Read belltech 9548 shock set reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all belltech 9548 shock set reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Belltech 9530 Street Performance Shock Absorber Set []  2020-8-16 19:59

    So satisfied I bought these road performance shocks! I've had the nitro drops on my truck for years and they totally suck, one of the front ones was even broke when i took it off. The road performance are method beefier. I say its worth paying the difference for these. My truck (w/ 4-6 lowering kit) rides so much better. It has more bounce and it doesn't shimmy all over the street when hitting bumps/cracks any more. Best $200 i've ever spent on this truck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Belltech 9530 Street Performance Shock Absorber Set []  2020-8-16 19:59

    Amazing feel and was a amazing deal! Noticed a large difference in ride after I installed these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Belltech 9530 Street Performance Shock Absorber Set []  2020-8-16 19:59

    Do not buy these for a truck the worst bouncy ride ever . Would’ve been better without shocks the continuous bouncing is so annoying

    0  


    Add your opinion on belltech 9548 shock set or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Belltech 9530 Street Performance Shock Absorber Set []  2020-8-16 19:59

    Very satisfied with the improvement in ride that it gave my 94 c1500 as an older lowered truck the shocks it had before were beautiful poor to the point where it was a bit scary to drive in the freeway after replacing all 4 of my shocks with these I have more control and a smoother more enjoyable ride

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Belltech 8504 Nitro Drop 2 Shock Absorber []  2020-5-28 18:45

    Excellent fit for my 2003 GMC 1500hd 4x4.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Belltech 8000 Nitro Drop 2 Shock Absorber []  2020-8-16 19:59

    Fits and so smooth... almost a non problem but my older one was silver fresh model is black. But seems to be a direct replacement. Use on Red.. my 3rd gen ram with 4"? Drop spindles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Belltech 8000 Nitro Drop 2 Shock Absorber []  2020-8-16 19:59

    Decent working shock. 4" lowered up front on an 03 Silverado, and these shocks feel better than oem but too soft and bouncy (too small dampening) for my taste. Might as well spend the additional money and obtain the Road Performance, for a much better shock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Belltech 8504 Nitro Drop 2 Shock Absorber []  2020-5-28 18:45

    As described

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Belltech 8000 Nitro Drop 2 Shock Absorber []  2020-8-16 19:59

    Fit excellent on my 2003 Silverado 2wd, a small softer than I wanted but overall a amazing durable shock!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Belltech 8504 Nitro Drop 2 Shock Absorber []  2020-5-28 18:45

    very not good ride , on 2010 ram 1500 with 2/4 , they have seamed to blown out after only putting 4 empty wine barrels in bed , truck rocks from side to side when at freeway speed and have to slow method down to obtain it to settle , had other stock shocks on truck after lowering rode amazing would handle 3/4 of a yard of soil or 250 bricks with no problems , feel we truck is not safe with these shocks on it , will be replacing next week , would not recommend to my Trump even !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Belltech 8504 Nitro Drop 2 Shock Absorber []  2020-5-28 18:45

    Right fit. Rides well. Hopefully they last.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Belltech 8000 Nitro Drop 2 Shock Absorber []  2020-8-16 19:59

    These shocks were purchased to replace an older front set I thought might of been past their lifetime. After receiving these shocks, I tried to install them and the metal dust cover portion of the shock would not fit through the lower frame hole. I contacted Belltech and was advised over the phone that I had to chop apart the metal dust cover if I wanted to install them. They also advised me that I have to dremel part of my car to fit them. This was not noted in the purchase info before I bought them and I felt that this should of been explained prior to the purchase. I could not search it in my self to chop and molest a brand fresh pair of shocks for my vehicle. In addition to removing metal from my car for fitment to my vehicle. These shocks were shown to fit my car on the manufacturer site, but it seems like they fit another car and they contain my car as an after thought, after finding that cutting them will let them to fit my vehicle. This was no fault of what so ever and they are not the cause of this item being returned. It was the miss-information by the manufacturer that caused the product to be returned for is product needs to be modified by the manufacture so they fit and not the customer. I decided to use another well know companies shocks and will order them by method of . Thank You Amazon for being such a supportive online company presence.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Belltech 8000 Nitro Drop 2 Shock Absorber []  2020-8-16 19:59

    Not very firm, and actually have 1 that is starting to create noise. Only place 4K on them. Was hoping for longer life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Belltech 8000 Nitro Drop 2 Shock Absorber []  2020-8-16 19:59

    I have a 2005 Regency RST Silverado extended cab that was lowered at the factory. I have to hold guessing what replacement parts this truck takes since it is so much various from a typical Silverado. The Belltech 8000 Nitro Drop 2 shocks I bought for the frontend fit excellent and drives like new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Belltech 8504 Nitro Drop 2 Shock Absorber []  2020-5-28 18:45

    My 2000 GMC Sierra has a 2"/4" drop and works perfectly in the rear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Belltech 8504 Nitro Drop 2 Shock Absorber []  2020-5-28 18:45

    Best shocks ever.. worked great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Belltech 8504 Nitro Drop 2 Shock Absorber []  2020-5-28 18:45

    amazing product fast shipping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Belltech 8504 Nitro Drop 2 Shock Absorber []  2020-5-28 18:45

    It's the same size as factory and it bottoms out on the shock before the frame and my truck is lowered 3in in the rear

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Belltech 8000 Nitro Drop 2 Shock Absorber []  2020-8-16 19:59

    I just installed these shocks on my 91’ Toyota pickup 2wd 5sp. I did have to clearance the Shock zone in the lower control arms about 1/16” on each side to obtain the upper shroud of the shock to pass through. These shocks are built much better than normal parts shop shocks and look like they are built to last.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Belltech 8000 Nitro Drop 2 Shock Absorber []  2020-8-16 19:59

    replacement shocks for my 04 sierra with a 2/4 drop and did the trick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Belltech 8504 Nitro Drop 2 Shock Absorber []  2020-5-28 18:45

    Shackles and shock didn't fit truck. Belltech was clueless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Belltech 8504 Nitro Drop 2 Shock Absorber []  2020-5-28 18:45

    The low price of the shocks and correct fit was a amazing purchase for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Belltech 8000 Nitro Drop 2 Shock Absorber []  2020-8-16 19:59

    Fits excellent on my 2000 ford ranger 2wd with coil spring front, Amazon says they wouldn't fit but belltechs website does, just a FYI for everyone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Belltech 8000 Nitro Drop 2 Shock Absorber []  2020-8-16 19:59

    Does it's job very well. Amazing results for my everyday driven, lowered Toyota pickup.**keep in mind, that for certain applications, you will have to do some work.**In a lot of cases like mine, you will have to *clearance the opening of the lower control arm, 3mm or more*.As long as you have a drill or air/ electric grinder and a stone bit, take a small material off each narrow side of the opening. You are going for a little groove on each side, less than an inch. It is not hard, and only takes a few ese shocks are considerably wider than OEM by design. (For the purpose of adding better control and dampening, with a shorter height and piston travel.)Will buy again, for the rear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Belltech 2102 Drop Spindle Set []  2020-6-10 19:43

    It came with detailed instructions, the hardest part of it all was changing the chop off wheel on my grinder since I lost the wrench had to obtain creative and about 15 mins of calling it everything but the tool it was I was back in business clearancing the upper control arms for the brake caliper at full turn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Belltech 2102 Drop Spindle Set []  2020-6-10 19:43

    Installation a breeze, fitment on blazer spot on. Cheapest put I found for these spindles, plus free shipping...cant go wrong

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Belltech 2102 Drop Spindle Set []  2020-6-10 19:43

    Used these on a road rod and they are of amazing quality. I have used their products a lot of times before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Belltech 2102 Drop Spindle Set []  2020-6-10 19:43

    Product came as described would buy again!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Belltech 2102 Drop Spindle Set []  2020-6-10 19:43

    Bought these for my son's S-Blazer, ey bolted right up and look great!Best method to lower a S-10 Blazer, hands down. We combined these with the Belltech 23228 Pro Coil Spring Set. Turned out great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Belltech 2102 Drop Spindle Set []  2020-6-10 19:43

    Perfect product and unbelievable service would definitely buy from again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Belltech 2102 Drop Spindle Set []  2020-6-10 19:43

    Perfect product. Belltech included instructions that created it simple to install. Slight modification to the upper control arm is necessary, other than that everything bolted right up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Belltech 2102 Drop Spindle Set []  2020-6-10 19:43

    you"l have to do a lil grinding cutting to create the kore 3 bracket fit other than that they are wonderful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Belltech 2102 Drop Spindle Set []  2020-6-10 19:43

    not much to complane about. everything fit. holding up so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Belltech 2102 Drop Spindle Set []  2020-6-10 19:43

    03 blazer Xtreme rides like a fresh one. Didn't result how it rides.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Belltech 6850 Flip Kit []  2020-1-7 19:11

    solid material contains instructions for install but template makes you chop too much additional and springleaf hole on mounting plates are too big

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Belltech 6850 Flip Kit []  2020-1-7 19:11

    Worked perfect. Quick shipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Belltech 6440 Flip Kit []  2020-1-7 19:11

    Works as descibed,BELLTECH is top notch!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Belltech 35323 Spring Distance Kit []  2020-1-7 19:10

    Fits my 2008 Chevy TrailBlazer rear end perfectly, although it is listed for Tahoe's and Suburbans. 1" thickness for 1" of lift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Belltech 4922 Bump Stop Kit []  2020-2-5 0:32

    As described and amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Belltech 4922 Bump Stop Kit []  2020-2-5 0:32

    Simple install gives my lowered Silverado a better ride when cruising to heaven

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Belltech 35323 Spring Distance Kit []  2020-1-7 19:10

    Worked for my 1996 Buick Roadmaster Wagon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Belltech 4922 Bump Stop Kit []  2020-2-5 0:32

    Installed these in put of my factory bump stops in my 2004 Silverado with a 2/4 drop. Went in simple and fit just how I wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Belltech 4922 Bump Stop Kit []  2020-2-5 0:32

    Worked excellent created large difference in the ride of the car which was just lowered

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Belltech 4922 Bump Stop Kit []  2020-2-5 0:32

    These are working perfectly. The void in the center helps absorb softer than the others related in design without the void.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Belltech 4922 Bump Stop Kit []  2020-2-5 0:32

    These work awesome on my 02 sierra. I don't have C-notch on my truck and these hold the frame from slamming down on axel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Belltech 4922 Bump Stop Kit []  2020-2-5 0:32

    works amazing for intended purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Belltech 4922 Bump Stop Kit []  2020-2-5 0:32

    If you need little bumpstops you cant go wrong with these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shock [Book]  2018-5-10 18:0

    As a fan of Robin Cook since "Coma" I was surprised by this book. I've come to expect a lot of medical detail, seemingly unrelated vignettes all coming together mid-story, suspense, and edge-of-the-seat spine tingling scenes leading to a frenzied climax. This book on the other hand was quite flat. The characters and their actions were unbelieveable, their ethics questionable (breaking into a fertility clinic before there's any plausible reason to do so), and everything was cliched and rhaps Dr. Cook has run out of steam, or thought he could dash off a novel without devoting his full attention to it, depending on his name to sell copies. He's doing himself harm, since he's place his readers on message that they can't automatically expect a high quality thriller anymore when they see his name.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shock [Book]  2018-5-10 18:0

    My second e-book by Cook. Pity, I had to skip over latest pages, too predictable. There were two candidates for amazing guys and once one name was mentioned, the story was over. To be continued? It looked that fore I decide to buy more Cook's books, I'll have to identify the stand-alone stories. The positive protagonists in this one (and the one about Pia) become quite annoying after a e medical info, however, may be bit educational although this particular book main story was in the news some ten years seems that Dr. Cook specializes in using current happenings to educate (OK) and entertain (not so much).Two stars are all I can give to this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shock [Book]  2018-5-10 18:0

    'Shock' is a major disappointment. It apprars obvious that Mr. Cook has decided he can simply generate words, add his name and create money. 'Shock' presents uninteresting characters; in unbelieveable situations; on a boring quest. It lacks all of the style; verve; and compelling science that had been a Cook trademark. A monumental disappointment from an author with a distinguished history of litterary accomplishment. The real Shock is that Mr. Cook has fallen to this level of insipidency.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shock [Book]  2018-5-10 18:0

    I really enjoyed reading this, even though I had read the sequel first. Very amazing book, and I do recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shock [Book]  2018-5-10 18:0

    This book is really a amazing read if you have fun medical mysteries. A lot of the medical info used in the book is correct since the author is a doctor, even though he does sort of stretch the truth, but he admits that the things he writes have not happened at the time of his writing the book, but they could happen. That is the part that keeps you reading, the fact that these things could actually happen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shock [Book]  2018-5-10 18:0

    I have a hard time believing that the Robin Cook whose books I have grabbed up as soon as they hit the shelves really wrote this one. The motivation for the female protagonists is stretched so far as to be ridiculous. His dialog, which is normally bright and realistic, is stale and sometimes warrants on being silly. Considering how much problem these two girls were able to obtain themselves into, their terror never really comes across on the pages. Since they are not terrified, neither was I as the reader. Personally, I don't like a book where I can easily predict the ending and I figured this one out before I was halfway through the book, and since the story never had a happy ending, I can only surmise that Mr. Cook is planning a sequel. I won't be buying it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shock [Book]  2018-5-10 18:0

    Not a poor book really. It's definately a page turner on certain parts. 2 collage women donate a few of their "eggs" for an exorbadant (to me a guy) and obtain a small more than they expected when they investigate the clinic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shock [Book]  2018-5-10 18:0

    Like a lot of other of the reviewers, I felt the writing for this book was not up to Robin Cook's usual standards. The conversation between the two women was rather moronic at times, and a amazing deal of it did not progress the storyline. My impression was worsened, however, by the dramatization given the book by the reader, C.J. Critt. I found her interpretation exceedingly trying and think I would have liked this book better had I read it rather than listening to the audio CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shock [Book]  2018-5-10 18:0

    The writing is definitely NOT a page turner. The research angle is interesting but much too slow to hold me interested.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shock [Book]  2018-5-10 18:0

    This book is quite various from anything I have ever read by Robin Cook, he is always various and innovative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bilstein 5100 Gas Shock Set for 2011-2018 Silverado 2500 HD 4WD []  2020-11-28 18:12

    So far I have only had the shocks installed for a month, my first reaction was that the shipping from the vendor to me was very quick hands down. the ride with these shock surpassed my expectations so far. I cant wait to see how they ride in 11 months. I would recommend these shocks and the vendor to anyone my order was placed on a Tuesday at 9 am and delivered from CA to Central Louisiana in 26 hrs. Installation took me about 25 minutes for both front and rear together replacing my stock shocks which turned out to be poor after 90K miles. very happy with my experience so far!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bilstein 5100 Gas Shock Set for 2011-2018 Silverado 2500 HD 4WD []  2020-11-28 18:12

    Less noticeable banging over little bumps. ( original Junko / Rancho were defective when fresh ) simple install , about 1.5 hrs on my driveway. Place on 2500 hd 2015 sierra.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bilstein 5100 Gas Shock Set for 2011-2018 Silverado 2500 HD 4WD []  2020-11-28 18:12

    Amazing shocks large make batter from my factory Ranchos. I would recommend swapping out the studs off the original shocks. They are longer than the Bilsteins. It's kinda a pain but I place 1/2" spacers on mine because I had 2" leveling kit. These only cover 1.5". When the front suspension is fully extended (after you jack it and pull the front tires) they don't quite seat in the top sack mount. If you tighten up the two top nuts it pulls the shock up in place, but I felt I was over extending the shocks a small bit. So that's why I place the spacers in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bilstein 5100 Gas Shock Set for 2011-2018 Silverado 2500 HD 4WD []  2020-11-28 18:12

    So simple to install and fit perfectly. What a difference in ride and towing RV. They are very massive duty and well made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bilstein 5100 Gas Shock Set for 2011-2018 Silverado 2500 HD 4WD []  2020-11-28 18:12

    After reading numerous glowing reviews, I ordered this set of Bilsteins to see about smoothing out the ride of my 2017 GMC 2500HD. Other than oddly the rears came separate from the fronts and also separated by about shipping days, they arrived flawless.I'm not a super technically savvy mechanic, but was able to install these in a short amount of time with my 11-year-old as a helper and easy hand tools.On to the review: over huge speed humps, there is not as much of a noticeable difference (it is a 2500 truck being pushed over the hump after all!), but over smaller, rattlier stretches of road, the improvement is significant!Overall, well worth the cash spent, and the stock Ranchos I pulled off were definitely D.E.A.D. after only 39k miles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bilstein 5100 Gas Shock Set for 2011-2018 Silverado 2500 HD 4WD []  2020-11-28 18:12

    Installed on 2500 HD with 20k miles and larger wheel. Large positive. Love these shocks and will 100% say they where worth the cash.Easy install. Me and the wife in the garage took less that 2 hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bilstein 5100 Gas Shock Set for 2011-2018 Silverado 2500 HD 4WD []  2020-11-28 18:12

    simple install . front shocks came with out ties that keep them compressed so had to tie them with enough compression for ease of install . the top bolts on the front chocks are slightly smaller then stock but not enough to even think it's and problem . over all amazing ride nice looking shock . life time warranty so we will see how long before they need to be replaced under warranty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bilstein 5100 Gas Shock Set for 2011-2018 Silverado 2500 HD 4WD []  2020-11-28 18:12

    Had these on my latest truck amd loved them. Place these on my 2011 Denali HD and they ride great! The expensive Dirt Logic shocks I had were too stiff for the street, now it's a whole fresh truck! It rides beautiful close to stock now, but on 35x12.5x20s with a 3" lift!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bilstein 5100 Gas Shock Set for 2011-2018 Silverado 2500 HD 4WD []  2020-11-28 18:12

    Installed these on my 2019 3500HD. Honestly rides better than my 16 half ton with a level kit did (no level or lift on the 19). I was not expecting it to ride this smooth! If you are on the fence about if it's worth it to obtain rid of the stock Ranchos, even on a fresh truck, do it, you won't be disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bilstein 5100 Gas Shock Set for 2011-2018 Silverado 2500 HD 4WD []  2020-11-28 18:12

    These fit perfectly on a 2017 2500HD. Ride quality right away feels like new. Install is easy, maybe 15 mins per wheel. Factory nuts on the front were 21mm. Included replacement nuts are 3/4. Threads are different. One box did not have the installation materials, ie stickers, torque instruction. The recommended torque is 33 ft. Lb. Amazing value for the money, just don't expect better ride performance over stock. Remains to be seen the longevity of the shocks. Factory rancho lasted maybe 35k. Hoping to obtain at least 45k out of these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shock Wave [Book]  2018-3-25 18:0

    Not sure who wrote this, but did not seem like Clive. The crescendo of happenings was askew with a weather pattern leading the critical events, rather than a human antagonist. And, the incredibly frequent and ridiculous metaphors when describing somewhat difficult situations... It's as if someone with English as a second language was making up random and meaningless parallels to describe evolving scenes in this book. Rather than being the adventurous escape I've always enjoyed with Mr. Cussler, this interloper/would be author presented a head shaking, eye crossing, metaphorical confusion that could have been an extra adventure classic with better writing and much required copy editing. Readable, but disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shock Wave [Book]  2018-3-25 18:0

    Shock Wave has adventure, real love, and intrigue. It is both interesting and informative, with scary thoughts throughout. The characters are real to their past and thoughtfull, yet with human emotions. Another well done book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sid Shock [App]  2019-4-26 21:23

    Very funny and simple to play, amazing rewards too. If you like this android game you should test their other android game sid story, I personally like sid story more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shell Shock [App]  2020-2-1 23:26

    Dont download this android game it started spinning as soon as i got in a lobby and spawned in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shell Shock [App]  2020-2-1 23:26

    Super poor camera quaity. Shakes all over the put

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shell Shock [App]  2020-2-1 23:26

    This android game is trash and really bad, do not download it. it keeps spinning around and it is the worst android game I have ever played. it does not even deserve to be called a honest opinion for this android game is 0.1 star rated, even worse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shell Shock [App]  2020-2-1 23:26

    Is poor the screen is hold me deeze can you pls fix it pls thank you for reading this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shell Shock [App]  2020-2-1 23:26

    Application went crazy when I tried to move the character.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shell Shock [App]  2020-2-1 23:26

    It keeped glitching off so I wasnt able to play properly I would NOT recommend this android game to anyone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shell Shock [App]  2020-2-1 23:26

    Whenever I moved forward I glitch and can't do anything about it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shell Shock [App]  2020-2-1 23:26

    The floor is so glitchy its like sucking you in the floor and its not shell shock its fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shell Shock [App]  2020-2-1 23:26

    This sucks cant aim

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shell Shock [App]  2020-2-1 23:26

    Why is this android game are not eggs i thought it supposed to be egg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shell Shock [App]  2020-2-1 23:26

    I lave it so much that it is a amazing android game loots of peppol like it it is so cool 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shell Shock [App]  2020-2-1 23:26

    It is amazing don't care what they say hold updating it and boom you got your self amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shell Shock [App]  2020-2-1 23:26

    It dosent even have eggs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shell Shock [App]  2020-2-1 23:26

    It is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shell Shock [App]  2020-2-1 23:26

    Not even shell shockers, if you wish to play the true shell shockers then go to this link:

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shell Shock [App]  2020-2-1 23:26

    its not really shell shockers..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shell Shock [App]  2020-2-1 23:26

    This android game [email protected]#$%!&[email protected]#$%!&? every time you move a small you begin to spin nonstop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shell Shock [App]  2020-2-1 23:26

    Is terabel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shell Shock [App]  2020-2-1 23:26

    It sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shell Shock [App]  2020-2-1 23:26

    Its fire

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shell Shock [App]  2020-2-1 23:26

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shell Shock [App]  2020-2-1 23:26

    💙

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jesus-Shock []  2020-9-26 18:36

    Strap on your seatbelt. Wear a helmet, if you own one. If not, read this from a recliner or lying down. One other necessary point ... You will wish to read this two, three times or more. Peter Kreeft is a terrifically gifted thinker. Most of his books go best with a cup of coffee and a lot of spare time. Jesus Shock, however, affords no leisure to the read. It is 20 gallons of theology stuffed into a ten gallon hat. It cannot be read slowly. It must be read full throttle. Because of this a mortal mind cannot hold pace. Thus, multiple readings are required. At 165 or so pages, it can be read through a couple times in two or three days.Oh, by the way, it is a unbelievable and inspiring to go. Reading Jesus Shock again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shock Wave [Book]  2018-3-25 18:0

    Mr Cussler The opening chapter gripped me with the floundering of the clipper ship and the death of 250 convicts and sailors. Then the survival of 8 with the support of Bazil the sea serpent was heart warming. Then to search diamonds on the island was wonderful but it lead to later generations of descendents of the survivors mining at three more areas around the Pacific forming a trapezium all owned by one evil man. The use of slaves in the mines was then supported by sonic blasting which sent submerged waves throughout the Pacific killing all sea life and thousands of humans. So finally the story is opened for Dirk Pitt and Geordino to save the world. With the support of a mine foreman named Cussler they began their amazing battle. Since I am over my limit I will leave the rest of this Masterpiece for future readers to read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shock Wave [Book]  2018-3-25 18:0

    Getting started in this Dirk Pitt novel, I recognized all the familiar elements - the damsel in distress, the Pittian rescue, the daring reconnaissance the greedy, secretive and all-powerful billionaire with his wicked worldwide plot, etcetera. After the historical intro sequence, with its harrowing tale of the shipwreck of an Australia-bound prison ship, I found it ho-hum - until about halfway through the book. It really takes off when Dirk, Al and damsel Maeve Fletcher are set adrift in a little boat in the South Seas. Cussler gives this part of the story the good, long ride it deserves, and Dirk's ingenuity rises to fresh heights as the trio survive to create not one but two unlikely landfalls. Maeve Fletcher rises above heroines of other novels to become an alltime and unforgettable love of Pitt's life along with Summer Moran. The creature threat of this book - amplified sound waves travelling thousands of miles through water that do not good hurt if several converge - is a small vague and somewhat implausible, and the climactic sequence, which I won't give away, includes at least one apparent ill, a fine book. And the zoologist Maeve Fletcher's discourse on the factual basis behind the sightings of sea creatures is so well done that it has me wondering how much of this might actually be real (as opposed to how much of a yarn old seadog Cussler is spinning here.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shell Shock [App]  2020-2-1 23:26

    Every time you ame you just spin around like crazy. I recommend you to not download this app. This might be the worst android game I have ever played in my life. Btw I like the original one (no offense). I hope one day this android game will change and become like the original one also hopefully this android game will obtain better ratings (if they fix it)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shell Shock [App]  2020-2-1 23:26

    Poor graphics and really poor preformance. It felt like I was playing a really amazing 2003 android game but it not gonna create a put for my heart it's probably one of the worst android games I played. The first 3 mins I played I hated it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shell Shock [App]  2020-2-1 23:26

    Not the true deal. The original is awesome,but this is a disgraceful android game to the original.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shell Shock [App]  2020-2-1 23:26

    It's sucks it has afull graphics and sometimes whenever I move I begin spinning everywhere and I can't control it 👿

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shell Shock [App]  2020-2-1 23:26

    this is the worst android game ever u cant aim or run quick at all it is not good

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386