bee slots machine Reviews & Opinions


Submit bee slots machine review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bee Slots Machine review [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    nice casino slots android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: VIP Deluxe Slot Machines Free - Vegas Slots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    faster identification . quicker focus. and able to allow it learn me. and me learn it.. not diffrence then dominos 2-4 player. as long as you obtain to know how a lot of of each. roll and turnsand the stagety . understanding the android game it with dedication and lots of disaplents that comes with practice and time. The odds of winninging are higher . the betting amount well that not a issue . low or high. i my self like to take the challeng for private skills .. "i say i " speaking for my self.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: VIP Deluxe Slot Machines Free - Vegas Slots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    Total cheap and retarded. Just downloaded it and wont allow me even play cuz it keeps saying i need to update, fresh ver available. And theres not. Either u click on modernize which there isnt or u close it. Waste of data and time

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on bee slots machine or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch bee slots machine video reviews and related movies:

    See ★MASSIVE WIN★ Lucky Honeycomb Twin Fever Slot ★MEGA BIG WIN★ FROM $200.00 TO Over HANDPAY JACKPOT ! on youtube.

     related image

    See JACKPOT HANDPAY! Bee Lucky Slot - $12.50 Max Bet - AWESOME! on youtube.

     related image

    See Konami- LUCKY HONEYCOMB slot machine Max bet bonus and BIG WIN LINE HIT! on youtube.

     related image

    See ★WE ALL BEE WINNING!!★ LUCKY HONEYCOMB Twin Fever Slot Machine - Long Play and Neighbors BIG WINS!🤑🎰 on youtube.

     related image

    See Honey Bee slots machine on youtube.

     related image

    See Bee Lucky Slot Machine Bonus on youtube.

     related image

    See ★BIG WIN★ CRYSTAL STAR Slot Machine ★ JACKPOT WON★ $11.25 Max Bet | 3 Reel Slot Max Bet BIG WIN on youtube.

     related image

    See LIVE PLAY and HUGE WINS on Vampire's Embrace Slot Machine on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: VIP Deluxe Slot Machines Free - Vegas Slots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    loved it till it took 5b in gold from a free spin....not possible but it happened. kinda took the wind outa my sale with this.... Edit: Rivising my post, I contacted help and they had my problem resolved in no time at all!! Perfect work and huge thank you to the help team!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: VIP Deluxe Slot Machines Free - Vegas Slots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    I have not been able to update, tried to uninstall and install. Only to obtain the the same results. Oh and no I'm not going to obtain ahold of your customer service there are other android games out there that play quite well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: VIP Deluxe Slot Machines Free - Vegas Slots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    A lot of android games for any taste. Only issue is preset credit wagers. You cannot lower your wage only increase it. Not everyone has credits to increase. You're being forced to buy credits or uninstall the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: VIP Deluxe Slot Machines Free - Vegas Slots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    So addicting! It's a very exciting app. So a lot of various and interesting slots to play! i have tried over 20 casino apps, but this beats all of them so far. Hold up the amazing work by adding fresh android games to the app😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: VIP Deluxe Slot Machines Free - Vegas Slots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    😇 If you have a issue and need support call the gambling addiction hotline number. Don't wait, Call Now! 😈Or call j.q.wentworth 877-cash-now if your need a small pick me up to recoup your losses. You know you wish to spin just one more time. 😇 No! Stop it! They need not to gamble their life away, stop influencing them!! 😈 You stay out of this! There souls will be mine!! 😇 Oh how you live up to your name demon of greed. Kids listen to me there is more to life then spinning to win. Loving

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: VIP Deluxe Slot Machines Free - Vegas Slots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    Well Now I Have Successfully Been Able To Download It, It Is Fine Thank You,I Just Wonder Why It Happened In The First Place, Because When I Have Downloaded It On Previous Occasions It Was Fine Then, It Just Didn't This Occasion That's Why It Said Not Suitable For My Device Because It Confused Me Why It Did Say That.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: VIP Deluxe Slot Machines Free - Vegas Slots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    Wont allow me play as with your other games. New install and it says fresh ver available. Of course no fresh version. Simply crappy company. update. still a useless game. wants to modernize right after install. of course no fresh update. [email protected] company.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: VIP Deluxe Slot Machines Free - Vegas Slots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    really great.. love the challenges. this android game is generous! however, the clubs need some work. The leader doesn't participate. Any method to solve this problem? do I just leave the club?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: VIP Deluxe Slot Machines Free - Vegas Slots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    the re-spin perk is useless.. in other slots u obtain a choice of which reward u want.. lost 42bill to 2bill instead.. won't spend $$ anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: VIP Deluxe Slot Machines Free - Vegas Slots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    fun, but having a 1.25 million dollar minute bet... not so cool. i dont know, its like once i obtain a hundred fifty million i wish to decrease my bet but i cant

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: VIP Deluxe Slot Machines Free - Vegas Slots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    when you have to worry about making an in application purchase on accident, something is terribly wrong. accidentally clicked "bonus" because there was an alert on it. figured it was free spin or something, ended up clicking 1 button and spending 20 dollars. DO NOT PLAY THIS GAME. there are better alternatives.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: VIP Deluxe Slot Machines Free - Vegas Slots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    After playing this android game & 1 of its "sister games" I've NEVER BEEN more disappointed OR SEEN a more GLITCHY & RIGGED android game in my entire life! THE ONLY WAY U CAN PLAY A GAME W/OUT SOME1 TRYING 2 GET OVER ON U IS 2 PLAY IT RIGHT NEXT 2 THE PERSON W/ THE GAME ON! IN FRONT OF U! SO, IF SOME1 TRIES SOMETHING!? U CAN JUST REACH OVER & GIVE THEM A LITTLE TASTE OF THEIR OWN MEDICINE! ALL THESE GAMES HERE, ARE ALL BASED ON GREED! & NOTHING ELSE. THEY DON'T PROVIDE U WITH NOTHING BUT SHEER BOREDOM!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: VIP Deluxe Slot Machines Free - Vegas Slots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    Amazing payouts. Nice dozens of reels to play. It's 1-17-2019 and I just installed this android game again and within 10 to 20 spins I have already collected/won well over 7 billion. The absolute most I have ever won on any of these slot android games period.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: VIP Deluxe Slot Machines Free - Vegas Slots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    total @#$%e.. wont allow you play unless you "buy" credit..dont waste time downloading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: VIP Deluxe Slot Machines Free - Vegas Slots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    It's too easy honestly, how is anyone supposed to learn how this android game works without barrelling off on one of the slot machines and losing all their tokens within an hour. Other than that I'm good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: VIP Deluxe Slot Machines Free - Vegas Slots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    Doesnt work! Everytime you test and begin the application you obtain a message telling you there's an updated ver to download, but gives you no fresh update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: VIP Deluxe Slot Machines Free - Vegas Slots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    I like the android game for a while until it started telling me to modernize and you cannot modernize it there is no updated ver I'll talk to you guys numerous times about this and you have done nothing other than sorry please email us at support. What is that going to do if you're not going to fix it. THIS GAME IS A RIP OFF!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: VIP Deluxe Slot Machines Free - Vegas Slots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    So Far So Good....😋..Just Enjoying The Graphics are & Dozens Of Games...A Few More Gifts Would Be Nice..Also Start-Up To Play With Higher Bets To Play In Tournaments...Still Have fun Playing Your Games..☝😋...Stra

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: VIP Deluxe Slot Machines Free - Vegas Slots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    Not a poor app, but I could only give 4 stars because there is too much event on the android game page. I don't wish the additional challenges etc, I am there purely for slot playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: VIP Deluxe Slot Machines Free - Vegas Slots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    A scam within a scam! scammers! I just purchased 230 million coins, they took the funds and I've never got it I'm the coin balance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: VIP Deluxe Slot Machines Free - Vegas Slots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    why oh why i was loving all of your slots apps until the deluge " fresh ver available please update" only to click ok be taken to the application shop where threr is NO UPDATE VERY FRUSTRATING

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: VIP Deluxe Slot Machines Free - Vegas Slots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    What a amazing app. I downloaded it on a whim and have been very pleasantly surprised. The graphics are first class and it is a very enjoyable method to pass the time. Winnings are large and frequent. I would rate this application very highly for enjoyable fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: VIP Deluxe Slot Machines Free - Vegas Slots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    slots where hitting now nothing and we need to be able to send coins to each other and the payouts have been horrible especially if you buy coins some slots don't do anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: VIP Deluxe Slot Machines Free - Vegas Slots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    dropping a star because every few weeks your android games will not allow me play, saying there is a fresh ver available. However when I go to the Google Play shop there is no modernize offered.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: VIP Deluxe Slot Machines Free - Vegas Slots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    During my game, it came up Watch a Video, so I accessed this, but it came up a blank screen. When I brought the android game back up, my put in the tournament was method past and I had to obtain back into the android game like it was a fresh game. This angered me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: VIP Deluxe Slot Machines Free - Vegas Slots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    It's really extremely enjoyable and I feel so much fun with a lot of various types of my favorite games..Until I still can say that this is the best android games and the only one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: VIP Deluxe Slot Machines Free - Vegas Slots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    android game keeps stopping and tells me fresh modernize available please update. When I begin google play to modernize application there is no modernize available for the app. was a fan of super lucky games. between this modernize issue and the fact I never heard from them about my bingo profile which was saved and nearly completed the android game they never tried to recover my android game or even bother to email me. have to say that I would avoid any application by super lucky. TOO BAD.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: VIP Deluxe Slot Machines Free - Vegas Slots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    well it was a amazing game, now I obtain this pop up it says that a modernize is available please modernize and I click okay and it just brings me back to Google Play the same android game I'm not understanding what to do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: VIP Deluxe Slot Machines Free - Vegas Slots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    Omg sooo much better Hearts of Vegas, not greedy like them, cheap coins if you wish to buy more, generous wins, nice dozens of games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: VIP Deluxe Slot Machines Free - Vegas Slots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    Nice android game huge payouts amazing additional content with clans and missions etc. weeks later since latest post and i still stand by my 1st comments. and again weeks later i still agree

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: VIP Deluxe Slot Machines Free - Vegas Slots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    Love the android game lots of wins and free coins never have to place my own cash in and obtain more android game play than any other slot I've found.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: VIP Deluxe Slot Machines Free - Vegas Slots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    won't allow me play. just downloaded keeps saying fresh ver avalable, but play says there isn't. so off to the next app. shame looked fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: VIP Deluxe Slot Machines Free - Vegas Slots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    playing on s7, android game just wish to hold updating even with latest updates. takes me to google shop but no modernize just says begin android game . stuck in loop............... seems like amazing android game but I will never know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: VIP Deluxe Slot Machines Free - Vegas Slots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    Love this slot game. Have fun the dozens of android games and especially the free spins. But it would be nice if Fresh android games were added on regular basis. Thanks for all the fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: VIP Deluxe Slot Machines Free - Vegas Slots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    Sux....too bad. looks like it might be fun.... will not load and keeps asking to update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: VIP Deluxe Slot Machines Free - Vegas Slots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    I love the graphics, fair music, I love the dozens of activities. Addictive. Simple ways to obtain more points so I can play more. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: VIP Deluxe Slot Machines Free - Vegas Slots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    Love the various kinds of gifts and huge selection of games. Now that I've been playing this android game for a few months, I'm enjoying it even more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: VIP Deluxe Slot Machines Free - Vegas Slots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    I just downloaded this android game and it says there is an modernize available and it won't allow me play until I make batter but where do i make batter when there is nowhere to do that. plus why make batter when i just installed what modernize they had!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    LMAO Just like every garbage android game you produce. 160m gone in 15 minutes. No bonuses. No wilds. No pay out close to wager. Victory and then you take it all back. Who would pay for this garbage. I'm not singling your android games out because ALL casino slots are the same. What bothers me is Google play let's all of you call them free. You're not free...you are Demo versions. Programmed to empty out then expect payment....lol. Don't bother with answer from bot customer service. I obtain the same patented response.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    I changed my rating to hate it because the generic email response didn't address my concerns. You could have at least offered additional free coins to compensate for all the unfinished bonuses. My problem is not that you have ads but that it's practically impossible to obtain out of them. I understand you must have ads. But do they have to interrupt bonuses?? Ads almost always pop up during the gift and when I test to exit them out the android game freezes and it doesn't continur the gift feature. It has happened multiple times and almost always when the gift was big. Very frustating. And no, I don't wish to create a purchase to remove ads. All I wish is for the ads not to interrupt the gift feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    Don't know why you are talking about "working hard..." I just won 15 free spins. Only 3 had a payout. Total winning? was 2'150'000. Considering the fact that my bet was 1 million how can you talk about you working hard to make android games fun for play? Where is the fun in that?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    This android game so amazing that it helps you to win. I have won so a lot of times that I obtain excited!!! The melody is playing the whole time you're playing, you're never bored. It's beautiful and colorful. Come and have fun playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    Scammers. If it says "Super Lucky" don't play it. Worst of the worst. Do not create purchases from these people. They only wish to steal your identity!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    More of the same other than Irish Luck. I have tried a bunch of your slots apps and like them them but there aren't a lot of various themes on the different apps, other than Slots Heaven or Trump vs. Hillary. The graphics aren't always the greatest but I've enjoyed them quite a bit!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    The free spin gift is always super little for only getting it every four hours. And the payouts are kinda messed up once you obtain the diamonds you dont hit huge in that room.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    This android game really is a scam. Im sorry if someone reads my post and let's it be a deciding factor on a download decision. I think this it a really fun android game but, its only purpose is to dig into your wallet..( all phone android games nowadays) this company is amazing at it though. I bet as much as I can bet and I victory a lot so it seems like you couldn't lose. It's not so though. If you bet huge it'll give you just enough to where you can bet at a lower number, then it'll hit really amazing when you've hit the lowest possible bet amount. There's no RNG. It all goes by the amount of credits you have and the size of your bet. If you mess up and buy credits though, you really become a mark. Play it and have fun, but whatever you do, do Not spend your hard earned cash on this game. They create enough off adds anyways.(obscene amounts)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    DO NOT DOWNLOAD ANY GAMES BY THIS COMPANY !!! I downloaded several of your android games played for a short time then told to modernize it no modernize available on play shop I tried everything I knew you would suggest uninstall install modernize play shop modernize phone before contacting you now being told to test everything I aready did which I had stated asked if I lived in Washington I don't not even close every time I obtain a response from you same questions every time it's a various person who doesn't read previous emails. I've wasted enough time dealing with your incompetence and I've read some reviews from others who feel the same method if this is how you run a business I hope you didn't quit your day job! I'm glad I didn't waste any cash on your games! 😠😫😾😼

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    It will NOT LET ME PLAY SAID MUST DOWNLOAD THE LATEST UPDATE AND IT DOES NOT HAVE ANY UPDATES THIS SUCKS IM GOING TO BE UNINSTALL AND MAKE ROOM FOR SOMETHING THAT I WILL BE ABLE TO USE LIKE DOT TO DOTS OR COLOR BY NUMBERS LOL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    Ads Constantly Pop Up In Midst of Spin Hard to obtain out of as well. You hit the X and it takes you to play shop to install.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    The best android game for someone how does not wish to have to spend cash! Ya free android game to slay time. This android game ROCKS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    I have played almost every android game by this developer. They may not be the best but they're better than the rest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    Typical internet slots... Tease you at first, then are hard to victory at... Don't waste your cash on them !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    All slots are fun and now I have to obtain back to my gift android game 😊so download Super Free Slots, have fun the winning🍺🍻🍷

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    I dont remember the name of the android game just started playing Its the android game with the rainbows and the clovers and so far I love the android game and IM VERY GLAD that I downloaded the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    Played 1.2M Never got know more than 500k in bonus, took all monies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    Continuous stream of ads, can't believe there is an ad every few seconds, no possibility to experience android game to see if you like it, I can deal with a few ads normally, but this is ridiculous, what the he'll is going on with your management with this game, I've just downloaded it to try, now I'm deleting it!!!Will spend my $$ elsewhere thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    I am unable to play the game. I downloaded the android game earlier today. I waited for the android game to load. I was then told that I required to modernize the game. I checked the Play Shop and there isn't an option to update. Can you please fix this issue? Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    Fabulous Have fun all the games! Nice not having to level up to have fun other games!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    EL GATO This website is a lot of fun playing helps when your bored on rainy days lots of wins.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    Have played this for a year and no problems. Gives decent gifts if you obtain to level 3 vip.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    Every time I would buildup points a fresh ver would come. Had to uninstall and begin again. Lost all points. Third time. Worthless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    There once was a monkey. The monkey prolapsed and this android game is what came out of the prolapseage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    Lots of ads, very few bug wins. Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    Cool Mom I be nothing like this ,my spin really helped me when I left I hadn't loss but a small Thanks so much for having android games for people like me ,Some can't obtain out much ,I loved it myself 😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    No fun in the android game everything is falling in the same method not a lot of wilds the android games are borring its like we are playing for true cash and the jackpots 😣😔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    It's ok to pass some free time or waste an hour or two lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    It will be fun if people could be able to pick & choose their own slots your android games are the BEST

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    🔟 🔟 10 mins the android game was over not worth playing. Going to delete it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    Super free slots seems amazing so far so allow me play and I'll obtain back to this review umm some day lol bye for now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    Its a awesome android game because my mother leaves me alone when she's playing it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    I 'll test it out and no stay tuned

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    This game's just Another scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    Hillary and Obama create me sick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    Fun to play Takes me back to where i used to live in las vegas navada

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    I have fun the dozens of slot android games you guys have and I love the colors, the free chips and lots more, it's really fun. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    I m in love with this game. It ps it pays reallygood. I have lot of fun ✌🌟🌟🌟, Thanks so much for asking me to come

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    CRAP LIKE ALL OF THE REST OF YOUR GAMES !!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    I'm going to be in a meeting right to the public for sale in a meeting right to my activity and a fresh battery for the parade of them have to obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots of Vegas - Slot Machine review [App]  2017-12-21 13:1

    The worst slots i have ever played. Was given 300 thousand coins and not once did i obtain free spins or gift round. They can shove these slots where it fits. Yours sincerely unhappy customer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots of Vegas - Slot Machine review [App]  2017-12-21 13:1

    Very addictive!! Just want the wait time for more coins was quicker And Hof, give us loyalty coins/spins more often. Beautiful please??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots of Vegas - Slot Machine review [App]  2017-12-21 13:1

    Out of all the android games offered in this casino; I have only 5 favorites. Unfortunately the begin up gifts are low, as well as payouts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots of Vegas - Slot Machine review [App]  2017-12-21 13:1

    Never have enough coins would like to play longer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots of Vegas - Slot Machine review [App]  2017-12-21 13:1

    Love this android game the graphics a very bright. Can't stop playing. Very addictive!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots of Vegas - Slot Machine review [App]  2017-12-21 13:1

    Playing this method doesn't damage anything and a amazing stress reliever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots of Vegas - Slot Machine review [App]  2017-12-21 13:1

    Best slots application most realistic of all the apps, makes all the other apps look like small cheap children games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots of Vegas - Slot Machine review [App]  2017-12-21 13:1

    Haven't seen these android games in any of the casinos, but still fun to play. Not as expensive as a casino.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots of Vegas - Slot Machine review [App]  2017-12-21 13:1

    Just like the true things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots of Vegas - Slot Machine review [App]  2017-12-21 13:1

    Just like the true things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots of Vegas - Slot Machine review [App]  2017-12-21 13:1

    Love using this App, brilliant fun, keeps me amused for hours. Hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots of Vegas - Slot Machine review [App]  2017-12-21 13:1

    Meal game...free coins need to be more since gift is due and far between

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots of Vegas - Slot Machine review [App]  2017-12-21 13:1

    I love this game. It plays just like the casino without the pain of putting in money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots of Vegas - Slot Machine review [App]  2017-12-21 13:1

    I'm a varied android game player. Have fun these for the quick pace and varied themes. Fun and jut what the slots should be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots of Vegas - Slot Machine review [App]  2017-12-21 13:1

    I love this android game but I [email protected]#$%! gave more wins!!! Also love the dozens of slots the graphics and gift android games create it exciting to play!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots of Vegas - Slot Machine review [App]  2017-12-21 13:1

    It’s exactly that... the android game does see to victory often enough but the wins are so little

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots of Vegas - Slot Machine review [App]  2017-12-21 13:1

    Love the game, lots of fun, just [email protected]#$%! hit more when you buy coins still a fun game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots of Vegas - Slot Machine review [App]  2017-12-21 13:1

    Amazing graphics and simple android game play. It's a fun android game to play when you have a small time to spare.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots of Vegas - Slot Machine review [App]  2017-12-21 13:1

    Can't stop spinning

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter