Read bell dashboard cycling computer reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all bell dashboard cycling computer reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    XOSS-cycling computer connection [App]  2019-12-28 21:44

    Difficult to connect. And always need to be restart for stable funtionality. Hold trying untill now for updating firmwere

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XOSS-cycling computer connection [App]  2019-12-28 21:44

    and the fresh modernize makes it so much more useless. if you wish to obtain all your workouts uploaded to strava xoss isnt for you. you used to be able to disconect the xoss, delete the ride in the application to reupload if the ride failed to sync to strava. now you cant delete the ride on the application and reupload which means if tge ride fails to upload to strava thefirst time then theres no method to upload it. i hate application updates that create things worse

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XOSS-cycling computer connection [App]  2019-12-28 21:44

    Good, but why my phone detect this as risky app?

    0  


    Add your opinion on bell dashboard cycling computer or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    XOSS-cycling computer connection [App]  2019-12-28 21:44

    amazing for cycplusM1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XOSS-cycling computer connection [App]  2019-12-28 21:45

    Computer and application do not work. I uninstalled and installed update, I now cannot pair device to my phone. A lot of us created some people a grip of money for worthless plastic bits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XOSS-cycling computer connection [App]  2019-12-28 21:45

    The application is now fully functional. Just waiting for the GPX import feature..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XOSS-cycling computer connection [App]  2019-12-28 21:45

    The application will still not connect to sprint. I have tried to do firmware make batter to no effect. This is a very not good product. The map provided is incomplete with miles of lanes not included even though they are part of the UK national cycle network.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XOSS-cycling computer connection [App]  2019-12-28 21:45

    I don't think i have ever used such a porly developed Application or product Charging port cover already useless. Protection cover cheap and nasty. How did this product ever obtain released with such very not good software. Customer help is laughable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XOSS-cycling computer connection [App]  2019-12-28 21:45

    Still cannot use as the Application will not accept the verification numbers given.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XOSS-cycling computer connection [App]  2019-12-28 21:45

    love it &XOSS squad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XOSS-cycling computer connection [App]  2019-12-28 21:44

    It shown on my Bluetooth but this application doesn't see it. Can't connect to my device so it's kinda useless. Update: It turns out I need to click my avatar and choose my device from pop up sidebar and then click connect button. Took a whole day to search that out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XOSS-cycling computer connection [App]  2019-12-28 21:44

    Application itself looks amazing and connects well with G+. But fails to load workout data. No method to export it from the app. The device itself doesn't work with Windows so can't even remove files. I'll stick to the garmin for now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XOSS-cycling computer connection [App]  2019-12-28 21:44

    Not Ready for Prime Time... the current situation with ver 1.4.1 as of January 2019 is that it will fail during the firmware make batter process leaving your Sprint useless. Totally unacceptable to do this to customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XOSS-cycling computer connection [App]  2019-12-28 21:44

    Bad.. Zero assistance i.e. Zero response when need help. Will recommend my cycling mates not to consider this company's products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XOSS-cycling computer connection [App]  2019-12-28 21:45

    It is the best app..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XOSS-cycling computer connection [App]  2019-12-28 21:45

    sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XOSS-cycling computer connection [App]  2019-12-28 21:45

    Complete garbage. Does not work at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XOSS-cycling computer connection [App]  2019-12-28 21:45

    Seems like everything is fixed and it's now the application it should be on release

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XOSS-cycling computer connection [App]  2019-12-28 21:45

    I can't obtain the application to register, I obtain an all fields needed error, even though all fields are complete. Help is minimal, they wish a screenshot, but I am kind of writing this off a bit. Seems like a bit of a failure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XOSS-cycling computer connection [App]  2019-12-28 21:45

    Missing a lot of features but connecting to the sprint is very simple with all my phones. I just wished the company was more begin about discussing on what they're working on, what's their time plan and whatnot. At least some patch notes for the application would help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XOSS-cycling computer connection [App]  2019-12-28 21:45

    Please add maps for Hong Kong. All I see are maps for Nicaragua! 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XOSS-cycling computer connection [App]  2019-12-28 21:45

    Excited to pair this with my sprint

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XOSS-cycling computer connection [App]  2019-12-28 21:44

    Best application companion for entry level speedometer. Easily sync to Strava and amazing alternative for phone. I got my G+ for $25 only. My suggestion only is to have a button for clearing already sync data because long-pressing one by one is a true hassle. Also save the device (G+ or other model) Bluetooth address to easily reconnection to app. Note: Shame on those poor reviews blaming you guys. Muscle head dudes don't know how to use the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XOSS-cycling computer connection [App]  2019-12-28 21:44

    Doesn't sync cleanly with Cycplus M1. Hence I am unable to alter the time location accurately..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XOSS-cycling computer connection [App]  2019-12-28 21:44

    Utter @#$%e. Can't use my GPS straight out the box. Won't pair with my pixel 3. Supposedly connects via the application but then won't save any of my settings. Heavy waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XOSS-cycling computer connection [App]  2019-12-28 21:44

    Can't sign in, can't disengage from bike mount, can't pair with heart rate and cadence. Complete waste so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XOSS-cycling computer connection [App]  2019-12-28 21:44

    The application is ok. The hardware is questionable at best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XOSS-cycling computer connection [App]  2019-12-28 21:45

    Updated. 14.4.18 Uninstall and reinstall . Maps and routes from phone. No gpx yet. Fresh fields for support. And multiple screens. And much improved Usb support. Better job Xoss. Thanks. UPDATE 13.4.18 UPDATE CRASHES WITHOUT WORKING AT ALL. DO NOT INSTALL. SGS7 AND Android device 7. Xoss application on android device 7 works okay. Allows pairing and sync of activities after a ride is complete. Allows setting of screen fields to display and viewing of stats about ride as well as Strava sync. So rode uploaded via Bluetooth sync ok. While it does let creation of route it will not upload to Xoss computer so navigation via route does not work. Ant+ hr values do not display although paired okay. Current time not available as field to set. And xoss computer restarts when map on full zoom. Please review and provide feedback as to when likely to be resolved. Fwid is 1.7-2014.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XOSS-cycling computer connection [App]  2019-12-28 21:45

    Everything but speed reads kilometers. Can't upload routes, so navigation is useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XOSS-cycling computer connection [App]  2019-12-28 21:45

    So far, I search the device far short of a minimum viable product. I hope to feel differently once I can import and follow a gpx route. Some primary doentation would be helpful too. At this point, I have small more than a very expensive pair of socks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XOSS-cycling computer connection [App]  2019-12-28 21:45

    Cannot connect to my Android device Samsung so it's useless so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XOSS-cycling computer connection [App]  2019-12-28 21:45

    Should consider that not everyone is set up acc intuitive / computer savey, thus a easy worded tutorial to getting this application UP and running would be a amazing idea. A step by step instruction regarding the acc set up and what will happen regarding user name, verification code, password etc etc..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XOSS-cycling computer connection [App]  2019-12-28 21:45

    Need to have a method to change to imperial system ... Need to have miles instead of KM here in the US

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XOSS-cycling computer connection [App]  2019-12-28 21:44

    Can't sign in, can't choose password, beautiful much worthless junk!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XOSS-cycling computer connection [App]  2019-12-28 21:44

    Fresh modernize works on me. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XOSS-cycling computer connection [App]  2019-12-28 21:44

    The device was working perfectly until now. Cant connect to my phone via bluetooth. Device does not recognize heart rate or cadence sensor..... So the gps navigation is useless now. Beautiful unhappy about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XOSS-cycling computer connection [App]  2019-12-28 21:45

    The device and application are a total waste of money, it doesn't even obtain close to being functional. Avoid this like the plague.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XOSS-cycling computer connection [App]  2019-12-28 21:45

    What a complete waste of money. Read through the reviews and go to their Fb page. The don't respond questions. Their product is terrible. It was advertised as android device compatible but when someone finally contacted me about my sync problems xtheynsaidnur doesn't work with android device 7 or windows 10.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XOSS-cycling computer connection [App]  2019-12-28 21:45

    I cannot obtain application and sprint to connect. Therefore useless. As someone said earlier, I have no more than a very expensive pair of Sox. I should've bought a Garmin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XOSS-cycling computer connection [App]  2019-12-28 21:45

    Just for primary setting and not full function as promise

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XOSS-cycling computer connection [App]  2019-12-28 21:45

    Cannot set the origin location. It always go to "Beijing Government Building". Kindly solve this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XOSS-cycling computer connection [App]  2019-12-28 21:45

    Nice to have the application to set up ahead of the hardware being available, but looks like key feature - being able to set up routes isn't available as integration with Google maps not working...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XOSS-cycling computer connection [App]  2019-12-28 21:44

    Found 2 problems. First - no chance to set odometer value from application (at least for model xoss g+). Second-cannot login to Strava using Google account, only with usual strava account. Error description is "Error: disallowed_useragent. Google can’t sign you in safely inside this app. You can use Google sign-in by visiting this app’s www service in a browser like Safari or Chrome"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XOSS-cycling computer connection [App]  2019-12-28 21:44

    Worst application in the history of the world. It doesn't help my cycplus m1 and i cannot upload my rides to strava

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XOSS-cycling computer connection [App]  2019-12-28 21:44

    Hi. Amazing device. Using G+ . But i think your calories count is very wrong. Wayyyyy Off. Pls rectify ya. U have a amazing product here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XOSS-cycling computer connection [App]  2019-12-28 21:44

    Looks amazing and generally works, but it would be amazing to be able to manually sync to Strava in case the sync fails...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XOSS-cycling computer connection [App]  2019-12-28 21:44

    Useless. It wouldn't pair with my xoss device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XOSS-cycling computer connection [App]  2019-12-28 21:44

    Was sorely allow down both by the device and by this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XOSS-cycling computer connection [App]  2019-12-28 21:45

    The more latest modernize stopped the application from crashing however the application and the device no longer connects. The device disconnects immediately from the app. Do not modernize the app. Using Android device O 8.0 ver on Sony Xperia Xz.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XOSS-cycling computer connection [App]  2019-12-28 21:45

    Application connects to the Xoss Sprint and allows ridden routes to be uploaded to the phone and shared. I tried uploading a gpx file into the routes folder on the cycle computer though and it is not possible to see the route or to use it, so functionality is unfortunately beautiful limited at this stage. I know the squad are working on improvements and that this is a kickstarter project, but there now needs to be additional effort applied to making sure that the features which were advertised as being available are completed asap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XOSS-cycling computer connection [App]  2019-12-28 21:45

    I can't connect the Sprint to the application so I can't use the app. I can use the Sprint as a GPS unit but I can't modernize the settings or change the time location or change it from metric so it limits me to what I can do. So far I paid for an expensive pair of socks........

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XOSS-cycling computer connection [App]  2019-12-28 21:45

    cannot download any map, cannont import any route, sprint does not display power... very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XOSS-cycling computer connection [App]  2019-12-28 21:45

    Won't connect to my xoss Sprint device. At all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XOSS-cycling computer connection [App]  2019-12-28 21:45

    Setting up password impossible please help!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XOSS-cycling computer connection [App]  2019-12-28 21:45

    An expensive clock with no help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Computer - Your Personal GPS Cycling Tracker [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    One of the best apps for biking. A nice addition would be town navigation. Crashing constantly on Android device 10, only first begin works, after that I have to clear application data to begin it again. Please add help for google fit heart rate and sync.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Computer - Your Personal GPS Cycling Tracker [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    Amazing App. Have used for two plus years. Features are excellent for my needs! Records my various bikes and tracks rides for each. Would purchase the pro ver again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Computer - Your Personal GPS Cycling Tracker [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    Amazing App. Have used for two plus years. Features are excellent for my needs! Records my various bikes and tracks rides for each. Would purchase the pro ver again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Computer - Your Personal GPS Cycling Tracker [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    This is the only application that correctly represents the current speed with true time updates. I really recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Computer - Your Personal GPS Cycling Tracker [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    Had problem with Strava's accuracy, this is just as bad. Tried it with synch-terrible results. Tried it without synch-just as bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Computer - Your Personal GPS Cycling Tracker [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    Amazing app, nice UI, clean an simple to navigate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Computer - Your Personal GPS Cycling Tracker [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    The application has nice features, and simple to use. Amazing one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Computer - Your Personal GPS Cycling Tracker [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    wouldn't begin just crashed everytime

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Computer - Your Personal GPS Cycling Tracker [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    A few things missing here. 1. There is no dashboard that can be viewed on a pc. 2. It doesn't always sync with Strava. 3. There is no provision to download an activity as a file for upload to other apps. 4. The web page is basically useless. No provision available to log in, hence #1 and NO customer support, just a bunch of useless FAQs. 5. Ivan doesn't answer to emails.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Computer - Your Personal GPS Cycling Tracker [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    I love this application and use it everytime im on my bike. The maps are correct and its amazing to see my routes! Amazing app, simple to use, and a amazing tool to support you wanna hold going

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Computer - Your Personal GPS Cycling Tracker [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    Scam. Avoid this app. Application does not work with scosche rhythm 24 HRM (BLE). Immediately contacted developer asking for a refund or a fix. Neither has had happened. Horrible app. Horrible customer service. A rip -off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Computer - Your Personal GPS Cycling Tracker [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    Have been using it for a couple of years now. Amazing app, very handy, has all the features that you need to measure your ride

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Computer - Your Personal GPS Cycling Tracker [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    Awful. Doesn't sync with wahoo heart rate monitor or cadence sensor, which isn't a issue on other apps I use. Everytime you log out you have to cancel your subscription and re sign up. Absolute zero support, still not had a response to my emails. And you need to pay the subscription if you wish to do anything. Such a shame as the interface with riding stats is amazing as you can change it to your preference, you just can't obtain anything to sync with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Computer - Your Personal GPS Cycling Tracker [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    There are much better apps out there and much cheaper. Primary functionality is ok but in 2 years of ownership there was no updates to speak of despite having paid for the pro version. Really regret buying. Now using Urban Biker.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Computer - Your Personal GPS Cycling Tracker [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    Crashed more often than Stevie Wonder in a dodgem. This Application crashes so much it should be called "Bike Computer is not responding. Do You wish to Close It?" The ads that create the free ver impossible to use do not instil confidence that this company can make a fully working paid for ver of this app. Avoid and don't waste your cash on the paid version, the . I've changed to the better CycleDroid App, which is so much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Computer - Your Personal GPS Cycling Tracker [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    Absolute trash of an app, even if they paid me to use it, I wont use it. But they have the cheek to adopt subscription based business model for this half arsed coding job. Doesnt even connect to sensors properly absolutely useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Computer - Your Personal GPS Cycling Tracker [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    Works just fine on my aging Moto G4. Reminds me of the old Google My Tracks application that I loved until they canned it. We

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Computer - Your Personal GPS Cycling Tracker [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    Amazing application use it everyday on the method to work would like to be able to use miles instead of kilometres

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Computer - Your Personal GPS Cycling Tracker [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    5 Stars for the free version. However, the paid ver will not connect to a Garmin ANT+ heart monitor (monitor works with other apps). I'll modernize and boost the rating when or if the monitor every connects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Computer - Your Personal GPS Cycling Tracker [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    application is buggy and does not connect to my fitness tracker since make batter to pro version. the application shows error page when searching foe ant+ devices. You will not obtain a refund if purchased and application supplier has not even asknowledged the problem after 2 days. stay away!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Computer - Your Personal GPS Cycling Tracker [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    Stopped working after modernize several months ago. Constant crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Computer - Your Personal GPS Cycling Tracker [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    Nice application has everything I was looking for in a bike computer. Only issue I have is it only reads in metric troops and I live in the US were we use miles. Thanks I found the setting menu under the slider bar in the upper left corner of the screen, after you told me there was a setting menu. Now I have everything set to US readings. Thanks again amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Computer - Your Personal GPS Cycling Tracker [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    Works very well with my Samsung Galaxy. A clean interface and simple to use while riding one's bike. Occasional issues with GPS but generally a very amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Computer - Your Personal GPS Cycling Tracker [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    Does what a bike computer is supposed to do but a lot of features are only available after you buy the pro version. Honestly it didn't create me switch from Strava

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Computer - Your Personal GPS Cycling Tracker [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    I tried this a few times and it has always worked amazing for me, I like the avg temp feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Computer - Your Personal GPS Cycling Tracker [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    Simple, pair with my BLE sensors, so BETTER than Strava.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Computer - Your Personal GPS Cycling Tracker [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    Terrible. After the initial install, every time that I begin the app, it crashes. Every time. I have to uninstall and reinstall to be able to use it again. But only once, and then it force crashesn every time. It's unfortunate, because it looks like a beautiful cool application from the few times I've got through the hoops to use it. I am using it on a totally stock and unrooted pixel 3xl.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Computer - Your Personal GPS Cycling Tracker [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    I have been uwing this application to track my rides for a few years now and it's great. The premium ver has lots of cool features as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Computer - Your Personal GPS Cycling Tracker [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    Best price for value. I think this is the best cycling application for the money. I like clean interface and my battey is great. Looking forward for updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Computer - Your Personal GPS Cycling Tracker [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    Best application ever! Useful and simply calculate everything that one cyclist should have as data for his/her ride.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Computer - Your Personal GPS Cycling Tracker [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    Really wqnted to like this app. Seemed like it had a nice easy interface and I just wanted it to track biking stats. I installed it on my Galaxy S10. Opened it up and kept getting messages that "app is not responding." Did a force stop That didnt help. Turned my phone off then back on and the application still wouldnt open. So, instead I dl Strava and it worked great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Computer - Your Personal GPS Cycling Tracker [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    Very convenient application that has all i need to track and record my biking activity. Only slight annoyance is that once every 3-4 times I use it it will loose connection with satellites for GPS and I'll have missing data as a result. I suppose that's normal when in heavily wooded zone with canopy overheard. No complaints otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Computer - Your Personal GPS Cycling Tracker [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    Primary functionality is fine but subscriptions are deceptive. I upgraded to pro to obtain heart rate monitor and other functions, but then soon after the subscription price was increased and now the pro level that I paid for only has dark mode, which given the battery drain of this application should be the default and none of the other featurrs that were described as being part of pro subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Computer - Your Personal GPS Cycling Tracker [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    This application is awesome, works super good, but i have one huge problem, i Live in Shanghai China, and i need to connect the VPN to be able to use it, if not this application will have an error and my phone gets blocked, I'm not sure if you can do something with it, lately the VPN are not working amazing here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Computer - Your Personal GPS Cycling Tracker [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    I installed the app over a week ago on my Xiaomi Mi A2. The app has gone on to standby a couple of times losing all the data of my cycling trip. On top of that today it has lost all the data from all the units I did this week.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Computer - Your Personal GPS Cycling Tracker [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    amazing but could be improved...can't change to night view without it trying to obtain me to sign up to stay safe and then it automatically reverting back to daytime view . and you have to scroll through years and years to input your age ... would it not be easier to just input your d.o.b. ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Computer - Your Personal GPS Cycling Tracker [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    "keep me safe" feature does not work even with subscription. i tried to do the crash simulation, but it did not send any sms to contact person. kindly support to fix issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Computer - Your Personal GPS Cycling Tracker [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    Simple, clean and intuitive user interface. Amazing backup when I don't have my Wahoo Elemnt Bolt. Can't wait to use this on longer cycling trips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Computer - Your Personal GPS Cycling Tracker [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    Over the latest few weeks I have been trying a bag full of cycling apps including Strava, MapMyRide, Bikemeter etc. What I really loved about is the super easy interface which is clutter free and very functional. While I have not yet place my cash on the full version, i just might end up buying it. The largest grouse for me - there is no landscape mode. Otherwise I just might give this 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Computer - Your Personal GPS Cycling Tracker [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    So far looks like a decent app. If i buy an iPhone can I transfer my acc to that device? Also, I don't understand the plans. For example, is the $7.99 plan a one-time purchase, and how does it differ from the monthly subscription plans?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Computer - Your Personal GPS Cycling Tracker [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    A amazing app, very simple to use and accurate. A amazing method to track your activity and gauge improvements.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Computer - Your Personal GPS Cycling Tracker [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    I love it. I use it all the while when I do obtain to go out and being able to share my ride makes it more a choice for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Computer - Your Personal GPS Cycling Tracker [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    Amazing app, simple to use. Exactly what I was looking for. Amazing job 👏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Computer - Your Personal GPS Cycling Tracker [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    Looks good. Any plans to help more sensors? Like Sram AXS info, power meters, etc?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Computer - Your Personal GPS Cycling Tracker [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    Accurate distance and speed measurements

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386