ben 10 full coloring book Reviews & Opinions


Submit ben 10 full coloring book review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ben 10 Full Coloring Book review [App]  2019-1-24 21:25

    it's very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ben 10 Full Coloring Book review [App]  2019-1-24 21:25

    Design is better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Serial Killer Coloring Book: An Adult Coloring Book Full of Famous Serial Killers review []  2020-1-17 23:18

    This is horrific! My child ordered this I quickly returned it! I can’t believe anybody would publish something so terrible. What’s next porn coloring books? I hoped amazon had better morals than this!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ben 10 full coloring book or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ben 10 full coloring book video reviews and related movies:

    See Ben 10 Aliens Coloring Book Ep.1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Coloring Pages Ben 10 Fourarms Diamondhead Heat Blast - Coloring Videos Ben 10 Coloring Book 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See Coloring Pages Ben 10 Heat Blast Hulk Pokemon Mr Bean Minion Superman Wildmutt Upgrade Coloring 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See Ben 10 Coloring book pages I Fun Colouring for kids on youtube.

     related image

    See Coloring Pages Ben 10 Ultimate XLR8 Upgrade Four Arms - Coloring Videos Coloring Book 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See Coloring Pages Ben 10 Four Arms - Ben 10 Omniverse Coloring Book 2017 on youtube.

     related image

    See Ben 10 Coloring Pages Reboot New Omnitrix | Digital Art | Learn to Paint Digital on youtube.

     related image

    See Coloring Pages Ben 10 Heat Blast - Ben 10 Coloring Videos Ben 10 Coloring Book 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Serial Killer Coloring Book: An Adult Coloring Book Full of Famous Serial Killers review []  2020-1-17 23:18

    I really have fun this book! As an avid fan of crime and studying the life of serial killers, I search this book really entertaining!I hope by next edition you feature a pic of Dexter Morgan, as a honorary killer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Serial Killer Coloring Book: An Adult Coloring Book Full of Famous Serial Killers review []  2020-1-17 23:18

    The pictures were well drawn and clear which created them really fun to color. The topics depicted were well chosen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Serial Killer Coloring Book: An Adult Coloring Book Full of Famous Serial Killers review []  2020-1-17 23:18

    The coloring book is really cool and neat and definitely unique. However,it’s not worth the price. It’s a small on the thin side and doesn’t really give any info on the people. Every now and then it has the victim count but other than that it gives the nickname for the assassins and some items that doesn’t really have anything to do with their person.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Serial Killer Coloring Book: An Adult Coloring Book Full of Famous Serial Killers review []  2020-1-17 23:18

    I found the coloring book to be very entertaining and graphic. I think it's very creative and different!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Serial Killer Coloring Book: An Adult Coloring Book Full of Famous Serial Killers review []  2020-1-17 23:18

    I love this coloring book. Highly recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Serial Killer Coloring Book: An Adult Coloring Book Full of Famous Serial Killers review []  2020-1-17 23:18

    i love it i have done 3 pages already thanks jack

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Serial Killer Coloring Book: An Adult Coloring Book Full of Famous Serial Killers review []  2020-1-17 23:18

    Very well done and I really have fun coloring the pictures of some of the most notorious serial assassins in history. I do want there had been a second John Wayne Gacy picture of himself in daily look and not just as Pogo. Gacy is my favorite and would buy a book of just pictures of him to color.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Serial Killer Coloring Book: An Adult Coloring Book Full of Famous Serial Killers review []  2020-1-17 23:18

    This was a bonus for my daughter who studies psychology and crimes. It was a small primary and not too much fun but as a stocking stuffer, it did its job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Serial Killer Coloring Book: An Adult Coloring Book Full of Famous Serial Killers review []  2020-1-17 23:18

    Totally fun! Not the most detailed illustrations, but very user friendly and entertaining. Makes a amazing bonus too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flowers & Gems: Greyscale Adult Coloring Book, spiral bound coloring book,single sided coloring book, women coloring book for adults review []  2020-1-20 0:49

    I had this book preordered for awhile because I loved the book cover. I had no idea how much I would love every page in this book. The paper is thick. The pages are simple to tear out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flowers & Gems: Greyscale Adult Coloring Book, spiral bound coloring book,single sided coloring book, women coloring book for adults review []  2020-1-20 0:49

    This book is fantastic! 40 single sided greyscale drawings on thick paper. I use colourful pencil and I would suggest using a blending medium like odorless mineral spirits as the paper is quite toothy. Burnishing works as well (as I did on the flower petals in the picture) but does take some work. If you’re looking for a lovely greyscale book of women’s portraits this is a really amazing one! Picture attached work in progress colourful with Prismacolor premieres and blended with OMS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flowers & Gems: Greyscale Adult Coloring Book, spiral bound coloring book,single sided coloring book, women coloring book for adults review []  2020-1-20 0:49

    Absolutely stunning book. I am going to buy a second copy. There is a flip through on youtube. I bought this sight unseen, do to Grazia'sprevious book. One sided on nice toothed medium paper. I tried a little zone with alcohol markers and there was bleeding. I used a Fine Tec,watercolor with no bleeding, and slight buckling. Anything else will work well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flowers & Gems: Greyscale Adult Coloring Book, spiral bound coloring book,single sided coloring book, women coloring book for adults review []  2020-1-20 0:49

    My goodness, this coloring book is just perfection! I don't mean just the designs but the paper! It is just awesome to be able to use markers and work on cardstock paper. I definitely prefer to pay more for a coloring book in high quality paper.I am not sharing pictures because if you go to Youtube you will search a couple of videos with a flip through of the book. Worth every penny. Phoenix Amulet Publishing definitely knows what they are doing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flowers & Gems: Greyscale Adult Coloring Book, spiral bound coloring book,single sided coloring book, women coloring book for adults review []  2020-1-20 0:49

    One of the best coloring Art book currently on the market. Each page is more attractive than the next! A dozens of beauties to color with lovely backgrounds. This is a greyscale adult coloring book. It’s simple and logical once you begin. Flowers & Gems is oversized, amazing binding.....a must in your Art Coloring book collection! Grazie, Grazia Salvo. 🌹

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flowers & Gems: Greyscale Adult Coloring Book, spiral bound coloring book,single sided coloring book, women coloring book for adults review []  2020-1-20 0:49

    This is a amazing coloring book; the drawings, the faces/flowers/jewelry are realistic, pretty, beautiful, but different; the grayscale is just right; the paper quality/thickness is excellent. She doesn't overcrowd the drawings, not too busy, but enough to accentuate the drawings - as you color, you can see how her drawings work together; single-sided drawings w/ perforation to remove it if you wish to and in a spiral booklet form, so simple to flip over to any drawing, turn the booklet to color from any side. I hope she comes out with another one related to this one; I like her style of drawing as stated above.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flowers & Gems: Greyscale Adult Coloring Book, spiral bound coloring book,single sided coloring book, women coloring book for adults review []  2020-1-20 0:49

    I have been eagerly awaiting the arrival of this book since ordering it months ago. It is filled with the most beautifully drawn women I have seen and surpassed my expectations. Each picture depicts women wearing jewels. There is not a picture that I will not color. I especially love the method the artist did the eyes and hair. Extraordinary! Buy this book now! It will become your favorite coloring book...no joking.I cannot wait to purchase the artist's next book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flowers & Gems: Greyscale Adult Coloring Book, spiral bound coloring book,single sided coloring book, women coloring book for adults review []  2020-1-20 0:49

    Gorgeous pictures on high quality paper!! Plus a sheet of cardboard is included to place beneath your project to protect the next page just in case. I used the arteza watercolor brushes with PLENTY of water on this piece and it held up well with minimal warping!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flowers & Gems: Greyscale Adult Coloring Book, spiral bound coloring book,single sided coloring book, women coloring book for adults review []  2020-1-20 0:49

    I love to color, not the silly things but very beautiful things like flowers and attractive people or landscape settings. Your book is the most attractive coloring book I have found.I hope you have a lot of more I can purchase. How can I obtain on your list of what other books you have for purchase. This is by far my favorite coloring book for adults. Donna

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flowers & Gems: Greyscale Adult Coloring Book, spiral bound coloring book,single sided coloring book, women coloring book for adults review []  2020-1-20 0:49

    Bought this simply because the cover art appealed to me. My wife had to pick me up off the floor after I leafed through several pages! The artwork is simply stunning and I am so enthralled while coloring that I have to pull myself away. After my 2nd day with this gem -- see what I did here? 😀 -- I went to order another copy only to be disappointed as it is no longer available. Gawd! I'm glad I have a copy!!!! If you like coloring them seek high and low to own one of these!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    National Parks Color By Numbers Coloring Book for Adults: An Adult Color By Numbers Coloring Book of National Parks With Country Scenes, Animals, ... (Adult Color By Number Coloring Books) review []  2019-12-17 21:22

    A lot of park landscape and camping pictures to color by e front cover picture is the only finished colourful exaample.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    National Parks Color By Numbers Coloring Book for Adults: An Adult Color By Numbers Coloring Book of National Parks With Country Scenes, Animals, ... (Adult Color By Number Coloring Books) review []  2019-12-17 21:22

    The illustrations in the book are stunning and fun. I love the colors the illustrator picked. Highly recommend this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dolphin Coloring Book: An Adult Coloring Book for Dolphin Lovers (Coloring Books for Adults) review []  2020-1-17 23:33

    Very amazing purchase, as I use it when I feel like coloring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dolphin Coloring Book: An Adult Coloring Book for Dolphin Lovers (Coloring Books for Adults) review []  2020-1-17 23:33

    Nice book for coloring by a fan of dolphins, but was received a small bent with a few pages folded.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dolphin Coloring Book: An Adult Coloring Book for Dolphin Lovers (Coloring Books for Adults) review []  2020-1-17 23:33

    Was bought as a birthday gift. She loves dolphins and she loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dolphin Coloring Book: An Adult Coloring Book for Dolphin Lovers (Coloring Books for Adults) review []  2020-1-17 23:33

    I just love dolphins! These pictures are great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dolphin Coloring Book: An Adult Coloring Book for Dolphin Lovers (Coloring Books for Adults) review []  2020-1-17 23:33

    Got this for someone as a gift. The pages are nice and thick and the pictures are excellent designs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dolphin Coloring Book: An Adult Coloring Book for Dolphin Lovers (Coloring Books for Adults) review []  2020-1-17 23:33

    Works Great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dolphin Coloring Book: An Adult Coloring Book for Dolphin Lovers (Coloring Books for Adults) review []  2020-1-17 23:33

    My Granddaughter loved this book. She took it and before dinner was served she had completely finished four Dolphins !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dolphin Coloring Book: An Adult Coloring Book for Dolphin Lovers (Coloring Books for Adults) review []  2020-1-17 23:33

    What you’d expect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dolphin Coloring Book: An Adult Coloring Book for Dolphin Lovers (Coloring Books for Adults) review []  2020-1-17 23:33

    Attractive book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dolphin Coloring Book: An Adult Coloring Book for Dolphin Lovers (Coloring Books for Adults) review []  2020-1-17 23:33

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fodor's Moscow & St. Petersburg (Full-color Travel Guide Book 10) review []  2020-1-19 21:30

    it should have had more pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fodor's Moscow & St. Petersburg (Full-color Travel Guide Book 10) review []  2020-1-19 21:30

    Well written and illustrated as are most of the tutorials from this source.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fodor's Moscow & St. Petersburg (Full-color Travel Guide Book 10) review []  2020-1-19 21:30

    A quality travel tutorial about the capitol of Russia!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fodor's Moscow & St. Petersburg (Full-color Travel Guide Book 10) review []  2020-1-19 21:30

    This tutorial is excellent for my upcoming trip. A amazing balance of things to see and do on all budgets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fodor's Moscow & St. Petersburg (Full-color Travel Guide Book 10) review []  2020-1-19 21:30

    I never travel without my Fodor's. Always a amazing guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fodor's Moscow & St. Petersburg (Full-color Travel Guide Book 10) review []  2020-1-19 21:30

    I don't recommend this book at all. Maps are not complete. They were very unhelpful. The restaurants recommended in St Petersburg were not at all how described.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fodor's Moscow & St. Petersburg (Full-color Travel Guide Book 10) review []  2020-1-19 21:30

    Fascinating description of behind the scenes relationship between Churchill and FDR

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fodor's Moscow & St. Petersburg (Full-color Travel Guide Book 10) review []  2020-1-19 21:30

    Perfect tutorial to go around and also the history and culture of the country.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fodor's Moscow & St. Petersburg (Full-color Travel Guide Book 10) review []  2020-1-19 21:30

    Practical and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fodor's Moscow & St. Petersburg (Full-color Travel Guide Book 10) review []  2020-1-19 21:30

    Of all the Fodor's guides, which I love, this one was a small disappointing. I thought the book was disjointed on the kindle, and when I saw the paper version, it was the same! There was not enough detail about locations like the Fortress of Sts. Peter and Paul, which has a very amazing military ceremony at noon which we just happened upon. Also there was not enough info about the Hermitage. Russia is so interesting - it deserves better coverage than provided here!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Color By Numbers Coloring Book of Lighthouses: Lighthouse Color By Number Book for Adults With Lighthouses from Around the World, Scenic Views, ... (Adult Color By Number Coloring Books) review []  2020-1-6 19:3

    The designs are okay, but there are too a lot of huge locations of the same color. It’s not very challenging and the effect is underwhelming. The paper is also not very amazing quality. After finishing the first one I place it down and ordered various coloring books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Color By Numbers Coloring Book of Lighthouses: Lighthouse Color By Number Book for Adults With Lighthouses from Around the World, Scenic Views, ... (Adult Color By Number Coloring Books) review []  2020-1-6 19:3

    Another very nice color by number coloring book from Zen Master!!! Attractive pictures of lighthouses. The numbers are light yet I can still see them clearly, without a magnifying glass. The color chart is simple to follow. I would recommend this coloring book to a friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Color By Numbers Coloring Book of Lighthouses: Lighthouse Color By Number Book for Adults With Lighthouses from Around the World, Scenic Views, ... (Adult Color By Number Coloring Books) review []  2020-1-6 19:3

    I prefer color by number....don't wish to think about anything! LOL The photos are really nice, so it's good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Color By Numbers Coloring Book of Lighthouses: Lighthouse Color By Number Book for Adults With Lighthouses from Around the World, Scenic Views, ... (Adult Color By Number Coloring Books) review []  2020-1-6 19:3

    I thought the pictures were great! Some were portrait & some were landscape. Various types of lighthouses & ships, cars, & houses. However, not much thought went into the colors. They use the same combinations & a lot of of those are questionable. Violet & emerald green?? I like color by number to challenge me with fresh combinations & this falls short. But I still love the pictures & am enjoying coloring them with my own choices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Color By Numbers Coloring Book of Lighthouses: Lighthouse Color By Number Book for Adults With Lighthouses from Around the World, Scenic Views, ... (Adult Color By Number Coloring Books) review []  2020-1-6 19:3

    So much fun. I love these. I love to color but I'm not creative at all so it's no fun until I got this. It's unbelievable to feel like I did something amazing even though it told me how to do it lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Color By Numbers Coloring Book of Lighthouses: Lighthouse Color By Number Book for Adults With Lighthouses from Around the World, Scenic Views, ... (Adult Color By Number Coloring Books) review []  2020-1-6 19:3

    This is a lovely book. I have had a amazing time coloring the a lot of Lighthouse pictures. Amazing book by the Zen Master!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Color By Numbers Coloring Book of Lighthouses: Lighthouse Color By Number Book for Adults With Lighthouses from Around the World, Scenic Views, ... (Adult Color By Number Coloring Books) review []  2020-1-6 19:3

    Liked the pictures and coloring them was a challenge which I liked. It took a while to color which I liked too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Color By Numbers Coloring Book of Lighthouses: Lighthouse Color By Number Book for Adults With Lighthouses from Around the World, Scenic Views, ... (Adult Color By Number Coloring Books) review []  2020-1-6 19:3

    Numbers were small, my mother required a magnifying glass

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Color By Numbers Coloring Book of Lighthouses: Lighthouse Color By Number Book for Adults With Lighthouses from Around the World, Scenic Views, ... (Adult Color By Number Coloring Books) review []  2020-1-6 19:3

    Returned. Too a lot of colors. Bought for my mom. She wanted like 8 this was 27.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Color By Numbers Coloring Book of Lighthouses: Lighthouse Color By Number Book for Adults With Lighthouses from Around the World, Scenic Views, ... (Adult Color By Number Coloring Books) review []  2020-1-6 19:3

    My Wife Is A Huge Huge Coloring Addic And She Love's These Book's They Hold Her Going 10/10 Star's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tea Party Coloring Book: An Adult Coloring Book for Tea Lovers (Adult Coloring Books) review []  2020-1-18 0:13

    Tthis is a collection for those of us who obtain pleasure from playing with colors,but who are not highly experienced colorists.I had previously purchased another coloring book of tea cups,teapots,etc.while the drawings are exquisitely done, they are a bit too advanced for my abilities. this coloring book has become my favorite "go-to" for relaxing and enjoyment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tea Party Coloring Book: An Adult Coloring Book for Tea Lovers (Adult Coloring Books) review []  2020-1-18 0:13

    perfect drawings -- amazing dozens similar to tea cups/ etc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pig Coloring Book: Adult Coloring Book with Pretty Pig Designs (Animal Coloring Books) review []  2020-1-18 22:24

    I like that this book is printed on one side only. The paper was amazing weight. I didn't personally care for most of the pictures. They ranged from easy to complex but just didn't appeal to me. That is a private preference only. The quality is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pig Coloring Book: Adult Coloring Book with Pretty Pig Designs (Animal Coloring Books) review []  2020-1-18 22:24

    Got as a bonus for a pig lover and they loved it. Amazing quality coloring book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pig Coloring Book: Adult Coloring Book with Pretty Pig Designs (Animal Coloring Books) review []  2020-1-18 22:24

    It was for my granddaughter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pig Coloring Book: Adult Coloring Book with Pretty Pig Designs (Animal Coloring Books) review []  2020-1-18 22:24

    This is a bonus for my sisters birthday who loves pigs. Every picture in the book are completely various from the eachother and look like so much fun to color with so a lot of details.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pig Coloring Book: Adult Coloring Book with Pretty Pig Designs (Animal Coloring Books) review []  2020-1-18 22:24

    My pig lover daughter loves this coloring book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pig Coloring Book: Adult Coloring Book with Pretty Pig Designs (Animal Coloring Books) review []  2020-1-18 22:24

    Buena calidad llegó rápido

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pig Coloring Book: Adult Coloring Book with Pretty Pig Designs (Animal Coloring Books) review []  2020-1-18 22:24

    Amazing present

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pig Coloring Book: Adult Coloring Book with Pretty Pig Designs (Animal Coloring Books) review []  2020-1-18 22:24

    Stress gone! 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pig Coloring Book: Adult Coloring Book with Pretty Pig Designs (Animal Coloring Books) review []  2020-1-18 22:24

    They enjoyed it very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color By Numbers Coloring Book for Adults Nice Little Town: Adult Color By Number Book of Small Town Buildings and Scenes (Adult Color By Number Coloring Books) (Volume 22) review []  2020-1-5 18:46

    Disappointed! The colors suggested were off the wall! Ugly. The pages of pictures did not fill in numbers on all the areas, leaving you to decide what is what. Very confusing and pictures were lame. I did 2 of them and had enough, place the book away, maybe for a desperate rainy day! Images below shows what I mean when I said no numbers in over half the areas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color By Numbers Coloring Book for Adults Nice Little Town: Adult Color By Number Book of Small Town Buildings and Scenes (Adult Color By Number Coloring Books) (Volume 22) review []  2020-1-5 18:46

    It wasn't what I expected. Designs are not intriguing enough for me to place the effort in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color By Numbers Coloring Book for Adults Nice Little Town: Adult Color By Number Book of Small Town Buildings and Scenes (Adult Color By Number Coloring Books) (Volume 22) review []  2020-1-5 18:46

    Not good markings, flimsy paper---I threw it away because is was absolutely a chore to color!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color By Numbers Coloring Book for Adults Nice Little Town: Adult Color By Number Book of Small Town Buildings and Scenes (Adult Color By Number Coloring Books) (Volume 22) review []  2020-1-5 18:46

    Every page is just about the same,can't see numbers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color By Numbers Coloring Book for Adults Nice Little Town: Adult Color By Number Book of Small Town Buildings and Scenes (Adult Color By Number Coloring Books) (Volume 22) review []  2020-1-5 18:46

    This is looks like a fun coloring book until you obtain it. The texture of the paper is a small rough. And since I use colourful pencils, it doesn’t stick the method it would on a smooth textured paper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color By Numbers Coloring Book for Adults Nice Little Town: Adult Color By Number Book of Small Town Buildings and Scenes (Adult Color By Number Coloring Books) (Volume 22) review []  2020-1-5 18:46

    I love the colors in Nice Small Towns. some of the numbers are hard to read, and sometimes I just use my imagination and use the colors I eat pictures to color.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color By Numbers Coloring Book for Adults Nice Little Town: Adult Color By Number Book of Small Town Buildings and Scenes (Adult Color By Number Coloring Books) (Volume 22) review []  2020-1-5 18:46

    Once again the colors listed are not typically the colors named in your pencil sets. I like the drawings but I just color on my way

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color By Numbers Coloring Book for Adults Nice Little Town: Adult Color By Number Book of Small Town Buildings and Scenes (Adult Color By Number Coloring Books) (Volume 22) review []  2020-1-5 18:46

    Some spots very little and numbers hard to read but worth it because the pictures are nice. Want they were perforated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color By Numbers Coloring Book for Adults Nice Little Town: Adult Color By Number Book of Small Town Buildings and Scenes (Adult Color By Number Coloring Books) (Volume 22) review []  2020-1-5 18:46

    I liked the pictures, but the colors they choose for you don't create any sense. It ends up looking like a small child colourful it. I will choose my own colors for the rest of the book. Defeats the purpose of a color by numbers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color By Numbers Coloring Book for Adults Nice Little Town: Adult Color By Number Book of Small Town Buildings and Scenes (Adult Color By Number Coloring Books) (Volume 22) review []  2020-1-5 18:46

    Zen Master creates pages that I love to color. Exactly what I was looking for!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Coloring Books: My Pocket Coloring Book - Coloring-On-The-Go - Wild Nature Coloring review []  2019-12-18 19:36

    The amazing think about this adult coloring books is the fact that this series come with durable canvas bag that you can carry in your bag and that is roomy enough to carry also a package of pens or pencils. The books spiral bound format and hard cover create it simple to color it e books are well designed and photos are attractive with high resolution printing, printed in massive white paper. It has 74 pages, and it has photos printed on both sides of each page.I love this series of adult coloring books and waiting for the next book to r those how looking for Christmas Bonuses that awesome coloring books can be excellent e Wild Nature coloring has pictures relating to wild animal, also included are wild flowers, jungle and wild birds.I attach some picture so you can look inside Hope that review was helpful :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Coloring Books: My Pocket Coloring Book - Coloring-On-The-Go - Wild Nature Coloring review []  2019-12-18 19:36

    This coloring book is amazing! And it comes with a bag that you can hold your pencils in!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Coloring Book Creative Haven Magical Fairies Coloring Book (Creative Haven Coloring Books) review []  2020-1-6 19:3

     I own a dozens of coloring books by Majorie Sarnat but it is only in latest books that the artist has begun including figures in her designs. While I love the animals (including owls, cats and dogs) which are in the older books, it is these newer coloring books that I am reaching for again and again. My earlier book is of angels and this book is of attractive ere are 31 designs with a dozens of fairy subjects. The artist has included drawings which give a nod to the earlier books (with a fairy with a cat or dog, etc.) She has also included fairies in storybook tales and a wide dozens of other scenarios. One of my favorites is of a peacock always with Ms. Sarnat, the designs are detailed. Some contain smaller and more intricate locations to color but are not, for the most part, what I consider to be difficult to color. The designs have framing lines at the outer edges but some motifs do cross over the line but remain as finished objects when they do.I’ve noticed that the paper quality seems to change quite frequently on the Creative Haven line. Because of that, if you buy one of these books, it may be slightly smooth or slightly rough depending on when and where it was printed. I’ve found that coloring medium, including pencils, work similarly with both slightly rough and slightly smooth paper from Creative Haven. In this case, my coloring book pages are slightly is is what I found in this coloring book and how my coloring medium works with Creative Haven s included in the bookThe designs are printed on one side of the pagePaper is the usual Creative Haven quality: white, medium weight, slightly rough and has perforated pagesGlue Binding but with perforated pages so removing a page is fairly simpleThe designs do not cross over the cohol-based markers bleed through the pageWater-based markers bleed through in spots and present colourful shadows on the back of the pageGel pens and India ink pens leave shadows of color on the back of the page. India ink pens can bleed through when I apply more than one layer of loring pencils work well with Creative Haven paper. I am able to obtain amazing pigment (color) lay down, layer the same color and multiple colors and to blend easily using a pencil style blender. Both oil and wax-based pencils have related results. Hard lead pencils, like Verithins, leave dents on the back of the page.I suggest either removing pages from the book to color or using a blotter page under your working page. I like card stock as it keeps ink from seeping through and damaging the pages below.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Coloring Book Creative Haven Magical Fairies Coloring Book (Creative Haven Coloring Books) review []  2020-1-6 19:3

    This book is awesome and for me, one of Marjorie Sarnat's best. You can allow your imagination run wild with whatever colors that you choose because there are no rules. All are one sided on perforated paper if you prefer to remove them from the book and are suitable for framing. I love all of the pictures in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Coloring Book Creative Haven Magical Fairies Coloring Book (Creative Haven Coloring Books) review []  2020-1-6 19:3

    Very attractive drawings that are enjoyable to color. I am inspired to relax and believe. Each page is lovely and that I have created my method through this book, I am amazed by artistic excellence in each drawing. Plus what sets this apart frolm other fairy books is that the fairy is the focus in each page. There is a border around the e drawings are on one sideand the page is perforated, so I plan on displaying my pictures on my bulletin will love the value and is will latest a while too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Coloring Book Creative Haven Magical Fairies Coloring Book (Creative Haven Coloring Books) review []  2020-1-6 19:3

    I pre-ordered this book after seeing people post pictures of the coloring heaven book featuring this artist they were beautiful, I'm not sure what happened with this book there is method too much going on! don't obtain me wrong there are some attractive pictures but sometimes less is more and more is just MORE. I've looked through this book at least 3 times thinking I should color something and just don't know where to begin.. it's amazing for someone who likes intricate detail I'm not sure I have the patience for it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Coloring Book Creative Haven Magical Fairies Coloring Book (Creative Haven Coloring Books) review []  2020-1-6 19:3

    Love to color often as a means of stress relief. I obtain bored beautiful simple though with "themed" books, but I love these Creative Haven books, like this Magical Fairies, because none of the pictures have a repeating look. Some pictures are more detailed oriented, others are beautiful easy and straight forward. Gives you the freedom to color in any manner you feel like, from darker - more gothic feel, to a lighter more happily ever after feeling. I included a few snapshots of some of the pages I've done to give you a better idea of what kinds of photos are in the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Coloring Book Creative Haven Magical Fairies Coloring Book (Creative Haven Coloring Books) review []  2020-1-6 19:3

    I wasn't sure if I'd like this or not, but the author shows enough preview pictures that I decided to purchase it. I'm not sorry that I did as the rest of the pictures in this book are just as nice as what the preview shows. I won't buy any more coloring books that either don't present you a preview or only a couple of pages. Its called look before you buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Coloring Book Creative Haven Magical Fairies Coloring Book (Creative Haven Coloring Books) review []  2020-1-6 19:3

    I love with all the various coloring books available through creative haven and my collection is slowly building. The pages are of amazing quality. I do use a plastic cutting mat, purchased specifically for coloring, between pages when coloring so no bleed through to next page while using markers etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Coloring Book Creative Haven Magical Fairies Coloring Book (Creative Haven Coloring Books) review []  2020-1-6 19:3

    As with all of Marjorie's books, this is just lovely. I am amazed at her creativity. Each photo is so beautiful and looks like such fun to color. The page thickness is just right.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Coloring Book Creative Haven Magical Fairies Coloring Book (Creative Haven Coloring Books) review []  2020-1-6 19:3

    I obtain so tired of Mandala books so this book has been a nice change if pace. I also got a Fantasy book but it's so full of scantily clad, busty female characters that that can obtain tiring, too. This book has a refreshing style that offers more than geometric shapes or shading cleavage...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Coloring Book Creative Haven Magical Fairies Coloring Book (Creative Haven Coloring Books) review []  2020-1-6 19:3

    I purchased other designs from this artist and the pages are really nice in all of them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Coloring Book Creative Haven Fabulous Fashions of the 1950s Coloring Book (Creative Haven Coloring Books) review []  2020-1-18 21:55

    I love Ming-Ju Sun's fashion coloring books from Creative Haven and from Dover. I am really glad to see a more modern fashion book as most of my other ones are from much older periods. I am reminded of playing Barbie and Ken with my older sisters when I look at these fashions. While it was much later than the 1950's we still had fashions from that period in our toy boxes. I am also reminded quite a bit of watching “Happy Days”. I know that I will have a lot of fun both coloring them and thinking back to my memories. It's funny how stylish and chic the styles look even ere are 31 designs in this coloring book which are printed on bright white perforated paper that is a fairly massive stock. The designs are printed on one side of the page only. The binding is glued but that isn't an problem with Creative Haven because of the amazing perforated pages. All of the designs stop well before the bound edge. The designs all have “frames” around them which creates a natural stopping point for my coloring. I really appreciate this care in design as it saves me ink and gives my finished project a more polished l of my gel pens and markers bleed through on Creative Haven books to varying degrees (some wick right through while others leave a “shadow” of color on the backside. Not a issue as the back of each page is blank so no other design will be ruined. My preference is to use chipboard but I can use heavyweight paper or card stock below the page I am working on (if I am keeping it in the book) or under the page if I remove it from the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Coloring Book Creative Haven Fabulous Fashions of the 1950s Coloring Book (Creative Haven Coloring Books) review []  2020-1-18 21:55

    I love this coloring book...so a lot of unbelievable pages of fashions of the 50s...I am attaching a couple of pictures that I have colored...I know you will love this book also! The pictures are on perforated pages with only picture per page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Coloring Book Creative Haven Fabulous Fashions of the 1950s Coloring Book (Creative Haven Coloring Books) review []  2020-1-18 21:55

    I love coloring, drawing, painting, ect. I love the 50's fashion and I was quite excited to obtain this book at such a amazing price! The photos inside are lots of fun and full of whimsy from the fun patterns of the era to the amazing shapes and styles. I love the poses and the bobby socks and the older more sophisticated fashions with the hats and e book is printed on one sided paper so I won't have to worry about ruining an photo on the other side with marker bleed or water colors and best of all I won't have to choose what photo to display should I wish to. The pages are perforated for simple removal so you can frame your work. I would either remove a page or I would put a massive paper under each one I work on to ensure no bleed onto the next image. I am so excited to have this book in my collection!Overall, fun and whimsical, the patterns are great, the print doesn't run, one sided printing, perforated pages for simple removal, and lots of photos to choose I mentioned you would wish to be careful when using markers or gel pens as they will bleed through like most books, you can solve this simple with a thicker paper behind your image.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Coloring Book Creative Haven Fabulous Fashions of the 1950s Coloring Book (Creative Haven Coloring Books) review []  2020-1-18 21:55

    Love this book for several reasons. I'm grew up in the 50's so can relate to and love the pictures. The pictures are ones that can be completed quickly. Some of my books take a week to complete a picture. This book is amazing when I need fast and satisfying stress relief! Other amazing and fun books by this company are Enchanted Fairies and Steampunk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Coloring Book Creative Haven Fabulous Fashions of the 1950s Coloring Book (Creative Haven Coloring Books) review []  2020-1-18 21:55

    I love this colouring book not only for its attractive pages but also because whoever place this book together knew how to create a amazing one. The pages are one sided which is amazing for colouring in markers. In fact, this is my only one sided colouring book which makes it my most used. Another thing is that the patterns are intricate but won't take you 2 days to complete a patterned skirt, if you are an avid colourer you know what I mean. Very relaxing and beautiful, I would highly recommend. 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Coloring Book Creative Haven Fabulous Fashions of the 1950s Coloring Book (Creative Haven Coloring Books) review []  2020-1-18 21:55

    Really enjoying this book, but this is not 50's fashion as I remember it. And none of the men has a crewcut - nearly universal after the war. One who might have ducktails. Not a cardigan or sweater to be seen. Shoes were beautiful authentic, but only one pair saddle shoes & no true bobby sox. Only one pair of glasses on a man & 2 pair sunglassses also on men. Not one poodle skirt. No hoop gures mannequin-like, but remind me of making my own paper dolls & creating clotges for them in 50'spite caveats, have ordered 3 other books by Sun. Just was there & most of clothes, except suits, not authentic. I like the method she draws & have fun playing with is fun to color though. My other books don't have people in them & , though these are mannequin-like, I don't really care. Reminds me of making my own paper dolls in the 50's & creating clothes for them. I've ordered a nStill this book is fun to color.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Coloring Book Creative Haven Fabulous Fashions of the 1950s Coloring Book (Creative Haven Coloring Books) review []  2020-1-18 21:55

    This was without a doubt the best book to color. Living during the 50's helped so much in deciding how to color each picture. I want there were more books like this or editions of this book. I bought the book before I saw the film "Brooklyn" and once I saw the movie, I just couldn't wait to begin coloring. I love the method the artist drew the faces because I was actually able to color the eyes, place on eye shadow and even contour the cheeks. Ming-Ju Sun is a unbelievable artist and creates pictures exactly like I love to color, especially this book. If you lived through the 50's you'll have a blast coloring this. It brought back memories for me and I just felt like it place me back in time. I also loved the flowers in the pics and, of course, I have to add that I love the pics that are already colourful or partially colourful so you can obtain some ideas on various ways to color the picture Really loved seeing the 50 fashions again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Coloring Book Creative Haven Fabulous Fashions of the 1950s Coloring Book (Creative Haven Coloring Books) review []  2020-1-18 21:55

    Luv this awesome info of the fashions in the 1950's. The artist did a amazing job in showing info of the fabrics and designs. I usually don't like little locations to color but in this case its important and its okay. You really have to concentrate and that is just fine. Coloring takes you to another put and for me its becoming a attractive habit that I look forward to every time I go to a coloring book ( and I have a library of coloring books). Fashion has become one of my favorites. My largest issue is once I obtain started I just wish to [email protected]#$%! all in one seating but I'm finding its not important , so I just do what I need to finish up so that I don't forget what shade of red , or green, or blue I used, or I end up leaving the Prismacolor pencils out until the next time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Coloring Book Creative Haven Fabulous Fashions of the 1950s Coloring Book (Creative Haven Coloring Books) review []  2020-1-18 21:55

    His coloring books are simply amazing. And this book is no exception. There's just enough detail so that you wont feel like its a childish coloring book but no so much detailed that you feel overwhelmed. And the design allows you to make your own design within the design. Male and female drawings and fashion. And I LOVE WHEN THERE'S ONLY 1 PICTURE PER PAGE NO FRONT AND BACK. So all you have to do is place an additional sheet to hold your colors from bleeding to the next page. This coloring book is a MUST HAVE!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Coloring Book Creative Haven Fabulous Fashions of the 1950s Coloring Book (Creative Haven Coloring Books) review []  2020-1-18 21:55

    Over the years, I've grown tired of most of the Dover Press coloring books and artists. I have dozens of them! I was hesitant to obtain this book, but I'm so glad I did! The illustrations are lovely, fun and playful. It reminds me of gorgeous coloring books I bought in Japan a few years ago. Ming-Ju Sun does attractive work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creative Cats: A Cat Coloring Book for Adult Coloring Book Enthusiasts and Cat Lovers (Animal Coloring Books) review []  2020-1-24 18:14

    I have finally found a VERY stylized book of cats! Wonderfully illustrated with faces of cats in flowers, plants, butterflies and all kinds of imaginative felines! I bought a second book after I got the first one. I plan to do these pictures for all of the cat lovers in my family.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creative Cats: A Cat Coloring Book for Adult Coloring Book Enthusiasts and Cat Lovers (Animal Coloring Books) review []  2020-1-24 18:14

    I bought this as a bonus and it was great. There’s two of each picture which is nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creative Cats: A Cat Coloring Book for Adult Coloring Book Enthusiasts and Cat Lovers (Animal Coloring Books) review []  2020-1-24 18:14

    Amazing bonus for a cat-loving, coloring friend. She really liked it. Massive duty & beautiful.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter