bee in the city 2018 Reviews & Opinions


Submit bee in the city 2018 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bee in the City 2018 review [App]  2018-7-29 13:0

    Had no issue paying for this application but it simply doesn't work. I cannot obtain passed the verification stage. It's a brilliant idea but should have been tested and ready to go long before its launch. Will change my rating if I can ever obtain it up and running.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bee in the City 2018 review [App]  2018-7-29 13:0

    Ok... I have edited my review since the non working application has been fixed. The updated ver is working. A nice fun application for the family. I [email protected]#$%! could have a GPS own 'you are here' to tag yourself on the map as it can obtain confusing looking up the road names.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bee in the City 2018 review [App]  2018-7-29 13:0

    DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY! I saw loads of reviews saying this didn't work but then lots of technical responses saying it was fixed. I paid £1.99 and am currently standing in Manchester only to search out doesn't work!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on bee in the city 2018 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch bee in the city 2018 video reviews and related movies:

    See Bees In The City underway for 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See Bee in the City on youtube.

     related image

    See Bee in the City Farewell weekend on youtube.

     related image

    See Bee in the City - BDO 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See 2018: Bee in the City on youtube.

     related image

    See Bee in the City - Time lapse of my bee on the streets Summer 2018! on youtube.

     related image

    See Bee in the City (Manchester) 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See The Bee in the City story on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bee in the City 2018 review [App]  2018-7-29 13:0

    Constantly freezes, so you have to close & reset app. When you click back it doesn't take you back to where you were, but back to the start, so if you enter a code and hit back you have to zoom in & navigate the map again to search the next bee. Throws up error messages even when you've place the right code in. Beautiful annoying given it cost £2. We've reverted to pen & paper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bee in the City 2018 review [App]  2018-7-29 13:0

    Amazing idea and it is amazing fun walking around finding each bee and reading about it. None of this improves over the printed out map ver until you begin unlocking free hot drinks at the library and discounts on meal at restaurants along the way. However the application needs a small work * The age selector in the register screen does not allow you click on the age range you want, you have to click confirn elsewhere. That threw me for a bit * The map needs to add a "you are here" marker * The map should indicate which bees you have already logged.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bee in the City 2018 review [App]  2018-7-29 13:0

    Amazing app. Shame your zone isn't shown on the map so you can search your nearest bees. Application keeps crashing when I test click on the £99 family ticket reward. Is this a Virgin trains conspiracy??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bee in the City 2018 review [App]  2018-7-29 13:0

    Amazing accompaniment to the Bee in the Town trail. I love how finding each bee unlocks discounts at close-by coffee places/cafes and shops. Shame it doesnt feature a GPS option to tell you where you are and your closest bee (so you need a deceny knowledge of the city) but easier than carrying a map.about.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bee in the City 2018 review [App]  2018-7-29 13:0

    Can't sign up because the age field is not selectable. Shame. Edit: OK, got it working. It would bee nice if it showed your zone on the map and the nearest bee. But so far so good. I'll post a full review when I've used it a bit more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bee in the City 2018 review [App]  2018-7-29 13:0

    This application is worth every penny. Spent the day today bee hunting with my daughter she loved finding the bees on the application and seeing how a lot of we had collected. I moved away from Manchester a few years ago and don't obtain back as often as I'd like so it was nice to be able to present her various locations around town, some I had never even been to. Looking forward to another visit soon to search even more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bee in the City 2018 review [App]  2018-7-29 13:0

    It just doesn't work. It is still coming up with error notice despite uninstalling and reinstalling as recommended on the website. Very disappointing. Definately should have been tested before the release. I hope it is rectified very soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bee in the City 2018 review [App]  2018-7-29 13:0

    Obviously there has been a delay in getting the application to work. But they're all working super hard to obtain this sorted. Excited to begin the hunt!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bee in the City 2018 review [App]  2018-7-29 13:0

    This updated app, which is now working very well on my Galaxy s8+ is amazing fun for accompanying the bee trail with logging/ticking off the Manchester bees discovered around the area. The application is well worth the £1.99 purchase (better and more fun than paper), also the developers are amazing at keeping the application updated and working. Updated my star rating to 5 full marks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bee in the City 2018 review [App]  2018-7-29 13:0

    It's not working. It's a amazing idea but it's not processing the codes correctly. The screen will accept the code then acts like it's loading but doesn't connect and crashes the app. Could be better, especially as it's a pay for app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bee in the City 2018 review [App]  2018-7-29 13:0

    When I test and register it comes up with 'network error' and won't allow me get past that page. I hope they fix it soon, especially as you have to pay for it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bee in the City 2018 review [App]  2018-7-29 13:0

    Don't buy it....it doesn't work! Cannot obtain beyond the registration page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bee in the City 2018 review [App]  2018-7-29 13:0

    Downloaded it for £1.99 and it doesn't work can't obtain past verification page. If someone is paying for something at least create sure it works for all. Refund would be nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bee in the City 2018 review [App]  2018-7-29 13:0

    Struggled to log in at first but amazing small app, looking forward to getting going. Can't seem to obtain the small bee colonies to present on the trail which is a small disappointing but can obtain the information elsewhere on the app Edit - apologies, thought I had updated the stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bee in the City 2018 review [App]  2018-7-29 13:0

    Yaaay!! It's working! Full 5 stars now. My small girl is buzzing 😁🐝🐝

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bee in the City 2018 review [App]  2018-7-29 13:0

    Originally had problems with the application but this has now been fixed and I'm enjoying using it. Could really do with a zone marker on the trail as it's hard to tell where you are in relation to the bees. Love the rewards you can unlock.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bee in the City 2018 review [App]  2018-7-29 13:0

    Won't log any codes from the bees I've discovered, hope there's an modernize rapidly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bee in the City 2018 review [App]  2018-7-29 13:0

    Network error notice on Samsung S7 so unuseable - do you have an modernize on bug fixes as it seems I'm not alone?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bee in the City 2018 review [App]  2018-7-29 13:0

    Took my cash easily but this application just does not work. It will not even allow me log in. Would like a refund please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bee in the City 2018 review [App]  2018-7-29 13:0

    Im having issues getting it started won't allow me past the information bit where u out your name and email etc...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bee in the City 2018 review [App]  2018-7-29 13:0

    Paid for application but will not log the numbers for the bees I have seen hope this gets sorted soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bee in the City 2018 review [App]  2018-7-29 13:0

    Went out bee hunting, installed the application but when I test to begin it, it says there is a network error. Waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bee in the City 2018 review [App]  2018-7-29 13:0

    Really usefull for the bee tour but it could do it could do with a method to distinguish those you've seen from those you haven't on the map. Plus it's be easier if the map used zone data to locate current zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bee in the City 2018 review [App]  2018-7-29 13:0

    Very much like this application on the whole, but for some reason it suddenly thinks I've visited 21 more bees than I have! Takes the fun out a small :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bee in the City 2018 review [App]  2018-7-29 13:0

    Downloaded the application yesterday and it required a few fixes, tried it again today and its working perfectly, absolutely love this app, for someone who is in town centre most days it is so interesting and informative about all the awesome bees

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bee in the City 2018 review [App]  2018-7-29 13:0

    Wont begin at all considering this is a huge thing for manchester you would think theyd obtain it right

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bee in the City 2018 review [App]  2018-7-29 13:0

    Keeps coming up with errors or crashes as it won't accept codes. Hope it gets fixed soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bee in the City 2018 review [App]  2018-7-29 13:0

    First error fixed but now i cant select age can you review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bee in the City 2018 review [App]  2018-7-29 13:0

    Couldn't access for the first 3 days, but seems to be working fine now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bee in the City 2018 review [App]  2018-7-29 13:0

    Wouldn't allow me place my age in but took my cash garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bee in the City 2018 review [App]  2018-7-29 13:0

    Amazing application no issues on Samsung S8, only thing I think it needs is when you begin the map to present where you are compared to the bees.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bee in the City 2018 review [App]  2018-7-29 13:0

    Completely unable to obtain it to do anything. Despite assurances it's been updated and corrected it won't go beyond the log in screen. Deleting and reinstalling makes no difference. Just obtain a map, they're free and actually do the job they're supposed to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bee in the City 2018 review [App]  2018-7-29 13:0

    I can't even register and use the appas it says error and crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bee in the City 2018 review [App]  2018-7-29 13:0

    Saying network error. Hope its fixed soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bee in the City 2018 review [App]  2018-7-29 13:0

    Can't obtain it to work really disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bee in the City 2018 review [App]  2018-7-29 13:0

    Should have been thoroughly tested before launch...error500.. won't even accept my log on details...not amazing for a paid application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bee in the City 2018 review [App]  2018-7-29 13:0

    Unable to access - error code 500

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Coach Bus Simulator 2018 review [App]  2018-4-22 21:0

    Very poor game,waste time,plzz do not download this app,plzzz,,veryy baddddd😬😬😡😡😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Coach Bus Simulator 2018 review [App]  2018-4-22 21:0

    Such a boring android game controling vechicles should me improved Worst android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Coach Bus Simulator 2018 review [App]  2018-4-22 21:0

    Very poor I am writing to you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Coach Bus Simulator 2018 review [App]  2018-4-22 21:0

    Worst android game arrrow button not given

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Coach Bus Simulator 2018 review [App]  2018-4-22 21:0

    steering and brake are not working properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Coach Bus Simulator 2018 review [App]  2018-4-22 21:0

    Isse ghatiya aj tk nhi khela koi android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Coach Bus Simulator 2018 review [App]  2018-4-22 21:0

    It is not even opening the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Coach Bus Simulator 2018 review [App]  2018-4-22 21:0

    Worst android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Coach Bus Simulator 2018 review [App]  2018-4-22 21:0

    Please create more levels😋

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Coach Bus Simulator 2018 review [App]  2018-4-22 21:0

    I it this android game because in android game is camera

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Coach Bus Simulator 2018 review [App]  2018-4-22 21:0

    I only obtain one bus to test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Coach Bus Simulator 2018 review [App]  2018-4-22 21:0

    The control is very not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Coach Bus Simulator 2018 review [App]  2018-4-22 21:0

    GGG Gh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Coach Bus Simulator 2018 review [App]  2018-4-22 21:0

    It ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Coach Bus Simulator 2018 review [App]  2018-4-22 21:0

    Map is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Coach Bus Simulator 2018 review [App]  2018-4-22 21:0

    Android game android game is ???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Coach Bus Simulator 2018 review [App]  2018-4-22 21:0

    Daba android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Coach Bus Simulator 2018 review [App]  2018-4-22 21:0

    Gurupada modak

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Coach Bus Simulator 2018 review [App]  2018-4-22 21:0

    Not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Coach Bus Simulator 2018 review [App]  2018-4-22 21:0

    Boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Coach Bus Simulator 2018 review [App]  2018-4-22 21:0

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Coach Bus Simulator 2018 review [App]  2018-4-22 21:0

    I have a very slow and poor smartphone but it looked amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Coach Bus Simulator 2018 review [App]  2018-4-22 21:0

    I am telling that that the android game is very much worse than all other

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Coach Bus Simulator 2018 review [App]  2018-4-22 21:0

    There is no insider view... So driving is not interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Coach Bus Simulator 2018 review [App]  2018-4-22 21:0

    Stunning graphics Amazing control Best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Coach Bus Simulator 2018 review [App]  2018-4-22 21:0

    It stucks in the middle of the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Coach Bus Simulator 2018 review [App]  2018-4-22 21:0

    it Was so amazing to play the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Coach Bus Simulator 2018 review [App]  2018-4-22 21:0

    Naic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Coach Bus Simulator 2018 review [App]  2018-4-22 21:0

    Hopeless android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Coach Bus Simulator 2018 review [App]  2018-4-22 21:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Coach Bus Simulator 2018 review [App]  2018-4-22 21:0

    3d bus simulation android game for those who wish to be a true bus driver.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Coach Bus Simulator 2018 review [App]  2018-4-22 21:0

    Bhai ye android game utna best nahi hai tum es android game ko make batter karo us make batter me bus design best hona chahiye aur streets ko achha karo aur streets pe traffic dalo aur to sb thik hai es android game mai aur bus stand es android game me rakho to dur dur rakho roots long karo aur town ko make batter karo town bhi best nahi hai. City me bhi kuch kuch accha nahi hai aur passenger ko bhi accha banao bhai yehi kami reh gaya tumhare android game me es chijo ko make batter karo apne next update mai. Agar kuch galat bol diya hu to sorry mere bhai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Coach Bus Simulator 2018 review [App]  2018-4-22 21:0

    Amazing android game very nice but Orr better ho Sakta tha you also create offroad bus and control and etc are very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Coach Bus Simulator 2018 review [App]  2018-4-22 21:0

    The controls are very poor and I hate for it The control are very poor and I hate for it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Coach Bus Simulator 2018 review [App]  2018-4-22 21:0

    It have no any map so it is boring android game of the season

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Coach Bus Simulator 2018 review [App]  2018-4-22 21:0

    Fdjgdb kg ugly finding dismiss goodbye search fifth isolation residuals Kemerovo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Coach Bus Simulator 2018 review [App]  2018-4-22 21:0

    This hame is amazing and really makes you feel immersed in the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Coach Bus Simulator 2018 review [App]  2018-4-22 21:0

    Best ever never bus android game I love it very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Coach Bus Simulator 2018 review [App]  2018-4-22 21:0

    Obtain ready to be a public transporter bus driver a lot of passengers will be waiting for you at bus stations and you have to carry them to their destinations in public transport bus simulator

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Coach Bus Simulator 2018 review [App]  2018-4-22 21:0

    IT IS A VERY NICE GAME, REAL GAME AND VERY EEJOY GAME 🚸⚡👑🎹☺😊😀😁😂💓💔💕💖👉👈👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Car Racing Simulator 2018 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:56

    horrible android game it looks so fake and has poor graphics do not buy it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Car Racing Simulator 2018 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:56

    worse android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Car Racing Simulator 2018 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:56

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Car Racing Simulator 2018 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:56

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Car Racing Simulator 2018 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:56

    sad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Car Racing Simulator 2018 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:56

    it sucks everything is poor in this android game test to think while making android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Car Racing Simulator 2018 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:56

    I hated it horible contrals poor bracks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Car Racing Simulator 2018 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:56

    it is poor working android game and so boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Car Racing Simulator 2018 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:56

    Graphics are poor and the melody is poor please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Car Racing Simulator 2018 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:56

    I think it is EPIC

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Car Racing Simulator 2018 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:56

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Car Racing Simulator 2018 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:56

    Fighters android game I have ever played no free play horrible this android game is horrible do not download this android game Graphics are poor melody is poor everything is poor that's in this android game please do not download it please👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎😾👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Car Racing Simulator 2018 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:56

    What a android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Car Racing Simulator 2018 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:56

    okk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Car Racing Simulator 2018 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:56

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Car Racing Simulator 2018 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:56

    This android game is so dumb and boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Car Racing Simulator 2018 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:56

    I am aman ko android game aacha laga

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Car Racing Simulator 2018 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:56

    No free drive mode. Without free drive mode android game sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Car Racing Simulator 2018 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:56

    Brakes are not good...steering doesnt work properly...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Car Racing Simulator 2018 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:56

    A very nice android game

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter