Read beaver hat boogie reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all beaver hat boogie reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unclean Beaver []  2020-2-2 1:13

    Hello it's Howard stern.. of course he's gonna b mean and create front of everyone.. if u don't like that it not a fan and have no reason to buy it.. first clue it title.. hello Mc Fly..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unclean Beaver []  2020-2-2 1:13

    Old school Howard fans would like it, newer fan's probably not as much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unclean Beaver []  2020-2-2 1:13

    What ever record company place this out, basically took Howard's l982 album ''5O Ways To Rank Your Mother'' and re-packaged it poorly to capitalize on the coronation of Howard as the King 0f All Media. Sure the classic bits are here, but over all it's a not good copy of the original.

    0  


    Add your opinion on beaver hat boogie or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bogalusa Boogie []  2020-1-17 0:12

    Some reviewers go into amazing detail, and that is wonderful, but all I have to say is "BUY THIS". Clifton Chenier is my favorite when it comes to zydeco. In fact, I am going to buy more ... RIGHT NOW!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bogalusa Boogie []  2020-1-17 0:12

    Even my grandchildren love this CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barrelhouse Boogie []  2020-1-17 1:22

    Different Artists / Barrelhouse BoogieLabel: BluebirdYear: 1989Track Title1. Honky Tonk Train Blues -- Meade "Lux" Lewis2. Whistlin' Blues -- Meade "Lux" Lewis3. Yancey Stomp -- Jimmy Yancey4. State Road Unique -- Jimmy Yancey5. Tell 'em About Me -- Jimmy Yancey6. Five O'Clock Blues -- Jimmy Yancey7. Slow And Simple Blues -- Jimmy Yancey8. The Mellow Blues -- Jimmy Yancey9. Crying In My Sleep -- Jimmy Yancey10. Death Letter Blues -- Jimmy Yancey11. Yancey's Bugle Call -- Jimmy Yancey12. 35th And Dearborn -- Jimmy Yancey13. Boogie Woogie Man -- Albert Ammons - Pete Johnson14. Boogie Woogie Jump -- Albert Ammons - Pete Johnson15. Barrelhouse Boogie -- Albert Ammons - Pete Johnson16. Cuttin' The Boogie -- Albert Ammons - Pete Johnson17. Foot Pedal Boogie -- Albert Ammons - Pete Johnson18. Walkin' The Boogie -- Albert Ammons - Pete Johnson19. Sixth Avenue Express -- Albert Ammons - Pete Johnson20. Pine Creek -- Albert Ammons - Pete Johnson21. Movin' The Boogie -- Albert Ammons - Pete Johnson

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bandstand Boogie []  2020-1-17 1:22

    Not to be confused with the earlier Les and Larry Elgart CD by the same title. This Cd is bright orange with Les wearing his familiar red jacket. Huge improvement over the earlier budget CD, because it has tunes taken from albums and singles that are not available on CD. Recording dates are also included. We begin off with the title track, the immortal American Bandstand theme of @#$% Clark's famous TV show. It is followed by a gorgeous arrangement of My Melancholy Baby, originally released on Elgart's Campus Hop LP, followed by La Chnouf, a French film theme, taken from Les Elgart's More of Les 10" LP. At the Boppin' Stop, an early Rock tune that was previously released as a single only, features vocalist Don Forbes. I Ain't Foolin' and What D' Ya Know are both moderately swinging tunes that never created it to LP. Can't figure the reason why, they are among Elgart's best records from 1956. Don Forbes returns on Devil May Care. Main Title - Golden Arm, was Elgart's highest charting single, which peaked at the #56 position. Sophisticated Swing, the title track from Les' first LP is also included. A unique treat is the rare long ver of Love Me or Leave Me, more interesting than the shorter single version. On this rare occasion, the Elgart band stretches it out, and swings like mad. Although this is basically another budget CD, I'd like to see more problems because there's more from where this came from. SONY, I Would like to see Elgart reissues of: Alexander's Ragtime Band, Charlie's Dream, Josephine, Night Train, Begin Dancing with a Smile#1 and #2, Ain't She Sweet, Honky Tonk Train Blues, The Problem with Harry, D. J. Jamboree, Saddle Shoe Boogie, Left Bank, Not good Pianist of Paris, While the Town Sleeps, It Ain't Necessarily So 1&2, Bazoom!, It Must Be True, and Flip, Flop, and Fly (a Joe Turner Blues classic featuring the amazing Johnny Ray on vocal!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Boogie []  2020-1-18 22:37

    Amazing album! Such a classic work of Hot Rize. The vocals are strong and clean. The instrumentals are blazing and soulful. I was so glad I finally purchased this album in digital format.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Boogie []  2020-2-2 0:51

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Boogie []  2020-2-2 0:51

    Wild slide guitar. Nice and fuzzy tone at times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boogie Kings []  2020-11-29 18:43

    Not likeeliked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Boogie []  2020-12-5 21:8

    Doesn't sound like the original song sounds like a re recording

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Boogie []  2020-12-5 21:8

    "Electric Boogie" is a line dance anthem. I required it for my melody library.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Boogie []  2020-2-2 0:51

    5 stars. Hound Dog was one of the most under-rated guitarists ever. Once the listener understands that distortion is utilized as a defining feature of the music, one can appreciate the feel. One wag once said that Hound Dog makes more melody sitting down then a whole band does standing up. Of the eleven cuts, I rate eight as first-rate and the rest worthy. Remember, Hound Dog's band was essentially a "bar band", and the aim was fun, pure and simple. The boys used second-rate instruments on scene and in the studio, and incorporated them into the sound, special and not strictly blues-based. Listen up, and pass the word along. Like Magic Sam, Earl Hooker, Freddie King, Son Seals, Lonnie Brooks and others of the ilk, it is criminal that they are not better known and appreciated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Boogie []  2020-2-2 0:51

    This collection of songs by Hound Dog Taylor is full of enjoyable, expressive enthusiasm. This is an exciting collection of electric blues songs from a talented artist who inspired more latest guitarists such as George Thorogood.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bogalusa Boogie []  2020-1-17 0:12

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bogalusa Boogie []  2020-1-17 0:12

    This is the ultimate zydeco album and with amazing reason. It's loaded with non-stop party melody that's fast to capture the spirit of the genre (and its geographical importance) with wonderful power, passion and soul. The album initially earned top reviews from the likes of Rolling Stone and became an essential title. The ensemble performance is superb: Paul Sénégal's guitar, Cleveland Chenier's rub-board, John Hart's tenor sax, Joe Brouchet's bass and Robert St.Julian's drums all help and add weight to Le Roi's accordion work. All these cuts are downright classic, too! Check out "Allons A Grand Coteau", "Quelque Chose Sur Mon Idée" or "Ma Mama Ma Dit". It's guaranteed to cure your blues and obtain you snappin' in no time flat. Remarkably, this melody has aged so small since it first appeared on (originally) LP and on CD. It's immediacy is stunning, its performances sharp and the production still solid (the album was originally recorded in 1975). It's why Clifton Chenier (and it's pronouced Shay-nee-ay) ended up being crowned the King... Wish only 1 zydeco album? Obtain this. But, believe me, you'll wish more and more and more once you listen to this amazing disc!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Boogie []  2020-1-18 22:37

    Hot Rize--named after the secret ingredient in Martha White Flour--was one of the premier bluegrass bands of the Eighties. All four members were solid musicians: Pete Wernick on banjo, Tim O'Brien on lead vocals, mandolin and fiddle, Nick Forster on bass, and the late Charles Sawtelle on flat-top guitar. Half of the songs were written by Wernick or O'Brien, but my favorite is the gospel number "The Man In the Middle." Both Wernick and O'Brien continue to release the occasional solo album, but the sum of this band was greater than its parts. Traditional bluegrass at its finest. Also, if you have fun oldtime country music, pick up the albums by their alter egos Red Knuckles and the Trailblazers. If your bluegrass library doesn't contain anything by Hot Rize, there's a huge hole in your collection. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boogie Kings []  2020-11-29 18:43

    I had this album dubbed to a cassette, which was deteriorating, and was looking for a CD version. The CD appears to have been dubbed directly from the LP, and there is a considerable amount of noise and distortion. The melody is good, particularly G.G. Shin's vocals.If the sound quality were better, this would rate two more stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boogie Kings []  2020-11-29 18:43

    I spent a amazing part of my adolescence and all of my adulthood listening to this amazing album of soul covers by the incredibly talented singers, G. G. Shinn and Jerry "Count" Jackson backed by Louisiana's legendary R&B / Soul band, "The Boogie Kings." And Kings they were in the 1960's. G. G. destroys "Funny How Time Slips Away," "Crying Man," and "Devil of a Girl" with a chilling passion and an wonderful vocal range. Jackson's "Time's A-Gonna Change" is simply the best, most moving cover of that Sam Cooke classic that you will ever hear. His "Lonely Room" is only slight less moving. You will not regret buying this classic Southern Soul CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Boogie []  2020-12-5 21:8

    Also know as the Electric Slide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bogalusa Boogie []  2020-1-17 0:12

    Love this type of music. This is my first purchase of Clifton Chenier songs and I am looking around for more of the same. I play this melody on my MP3 player while at the gym and search the melody stimulating. You cannot support but have fun the sounds and just picture yourself in the backwoods of Louisiana.I would highly recommend this cd to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bogalusa Boogie []  2020-1-17 0:12

    My first and favorite Clifton Chenier recording. Very approachable melody even for the uninitiated. I agree with a previous reviewer that if you only test one zydeco CD, this should be the one. Clifton is absolutely "the man" when it comes to hard rockin' zydeco accordion music. If "Allons a Grand Coteau" doesn't place a smile on your face, I don't know what will. This is a assassin recording and should be in everyone's collection. Don't pass this one up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bandstand Boogie []  2020-1-17 1:22

    Play American Bandstand Theme

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Boogie []  2020-1-18 22:37

    Amazing Hoit Rize effort!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Boogie []  2020-1-18 22:37

    I first saw Hot Rize at a Bluegrass Festival at Rod Kennedy's Quiet Valley Ranch outside Kerrville Texas in the early '80s-- probably about 1982. I bought the old cassette tape of Radio Boogie right there on the grounds, directly from the artists at their booth. I have loved it ever since! My favorite is an instrumental piece called "Land of Enchantment", but "Sweetest song I Sing" and "Gone but not Forgotten" are both fantastic. Gosh, the whole thing is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Boogie []  2020-2-2 0:51

    One of the best hard-rockin blues albums I have ever heard. There are so a lot of renditions of "Kansas City" but in my opinion Houmd Dogs is #1!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boogie Kings []  2020-11-29 18:43

    Was disappointed in that this CD appears to be a burned copy and as such, there is difficulty playing it on some cd players. The first 2/3s of the songs played well, however the latest 1/3 all clicked and skipped continually. Too bad, because the melody is a amazing window into the early melody of a long-standing Louisiana icon (GG Shinn) and those who played with him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boogie Kings []  2020-11-29 18:43

    mighty fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Boogie []  2020-12-5 21:8

    Amazing Memories, perfect sound...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Boogie []  2020-12-5 21:8

    Amazing Song!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Boogie []  2020-2-2 0:51

    Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Boogie []  2020-2-2 0:51

    Slide God, along with Elmore!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bogalusa Boogie []  2020-1-17 0:12

    Perfect CD,delivered promptly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bogalusa Boogie []  2020-1-17 0:12

    I got this record back when I was in school when Clifton was still burning down the house on Saturday nights down here on the bayou. You couldn't support but be taken away by the backbeat groove of this band. Zydeco was initially the black mans cranked up cajun music. Nowadays, it can be heard all over South Louisiana in different forms.But here is the man who really place it on the map and it still sounds as amazing today as it did thirty years ago. Just listen to the contemporaries around the South who still move to that beat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bandstand Boogie []  2020-1-17 1:22

    Hopefully you can supply this review across all the Elgart CD,s, because all are substantive Elgart, one of the best bands to arise out of the swing band era. As a group, these CD's bring you the breadth and depth of Elgart's musicality and writing, and the natural creativity of his sound. It took amazing musicians to capture the sound and voice of his music, and he obviously had some amazing ones. Regardless of ones mood at the time, like Les Brown, and some others, he had tunes for everyone, and in every possible band genre and rhythm. As one can guess, his was my favorite band to dance to and to listen to. His music, including moving lines of trumpets, and then trombones, and then saxapones, will perhaps never be emulated. No dance party can be called one without Les Elgart & his orchestra.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Boogie []  2020-1-18 22:37

    Love this old time bluegrass! Terrific musicians!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boogie Kings []  2020-11-29 18:43

    They are the 'Fabulous Boogie Kings', been around the South for over fifty years, and are still going strong. A bayou dance band that is fantastic. The songs will take you back to a time when the living was good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Boogie []  2020-12-5 21:8

    amazing song

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Boogie []  2020-12-5 21:8

    Thee original artist is the best version. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Boogie []  2020-12-5 21:8

    Fun song

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boogie Dice [App]  2019-3-25 13:43

    I just got my dice. How do you even pair them up?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boogie Dice [App]  2019-3-25 13:43

    Awesome and fun to play with. My coworkers won't know what hit them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bogalusa Boogie []  2020-1-17 0:12

    A+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bogalusa Boogie []  2020-1-17 0:12

    as promised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Boogie []  2020-1-18 22:37

    A+++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Boogie []  2020-2-2 0:51

    I have been a fan of Houndog Taylor for years. This collection presents him at his best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Boogie []  2020-2-2 0:51

    Amazing rockin' Blues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Boogie []  2020-2-2 0:51

    sloppy and boring!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boogie Kings []  2020-11-29 18:43

    We've spent several weeks in Cajun country in the latest few years and heard this amazing melody on the local radio station. Loved it so much we bought this CD when we returned home. Now we can obtain that Louisiana feeling wherever we are! Obtain this CD and one by Geno Delafose and you are set to have a party anytime you like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boogie Kings []  2020-11-29 18:43

    This CD is a must have for fans of soul music. The Boogie Kings are legendary in Louisiana and parts south, and the rest of the globe should check them out to see why. Gee Gee Shinn and Jerry ("Count Jackson") LaCroix are unforgettable vocalists, the horn section is rich and warm, and the rhythm section is solid. Listen to "Cryin' Man", the electrifying "Funny How Time Slips Away", and the tender ballad "Lonely Room" for a taste of what these fine musicians can do. If you can locate them, test to obtain their following records on the Montel label. "Blue Eyed Soul" is equally as amazing as this record, and "Live at the Bamboo Hut" is the best live record you will ever hear. This band continues to perform perfect melody today, and their newer releases are available. But during the 1960s with the Montel sessions they were at their peak, and you shouldn't allow another day go by without hearing why.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boogie Kings []  2020-11-29 18:43

    If you wish to hear Louisiana melody at it's finest, this is the cd for you. I haven't purchased the cd only because I have the original record album. Time goes by, but the Boogie Kings melody is forever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Boogie []  2020-12-5 21:8

    Amazing music

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Boogie []  2020-12-5 21:8

    I remember doing the electric slide in PE class back in high school.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beaver Dam High School [App]  2017-12-6 21:9

    You sit at the restaurant with your young son, he says he is hungry. Chicken nugger stares at you from the page. You don't understand. Your palms obtain sweaty and your son complains. The waitress stares at you, her head spinning chicken nugger, her arms swinging french fried. Your son cries the tears of a chicken nugger-less child. In your mind you scream. It is raining sweer potato, you have french fried engraved on your left temple and you do not understand. Your son weeps in the corner. He is starving. Starving for chicken nugger.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beaver Dam High School [App]  2017-12-6 21:9

    I do not think that I should need my phone to urinate. This makes sense

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escape Game Beaver House [App]  2020-8-2 13:26

    Perfect android game as usual, hold em coming!! LOVED the graphic game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escape Game Beaver House [App]  2020-8-2 13:26

    Another amazing android game thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escape Game Beaver House [App]  2020-8-2 13:26

    Unbelievable android game as always, loved to play it, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beaver Dam High School [App]  2017-12-6 21:9

    The FitnessGram pacer try is a multistage aerobic capacity try that progressively obtain more difficult as it continues. The 20 meter pacer will start in 30 seconds. Line up at the start. The running speed starts slowly, but gets faster each min after you hear this signal. [Beep] A single lap should be completed after you here this sound. [Ding] Remember to run in a straight line, and run as long as possible. The second time you fail to complete a lap before the sound, your try is over. The try will start on the word start. On your mark, obtain ready, start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escape Game Beaver House [App]  2020-8-2 13:26

    Delightful as always. Got briefly stuck on the final puzzle (go back to the first house).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escape Game Beaver House [App]  2020-8-2 13:26

    Cute game, a bit too simple though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escape Game Beaver House [App]  2020-8-2 13:26

    Love your games!❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escape Game Beaver House [App]  2020-8-2 13:26

    Unbelievable as always

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escape Game Beaver House [App]  2020-8-2 13:26

    It's fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beaver Dam High School [App]  2017-12-6 21:9

    Idk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escape Game Beaver House [App]  2020-8-2 13:26

    Always amazing android game with cute characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escape Game Beaver House [App]  2020-8-2 13:26

    Another perfect nicolet game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escape Game Beaver House [App]  2020-8-2 13:26

    As always, consistently peaceful. The colors and characters are always a pleasure to look at and it's a amazing method to relax and take a amazing five the 25 mins out of the day and feel like piece. I've played every single one and I've loved every min of it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beaver - Meet New People [App]  2020-5-21 13:20

    Wont let access to the application without fully allowing access to all private info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hat []  2020-4-3 19:49

    This was an Amazon recommendation based upon my past purchases of Buckethead and Joe Satriani. While Keneally is clearly a gifted guitarist, this album tends towards Zappa a bit too much for my liking. Don't obtain me wrong, I like Zappa, but this album just wasn't my cup of tea.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hat []  2020-4-3 19:49

    How do you describe the melody of guitarist, keyboardist and vocalist Mike Keneally? To be honest it is really difficult. His melody is literally all over the map. He tries a small bit of everything on his albums, some of it works and some does not, but it is all done with an wonderful amount of talent and musical skill. Keneally got his begin with Frank Zappa and to this day Zappa is an obvious influence on Keneally's music. His compositions range from smoking guitar shred instrumentals, to pure pop, to out there experimental exposition, to progressive rock, to massive rock, to humorous tales of offbeat characters, to some material that is just plain silly. You name it Keneally covers it on this disc. Private favorites contain "Year Of The Cow", and the just plain weird "Lightning Roy". Keneally's melody will not be for everyone, but if you are a fan of Zappa or just plain offbeat rock played flawlessly this album would be a amazing put to begin to discover what Keneally is all about.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hat []  2020-4-3 19:49

    I have the original "hat" and recently purchased the remastered "hat". Not only is the sound quality significantly improved, there are more amazing tunes on the remastered CD. Check it out if you like Keneally. It rocks!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hat []  2020-4-3 19:49

    Mike Keneally's hat is still the finest debut release I've heard in the past 20 years. If you're looking for cookie cutter shred guitar, forget it! On the other hand, if you wish to dive head first into a thrilling, challenging, eccentric, unbelievable progressive rock/pop extravaganza, this is it! Don't pay 33 dollars for it here. Go to and order a copy for the going price. It's not out of print.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beaver Dam High School [App]  2017-12-6 21:9

    You can not control me, I know my rights as an American and a human being. America does not stand for this opression. VIVA LA REVOLUTION!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beaver Dam High School [App]  2017-12-6 21:9

    This is the early signs of a fascist regime, I as an American will not stand for this. I stand for freedom and not oppression. I will war this oppression until the day that I die. You will not control the method that I think. You will not control the method of the 4Th church of Wumbo. We will rise up and war for our freedom. FOR THE FREEDOM AND PROSPERITY OF WUMBO KIND!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escape Game Beaver House [App]  2020-8-2 13:26

    Easy and enjoyable! Amazing graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escape Game Beaver House [App]  2020-8-2 13:26

    One of my favorites, as always.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escape Game Beaver House [App]  2020-8-2 13:26

    Love the android game as always.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escape Game Beaver House [App]  2020-8-2 13:26

    Fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beaver Dam High School [App]  2017-12-6 21:9

    I loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beaver-smart live chat [App]  2020-5-14 21:37

    Wont let access to the application without fully allowing access to all private info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escape Game Beaver House [App]  2020-8-2 13:26

    Amazing but the latest puzzle confused me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escape Game Beaver House [App]  2020-8-2 13:26

    I love these games. I would play thousands of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escape Game Beaver House [App]  2020-8-2 13:26

    amazing as usual

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Boogie: Boogie Woogie Stride & Piano []  2020-7-28 21:43

    Amazing dozens of boogie styles and at least four or five from all of the best known artists i.e. Lewis, Ammons and Johnson......then covers all the method up to the very jazzed boogie of Tatum. Amazing for an overview. Some amazing stride work as well.....again, for the cash probably the best as just an overview of the style(boogie).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Boogie: Boogie Woogie Stride & Piano []  2020-7-28 21:43

    The true boogie woogie piano players on the first 14 tracks are terrific. I had only heard one of them before. But the latest 5 tracks are more jazz than boogie and should not be included on a amazing boogie disc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blackboard by Boogie Board [App]  2019-6-18 13:40

    horrible app, after taking picture it is pulling into from my clipboard or email it something else. definitely not the data from the picture of my blackboard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blackboard by Boogie Board [App]  2019-6-18 13:40

    low budget. create the blackboard bluetooth or wireless connection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blackboard by Boogie Board [App]  2019-6-18 13:40

    I like this application because I have a Dashboard by Boogie Board and it works with my Android device device. There is no Dashboard application for the Android device (iOS only.) Reason I did not give it 5 stars is that it is a small confusing to use. Took me a while to figure t out but it is, eventually, discoverable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blackboard by Boogie Board [App]  2019-6-18 13:40

    it is a amazing fill in for lunch,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blackboard by Boogie Board [App]  2019-6-18 13:40

    Amazing product, not good application functionality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blackboard by Boogie Board [App]  2019-6-18 13:40

    horrible scaling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blackboard by Boogie Board [App]  2019-6-18 13:40

    It doesn't capture the entire work area, even if your camera frame contains all the method to the edges. Terrible. It also fails when ingesting a pic. It doesn't preserve the dimensions, and stretches the image.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blackboard by Boogie Board [App]  2019-6-18 13:40

    The application crashes EVERY TIME I attempt to save a capture. Gen1 Pixel, Oreo, Feb 18 security modernize level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boogie Board Jot [App]  2019-12-24 21:41

    Fun ! Potentially useful. Simple to use. No issues with the BOARD or APP; worked first time. Plan to carry it with my GALAXY S8 NOTE everywhere. Will there ever be a real-time BLUETOOTH ver ? Ability to import a JEPEG then JOT on the photo would be of utility.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boogie Board Jot [App]  2019-12-24 21:41

    Very cool device. With my job i write almost everything down but end up tossing a lot, so i can be less worried about the trees now. Wasnt sure how the automatic function works i couldnt obtain it to work on my phone. Manual works just fine though so no issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boogie Board Jot [App]  2019-12-24 21:41

    Very difficult to use in auto mode. Needs less reflective surface.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boogie Board Jot [App]  2019-12-24 21:41

    Very disappointed with this app. Pictures rarely turn out well. Even when one does turn out, the "edit" mode is a joke. My children wanted to color in their pictures they drew but the edit mode only let's you draw yellow or black lines on top of the image. Application is a amazing idea but horrible, horrible execution. Our family would be much more loyal to this product if they treated this application as an extension of their product as they should!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boogie Board Jot [App]  2019-12-24 21:41

    Very basic. I will just use my camera and edit it with my image editor instead despite the fact it doesn't automatically change the photo to black and white like this application does. It only has black and yellow as options for writting on the image. It might be nice for some people to hold photos seperate using this app.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386