Read beerfestlist reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all beerfestlist reviews below or publish your opinion.

10 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    BeerFestList [App]  2019-8-22 21:35

    Cool app, I just personally search it hard to use my phone during festivals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BeerFestList [App]  2019-8-22 21:35

    This application was region-blocked for me in Canada. Wrote the developer an email and had a answer within 10 mins. Installed and working great. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BeerFestList [App]  2019-8-22 21:35

    Cool idea but I would like to narrow the list by types of beers before I begin scrolling through them. I like porters, stouts, peanut butter beers, coffee stouts... I HATE IPAs, I don't wish to even see them on the list or to have to scroll through all the beers I don't wish to taste just to search the ones I want. Allow us hide beers by type as well. If we could choose our fav beer types, then we could at least see what breweries what we like. If you are going to force us to look through the entire list and pick beers we wish to taste, we should also be able to hide beers we dont wish to taste so we can at least narrow the list manually. As well as highlight and hide breweries. Also needs to be more information on each beer. ABV? IBU? Descriptions? I would have loved to use this application to create a preliminary list to plan ahead the breweries I wish to sample. But I don't have time to sit and scroll through 1000+ beers. Now, all I will use the list for is to check off & rate beers I've already tasted.

    0  


    Add your opinion on beerfestlist or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    BeerFestList [App]  2019-8-22 21:35

    Didn't save my list or favorites...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BeerFestList [App]  2019-8-22 21:35

    Would be better if they had information like type , Abv % and IBU. But otherwise not a poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BeerFestList [App]  2019-8-22 21:35

    No method to search beers of a given type It is going to take hours to begin each brewery, squint at the screen and then write down on a piece of paper which ones I don't wish to miss. I want the festival organizers had considered that before refusing to place that info anywhere other than this app. Sluggish performance on both smartphone and phone, and cell saturation at the festival website are going to create this application excruciating to use at the event.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BeerFestList [App]  2019-8-22 21:35

    5* to offset the people who didn't realize it was only for Michigan. Plus it's a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BeerFestList [App]  2019-8-22 21:35

    Amazing idea but it desperately needs a couple of improvements. 1st the ability to shop your list on your phone, most of the time at these happenings internet service is overloaded making the application unusable. 2nd is the ability to sort by what you wish to test or have tried already. If i had thoes the application would be 5/5 easily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BeerFestList [App]  2019-8-22 21:35

    This application is a really cool concept, but it appears that it is only for festivals in Michigan. Having that in the description somewhere would have been helpful so that I didn't waste time downloading it only to be disappointed that it only works if you live in one state.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BeerFestList [App]  2019-8-22 21:35

    Amazing application I love beer and I love this app!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386