Read beneficial bank mobile reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all beneficial bank mobile reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    mobile strike []  2020-5-11 23:7

    amazing android game i like tactics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    t-mobile tuesdays []  2020-7-28 14:14

    Haven’t been able to obtain 1 yet. Application stinks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beneficial Bank Mobile [App]  2018-2-4 13:9

    I love this application and you can see your deposits and soon as you do them. But you have to wait until the next day for it to be the available amount

    0  


    Add your opinion on beneficial bank mobile or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beneficial Bank Mobile [App]  2018-2-4 13:9

    The application is slow and won't accept some mobile check deposits due to "mobile deposit policy", even though the deposit is within the guidelines. It becomes difficult for a little business to track what deposits went through on mobile deposits and which ones had to be processed manually. Since we will need to go to a branch to deposit the ones that are rejected, I see no useful purpose other than to check balances.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beneficial Bank Mobile [App]  2018-2-4 13:9

    Just always at 12 or 1 am it does not work transferring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beneficial Bank Mobile [App]  2018-2-4 13:9

    This is a amazing app, simple to login, lots of available services, tracks my spending and helps me stay on budget.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beneficial Bank Mobile [App]  2018-2-4 13:9

    Really useful App. Please add the ability for fingerprint support, for fast simple login!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beneficial Bank Mobile [App]  2018-2-4 13:9

    Let's me manage my accounts without having to go to the bank

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beneficial Bank Mobile [App]  2018-2-4 13:9

    Takes care of the majority of my banking needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beneficial Bank Mobile [App]  2018-2-4 13:9

    I love this application because my husband and I can monitor our on a everyday basis and it lets us know everytime is deposited and withdrawn so we can hold up wit fradulent transactions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beneficial Bank Mobile [App]  2018-2-4 13:9

    I love the mobile deposit. All the branches in my zone have only early hours so this makes it very simple for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beneficial Bank Mobile [App]  2018-2-4 13:9

    Would be 5 stars if there was an option for statements to be printed from application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beneficial Bank Mobile [App]  2018-2-4 13:9

    My online banking created checking my acc so simple I Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beneficial Bank Mobile [App]  2018-2-4 13:9

    Does EVERYTHING I wish it to do!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beneficial Bank Mobile [App]  2018-2-4 13:9

    Fast and simple acc access to check funds or transfer money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beneficial Bank Mobile [App]  2018-2-4 13:9

    Does just what I need it to do. My husband and I use it everyday to monitor our debits and balance. In the past my acc was breached - twice - there for we are vigilant several times daily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beneficial Bank Mobile [App]  2018-2-4 13:9

    It's slow in recording debit purchases, especially on weekends. Other banks that I use immediately record and adjust the balance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beneficial Bank Mobile [App]  2018-2-4 13:9

    One of the best apps I have ever downloaded...I have been a beneficial bank customer for a lot of years I love you guys thanks for creating an awesome app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beneficial Bank Mobile [App]  2018-2-4 13:9

    Won't confirm identity so application is useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beneficial Bank Mobile [App]  2018-2-4 13:9

    This application does everything I need it to do from a fast balance check to remote deposits and bill pay. Works for me!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beneficial Bank Mobile [App]  2018-2-4 13:9

    Love the application just want you can bills through it but love the fact that I can create transfers instantly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beneficial Bank Mobile [App]  2018-2-4 13:9

    So convenient, fast and simple to access. 1 of my favorite apps!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beneficial Bank Mobile [App]  2018-2-4 13:9

    Simple and convenient. I rarely see the inside of the bank anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beneficial Bank Mobile [App]  2018-2-4 13:9

    Does just what I need it to do 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beneficial Bank Mobile [App]  2018-2-4 13:9

    The application is great! It's super helpful with being away at college! I can access all of my account, create deposit and transfers with out having to wait till I come home to do all my banking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beneficial Bank Mobile [App]  2018-2-4 13:9

    This application helps so much with Bill paying and keeping up with what is in my account. With the method accounts obtain hacked anymore it's nice to able to check my acc when I wish instead of when I am near my computer at home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beneficial Bank Mobile [App]  2018-2-4 13:9

    Not excellent as no application is but fifa 16 bur so helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beneficial Bank Mobile [App]  2018-2-4 13:9

    Application is easy and clear yet has all the features you need at your hands. Amazing for commuters!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beneficial Bank Mobile [App]  2018-2-4 13:9

    This application Is ok but it don't tell you about your deposit checks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beneficial Bank Mobile [App]  2018-2-4 13:9

    Can't access to accounts I think it's time to change banks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beneficial Bank Mobile [App]  2018-2-4 13:9

    3 stars until it gets fingerprint login!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beneficial Bank Mobile [App]  2018-2-4 13:9

    Amazing to be able to create long distance deposits by using this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beneficial Bank Mobile [App]  2018-2-4 13:9

    I use the application almost everyday. It's excellent to check you balance, create transfers and create sure payments go through. The deposit check section is the most irritating task I've ever experienced. The application makes the pictures of your check go out of focus and it takes 1000 tries to take a picture it approves of.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beneficial Bank Mobile [App]  2018-2-4 13:9

    Amazing app, but sometimes it takes an additional day or two to clear checks. But other than that it is very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beneficial Bank Mobile [App]  2018-2-4 13:9

    User authentication steps have huge problem, I test atleast 20 times, no luck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beneficial Bank Mobile [App]  2018-2-4 13:9

    I love doing this method because I'll have to wait online deposit my check

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beneficial Bank Mobile [App]  2018-2-4 13:9

    Kills my anxiety thank you,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beneficial Bank Mobile [App]  2018-2-4 13:9

    This application let you to see the balance in your acc what goes in what you take out and billing payments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beneficial Bank Mobile [App]  2018-2-4 13:9

    Deposits are a piece of cake. Application is VERY easy and not overloaded by ads and offers. Couldn't ask for anything more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beneficial Bank Mobile [App]  2018-2-4 13:9

    Updates regularly and improves on function and incorporates fresh features periodically. Not a poor banking application at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beneficial Bank Mobile [App]  2018-2-4 13:9

    Terrific Couldn't be easier Thank you very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beneficial Bank Mobile [App]  2018-2-4 13:9

    Does what I need it too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Bank & Trust Mobile Bank [App]  2018-8-17 21:8

    Says that I'm "not connected to a network". It was working absolutely fine until recently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Bank & Trust Mobile Bank [App]  2018-8-17 21:8

    "Account inactive" Just as others were saying, i am unable to even sign in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Bank & Trust Mobile Bank [App]  2018-8-17 21:8

    Was MUCH Better Updating my review. The late May modernize is nice. Adds balances per line to transactions and the android device standard side swipe menu. It also adds unneeded permissions and still no explanation. Location, camera, image storage, device info, and connection info? Something fishy here. Explain the permissions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Bank & Trust Mobile Bank [App]  2018-8-17 21:9

    Have not been able to log on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Bank & Trust Mobile Bank [App]  2018-8-17 21:9

    Needs to have fingerprint scanner for droid devices like it does for Apple products

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Bank & Trust Mobile Bank [App]  2018-8-17 21:9

    Loved it Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Bank & Trust Mobile Bank [App]  2018-8-17 21:8

    Love the fresh finger print log in ability. Plus the remote deposit for checks create this a very convenient service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Bank & Trust Mobile Bank [App]  2018-8-17 21:8

    Have used this bank for over 10 year and this application for 5 years or more. Have never had a problem. LOVE it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Bank & Trust Mobile Bank [App]  2018-8-17 21:8

    Susan Same as others won't recognize online account...annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Bank & Trust Mobile Bank [App]  2018-8-17 21:8

    Amazing application Haven't had any issues or problems with this application does what it's designed to now that the check deposit has been added works really amazing I've been with this bank since 2000

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Bank & Trust Mobile Bank [App]  2018-8-17 21:9

    Horrible App! This is the 2nd time I've tried to and use this app. Never works! I'm talking my business acc to a various bank. If I can't access my acc through my phone it's useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Bank & Trust Mobile Bank [App]  2018-8-17 21:8

    I am receiving an error "not connected to a network". It was working amazing until about 2 weeks ago. It hasn't worked since.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Bank & Trust Mobile Bank [App]  2018-8-17 21:8

    A complete and total waste of my time. This Application refuses to recognize an "active online account" ... Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Bank & Trust Mobile Bank [App]  2018-8-17 21:8

    Perfect app!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Bank & Trust Mobile Bank [App]  2018-8-17 21:8

    It doesn't work. I downloaded it and when I test to log in it says my acc is not active. I can use a computer and log in and I works fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Bank & Trust Mobile Bank [App]  2018-8-17 21:9

    Is ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Bank & Trust Mobile Bank [App]  2018-8-17 21:9

    Amazing Application This is a amazing mobile banking app. The only fault that I have with this application is that it doesn't let you to view photos for checks or deposits...maybe something to consider for a future update, as this would be very useful...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Bank & Trust Mobile Bank [App]  2018-8-17 21:9

    Love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Bank & Trust Mobile Bank [App]  2018-8-17 21:8

    Application is still not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Bank & Trust Mobile Bank [App]  2018-8-17 21:8

    Doesn't work Just created an account. Not even 10 minute ago I enrolled in online banking and was able to see my acc information and then downloaded this application and it says the acc is inactive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Bank & Trust Mobile Bank [App]  2018-8-17 21:8

    It says I don't have an active account. It seems like the application needs to obtain rid of a few kinks. I can log in online to view my acc but the application would be more convenient. I've been banking with this company since 2007 & love the bank. I wouldn't recommend any other company but the application issue is very disappointing and not up to their standards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Bank & Trust Mobile Bank [App]  2018-8-17 21:9

    Outstanding for a Little City Bank Very simple to move around with and bill would be better if under 10 days. Missing Image Deposit but it's coming, yeah!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Bank & Trust Mobile Bank [App]  2018-8-17 21:9

    I don't know how a lot of times a submitted a check on this thing at take days to go in. It is by far easier and faster to go to the bank and submit it yourself

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Bank & Trust Mobile Bank [App]  2018-8-17 21:8

    I'm having the "no Internet connection" issue also with Android device 4.4. This app worked well for years but stopped 2 weeks ago. I contacted 1st B&T and they just said "it's an old application needs updating". Just fix the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Bank & Trust Mobile Bank [App]  2018-8-17 21:8

    Had problem logging in at first. Asked the nice teller's for support and they told me i had to add access through my online banking. Worked ever since. Amazing bank!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Bank & Trust Mobile Bank [App]  2018-8-17 21:8

    This application just says I don't have a valid acc and will not allow me log in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Bank & Trust Mobile Bank [App]  2018-8-17 21:8

    No amazing Keeps telling me my acc is not active please fix and I'll change my review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Bank & Trust Mobile Bank [App]  2018-8-17 21:9

    This is a HUGE improvement over the latest app! Hasn't crashed once!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSA Bank Mobile [App]  2017-11-19 13:8

    I was able to use this and was really excited.....for about a minute..... now all it does is tell me that my devise isn't updated enough to use it. All my other apps work just fine on my phone and have no problems updating. I will delete since it no longer works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSA Bank Mobile [App]  2017-11-19 13:8

    Can't even login!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSA Bank Mobile [App]  2017-11-19 13:9

    Garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSA Bank Mobile [App]  2017-11-19 13:9

    Apparently the company is oblivious to app design standards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSA Bank Mobile [App]  2017-11-19 13:9

    Application will not allow me login

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSA Bank Mobile [App]  2017-11-19 13:9

    The application will just begin itself up and tell me it is logging me out for security purposes. Not sure why as I never even logged in today.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSA Bank Mobile [App]  2017-11-19 13:9

    I downloaded this application because all I wanted was my acc balance and it gave me that. I found that it also lists transactions, which is nice and more than I expected. I do however agree with a previous poster that said that it would be nice if the application kept either the user name or password info... so we wouldn't have to enter both when we test to log in. Just a few mins after installing the application I received an error says the application was going to close due to inactivity. I wasn't signed in!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSA Bank Mobile [App]  2017-11-19 13:9

    Cant even log in on my s3. Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eastern Bank - Mobile Banking [App]  2017-11-19 13:9

    Disappointed. The camera will not focus when taking pics of a check for deposit so I can longer use the mobile dep. function. Other bank application - no problem. In today's tournament for electronic automaton, this application is a huge 'F'.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eastern Bank - Mobile Banking [App]  2017-11-19 13:9

    This application was working fine until today! Keeps saying server disabled and to make batter the application and there is no upgrade! Please can this obtain resolved? Looks like there are a lot of others having the same issues....I already tried uninstalling and reinstalling 5 times and no luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eastern Bank - Mobile Banking [App]  2017-11-19 13:9

    This application is literally garbage. Not only is it slower than the old application but when i test to create mobile deposits it won't focus the camera!! Are you people serious?! How hard is that? The old application was fine. The grass isnt always greener morons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eastern Bank - Mobile Banking [App]  2017-11-19 13:9

    Doesn't work. I am typing the same characters into the mobile application that work fine at the desktop. The mobile application tells me to call customer service because of a issue logging in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eastern Bank - Mobile Banking [App]  2017-11-19 13:9

    Dosnt even work. Samsung note 3. I'm beautiful allow down that I'm forced to use a application I can't even use. Can't see accounts information at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eastern Bank - Mobile Banking [App]  2017-11-19 13:9

    Application says my login credentials are wrong when I know I'm typing in the correct info as it works in browser and on my iPad and I have checked more than ten times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eastern Bank - Mobile Banking [App]  2017-11-19 13:9

    Keeps saying it needs upgrade. I have done it three times still not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eastern Bank - Mobile Banking [App]  2017-11-19 13:9

    This application sucks. No access at all. It says to make batter with no make batter available. Thinking of switching banks if they can't obtain it together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eastern Bank - Mobile Banking [App]  2017-11-19 13:9

    Keeps telling me to update, but there is no modernize available

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eastern Bank - Mobile Banking [App]  2017-11-19 13:9

    Was working amazing until Friday. The website has been down for 3 days now. FIX IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens Bank Mobile Banking [App]  2017-11-21 13:9

    Since, couple of updates, I can't enable the PIN to login. I tried reinstalling the app, but during the initial setup when I test to enable the PIN, it just skips that step and the screen moves to the acc homepage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens Bank Mobile Banking [App]  2017-11-21 13:9

    Bill is difficult to navigate, and the function to transfer outside of Citizens often fails for obscure reasons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens Bank Mobile Banking [App]  2017-11-21 13:9

    Well develop, simple to use, quick transfers and bill pay. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens Bank Mobile Banking [App]  2017-11-21 13:9

    The mobile deposit is extremely frustrating, it snaps the picture before it's lined up and ends up blurry. I always have to retake 3-4 times and they don't let you to upload a picture you've already taken. Also I'm not a dumb person but I cannot search a method to log out of the app. As a caveat, this is the first time I have used the app. It does have some amazing features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens Bank Mobile Banking [App]  2017-11-21 13:9

    It NEVER works! Need to know acc info, and the ap never opens. Fix the bugs, we enough in fees.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens Bank Mobile Banking [App]  2017-11-21 13:9

    Constant problems with mobile service not being available. You will have to reboot your device or have to "try again later" everytime you use this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens Bank Mobile Banking [App]  2017-11-21 13:9

    The camera now works...well, kind of. It gives you literally no time to line anything up on the check and it is constantly being rejected because the date and amount boxes do not line up in the image. It used to be a really amazing app, but they hold making 'updates' to it and for the worse. FFS Just give us the option to manually take images with a tutorial over it! It is not difficult, there are a lot of code solutions to this issue available from open-source solutions. I should know I'm a freelance developer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FNB Bank Mobile [App]  2017-11-22 21:9

    Carolyn Martin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FNB Bank Mobile [App]  2017-11-22 21:9

    Was amazing to have, now it doesn't work for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chem Bank Mobile [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    Hey, Chemical Bank. I know you're busy gobbling up every hometown bank you can obtain your hands on, but you can't make a monopoly, even in little towns. Why don't you prioritize customer retention, tell your developers they've had enough chances and white label a packaged application like the one every little bank and union seems to be able to afford. There are solutions out there that work, I bet even with all the systems you're struggling to integrate as you march to the beat of your shareholders´ drum. 💸

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chem Bank Mobile [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    This application never works. Ever since I did the modernize it keeps saying can't search security questions! Had to call them twice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chem Bank Mobile [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    Spent 45 mins signing up for their on line banking. Be prepared to hunt down dozens of information to complete that step. Once you've accomplished that, you need to figure out how to tie the on line acc to the application via the online account. Once that's done you need to down load the application and go through another 45 mins of answering layers of security questions that not even you will have the info for because a lot of of them don't even have anything to do with you. Rather, they wish to know what streets are closer to other streets that you lived on 10 years ago. So I hope you have google maps. There are about 8 of those questions. Should you gent even one wrong the application cheerfully informs you that you cannot be logged on at that time, but to test back again later. I've been at this for 1.5 hrs now, and I still have not been able to access the app. ALL I WANT IS TO DEPOSIT CHECKS!! So now that the application wasted an hour and a half of my time, I obtain to waste more time each month physically bringing a check to the location. Wonderful that in 2017 Chemical is struggling so hard with this.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386