Read bell comfort cruiser bike tires with flat defense reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all bell comfort cruiser bike tires with flat defense reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 1

    Useful review?

    agree with [wisconsin simple case search]  2020-8-31 10:37
    [email protected]

    maryland district court case find on front page md court cases find clark county district court case find maryland divorce case find alabama case find nc court case find court case find va

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be free i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fix-A-Flat Aerosol Tire Inflator with Hose for Standard Tires - 16 oz (Pack of 2) []  2020-1-29 13:29

    One can worked. The other one completely malfunctioned and caused a large mess.

    0  


    Add your opinion on bell comfort cruiser bike tires with flat defense or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fix-A-Flat Aerosol Tire Inflator with Hose for Standard Tires - 16 oz (Pack of 2) []  2020-1-29 13:29

    Have not used them yet and I hope I don't have to got them just in case

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fix-A-Flat Aerosol Tire Inflator with Hose for Standard Tires - 16 oz (Pack of 2) []  2020-1-29 13:29

    Works most of the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fix-A-Flat Aerosol Tire Inflator with Hose for Standard Tires - 16 oz (Pack of 2) []  2020-1-29 13:29

    So, I got this for my motorcycle. In short, the tear inside the tube must have been too great, because the only things this did was create a large mess. It was seeping out all down my spokes and I had to use soft scrub and magic eraser to clean it off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fix-A-Flat Aerosol Tire Inflator with Hose for Standard Tires - 16 oz (Pack of 2) []  2020-1-29 13:29

    Followed instructions on the can and it got the tire up to 9 PSI. Then used our portable tire inflator to obtain it up to normal level (30 PSI), which got us to a put to obtain it patched. Saved us a tow and was super easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fix-A-Flat Aerosol Tire Inflator with Hose for Standard Tires - 16 oz (Pack of 2) []  2020-1-29 13:29

    DOES WORK ON (NEEDING AIR IN TIRES)..BUT NOT KNOWING HOW MANY CANS YOU'RE NEED..EASY TO USE..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fix-A-Flat Aerosol Tire Inflator with Hose for Standard Tires - 16 oz (Pack of 2) []  2020-1-29 13:29

    Perfect product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fix-A-Flat Aerosol Tire Inflator with Hose for Standard Tires - 16 oz (Pack of 2) []  2020-1-29 13:29

    Simple to use. Will obtain you home in a pinch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hi Morning Kids Bike Bell []  2020-12-8 20:13

    I got the bell for my 5 year old granddaughter. Her grandfather and I have been taking her to various parks to ride our bikes. She loves ringing her bell to allow others know she is coming.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hi Morning Kids Bike Bell []  2020-12-8 20:13

    Cheap. This thing broke into a lot of pieces the very first time he rode the bike. It’s not child proof.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fix-A-Flat Aerosol Tire Inflator with Hose for Standard Tires - 16 oz (Pack of 2) []  2020-1-29 13:29

    I haven't used these specific cans yet. But I purchased these to replace a can of Fix-A-Flat that we had used. My daughter had a soldering iron hint puncture all the method through her tire. One can of fix-a-flat sealed the hole. The can did inflate the tire a little, instructions say it delivers 9 PSI, but as the tire was completely flat at the time we used this product, we had to use our portable air compressor to inflate the tire to the point we felt it safe to drive. We drove to the nearest tire , about a mile a way, and it held nicely, no leaking. The tire was able to patch-plug the tire . Much cheaper than if we would have had to buy a fresh tire.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fix-A-Flat Aerosol Tire Inflator with Hose for Standard Tires - 16 oz (Pack of 2) []  2020-1-29 13:29

    Followed directions exactly. Did not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flat Zombies: Defense & Cleanup [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    I wish to tell you something, I wish you to modernize this android game but it is amazing but the stuffs that I dont like is bodies disappearing and one more stuffs I like, Add More Guns, dont forget the Bio Gun, Ray Gun, and COD weapons som stuffs like that and also add Tactical And Lethal Bombs, and one more thing... Add fresh Zombie Type, Add Jockey Stuns you for 1.5 Secs, do this pls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flat Zombies: Defense & Cleanup [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    amazing killing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flat Zombies: Defense & Cleanup [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    found a bug where if you leave and come back to corridor you lose all your well earned cash other then that its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flat Zombies: Defense & Cleanup [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    LOVE THIS GAME SO MUCH!!! In the training mode, you should create us choose what type of zombie we wish to train with. Example like armored zombies and non armored zombie. You should place crawling zombies, dog zombies in normal mode too. more gun, towers and players mate that can support us attack the zombies together. 😍😍😍(i hold editing this comment on every update) . In the god mode, u should give us infinite ammo!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flat Zombies: Defense & Cleanup [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    its a amazing android game but i hold dying because of the constant reloading and racking of your weapon and why isnt there a speed reload with one round still in the chamber because it would save alot of time and would create that much more of a difference in video test on getting that highscore. please if you could fix this that would be amazing and i will definetly change my rating because i play this android game alot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flat Zombies: Defense & Cleanup [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    it's a very amazing ge if your looking for zombies there are various modes such as practice mode where you have any weapons of your choice and you can change them anytime you like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flat Zombies: Defense & Cleanup [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    i love this game. in future updates i would like to see more weapons or maybe even weapon attachments such as extended mags and medic kits. please hold this android game alive!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flat Zombies: Defense & Cleanup [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    This is honestly one of the greatest mobile android games I have ever played. I have had this android game for 3 years. it's not riddled with ads, fun gameplay, a lot of various modes. it's so much fun. you have to test this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flat Zombies: Defense & Cleanup [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    coolest android game ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flat Zombies: Defense & Cleanup [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    This android game was amazing until i saw a bug. It is a little bug in a room where there are no doors but you can enter a wall. Pls fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flat Zombies: Defense & Cleanup [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flat Zombies: Defense & Cleanup [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    Really nice ragdoll physics and a amazing dozens of weapons and zombie types, but could you add more melee weapons please? Like a chainsaw or something? Thanks and I really love this android game also there is no method to exit out of a android game you either have to die or exit out of the application could you please add a menu? Oh and skins for weapons would be awesome if that is possible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flat Zombies: Defense & Cleanup [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    Can you add skins in can you place npcs that are the military in they have guns in they are on your side in they shoot zombies can you add that please?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flat Zombies: Defense & Cleanup [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    I actually think this is one, if not the, best zombie android game on google play right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flat Zombies: Defense & Cleanup [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    Love the controls you can have a ton of fun in the android game with weaponry. Android game physics are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flat Zombies: Defense & Cleanup [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    you guys are realy amazing with gore and blood but add more guns and can you change the charicter but hold the mask god hold the mask.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flat Zombies: Defense & Cleanup [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    Create a story mode atleast a short one, add companion shooter for defense, anyone just a recommendation, still love the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flat Zombies: Defense & Cleanup [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    Love the android game I Really Really wish them to add fresh weapons becaue sometimes i obtain bored of the Show guns but i still love it And its Addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flat Zombies: Defense & Cleanup [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    Amaizing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flat Zombies: Defense & Cleanup [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    ok amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flat Zombies: Defense & Cleanup [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    Any possibility of a crossbow?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flat Zombies: Defense & Cleanup [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    This android game is a amazing time assassin and there are a lot of various satisfying modes for e.g. rescue people, training etc. One suggestion for this android game to create it a tad more realistic is bullet holes for example if you were to shoot the ground bullet holes appear. And also when you shoot a zombie which is already dead and on the ground it you were to shoot it blood comes out. And also there should be a mode where you and another elite soldiers need to save survivors in a building which has zombies in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flat Zombies: Defense & Cleanup [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    i liked the android game alot. but i think it need more guns modern ones and differnt sounds for every guns it obtain boring listing to same full auto rilfes and every other gun if you did that android game would be better to me atlease

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flat Zombies: Defense & Cleanup [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    I'm just saying if you have a bow you need a crossbow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flat Zombies: Defense & Cleanup [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    it is agood android game but some times it is not fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flat Zombies: Defense & Cleanup [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    i freaking love this game!!!! But there is some things missing. I'll love this android game even more ll add some female zombies or maybe, just maybe, add a bloater or a mini boss. And maybe a chainsaw if you will. Or diffrent type of walk for the zombies? Maybe you can add a feature when some of the zombies have their arms up when they walk. Or a zombie wearing a HAZMAT-SUIT. And a oil barrel that explodes. Anyways just some ideas. Thx for viewing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flat Zombies: Defense & Cleanup [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    the android game is amazing amazing weapons but i want there were heads and legs flying off but other then that its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flat Zombies: Defense & Cleanup [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    Since this modernize was released I can't play the android game any more, when I pick a android game mode and press play it backs out to my home screen, please FIX this bug then I will rate 5stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flat Zombies: Defense & Cleanup [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    I am speechless to the GORE in this android game , and now its improved. ive played this android game since 2016 and it was a very amazing game... i really love the gore... Blood Sprites , Blood Spurts , Gibs , Body Deformation , Body Dismemberment. I Would Really Appreciate if you add a CHAINSAW and MORE MELEE WEAPONS , and i would love to , if you add a sequel of this , like a true 3d globe Flat Zombies 3 , but this android game is just a excellent time killer. Overall , the best ZOMBIE android game in Playstore!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flat Zombies: Defense & Cleanup [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    Add a slower mode with ammo count. kinda like a survival mode. I think that would be very enjoyable. More so than just overflowing the room with zombie so much so that you just die cause the best guns in the android game cant handle all of them and they just run you down. After round 20 or so it's just a matter of when the guns stop working to clean out everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flat Zombies: Defense & Cleanup [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    um i dont knkw if that shot gun that have two shot is a double barrel shotgun but if not plz add it or you can add kinfe for zombie that obtain to cloes and ik we have are legs but the kinfe is better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flat Zombies: Defense & Cleanup [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    loved the android game but it needs more weapons is it ok if you add more it would create the android game better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flat Zombies: Defense & Cleanup [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    this android game is awesome, nice job man.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flat Zombies: Defense & Cleanup [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    Can you please add battle with people not only with zombie but with people too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flat Zombies: Defense & Cleanup [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    the android game is awesome it just lacks more gamemodes and zombies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flat Zombies: Defense & Cleanup [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    I really loved this android game i really did. But the fresh modernize created the android game unplayable with the god poor lag. Its definitely not my device my proccessor can handle it and I have more than enough ram to run it. I will modernize my review once this problem is sorted out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flat Zombies: Defense & Cleanup [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    Like the android game but would like to see more shall we say "uncommon weapons" added to the android game such as the minigun or railgun, also some other more practical weqpons such as the pkp pechneg, glock 18, FN 5.7, the BEOWulf, a .50 cal machinegun and mabey even a sawed-off shotgun, other than that the video test is nice and will support you slay time if need be. Hold up the amazing work and hope to see more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flat Zombies: Defense & Cleanup [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    pls create another one with better graphics guns and gore this is the best android game and hold trying to create android games and you will become as amazing as amazing as solar cell we'll from my point of view you are

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flat Zombies: Defense & Cleanup [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    I LOVE IT ADD MORE i wish players to be able to coustomize their avatar and have stats for guns so you can see whats amazing on the gun you got, i also wish to be able to coustomize your gun, like sights, muzzles, grips, stocks, lazer,stufflike that.. please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flat Zombies: Defense & Cleanup [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    its a awsome android game i just want when you shoot them blood will leak out not jist splatter everywere

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JOYSTAR 14" Kids Cruiser Bike with Training Wheels for Ages 2-6 Years Old Girls & Boys, Toddler Kids Bicycle []  2020-12-8 20:13

    Unfortunately, I ordered the mint green bike and received the ocean blue and pink bike. Really bummed about the wrong color but it’s not worth sending it back and paying for ’s a Nice bike. Seems well created and the assembly was easy. We used our own socket wrench in addition to the tool that it came with. It’s the excellent size for our 41.5 inch tall 3 year old kiddo. The stabilizers are created of powerful metal and it seems like it’s beautiful durable and will keep up and grow with her for awhile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JOYSTAR 14" Kids Cruiser Bike with Training Wheels for Ages 2-6 Years Old Girls & Boys, Toddler Kids Bicycle []  2020-12-8 20:13

    Got this bike for my son's 4th birthday. We got him the 16" with training wheels and it fits him perfectly with the seat lowered all the way. He is just shy of 41" tall without shoes e directions that came with the bike were a bit confusing but assembly was simple enough to figure out. It took about 45 mins to assemble. The trickiest part was getting the handbags tightened down while maintaining the alignment with the front tire. That part is definitely a two person job. The rest can be done e frame, seat & tires are sturdy but the front reflector and fenders are not. The fenders bend out of put every time my son falls. They are simple to push back into put but I am annoyed at how easily they move. The first s my son took, the front reflector snapped off leaving a sharp piece of plastic. I was able to remove it but now need a new, sturdier reflector.Overall, I think this is a amazing first bike and well worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JOYSTAR 14" Kids Cruiser Bike with Training Wheels for Ages 2-6 Years Old Girls & Boys, Toddler Kids Bicycle []  2020-12-8 20:13

    I can feel the grime and chemicals on the surface. Nasty!!! Built so poorly. Wheels are completely unbalanced. Axles arent square. Forks arent square. Instructions are hard to understand AND doesnt tell you how to install 20% of the peices. Metal rattles. Fenders touch the wheels. Please buy American. A small more cash but created SAFER, stronger and overall better. And you'll safe yourself from the radioactive particles that are left on the surface of this. Im not even bothering returning. Going straight to junk.... so disappointed Amazon. You NEED quality control BAD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JOYSTAR 14" Kids Cruiser Bike with Training Wheels for Ages 2-6 Years Old Girls & Boys, Toddler Kids Bicycle []  2020-12-8 20:13

    This bike is very sturdy. You can tell by the frame and the overall weight. Will latest my Grandson for a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JOYSTAR 14" Kids Cruiser Bike with Training Wheels for Ages 2-6 Years Old Girls & Boys, Toddler Kids Bicycle []  2020-12-8 20:13

    I bought this bike for my 4year old. Compared to other shop brand bikes at the huge box stores, I found this to we well made. All parts aligned perfectly which is expected but others have met that primary requirement. It's a solid bike that is heavier than the others. That is the only drawback. I'm still giving it 5 stars. It did take my small one a few months before she was able to feel free with it. To be fair, we do have some hills so we use it in locations where it's relatively level. It came with stickers to personalize the name also. I would buy from them again. I [email protected]#$%! came with a basket and tassels but that was an simple fix. It does come with a bell. They have other options also. I read that the all-white wheels become dirty fast. This is the reason I got this one. So far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JOYSTAR 14" Kids Cruiser Bike with Training Wheels for Ages 2-6 Years Old Girls & Boys, Toddler Kids Bicycle []  2020-12-8 20:13

    We loved the bike. As soon as my husband assembled it, our daughter was in love. It’s her 5th birthday show and it’s excellent for her. The issue for us was the pedal. We contacted amazon cs and was displeased because we told them we don’t wish to return but need the pedal as it’s not working and they said they can’t support unless I return. And then I was like, maybe contact the seller? I messaged drbike and responded within an hour. Solved my problem. The issue is te: the left pedals should be screwed in by counter-clockwise direction, while the right pedal should be screwed in by clockwise direction, they are various direction.We were doing it like the right which is the wrong method and strips the pedal. Did how they suggested and wa-la!!! Done. Simple enough to assemble with the tools provided but screw driver is required to place the lights on the bike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JOYSTAR 14" Kids Cruiser Bike with Training Wheels for Ages 2-6 Years Old Girls & Boys, Toddler Kids Bicycle []  2020-12-8 20:13

    Bought this for our 5 year old small girl (14”) and we’re impressed. It’s a really cute small bike and wasn’t hard to place together. The instructions it came with didn’t really explain everything (like how to install the fenders) but I just looked at the pictures and figured it out. The hub doesn’t spin to long but hoping it will ease up the more she rides it around. Overall amazing purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JOYSTAR 14" Kids Cruiser Bike with Training Wheels for Ages 2-6 Years Old Girls & Boys, Toddler Kids Bicycle []  2020-12-8 20:13

    This bike was simple to assemble and looks nice, but it is not worth HALF of what you pay for it. The chain comes off the gears within 15 mins of use and is very hard to obtain back on. There is a ton of plastic protecting the gears from a rider's leg, so the adult must obtain the chain back on with their fingertips. Your fingers are then slightly shredded and black with grease.Each time my daughter rides the bike for 15 minutes, I must spend the next 30 mins getting the chain back on. You don't know frustration and heartache until you have experienced this yourself a favor and just go to a local bike and obtain a much better bike by riding it and getting a feel for the bike. This bike immediately feels like cheap junk and costs more than bikes you can buy locally that are better quality. This bike is even deceptively massive for its size.A very massive bike that is very not good quality is something I wouldn't want on my worst enemy. Stay away!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JOYSTAR 14" Kids Cruiser Bike with Training Wheels for Ages 2-6 Years Old Girls & Boys, Toddler Kids Bicycle []  2020-12-8 20:13

    We bought the 16" bike and selected a seafoam greenish colourful one, but we got a blue bike with a total various design on it and it was light blue. I can't even search the original bike color that I ordered. My daughter (6 yrs old/about 42" tall) loves her bike, but then again she would probably love any bike. As I said, it is quite a massive bike for a young child to keep up and maneuver when brining it out of the garage or picking up (it doesn't come with a kickstand despite what I read online in the Q & A's) I search it quite massive myself when I have to pick it up. Once my daughter is riding the bike the weight of the bike doesn't matter. A few other disappointing things are: 1) the handlebar doesn't adjust up and down, but you can adjust it forward and back 2) the pedals don't have any grip so her foot slips from them every now and then 3) The color I ordered was the greenish one but I didn't obtain the color I ordered, I got the blue one with flowers which does look exactly like the photo.I also realize that maybe we should've ordered the next size up for her, maybe an 18" bike as we have already place the seat up as high as it can go. We did have it lower when she transitioned from her balance bike to this "big girl bike". She only took 2 days to learn to balance on this bike; we never place the training wheels on.Overall, I wouldn't recommend this bike because of 1) how massive it is 2) no kickstand 3) no grip on the pedals

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JOYSTAR 14" Kids Cruiser Bike with Training Wheels for Ages 2-6 Years Old Girls & Boys, Toddler Kids Bicycle []  2020-12-8 20:13

    Bought this bike for our daughters 2nd birthday. She loves it! She is tall for a 2 year old and fits really well on the bike. It’s sturdy and massive enough to hold her valences without being too massive that she can’t pedal. Love that it came with alphabet stickers so we could place her name on the fender. My one thing was I thought the instructions were easy but almost not enough information on assembling a couple parts of the bike. But I was putting it together 9 months pregnant so my brain wasn’t working at full capacity lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Schwinn Comfort Bike Seat []  2019-12-31 19:27

    I have a BIG butt (working on that) and was afraid this would be too little and uncomfortable. I had NO idea how SMALL this item is!!However, my husband place it on in a few mins and it is SUPER comfortable. ONLY BECAUSE IT MAY HELP OTHERS I will share that I am 5'5" and 225#. We have 26" bikes. My hips / butt is 54" (I know... I know... gotta work on that and biking is part of my fresh workout routine) and this seat is PERFECT! It was a GREAT buy!! My husband got one for himself and he is THIN and he loves this seat too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Schwinn Comfort Bike Seat []  2019-12-31 19:27

    I'm 5'9, 230 lbs (like its a secret). I have a wider butt and I love this seat. My butt doesn't slide around it like it did with the seat that came with my bike. I'm not in pain after riding. Hoo-rah!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Schwinn Comfort Bike Seat []  2019-12-31 19:27

    I've tried a lot of bike saddles, including gel, foam, leather, Brooks, street saddles, cruiser saddles, etc. I've learned that what feels "cush for your tush" for a few miles becomes painful like a torture device when riding longer miles. Your body tells you what is not working if you will observe how the pain builds as it settles in. I ride a cruiser ebike with butterfly handlebars. So, I am sitting at a 90º upright angle on the saddle. My weight comes down on my sit bones. We often say, "where the rubber meets the road," when we speak about performance issues. With a bicycle saddle, what matters most is the saddle surface contour because that's where, ahem, "the bun meets the saddle seat." Our backside buns are round--varying in degrees from person to person but round. But look at this saddle surface: it has raised foam mounds on either side rising above the center saddle surface--which is a channel--just like so a lot of inexpensive bike saddles. The foam-packed wings or sides are pressure packed. Sure it feels soft at first. But the contour of the saddle surface is NOT SHAPED TO FIT YOUR BACKSIDE. That raised foam mound is now a pressure point that will concentrate more and more pressure versus your sit bones with longer time in the saddle. Ever walked with a shoe that has a bubble in the bottom footbed and tried to ignore it but you couldn't for long? Sooner, not later, you had to remove the shoe. That's what we have here: a easy misfit that creates a pressure point. The foam bubble pushes versus your backside bun, creating pressure, and your body weight is bearing down on your sit bones which are pressing versus the foam mile after mile. Thus, this saddle is guaranteed to make a pressure pain point at your sit bones when you ride for more than a few miles. Take a look at the Planet Bike Comfort Tractor Bike Seat. That saddle surface is contoured to the shape of your backside with no raised pressure points--I'm not saying that saddle is perfect. What that seat does is spread your body weight evenly over a larger surface area. What this Schwinn seat does is focus your body weight on two raised pressure points--albeit soft--that will become painful after a some miles. It's worth saying that young people have more muscle sinew around their sitting bones which provides a padded cushion, and old dogs have pointy bones. Thus, this saddle may work well for younger riders. Regardless, I suspect that beyond 12 miles or so, you'll understand exactly what I'm saying. I liked the 13-inch spread. The elastomer suspension worked OK but the Planet Bike Comfort Tractor Bike Saddle had a better elastomer system. This saddle is 3 to 4 stars for younger riders, about 2, maybe 3 stars--at best--for older riders, depending on how far you ride. The Cloud-9 Cruiser Contour Saddle is another bike saddle that spreads your body weight evenly over the entire saddle with a contoured surface. But to understand what I'm really talking about, see the YLG Oversized Comfort Bike Seat or the Laterelle Ergonomic Comfort Seat. Assuming you ultimately choose a proper saddle, it can take up to a year for your backside to adjust to the saddle, since you're sitting on the working muscles and they are being compressed in various dimensions by a fresh saddle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Schwinn Comfort Bike Seat []  2019-12-31 19:27

    I paid amazing cash and got my husband a fresh bike for Father's Day. I bought myself a cheap Walmart bike so that I could accompany him and my toddler on their bike rides sometimes. Apparently you obtain what you pay for. My husband loves his bike (seat included.) My bike on the other hand..oh my. The park is a mile and a half from my house, which is as far as I went on the first trip. By the time I got there I could already feel how sore my rear end was! By the time we got home I knew I was done for. My rear damage for 2 days!I originally looked at some seat covers but then realized I could obtain a whole fresh seat for the same price. I chose this one due to it's price point and reviews...I was not disappointed! My rear has no complaints when I join my family on their rides to the park! The seat is still a small firm, which at first had me concerned...but again...no complaints from behind, so none will be coming from my mouth either!One reviewer did say that theirs came with a pole...mine did not. It wasn't advertised to though, so I won't be taking any stars off. My husband had this seat switched out for me in 15 minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Schwinn Comfort Bike Seat []  2019-12-31 19:27

    I replaced to stock seat on my Mongoose Dolomite fat tire bike with the Schwinn Super Wide Breeze Saddle. As you can see from the picture the size increase is significant. I’m a huge human. 6’ 1” and I weigh 385lbs. I took my bike out for a cruise latest night and this seat is glorious!! It’s very supportive and comfortable. If you need a larger seat for your bike this is the one!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Schwinn Comfort Bike Seat []  2019-12-31 19:27

    I replaced my mountain bike seat with this one in hopes of comfier ride. At first, it was awkward and I wasn't sure about it. Other reviews were right about working best if peddles are well in front of you. However, I have gotten used to it and I am glad I got it. I don't ride on trails or anything, just cruising through city to run my dog. So, uphill I stand to peddle and downhill I just coast and sit. As long as I am seated back enough, it is comfortable and I do prefer it to the hard seat that my bike came with!I'm attaching a snapshot of bottom - not shown and would be nice to see.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Schwinn Comfort Bike Seat []  2019-12-31 19:27

    I have fibromyalgia and chronic bursitis in my hips-- this seat is an absolute godsend and I'm able to ride my bike again because of ere is a bit of a learning curve and you have to obtain used to it because it ISN'T like traditional seats, but it 100% takes the pressure off your lady bits and I will recommend it to everyone forever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Schwinn Comfort Bike Seat []  2019-12-31 19:27

    I have been using this for about 1,000 miles.I had been using a related bench (from the U.K.) which lasted at least 15-years but finally gave out due to metal fatigue. I am trying this due to the cost difference (about $100 less).I use a tube that as the curved structure on top. In order to create this seat angle enough, I have to: not use the attachment mechanism provided; mount this in the clamp which comes with the other type of bike seat post and angle this to the max (even to the point of having to change the attachment screws from front to back and back to front to handle this far so good. I do want this seat had more adjustability within the structure beyond the seat post mounting zone as well as less of a lip at the front .ps: during my transition from my old bench seat to starting to use this Schwinn bench seat, I used a 'normal' saddle and it did not take me long to be convinced that I never want to use anything but a bench seat.pps: I typically ride 75 to 90 mins per day, 5-7 days per week.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Schwinn Comfort Bike Seat []  2019-12-31 19:27

    Your butt is about to rest on a small piece of heaven. I love the comfort and retro design of this seat. I'm too old to care if I look cool or not and I'm too young to stop moving! Don't be afraid to upgrade; you don't have to be uncomfortable to exercise or cruise around. Your butt will give you a high five!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Schwinn Comfort Bike Seat []  2019-12-31 19:27

    I haven't been on a bicycle in YEARS...one of the largest reason is because my entire bottom hurts so badly after I am done. Well, latest week I went biking for about 15 mins with my boyfriend and I swear it felt like I was sitting on some medieval torture device...I could barely sit on my soft couch the next day, I was hurting so badly. My boyfriend created it clear that biking is something he really wants us to be able to do together, so I researched seats on Amazon. Unfortunately the reviews for the seats were all over the put so there was no method I could choose online. So, we went to Walmart and I chose this one and a woman's seat created by e Bell was awful...it damage as soon as I got on the bike, just like the original. So, my boyfriend place this one on the bike for me to try. When I got on, I couldn't believe it...there was no pain. The front pointed up a small bit and I told him...so he adjusted it. We then went for a ride that lasted over an hour...I was in HEAVEN. It was the first time in my whole life (even as a kid) that I wasn't in pain on a bike. Here it is about 5 hours later and nothing...no pain!The quality looks amazing but I have no idea (being a novice) whether that is real or not. The Bell was a gel seat, this one is harder but it is padded and quilted. If I had to place cash on it before i tried, I would have thought the Bell would have been more comfortable. It was not...not by a long shot. This seat somehow distributed my weight perfectly and didn't dig in anywhere. I LOVE IT.If you place it on your bike, be sure to adjust it...I had no idea seats could be adjusted back and forth and up and down...I truly hope this review helps someone else because I feel like a whole fresh avenue has opened up in my life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caudblor Bike Water Bottle Holder Bag for Kid Adult, Insulated Bicycle Coffee Cup Holders with Phone Storage, Black Handlebar Drink/Beverage Container for Walker/Cruiser/Exercise/Mountain Bike []  2021-1-10 21:50

    It's simple to use and fits most water bottles. If you're looking for it to carry your phone it might not fit since most phones are too huge and the mesh pockets are created very small. However, the pockets can be useful for keys, credit cards/money ect..... Overall it's amazing for the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caudblor Bike Water Bottle Holder Bag for Kid Adult, Insulated Bicycle Coffee Cup Holders with Phone Storage, Black Handlebar Drink/Beverage Container for Walker/Cruiser/Exercise/Mountain Bike []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Amazing value and holds huge water bottle too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caudblor Bike Water Bottle Holder Bag for Kid Adult, Insulated Bicycle Coffee Cup Holders with Phone Storage, Black Handlebar Drink/Beverage Container for Walker/Cruiser/Exercise/Mountain Bike []  2021-1-10 21:50

    My mountain bike doesn't have a put for the usual water bottle holderand I required a solution for short rides when I don't take my back packand this is perfect! Convenient, reachable, reliable- I place my iphone, water bottleand tissues. What more do you need for a 2 hour ride.highly recommend!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caudblor Bike Water Bottle Holder Bag for Kid Adult, Insulated Bicycle Coffee Cup Holders with Phone Storage, Black Handlebar Drink/Beverage Container for Walker/Cruiser/Exercise/Mountain Bike []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Not amazing for phone pocket unless you have a flip phone, other than that its good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caudblor Bike Water Bottle Holder Bag for Kid Adult, Insulated Bicycle Coffee Cup Holders with Phone Storage, Black Handlebar Drink/Beverage Container for Walker/Cruiser/Exercise/Mountain Bike []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Amazing size, along with and hanging options. Nylon material is powerful and is simple to hang on the bike. It appears insulated. A nice closeable top is really a nice touch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caudblor Bike Water Bottle Holder Bag for Kid Adult, Insulated Bicycle Coffee Cup Holders with Phone Storage, Black Handlebar Drink/Beverage Container for Walker/Cruiser/Exercise/Mountain Bike []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Nice product, holds more than expected. Simple to attach to bike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caudblor Bike Water Bottle Holder Bag for Kid Adult, Insulated Bicycle Coffee Cup Holders with Phone Storage, Black Handlebar Drink/Beverage Container for Walker/Cruiser/Exercise/Mountain Bike []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Worked perfectly. Got 2 for granddaughters bike. The net for holding misc things, was about an inch too little for the iPhone 11. It still went in & did ok. Never came out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caudblor Bike Water Bottle Holder Bag for Kid Adult, Insulated Bicycle Coffee Cup Holders with Phone Storage, Black Handlebar Drink/Beverage Container for Walker/Cruiser/Exercise/Mountain Bike []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Fits fine, able to keep phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caudblor Bike Water Bottle Holder Bag for Kid Adult, Insulated Bicycle Coffee Cup Holders with Phone Storage, Black Handlebar Drink/Beverage Container for Walker/Cruiser/Exercise/Mountain Bike []  2021-1-10 21:50

    It was to huge but overall it was a amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caudblor Bike Water Bottle Holder Bag for Kid Adult, Insulated Bicycle Coffee Cup Holders with Phone Storage, Black Handlebar Drink/Beverage Container for Walker/Cruiser/Exercise/Mountain Bike []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Versatile for the bike rides. Holds water 💧 bottle and can place phone in a part of it & othe items to. Brought as a bonus for husband bike . He love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Champion Wheel Kit with Folding Handle and Never-Flat Tires for Champion 2800 to 4750-Watt Generators []  2020-11-26 20:7

    Barely does the job for a Harry/Harriet Homeowner who only needs to roll it from garage to driveway on smooth surfaces. If I required it for work use, this would not be the wheel kit I’d buy. There is no solid axel to support distribute the weight of the generator, but rather 2 little ( bolt axels ) that attach to the each side of the frame instaed. This in turn has the wheels bowing inwards. It’s only going to bow more over time and use. If I was still a contractor and had to load and unload this thing in and out of a pickup truck a few times a week, eventually these things obtain dropped the latest few inches before being set down gently, from being tiered and loosing your grip. This will eventually take it’s toll on the cheap axel pins and snap them and bend the frame out. I only bought this instead of making my own set up because I just bought a fresh generator for home only use, and just had reconstructive shoulder surgery and required a fast fix on a wheel kit. I will be putting a solid axel on this by summer time. As far as the legs with the pre drilled holes on the leg kit as well as the bottom of the frame, the kit does not end up in the middle but about 4” off center. The handle design is actually very well layed out and useful, it drops down out of the method when not in use. The only poor thing on the handle bar is the grip pad, slides off when you are pulling over bumps and stones. I’m probably going to toss the grip out, grab my roll of hockey tape, and give it a hockey stick grip complete with a goalie knob on the end so it doesn’t obtain pulled out of my hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Champion Wheel Kit with Folding Handle and Never-Flat Tires for Champion 2800 to 4750-Watt Generators []  2020-11-26 20:7

    This wheel kit is advertised to fit Winner 2800-4750 watt generators and it doesn't even come close to fitting mt 3500/4000 watt generator. There are no wheel brackets to mount the wheels and I will have to fabricate something. The front bracket with rubber feet doesn't match any holes on the generator frame and I will have to drill my own. The handle bracket that fits around the tubular frame just twists when I test to lift the front no matter how much I tighten it. Once again, more fabrication for me to do. Very disappointed. Not good description and insufficient design.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Champion Wheel Kit with Folding Handle and Never-Flat Tires for Champion 2800 to 4750-Watt Generators []  2020-11-26 20:7

    UPDATE 10/6/2017 My review below is for the C40065 wheel kit - it seems the seller now sells a 40065 kit that does NOT INCLUDE THE AXLE. Don't be fooled.I also used the C40065 kit (which included the axle) on a Sportsman GEN4000 with NO drilling and NO frame modification just $5 in hardware. The handle and front rubber feet from this kit can be attached to the GEN4000 with no modification since the holes already exist. However, no holes exist on the rear bar to attach the axle. So, rather than drill and bend (as another buyer has shown) I simply fastened the axle to the generator's rear bar using the flat plate from a u-bolt. It needed no extra assembly time. I used the flat plates from a pair of U-bolts I bought at Home Depot, (Everbilt 5/16 in. x 2-7/16 in. x 3-1/2 in. Coarse Zinc-Plated #327 U-Bolt) and I bought four 5/16 x 1-1/2 nuts, bolts, and washers. See the photo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Champion Wheel Kit with Folding Handle and Never-Flat Tires for Champion 2800 to 4750-Watt Generators []  2020-11-26 20:7

    I purchased a Winner Portable 4000 watt generator and quickly realized how difficult it was to move it around without any wheels. The mobility kit looked like a amazing option so I place one on order. The kit arrived on time and undamaged with all the important parts. It came with a decent set of instructions and took about 30 mins to install using my own hand Quality:The Mobility Kit is well created and comes with a substantial massive duty axle and sufficiently beefy bolts and hardware to carry the weight and expected uses of a generator. Though the bolts are appropriately sized, they are created of softer steel and could be stripped or broken if over- tightened. As long as you don't test to tighten them gorilla tight you should be OK. If anything, this kit is a small overbuilt for a generator of this size and should latest forever. The handle is sturdy and well designed to fold out of the method when not in use. The wheels are solid and are sized appropriately to roll over little obstacles and uneven stallation:Installation was beautiful simple though I got in a hurry and created a few mistakes. Later I learned that Winner has a very amazing Youtube installation video that walks you through the entire process. Here's a link you can paste into your browser to present you how simple it I had the axle and wheels installed, I moved on to the the handle. Like the rest of the install, it helped to look at pictures to obtain it set up in the right position. The handle is well designed and moves up and down for transport and storage.I did have to read the directions a few times and lay out all the hardware to create sure I used all the bolts etc. in the right places. A wrench is supplied but I used my own sockets and combination wrenches. Installation requires tipping the generator on it's side and I used some wooden blocks to obtain if off the floor a bit and let room for installing the axle and wheels. Setting the generator on it's side on a pickup tailgate or work bench would have the same result but it requires 's a two-person lift to do that. It works better if the generator hasn't already been filled with gas and oil. I had already filled mine and took a possibility by not draining it. Fortunately mine didn't leak but I did obtain a small puff of white / gray smoke when I started it which tells me that a small oil leaked into the cylinder. No issues and the smoke cleared in about 5 ction:Once the installation was complete I gave it a test and to my delight, it works really well. I can grab the handle and move the generator around almost effortlessly now. A smaller person can now move this 110 lb generator (actually closer to 125 lbs with gas, oil and the mobility kit installed) around without any trouble, especially on concrete. The wheels are huge enough that I can move it relatively easily on grass as well. The tires are solid rubber so you don't have to worry about flat tires. That will create it much handier for use with an RV when I'm :With wheels installed the generator would be even easier to steal now (yes unfortunately that does happen sometimes). During power outages or while camping this generator will be sitting outside next to the house or RV. Fortunately, the generator has a nice steel frame that I can use to secure it with steel cable or chain and a massive duty lock.I highly recommend this kit. Actually, If I had it to do over, I would just buy the generator with the wheels already installed. After I purchased my generator I saw them on sale packaged with mobility kits (already installed) and a cover for the same price that I paid for the generator alone. All in all a very amazing mobility kit that was simple to install and use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Champion Wheel Kit with Folding Handle and Never-Flat Tires for Champion 2800 to 4750-Watt Generators []  2020-11-26 20:7

    Well, it is installed and it rolls but the instructions are just rst, you have to remove one of the rubber feet to install the front solid rubber rest. Not mentioned at all in the cond, the handle can be placed in a lot of positions, you'll have to play around with so, with this wheel kit, when using the Generator on "eco mode" - a sudden spike in demand will create this small Generator do a dance.But, the handle and wheels look amazing and work well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Champion Wheel Kit with Folding Handle and Never-Flat Tires for Champion 2800 to 4750-Watt Generators []  2020-11-26 20:7

    The wheels went on perfectly. The rubber supports took a min to place, but went on without any issues. For some reason I misread the picture and thought the supports were little wheels to support balance the generator. Doh!The handle bar was the main quest. The picture provided "works" but it is a closeup so you can't tell what is what. (The picture for the rubber supports is also a closeup so trying to figure out the exact "where" takes time.) I place it on the method I thought it would go and nope. Then I reversed it, but then you'd have water getting in the brace. Nope. Saw a amazing YouTube video that set me on the correct path for the handlebar. As you can tell, this was not my first thought on how it goes on. The brace goes sideways facing the generator. It works and it's good. I haven't used it too much, just to [email protected]#$%! around to try it. When we need a generator, this will be a amazing support in getting is was for a 4000 / 3500 watts portable generator. Model # 46596. For those of you who complain that it doesn't fit and you do not have a Winner generator, shame on you for posting 1 star reviews when it says right up front it is for Winner generators only.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Champion Wheel Kit with Folding Handle and Never-Flat Tires for Champion 2800 to 4750-Watt Generators []  2020-11-26 20:7

    I purchased a wheel kit separately for my Winner digital hybrid portable generator. Assembly was attempted before I place in gas or oil so I could flip the unit upside down for easier installation. The issue is that the bolt holes on the help leg, which is basically a bracket, do not match any holes on bottom part of the generator frame. Several Utube videos showing assembly confirmed they should line up. I concluded the wrong part had been sent. I called the help line. After confirming the model number of the generator and the wheel kit, the response was "O yeah, that's the only model where you have to remove an existing generator bolt to secure the help leg. That means the help leg is not going to be centered, it's off to one side." In other words the manufacturer didn't manufacture a correct piece for my model generator, and they don't take the easy step of adapting the wheel kit instructions (how hard is it throw in an insert page?) to create it useful to purchasers of my model generator when they are trying to figure out how (figuratively) this square peg fits in a round hole. It is now a royal pain and waste of time to drain this unit out so I can create the amamie fix they recommend. I may just stick a brick under the front of the generator to keep it up. Very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Champion Wheel Kit with Folding Handle and Never-Flat Tires for Champion 2800 to 4750-Watt Generators []  2020-11-26 20:7

    I give this kit 3 stars due to this kit it claims to work on my winner generator model C46540. Well it can with some modification. I got this wheel kit thinking it would bolt on and done and it did, everything but the tires and axles. This kit does not come with a full length axle this one does  Champion 4000 Watt Portable Generator-Wheel Kit (Discontinued by Manufacturer) . Strangle they are the same model number kit. Your generator must have the brackets for the wheels on the frame already, or you will need to create the brackets like I did. 2 pieces of 3 inch angle iron 3/16 or 1/4 thick works well for a bracket. You will need some washers, nuts, bolts a drill and bits. You will need to relocate where the cotter pin goes through the axle to secure the axle to your bracket. All in all it took me about 30 mins to fabricate and install this kit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Champion Wheel Kit with Folding Handle and Never-Flat Tires for Champion 2800 to 4750-Watt Generators []  2020-11-26 20:7

    So I paired my kit up with the Winner 4000-Watt RV Ready Digital Hybrid Begin Frame Inverter with Quiet Technology. This fell within the advertised compatibility list for the product however there were a few issues with the kit. First and foremost, if your lucky, install this BEFORE you place oil in your generator or you'll have lots of thrills and s.1. Wheels went on nicely. Pre-welded points for them, no need for instructions there.2. Handle wasn't too hard to install however its a "grip" type of closure and the welded spot to grip versus wasn't quite wide enough for the screw sets that came with the kit. I ended up wrapping the generator pipe around twice with Gaffers tape before putting the handle in and cinching it down.3. Here was the kicker... the static feet. First, the instructions had a one liner saying "bolt to the bottom of the frame" with a single picture that didn't match. Second, there were no holes at all that matched the size of the static foot frame. With some experimentation I found that I could remove one of the "hard feet" on the generator and carefully remove one of the vibration frame bolts. Then I place the static foot frame on the existing vibration foot bolt (at a slight angle) and had to use a hammer to obtain the other bolt in (it was about 1/4" misaligned holes). With some cajoling, I got it in there. Moved the original hard foot to an empty hole (so that I wouldn't lose it) and then tightened everything up. Be sure to correctly tighten the vibration footer back on so that it doesn't later become a t sure I like how the handle works, but its MUCH better than carrying the thing around. I think I'll hold it :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Champion Wheel Kit with Folding Handle and Never-Flat Tires for Champion 2800 to 4750-Watt Generators []  2020-11-26 20:7

    I successfully installed the kit on my 2004 Coleman Powermate 5K, and it works. It's MUCH better than dragging around this ~130 lb generator!!A few constructive comments and 3 criticisms:- it would be really nice to have the tool list that is on p. 3 on p. 1 with the parts list, and/or on the box. BTW, it's a 12 mm wrench/socket for the M8 bolts/nuts.- it would be nice to have the axle diameter listed. Per my digital micrometer, it's 0.391"/10 mm. My wheel mount bracket holes were smaller - I was lucky to have a random ~0.405" drill bit handy that was slightly larger (not even sure what size it is - the identification is obliterated). A 3/8" bit is too little and 1/2" is WAY too big; 7/16" is not a common bit size, and would be also too large.- FYI, M8 bolts' major dia is 0.310" - a 5/16" drill worked perfectly. I required it to mount the help leg.2 criticisms though:1) I've worked a very long time in industry, and I've not seen this style of "Lock" Nut, which didn't seem very secure. With the amount of vibration from a generator, Nylok's would've been better. I didn't wish to create a run to the hardware store, so I just used Loctite.2) as can be seen in the second photo, with the frame of my unit, the help leg and help pads end up being method too tall - the unit sits at quite an angle.3) The "up" limit pin on the handle puts the handle at an awkward position - I could not obtain the help pads off the ground with my arm straight, so I still have to use my bicep to lift it.Another suggestion for ver 2.0 regarding the handle - it would be nice if it locked in the upright position. It's impossible to push with the folding handle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AUTLEAD C2 12V DC Portable Air Compressor Tire Inflator Pump with Digital Gauge for Car Bike Tires and Other Inflatables []  2020-8-5 19:15

     I purchased this unit because I required something trustworthy for my camping trip this past Presidents’ Day weekend. Allow me tell you that this thing was so simple to use that I allow my daughter demo the unit. It is compact size and I actually used the light function while camping at night. The set it and forget it digital readout works amazing by shutting off when set psi is reached. The unit does not cost much and is dependable while on the road. This was a amazing buy imo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AUTLEAD C2 12V DC Portable Air Compressor Tire Inflator Pump with Digital Gauge for Car Bike Tires and Other Inflatables []  2020-8-5 19:15

    Without a doubt this is the best portable air compressor that I've had up to now, it's solid overall and performs well; when you first plug it into your 12V accessory socket the internal fan kicks on, then you press the Power button to activate the compressor and the Light button for the built-in light... the light is dual mode steady burning or flashing. The default setting for the compressor is 40 PSI and you can adjust the knob for your desired pressure, up to 80 PSI for inflating different items; the unit will automatically stop when the desired pressure is reached..The included carry bag is nice and holds everything that's included: the air compressor, accessory tips, instruction manual, and warranty card.If you're looking for a nice quality unit at a amazing price buy this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AUTLEAD C2 12V DC Portable Air Compressor Tire Inflator Pump with Digital Gauge for Car Bike Tires and Other Inflatables []  2020-8-5 19:15

    I was very surprised at how sturdy this was for its size. And my TPMS light came on the day after ordering this, so excellent timing. Turns out the one tire was at 24.5psi, method below the recommended 34. After plugging it into the 12V/cigarette lighter power port, you use the dial to set the target PSI, connect the hose to the tire and press power/start. It starts pumping and, well, you beautiful much "set it and forget it". It will stop inflating once it reaches the target PSI. Very simple to use, and most of all, inflates very quickly for something of this size. Almost as quick as the machine at my local Mavis. Also has a light, which will come in handy when needing this in an emergency at night. I guess if I had a complaint, it was that the valve lock thing is plastic (fear it might break) and that when you're done and you release it, it was difficult to remove from the valve stem of the tire. It could just have been that it was cold and i couldnt feel my hands! Either way, has no bearing on my the inflator itself, and I look forward to using this in warmer weather to inflate some intex aquatic/sprinkler centers that I have. Recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AUTLEAD C2 12V DC Portable Air Compressor Tire Inflator Pump with Digital Gauge for Car Bike Tires and Other Inflatables []  2020-8-5 19:15

    Tire on minivan was basically flat when I had gotten to it. It read 7psi. I set it to 35psi and it did it in about 6 minutes. I expected to be there longer, and this surprised e machine remained cool and showed no signs of over heating. It was VERY simple to use. The only thing is that I would add a small bit more air than required to create up for the loss when disengaging the nozzle. The wire is also long enough. As mentioned, I used this in my minivan and it reached all the method to my back came with various nozzles so that it could also be used for bike tires, balls, etc. All these accessories and the pump itself came in a little black zipper pouch to hold everything organized

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AUTLEAD C2 12V DC Portable Air Compressor Tire Inflator Pump with Digital Gauge for Car Bike Tires and Other Inflatables []  2020-8-5 19:15

     My husband was looking for the portable compressor to place in the vehicle trunk just in case of a flat tire. Immediately after the compressor was delivered, low pressure light came on in the car, so the compressor was tested in the field conditions. It worked perfectly: was able to quickly check the pressure and air all the tires e feature called “Target” where you can set up the maximum PSI limit and the pump will automatically stop once the specified limit was reached is really useful. Not all the other compressors have that feature. After the compressor did it’s job, the low pressure light didn’t come back on. Yay!The compressor doesn’t vibrate too much and doesn’t circle around on the ground due to vibration unlike some of the others do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AUTLEAD C2 12V DC Portable Air Compressor Tire Inflator Pump with Digital Gauge for Car Bike Tires and Other Inflatables []  2020-8-5 19:15

     An emergency assistant in a small box. Very simple to use and very light weight. It is amazing enough for my corolla. And it is less noisy than I used a year ago. A nice thing is that it will stop automatically when reaches the right pressure which is configurable. If you don’t know what the right pressure for your vehicles tire is, you need to check the driver side door of your vehicle where you can search it. (I attached my car’s instruction). The built-in light is quite powerful and you can easily see your tire at night.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386