Read bento dental reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all bento dental reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bento Dental [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Tried to login, says application needs to update, updated application and it still says 'this application requires an update'. I uninstalled and reinstalled the application and it still gives the same message. Very frustrating since there in not an online login option outside if the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bento for Beginners: 60 Recipes for Easy Bento Box Lunches []  2020-1-24 18:1

    I received a copy from the publisher for an honest review. I would've given this book 5 stars but I hate that there aren't any pictures. Other than that, I really have enjoyed this cookbook. Honestly, I was getting this book for my sister who is a chef but loves cookbooks. Myself being vegan, I didn't think there was going to be anything for me in this book but I was pleasantly surprised! There were a lot of vegan options and lots of vegetarian recipes that can be veganized. I've started with corn rice (yum!) and broccolit with sesame dressing. Eggless tofu muffins are always a amazing food and I love being able to have plenty of options to take with me to work. I can't wait to test the pan-fried potatoes and carrots and mushroom and basil penne pasta. All-in-all, I would definitely recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Bento: 32 Irresistible Bento Box Lunches for Kids []  2020-1-28 0:52

    I purchased Small Foodie earlier this year and loved it, so I decided to Small Bento. One of the things I love about this book (and Small Foodie) is that it's not preachy. If you can obtain organic cool, if not THAT'S OK. The author never condemns or judges. Michele Olivier just wants to support create simple, and healthy meals for your kids. I also like that she explains how to turn some of these meals into complete meals for the entire family or alternate meals if you don't wish to create a certain meal. She also uses meal kids eat. I can't tell you how a lot of websites I've been to telling me to go and obtain ethically sourced spirulina from the mountains of Ecuador or whatever else foolishness for a CHILD to eat. As with any cookbook, some things I'm probably not going to test because they appear to be a bit time consuming, but those recipes are very rare. The majority of the Bento lunches are fast and simple and most can be eaten throughout the week. The book is fun and relatable and amazing fresh ideas for lunch and/or dinner for the kids; or in my case goddaughter.

    0  


    Add your opinion on bento dental or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Bento: 32 Irresistible Bento Box Lunches for Kids []  2020-1-28 0:52

    This has been a amazing inspiration to me and having to package lunches for my LO. So far we have both loved everything we've tried. Even the Cheesy Kale Quesadillas, which I didn't expect to like and did, and were his favorite so far. She gives amazing tip on how to mix things up for more variety, and each recipe makes it really simple to see how well it stores in the fridge or freezer so you can properly plan for packing multiple lunches at once.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Bento: 32 Irresistible Bento Box Lunches for Kids []  2020-1-28 0:52

    Awesome small cookbook! Actually, it was more recipe packed than I anticipated! I love this because it is full of recipes and ideas for lunchboxes that are actually HEALTHY, visually appealing without taking too much time, and YUMMY! I had been trying to search something that would give me ideas but NOT be filled with time sucking things like creating a caterpillar or panda face. I have 6 lunches to package everyday. I do not have time to create art with food. I just wish it to be healthy and I love how she chooses colourful foods and lets the colourful foods create their own impact! I love the method this author thinks! I've been packing 3 days worth of lunches at a time, packing for all 4 children as well as for my husband and myself. Every recipe I've tried, my children have loved! I'm very happy with my purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bento for Beginners: 60 Recipes for Easy Bento Box Lunches []  2020-1-24 18:1

    I love that the book is packed with easy delicious recipes which is in harmony with the concept of Bento. While the book. The book contains every recipe that I would expect including teriyaki tofu, spring rolls and sushi. I also like that it is sectioned into Japanese and Western style Bentos.I received this book from the publisher in exchange for my honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bento for Beginners: 60 Recipes for Easy Bento Box Lunches []  2020-1-24 18:1

    While this book contains a number of recipes, such as buttered corn and mushroom rice, it also has significant value in the person wanting to begin having bento-type lunches in the method it helps to organize your pantry. Explaining what containers to use and what staples to hold in the pantry to be able to quickly place together a bento lunch is in some ways more helpfl to obtain you started than the actual recipes. I have a number of containers from easy to fairly complex and use all of them depending on what is on the menu. I also like that each recipe has a listing for how a lot of bento servings are being included in the recipe. This helps you plan your food plan for the week. One of my private favorites, a egg sandwich thankfully is only one recipe, so I can create that quite often and have fun it regularly. Another thing I like about the book is the mix of traditional Japanese dishes with American meal - not everyone wants Bento for enjoying Japanese food. I like Bento for the variety, but usualy have fun a more Western menu and so this book is useful for both groups of people.Overall, a amazing begin into Bento ;unches created at home. Realyl enjoyed the recipes and the dozens they offered.I received a copy from the publisher.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bento for Beginners: 60 Recipes for Easy Bento Box Lunches []  2020-1-24 18:1

    This book gives some beautiful decent info for making a Bento Box meal. Ravitch suggestions for storage containers, equipment you might need, an ingredient list for staples. She also recipes, hints on prep of same, when to begin ( in the morning, day before etc.) and how long the prepared recipe is amazing in the e also contains possible substitute ingredients should they be necessary.I received this book in exchange for my unbiased review from the publisher.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Bento: 32 Irresistible Bento Box Lunches for Kids []  2020-1-28 0:52

    I love this book, the recipes are brilliant and it really gets the creative juices flowing for my kiddo's lunch. As a full time working mom, I didn't think I'd have the time to devote to cute bento lunches. But the recipes are fairly fast and easy, and delicious! I whip a couple up on Sunday and pre-pack bento lunches for the week. A couple of my faves: "princess sandwiches," (a attractive pink sandwich spread created of beets, carrots, and cream cheese) and chocolate avocado pudding (brilliant method to obtain my kiddo to eat more avocado).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Bento: 32 Irresistible Bento Box Lunches for Kids []  2020-1-28 0:52

    Bought this book looking for ideas for my preschooler’s lunches...items are not child friendly at all. He took one look at the fresh meal stuff and refused to eat the entire thing—even when I added sides that he normally enjoys. Also, I was surprised by how a lot of of the recipes called for peanuts or other nut products given how rampant nut allergies are in little children. Not a very helpful book, unfortunately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Bento: 32 Irresistible Bento Box Lunches for Kids []  2020-1-28 0:52

    My kid goes to an afternoon daycare program and I got the note that no mother wants to read - "please send your son with more meal in the future." Apparently my little snack of string cheese and apple was not cutting it and he kept asking children for their food. I've gotten a beautiful amazing system down for healthy food prepped dinners but it left lunch uninspired. The first food I created was the kale quesadillas with pumpkin soup and oatmeal cookies. I doubled the recipe for my husband and I and it was a huge hit for the family. A few other things I like - it is seasonally focused and so I'm reminded of things that I would naturally associate with a toddler food - like pomegranate seeds. I also appreciate her note at the beginning of the book that outlines portion sizes for children and that the book pictures are overstuffed for effect. It's worth noting that I have two children and both my husband and I work - so I didn't search the food prep on this bad. I was able to double the recipes and it lasted the family of four about 3 days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Bento: 32 Irresistible Bento Box Lunches for Kids []  2020-1-28 0:52

    There are some amazing recipes in here. I especially love how easy some of them are and how they'll encourage my child to test fresh foods without going too far out of her comfort zone! One thing I felt was missing, however, was serving sizes. None of the recipes provide serving sizes, so it's hard to know if you need to adjust the recipe to create the amount you want. I found that very frustrating when trying some recipes for the first time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bento for Beginners: 60 Recipes for Easy Bento Box Lunches []  2020-1-24 18:1

    Looks like a amazing book with some amazing recipes I will try, but I want there were more pictures in the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bento for Beginners: 60 Recipes for Easy Bento Box Lunches []  2020-1-24 18:1

    I loved getting the history behind the foods. It was not only so informational but warm and personal. The author Explained things very well and in such an interesting way. It is like "eating the rainbow"she explained. How unbelievable and what a amazing tribute to her mother. and I love the index! kudos to this fresh author!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Bento: 32 Irresistible Bento Box Lunches for Kids []  2020-1-28 0:52

    I was looking for a book to give more ideas on how to create my children lunch box a balance food, but this book is mostly recepies of pizza or wraps or chilli. Not exactly that balance and not exactly that simple to create every morning before so doesn't have that a lot of pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Bento: 32 Irresistible Bento Box Lunches for Kids []  2020-1-28 0:52

    I bought this book because I loved Baby Foodie for my infant and wanted to see if this would be just as amazing for my school-ager. It did not disappoint. This book has been amazing for helping my come up with creative and simple ideas for school lunches. Most of the recipes presented are simple to create or pull together quickly, especially with a small prep time over the weekend. Some of ideas, like quesadillas, are things I never would have come up with on my own, but are so easy that once I saw them in the books, I couldn't believe I hadn't thought of it before! Others, like meatballs, are things I never would have place in lunches, but once I saw how easy they are to make, they've become staples. Now, some of these ideas won't work. Kudos to the author for getting her children to eat so much salad; mine won't. But most of these are child friendly, healthy, and easy, which is an A+ in my world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Bento: 32 Irresistible Bento Box Lunches for Kids []  2020-1-28 0:52

    I have 3 children and struggling with creativity not only for lunch boxes, but snacks and healthy meals. This is a amazing blue-print for burnt out moms: Very simple shopping list (not expensive either), short to the point instructions, and simple no-time consuming recipes. What is there not to love?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bento for Beginners: 60 Recipes for Easy Bento Box Lunches []  2020-1-24 18:1

    I received this book from a publishing company. It has some very original ideas for those looking for Bento meals. Some a small more time consuming than I had anticipated. Overall amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bento Power: Brilliantly Balanced Lunchbox Recipes []  2020-1-28 0:53

    Since I work at home, I was not searching for a book of packable box lunch ideas, but I am so glad that I went ahead and purchased the book. Although it is not clear from the title, this is a vegetarian cookbook with an emphasis on vegetables and whole grains. The book's recipes are accessible and delicious. I love the use of mixed grains, the thoughtful presentations, and the innovative combinations. Although made as bento box lunches, I search the recipes look just as amazing straight to the plate. I like this author's approach to meal in general and will hold my eye out for her next book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bento Power: Brilliantly Balanced Lunchbox Recipes []  2020-1-28 0:53

    Well written recipes. Delicious combinations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bento Power: Brilliantly Balanced Lunchbox Recipes []  2020-1-28 0:53

    I have fun learning about the art of bento. This is really helping me out and I love getting some ideas from this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bento Power: Brilliantly Balanced Lunchbox Recipes []  2020-1-28 0:53

    I dock a star for this seeming like a vegan book, but not being vegan. Eggs play a beautiful massive role, and that was disappointing. I do have fun the book, and have enjoyed the Shiso Delicious photography in general. Full disclosure: the book does not claim to be vegan, but the author was featured on the Veganuary site, which is where I first heard of her and read her bio. There it states that Sara is a vegan chef, but it appears that Sara is vegetarian rather than vegan. Pros: the content here really does support to think through the methods of creating bento with a plant-forward concept, and I love her sauce ideas! Because I do not really cook Asian-style Foods, just them, I am enjoying the simplicity that Sara brings to making these sauces from scratch and then pairing stuff up. I also REALLY like how Sara puts a “Keeps in fridge” notation for the bento food itself as well as the individual components that you’ve just created in bulk. “Mix this items up and it lasts a day. Hold it separate and it’ll latest four days.” Genius.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bento Power: Brilliantly Balanced Lunchbox Recipes []  2020-1-28 0:53

    I love this book I got the hardcover edition the pictures are attractive I love the introduction about bento boxes from the author and it's definitely packed with a ton of very useful ideas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bento Power: Brilliantly Balanced Lunchbox Recipes []  2020-1-28 0:53

    I ordered this book because Sara’s photography is so stunning that I would have been satisfied just to be inspired to create more attractive food. This book really changed the method I view packing lunch for myself and my partner, and has motivated me to make meals that are carefully balanced in their nutrition in a method that’s not boring or tedious. I never would have thought I’d say it, but I’m so excited to plan and package work lunches now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bento Power: Brilliantly Balanced Lunchbox Recipes []  2020-1-28 0:53

    The photography is attractive in this book. The author does a amazing job of clearly describing the recipes and the ingredients needed. I haven't yet created any recipes because I haven't had the time, but it's a amazing book for collectors, and the recipes look so yummy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bento Power: Brilliantly Balanced Lunchbox Recipes []  2020-1-28 0:53

    This bento cookbook is far above the rest available in [email protected]#$%!& breaks down the concept of bento from portions of color, portions of flavor, and gives you a foundation to create your own bento outside of the recipes given. The recipes are delicious and approachable for a Western palette but notes are given to increase certain flavor profiles to those used to Japanese cuisine. This is by far my favorite bento book available in the English language. It’s far superior than some Japanese bento books as well, as this gives an objective perspective to some methods overlooked in Japanese bento books as they assume certain things are common knowledge. Whether you are an expert or a beginner, with a Western palette or accustomed to a Japanese palette, this is the only bento book you need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bento Power: Brilliantly Balanced Lunchbox Recipes []  2020-1-28 0:53

    The book is filled with attractive pictures and detailed recipes. I have created several recipes and all have been beyond expectations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bento Power: Brilliantly Balanced Lunchbox Recipes []  2020-1-28 0:53

    I pre-ordered Bento Power and did a satisfied dance the day it arrived to me in Austin TX latest week. I've already read the whole book cover to cover, and I absolutely adore it. The photography is so delicious and I love the very helpful tutorials. It really shows that Sara lives the bento lifestyle and wish to empower your readers to take up the habit by teaching them techniques and trick to prep delicious meals & manage their time well. I just can't say enough amazing things!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Finder [App]  2019-1-31 13:17

    Works as advertised! I could've just used Google to search a dentist near me but I really felt like I should add a couple additional steps by downloading an application first and figuring out how it works before beginning my search. Sure, you could just ignore this application and do a Google find but where's your sense of adventure!?!? This application works amazing for recommending dentists that are anti-vaxx and the dentist that it found for me was already using the same types of essential oils I was using! Now if only there was an application that would obtain my father to stop beating me for being a ginger. MAGA!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIBERTY Dental [App]  2019-1-24 21:39

    can come in handy, nice small app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Dental [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    This application is useless.... it takes forever to obtain to home page after logging in and home page never fully loads- it says it cannot reach the server to load your data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Dental [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    It will not recognize my sign in credentials. I dont think it works for California members at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Dental [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    Application does not begin past the loading page. Very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Dental [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    Does not work, loads old profile and there's no method to load fresh details!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Dental [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    Application doesn't work. Poorly developed, needs update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Dental [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    Best App. Up to date and very informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Dental [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    It's ok. Gives me the information I need

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Select [App]  2019-7-10 21:21

    This is a amazing addition to a amazing company.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Shooting [App]  2019-9-23 13:22

    Uninstalling, becoz I Need Demo ver first before purchasing full packege...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Shooting [App]  2019-9-23 13:22

    After bought this application excess for 12 months and first time using without photo application ask me to it again -?! Hope it possible to solve that issue because if not, i'll have to demand payment back. But it really amazing app. Help to create express patient portfolio. And actually I like that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Shooting [App]  2019-9-23 13:22

    Scam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Shooting [App]  2019-9-23 13:22

    When its stated free...should be

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Shooting [App]  2019-9-23 13:22

    Install but use the application must pay. Don't ever to install the ee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Anatomy [App]  2019-8-24 13:34

    too a lot of ad videos to learn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Anatomy [App]  2019-8-24 13:34

    Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Anatomy [App]  2019-8-24 13:34

    Hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Anatomy [App]  2019-8-24 13:34

    The application layout is fanastic. I would really like to see the actual names of the zone you highlighted. For ex. "Gums" to Gingiva or "front tooth" to 1.1 central incisor . It isn't a amazing learning tool unless you just wish to obtain a better idea of what it looks like outside of the oral cavity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Anatomy [App]  2019-8-24 13:34

    Application look good...need more detail about teeth and cavities and crown and bridge works also u can contain rct treatment in 3d

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Anatomy [App]  2019-8-24 13:34

    teeth anatomy are not accurate at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Anatomy [App]  2019-8-24 13:34

    Most of it doesn't respond.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Anatomy [App]  2019-8-24 13:34

    Thanks for amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Anatomy [App]  2019-8-24 13:34

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Monitoring [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    The idea is great, but the application is horrendously implemented. It completely shuts down my phone and it also drains my battery at high pace: 5% in just 10 seconds with battery mode turned on. My phone used to crash when I used the application while listening to melody on Spotify, but now I can't even finish my scan even without any other apps running. Really annoying!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Monitoring [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    As I work so far away, this application saves me from going to appointments which saves so much time. Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Monitoring [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    It's a amazing application for tracking your teeth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Monitoring [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    Amazing Application becauss of the Correspondence you have from your Dentist

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Monitoring [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    So simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Monitoring [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    Do I need to do the scans via the guides each time?? I can't seem to obtain the green to stay highlighted for some reason and the red then seems to freeze in 1 part of the screen no where near my teeth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Monitoring [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    Very useful, love the reminders to change aligners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Monitoring [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Monitoring [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    Very useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Monitoring [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Monitoring [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Monitoring [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    Reminder notifications never work. Contacted them several times and requested a refund. They ignored this. Upgraded the app, altered the reminder schedule. Never works. Should be easy to fix. Still got to set my own reminders in my calendar. It's not worth it. Just change your brace each week and use the chewies. What a waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Monitoring [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    Saves on A lot of a trip to dentist plus my orthodontist can hold an eye and detect any issues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Monitoring [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    A bit of a learning curve getting started but well worth the effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Monitoring [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    DM has kept me motivated and up to date with my treatment. The communication process with my orthodontist was very amazing and the scans were easy to take each week.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Monitoring [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    This ver is much better then the latest one. Very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Monitoring [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    Unfortunately one of the most frustrating apps I have used. It is now beautiful much impossible to focus in more than a couple of shots with the updated ver on my Samsung S5. The previous ver of the app, while frustrating and sometimes time consuming, at least eventually focused for the duration of the shots.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Anthropology []  2020-1-19 23:58

    Must have if you're into teeth. Amazing pictures and loads of information. Book was NEW in excellent condition without a single flaw and came right on time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Anthropology []  2020-1-19 23:58

    This book was written by my professor at University College London. It is really thorough and it explains everything you need to know about teeth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Terminology []  2019-12-31 18:37

    Required for my daughters high school and came in amazing shape as described

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Terminology []  2019-12-31 18:37

    It is a amazing book. Simple to read and includes most info that I need. Although it is a small pricey, it worth the money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Simulator [App]  2020-2-12 13:43

    its just a waist

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Simulator [App]  2020-2-12 13:43

    Got a drone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Anatomy [App]  2019-8-24 13:34

    very poor application don't install.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Anatomy [App]  2019-8-24 13:34

    Waste of time. Don't it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Anatomy [App]  2019-8-24 13:34

    confusing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Anatomy [App]  2019-8-24 13:34

    Wonderfull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Anatomy [App]  2019-8-24 13:34

    few errors in primary anatomy of tooth. enamel is shown in root portion of tooth instead of cementum and a lot of more. overall amazing for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Anatomy [App]  2019-8-24 13:34

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Anatomy [App]  2019-8-24 13:34

    Its amazing in using it to explain dentition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Anatomy [App]  2019-8-24 13:34

    Is is a amazing application

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    Delta Dental [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    Klunky, slow user interface that doesn't properly use the back button. Won't allow me view dependent claims - the application insists that my dependent does not exist, although they are listed on the website. Fails at primary functionality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Dental [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    The application is useless. When I am able to see my claims, it allows me to do so for a few seconds, then it tells me that I can't see my own claims (error notice is something along the lines of patient records not available for viewing). Why have an application if you don't wish your customers to see their records?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Dental [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    Worked amazing for a week but now wont go past the initial loading screen. Tried unistalling, restarting but still not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Dental [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    The worst mobile application ever. Can't log into my acc and when contacting help for support (as stated in the FAQs) , no one in help has even heard of the app. Stay far away from this trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Dental [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    Does not let me to log in...for someone that it's always on the go, it would support to have a resource that doesn't let me down..lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Dental [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    Would be nice if there was a link to the dentist's www service to book an appointment or at least an accurate find for the nearest dentists and their specializations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Dental [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    Unable to obtain past screen that says Delta Dental.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Dental [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    Can't open. Stays on initial loading screen that says Delta Dental. Tried to uninstall and install again 3 times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Dental [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    Want I could my bill so I didn't have auto-pay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Dental [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    the application would not even open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Shooting [App]  2019-9-23 13:22

    wish to before knowing how it's work even without any trail periods worst idea

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Shooting [App]  2019-9-23 13:22

    worst application ever, you have not even tried it out and they wish you to pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Shooting [App]  2019-9-23 13:22

    dont bother, have to before you even know how to use the damn thing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Shooting [App]  2019-9-23 13:22

    It is rated a application why the hell i can't log in without typing payment information ..it doesnt create sense !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Shooting [App]  2019-9-23 13:22

    Poor experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Shooting [App]  2019-9-23 13:22

    need to give first for 5 patients and the option for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Terminology []  2019-12-31 18:37

    Amazing to excellent condition. Doesn't come with CD

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386