers of motors are extremely handy to know when comparing motors not just how a lot of c.c or how a lot of cylinders. Please add this feature for all motors for all manufacturers. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRO [App]  2020-1-13 21:34

    Works smoothly, no issues, lacks some data about specific cars, which is to be expected of course. I didn't search information on this though, is there an iOS ver too?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRO [App]  2020-1-13 21:34

    it doesn't work well. doesn't have a lot of a lot of cars... the home list stops at E and when I load all vehicles I can see them only until B names

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRO [App]  2020-1-13 21:34

    Very quick and responsible interface. Large database

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRO [App]  2020-1-13 21:34

    Doesn't have the Land Rover LR3 and LR4 models. (Please add)

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386