Read bee in the city 2018 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all bee in the city 2018 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee in the City 2018 [App]  2018-7-29 13:0

    Constantly freezes, so you have to close & reset app. When you back it doesn't take you back to where you were, but back to the start, so if you enter a code and hit back you have to zoom in & navigate the map again to search the next bee. Throws up error messages even when you've place the right code in. Beautiful annoying given it cost ยฃ2. We've reverted to pen & paper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee in the City 2018 [App]  2018-7-29 13:0

    This application is worth every penny. Spent the day today bee hunting with my daughter she loved finding the bees on the application and seeing how a lot of we had collected. I moved away from Manchester a few years ago and don't obtain back as often as I'd like so it was nice to be able to present her various locations around town, some I had never even been to. Looking forward to another visit soon to search even more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee in the City 2018 [App]  2018-7-29 13:0

    Don't it....it doesn't work! Cannot obtain beyond the registration page.

    0  


    Add your opinion on bee in the city 2018 or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee in the City 2018 [App]  2018-7-29 13:0

    Yaaay!! It's working! Full 5 stars now. My small girl is buzzing ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ๐Ÿ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee in the City 2018 [App]  2018-7-29 13:0

    Im having issues getting it started won't allow me past the information bit where u out your name and email etc...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee in the City 2018 [App]  2018-7-29 13:0

    Wont begin at all considering this is a huge thing for manchester you would think theyd obtain it right

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee in the City 2018 [App]  2018-7-29 13:0

    Amazing application no issues on Samsung S8, only thing I think it needs is when you begin the map to present where you are compared to the bees.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee in the City 2018 [App]  2018-7-29 13:0

    Should have been thoroughly tested before launch...error500.. won't even accept my log on details...not amazing for a application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee in the City 2018 [App]  2018-7-29 13:0

    Had no issue paying for this application but it simply doesn't work. I cannot obtain passed the verification stage. It's a brilliant idea but should have been tested and ready to go long before its launch. Will change my rating if I can ever obtain it up and running.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee in the City 2018 [App]  2018-7-29 13:0

    DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY! I saw loads of reviews saying this didn't work but then lots of technical responses saying it was fixed. I ยฃ1.99 and am currently standing in Manchester only to search out doesn't work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee in the City 2018 [App]  2018-7-29 13:0

    Can't sign up because the age field is not selectable. Shame. Edit: OK, got it working. It would bee nice if it showed your zone on the map and the nearest bee. But so far so good. I'll post a full review when I've used it a bit more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee in the City 2018 [App]  2018-7-29 13:0

    When I test and register it comes up with 'network error' and won't allow me get past that page. I hope they fix it soon, especially as you have to for it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee in the City 2018 [App]  2018-7-29 13:0

    Struggled to log in at first but amazing small app, looking forward to getting going. Can't seem to obtain the small bee colonies to present on the trail which is a small disappointing but can obtain the information elsewhere on the app Edit - apologies, thought I had updated the stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee in the City 2018 [App]  2018-7-29 13:0

    Originally had problems with the application but this has now been fixed and I'm enjoying using it. Could really do with a zone marker on the trail as it's hard to tell where you are in relation to the bees. Love the rewards you can unlock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee in the City 2018 [App]  2018-7-29 13:0

    Paid for application but will not log the numbers for the bees I have seen hope this gets sorted soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee in the City 2018 [App]  2018-7-29 13:0

    Keeps coming up with errors or crashes as it won't accept codes. Hope it gets fixed soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee in the City 2018 [App]  2018-7-29 13:0

    Completely unable to obtain it to do anything. Despite assurances it's been updated and corrected it won't go beyond the log in screen. Deleting and reinstalling makes no difference. Just obtain a map, they're and actually do the job they're supposed to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee in the City 2018 [App]  2018-7-29 13:0

    Unable to access - error code 500

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee in the City 2018 [App]  2018-7-29 13:0

    Amazing idea and it is amazing fun walking around finding each bee and reading about it. None of this improves over the printed out map ver until you begin unlocking hot drinks at the library and discounts on meal at restaurants along the way. However the application needs a small work * The age selector in the register screen does not allow you on the age range you want, you have to confirn elsewhere. That threw me for a bit * The map needs to add a "you are here" marker * The map should indicate which bees you have already logged.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee in the City 2018 [App]  2018-7-29 13:0

    It just doesn't work. It is still coming up with error notice despite uninstalling and reinstalling as recommended on the website. Very disappointing. Definately should have been tested before the release. I hope it is rectified very soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee in the City 2018 [App]  2018-7-29 13:0

    Downloaded it for ยฃ1.99 and it doesn't work can't obtain past verification page. If someone is paying for something at least create sure it works for all. Refund would be nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee in the City 2018 [App]  2018-7-29 13:0

    Took my easily but this application just does not work. It will not even allow me log in. Would like a please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee in the City 2018 [App]  2018-7-29 13:0

    Very much like this application on the whole, but for some reason it suddenly thinks I've visited 21 more bees than I have! Takes the fun out a small :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee in the City 2018 [App]  2018-7-29 13:0

    Downloaded the application yesterday and it required a few fixes, tried it again today and its working perfectly, absolutely love this app, for someone who is in town centre most days it is so interesting and informative about all the awesome bees

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee in the City 2018 [App]  2018-7-29 13:0

    Wouldn't allow me place my age in but took my garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee in the City 2018 [App]  2018-7-29 13:0

    Can't obtain it to work really disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee in the City 2018 [App]  2018-7-29 13:0

    Amazing app. Shame your zone isn't shown on the map so you can search your nearest bees. Application keeps crashing when I test on the ยฃ99 family ticket reward. Is this a Virgin trains conspiracy??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee in the City 2018 [App]  2018-7-29 13:0

    Obviously there has been a delay in getting the application to work. But they're all working super hard to obtain this sorted. Excited to begin the hunt!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee in the City 2018 [App]  2018-7-29 13:0

    This updated app, which is now working very well on my Galaxy s8+ is amazing fun for accompanying the bee trail with logging/ticking off the Manchester bees discovered around the area. The application is well worth the ยฃ1.99 (better and more fun than paper), also the developers are amazing at keeping the application updated and working. Updated my star rating to 5 full marks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee in the City 2018 [App]  2018-7-29 13:0

    Network error notice on Samsung S7 so unuseable - do you have an modernize on bug fixes as it seems I'm not alone?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee in the City 2018 [App]  2018-7-29 13:0

    Really usefull for the bee tour but it could do it could do with a method to distinguish those you've seen from those you haven't on the map. Plus it's be easier if the map used zone data to locate current zone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee in the City 2018 [App]  2018-7-29 13:0

    Couldn't access for the first 3 days, but seems to be working fine now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee in the City 2018 [App]  2018-7-29 13:0

    Saying network error. Hope its fixed soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee in the City 2018 [App]  2018-7-29 13:0

    Ok... I have edited my review since the non working application has been fixed. The updated ver is working. A nice fun application for the family. I [email protected]#$%! could have a GPS own 'you are here' to tag yourself on the map as it can obtain confusing looking up the road names.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee in the City 2018 [App]  2018-7-29 13:0

    Amazing accompaniment to the Bee in the Town trail. I love how finding each bee unlocks discounts at close-by coffee places/cafes and shops. Shame it doesnt feature a GPS option to tell you where you are and your closest bee (so you need a deceny knowledge of the city) but easier than carrying a map.about.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee in the City 2018 [App]  2018-7-29 13:0

    It's not working. It's a amazing idea but it's not processing the codes correctly. The screen will accept the code then acts like it's loading but doesn't connect and crashes the app. Could be better, especially as it's a pay for app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee in the City 2018 [App]  2018-7-29 13:0

    Won't log any codes from the bees I've discovered, hope there's an modernize rapidly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee in the City 2018 [App]  2018-7-29 13:0

    Went out bee hunting, installed the application but when I test to begin it, it says there is a network error. Waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee in the City 2018 [App]  2018-7-29 13:0

    First error fixed but now i cant select age can you review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee in the City 2018 [App]  2018-7-29 13:0

    I can't even register and use the appas it says error and crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virgin In The City [Book]  2018-6-11 18:0

    Nobody writes insta-romances with over-the-top protective and possessive alpha males like Alexa Riley does. I love getting lost in their stories which are fast and sexy reads and you can never go wrong reading them. In Virgin In The Town we obtain a story of a woman moving to the huge town with huge dreams and bigger determination. Then she meets her fresh neighbor!Bear needs to train for his latest war and has come home to do it. What he never expected was Pepper and her affect on him. She literally brought him to his knees. I absolutely loved everything Bear did for Pepper. He is your typical Alexa Riley character and he ones we have come to love. Pepper was young and innocent, but she also knew what she wanted. Another amazing read from this writing duo.Happy reading!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virgin In The City [Book]  2018-6-11 18:0

    It was a sweet story for a light read with no huge dramas. Have sexy possessive beast of H, that you can't support but love. And sweet, innocent and naive H, who never thought, that coming to live in the town will bring to her door her the best bonus in her life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun in the City [App]  2019-7-31 13:17

    love that it is so simple to navigate! will be using often!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snowfall in the City []  2020-1-20 18:53

    How dare they release this book as an original Mira edition, when both stories have been out there before? I had no idea and wasted over $15.00 on this paperback a few months ago, only to finally pick it up (I a lot of books so it takes a while to finally read them) today and see that for sure I had already read "Candelelight Christmas" when it first came out in 2013, and that The St. James Affair was from 2003 and is only 87 pages , chances are I read that already as well, having probably gotten it at the library years ago, not from Amazon. The title is very familiar to me and I want I'd noticed that before buying this paperback.I will begin reading the little novella and I bet I recognize it. Won't waste time reading the second story I'd already read.What a total waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snowfall in the City []  2020-1-20 18:53

    Perfect read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virgin In The City [Book]  2018-6-11 18:0

    We meet Pepper whos brand newish in the town shes so shy innocent and always crafting things in her home she also them on her site, she meets her fresh neighbor Theodore aka Bear when shes spying on him through her peep hole a huge muscle growly man.. the sparks are flying between the pper finds out Bear is a UFC warrior training and getting ready for his huge fight.. he wants her he also wants to protect her since shes so innocent.. also.. he's a Virgin always working and training has small time for woman.. until Pepper..I won't give to much away.. but if you wanna read this sweet over the top love story?!? Obtain it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virgin In The City [Book]  2018-6-11 18:0

    AR never disappoints. My husband spent the latest hour picking on me for all my sighs and giggles. The chemistry is off the charts and a virgin character is always special. Bear is just wonderful and so freaking adorable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun in the City [App]  2019-7-31 13:17

    I really like this application a lot, getting unique at my favorite restaurants and bars is always a amazing thing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Curves in the City []  2020-1-3 23:1

    I really liked this story! It was just so sweet and I liked the characters Tori and Zaid. Flora Madison does such a amazing job storytelling her fast reads!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snowfall in the City []  2020-1-20 18:53

    The two novellas that create up this book have been published before so I was very disappointed when I opened it up. Of course, as a Susan Wiggs fan, I had read them previously and thought it was very unfair of the publisher to test to fool the reader into thinking this was a fresh work by the er beware! Before purchasing a book, it's a amazing idea to read some (part of) reviews so you can obtain an idea of the story. If it is familiar, run the other way! I am very sorry I didn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snowfall in the City []  2020-1-20 18:53

    A amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virgin In The City [Book]  2018-6-11 18:0

    Longer then the average AR story, this one had a higher story line to smut ratio. It was so sweet, soft, squishy, cute and saccharine. I really enjoyed reading it. I loved Pepper and Bear, so cute. There were a few editing errors, but nothing major. Oh... the first passion experience between Bear and Pepper read a bit high schoolish, insta "pop" (more humorous in my opinion then sweet). Overall amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun in the City [App]  2019-7-31 13:17

    amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snowfall in the City []  2020-1-20 18:53

    I see two 5-star ratings but no reviews! I have enjoyed some of Susan Wiggs books and others not so much. This one...very not so much! The main hero Elaine is so unlikable I found myself actually feeling annoyed while trying to read the book. At page 73 I was no further along in a story than I was at page 1. The writing is horrible for Susan Wiggs...what has happened here (and why in most sentences does she use Elaine's name multiple times?)! From page 1 to page 73, the info we obtain is basically repetitive whining about Elaine's lack of feelings and holiday spirit. We are given the impression of a romance gone poor with Tony, even though there isn't enough there to give you a sense of really caring. If I haven't formed a bond with the characters at this point, probably not going to happen and so far this has been a waste of my time and so I quit reading at page 73.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snowfall in the City []  2020-1-20 18:53

    I would like a more in depth story. This reminds me of a cookie cutter Christmas story. A lot of fluff and some romance. It was not enough for me. I don't think it is up to the normal Susan Riggs books. I expected more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snowfall in the City []  2020-1-20 18:53

    Amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virgin In The City [Book]  2018-6-11 18:0

    I absolutely loved reading my arc of Virgin in the town by Alexa Riley. I was left completely speechless when i read this book. I loved it so much that when i finished i read it again. I couldnt obtain enough of Bear and Pepper. The story was phenomenally written with plenty of excitement, laughs and steamy goodness that will knock your socks off. The characters were absolutely awesome and had a attractive connection. This is a definite must read that you wont wish to miss out on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virgin In The City [Book]  2018-6-11 18:0

    Another amazing story written by Alexa Riley! I love her style of writing and easily each story and the plot flows along with the characters and she never disappoints with her smut, insta love, steamy stories, either long or short, it really doesn't matter and everything is amazing and always with a amazing happily ever after and more than one epilogue, which I love :)I have to say I loved Teddy aka Bear aka "The Cannon" (since that's his nickname as a UFC warrior and now he's the current UFC champion, training for his latest war to finally retire and during that time he meets the love of his love, his doll face) and Pepper's story so much :) I liked their chemistry together, you could literally feel the heat pouring off the pages when they were in a stage together and the intimate scenes, which were HOT as hell too ;)Pepper is such a sweet, innocent and naive girl who has moved to the huge town and has created two mates but her main friend, Tasha, who is older than her and also protective of Pepper and she was funny too, created me laugh a couple of times :) who also gets her happily ever after with Teddy's best mate and nutritionist, Rico too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virgin In The City [Book]  2018-6-11 18:0

    Pepper lost her parents at a young age and was raised outside of the town by her Aunt. she has decided to move to the town and begin her own blog with arts & crafts along with an online shop to some of those crafts. Bear has moved back to his home city to be close to the gym he grew up in while he trains for his final match. He has purchased the building and is moving in to the apartment across from Pepper. When he knocks on her door to introduce himself and apologize for the noise while moving in their are both struck mute, sparks fly, inst-lust. Pepper has no clue who Bear aka Cannon is or that hes popular in his town. It doesn't take long before they are inseparable, but as Bear's relationship is discovered by the media it doesn't take long for their bond to be tested.I think this is my fresh favorite A.R. book. I think both the characters are just so funny the method the awkwardly interact because they are both fresh at this dating/relationship thing. They both have their insecurities. Bear isn't super confident like the normal alphas (not that I don't love that but its a nice small tweak) also Pepper seems to be more of the aggressor while Bear is trying to take his time and create sure she is comfortable because he knows he forgets his own strength and doesn't wish to upset her or damage her. Love it! Fresh Fav!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun in the City [App]  2019-7-31 13:17

    I like that we can obtain exclusive that can't be found anywhere else. ๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Curves in the City []  2020-1-3 23:1

    Curves in the Town is the first book I have read by Flora Madison and it was a amazing and enjoyable read to curl up with some hot cocoa and just relax. This is Zaid and Tori story they are both enjoyable characters along with the side hero that are well written. Their attraction was powerful and their chemistry generated lots of sparks. The storyline was engaging and interesting but a solid amount of drama and emotional turmoil as this couple relationship evolves into more than they ever imagined.I received a copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snowfall in the City []  2020-1-20 18:53

    It was just ok, did not really keep my interest, not sure I'm going to [email protected]#$%!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snowfall in the City []  2020-1-20 18:53

    Thoroughly enjoyed light reading, amazing hearted and uplifting read for the holiday season. I highly recommend you create the purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun in the City [App]  2019-7-31 13:17

    Amazing application to have on hand to save $$ on local restaurants. The discounts they are really steep and the happening calendar is nice to see what's going on in San Diego at any given time. Looking forward to more discounts posted in the application as I'll be using this often.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virgin In The City [Book]  2018-6-11 18:0

    Alexa Riley, you write the excellent bedtime stories. Your fortnightly books are the best feel-good fast fix required to end the (long) weekend into happy-ever-after bliss.I love that you surrounded Bear and Pepper with a community, of neighborhood town locals looking after each other.And once again, you write the best epilogues. I want other romance authors (particularly scifi romance) would write amazing epilogues Alexa Riley style.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virgin In The City [Book]  2018-6-11 18:0

    This was a amazing reads. This story felt a small various from other Alexa Riley books. To me it was more focused on Teddy and his huge war coming up and of course about Pepper. It was a slow buildup. It was still good. But just a small different.Teddy the โ€œCannonโ€ was moving back to his old neighborhood to train for his latest fight. He wanted to go back to his old stomping ground from when he got started in fighting.Right when he moved in to the building he was drawn to a certain door. He couldnโ€™t shake it so he knocked on it. And he was beautiful much surprised to see Pepper on the other side of it! He thought she was young! To young!โ€œWho takes care of you?โ€โ€œMe. Thatโ€™s whoโ€™s keeping an eye on you now,โ€And from that moment on. Teddy was looking out for Pepper!โ€œFor the first time since Iโ€™ve moved to the city, I actually feel like Iโ€™m home.โ€Oh Teddy couldnโ€™t stay away. He was consumed by Pepper!โ€œthat kiss and how it consumed me. As soon as my lips touched hers, all of my control was done for and I had to have herโ€Took took everything in him to take things slow. He wanted to do right with Pepper. He wanted to present her how unique she was!โ€œBut after tonight Iโ€™ve found out two things. One, Iโ€™ve got more self-control than I ever gave myself for, and two, Pepperโ€™s the one.โ€Teddy was training for his huge fight. He wanted to Create his latest war memorable. He didnโ€™t plan on meeting his love of his life at this time. But he sure was satisfied that he did!โ€œHe presses his forehead to mine and I close my eyes in silent prayer that heโ€™ll come back to me unhurt.โ€This was a cute read. It was a lot slower than what I was expecting but still a very amazing read!โ€œI love you, doll face.โ€โ€œI love you, too, Bear.โ€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Curves in the City []  2020-1-3 23:1

    This is an instant-everything novella that is a fabulous fast read. The characters have history, personality, chemistry, passion, and a bit of a issue too! Flora draws you in from the obtain go, and holds on tight throughout the entire in is a successful advertising CEO. Tori is newly graduated, fresh to NYC, and looking for a job. When she meets up with Zain, formerly just her best friend's geeky older brother, she is floored not only by his appearance, but by his success too. Zain, who has had a major crush on Tori for years, her a job as his temporary secretary while she looks for work. Not a amazing plan given that now he has to see her, up close, every day.When Tori's plan to snag herself a job backfires, she finds herself in Zain's home. And oh, that promise to her BF not to obtain involved with Zain...well, oops! Unfortunately, her BF picks that moment to suprise them with an unannounced visit. While Tori is trying to apologize, she is told that Zain is just a player and is using ri, however, is not the only one guilty of lying in this threesome. Will Zain be able to. Create things right with Tori, or has his sister destroyed his only possibility with the woman of his dreams? Search out for yourself!I received a copy of this book and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snowfall in the City []  2020-1-20 18:53

    This is not a fresh book. It is 2 stories, one of which is from the Lakeshore Chronicles series I previously read in 2014, entitled Candlelight Christmas. Very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing in Highway Car 2018: City Traffic Top Racer [App]  2019-1-21 21:17

    weast of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing in Highway Car 2018: City Traffic Top Racer [App]  2019-1-21 21:17

    Graduate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing in Highway Car 2018: City Traffic Top Racer [App]  2019-1-21 21:17

    I like the android game but lost interest. If the add bar was smaller or actually if you going to have the add's, just have pop ups because the bar is limiting the top view, always crashing and have to drive slow cause you can't see what's ahead. I would continue to play but the bar is frustrating. sorry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing in Highway Car 2018: City Traffic Top Racer [App]  2019-1-21 21:17

    stop all ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing in Highway Car 2018: City Traffic Top Racer [App]  2019-1-21 21:17

    Thanks for the ads, couldn't play the android game though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing in Highway Car 2018: City Traffic Top Racer [App]  2019-1-21 21:17

    Poor systems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing in Highway Car 2018: City Traffic Top Racer [App]  2019-1-21 21:17

    So amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing in Highway Car 2018: City Traffic Top Racer [App]  2019-1-21 21:17

    baqwas no 1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing in Highway Car 2018: City Traffic Top Racer [App]  2019-1-21 21:17

    ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€โค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ’‹โ€๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€โค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ’‹โ€๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿ‘จโ€โค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ’‹โ€๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€โค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ’‹โ€๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿ’‘๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€โค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€โค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿ‘จโ€โค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€โค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿ‘ช๐Ÿ‘ช๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ง๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ง๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ง๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ง๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ง๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ง๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ง๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ง๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’•โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’˜โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ‘…๐Ÿ‘„๐Ÿ‘๏ธโ€๐Ÿ—จ๏ธ๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’” ๐Ÿ‘—๐Ÿ‘—๐Ÿ‘—๐Ÿ‘—๐Ÿ‘—๐Ÿ‘—๐Ÿ‘—๐Ÿ‘—๐Ÿ‘—๐Ÿ‘—๐Ÿ‘—๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ÿ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing in Highway Car 2018: City Traffic Top Racer [App]  2019-1-21 21:17

    เคตเคฐเฅเคธเฅเคŸ เค—เฅ‡เคฎ เคเคตเคฐเฅคเฅคเฅคเฅคเฅคเฅค เคกเฅ‹เค‚เคŸ เคกเฅ‹เค‚เคตเฅเคฒเฅ‹เคก เค†เคˆเคŸเฅ€เฅคเฅคเฅคเฅค

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing in Highway Car 2018: City Traffic Top Racer [App]  2019-1-21 21:17

    Not sure if it's a amazing game, didn't obtain to play it because of the a lot of ads. Literally any button you tap on will begin an ad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing in Highway Car 2018: City Traffic Top Racer [App]  2019-1-21 21:17

    Android game Plqy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing in Highway Car 2018: City Traffic Top Racer [App]  2019-1-21 21:17

    Too a lot of ads .. even before starting game, there were 3 , 30 sec ads. Boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing in Highway Car 2018: City Traffic Top Racer [App]  2019-1-21 21:17

    worst android game ever seen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing in Highway Car 2018: City Traffic Top Racer [App]  2019-1-21 21:17

    iam a lienced driver.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing in Highway Car 2018: City Traffic Top Racer [App]  2019-1-21 21:17

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing in Highway Car 2018: City Traffic Top Racer [App]  2019-1-21 21:17

    alsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing in Highway Car 2018: City Traffic Top Racer [App]  2019-1-21 21:17

    hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing in Highway Car 2018: City Traffic Top Racer [App]  2019-1-21 21:17

    THIS GAME IS FULL OF BULL YOU CAN'T PLAY IT BECAUSE OF THE AD. YOU CAN'T SEE WHERE YOUR GOING AND THE GAME IS OVER BEFORE YOU EVEN GET STARTED. THIS NEEDS FIXING ASAP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing in Highway Car 2018: City Traffic Top Racer [App]  2019-1-21 21:17

    This vehicle is very super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing in Highway Car 2018: City Traffic Top Racer [App]  2019-1-21 21:17

    Poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing in Highway Car 2018: City Traffic Top Racer [App]  2019-1-21 21:17

    Fazool tareen android game ha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing in Highway Car 2018: City Traffic Top Racer [App]  2019-1-21 21:17

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing in Highway Car 2018: City Traffic Top Racer [App]  2019-1-21 21:17

    AMI NO ME GUSTA! MUCHO MINUTOS GASTADOS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing in Highway Car 2018: City Traffic Top Racer [App]  2019-1-21 21:17

    this trash and boring trash trash were it bolongs i am a poor speller i am 7 and this is salty dog salty just like salty springs DOG YEAH YOU LOOK LIKE A COWBOY YEHHH HAHHHH TO THE END OF THE PLANET WORLDDDDDD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing in Highway Car 2018: City Traffic Top Racer [App]  2019-1-21 21:17

    Refuses to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing in Highway Car 2018: City Traffic Top Racer [App]  2019-1-21 21:17

    till staering no so boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing in Highway Car 2018: City Traffic Top Racer [App]  2019-1-21 21:17

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing in Highway Car 2018: City Traffic Top Racer [App]  2019-1-21 21:17

    if I could rate this android game no stars I would. this android game is sooooooo stupid, hate it ๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing in Highway Car 2018: City Traffic Top Racer [App]  2019-1-21 21:17

    very very very very very not good android game .. ad popup ..not suggest to instal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing in Highway Car 2018: City Traffic Top Racer [App]  2019-1-21 21:17

    nice Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing in Highway Car 2018: City Traffic Top Racer [App]  2019-1-21 21:17

    super android game

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386