Read bendy and ink machine mobileguide reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all bendy and ink machine mobileguide reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy and Ink Machine MobileGuide [App]  2019-10-8 13:53

    Not a android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy and the Ink Machine [App]  2018-12-22 13:0

    So, I LOVE BatIM and I'm super satisfied to have it on my phone because I won't obtain motion sickness playing it! Only thing is, in chapter 1 the ink was pink, so I was confused, then at the end instead of being in the latest few rooms, I was in a room of endless pink...the whole in the ceiling was there but otherwise there was nothing else there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy and the Ink Machine [App]  2018-12-22 13:0

    It is so cool I've always wanted to play batim because on my computer it's kind of glitchy but I have an problem with this. Bendy and all the ink is pink pls fix the issue!

    0  


    Add your opinion on bendy and ink machine mobileguide or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy and the Ink Machine [App]  2018-12-22 13:0

    edit: modernize is getting released for the crashing so it deserves 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy and the Ink Machine [App]  2018-12-22 13:0

    the ink is pink and if you die the thing is white and its laggy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy and the Ink Machine [App]  2018-12-22 13:0

    when i test to play the android game it lags i have a galaxy tab A hope fully you will fix it soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy and the Ink Machine [App]  2018-12-22 13:0

    I LOVE this game. I am surprised it was going to be on mobile but. This is a amazing port. Worth the $7.00

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy and the Ink Machine [App]  2018-12-22 13:0

    bendy and the ink machine doesn ,t work my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bendy and adventure ink machine [App]  2019-1-15 21:0

    [email protected]#$%! this ndy android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bendy and adventure ink machine [App]  2019-1-15 21:0

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bendy and adventure ink machine [App]  2019-1-15 21:0

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bendy and adventure ink machine [App]  2019-1-15 21:0

    I'm a bendy fan and dislike for a fame android game >:(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bendy and adventure ink machine [App]  2019-1-15 21:0

    OMG

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy and the Ink Machine [App]  2018-12-22 13:0

    I love this game! Thanks for bringing it to mobile! But I have one question to ask could you create the combat alittle easier? I search it hard on moblie because when im near NPC's I lag a bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy and the Ink Machine [App]  2018-12-22 13:0

    love it amazing android game but very laggy on android device 6.0 but i can understand also when i was playing ch 3 and i had to go to level 14 the elevator would not appear or it would not load fix plz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy and the Ink Machine [App]  2018-12-22 13:0

    the ink is purple and it crashes when you load a chapter please fix this and its laggy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy and the Ink Machine [App]  2018-12-22 13:0

    fix your android game I like the ink machine android game take care of the crashing I love sammy Lawrence's animation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy and the Ink Machine [App]  2018-12-22 13:0

    too laggy please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy and the Ink Machine [App]  2018-12-22 13:0

    Awesome! I love how the ink on the outside screen entensifies the closer Bendy gets! Amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy and the Ink Machine [App]  2018-12-22 13:0

    It was so amazing to play it was like playing it on the computer ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bendy and adventure ink machine [App]  2019-1-15 21:0

    it's not even a bendy game! :@

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bendy and adventure ink machine [App]  2019-1-15 21:0

    It is scary but awsome!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bendy and adventure ink machine [App]  2019-1-15 21:0

    Love the idea of the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy and the Ink Machine [App]  2018-12-22 13:0

    I love bendy and the ink machine. the one thing with is android game that bothers me is it's a small laggy. everything becomes a small blurry when turning you could say.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy and the Ink Machine [App]  2018-12-22 13:0

    People complaining about lag need stop trying to play fleshed out 3D android games on old potato phones or at least test to play on lower settings before you review it with lag. This software is already well optimized, and well enough that I was able to play without framerate problems on high settings while using battery saver.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy and the Ink Machine [App]  2018-12-22 13:0

    I have been waiting to play this android game on mobile I have no pc but I do have a PlayStation 4 I just didn't have wnough money. But now I am VERY EXCITED GETTING THIS GAME NOW!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy and the Ink Machine [App]  2018-12-22 13:0

    love it Bendy is my favorite horror android game of all time and now that I can play it on my phone the adventure begins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy and the Ink Machine [App]  2018-12-22 13:0

    please improve the framerates drops and little controls on samsung s8

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy and the Ink Machine [App]  2018-12-22 13:0

    lag and the ink is pink plase fix and the the android game gets five stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy and the Ink Machine [App]  2018-12-22 13:0

    it's amazing and fun to play but the poor thing is it's a small bit lagy but the android game is very fun to play!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! and I'm also satisfied all the chapters are free!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy and the Ink Machine [App]  2018-12-22 13:0

    Created me feel a chill down my spine! Woo! Spooky!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bendy and adventure ink machine [App]  2019-1-15 21:0

    it's a poor android game it not even a bendy android game like why is it called bendy and the ink machine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bendy and adventure ink machine [App]  2019-1-15 21:0

    its sucks its fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bendy and adventure ink machine [App]  2019-1-15 21:0

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bendy and adventure ink machine [App]  2019-1-15 21:0

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy and the Ink Machine [App]  2018-12-22 13:0

    The android game is fantastic! it looks just like the pc ver but there has been some few bugs and the quality makes other phones extremely laggy.Hope to see you guys create a fresh modernize soon ;3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy and the Ink Machine [App]  2018-12-22 13:0

    listen. love the android game but you REALLY need to fix the ink. at the end of chapter one I couldn't see anything but pink ink. just pink Ink slapped onto my phones face. what I am saying is that the ink has no texture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy and the Ink Machine [App]  2018-12-22 13:0

    I love this android game but there are some bugs that create it unplayable right now, mainly all of the ink being bright pink. At the end of chapter one, the room is completely pink and you can't see anything you're supposed to interact with. I'll gladly give this 5 stars when it gets fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy and the Ink Machine [App]  2018-12-22 13:0

    i have an issue, sometimes the ink, lets say in the projector room to turn on the pressure, the ground for that was sort of light purple, and the ink in the toilet thats boarded off, its light purple too. Can you fix these issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy and the Ink Machine [App]  2018-12-22 13:0

    This android game is amazing as a mobile port... the graphics haven't changed and it runs almost perfectly, except for some lag problems, but its an awesome game. Hold up the amazing work, developers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy and the Ink Machine [App]  2018-12-22 13:0

    I've been waiting this for so long! It's better than the cracked versions I downloaded before this (oops๐Ÿ˜)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy and the Ink Machine [App]  2018-12-22 13:0

    overall amazing port just a little bug in chapter 3 level 14 freezing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy and the Ink Machine [App]  2018-12-22 13:0

    Thanks I love this android game that now it's on mobile I had nothing that can play this thank you letting it on mobile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy and the Ink Machine [App]  2018-12-22 13:0

    hi i just got the android game and it's not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy and the Ink Machine [App]  2018-12-22 13:0

    i love the android game so much, but the ink is purple ;(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bendy and adventure ink machine [App]  2019-1-15 21:0

    wont work unless reviwed 1st

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bendy and adventure ink machine [App]  2019-1-15 21:0

    it's not bendy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bendy and adventure ink machine [App]  2019-1-15 21:0

    very very god

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bendy and adventure ink machine [App]  2019-1-15 21:0

    this android game amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bendy and adventure ink machine [App]  2019-1-15 21:0

    meh at least u place android game but no bendy >:( (me not hapy wit u) but the "ow!!" noise really makes meh laff ๐Ÿ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy and the Ink Machine [App]  2018-12-22 13:0

    To laggy, in chapter 1 and 2 I was lagging when I go near the charecters and thanks to that i couldn't even fight. Also, in chapter 3 everywhere I go... IT LAGS! I also died by Bendy because of this. I know im a large Bendy fan but im rating this four stars for now, please fix this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy and the Ink Machine [App]  2018-12-22 13:0

    dont obtain me wrong. I,LOVE batim. but the controls in this suck, its laggy, the wall kept glitching in random colors, and it never lets you interact with things when you need to. please fix this. I dont wish to have wasted my cash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy and the Ink Machine [App]  2018-12-22 13:0

    Perfect game. The graphic quality is extraordinary. It lags a bit at certain parts, but that's probably just my phone. Either way, perfect job. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy and the Ink Machine [App]  2018-12-22 13:0

    Besides constant frame rate hitches, its a Solid Port. Amazing job guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy and the Ink Machine [App]  2018-12-22 13:0

    can you guys fixed the crashing ๐Ÿ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy and the Ink Machine [App]  2018-12-22 13:0

    it will not load. Application keeps closing at the first loading screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy and the Ink Machine [App]  2018-12-22 13:0

    fun to play but runs very slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy and the Ink Machine [App]  2018-12-22 13:0

    its amazing but theres a bug where my screen flashes black

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy & ink machine| bendy: walkthrough [App]  2019-10-29 21:41

    I like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy and The Ink Machine - Music & Lyrics [App]  2018-7-27 13:10

    Why WOULD YOU WRITE WATCH AN ADD TO EXIT GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy and The Ink Machine Walkthrough [App]  2019-9-21 0:14

    Dumb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ScaryGuide for Bendy and The ink Machine [App]  2020-1-12 13:31

    D Es

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide Bendy Game Machine and the Ink [App]  2020-1-22 13:41

    We love you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy and The Ink Machine - Music & Lyrics [App]  2018-7-27 13:10

    This is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy Ink Machine - HD [App]  2019-2-9 13:20

    baby bendy.. ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy & ink machine Wallpapers [App]  2019-6-12 13:18

    awesome wallpaper hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy Ink Machine - HD [App]  2019-2-9 13:20

    ht Hindi do Ticketmaster

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy Vs Monster Ink Machine [App]  2019-6-14 13:29

    my mate told me about ink bendy and I thought that it will be a fun android game but my mate told me that it is creepy and has a glouf hand and a ink hand and has no eyes now I saw ink bendy he looks creepy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy Vs Monster Ink Machine [App]  2019-6-14 13:29

    N.G AUGUSTUS 000

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy Vs Monster Ink Machine [App]  2019-6-14 13:29

    Geart

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bendy horror ink machine zombies [App]  2019-6-2 13:28

    I will Chri to obtain to chapter 5 and victory it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bendy horror ink machine zombies [App]  2019-6-2 13:28

    i love this android game so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bendy horror ink machine zombies [App]  2019-6-2 13:28

    it is a amazing android game ๐Ÿ˜…

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bendy horror ink machine zombies [App]  2019-6-2 13:28

    the android game is best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bendy horror ink machine zombies [App]  2019-6-2 13:28

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bendy horror ink machine zombies [App]  2019-6-2 13:28

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bendy horror ink machine zombies [App]  2019-6-2 13:28

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Bendy! Free ink machine [App]  2019-5-13 13:27

    i have no idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Bendy! Free ink machine [App]  2019-5-13 13:27

    Not bad. but I can see what u people mean about the adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Bendy! Free ink machine [App]  2019-5-13 13:27

    I like the idea of the creater cuz the ink in the machine it's cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Bendy! Free ink machine [App]  2019-5-13 13:28

    OKAY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Bendy! Free ink machine [App]  2019-5-13 13:28

    y i had to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Bendy! Free ink machine [App]  2019-5-13 13:28

    true fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Bendy! Free ink machine [App]  2019-5-13 13:28

    i hate it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ๐ŸŽน Piano Tap - Bendy Ink Machine [App]  2019-3-10 21:23

    it wont allow me buy more songs.๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ‘ฟplease fix that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ๐ŸŽนPiano Tap - Bendy Ink Machine [App]  2019-3-9 13:25

    its poor or is nice but the diamonds shows noting i got 30 diamonds and then it wont unluck other songs and it wont present how a lot of diamonds u need too obtain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy & The Machine Of Ink [App]  2019-1-11 21:0

    i could partner up with tom and alice to kill an ink demon in this "set us free" mission of our lives. i ran into corruppt alice (or alice angel) along the method in chapter 3 and 4 (sniff) i lost boris too he was so young. and that angel went crazy!... until alison (good alice) showed up with boris (a various boris) although i'm also excitited to join forces with the other versions of the ordinary people... starting with alice... she's ok when she's in chapter 5... let's go

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy & The Machine Of Ink [App]  2019-1-11 21:0

    Too a lot of pop up ads go even begin android game after you download it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy & The Machine Of Ink [App]  2019-1-11 21:0

    I DO NOT KNOW HOW TO GET IN!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy & The Machine Of Ink [App]  2019-1-11 21:0

    loving and cear of bendy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy & The Machine Of Ink [App]  2019-1-11 21:0

    I have a phone and I p play Bendy and the ink machine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy & The Machine Of Ink [App]  2019-1-11 21:0

    I didn't play it yet my phone is galaxy j3 emerged it keeps saying rate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy & The Machine Of Ink [App]  2019-1-11 21:0

    it makes you rate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New bendy : horror ink machine [App]  2019-6-20 13:29

    hard to download

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New bendy : horror ink machine [App]  2019-6-20 13:29

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Bendy! Horror ink machine [App]  2019-6-17 13:28

    i love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Bendy! Horror ink machine [App]  2019-6-17 13:28

    Satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    |Amazing bendy: zombie ink machineโ„ข| [App]  2019-8-3 21:18

    funny with awesome ๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy Run : The Machine Ink [App]  2019-7-22 13:29

    IT SUUCKS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Bendy! Games Ink Machine! [App]  2019-7-24 13:13

    i love bendy!!!!!!!!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386