Read bein sports live reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all bein sports live reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bein Sports Live TV - All Football Live TV [App]  2019-8-9 21:18

    Amazing apk...Finaly found it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bein Sports Live TV - All Football Live TV [App]  2019-8-9 21:18

    Wow.. Greate app... Please add more channel..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bein Sports Live TV - All Football Live TV [App]  2019-8-9 21:18

    Super It

    0  


    Add your opinion on bein sports live or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS LIVE [App]  2019-6-20 21:19

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS رياضه [App]  2019-2-28 21:17

    nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS TR [App]  2019-2-1 13:42

    full of ads videos doesnt work you have to begin it 3 4 tomes than it works...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS TR [App]  2019-2-1 13:42

    Asking for permission to create phone calls and this is a mandatory step to begin the app.. This is ridiculous, uninstalling of course!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS TR [App]  2019-2-1 13:42

    Bir haber ve video appi, neden telefon arama haklari ister? ilginc. Herkes ayni sorunlari yazmis, ve 1 yildiz vermis, ama application 4 yildizli. 5 yildiz verenlere bakdim hepsi troll hesap. Yaziklar olsun koskoca digiturk ve beIN sportsa. Ozetlerde surekli hata verip kapaniyor. Bazi videolar Turkiyede olmayanlarda calismiyor. Haberlerin acilmasi 10dk aliyor. Heryer reklam kayniyor. Berbat bir app..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS TR [App]  2019-2-1 13:42

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS TR [App]  2019-2-1 13:42

    Rezalet. Her video öncesi, her haberin altında üstünde ortasında, köşesinde bucağında, her yerde reklam üstüne reklam. Bu kadar aç gözlülük sizi ancak uninstall ettirir. Digiturke para vermeyi de bıraktım artık zaten. Türkiyede futbol mu kaldı? Şikesi teşviği tavan, sizin primlerle manipülasyonunuzdan bahsediliyor. Zerre zevk vermiyor hiç bir şey.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS TR [App]  2019-2-1 13:42

    Nothing but ads. So annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS TR [App]  2019-2-1 13:42

    Indirir indirmez geri sildim. Spor haberleri puan durumu göstermesi gereken uygulama telefondaki herşeye erişmek istiyor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS TR [App]  2019-2-1 13:42

    "Allow Bein SPORTS TR to create and manage phone calls?" 😂😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS TR [App]  2019-2-1 13:42

    Mac saat 1400 da bitmis 2 saat araliklarla mac sonucunu bildrimini gönderip duruyor gece saat 2de yaziyorum bunu susmadi bi turlu gol olur 1 saat sonra bildrim gelir biseyi yapamiosaniz yapmayin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS TR [App]  2019-2-1 13:42

    Ben de indirir indirmez geri silenlerdenim. Application kullanmam icin telefon erisimine izin vermem sart kosulmus. Bu application in telefon gorusmeleriyle ne baglantisi olabilirki. Sacmalik ve guvenliksiz.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS TR [App]  2019-2-1 13:42

    Reklam reklam bıktık

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS TR [App]  2019-2-1 13:42

    Why need manage phone permission!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS TR [App]  2019-2-1 13:42

    Its unbelievable application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS TR [App]  2019-2-1 13:42

    Connect very not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS TR [App]  2019-2-1 13:42

    Fena değil.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS TR [App]  2019-2-1 13:42

    application içerikleri yüklenmiyor ancak reklamlar çalışıyor...çok mantıklı

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS TR [App]  2019-2-1 13:42

    Arama iznini alıp Almanya'da ki dayını mı arayacaksın?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS TR [App]  2019-2-1 13:42

    Neden telefona erisim izni isteniyor? iOS versiyonunda yok boyle bir izin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS TR [App]  2019-2-1 13:42

    the most not good application ever. nothing works properly, always has broken links.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS TR [App]  2019-2-1 13:42

    Anlamadığım şey, bu uygulama neden arama yapma ve aramaları yönetme yetkisi istiyor?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS TR [App]  2019-2-1 13:42

    Uygulama acilinca telefon arama izni istiyor, vermeyince de kapaniyor bir daha acamiyorsun. Bir futbol appi neden bu izni ister? Hem de acar acmaz? Rezillik, sacmalik

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS TR [App]  2019-2-1 13:42

    Reklam uygulaması yapilmis, izlenilecek sey 2 dk, 30 saniye mecburi reklam. Her video oncesine birer reklam gosteriliyo, akilli bi algoritma da yok; bu kullaniciya bi tane gosterdiysen bir sure boyunca reklam gosterme gibisinden. Safk reklam uygulamanizi kullanmayayim bari

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS TR [App]  2019-2-1 13:42

    videos do not work, commentators are biased. videolar cogunlukla calismiyor. ya ses sadece yada reklam takiliyor. sunucular Mehmet Demirkol disinda yanli. ozellikle Tumer Metin, Metin Tekin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS TR [App]  2019-2-1 13:42

    videos dont begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS TR [App]  2019-2-1 13:42

    bi boka yaramayan uygulama

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS TR [App]  2019-2-1 13:42

    gidin baştan yeni uygulama yapin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS TR [App]  2019-2-1 13:42

    videolarda ses var goruntu yok 2 hafta oldu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS TR [App]  2019-2-1 13:42

    Ses var görüntü yok ve sürekli reklam reklam reklam....rezalet!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS TR [App]  2019-2-1 13:42

    Videolar yuklenmiyor sadece ses calisiyor onun da yuklenmesi cok uzun suruyor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS TR [App]  2019-2-1 13:42

    video izlerken ses var goruntu yok,lutfen duzeltiniz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS TR [App]  2019-2-1 13:42

    Mac ozetlerinin bir cogunda ses var goruntu yok. Acilen duzeltmeniz gerekiyor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS TR [App]  2019-2-1 13:42

    ses var goruntu yok. mac ozetleri izlenmiyor. app patlamis, modernize lazim

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS TR [App]  2019-2-1 13:42

    Bir onceki modernize sonrasi bazi videolarim sadece sesi var goruntusu yok.Ayrica bazi videolariniz hic acilmiyor. Bir de su reklam ayarlarinizi degistirseniz? Kos koca Beinsports uygulamasina bu kadar reklam hic yakismiyor.Her dokundugumuzda bir reklam videosu izlemekten biktim.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    Loading awal terlalu lama

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    Additional Poor application !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    Nothing loads up live so, a very not good application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    Shows all the highlights but after 24 hours of the match

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    Can't login to my provider. Keeps telling me that I have no connection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    اشتركت واشتغل معاي بس لازم vpn تخليه سيرفر امريكي عشان يشتغل والبرنامج مافي تعليق عربي جدا فاشل والمشكله يحطولك بالموقع بينسبورت عربي

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    This application is about EPL, La Liga and LNF. Forget about Seri A, Bundesliga even Champions League or Libertadores..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    hopeless app.....paid for subscription and unable to install or watch it on my laptop.....i wish my back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    Nothing works live television is shocking DONT GET

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    Its the worst Application in the world. 💩

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    The best sports TV ever. 10 stars ✨ from me. Works perfectly well. I just can't thank bein enough

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    برنامج سي جدا لا يعمل من الأساس ... فقط شاشة بيضاء بلا اللي اختيارات

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    Can even open. Streaming says error

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    The worst app ever I have downloaded in my live. Not even starting only blank! !!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    To watch live TV requires a separate application that does not work on my Galaxy S7.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    Videos or streams dont work. All i obtain is news articles. Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    تطبيق رائع جدا اجمل شئ فيه خاصية المزامنة مع التقويم لكن نرجو إضافة جميع المسابقات مثل بطولات الكاس الانجليزيه والإيطالية وايضا البطولات العربية المحلية

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    Beautiful good. But the notification settings are horrible. I set it to only see a when a match starts and for goals but instead I obtain a notification for EVERYTHING

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    Both this and bein sports connect do not let you to watch games. Very dissatisfied. What amazing are they??? Obtain them fixed ASAP!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    I can't even obtain the option to choose my provider. This application is very extremely dissatisfied with the app. I expected better and this a complete allow down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    The TV tutorial is exhausting and you can't simply find to see when your favorite programs are going to be broardcast, you have to find for them in each channel's everyday and hourly program until you can search them, I hope they change it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    the latest modernize have huge issue i set arabic language but the application display by English please fix it soooon 😠😠😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    Begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    برنامج ممتاز جدا

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    Too poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    experiencing technical dificulties..doesnt work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    language changes from arabic to english automatically..please fix this bug

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    Please do not download, total nonsense

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    You can't on the channels to select your live android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    جيت أفتح فديو بالتطبيق ...قال هذا المحتوى غير موجود في بلدك .......يعني ايش هذه التفاههه

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    bein sports thanks for canocted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    Videos are not allowed to work in Syria region.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    Rubbish app,cant stream any match

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    this application is realy amazing to worch live android games but you have for it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    Nataka muwe mnaonyesha na android game za cope der ley ya spain iwe mubashara au hedline

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    I sellect Middle East Africa, it tell is not available on my country .so how this Application is available in my country? can you respond me? why?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    was amazing but now not whenever trying to begin will come in English then have to change language to arabic .. have to do several times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    This application always lag in huge games. But work fine in normal ones which annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    Since the latest modernize (and it's a recurring problem every other update) the language settings always change from Arabic to English. have to reset the application to have the language setting right. Also, I now always obtain a notice that the video content is not available to your country which is btw Kuwait. Beautiful sure I was able to play the content before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS CONNECT [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    By far the worst app. I couldn't even create a username.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS CONNECT [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    this lag to much cant watch games. need to fix a lot of thinga

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS CONNECT [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    when it works is really good, the only thing is the barely does it!! And the channel promote it like the best... smh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS CONNECT [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    this application and every beinsports application stopped working months ago. please fix it. do you even have an IT department. read all the complaints here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS CONNECT [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    this application is the least function sports app.. I have not been able to connect for says we are experiencing tech difficulties. I have uninstalled and reinstalled to jo avail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS CONNECT [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    Worst application ever...cant believe this still doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS CONNECT [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    Most unreliable sports stream application of the world. Never works, never improved

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS CONNECT [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    being having the same problem with your application for more then a month, " technical difficulties please come back in few minutes" and its the same thing. i enough to watch thie application on my cellphone. please fix the issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS CONNECT [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    worst application ever , won't allow me sign in constantly says I have used the maximum amount of devices, while those devises are my old phone, and my old computer that has probably been recycled...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS CONNECT [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    Awful. After the latest modernize the application has not work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS CONNECT [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    not able to obtain past the registrstion screen, has been like this for like a year now smh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS CONNECT [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    16 Dec. 2018 update: STILL the WORST APP EVER! Worst ... Application ... Ever. EVER! Modernize 11 Sept: Still the WORST APP EVER! E V E R!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS CONNECT [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    What a not good Soccer Provider. It always have Technical Problems when live happenings are on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS CONNECT [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    Does not let you to sign up and constantly says there's a connection problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS CONNECT [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    Have problem logging in!! Keeps saying username or passwords wrong but it works on the website lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS CONNECT [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    this application never works. only worked for the first android game I tried to watch, ever since then I haven't been able to watch anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS CONNECT [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    Impossible de se connecter. Soit disant mon email ou mots de passe est incorrect.. pourtant cela fonctionne sur le site. Une HONTE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS CONNECT [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    this application used t ok work great. but in the latest couple of weeks it keeps saying theirs an error and never connects. tried deleting it and redownloading but same notice keeps popping up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS CONNECT [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    worked once and haven't worked ever since, login is inexistent and keeps telling it "got a technical error test out in a few minutes" but I spent hours waiting and still no live signal. The miracle is that it worked once. deleting it since it's worthless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS CONNECT [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    Can't sign in. Parameter error. This application is worse than useless. Could be the worst application of all time? Hope you didn't the developers for this garbage. Why bother having an application that you can't sign into.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS CONNECT [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    My latest review was more than a year ago and I'm still not able to use bein sports in my phone (which is the recent generation of samsung). Honestly, Bein Sports IT department is doing such a not good job that I really hope LaLiga reconsiders their rights to a functional TV chain such as Fox, ESPN, or even NBC.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beIN SPORTS CONNECT [App]  2019-1-22 0:13

    They have now updated the application, you are now able to "watch the game" but with commercials in the middle of the transmission. These guys go from poor to worst, no one wants to be interrupted in the middle of a live game. Pervious review→This application never works, it has been months since it worked and they would not even acknowledge the fact that is broken. But they do hold pushing a broken application everywhere.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386