Read beemo swim caps for women swimming turban polyester latex lined pleated for ladies reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all beemo swim caps for women swimming turban polyester latex lined pleated for ladies reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beemo Women’s Swim Bathing Cap Turban Polyester Latex Lined-2pk Blk/BLK []  2020-1-27 1:16

    This cap is simple to place on and beautiful wear. The bottom band is soft and comfy, and the top is lined much like a showercap. This means that the bottom band is not so waterproof. Any hair around you neckline does obtain wet, but not soaked. I It is much more protective than not wearing anything, and its ease of use makes it a product I like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beemo Women’s Swim Bathing Cap Turban Polyester Latex Lined-2pk Blk/BLK []  2020-1-27 1:16

    One star for product. Five stars for customer service.I purchased this hot pink Beemo Women’s Swim Bathing Cap Turban – Polyester Latex Lined Pleated for Women & Girls Long/Short Hair for everyday water aerobics class and not for full " head- under-water" swimming.I give it ONE STAR because it was poorly made. (see photo) I returned it and the replacement had the same S: Comfortable. Amazing coverage for long hair. Simple to place on. Chop low on the neck for amazing coverage. Amazing customer NS: Not good construction. The hot pink swim cap AND its replacement were both visibly defective in the same place: the front center of the band right between your eyes. (see photo). The white underlining shows on the front band of the hot pink swim cap like a head light! You can see that the hot pink fabric is too narrow for the width of the white rubber underlining it covers, so it rolls forward. It came that method on both caps. You can't tuck it under or force it to stay down. It shows, no matter what. Not acceptable. I never used it in the pool so can't say if it performs well in the water. The replacement cap was even worse than original! However, I like the fit so well that I am willing to test ONE MORE TRY with a various color. If that doesn't work, I'm done with this product. I'll modernize once it arrives and adjust my rating accordingly. (Note: I was able to exchange the first one, but an exchange option was not offered for the 2nd one)*****UPDATE Feb 2019*** The seller contacted me (in a positive way) about 6 times after my 2 poor experiences with this pink swim cap. I really tried to ignore them (LOL) but they insisted on sending me a various style cap free of charge as compensation. I finally agreed. They even gave me 6 choices of caps. I selected the black latex bubble crepe cap with 3 flowers, pink green & blue. As it turns out, it’s the excellent cap. I will write a separate review for the fresh cap, but I wanted to modernize this review to say how concerned and responsive the seller was. They obtain 5 stars for customer concern and service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beemo Women’s Swim Bathing Cap Turban Polyester Latex Lined-2pk Blk/BLK []  2020-1-27 1:16

    The swim turban was perfectly ideal for my usage. I play in the pool/ocean rather than swim while watching my 7 yo daughter in the water. I bought this turban specifically for a vacation cruise with water attractions on board and an in port excursion to an island with a lot of choices of activities in the water. I had absolutely no issues whatsoever and will use it again on an upcoming Independence Day holiday at the pool and beach. There was NO ripping of the cap inside or out for my little head size. I would buy this item again for sure!

    0  


    Add your opinion on beemo swim caps for women swimming turban polyester latex lined pleated for ladies or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beemo Women’s Swim Bathing Cap Turban Polyester Latex Lined-2pk Blk/BLK []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I'm not someone huge into swimming but because I have access to a pool I'm making myself go. But, I know the chlorine will play havoc with my hair coloring. As much as I don't like wearing swim caps generally when I got this one I was very happy and it's pretty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beemo Women’s Swim Bathing Cap Turban Polyester Latex Lined-2pk Blk/BLK []  2020-1-27 1:16

    Sorry to take so long to review, but I used it in the pool for the first time yesterday. Very nice look, amazing fit. It did not hold hair and ears dry when actually going laps, it was amazing when doing water exercises. I was complimented on the look and quality. I think you will be receiving more orders.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beemo Women’s Swim Bathing Cap Turban Polyester Latex Lined-2pk Blk/BLK []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I have been using these swim caps for a lot of years and was having difficulty locating them in stores because very few people are wearing them these days. It is an perfect product, fits well, looks very attractive, and protects my hair from pool and ocean water. Don't expect this cap to hold your head dry, but it will hold your hair out of your eyes and hold you comfortable while swimming. I'm very happy to be able to purchase it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beemo Women’s Swim Bathing Cap Turban Polyester Latex Lined-2pk Blk/BLK []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I purchased this red Beemo Women’s Swim Bathing Cap Turban for water aerobics and not for lap swimming or putting my head in the water swimming. It is somewhat simple to place on with long hair and is fairly comfortable. I had read the reviews about the lining showing at the front so I was very careful using my cap to test to minimize that. It looked amazing at first and I got several compliments on it with people asking me where to purchase one.But being careful didn't matter. I've only had the cap about two months and only used it a handful of times. The white lining not only shows but has also torn apart from the cap itself. You can't tuck it under or force it to stay down. It shows, no matter what I do. Unfortunately I liked the cap so much I thought I could avoid the defect by being careful. That was not the case. It's too late for me to return it so buyer beware. I really wanted to like this cap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beemo Women’s Swim Bathing Cap Turban Polyester Latex Lined-2pk Blk/BLK []  2020-1-27 1:16

    Not intended for a dry-hair underwater experience, but it is excellent for those days when you wish to avoid having chlorinated splashes dampen your tresses during water aerobics or a float in the pool. Plus, I can place it on independently, something my post-op shoulders won't let with the standard latex skin-tight cap! This was my basic goal for purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beemo Women’s Swim Bathing Cap Turban Polyester Latex Lined-2pk Blk/BLK []  2020-1-27 1:16

    This is a lovely bathing cap. It has the feel of both Arabia and Hollywood. It fits tightly and keeps my hair dry. It is pleated in such a method as to give it a classic and a classy look. Lawrence of Arabia meets Heddi Lamar. I actually have wore it to the store, as well. With my Doir sunglasses. And my Chanel lipstick. Heads turn. It's excellent for the pool. It is created well and is lined with a rubber-like material. I am quite thrilled with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beemo Women’s Swim Bathing Cap Turban Polyester Latex Lined-2pk Blk/BLK []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I purchased this cap for a Florida vacation and it worked perfectly. I wore the cap for several hours in the sun/pool without having to remove it. Unlike a latex cap which has to be removed. The cap fitted perfectly. I would only pull it down over my ears (to create it more waterproof) when in the pool. Cap looked beautiful and I received a lot of compliments. Cap dried quickly too. I swam, and only the back of my head was a small damp, the rest was dry. This is a amazing cap, only had one problem and customer service was great. No cap is 100% waterproof but this does come close whilst looking stylish and very comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Swim Cap, Silicone Waterproof Swimming Caps Stretchable Bathing Cap Comfortable Swimming Hat for Adults Youth Women Girls (Cherry Blossoms) []  2020-9-21 20:46

    I love this! I have extremely thick hair, below my shoulders and this does wonderful, so glad I purchased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Swim Cap, Silicone Waterproof Swimming Caps Stretchable Bathing Cap Comfortable Swimming Hat for Adults Youth Women Girls (Cherry Blossoms) []  2020-9-21 20:46

    Exactly as pictured. Amazing quality for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Swim Cap, Silicone Swimming Caps Stretchable Bathing Cap Comfortable Swimming Hat for Adults Youth Women Girls (Cat) []  2021-4-7 23:59

    I used this to protect my latest coloring of my hair when I went to float in a salt water tank. It worked just the method I wanted it to and was comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Swim Cap, Silicone Swimming Caps Stretchable Bathing Cap Comfortable Swimming Hat for Adults Youth Women Girls (Cat) []  2021-4-7 23:59

    It’s very beautiful and comfortable but water infiltrated after 5 minutes of swimming! Sad it didn’t work at all to hold my hair dry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Swim Cap, Silicone Waterproof Swimming Caps Stretchable Bathing Cap Comfortable Swimming Hat for Adults Youth Women Girls (Cherry Blossoms) []  2020-9-21 20:46

    I do not like chlorine in my hair, but like to go in my swimming pool. I tried caps in the past, but they were difficult to place on, or too tight, or didn't really cover well an so forth. My neighbor told me she got a fashionable one that worked great. I don;t know that I would call it fashionable, but it is a feminine design that i like. It is truly the easiest swim cap to place on (not that I've tried a ton. just a couple). I had a hair tie in and it fit over my bun and covered nicely. I had some wet hair on the ends, but I wasn't making any effort to tuck loose pieces. The huge try will be if it lasts throughout the summer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Swim Cap, Silicone Waterproof Swimming Caps Stretchable Bathing Cap Comfortable Swimming Hat for Adults Youth Women Girls (Cherry Blossoms) []  2020-9-21 20:46

    Shape not as pictured - does not have pre-molded additional room for long hair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Swim Cap, Silicone Swimming Caps Stretchable Bathing Cap Comfortable Swimming Hat for Adults Youth Women Girls (Cat) []  2021-4-7 23:59

    The only reason to wear a swim cap is to hold your hair dry. This does not do that. At all. I have short hair and place it up so none was near the edges of cap but still ended up with very wet hair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Swim Cap, Silicone Swimming Caps Stretchable Bathing Cap Comfortable Swimming Hat for Adults Youth Women Girls (Cat) []  2021-4-7 23:59

    Shape not as pictured - does not have pre-molded additional room for long hair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Swim Cap, Silicone Waterproof Swimming Caps Stretchable Bathing Cap Comfortable Swimming Hat for Adults Youth Women Girls (Cherry Blossoms) []  2020-9-21 20:46

    Very amazing swim cap. It correctly fits and stays properly while swimming and diving into the pool. The hair never gets wet. Very simple to place on and take out after use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Swim Cap, Silicone Waterproof Swimming Caps Stretchable Bathing Cap Comfortable Swimming Hat for Adults Youth Women Girls (Cherry Blossoms) []  2020-9-21 20:46

    water got and and hair was completely soaked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Swim Cap, Silicone Swimming Caps Stretchable Bathing Cap Comfortable Swimming Hat for Adults Youth Women Girls (Cat) []  2021-4-7 23:59

    Very amazing swim cap. It correctly fits and stays properly while swimming and diving into the pool. The hair never gets wet. Very simple to place on and take out after use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Swim Cap, Silicone Swimming Caps Stretchable Bathing Cap Comfortable Swimming Hat for Adults Youth Women Girls (Cat) []  2021-4-7 23:59

    Cute but leaks like a sieve. I swim every day and my other caps hold my hair at least partially dry when new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Swim Cap, Silicone Swimming Caps Stretchable Bathing Cap Comfortable Swimming Hat for Adults Youth Women Girls (Cat) []  2021-4-7 23:59

    I love this! I have extremely thick hair, below my shoulders and this does wonderful, so glad I purchased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Swim Cap, Silicone Waterproof Swimming Caps Stretchable Bathing Cap Comfortable Swimming Hat for Adults Youth Women Girls (Cherry Blossoms) []  2020-9-21 20:46

    I like this swim cap it is a small tight at first but it sure keeps hair from getting wet. Bought one for my daughter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Swim Cap, Silicone Waterproof Swimming Caps Stretchable Bathing Cap Comfortable Swimming Hat for Adults Youth Women Girls (Cherry Blossoms) []  2020-9-21 20:46

    I read all the reviews that said this cap kept hair dry. It did NOT for me. My hair was soaked. Do not recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Swim Cap, Silicone Swimming Caps Stretchable Bathing Cap Comfortable Swimming Hat for Adults Youth Women Girls (Cat) []  2021-4-7 23:59

    this cap looks amazing but fits somewhat difficult in that it does not hold the water out of your hair - leaks or does not fit well - so poor choice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Swim Cap, Silicone Waterproof Swimming Caps Stretchable Bathing Cap Comfortable Swimming Hat for Adults Youth Women Girls (Cherry Blossoms) []  2020-9-21 20:46

    The only reason to wear a swim cap is to hold your hair dry. This does not do that. At all. I have short hair and place it up so none was near the edges of cap but still ended up with very wet hair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Swim Cap, Silicone Waterproof Swimming Caps Stretchable Bathing Cap Comfortable Swimming Hat for Adults Youth Women Girls (Cherry Blossoms) []  2020-9-21 20:46

    It was perfect....no water could come in.....great buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Swim Cap, Silicone Swimming Caps Stretchable Bathing Cap Comfortable Swimming Hat for Adults Youth Women Girls (Cat) []  2021-4-7 23:59

    I got this style because I thought if it was for long hair, and mine is not really long, it would fit a small looser around the crown. But no, it was beautiful darn tight all over. I guess that's what it takes to hold the hair dry but I returned it because it wasn't comfortable for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Swim Cap, Silicone Swimming Caps Stretchable Bathing Cap Comfortable Swimming Hat for Adults Youth Women Girls (Cat) []  2021-4-7 23:59

    I like this swim cap it is a small tight at first but it sure keeps hair from getting wet. Bought one for my daughter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Cap for Women Long Hair Curly Hair Solid Silicone Waterproof Bathing Swan Swimming Caps for Girls Adult Youth (Black) []  2020-1-18 2:30

    Took a few times to obtain this on correctly, however when done right, is water tight. I spend hours playing in the pool this time of year - this’ll be the first year I don’t have to worry about my hair getting green tint!All around, a victory win!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Cap for Women Long Hair Curly Hair Solid Silicone Waterproof Bathing Swan Swimming Caps for Girls Adult Youth (Black) []  2020-1-18 2:30

    I bought this for my 6 year old with long curly hair. It doesn’t hold her hair 100% dry but does a beautiful amazing job. She doesn’t complain about wearing it, and she’s beautiful picky. We’ve had it for a few months and it’s held up very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Cap for Women Long Hair Curly Hair Solid Silicone Waterproof Bathing Swan Swimming Caps for Girls Adult Youth (Black) []  2020-1-18 2:30

    It fits tightly and protects the hair well from chlorinated water. It’s thick and holds the hair very good. Very satisfied with the design too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Cap for Women Long Hair Curly Hair Solid Silicone Waterproof Bathing Swan Swimming Caps for Girls Adult Youth (Black) []  2020-1-18 2:30

    I place my shoulder length hair into a bun and place the cap on. I dove under the water several times, swam 10 laps and only a little bit of water reached my hair... right around my face. Unbelievable cap! I give it a five star. After I pulled my hair up better, no water got into the cap. It fits very tight which is good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Cap for Women Long Hair Curly Hair Solid Silicone Waterproof Bathing Swan Swimming Caps for Girls Adult Youth (Black) []  2020-1-18 2:30

    Item arrived on time and as described. No plasticky smell. Thick material and ergonomic design goes over ears well and leaves room for a lot of hair that she has. It fits snug, but not too snug, she will be comfortable wearing this all day at a swim meet. And the swan detail is super cute. It is only on one side, the other side doesn’t have a design. Thanks for a quality item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Cap for Women Long Hair Curly Hair Solid Silicone Waterproof Bathing Swan Swimming Caps for Girls Adult Youth (Black) []  2020-1-18 2:30

    I have a long hair and it is excellent to me!Sometimes swim cap is too little to handle my hair so i looked for it!Also this one cover my ear so it is amazing to prevent water came to my ear.I really like the swan on my head! So beautiful!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Cap for Women Long Hair Curly Hair Solid Silicone Waterproof Bathing Swan Swimming Caps for Girls Adult Youth (Black) []  2020-1-18 2:30

    So I obtain water stuck in my ears all the time . I live my a lake and go snorkeling all the time and live going deep down into the water . Because of my ears and ear infections I figured I’d test this out !!! I love it ! I look a small funny because I have very long hair but not only does it keep my crazy amount of hair but it keeps water out of my ears!!!!Loving this on a whim buy !!!!! And had to share !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Cap for Women Long Hair Curly Hair Solid Silicone Waterproof Bathing Swan Swimming Caps for Girls Adult Youth (Black) []  2020-1-18 2:30

    I really like this swan swim cap because it has the dramatic flair of old Hollywood and water ballet movies. It’s feminine, stylish and holds a lot of hair with minimal leakage. After use, it dries quick and remains clear of chlorine residue. I’d rather wear it to an indoor, climate-controlled pool than outside because outdoors, your head heats up beautiful fast. It’s a super buy at a amazing price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Cap for Women Long Hair Curly Hair Solid Silicone Waterproof Bathing Swan Swimming Caps for Girls Adult Youth (Black) []  2020-1-18 2:30

    I have a pool at my house and I swim almost every day. I have long hair, and its such a hassle having to wash and dry my hair every time I swim, plus its not amazing for my hair to have all of that exposure to pool chemicals. I knew if I could search the right swim cap, it would be a amazing solution but since I have long hair most of the time I can't fit half of it inside. This one has plenty of room and still keeps a tight seal around the edges, Im not sure how it works so well but it does.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Cap for Women Long Hair Curly Hair Solid Silicone Waterproof Bathing Swan Swimming Caps for Girls Adult Youth (Black) []  2020-1-18 2:30

    I just used this swim cap on my trip to Dubai and I was cocompletely surprised that all of my hair fit under my swim cap. I have long passion twist that doesn't all fit under a shower cap so to have all of my hair fir under this cap was great. It kept hair from getting wet and the material is beautiful durable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aegend Swim Caps for Long Hair (2 Pack), Durable Silicone Swimming Caps with Spacious Space for Women Men Adults, Easy to Put On and Off, Black Blue []  2020-7-27 0:33

    Both of our daughter’s their hair colourful for Christmas (orange & blue) however after the cosmetologist finished they rattled off the instructions on how to best care and hold the color to latest - when they got to the point of staying away from chorine my wife and I had an (oh dang) moment as swimming lessons started in a couple weeks.Well we did what every parents does when they need something for their children - they hop on Amazon and look for Prime shipped stuff of their need. We came across this listing, the reviews were satisfactory and we clicked to ter yesterday’s lesson we are more than satisfied with our purchase and were stoked when we took the caps off to search their hair wasn’t sopping wet. It’s worth noting that water still got under the caps, but I think it’s more to do with their cannon balls in to the pool than normal swimming - hahahaha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aegend Swim Caps for Long Hair (2 Pack), Durable Silicone Swimming Caps with Spacious Space for Women Men Adults, Easy to Put On and Off, Black Blue []  2020-7-27 0:33

    I recently started swimming daily. The chlorine was drying out of my hair. I was tired of going to work with wet hair. NO MORE! The Aegend Swim Caps have resolved both of these issues. I highly recommend them to anyone that swims regularly and has the same issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aegend Swim Caps for Long Hair (2 Pack), Durable Silicone Swimming Caps with Spacious Space for Women Men Adults, Easy to Put On and Off, Black Blue []  2020-7-27 0:33

    This fits very well. Covers my shoulder length hair and my ears. I didn't realize it came with 2. 1 black and 1 blue. I am so satisfied with my ank you ever so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aegend Swim Caps for Long Hair (2 Pack), Durable Silicone Swimming Caps with Spacious Space for Women Men Adults, Easy to Put On and Off, Black Blue []  2020-7-27 0:33

    Wow! High quality product and perfect price! I am a everyday swimmer and have bought a lot of brands over the years. The Aegend swim caps are by far the strongest material, best fit, and best looking caps! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aegend Swim Caps for Long Hair (2 Pack), Durable Silicone Swimming Caps with Spacious Space for Women Men Adults, Easy to Put On and Off, Black Blue []  2020-7-27 0:33

    Purchased for my swim crazed daughter. She has super thick hair and most swim caps don't come close to covering it. She has medium length hair so its not a length issue. Just really thick. These cover her hair ans part of her ears. She says they are perfect. I think they seem to be a nice thickness and flexibility.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aegend Swim Caps for Long Hair (2 Pack), Durable Silicone Swimming Caps with Spacious Space for Women Men Adults, Easy to Put On and Off, Black Blue []  2020-7-27 0:33

    Easily the best swim cap I've ever worn. Not too tight or too fore I swim, I rinse my hair and place on some conditioner under my cap, so quite often caps slide off, but not this one!Very nice quality, perfect value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aegend Swim Caps for Long Hair (2 Pack), Durable Silicone Swimming Caps with Spacious Space for Women Men Adults, Easy to Put On and Off, Black Blue []  2020-7-27 0:33

    It fits perfectly. I thought it was going to be to big, but it fit my daughter head and she's 6 years old. We will be ready for the pool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aegend Swim Caps for Long Hair (2 Pack), Durable Silicone Swimming Caps with Spacious Space for Women Men Adults, Easy to Put On and Off, Black Blue []  2020-7-27 0:33

    The swim caps have a nice thick silicone layer around the opening and reinforced around the seams, hopefully to prevent tearing. (It's thicker in those spots) See ey fit an adult with long straight hair (tightly) and also a 10-year-old kid with long curly hair just fine. I like the additional zone in the cap that is for long hair. Largest advantage it's that it kept the tangles out of our child's long curly hair!Great value for two caps and it also got amazing reviews elsewhere online. Will modernize this as the swimming season progresses.If you found this review helpful, please click "helpful" below. I like to help!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aegend Swim Caps for Long Hair (2 Pack), Durable Silicone Swimming Caps with Spacious Space for Women Men Adults, Easy to Put On and Off, Black Blue []  2020-7-27 0:33

    The aegend swim cap is excellent for my purpose. I have been swimming competitive and recreation for 50+ years and this cap is the most durable. Some caps are thin and feel as if they will rip as I tuck my long hair under them - but not this cap. It is comfortable to wear and because it is silicone it dries nicely for future uses. Amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Cap Purple, Durable Silicone Swimming Cap Cover Ears, 3D Ergonomic Design Swimming Caps for Women Kids Men Adults Boys Girls with Nose Clip & Earplugs []  2021-4-7 23:59

    The swim cap is very good, beautiful comfortable, the ear flaps are also amazing for blocking water. However, a small of the rubber has broken off from the front of the cap, which is disappointing. It did leave my hair beautiful dry underneath also, which is positive, as some other caps I have brought previously allowed water in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Cap Purple, Durable Silicone Swimming Cap Cover Ears, 3D Ergonomic Design Swimming Caps for Women Kids Men Adults Boys Girls with Nose Clip & Earplugs []  2021-4-7 23:59

    Just got this item it fits perfectly and don’t allow the water inside in addition has the ear plugs that are very convenient to use . Also like the design and material feel very nice on hands

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Cap Purple, Durable Silicone Swimming Cap Cover Ears, 3D Ergonomic Design Swimming Caps for Women Kids Men Adults Boys Girls with Nose Clip & Earplugs []  2021-4-7 23:59

    I got these to use for aerobic swim class. Hard to place on. Very thin and pull hair. I was so excited to obtain them. Then I tried to obtain one on. Oh boy I always thought I had an average size head. They must run little because no matter how I tried it ran low on my forehead and high on my neck. What happened to the swimming caps of my youth? Nice and thick and durable. I’m hoping if I place a amazing conditioner on my hair it will at least support protect it from the chlorine. Also these say not to leave in direct sunlight? What if you’re swimming in an outdoor pool? Would probably fit a kid well but amazing luck getting it on without lots of complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Cap Purple, Durable Silicone Swimming Cap Cover Ears, 3D Ergonomic Design Swimming Caps for Women Kids Men Adults Boys Girls with Nose Clip & Earplugs []  2021-4-7 23:59

    Finally got to use this after the pools opened post pandemic and was a pleasant surprise. The cap holds well and does not allow water seep in. It fits well to feel comfortable for longer wears.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Cap Purple, Durable Silicone Swimming Cap Cover Ears, 3D Ergonomic Design Swimming Caps for Women Kids Men Adults Boys Girls with Nose Clip & Earplugs []  2021-4-7 23:59

    I bought this to avoid the "ice-cream head" result when swimming in cold water and it does that very well. It is also very amazing at keeping the water out of my ears. It is solid material and the only reason that I haven't given it five for durability is that I haven't had it very long but it look and feels beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Cap Purple, Durable Silicone Swimming Cap Cover Ears, 3D Ergonomic Design Swimming Caps for Women Kids Men Adults Boys Girls with Nose Clip & Earplugs []  2021-4-7 23:59

    Used this create before , I like it because it covers my ears properly and stops the water getting in , also using ear plugs at same time . I found that if you wear it with the logo on the inside it doesnt slip so much when on , also wet your hair and inside of hat before use as it makes putting it on and getting the position correct much easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aegend Swim Caps for Long Hair (2 Pack), Durable Silicone Swimming Caps with Spacious Space for Women Men Adults, Easy to Put On and Off, Black Blue []  2020-7-27 0:33

    I have one daughter with kind of thin medium length hair and another daughter with long thick hair and both say these work amazing for swim squad practice and meets. So I would not hesitate to buy these again if they happen to lose the ones they have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Cap Purple, Durable Silicone Swimming Cap Cover Ears, 3D Ergonomic Design Swimming Caps for Women Kids Men Adults Boys Girls with Nose Clip & Earplugs []  2021-4-7 23:59

    Cap fits great, even for a huge head, like myself. Lol Still need practice using my nose piece though. Comes with handy plastic bag, to put cap in, when it's wet. Overall, amazing combo and price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Cap Purple, Durable Silicone Swimming Cap Cover Ears, 3D Ergonomic Design Swimming Caps for Women Kids Men Adults Boys Girls with Nose Clip & Earplugs []  2021-4-7 23:59

    The TOPLUS swimming cap is just great! I have long hair and have a hard time finding a swimming cap that keeps my hair protected and inside the cap but at the same time that is simple to wear and take off. This is the one! Plus it has a pocket shape on the sides for the ears to fit so water does not obtain into my ears either!!! I positively recommend this cap for an enjoyable swim while protecting hair and ears!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Cap Purple, Durable Silicone Swimming Cap Cover Ears, 3D Ergonomic Design Swimming Caps for Women Kids Men Adults Boys Girls with Nose Clip & Earplugs []  2021-4-7 23:59

    Very satisfied with my purchase. I used to have to wear a swimming hat for lessons when I was younger and they used to be sonars to out on. This hat is plenty huge and using the right technique (starting at the front) I can place the cap on with on attempt. I have thick curly long hair and by tying it into a loose ponytail I can fit all my hair under. The fact that the ear are covered is also a added bonus. After 2 hours swimming my hair is completely dry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Cap Purple, Durable Silicone Swimming Cap Cover Ears, 3D Ergonomic Design Swimming Caps for Women Kids Men Adults Boys Girls with Nose Clip & Earplugs []  2021-4-7 23:59

    I nice step up from the cloth pool caps, giving a nice flow of water around the head and a amazing surface for goggles to cling to. Can't go far wrong at this price. They do not hold water out of my ears, but I was not really expecting that and would expect to pay more for watertight options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beemo Floral Petal Ladies Bathing Swim Cap - Black []  2021-4-7 23:59

    I bought the "navy" and its more like a medium blue -not as dark as navy. Its a nice blue though I'd have preferred a small darker. I've only used this a few times and no whole flowers have come off yet but it must be treated very gently because in taking on or off or adjusting fit (which is important because its too large) the flowers are right there on the edges and I've already torn pieces off some of them. Its very cute though. I wear a soft cloth hairband underneath to create the fit tighter. Water still gets in especially by method of ears so ears will definitely obtain wet and about half your hair. At least none ends up in the pool though. This cap should be a small tighter but not too tight. Don't wish to revisit the days of those too-tight latex caps that gave headaches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beemo Floral Petal Ladies Bathing Swim Cap - Black []  2021-4-7 23:59

    I have an average-sized head, so this cap is excellent -- not too tight. This is the second time I buy this model, as smooth caps are not very beautiful on me. Unfortunately, these don't latest long -- the petals begin ripping beautiful soon due to effects of pool chlorine, or saltwater. It is not entirely waterproof, either, but your hair will only obtain wet on the bottom. However, it will latest a few years with proper care (rinse after every use and dry on a tall jar or bottle to hold its shape). I am ready to place up with minor flaws, because the cap is just so beautiful on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beemo Floral Petal Ladies Bathing Swim Cap - Black []  2021-4-7 23:59

    My daughter is on the swim team, I got this for her to wear during squad practice, I thought it would be cute. She would not wear it, EXCEPT she wears it for her annual birthday party. It is really cute. I don't know if that means that secretly she really likes it or what?? I guess I can spend a couple thousand at the Psych to search out. It is also larger than the usual squad cap, so it could actually be worn over another cap. Be careful with the flowers when you pull it on, they can come off or tear. I still think it is her cutest cap, and the MOST EXPENSIVE SWIM CAP YOU CAN BUY. but worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beemo Floral Petal Ladies Bathing Swim Cap - Black []  2021-4-7 23:59

    Very beautiful and I enjoyed it very much as long as it lasted...about 3 months. It is not chlorine resistant and the flowers come of one by one, then the inside white border detaches. The cap was a bit huge and it is not very tight, but that did not bother me too much. But the cap disintegrating itself after use in the chlorinated water in the pool is a problem.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beemo Floral Petal Ladies Bathing Swim Cap - Black []  2021-4-7 23:59

    I love this cap! I obtain compliments at every water aerobics class, and it helps hold me warm. It’s very retro. I had read reviews that it is too big. It is big, but I have a huge head, so it works. It does not hold my hair super dry, but no cap does really unless you obtain something so tight that you can’t think straight anymore. Please know that this cap is meant to go over your ears, so sometimes it is hard for me to hear the instructor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beemo Floral Petal Ladies Bathing Swim Cap - Black []  2021-4-7 23:59

    This swim cap is too tight! And my head is smaller than average. It's too uncomfortable. I wore it for 45 mins and my foreheadhead had swim cap marks for hours after.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beemo Floral Petal Ladies Bathing Swim Cap - Black []  2021-4-7 23:59

    I bought this for a trip to the Blue Lagoon in Iceland. I received dozens of compliments!I wrapped my hair (15inches long) and place a scarf on under this cap. It fit perfectly, I didn't submerge my head completely into the water, this kept my hair dry. I'd recommend this to women with color treated or relaxed hair who do not wish the sun or chlorine damage. It protects your hair, and is a very fashionable piece.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beemo Floral Petal Ladies Bathing Swim Cap - Black []  2021-4-7 23:59

    I've always wanted one of these swim caps, and this beauty did not disappoint! The colors are bright, all the flowers seem beautiful well attached. I did create the mistake of grabbing a flower while putting it on and part of it ripped off, so you have to take care when putting it on to only grab the cap itself. As for keeping my hair dry, it did beautiful well. I wasn't super concerned about having the fit right, I just wanted to live my Esther Williams fantasy!edit: After I left my review, I got two more emails asking for me to write a review. I did not like that. One email is enough, guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beemo Floral Petal Ladies Bathing Swim Cap - Black []  2021-4-7 23:59

    On fence about this. I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the style. So retro and cute, however the opening is too big, so water will definitely obtain inside while swimming. It's not tight at all. If you have a bigger head, that might work, but it is bigger so for the regular and small-headed women out there....it's not tight enough. I'm still deciding whether I should just wear a couple silicone swim caps and place this one on top for looks...a small too much work for swimming laps, but it's sure cute, so I'm considering it. Issue is that it might even slip off while swimming because it's so loose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beemo Floral Petal Ladies Bathing Swim Cap - Black []  2021-4-7 23:59

    The cap was nicely created and the colors were beautiful. However, it was so huge that it would never fit the average head even if it one had long hair! Returned it immediately, no questions asked, and received my refund within days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    generic for women [generic soft gel capsule]  2021-3-11 22:54
    [email protected]

    treatment for mesothelioma natural remedies for asthma price of generic in canada buy generic online europe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tripsky Silicone Swim Cap,Comfortable Bathing Cap Ideal for Curly Short Medium Long Hair, Swimming Cap for Women and Men, Shower Caps Keep Hairstyle Unchanged []  2020-1-27 1:16

    My girlfriend spends a lot of time styling and coloring her hair. With summer here she never wants to go swimming with the children because she never wants to mess up her gorgeous locks. Now she can tuck them under this nice tight silicone cap and also go right in the shower with it and not have to re-style or re-color her hair if she's going out at night. This cap is a time and a cash saver.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tripsky Silicone Swim Cap,Comfortable Bathing Cap Ideal for Curly Short Medium Long Hair, Swimming Cap for Women and Men, Shower Caps Keep Hairstyle Unchanged []  2020-1-27 1:16

    This review is only for the swim cap. I did not use the nose plug or ear plugs, though they seem of reasonable quality. Through visual inspection only, of course. As far is the cap goes, it works fine, though I didn't look close enough when I bought the product and didn't message the textured dots on the cap, I kind of don't like it and it is private preference thing. So just check the picture to create sure this pattern is flattering to you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Silicone Swim Cap for Long Hair,3D Ergonomic Design Silicone Swimming Caps for Women Kids Men Adults Boys Girls with Ear Plug and Nose Clip (Aqua) []  2021-4-7 23:59

    I bought this swim cap because I've been swimming much more frequently this summer and my hairstylist was fast to message the signs of hurt occurring from this and urged me to take measures to protect my locks. I use leave-in conditioner under the cap (as suggested by my sister, who used to swim in school) so it acts like a treatment and protection at the same time. A bit of water does seem to obtain through due to my head size or lack of experience wearing something like this, but the comfort and quality are enough to outweigh that for me and leave a 5-star review. I'd purchase again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Silicone Swim Cap for Long Hair,3D Ergonomic Design Silicone Swimming Caps for Women Kids Men Adults Boys Girls with Ear Plug and Nose Clip (Aqua) []  2021-4-7 23:59

    The only reason I'm not giving this 5 stars is because of the ear plugs. My husband purchased this as a set so I could drop some of the "Mom Bod" I've procured over the past dumpster fire of a year by eating Five Guys two nights a week and drinking copious amounts of wine. I gained Covid-9, not quite 19. I e cap is great, and fully covers my giant head of white girl hair and therefore I glide through the water like a baby seal. The nose plug I don't use at all because I would feel totally claustrophobic. But the ear plugs - meh. I stuck them in my ears no issue on the first try, but because they stick out of your ears a little, the cap grabs them and pulls them out. I was having to stop pretending to be Michael Phelps several times through my workout to adjust the ear plugs. So I'll be using those gross gummy ones that seal entirely inside your ear. If you're buying this set for the cap - you'll love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tripsky Silicone Swim Cap,Comfortable Bathing Cap Ideal for Curly Short Medium Long Hair, Swimming Cap for Women and Men, Shower Caps Keep Hairstyle Unchanged []  2020-1-27 1:16

    One of my children has been swimming for some time and finally asked for a swimcap.I ordered this one and long story short..... she loves it! She's 12 yrs old.When she first took the white cap out of the bag, she tossed it at me and said that it would not fit her because it looks really small. But she didn't understand that it has to be bit little so it is a bit snug on the head one place on. So I tried it on and wowzers, it fill nice and secure, but I'm not the daughter took her hair and created this twist to it so bring it up versus her head. She took the white swimming cap amd flipped it inside out, well part of it and then placed it on her head and then just adjusted it a bit and wala her hair is up and covered and she is to ter getting out of the water and she'dbeen swimmingfor aboit 1.5hrs, I did not see her adjust the cap, that's a amazing thing! After class she took off the cover and to oir surprise her hair was nice and dry, actually even a small wavy too. Lol. There was a slight dampness by her ears but she nor I were e really likes the white cap, and is now asking for the black one to teally match school uniform for swim meets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Silicone Swim Cap for Long Hair,3D Ergonomic Design Silicone Swimming Caps for Women Kids Men Adults Boys Girls with Ear Plug and Nose Clip (Aqua) []  2021-4-7 23:59

    With a severe hip and lower back injury swimming has been my only means of exercise. I swim 3-5 days a week, which takes a toll on my color treated hair. Everyone told me to buy a swim cap, so I did. I bought the DSANE in blue and I love it! I LOVE the silicone feel of the cap that reduces pulling my hair. It is simple on and off and stays place when it is on my head. The additional room for my long, thick hair is so nice instead of having to have to scrunch it all in. I highly recommend this cap if you have never tried one. They are super comfortable and keep well on your head to protect your hair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Silicone Swim Cap for Long Hair,3D Ergonomic Design Silicone Swimming Caps for Women Kids Men Adults Boys Girls with Ear Plug and Nose Clip (Aqua) []  2021-4-7 23:59

    I bought this cap specially for protecting long hair. It's nice fit, value for money. Very amazing quality. Durable material. I am using since latest 3 months and very satisfied with the rubber material. It doesn't stick or rip. We wipe it after every use and hang dry. I will give 5 Stars for this SwimCap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tripsky Silicone Swim Cap,Comfortable Bathing Cap Ideal for Curly Short Medium Long Hair, Swimming Cap for Women and Men, Shower Caps Keep Hairstyle Unchanged []  2020-1-27 1:16

    bought this Tripsky swim cap, not exactly for swimming only, but to use in my hot tub or even when i take a bath and don't wish to obtain my hair wet, cause all of us know the feeling of getting out drying ourselves with a towel and then having our hair all sticking to our neck and those small cold drops of water down your neck, back, arms, shoulders and the entire general zone at the back of your head? wellis not very good.But for all the swimmers out there one thing we all should know is that no cap will hold our hair completely dry. So, while we shouldn’t count on that, there are a lot of other benefits that swim caps offer, like limiting the amount of water that reaches under it, and with that the chlorine hurt it causes to your hair, as well as the fact that it helps swimmers move faster, keeping the hairlocks off their face and eyes.I really like this swim cap, very simple to place on, the silicone is very flexible and amazing for any hair length short, medium or long. Recommended perfect quality and value

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tripsky Silicone Swim Cap,Comfortable Bathing Cap Ideal for Curly Short Medium Long Hair, Swimming Cap for Women and Men, Shower Caps Keep Hairstyle Unchanged []  2020-1-27 1:16

    There is nothing i disliked about this swim cap. It fit on my head and even covered my ears to create a seal!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Silicone Swim Cap for Long Hair,3D Ergonomic Design Silicone Swimming Caps for Women Kids Men Adults Boys Girls with Ear Plug and Nose Clip (Aqua) []  2021-4-7 23:59

    Amazing swim cap! I have long blonde hair I wish to protect from chlorinated water. This does a amazing job and keeps my hair mostly dry while I lap swim. Does a much better job than the Nike long hair swim cap I have and is more 's still a swim cap so it's still awkward to place on but does the job of keeping hair mostly dry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Silicone Swim Cap for Long Hair,3D Ergonomic Design Silicone Swimming Caps for Women Kids Men Adults Boys Girls with Ear Plug and Nose Clip (Aqua) []  2021-4-7 23:59

    My 13 year old just started her first year of swim team. Without this cap, her long hair was a nightmare. We had to comb through the wet, drenched, tangled mess before she could shower even though her hair was in a tight braid. NOW, we do braided ponytail wrapped into a bun, add her cap and adjust it a bit. (It works best above the ears because it minimizes gaps). At the end of swimming, the only part that is wet is her hair line and a little bit of overall dampness. So satisfied with this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Silicone Swim Cap for Long Hair,3D Ergonomic Design Silicone Swimming Caps for Women Kids Men Adults Boys Girls with Ear Plug and Nose Clip (Aqua) []  2021-4-7 23:59

    I got this swim cap to replace my previous one from a various brand which, after a few uses, developed a tear and eventually became unusable. I've been using this cap for a few months now and it is still in amazing condition. I particularly like these aspects:1. FLEXIBLE: I can stretch it, adjust it, and pull at it all I wish and it still hasn't torn in the slightest.2. DURABLE: Even though it is stretchy, the cap hasn't gotten "stretched out" but has maintained its elasticity.3. NON-SLIP: Unlike other caps I've used, this one stays and put and doesn't ride up on my forehead when swimming. Nice to not have to fuss over it in between laps.4. COMFORTABLE. This cap is secure, but not tight. The additional zone at the back of the cap is helpful for putting my hair up in a bun and keeps my cap from feeling overly tight.Overall, this is a amazing swim cap that I'd highly recommend for those who wish a long-lasting, comfortable, no fuss swim cap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tripsky Silicone Swim Cap,Comfortable Bathing Cap Ideal for Curly Short Medium Long Hair, Swimming Cap for Women and Men, Shower Caps Keep Hairstyle Unchanged []  2020-1-27 1:16

     I have a goal to swim more this winter- so I got this swim cap. It’s the first one I’ve ever owned. I was surprised how amazing it stays on. It’s a amazing swim cap!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tripsky Silicone Swim Cap,Comfortable Bathing Cap Ideal for Curly Short Medium Long Hair, Swimming Cap for Women and Men, Shower Caps Keep Hairstyle Unchanged []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I haven't used it yet but it fits well and covers my long hair. I will modernize as soon as i went swimming :)p.s. hair got a small wet in the neck but i also have lots of hair to cover but otherwise ..loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Silicone Swim Cap for Long Hair,3D Ergonomic Design Silicone Swimming Caps for Women Kids Men Adults Boys Girls with Ear Plug and Nose Clip (Aqua) []  2021-4-7 23:59

    I bought this swim cap because the chlorine in my pool dries my hair out bad! I’m 5”4 and have thick hair that sits above my hip & when I place my hair in a bun, it held up well. It was a small hard to place on & it tugged a small at my head but after putting it on, all was well. When I place it on again the day after, I place a small leave in conditioner and it felt a lot better (didn’t feel the tugging). After swimming I did message that the hair near my forehead and the towards the nape of my neck was wet, but I didn’t mind. I would recommend this product if you wish to protect your hair from chlorine but don’t mind it getting a small wet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Silicone Swim Cap for Long Hair,3D Ergonomic Design Silicone Swimming Caps for Women Kids Men Adults Boys Girls with Ear Plug and Nose Clip (Aqua) []  2021-4-7 23:59

    This does NOT hold your hair dry at all. I wore it at the pool to hold my luxurious locks nice and dry, but after about 4 seconds my hair was drenched and I ripped the cap off in a fury and threw it out of the pool. In the words of the popular Napoleon, “it’s a piece of crap, it doesn’t work.” Spend your cash elsewhere, unless you are only purchasing this for the aesthetic appeal, in which case, you may need professional help, but by all means, enjoy. But if you need this to function as described, it’s a hard pass. Have a amazing day and may your swim cap be tight and dry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tripsky Silicone Swim Cap,Comfortable Bathing Cap Ideal for Curly Short Medium Long Hair, Swimming Cap for Women and Men, Shower Caps Keep Hairstyle Unchanged []  2020-1-27 1:16

    My old swim cap broke, and got this one because I thought the design was very intriguing. Got the item quick and it works very well, feels high quality and simple to place on. The swip cap has a lot of room so it will fit better on people with bigger heads or women with a lot of hair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tripsky Silicone Swim Cap,Comfortable Bathing Cap Ideal for Curly Short Medium Long Hair, Swimming Cap for Women and Men, Shower Caps Keep Hairstyle Unchanged []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I just place this into action today for the first time and am loving it! It fits nicely to my head and doesn't come off. I ordered it in gray which I liked. I use it for swimming laps and it compares to all the others out there. Would recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tripsky Silicone Swim Cap,Comfortable Bathing Cap Ideal for Curly Short Medium Long Hair, Swimming Cap for Women and Men, Shower Caps Keep Hairstyle Unchanged []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I swim almost every day and I own several of these caps. They do a amazing job of protecting my shoulder length hair from chlorine, sun and salt. They are also sturdy and don't tear easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Silicone Swim Cap for Long Hair,3D Ergonomic Design Silicone Swimming Caps for Women Kids Men Adults Boys Girls with Ear Plug and Nose Clip (Aqua) []  2021-4-7 23:59

    I have not purchased a swimming cap in two decades, but when I received this one based on the reviews, I was totally satisfied. It fit just excellent and they added a nose clip with ear plugs. My life for swimming everyday is complete. The comfort was an item I was afraid of but to my amazement its extremely comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shower Caps for Women,3 PACK Adjustable Bath Caps with Double layer Lined, Waterproof & Durable []  2021-2-3 20:12

    Finally a shower cap that covers my entire hair line and keeps my long hair dry!! I was skeptical upon ordering these because I’ve ordered “long hair” shower caps off Amazon before and they were method too small, but these are SO good! They don’t create my hair all sweaty or damp like the terry cloth lined ones, but they’re still thick and durable. I couldn’t believe I got a package of 3 of these for the price I paid. I have 3 now so I don’t need any more for awhiiiile, but I may just order another package so that I have them in case they stop selling this brand.HIGHLY recommend if you have long or thick hair. Or both like me! I’ve had these for about 4 months and they’ve held up wonderfully, but the only thing I can’t attest to is how the keep up in the washer. I honestly haven’t washed them because I just haven’t felt I required to. They can easily be wiped down with a baby wipe or wash cloth if you’re a massive makeup wearer or something though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shower Caps for Women,3 PACK Adjustable Bath Caps with Double layer Lined, Waterproof & Durable []  2021-2-3 20:12

    Extremely well made. Thicker than caps I’ve purchased before. Amazing for long hair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shower Caps for Women,3 PACK Adjustable Bath Caps with Double layer Lined, Waterproof & Durable []  2021-2-3 20:12

    Obtain this cap, it has unicorns! Plus it's just really good. Could be slightly tighter, otherwise it's great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shower Caps for Women,3 PACK Adjustable Bath Caps with Double layer Lined, Waterproof & Durable []  2021-2-3 20:12

    Really like these shower caps. Place one in guest bathroom and guests love it. It is plenty huge enough for me. Have medium long hair and usually have a few rollers and/or clips when I use it. IMO a amazing buy and would definitely recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shower Caps for Women,3 PACK Adjustable Bath Caps with Double layer Lined, Waterproof & Durable []  2021-2-3 20:12

    These are probably the worst shower caps I've ever purchased. They are super large which wouldn't be a issue if they actually had any elastic that worked. The elastic is so limp it doesn't cling to your head at all. It's kind of like putting a vinyl bag on your head and hoping for the best. Don't waste your cash on this junk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shower Caps for Women,3 PACK Adjustable Bath Caps with Double layer Lined, Waterproof & Durable []  2021-2-3 20:12

    I ordered the $45 Turbella shower cap and it slipped down over my forehead, then I purchased a 5 package of inexpensive caps and they were too tight on my average size head. Returned both and gave these a try. Finally, they fit comfortably, stay in put and hold my hair dry in the shower. They are lined which adds to the comfort and they come in cute patterns. In the past I've used the ones I pick up in hotel rooms but I hadn't traveled in a bit. Who knew it would be a challenge to search one I was satisfied with? But I am now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shower Caps for Women,3 PACK Adjustable Bath Caps with Double layer Lined, Waterproof & Durable []  2021-2-3 20:12

    Not too little which I was worried about based on reviews. I have what I believe is probably a fairly normal sized female head although I do have a much bigger brain than most. Fits great. Super cute design on fabric. Inside is a durable plastic liner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shower Caps for Women,3 PACK Adjustable Bath Caps with Double layer Lined, Waterproof & Durable []  2021-2-3 20:12

    I would like to send them back as they are more a size for a child. I was disappointed and would like to return them. Allow me know how I can return them and tell seller to shop them for kids not adults.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shower Caps for Women,3 PACK Adjustable Bath Caps with Double layer Lined, Waterproof & Durable []  2021-2-3 20:12

    Bought these for my young daughter. The caps are roomy enough that they would fit my head, but the design is flexible enough that I can pull the elastic up in a method that fits her head perfectly. She loved the cute designs.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386