Read bendy coloring reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all bendy coloring reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy Coloring [App]  2019-1-21 22:38

    this android game sucks it dosent even have black

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy Coloring [App]  2019-1-21 22:38

    there are only a small bit BUT WHERE IS BORIS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy Coloring [App]  2019-1-21 22:38

    I'm bendy.

    0  


    Add your opinion on bendy coloring or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy Coloring [App]  2019-1-21 22:38

    not at all what I expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy Coloring [App]  2019-1-21 22:38

    i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coloring Book For Bendy [App]  2017-11-22 21:8

    its so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coloring Book For Bendy [App]  2017-11-22 21:8

    I will be in bendy and the ink machine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coloring Book For Bendy [App]  2017-11-22 21:8

    Meh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coloring Bendy 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:58

    This is the best application ever created

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coloring Book For Bendy [App]  2017-11-22 21:8

    I mean its amazing but like some pictures um..JUST say like you um... what the background to be black but like you color the faces white and then the background turns white too!Thats just not the best but its a amazing android game for bendy lovers or fans!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coloring Book For Bendy [App]  2017-11-22 21:8

    1738! Classic I just adore Bendy!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coloring Book For Bendy [App]  2017-11-22 21:8

    It ok I think

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coloring Book For Bendy [App]  2017-11-22 21:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coloring Bendy Book [App]  2019-6-20 13:27

    সাগর

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coloring Bendy 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:58

    I am so satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coloring Bendy book's [App]  2019-2-7 21:22

    i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coloring Book For Bendy [App]  2017-11-22 21:8

    AMAZING NO TEN TIMES AMAZING SO CUTE!!!!in chapter 3 it's weird to see Henry's co-workers corrupted like projectenist who is born Polk, the projecter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coloring Book For Bendy [App]  2017-11-22 21:8

    I love it I love bendy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coloring Book For Bendy [App]  2017-11-22 21:8

    I think it's awesome and cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coloring Book For Bendy [App]  2017-11-22 21:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coloring Bendy 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:58

    so amazing and you can see it now play now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coloring Book For Bendy [App]  2017-11-22 21:8

    Its amazing 😀😀😀😀😀😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coloring Book For Bendy [App]  2017-11-22 21:8

    Greatest application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coloring Book For Bendy [App]  2017-11-22 21:8

    Idk ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coloring Book For Bendy [App]  2017-11-22 21:8

    Amazing picture

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coloring Bendy 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:58

    Hola bendy your mate is at iis house

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coloring Bendy 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:58

    Amazing but needs more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy Coloring Book [App]  2019-2-2 13:20

    its poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coloring Book For Bendy [App]  2017-11-22 21:8

    Bendy is like one of my favorite adorable small poor guy he,s so cute and small amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coloring Book For Bendy [App]  2017-11-22 21:8

    I love bendy and the ink machine. And at the same time I love coloring. So it's a win,win?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coloring Book For Bendy [App]  2017-11-22 21:8

    It's beautiful amazing not going to lie

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coloring Book For Bendy [App]  2017-11-22 21:8

    It was...AWSOME!!!!!!🤓

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coloring Book For Bendy [App]  2017-11-22 21:8

    I think that the android game is so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    coloring book for bendy [App]  2019-6-29 13:23

    it Doesn't fill it in all the way!! ! 😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coloring Bendy book [App]  2019-3-22 13:26

    unbelievable i recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coloring Bendy book's 2019 [App]  2019-12-16 13:10

    Not a Poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coloring Bendy 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:58

    I would rate this android game a poor android game but since it has my favorite video android game hero it's a five-star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coloring Bendy 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:58

    It's okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Bendy [App]  2019-5-21 13:31

    trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy Road [App]  2018-4-8 21:0

    All ketchapp android games are amazing I have this ,scale and rush . Hold it up!!!◇

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy Road [App]  2018-4-8 21:0

    It's not poor and I love the android game but the android game can do some work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy Road [App]  2018-4-8 21:0

    This android game is super fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy Road [App]  2018-4-8 21:0

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy Road [App]  2018-4-8 21:0

    Yeah boys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy Road [App]  2018-4-8 21:0

    I think it is a very amazing android game please rate this android game 100

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy Road [App]  2018-4-8 21:0

    This is android game is very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy Road [App]  2018-4-8 21:0

    Osm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Bendy [App]  2019-5-21 13:31

    boring as dont play this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Bendy [App]  2019-5-21 13:31

    nop i don't like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy Road [App]  2018-4-8 21:0

    I love this it is a amazing android game and not that a lot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy Road [App]  2018-4-8 21:0

    This is one of my favorite android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy Road [App]  2018-4-8 21:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy Road [App]  2018-4-8 21:0

    I think all the android games made by the kitchapp are marvelous... Just go ahead

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy Road [App]  2018-4-8 21:0

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy Road [App]  2018-4-8 21:0

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy Road [App]  2018-4-8 21:0

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy Road [App]  2018-4-8 21:0

    Very amazing android game for children and adults

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy Road [App]  2018-4-8 21:0

    It's okay!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy Road [App]  2018-4-8 21:0

    IT DA BEST DAY EVER

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy Road [App]  2018-4-8 21:0

    Glitching

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy Road [App]  2018-4-8 21:0

    It's a amazing android game overall but do you think you could add a double jump

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy Road [App]  2018-4-8 21:0

    Lit🔥🔥🔥

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy Road [App]  2018-4-8 21:0

    LOVE IT KEEP IT UP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy Road [App]  2018-4-8 21:0

    AMAZING

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy Skins [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    Why we gotta install two apps it's the waste of data!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy & ink machine| bendy: walkthrough [App]  2019-10-29 21:41

    I like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy Road [App]  2018-4-8 21:0

    Amazing but create more levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy Road [App]  2018-4-8 21:0

    Sometimes when you jump and obtain a fresh ball it doesn't allow you it gets annoying. Don't play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy Road [App]  2018-4-8 21:0

    It was fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy Road [App]  2018-4-8 21:0

    hard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy Road [App]  2018-4-8 21:0

    Poo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy Road [App]  2018-4-8 21:0

    Cool android game man love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy Road [App]  2018-4-8 21:0

    Where's the finish?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy Road [App]  2018-4-8 21:0

    Yes its so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mod Bendy [App]  2019-8-15 13:13

    i cant even play on it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy Skins [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    Cool look lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy Skins [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    It's because you can pick whatever you Adorable place some or not I like i

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy Road [App]  2018-4-8 21:0

    I LOVE it but still can u create more levels? Thanks!😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy Road [App]  2018-4-8 21:0

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy Road [App]  2018-4-8 21:0

    I don't like this android game at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy Road [App]  2018-4-8 21:0

    Nice. Amazing Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy Road [App]  2018-4-8 21:0

    It's very awesome, hold up the amazing work, Ketchapp!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy Road [App]  2018-4-8 21:0

    Its so addicting and awesome and i really love it whoever created this should be a rich fella aldo create for levels beautiful please i will have fun that. Thanks love *Horses Lol*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy Road [App]  2018-4-8 21:0

    Like rollacostar but jump No Excellent spots

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy Road [App]  2018-4-8 21:0

    This android game is nice to play when board and is very addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy Road [App]  2018-4-8 21:0

    I love it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy Skins [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    JK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Bendy Neighbor Simulator - Bendy Games 2018 [App]  2018-6-13 13:0

    I loved it amazing graphics any one who hated it is a hater

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Bendy Neighbor Simulator - Bendy Games 2018 [App]  2018-6-13 13:0

    Go ping bendy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Bendy Neighbor Simulator - Bendy Games 2018 [App]  2018-6-13 13:0

    Awesome android game ever. to much intresting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Bendy Neighbor Simulator - Bendy Games 2018 [App]  2018-6-13 13:0

    Amaizing android game Unbelievable graphics Amazing concept Love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Bendy Neighbor Simulator - Bendy Games 2018 [App]  2018-6-13 13:0

    Can have bandy and the ink mechien

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Bendy Neighbor Simulator - Bendy Games 2018 [App]  2018-6-13 13:0

    Bendy looks so adorable in some of course

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Bendy Neighbor Simulator - Bendy Games 2018 [App]  2018-6-13 13:0

    I hate it...I can't even beat 1 level at all I'm Uninstalling ! I give it a 👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Bendy Neighbor Simulator - Bendy Games 2018 [App]  2018-6-13 13:0

    Horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Bendy Neighbor Simulator - Bendy Games 2018 [App]  2018-6-13 13:0

    I love that android game and awesome grapbics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Bendy Neighbor Simulator - Bendy Games 2018 [App]  2018-6-13 13:0

    The best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Bendy Neighbor Simulator - Bendy Games 2018 [App]  2018-6-13 13:0

    Hated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Bendy Neighbor Simulator - Bendy Games 2018 [App]  2018-6-13 13:0

    The android game was not VERY amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Bendy Neighbor Simulator - Bendy Games 2018 [App]  2018-6-13 13:0

    I hate bendy and he can die in a fire for all I care 😡😡😡😡😡😾🔕🔇🔇 he is horrible because he is a horrible monster that is a demon so if I met him he would die in my hands with a knife with unique acetone sprayers so he would die and I would burn Joey drew studios to the ground.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386