Read beckett basketball reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all beckett basketball reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Basketball [App]  2019-10-9 13:24

    I cannot find an problem starting May 2017, and the help sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Basketball [App]  2019-10-9 13:24

    I downloaded December copy and it didn't work. Took my and I can't use it. S*** App.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Basketball [App]  2019-10-9 13:24

    Nice

    0  


    Add your opinion on beckett basketball or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Basketball [App]  2019-10-9 13:24

    None

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Basketball [App]  2019-10-9 13:24

    Works well, sucks buying the application doesn't let access to the organize tool despite it says it's with any OF subscription

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Basketball [App]  2019-10-9 13:24

    It only lets you a digital of the news stand copy. Garbage app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Basketball [App]  2019-10-9 13:24

    Great!! :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Basketball [App]  2019-10-9 13:24

    Some of the pages are blank!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Basketball [App]  2019-10-9 13:24

    overall amazing - would like a find field

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Basketball [App]  2019-10-9 13:24

    Amazing basketball CARDS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Basketball [App]  2019-10-9 13:24

    So much room for improvement. The application "should" be far and away better than just gettin the mag. At this point it's only better because on a phone it fits in your pocket. You should be able to name or label bookmarks since they're too little to see what's on the thumbnail of the page. For 8 bucks you'd expect more than just a scan of the hard copy. Shoot @ least with the hard copy you obtain the collectability of the mag. If your going to charge the same apply the value. It's the 21st century fellas & gals

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Basketball [App]  2019-10-9 13:24

    Not what I expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Basketball [App]  2019-10-9 13:24

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Basketball [App]  2019-10-9 13:24

    It is available for online and I have to it when I shouldnt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Basketball [App]  2019-10-9 13:24

    1 star until it stops buffering application and allows actual use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Basketball [App]  2019-10-9 13:24

    This application is garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Basketball [App]  2019-10-9 13:24

    Would like it if you could type in the card your looking for instead of scrolling through endless pages other than that amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Basketball Card Price Guide 2020 []  2020-1-31 5:17

    cant wait to obtain my cards out to check on value

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Basketball Card Price Guide 2020 []  2020-1-31 5:17

    If you collect Basketball cards this is a must

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Basketball Card Price Guide 2020 []  2020-1-31 5:17

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Basketball Card Price Guide 2020 []  2020-1-31 5:17

    Came wrapped in plastic in pristine condition.Would again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Mobile [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Doesn't work. Installed on fresh phone. Application opens and see the splash screen. Then just a blank white screen. Uninstalled and reinstalled but still doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Mobile [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    This application is spam. Obtain a call from a guy from India blackmailing me and demanding or he was going to release all my emails.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Mobile [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Can not set up my acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Mobile [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Absolute piece of garbage. Doesn't work. Can't login. Always says server is busy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Mobile [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Un-installing due to phone permissions required.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Mobile [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Modernize glitch and unable to use - very not good design / not to mention as a member - not worth it, less than 75% shows pricing. PSA has a tutorial on there website that's more accurate. Removing this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Mobile [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Not user-friendly at all. Also, when you take a picture of a card it searches the database and either doesn't search the card or finds the wrong one. Probably would be amazing if it worked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Mobile [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    This application was the reason I reopened my OPG account. Now that it's broken and I can't use the OPG I'll be cancelling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Baseball [App]  2019-2-10 13:21

    Pointless Only purpose is to problems of Beckett... No tutorial abilities whatsoever. Pointless app... If I wish to an problem it would be easier to go to a shop than having a separate application for buying one product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Baseball [App]  2019-2-10 13:21

    I'm Confused I can't tell if this is an online tutorial or are they magazines. I wish an application that gives me the ability to find for prices. I don't wish your magazines! Not good app. It's not even clear what is available for purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Baseball [App]  2019-2-10 13:21

    Need to be able to take pictures of the cards you own and obtain pricing to more accurately them for Sale.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Baseball [App]  2019-2-10 13:21

    Love it Amazing app, amazing value of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Baseball [App]  2019-2-10 13:21

    Not at all Pay them $8 an problem or take 10 seconds to search the pdf online.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Baseball [App]  2019-2-10 13:21

    It is a amazing tool to have. Thanks beckett!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Football [App]  2019-9-23 13:31

    Beckett always gets 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Football [App]  2019-9-23 13:31

    This application is the best thing for me to see how much my cards are worth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Football [App]  2019-9-23 13:31

    Worse application ever. Does nothing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Football [App]  2019-9-23 13:31

    Cost method too much for what you get.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Hockey [App]  2019-12-28 21:23

    This is not a complete hockey tutorial it does not have score select which is the only reason I bought this magazine what a waste.... stay away from the Beckett through the application by the magazine spend a small more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Hockey [App]  2019-12-28 21:23

    I love this application very amazing this is a complete Hockey guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Mobile [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Application doesn't work on newer Android device version. Used to work. Not any longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Mobile [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    It never connects, can't login or make an account. Just sits and spins on Android device P

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Mobile [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Stupid application wont allow me login with recent update. It just does nothing when I test to login. Dont know why I waste my time with this application The setup looks great but is super slow when typing anything or navigating through the tabs. It's very jerky and unresponsive when typing most of the time. Please fix as I think I definitely like the application if it was faster

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Mobile [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    UPDATED REVIEW: THANK YOU FOR LISTENING!!!!! Application has removed phone permission request. I'm giving it 4/5 for now based on the GUI being significantly improved in latest year. The application has always had operational difficulties but since latest significant modernize i can't confirm or deny those probs have been addressed and fixed. If application has fixed these I will up my rating, but based on listening and modifying application permissions I am very hopeful its on right track. PRIOR REVIEW: 2/5 - Every company makes mistakes but REMOVE PHONE CALL PERMISSION REQUEST or lose customers. You should not need to skim my phone contacts trying to obtain leads - considering the high cost of being a OPG subscriber. TO FUTURE CUSTOMERS - OPG subscription DOES NOT contain unlimited card collecting management. You're still limited to 500 cards. The Beckett response to someones review complaining of the confusion is entirely inaccurate. It might also be wise to understand you can only use this application and OPG on one device. Perhaps that's changed recently but because deneying increased permissions I cant tell you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Mobile [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Every time it does an modernize i lose use of my acc for days. It acts like i need to for the service agaib. Even when i test to it says error..you already have an active subscription. Already uninstalled and reinstalled. Still doesnt work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Mobile [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Liked at first. Now seems like most cards i need for are N/A.. and for latest week or so it says pricing, even though ive subscription for months. Im out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Baseball [App]  2019-2-10 13:21

    Don't waste your time Downloaded this because I thought that I would be able to look up a couple of cards, but this is just like their www service - they wish you to for access. I obtain that they're a business, but giving people at least a few freebies won't slay them. Give us like 5 searches for card values and I'm sure that you'll obtain more downloads, buyers and better reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Baseball [App]  2019-2-10 13:21

    WHAT? U have to for an ey shouldn't call the application because. One of the first things u see are a page saying u have to a problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Baseball [App]  2019-2-10 13:21

    This application sucks and I'll have half of the cards and it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Baseball [App]  2019-2-10 13:21

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Baseball [App]  2019-2-10 13:21

    Amazing app. Amazing method to read magazines

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Baseball [App]  2019-2-10 13:21

    Not worth 8 dollars! Why would I 8 dollars per problem for a crappy e ver of a magazine that lost its flare years ago?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Baseball [App]  2019-2-10 13:21

    Crap Advertisement...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Football [App]  2019-9-23 13:31

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Football [App]  2019-9-23 13:31

    Why can't I look at my subscription online or my other devices???? Fix will be 5☆☆☆☆☆

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Football [App]  2019-9-23 13:31

    Amazing to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Football [App]  2019-9-23 13:31

    Can't even down load app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Hockey [App]  2019-12-28 21:23

    I wanted to create a lest of my cards and wut there worth . Something i could print out for insurance and me just to no wut i have . So it would be nice and simple . I could place on my goggle acc for ever.. i can also see maybe this is my own felt . Didnt read wut this application wwas for . So my review shouldnt mean much maybe just not wut im looking cor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Hockey [App]  2019-12-28 21:23

    Doesn't contain full futures very disappointed and wish a

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Mobile [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    something that I look forward to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Mobile [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    The only locations 4 pricing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Mobile [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    trash application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Mobile [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Tells me what I need to know when I need it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Mobile [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Server busy all the time? Doesn't create sense. This is a useless app. Customer help even worse: test application on various phone. What is thay going to solve? I wish to use it on my phone. Wont be recommending beckett to anyone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Mobile [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Why in the globe would you need access to create and keep phone calls? And not let use of the application without that permission? Sorry, no thanks...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Mobile [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Had to cancel my subscription a while back; when I came back, it would not let me resubscribe, could not find outside of general name search, and now will not allow me log in at all: despite changing my password 3 times within 30 minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Mobile [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Says modernize and won't modernize half the cards has no to me it's just a rip off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Mobile [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Completely useless and a rip off. They're trying to charge me an extra $31 for a recurring subscription I never authorized.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Mobile [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Application doesn't work when you test and look up cards. Can't add cards to your organize. Not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Baseball [App]  2019-2-10 13:21

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Baseball [App]  2019-2-10 13:21

    Waste of money, complete joke. No find and the is never ending each issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Baseball [App]  2019-2-10 13:21

    Do not subscription I would not recommend this app. Only half if any of the magazine loads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Baseball [App]  2019-2-10 13:21

    Uninstall Just another racket! No pricing on cards at all!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Baseball [App]  2019-2-10 13:21

    Great! As expected! :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Baseball [App]  2019-2-10 13:21

    NOT FREE Should not be allowed to call this "free" as right away they wish your with the so-called "free" subscription. Rip off!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Baseball [App]  2019-2-10 13:21

    Beckett baseball

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Baseball [App]  2019-2-10 13:21

    I can't use it yet I have a subscription already I'm not too keen on having to double for a subscription just so I can use an app...I guess I'll just stick to the Web browser

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Football [App]  2019-9-23 13:31

    I can never obtain the fresh problems of Beckett football basketball and baseball maginze when they come out. I always got to email pocketmags like 10 times before I obtain someone. I think this application is a piece ok shot and we could not recommend this application to anyone stay away. Thanks george.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Football [App]  2019-9-23 13:31

    How much of my $34 are you going to give back because this crap won't even open?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Football [App]  2019-9-23 13:31

    Purchased the current problem and it wont download.... either fix this or my money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Football [App]  2019-9-23 13:31

    Won't even let me to make account. Uninstalling. Garbage app. Fix please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Football [App]  2019-9-23 13:31

    Its not free!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Football [App]  2019-9-23 13:31

    Not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Hockey [App]  2019-12-28 21:23

    Hockey Card Price tutorial

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Hockey [App]  2019-12-28 21:23

    None

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Baseball [App]  2019-2-10 13:21

    Well im a small angry at the fact that i downloaded this application and purchased a current magazine only to search out that what i need to look up is not in your magazine....2016 topps modernize card us223, ihave two versions of this card and neither one is in your magazine. I know its a ssp but dont know what its worth, disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Baseball [App]  2019-2-10 13:21

    Comes in handy when I need to look up a card on the is slow unless on Wi-Fi.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Baseball [App]  2019-2-10 13:21

    Not accepting my subacription through Google Play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Baseball [App]  2019-2-10 13:21

    Beckett Got it right and its dead on. Now you need to digitize your anual huge books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Baseball [App]  2019-2-10 13:21

    Not free. Lame.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Baseball [App]  2019-2-10 13:21

    Seems backwards to have a second distribution system... Use the play shop so people can hold items in one library. I would a Beckett on there, but in a separate app...no

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Baseball [App]  2019-2-10 13:21

    Application only allows you to their guide...lame

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Mobile [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Quite expensive for total access monthly. It should have all card pictures on it so you can tell if that's the card your searching. Enter a card # and dozens of cards come up, so I think if they added the pictures in the application it would be well worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Mobile [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Slow app, phonics don't correlate to players names, pristine pricing doesn't present in collections, picture upload for cards..broke and doesn't work. Developers, you may wish to fix some primary items here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Mobile [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    I gave an one because was not an option. Purchased an all access pricing subscription. Beckett took the $ from my bank but claims the was not made. To be brief, their customer service sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Mobile [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    I think this is amazing for those who have fun collecting baseball cards like me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Mobile [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Why does a sports card pricing application need permission to create and manage phone calls?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Mobile [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    It's an ok application except for the fact that both the tutorial and organizer requires a subscription. I wanted to use this application to catalog my huge baseball card collection. When I the subscription for the organizer I didn't realize till after the fact that it didn't contain the tutorial subscription which I thought I was paying for. It's still somewhat useful because it's one of the few apps where you can organize your collection even without the guide. Now I know the tutorial contains the organizer but it would be nice if the organizer was a service and I didn't have to double pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beckett Mobile [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    So I $10.99 for 1 month and it's only amazing for 1 sport. It would cost me $40+/ month for eternity to figure my items up. It's also almost impossible to look up just one card

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386