behe explorer web browser pro Reviews & Opinions


Submit behe explorer web browser pro review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BeHe ExploreR Web Browser Pro review [App]  2019-8-14 13:32

    Misleading 5 star reviews - The browser lacks a easy feature of opening tabs, though its quick at opening a page. This is a beta application and I am still waiting for the Dev. to offer a constructive modernize or obtain a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BeHe ExploreR Web Browser Pro review [App]  2019-8-14 13:32

    Nice compact browser. I like the tabs in the drawer but when I click on one the drawer should retract rather than stay open. Also, I'd like to be able to block third party cookies. I think this option was in lightning browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BeHe ExploreR Web Browser Pro review [App]  2019-8-14 13:32

    I bought this just to donate, but in fact this browser deserves even more.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on behe explorer web browser pro or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch behe explorer web browser pro video reviews and related movies:

    See Week 7, continued on youtube.

     related image

    See Technology Stacks - Computer Science for Business Leaders 2016 on youtube.

     related image

    See Web Programming - Computer Science for Business Leaders 2016 on youtube.

     related image

    See Week 5 on youtube.

     related image

    See Week 10 on youtube.

     related image

    See CS50 Live, Episode 000 on youtube.

     related image

    See Supersection Week 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Privacy, Security, Society - Computer Science for Business Leaders 2016 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BeHe ExploreR Web Browser Pro review [App]  2019-8-14 13:32

    Works very well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    a shockingly amazing browser. easy and simple to read layout. fast. lightweight. (but LinkedIn/NewYorkTimes login pages not working because Google dropped some webkit support. you may need Chrome to fall back to.) Perfect customer help considering this is one guy doing this. Has Adware block lists that can be toggled on the fly. Simple to use 'Send to Google Translate' bookmarks can added via his website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    This browser is really fast! It feels responsive, and unlike chrome browser, it doesn't freeze after about 10 minute of usage. Most of all, it doesn't take 500mb of storage zone like chrome(it makes wonder what chrome is doing behind my back). I really don't mind paying for apps, especially amazing ones. I mean if you don't pay application devs up front, they'll just drown you in ads, else collect and sell your info. Either method we all have to pay the piper at some point.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Was tired of my once favorite Dolphin becoming bloated. This application has been a amazing replacement. I'm well happy with its performance. Love it! Please don't follow the trend with bloat like themes and all other kinds of useless options. Easy is naked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Best browser out there. I've been using it for months and it has never crashed like every other browser that I've used. It's super simple to use. The creator is very responsive and helpful. I had a request to change something that was bugging me and he did. Seriously, the best browser out there!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    I love this browser, used it exclusively for years. it's functional, fast, deceptively configurable, super small, and stable as a rock. it's just awesome. it's name is kinda odd, it's icon is ugly, it takes some time to set up to your liking. the payoff though is it just works. to the dev - is there any method to create a donation to your cause? I sincerely feel I owe you more than what I paid for this, a long time ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    UpdateAugust2018::The recent modernize allowing colors in night mode(and other things) is just super! Still loving this browser! Thank you!! UpdateJune2017::Still the BEST!! There are lots of amazing desktop browsers but this is the only amazing mobile one. Well done! P.S. Your web page cracks me up! 8-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Needs ads blocking added by user. Mark ads and add ads url to be blocked. This browser has no ads blocking that I can tell which depleted it's other amazing qualities. Liked everything but you cannot use a browser that doesn't help ads blocking now days because you will not have fun your online experience. We are bombarded by stinking ads everywhere we go. In apps, tv, billboards, etc and especially on the internet. Internet is a ads inferno to the point if you obtain on it, it's overwhelming. For a better review from me this is a must have in any browser. Ron @ Memphis, Tennessee USA. Amazing little & quick browser but lacks in ads rejection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    2018 October 15: any forecast for the Pie version? ---- After using the free ver I had to switch to the pro version. This is by far the best browser I ever encountered. Amazing job dev!!! Wonder when we will see the next modernize coming. Been a while now. Thanks for the update, smooth and fast. 2014-08-02 will there still be further development? Been so long since there was a fresh ver or an update... Returned to see if there was still updating going on and to my shame discovered its updated 2016 May 16 th. I immediately installed again and am enjoying this unbelievable browser again. Thanks a million to the devs for keeping this amazing browser alive. In my eyes its the best one out there!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Fast, fast, smooth, fast, ugly, very fast, minimalistic and above all it is FAST. Also smooth. The UI is ugly but i rarely see it. It is worth not having to use the anal probe called Chrome or the joke-of-a-browser, the lame and jittery Firefox. Damn, i love this browser. Also, very necessary by the way, this browser works even with clothes on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Being tested on 1-12 kbps VSAT network for approx. 1 month @ sea. Proven to be most light and reliable browser with all needed components. Thanks a lot, using Pro ver now & hope you will make more such useful apps.. All the best) Well, came home and still using it as main browser. Hold it up, ready for cooperation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    I was blown away by how well this application works. Especially the night mode😩😩😩😩. You really need to shill this more to users of the LTS ver (which barely works rn).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Became unusable due to some sort of malware issue. This occurred with no other browsers or apps. Random tabs would begin with malware scams

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    No updates in ages developer admits to wanting to boost ratings for pro version, rather than actualy fix bugs or improve app. Application using older browsers engine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    The only browser I use on all my devices. It is just brilliant. Love the night mode. Much easier to read and have fun the colors immensely. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Amazing browser. Never did obtain the text reflow to work. Hate side scrolling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Latest bug: when tapping on the comment input in Facebook, the keyboard rises, but the page doesn't, so the keyboard covers the input window, and one can't see what is being typed. Checked Firefox - in it, the input works as expected, so it's not a FB change, but NB's problem. I'd prefer NB fixed to switching to Firefox.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Just perfect, loads www services quick even on older android device phones. The bottom menu and tabs on top are much more convenient than the standard chrome layout on other mobile browsers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    This browser hits the top 3 of greatest mobile browsers for android device phones. To the developer, compare your work with the XBrowser and Via browser for potential improvements and additions of features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Some learning curve involved, but it's dope when you obtain it figured out! Only browser I've been using for the latest few years

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    With the latest update, bookmarks on homepage function no longer working. Just a blank page opens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Simply the best. In a class all its own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Please add full screen help for pie

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    reader mode plz~~

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    The best Android device browser! Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Best browser on Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    @@$_Is All Goooood. Highly Recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Excellent browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Wow! This is BY FAR the best browser experience for Android. It's fast. It's lightweight. It has a amazing free version. Test it and I'm sure you will also fall in love with it. It has a FANTASTIC paid version. Worth every penny imho. For example the paid ver has customazible gestures that make working with the UI a breeze. You will no longer need to awkwardly stretch your fingers to press buttons on the edge of the screen. You can just swipe your command. Quick and intuitive. The more you use it, the more Naked Browser feels like your second skin. I've finally found MY browser. Will never go back to anything different. 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    My number-one browser for general Web viewing. The ability to easily set the browser to activate or turn off JavaScript by www service is a large plus, given the multitude of truly crappy mobile news websites out there. I would not be as well-informed a news reader as I am without Naked Browser Pro.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Naked Browser has been my main mobile web browser for years now, simply because no other matches it for speed and features. Light, zippy, secure and supports gestures. My only quibble is that bookmark export /import is a bit of a faff. Naked Browser is the best one out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    I purchased the pro ver but on my j7 pro i can only obtain the bottom tool bar to pop up a,few times and having problem playing vids. I might have been better off with the free version?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Since they enlarged the bottom gesture detection zone it went from being the best browser available to utterly irritating Never just change such important things because you assume that your private preferences apply to everyone else

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Very Bad. Awayls has stoped in Note 8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Perfect browser. Lightweight. And most importantly, in a time when privacy is a huge concern, it doesn't track you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    unfortunately, no method to begin menu in oreo. (no menu button)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    If you have fun bothersome ads, this browser will delight you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    If it wasn't for Naked Browser I could not use my old hardware anymore. Not just that it works (and does not crash like others, probably because they require too much RAM) it saves CPU and bandwidth, often makes pages more readable (and that's what I usually care for), plus it allows to quickly turn on photos + JavaScript if required. I am extremely thankful for being able to hold using my old hardware, not requiring me to buy a fresh one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Of all Android device apps this the best by far. Fast, efficient, customizable, small, private. And with crash recovery and desktop user agents avail who could ask for more. And a bargain, too! Recommended to friends. Edit: haven't been able to upload pics in Fb for months. All attempts to remedy failed, including uninstall and reinstall, resetting all application permissions. Is there a debug mode to learn why this is happening, and how to fix it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VOKO Web Browser PRO - Discover the Web review [App]  2019-10-16 21:30

    Ads in a "Pro" app, unacceptable, even with getting it for free, android games have no sound despite a sound/music switch being present, it's a bit like taking the venom out of a snake, all you will be left with is a belt, the several android games I did test are quirky but un-enjoyable due to the lack of, as I said. This thing does have potential which is why I've rated it with two stars, it shouldn't have been released in it's current state, this is more like an alpha experiment, more bugs than a steaming turd on a summer's day, another thing I would like to mention is the controller icon on the bottom of the screen of the games, here's me thinking it was a configuration button for the controls of the chosen game(s), it looks to me like nothing more than a bait switch to buy more android games or at the very least throw an advert in your face, uninstalled, I cannot tolerate the fact that you said there was no adverts when the reality is very different, I do not like being lied to...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VOKO Web Browser PRO - Discover the Web review [App]  2019-10-16 21:30

    Horrible UI. Mediocre RSS format reader that just uses mobile websites and doesn't allow you subscribe to build a custom feed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VOKO Web Browser PRO - Discover the Web review [App]  2019-10-16 21:30

    Amazing interface, simple to navigare

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VOKO Web Browser PRO - Discover the Web review [App]  2019-10-16 21:30

    "Back" should create you go back a page, or to the latest menu NOT EXIT THE GODDAMN PROGRAM!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VOKO Web Browser PRO - Discover the Web review [App]  2019-10-16 21:30

    It's good. Waiting to see more updates in speeding. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VOKO Web Browser PRO - Discover the Web review [App]  2019-10-16 21:30

    The app kept closing just seconds after I launched it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VOKO Web Browser PRO - Discover the Web review [App]  2019-10-16 21:30

    😴

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VOKO Web Browser PRO - Discover the Web review [App]  2019-10-16 21:30

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser ( Fast & Secure Web Explorer) review [App]  2019-11-23 13:48

    I have seen these same type of Browser installed on another Android. The method of closing tabs is amazing but it is helpful if Web Bowser boots on incognito at startup.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser ( Fast & Secure Web Explorer) review [App]  2019-11-23 13:48

    Not the application for me. Cant be bothered with ads every couple seconds when I go on thr browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser ( Fast & Secure Web Explorer) review [App]  2019-11-23 13:48

    Perfect app. but no add bookmark function.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser ( Fast & Secure Web Explorer) review [App]  2019-11-23 13:48

    Brilliant browser. More features than chrome. Best browser I've found for Fb where desktop mode actually works, unlike Chrome that keeps annoyingly redirecting to Facebook's not good mobile site. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser ( Fast & Secure Web Explorer) review [App]  2019-11-23 13:48

    The must useful application for browsing,very quick and reliable hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser ( Fast & Secure Web Explorer) review [App]  2019-11-23 13:48

    Method faster than Chrome/Chromium and has integrated ad blocker. No issues displaying JavaScript. Huge fan of Webkit and this browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser ( Fast & Secure Web Explorer) review [App]  2019-11-23 13:48

    Doesn't accomplish with what it promises. The interface has an horrible HTML5 and general capability problems with its interface, plus is a massive browser to run.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser ( Fast & Secure Web Explorer) review [App]  2019-11-23 13:48

    amazing browser ever,easy to use and fast,,,πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser ( Fast & Secure Web Explorer) review [App]  2019-11-23 13:48

    Simple, browse faster than any other browsers. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser ( Fast & Secure Web Explorer) review [App]  2019-11-23 13:48

    So far the performance is very good...in happy with this app..hope you hold this up and surprise us more...thank you..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser ( Fast & Secure Web Explorer) review [App]  2019-11-23 13:48

    A quick uncluttered browser, little size ,important on this device, very happy thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser ( Fast & Secure Web Explorer) review [App]  2019-11-23 13:48

    Nice application for cheap phones. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser ( Fast & Secure Web Explorer) review [App]  2019-11-23 13:48

    I like the Application very much, but can you improve on the syatem of the video download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser ( Fast & Secure Web Explorer) review [App]  2019-11-23 13:48

    Absolutely an perfect browser. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser ( Fast & Secure Web Explorer) review [App]  2019-11-23 13:48

    bookmarks doesn't work when I imported. fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser ( Fast & Secure Web Explorer) review [App]  2019-11-23 13:48

    This is the best browser than ever faster secure and saving datas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser ( Fast & Secure Web Explorer) review [App]  2019-11-23 13:48

    faster and better than any other browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser ( Fast & Secure Web Explorer) review [App]  2019-11-23 13:48

    It's so slow, it reminds me of internet explorer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser ( Fast & Secure Web Explorer) review [App]  2019-11-23 13:48

    I love this application it has all the classic android games and I can play it offline

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser ( Fast & Secure Web Explorer) review [App]  2019-11-23 13:48

    Best browser for mobile phone and i tried a few! Worth to download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser ( Fast & Secure Web Explorer) review [App]  2019-11-23 13:48

    Amazing but not best as long as ads pop up with out our consent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser ( Fast & Secure Web Explorer) review [App]  2019-11-23 13:48

    It's a nice app, gives you exactly what you're looking forπŸ˜†

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser ( Fast & Secure Web Explorer) review [App]  2019-11-23 13:48

    secure may all apps and all divice in may mobile phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser ( Fast & Secure Web Explorer) review [App]  2019-11-23 13:48

    It is Simple and fast, nice one guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser ( Fast & Secure Web Explorer) review [App]  2019-11-23 13:48

    This apps hurt my phone. When i begin my phone is automatically shut off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser ( Fast & Secure Web Explorer) review [App]  2019-11-23 13:48

    it is best browser as compare to all browser

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser ( Fast & Secure Web Explorer) review [App]  2019-11-23 13:48

    Quite fast and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser ( Fast & Secure Web Explorer) review [App]  2019-11-23 13:48

    So far less annoying ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser ( Fast & Secure Web Explorer) review [App]  2019-11-23 13:48

    Just downloaded it doesn't even begin browser so pathetic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser ( Fast & Secure Web Explorer) review [App]  2019-11-23 13:48

    Very nice browser I like it..!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser ( Fast & Secure Web Explorer) review [App]  2019-11-23 13:48

    quick and reliable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser ( Fast & Secure Web Explorer) review [App]  2019-11-23 13:48

    I like this application it so nice and quick browser application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser ( Fast & Secure Web Explorer) review [App]  2019-11-23 13:48

    dont have homescreen icons do i always need to type www service to login ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser ( Fast & Secure Web Explorer) review [App]  2019-11-23 13:48

    very amazing web browser

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser ( Fast & Secure Web Explorer) review [App]  2019-11-23 13:48

    It's really awesome very quick results

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser ( Fast & Secure Web Explorer) review [App]  2019-11-23 13:48

    Since I grow,this application support me a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser ( Fast & Secure Web Explorer) review [App]  2019-11-23 13:48

    Simple Useful Apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser ( Fast & Secure Web Explorer) review [App]  2019-11-23 13:48

    Not consistent, I don't recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser ( Fast & Secure Web Explorer) review [App]  2019-11-23 13:48

    very amazing work famous application super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser ( Fast & Secure Web Explorer) review [App]  2019-11-23 13:48

    Very nice browser

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser ( Fast & Secure Web Explorer) review [App]  2019-11-23 13:48

    this application cant be used after i updated my android device ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser ( Fast & Secure Web Explorer) review [App]  2019-11-23 13:48

    Very amazing app..kip it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser ( Fast & Secure Web Explorer) review [App]  2019-11-23 13:48

    amazing browsing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser ( Fast & Secure Web Explorer) review [App]  2019-11-23 13:48

    very very amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser ( Fast & Secure Web Explorer) review [App]  2019-11-23 13:48

    very impressive.Easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser ( Fast & Secure Web Explorer) review [App]  2019-11-23 13:48

    Nice to have ,fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser ( Fast & Secure Web Explorer) review [App]  2019-11-23 13:48

    the best browser

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser ( Fast & Secure Web Explorer) review [App]  2019-11-23 13:48

    I think it's a amazing browsing application

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter