Read beer train reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all beer train reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beer Memorabilia []  2020-2-1 15:12

    Beer memorabilia is very collectible and this book gives the reader history and guidelines on storage and ere are color illustrations of more than 300 various examples of beer memorabilia from around the d resource.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beer Memorabilia []  2020-2-1 15:12

    Was really hoping for a collectors tutorial but this is just mostly history. No pricing tutorial or values included for any of the pieces.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beer Here [App]  2019-12-6 13:32

    Easy to use! Amazing work

    0  


    Add your opinion on beer train or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beer Here [App]  2019-12-6 13:32

    Amazing app, actually saved me here in Pittsburgh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beer Memorabilia []  2020-2-1 15:12

    My dad collects beer signs so I got this for him as a gift.. he said it was a amazing book to read through. It's just the history about the beer and marketing for it. Idk why the other review was so upset about it not having prices... Why would it? If that's why you are looking for don't this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beer Pong [App]  2019-1-22 0:52

    Just bad. Wish back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beer Here [App]  2019-12-6 13:32

    Beeeeeer!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train []  2020-1-11 19:16

    Avia: This book has an perfect and captivating view on the Holocaust that I had never seen before. The characters in Train pull you in on a story that you can't support but to obtain invested in. It shows off the defiance and truth that can create you only hope for a satisfied ending.Ann: My 14-year-old (above) characterized this book as "the best Holocaust book I've ever read." Both of us were captivated and couldn't place it down. And, while there are few "happy endings" in Holocaust literature, the story is told without explicit descriptions that might be traumatic for younger (and older) readers. Train is a unbelievable blend of attractive hero development and incredibly engaging story-telling. In addition, Cohen draws an necessary and small known historical picture of persecution suffered not only by Jews, but also by men, the Roma, and the disabled, and aptly weaves together the lives of people experiencing the Holocaust from a dozens of perspectives. The historical happenings described that the characters live through are ones that were, in huge part, unfamiliar to me and likely will be for other readers, and so, in addition to an perfect piece of fiction, Train is a amazing educational tool.We highly recommend Train to youth and adult readers alike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train []  2020-1-11 19:16

    Got it for a class, Accurate description.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train []  2020-1-11 19:16

    Very much enjoyed reading the book. Want there was a wiki on it for all the various names, some quite odd to the English ear, to support hold people straight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train []  2020-1-11 19:16

    Awesome book about Jewish and other victims, of the Holocaust, including homosexuals and Roma-Sinti. Has mystery element to it.Writing brings characters, young and old, to life. Is a must read for teens and not to bemissed by grown ups.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TRAIN []  2020-1-25 6:56

    ok. I expected more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TRAIN []  2020-1-25 6:56

    I did not like the fact that there was no availability for the kindle on my ac option. I don't own a tablet, and downloading to my phone is the latest thing I wish to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TRAIN []  2020-1-25 6:56

    Mostly ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TRAIN []  2020-1-25 6:56

    I'm a fitness trainer for diabetic Native Americans and I like how they break down nutrition and training, so that it can fit into a diabetic lifestyle. Even though this is not geared towards diabetics but it can slid into that category. For my self, I like how Jim and his squad give good, quality, sound advice. I've got 2 problems so far and I've read both at least 4 times a piece and took study notes. I cant quit looking at them over and over again. The supplement tip is great, cause I like to look into every supplement that I take and I take it very seriously. If your a beginner, or advanced or in between this magazine is for everybody. Its not an M&F, its a true muscle, training, body building, cross fit, etc. magazine, its got it all. I recommend it to every one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TRAIN []  2020-1-25 6:56

    Still A Amazing Magazine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train []  2020-1-11 19:16

    This is an perfect book about this. In time. It is a book that is for younger readers but also works for adults as well. The characters are well defined and you care a lot about what happens to them. I highly recommend this book for readers from teens on up. It is beautifully written and crafted storytelling I look forward to more by this author!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train []  2020-1-11 19:16

    This is a amazing book and a moving one. It is tainted by the protagonists being unbelievably careless. So much so as to create the story hard to swallow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TRAIN []  2020-1-25 6:56

    Can't search it on stores these days. Pitty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train []  2020-1-11 19:16

    It's strange to describe Holocaust literature as "MUST READ" leisure reading, but that's the case for this awesome book by Danny Cohen. With it's gripping, action-packed narrative blending stories and experiences from various but intertwined groups targeted by the Nazis during WWII, TRAIN illuminates previously dark corners of history in ways that speak to contemporary audiences of all ages. TRAIN follows the lives, loves, and sorrows of a diverse group of young people trying to simply live life in Berlin during the war, providing a foundational history lesson about the era and politics of life within Germany under the Reich. I thought I understood what there was to know about the Holocaust until I read this book and saw through Cohen's characters the often neglected narratives of the range of groups targeted by Hitler and the a lot of ways in which people reacted to those persecutions with both cruelty and kindness. TRAIN lessons on humanity not just from the pages of history, but also for today as people across the USA test to understand and reach across the invisible cultural lines that sometimes divide AIN is a non-stop page turner that created me laugh, cry, gasp, miss a train stop, and stay up long past my t only is it a 5 star reading adventure, this is THE book about the Holocaust that the next generation of readers will be reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train []  2020-1-11 19:16

    My dear mate Danny wrote this book, and while excited to read his work I was nervous to begin. What if I didn't like it? How do you tell a close friend, "Er, well, about that book you wrote...yeah, well...i just couldn't obtain into it". Well, this was NOT that book, and I'm extremely proud to call Danny a mate and have him produce such an AMAZING book. Of course, I have all the other feelings one would expect after reading a book about the Holocaust...but some fresh ones thrown in there as well. We all know the not good fate of the Jews living under Hitler's control at that time, but Danny sheds light on others who suffered related fates: from other ethnic minorities, those in the community, and even the disabled. The story is told through the eyes of a group of mostly teenagers - the characters were extremely compelling, the storytelling was riveting, and the fact that the happenings were all based on historical research really makes one stop and think when finishing the story. Awesome job, Danny! (My mom also read this immediately after I did, based on my enthusiastic recommendation...and she told me it was a "five star" book as well...)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train []  2020-1-11 19:16

    TRAIN was an awesome read. I really had problem putting it down. Danny Cohen made characters with depth and set them in the horrors of Nazi Berlin. His writing felt real to the historic reality and engaged me as I anxiously followed the twists and turns of the plot. I really felt connected to the characters' fates. Highly recommended for readers of all ages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TRAIN []  2020-1-25 6:56

    Articles beautiful pedestrian. Not too much in the method of training tips. Several article focused on attitude rather than programs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TRAIN []  2020-1-25 6:56

    Fresh to weight training and this has amazing tips

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train []  2020-1-11 19:16

    Unbelievable book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TRAIN []  2020-1-25 6:56

    You can’t view the women’s section. With the print magazine you flip to review either men’s or women’s section.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TRAIN []  2020-1-25 6:56

    Decent articles and pictures of athletic folks, not steroid freaks. Amazing clean diet and solid training articles. Looking forward to more issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beer Alchemy: DIY Beer Brewing Mastery @ Home []  2019-12-26 18:50

    My step dad like most guys LOVES beer. I got this for him to read when he comes over and he said it's one of the best bonuses he's ever got. He said it's simple to read and understand, full of beer knowledge, and is planning to create his own beer from the recipes :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beer Alchemy: DIY Beer Brewing Mastery @ Home []  2019-12-26 18:50

    My fiancé and I are beer connoisseurs. I have been thinking about learning about how to brew at home for a while but never got around to doing it. After reading this book, I think I can handle this task with ease without breaking the bank. I honestly didn't think the process is this easy, but after doing some more online research, I found out yes it is that easy. The author I think did a amazing job making it simple to understand the whole process. I will begin off with 2 of the recipes he shared in the book first and see how it goes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beer Alchemy: DIY Beer Brewing Mastery @ Home []  2019-12-26 18:50

    I always thought making beer at home would cost thousands of dollars worth of equipment and supplies, but this book truly opened my eyes and mind. To begin out none of those equipment are required and anyone can do it at home really. It sure was a "Duhh" moment for me. I am glad I found this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beer Alchemy: DIY Beer Brewing Mastery @ Home []  2019-12-26 18:50

    In Mexico, we love our beer and we love to have fun. I have never thought about brewing my own till I saw this book. Thought to myself what a amazing idea! I can do it.Long story short, I followed the instructions on how to create the Belgian dubbel and yes!! It worked!! Only thing is it didn't taste as sweet as I was hoping it would, but maybe I was expecting too much. Anyway, its a amazing book, I give it two thumbs method up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beer Alchemy: DIY Beer Brewing Mastery @ Home []  2019-12-26 18:50

    Perfect book with unbelievable recipes. Straightforward brewing instructions. Can't wait to test some of them out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beer Alchemy: DIY Beer Brewing Mastery @ Home []  2019-12-26 18:50

    I want I had found this book before I spent hundreds of dollars on all grain setup. This book explains how everything can be done at a very low budget which is what I needed. I must say this is an eye opening knowledge, Ron explains it in a very simple to understand manner which are simple enough to follow as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beer Alchemy: DIY Beer Brewing Mastery @ Home []  2019-12-26 18:50

    Perfect book with a lot of unbelievable recipes. It is straightforward brewing instructions. I simply can't wait to test these out, I am starting next weekend with my first recipe want me luck!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beer Money 2 Pro [App]  2019-12-12 13:6

    Amazing application for anyone serving beer. THat being said the magic number is 1984 amazing college children can for education with this application Got my first job in beer telling boss I took party 101 and throw out #s at him got job ONE LAST THING PLEASE BE RESPONSIBLE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DigitalPour: Pocket Beer Menu [App]  2019-12-30 21:30

    Application works great... When it works. Interface is great, and my favorite bar keeps their taplist updated thru the app... But 90% of the time the application crashes on loading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DigitalPour: Pocket Beer Menu [App]  2019-12-30 21:30

    Holy cow if you love adult beverages obtain this app. If an establishment uses this system, they take your drinking experience seriously! And now, I can see what my favorite locations back home, or in locations I've visited, are pouring up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DigitalPour: Pocket Beer Menu [App]  2019-12-30 21:30

    Simple and fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DigitalPour: Pocket Beer Menu [App]  2019-12-30 21:30

    Was hoping there would be more businesses in Eugene Or. That were on this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DigitalPour: Pocket Beer Menu [App]  2019-12-30 21:30

    It could be a bit better as people have mentioned before but it's not glitchy and awful. Most locations use untapped here in Houston and IMHO digital pour is method better than untapped as far as displaying and owner side. But untapped has that beer rating system that people love. Pros and cons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DigitalPour: Pocket Beer Menu [App]  2019-12-30 21:30

    This could be so much better if you could choose your favorite place(s) and then choose your favorite beers (or mark them) at those places. It would support plan your habit better that way! The sort function seems too busy or wonky and would also like to see a method to sort by fresh beers (if there is one, it's hard to find). Create some improvements to obtain more stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DigitalPour: Pocket Beer Menu [App]  2019-12-30 21:30

    Not sure what's wrong. Application asked for zone but shows entire world? How the eff do I see areas near me? Edit: application showed zone AFTER re-starting. If the application asks for location, you'd think it would automatically set itself to your location. If you have to manually move to your location, why even ask for zone in the first place? In any case, it did work after restarting and showed, sadly, the apparently only 2 areas in Austin, TX that are part of the app. Oh, well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DigitalPour: Pocket Beer Menu [App]  2019-12-30 21:30

    Feature Suggestion: mark selections in the "On Deck" list and keep a notification when they are tapped.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DigitalPour: Pocket Beer Menu [App]  2019-12-30 21:30

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DigitalPour: Pocket Beer Menu [App]  2019-12-30 21:30

    Why the heck is there no notification system setup to notify when a fresh beer comes on tap?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DigitalPour: Pocket Beer Menu [App]  2019-12-30 21:30

    I always know what's on and where the kegs at. That method I know how quickly I need to obtain in to obtain my favorite!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DigitalPour: Pocket Beer Menu [App]  2019-12-30 21:30

    Very intuitive application and digital tap board...know before you go!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DigitalPour: Pocket Beer Menu [App]  2019-12-30 21:30

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beer Pong 3D [App]  2019-11-12 14:0

    Really fun but also really easy. Could you create it a small harder and challenging?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beer Guide London [App]  2020-1-4 13:37

    Would be much better if it didn't crash every few minutes. Not poor other than that though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beer Me!™ mobile [App]  2019-2-19 13:32

    Beer Traveller! I really this app. Not as updated on beers, planned breweries, and breweries that have closed, but super cool for planning trips and finding the locations..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DraughtLab: Describe Your Beer [App]  2019-2-13 13:32

    Amazing overview of what may be in the Pro Ver .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BJCP 2015 Beer Styles [App]  2019-4-10 13:35

    Amazing handy reference , with most latest modernize I'm only getting gravity on P° instead of SG though, is it possible to have both ? same as SRM and EBC, would it be possible to have both available ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BJCP 2015 Beer Styles [App]  2019-4-10 13:35

    grissette...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BJCP 2015 Beer Styles [App]  2019-4-10 13:35

    Concise and thorough

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BJCP 2015 Beer Styles [App]  2019-4-10 13:35

    Love it Used it during sensory training sessions. A very simple no frills application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BJCP 2015 Beer Styles [App]  2019-4-10 13:35

    Useful, simple, free, and no ads = excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BJCP 2015 Beer Styles [App]  2019-4-10 13:35

    Amazing Application Requires no unique permissions + + does exactly what it's supposed to = one amazing app. Bravo author, bravo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BJCP 2015 Beer Styles [App]  2019-4-10 13:35

    Amazing Easy but packed with all the useful information. Clearly laid out. No bells and whistles, but well place together brass tacks and a small extra. Homerun guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BJCP 2015 Beer Styles [App]  2019-4-10 13:35

    Looks good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BJCP 2015 Beer Styles [App]  2019-4-10 13:35

    Cheers ""I got a 100 marks yep!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BJCP Beer Style Reference [App]  2019-4-10 13:35

    Amazing if you don't mind the large ads There is an enormous, flashing ad banner that is annoying as heck right on top of the screen. No option to to remove it, no method to obtain rid of it. It is a HUGE eyesore. I know you have to the bills, but don't ruin the application in the process.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BJCP Beer Style Reference [App]  2019-4-10 13:35

    Better versions out there Application was amazing for it's time. Unfortunately, updates were too slow and other apps took the lead with better feature sets. Suggest looking elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BJCP Beer Style Reference [App]  2019-4-10 13:35

    Fresh bjcp guidelines released The fresh 2015 guidelines were released. Any possibility the application can be updated or another ver released to reflect these?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BJCP Beer Style Reference [App]  2019-4-10 13:35

    Love the fresh interface. Obtain a find in there like the iPhone application and I'd bump it to 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BJCP Beer Style Reference [App]  2019-4-10 13:35

    Love it. Thanks for keeping it up to date.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BJCP Beer Style Reference [App]  2019-4-10 13:35

    Modernize please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bacon and Beer Classic [App]  2019-5-5 13:40

    They say to this application for your town however the town and give you latest years information. How is that supposed to support me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bacon and Beer Classic [App]  2019-5-5 13:40

    The Application downloads but will not open. Error notice states "Sorry for the error a crash report has been sent to the developer" ☹️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Beer Kings [App]  2019-5-12 21:30

    Amazing selection of hard to obtain beers like Cantillon, 3 Fontainen, and exclusive releases and collabs that blew my mind! Really simple to and quick shipping. Craft Beer Kings indeed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Beer Kings [App]  2019-5-12 21:30

    over priced you can just go to total wine it's cheaper to there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Beer Kings [App]  2019-5-12 21:30

    Best low key craft beer shop in LA. Amazing selection of sours and IPA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Untappd - Discover Beer [App]  2019-1-21 23:5

    Amazing application to search and hold track of the countless beers that are now on offer. Still yet to use it in to search and test out "verified venues". Trying to obtain my mates on it. Only downside is that its not the easiest application to navigate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Untappd - Discover Beer [App]  2019-1-21 23:5

    I like trying fresh beers, but with so a lot of out there I obtain them mixed up or forget which is which. If nothing else, this helps me hold track and tabs on them. It also helps me find for fresh ones by style.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Untappd - Discover Beer [App]  2019-1-21 23:5

    Tried to continue with application on fresh phone after old one broke. Can't remember password so contacted Untapped for modernize email can't obtain through in anyway shape or form, totally fed up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Untappd - Discover Beer [App]  2019-1-21 23:5

    This application is awesome. no ads, free, fun and I travel extensively and am amazed that beer all over the globe is covered on the app! Well worth the download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Untappd - Discover Beer [App]  2019-1-21 23:5

    The application is dependent on accurate positioning from GPS, or, failing that, geolocation from IP address. This means that it cannot be used in a pub where the roof and walls block the GPS signal - it thinks I am in Yorkshire or Birmingham, when I am in pubs in Reading or Winchester, and these are too far away from where I am to let me to select my venue. Please sort out the zone sensing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Untappd - Discover Beer [App]  2019-1-21 23:5

    Not good interface. I have to explain to mates how to post. Non-intuitive. Notifications only work some of the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Untappd - Discover Beer [App]  2019-1-21 23:5

    this application is horrible. awkward to use. not good design. its also stupid that anyone can see the comments yet we cant answer to them. id give it a zero if i could.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Untappd - Discover Beer [App]  2019-1-21 23:5

    Reinstalled application after a lot of months to judges changes. *STILL* no postcode options for 'Home' or 'Location'. Why not? It's useless to me and other people who don't turn on zone services. Deleted...AGAIN!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BeerMenus - Find Great Beer [App]  2019-2-4 13:34

    Horrible format. This application functions like someone that gets chemotherapy rather than shaving their head. Not good at finding beer. Would much rather use untappd for my bar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BeerMenus - Find Great Beer [App]  2019-2-4 13:34

    Worthless app. Does not present locations to buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BeerMenus - Find Great Beer [App]  2019-2-4 13:34

    ugly design but amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BeerMenus - Find Great Beer [App]  2019-2-4 13:34

    The application worked amazing until it stopped working on 1/28/18, can't modernize my beers and can't even log off, it just closes up the app, help hasn't been able to support me out so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BeerMenus - Find Great Beer [App]  2019-2-4 13:34

    I'm a beer buyer at a bar. I used Beer Menus for a year before switching. I begged and begged Beer Menus for an Android device app. It came: too small too late. 5.8 million people might visit your website, but 50,000 downloads versus Untappd's more than a million, it's a clear choice, and Beer Menus isn't it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BeerMenus - Find Great Beer [App]  2019-2-4 13:34

    On your profile it says you can follow people. I have yet to search how to do that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BeerMenus - Find Great Beer [App]  2019-2-4 13:34

    This is a amazing application for both a beer enthusiast and a bar manager. I use this application numerous times a week to promote my bar's beers and to search other amazing beers that are available in my area. As a business user the insights feature gives me a amazing look at what beer customers are hunting for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BeerMenus - Find Great Beer [App]  2019-2-4 13:34

    Beer "search" function is inoperable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Craft Beer [App]  2019-10-13 21:40

    i entered Chattanooga, TN and the application essentially told me no such place. So I tried bot just TN, and spelled out the state, same result. Worthless. I

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Craft Beer [App]  2019-10-13 21:40

    Needs updating...has bars that are closed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Craft Beer [App]  2019-10-13 21:40

    Although it needs a better method to hold updated, this application is a must for any person who enjoys visiting fresh breweries.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Craft Beer [App]  2019-10-13 21:40

    Crappy app. Constant force close. Don't waste your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Beer & Brewing Magazine [App]  2020-1-31 22:0

    Downloaded the application today. Signed in without a problem. First look, the digital magazine looks amazing on Galaxy Note 9. Will modernize if I experience any problems. Instagram: @Roseland_BG

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Beer & Brewing Magazine [App]  2020-1-31 22:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Beer & Brewing Magazine [App]  2020-1-31 22:0

    Still useless. Cannot sign in to view problems online.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Beer & Brewing Magazine [App]  2020-1-31 22:0

    I the annual digital subscription, and every time that I attempt yo read a magazine, it tells me that I have to 9.99 per issue... And no return responses from technical help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Beer & Brewing Magazine [App]  2020-1-31 22:0

    Love the fact you can other problems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beer Bible []  2020-2-1 13:45

    I've been exploring various beers such as San Miguel, Red Stripe and Anchor Steam since I was old enough to drink in 1970, drinking Guinness stout since I discovered it at a local pub in about 1973, and microbrews since the early eighties. I search the book to be informative, but with gaps. His recommendations completely ignore some of my favorites, such as Smithwick's, created in Ireland by Guiness, the McMenamins beers, and as another reviewer noted, appears to be biased towards west coast beers. I'm biased towards west coast beers as well, but that doesn't mean that I don't eant to learn about others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beer Bible []  2020-2-1 13:45

    When I bought this, it had no descriptions of anything being wrong with it… When it arrived it had writing on the inside as a dedication to somebody… I contacted the seller and they returned my money, which is one of the reasons why am giving five stars. The book itself has a lot of interesting information… it is a very amazing book for anyone who loves beer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenTap: California Craft Beer [App]  2020-4-24 13:30

    Nice app. Keeps you informed of upcoming happenings and beer releases

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386