Read bell bmx tires reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all bell bmx tires reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    Recent modernize ruined the best feature (mileage tracker) and lost over 4 years of data. I would modernize my vehicle's odometer with every fill-up and now that's all gone. Nice work moron developers...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    keeps stopping won't even load. uninstalled and installed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    Unable to add submodel of car on both Galaxy smartphone or IPad

    0  


    Add your opinion on bell bmx tires or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    really simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    Why do you need access to unnecessary info in order to work?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    Service history works now. Thanks, better late than never. Wanna encourage and give 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    Fix that and I day its fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    After switching phones from Droid Maxx to S7 edge, records never showed up; entered phone # and invoice/store #'s to no avail. Deleted & reinstalled. Still did not work. Now this application is useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    Will not allow me load cars or city. Seems to be performing correctly today. Upgrading to 3 stars. If it continues to work will make batter to 5 stars. I like what I'm seeing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    Tried twice to download my service records, waiting 30 mins each time. Not amazing to me. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    Haven't used it much but I love to create appointments with it it seems to be simple love it so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    application crapped out keeps crashing and when it load its a white screen and crash....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    I like it but the only thing that I would really like it to do is to pay on my credit card

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    I'm unable to add anything about my vehicle or fill in anything from a drop down box. It's easier to go online or call. Until this is fixed, lame app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    Used to work on my Samsung note. Won't work any more. Make batter screwed it up. Obtain a fresh developer! Sloppy. Tires plus is a solid company. Application developers must be slacking off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    What else do I need to say?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    Everybody should do this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    Not poor at all, ignore the discount specials...lol jk.. large sale Sept 27th, call and set your appt now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    Can't even schedule an appointment, which seems like the most necessary part of the app. Granted their www service doesn't work any better so I wasn't surprised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    Takes you to www service links that do not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    Please fix application to accept car year for my 1977 Cordoba - otherwise this application is useless to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    Www service and application should limit tire estimate and appointment to what is in area. Seriously walking in and being told that price has gone up $100 which is why I was there. I ped for tires and they were closer than Pepboys. I figured I was setting appointment and tire I wanted would be transferred to the store. Honestly how it should work, and not extremely hard to do. Call first. Obtain quote that way, otherwise you're going to be lied too. Their only saving grace was manager.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    Useless. I got the application because the Tires Plus web website does not work. The application only links to the web site, so it is just as useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    came in at latest sec to obtain tired fixed they was quick abd friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    application wants to control my phone and NO.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    Once again Firestone does only what it has too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    Crashes on car history.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    On Google Pixel. Been trying for weeks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    Can't even use the app. When adding my info, it won't accept my city. It keeps saying to add a valid city.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    Simple to use! I was able to download my service records and schedule appointments!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    This application comes with several amazing features; you can download your service history from each tires plus shop you go to, obtain maintenance suggestions for your car, and around for gas prices. However, there are two things about the application I don't like. One, there's no method to print or download the coupons it offers so there's no method to use them off your phone. Two, whenever I schedule an appointment through the application the tires plus shop never has a record that I scheduled the appointment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    Does anyone know where the data is stored? I wish to export service records to excel or csv

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    Not working on the galaxy s5 please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    Works as advised...love having my service history

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    Perfect tool and app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    Extremely simple to use and can hold track of my past services. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    Perfect application with amazing features

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    After install received a lot of spam calls from a dozens of telemarketers don't install this unless you like spam calls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    Trying to add a vehicle to this application is a pain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    Requires phone, photo, mic, and other invasive permissions that they have no need for. Application wouldn't begin without them. Uninstalled immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    The application will not begin on my Samsung Note 9

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    Crashes every time I test to download service history. They are nothing but crooks anyway so not surprised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    Can't view my service history which is required to dispute something with the shop manager

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    previous ver worked amazing please fix this bug!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    Would be nice if it allowed you to create your credit card payments through it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    Helps hold track of essential maintenance records of one's cars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    Suddenly I can't log into my app, and two phone calls in two weeks to Tires Plus Customer Service yielded two promises that someone would call me back, yet nobody has. Not that I expected it, by the way. But when it worked, it was a very amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    Works good, like the fact that I can download the maintenance record for my vehicle. Would be nice if it had an appointment reminder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    Everything you need for your ride is in this app. It's like a private assistant to hold you up to date with all your vehicle needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    Downloaded and created an appointment no issue at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    Amazing app! It covers everything you need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    Small slow and display quality doesn't so amazing on huge screen. Overall better than most apps I had used in the past.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    I just had service done on my car, and this application created it very simple for me to look that information up to hold for my record. Perfect features and functionality! I will be using the cheap gass feature a lot! Amazing job on a perfect app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    It looks like an app, even let's you set your car (and says can't search motor, f150s are beautiful rare you know). Then you click on search tires and it just sends you to the internet 0_o. What's the point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    I have a late model dodge and i cant even find for tires on the application because it dont go that far back when adding vehicles to the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    Only allow me see "recommend " tire size and my jeep has oversized tires. Won't use tires plus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    What happened to keeping records of gas consumption? I REALLY like that! Please place it back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    PLEASE CHANGE YOUR CREDIT CARD COMPANY. I applied for auto pay any they never sent my payments to the bureau. I had my other credit cards lower my available credit on their accounts due to it. It's sad because you have amazing customer servious in your .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    NO LONGER HAS MILAGE AVAILABLE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    Could be more direct.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    Within 24hrs if reporting crashes (and 1 star review) fresh ver was release fixing issue. For that they now obtain 4 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    Crashes with every use, regardless of device. Cannot access service records.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    Doesn't save my vehicles, doesn't upload my records, can't schedule an appointment. Rather worthless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    It give me what I need

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    So far, I just enter this application today I have not used it yet. But, I will hold you posted on how amazing it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    Latest modernize fixed the crashes. I was able to import my car maintenance records and everything seems to work great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    Useless for me since one of my cars is a 72!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    Drop boxes don't work on phone or tablet. Keeps saying they can't search car but not even able to enter it. What does vehicle name mean?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    265 or 275/40-17s should be available from more than just Firestone and Bridgestone. That's the same company that said the customers were at fault when all those SUV's were flipping over and killing people. I wouldn't wish them for any car my family uses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    Well done, user-friendly app. Love being able to see recommended maintenance items. Downloading service records is a amazing feature too (but I don't go there for service). And I never knew I could call Tires Plus for roadside assistance!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    Everything you need for your car in one app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    This is a really stupid application it doesn't even work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    Is this application not maintained? It never worked from first opening. Attempting to locate a shop does nothing, whether you use GPS or zip code search. Attempting to add a vehicle brings you to a section that is in perpetual load. I've removed it from my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    One simple method to schedule maintenance work, track, and print all your receipts. Also, helps to increase the resale value of your car by simply having access to copies of your service records.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    Cannot find custom sizes only stock.. i need 295/50/15

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    application sucks. won't begin unless you give them access to things they do not need. will create payments through CFNA.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    Application opens to a full screen TP logo and won't do anything more on Samsung S9

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    Making Appointments DOES NOT Work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    Can't download my service history, called in and was told to uninstall and reinstall but then I have to enter all my information again, there has to be an easier method to fix this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    i don't know how a lot of times i've tried to load (only to search everything gone the next time i return) the service history. near countless. please either fix or remove feature. but, please don't leave the feature unfixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    The application worked fine until the modernize to 1.82. Now nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    Haven't been able to schedule appointments. Please fix. Otherwise, been fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    I frequent and use your company as my only device provider and he tool is useless if you cannot download your service history. Tried via phone number and invoice and shop number and it fails consistently

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    Read the Privacy Policy. Then ask why they need to access some much of your data, on your device, just to schedule an auto appointment .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    Won't even allow me add my vehicle to obtain started

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    I have all the services performed on my SUV in the palm of my hand. My latest oil change, when my breaks were done and recommended services. All you have to do is place in your phone number.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    I can see what's on sale, set an appointment, hold track of my mileage and hold track of my cars histories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    Says can't load car information. Application doesn't work on android device phone. Shame, I use tires plus all the time. Time for a change I guess

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    Tracks my service invoices or history done at the store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    This one saved my bacon this past week while on the street towing a camper. I woke to a low tire pressure warning on the tow car while in an unfamiliar area. I pulled up the app, used the gps to locate the nearest shop from Interstate 95 since I had fresh tires installed just 3 weeks ago and had some problems with the tire sensor. It provided turn by turn directions from where I was pulled over. The weather had been cold in South Georgia and they topped off my air and was on my method in mins and not a issue since then. Because it also has my maintenance history I can check what all has been done on my vehicle whenever I need to know.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    Love utmost simple to use. Can check prices

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    This application is very simple to download and use. I have been a Tires Plus customer for years. Search cheap gas, a parking reminder, unique offers, maintenance schedule, for tires and my past service records. Fantastic! Thanks Tires Plus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    Application is antiquated. ping for tires kicks you to the web browser. No pricing on services.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    The application is crap. Cannot download service records for past year. Uninstalled and will never use again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    It only allowed me to select one create and model of car, then redirected me to the www service anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    Won't bring up any tire you find for. 11-01-2013

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tires Plus [App]  2019-10-8 13:56

    Thanks tires plus for a amazing application very simple to use love your service

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386