Read berlitz french premier reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all berlitz french premier reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Berlitz Phrase Book & Dictionary French (Bilingual dictionary) (Berlitz Phrasebooks) []  2020-1-17 23:59

    Very helpful when I visited franc latest month

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Berlitz Phrase Book & Dictionary French (Bilingual dictionary) (Berlitz Phrasebooks) []  2020-1-17 23:59

    Amazing bonus for the traveler

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Berlitz Phrase Book & Dictionary French (Bilingual dictionary) (Berlitz Phrasebooks) []  2020-1-17 23:59

    This book is being used for a beginner French class with the emphasis on travel. Very useful and has a lot of amazing information, well organized.

    0  


    Add your opinion on berlitz french premier or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Berlitz Phrase Book & Dictionary French (Bilingual dictionary) (Berlitz Phrasebooks) []  2020-1-17 23:59

    Berlitz has always been the best, but...what about the app???I tried to download, following directions and all I got @#$%!29 to buy.Anyone know the trick to entering the code?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Berlitz Phrase Book & Dictionary French (Bilingual dictionary) (Berlitz Phrasebooks) []  2020-1-17 23:59

    Need to learn French and have had several books/audios. This book is simple to use and helps with pronunciation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Berlitz Phrase Book & Dictionary French (Bilingual dictionary) (Berlitz Phrasebooks) []  2020-1-17 23:59

    This is a helpful book for finding key phrases on topics most likely to be encountered by travelers (dining, lodging, etc.). It is far from comprehensive, but it fits easily in a pocket and we have found it useful in a dozens of common situations when traveling in France.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Berlitz Phrase Book & Dictionary French (Bilingual dictionary) (Berlitz Phrasebooks) []  2020-1-17 23:59

    Disappointed in this in little Berlitz phrasebook. Having had an older ver in the 1990s, I thought this might be improved, and it did come with a app. But I was disappointed as it clearly omitted a number of useful and common conversational phrases that would have been very helpful on a trip. Even some relatively primary vocabulary words that would be similar to being in a French speaking country as a traveler were not included. I remember enough French vocabulary and really primary phrases to obtain by okay, and my comprehension is adequate enough to also not be totally in the dark. I thought the Berlitz would support me along, but not so much, I'm afraid. It wasn't expensive, but I wouldn't have spent the money! Look elsewhere...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Berlitz Phrase Book & Dictionary French (Bilingual dictionary) (Berlitz Phrasebooks) []  2020-1-17 23:59

    Helpful and well organized

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Berlitz Phrase Book & Dictionary French (Bilingual dictionary) (Berlitz Phrasebooks) []  2020-1-17 23:59

    Perfect phrase book and dictionary! The pronunciation is spelled out in a method that makes it reasonably simple to learn to how to pronounce the French words. The phrases are ones you really do encounter in France. The book is laid out with nice color tabs on the corner of the pages denoted the various sections, such as sections on Getting Around, Eating Out, On The Menu. Examples of the pronunciation tutorial are:Sausage: la saucisse- pronounced—— lah soh-seesLiver: le foie- pronounced———luh fwahGoodbye: Au revoir- pronounced———— oh ruh vwahrMy name is: Je m’appelle ————— zhuh mah-pehl

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Berlitz Phrase Book & Dictionary French (Bilingual dictionary) (Berlitz Phrasebooks) []  2020-1-17 23:59

    Helpful book, but I didn't realize how little it would be. With cell phones these days, I really don't need a phrase book and dictionary to haul around in France, so I would rather have a larger paperback. Still, it's simple to read and contains useful information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Missing Cat: Berlitz Kids French, Adventure with Nicholas []  2020-1-31 20:36

    This is a well organized book. But personally, the voices on the CD were a small annoying. Also, it would have been better is the English was not directly under the French.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Missing Cat: Berlitz Kids French, Adventure with Nicholas []  2020-1-31 20:36

    This is the second book in the "Adventures of Nicholas Series" which I have read. It is an adorable series. Each plot is dynamic and holds one's attention well. The accompanying recording helps with French pronunciation, intonation, etc. If you listen to the recording a lot of times, certain phrases begin to stick in your mind and you search yourself producing them when you speak French. This is the power of stories in regards to developing language skills.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Missing Cat: Berlitz Kids French, Adventure with Nicholas []  2020-1-31 20:36

    I received it on time. Excellent !! The story is easy and amazing to introduce primary French. Even though, there are translations in English, I hide it so my students are not tempted to read english instead of french.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Berlitz Self-Teacher -- French: A Unique Home-Study Method Developed by the Famous Berlitz Schools of Language []  2020-7-13 19:38

    I like it so far. Will modernize if I am successful with is is one of my two FAVORITE books for learning French.(Not including Fluent Forever, which can apply to any language, and French editions of fiction books)The other one being See it & Say it in French!It is not excellent though.I think its pronunciations, although Americanized (no phonetic alphabet), support has small to no helpful pictures though!!! Without pictures, you are just translating it back to English, which is far less helpful.When it does have pictures, they are during the testing part at the end of the lesson, or at the beginning of the chapter, where they either do NOT correspond to a French word, or they write the word in English next to it, which is even worse than no words at all. While yes, I may not know that a black & white picture of something is meant to represent a color, I know WHAT object it is (when it is not a specific color).I took the time to draw pictures for each lesson (separately). Just a colourful scribble for the colors, for example. This e Berlitz Self Teacher may be superior in that it helps you THINK in rlitz Self-Teacher French as well as See it & Say it in French - their lessons/exercises can be done written beautiful though I do LIKE this book, I search that without corresponding pictures, it is a bit difficult to place to memory because some lessons are just a tome of words, no pictures. Drawing the pictures helps tremendously, but someone reading this book might not think to take the time to draw pictures.I think that both See It & Say it In and Berlitz Self-Teacher French are perfect books, in my opinion 2 of the best books on the shop for learning French, but if you could only, or would only one, go with See it & Say it in French.UPDATE: As you obtain farther into the lessons, some of them obtain quite frankly confusing. I had to place it on the shelf for awhile & just stick to See It & Say It In until I got more fluent. Sometimes I have to read the lesson a few times before I can respond the questions. They ask questions for things not pictured, so my assumption is that they wish you to remember the exact respond stated in the lesson. For example, how much a newspaper costs, when there is no newspaper pictured in the lesson. I do not think that helps one learn a language. That is literally a waste of memory and time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Berlitz Self-Teacher -- French: A Unique Home-Study Method Developed by the Famous Berlitz Schools of Language []  2020-7-13 19:38

    This book makes learning French so easy! The phonetic pronunciation helps so much! If you have a amazing ear for the language you can teach yourself just like the book says. The pictures inside are easy and useful. You can excel very quickly with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Berlitz Self-Teacher -- French: A Unique Home-Study Method Developed by the Famous Berlitz Schools of Language []  2020-7-13 19:38

    Love this book- bought it in combination with the book and single CD. Would recommend this to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Berlitz Self-Teacher -- French: A Unique Home-Study Method Developed by the Famous Berlitz Schools of Language []  2020-7-13 19:38

    Of course it's great!! Used the German one too and these are the best for learning a lot and primary grammar fast. Use along with a textbook for the best effect. Use everyday, and do all the exercises.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Berlitz Self-Teacher -- French: A Unique Home-Study Method Developed by the Famous Berlitz Schools of Language []  2020-7-13 19:38

    Berlitz is always amazing and this book is no different. Really good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Berlitz Self-Teacher -- French: A Unique Home-Study Method Developed by the Famous Berlitz Schools of Language []  2020-7-13 19:38

    Amazing product and amazing value. Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Berlitz Self-Teacher -- French: A Unique Home-Study Method Developed by the Famous Berlitz Schools of Language []  2020-7-13 19:38

    Amazing vocab

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Berlitz Self-Teacher -- French: A Unique Home-Study Method Developed by the Famous Berlitz Schools of Language []  2020-7-13 19:38

    Got this on a recommendation from one of my coworkers and it's helping me to bring all of my other French lessons from Rosetta Stone and multiple apps together. This is a must-have for people who wish to enunciate their French properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Berlitz Self-Teacher -- French: A Unique Home-Study Method Developed by the Famous Berlitz Schools of Language []  2020-7-13 19:38

    Speak French right away with this interesting material! Simple to use and clear. I recommend Berlitz Self-Teacher: French for learning this necessary language, but bear in mind that this book does not have deep grammar explanations, it is prepared to teach to learner to speak through conversations and various exercises. Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Berlitz Self-Teacher -- French: A Unique Home-Study Method Developed by the Famous Berlitz Schools of Language []  2020-7-13 19:38

    My wife and I need to learn French for trips we are taking, but the phonetics were killing us! The Berlitz selflearner is a life-saver there, it really helps to see not only the meanings of the word, but also how to actually say them! Although the texts are not new, French is not a quickly evolving language, so I found no issues with the structure and words in the lessons compared to the true world. Some of the slang is obviously not included, but if you stay with the formal, this works exceptionally well. This has been an perfect supplement to our formal French lecons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Code Lupin: Le premier roman de Michel Bussi (French Edition) []  2020-1-15 20:7

    localistic, few action, boring. i didn't like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Code Lupin: Le premier roman de Michel Bussi (French Edition) []  2020-1-15 20:7

    Michel Bussi puts in much background work in writing his plots, and Code Lupin is no different. But here the sheer complexity of Leblanc's Lupin stories overwhelms the action: there is simply too much analysis of the Code, too small interest in his principal characters, and I began to lose interest in the story.Having read the Arsène Lupin stories in their entirety several years ago, my judgment doubtless suffers from overfamiliarity, but I suspect the general reader will disapprove this level of analysis.Bussi is a super, talented writer. With the Lupin material here he could write an enthralling story spread over 2, 3 books keeping up the tension with a better story line...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Code Lupin: Le premier roman de Michel Bussi (French Edition) []  2020-1-15 20:7

    SO SO

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Code Lupin: Le premier roman de Michel Bussi (French Edition) []  2020-1-15 20:7

    Well, what a difference from "Code Lupin" by Bussi which I read recently. This book has an exciting plot, an interesting and varied cast of characters, endless false leads in figuring out the true motivation for the crime (no spoiler here!). It was a true page turner, and so much fun to read. It encouraged me to consider reading more Bussi, which I did not plan after "Code Lupin", and only read this one because I had purchased it simultaneously with Code Lupin. Bussi has got some writing chops!!!While I have never been in Normandie, his evocation of this historically necessary part of France is almost dreamy, both in this and the "Lupin" book. He knows his zone and loves e things that hold me from giving this book 5 stars, which it otherwise deserves are two: first, I'm not totally convinced by the motivation for the crimes. And more annoying, some really sloppy editing. First, he refers to Mexico as South America and Mexicans as South Americans. First of all, I cannot believe an educated Frenchmen has never seen a map of the Western Hemisphere. There is nobody who calls Mexico part of South America. Secondly, there are a few easy phrases, REALLLLLY easy phrases, that he got wrong. Considering Spain and France share a long border together, I search it hard to believe nobody in France can speak Spanish or nobody in Spain can speak French, at least enough to correct these easy sentences. To me it reeks of arrogance and disrespect. Bussi is ignorant, and his editors just don't care. I have nothing versus literary license: if you wish to invent a fresh city in Mexico, or invent some esoteric term, go ahead. But considering how necessary it is to Bussi that all his references to Normandie are true and real (except the name of one bar, as he takes pains to point out in the afterword), it is the height of arrogance to feel that whatever he says about other locations or people doesn't matter. Having said that, I will probably read more Bussi in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Code Lupin: Le premier roman de Michel Bussi (French Edition) []  2020-1-15 20:7

    This book was not as intriguing as the murder on the Seine. It was too much like an extended scavenger hunt with very small to obtain excited over. Enjoyable for improving my french comprehension.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Code Lupin: Le premier roman de Michel Bussi (French Edition) []  2020-1-15 20:7

    Il didn'tu I didn't [email protected]#$%!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Code Lupin: Le premier roman de Michel Bussi (French Edition) []  2020-1-15 20:7

    Entertaining. A bit predictable. Very much like Da Vinci's code.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Code Lupin: Le premier roman de Michel Bussi (French Edition) []  2020-1-15 20:7

    Véritable jeu de pistes au rythme effréné, l'énumération de lieux devient cependant un peu lassante à la longue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Code Lupin: Le premier roman de Michel Bussi (French Edition) []  2020-1-15 20:7

    a

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREMIER [App]  2020-2-2 13:25

    No Google Cast help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREMIER [App]  2020-2-2 13:25

    Приложение сырое, нет поддержки Google chromecast. Без этого не вижу смысла платить деньги за подписку.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREMIER [App]  2020-2-2 13:25

    Не работает. Вообще. Хотя всю информацию с данными сняли. Лохотрон Классический.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREMIER [App]  2020-2-2 13:25

    Идея приложения очень хорошая, но вот реализация ужасна. Приложение глючит, видео загружаются так медленно, будто я сразу 10 фильмов качаб

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREMIER [App]  2020-2-2 13:25

    Можно ли сделать в этом приложении хоть что-то без подписки

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREMIER [App]  2020-2-2 13:25

    Все ок, только бывают редкие баги- лаги. Сделайте уже наконец-то, пожалуйста перемотку как в иви или ютубе. Это будет на много удобнее, чем то, что есть сейчас.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREMIER [App]  2020-2-2 13:25

    Конструктив: 1) Очень не хватает трансляции на ChromeCast 2) Извините, но встроенный плеер у*банский. (Сделайте паузу Не только слева снизу и перемотку Не такую резкую. Нормально перемотать на нужную минуту реально очень проблематично, а тянуться пальцем в левый нижний угол не всегда удобно). 3) В плеере отсутствует поддержка широкоформатных экранов. В остальном минусов не обнаружено, все работает так, как надо. Устройство: Samsung Galaxy S9

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREMIER [App]  2020-2-2 13:25

    Я уже связывалась с вами. Мне сказали, что в Литве приложение TNT Premier для телевизоров LG работать не будет. Поэтому приходилось смотреть программы через браузер, с жуткими лагами, причём каждый раз нужно было подключаться к своему профилю, вводить адрес почты, номер телефона и пароль... Последней каплей стало то, когда Premier перестал работать и через браузер - просто высвечивался чёрный экран. 1) Не понятно за что мы платим деньги... 2) Не понятно зачем делить своих зрителей по регионам.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREMIER [App]  2020-2-2 13:25

    Не даёт смотреть видео. Пытаюсь посмотреть Домашний арест, пишет ошибка 107. Показывает только трейлеры. Это тестовая подписка. Но зачем она вообще, если ничего нельзя сделать? И что за танцы с бубнами для оплаты? Карты принимаются не все, пришлось ставить приложение, чтобы прошла оплата с Гугл пей. Недоработано

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREMIER [App]  2020-2-2 13:25

    Нефункционально.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREMIER [App]  2020-2-2 13:25

    Отвратительное приложение на моем intelligent television LG вообще нормально не работает, почтоянно зависает и перекрывается, хотя тот же youtube 4k видео грузит без тормозов, плюс там нельзя выбрать качество, а на тедефоне можно. Я человек спокойный, но когда каждую минуту сериал зависает на 15 секунд, то нервы не выдерживают. Жутко бесит!!! На кол ваших программистов!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREMIER [App]  2020-2-2 13:25

    не работает отключение подписки. в списке подписок андроид приложения нет, но в самом приложении подписка есть и деньги списываются

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREMIER [App]  2020-2-2 13:25

    Только старые сезоны можно смотреть, а на более менее новых - ошибка

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREMIER [App]  2020-2-2 13:25

    Платим за подписку и имеем обрезанный функционал по всем фронтам. Не могу элементарно отзеркалить на телевизор. Позор, ребята..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREMIER [App]  2020-2-2 13:25

    Никуя не РАБОТАЕТ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREMIER [App]  2020-2-2 13:25

    Пользуюсь приложением 2 месяца. Очень нравится, смотрю и с телефона и с пк, ничего не виснет, стабильно грузится. Телика у меня нет, потому и проблем с ним нет

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREMIER [App]  2020-2-2 13:25

    Вообще не работает на SAMSUNG SMART TV, видео играет минут 3 - 4 потом зависает и показывает какую-то ошибку! На планшете и на телефоне работает нормально! Но он мне нужен на смарт тв

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREMIER [App]  2020-2-2 13:25

    Три дня бесплатно написано, но пока не оформишь подписку ничего посмотреть нельзя. Бесплатно только открывается приложение и все, да и то через раз.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREMIER [App]  2020-2-2 13:25

    Ужасное приложение, очень долгая регистрация и не может конкурировать с другими приложениями и скачивать плюс покупать подписку ради одного сериала это как минимум глупо.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREMIER [App]  2020-2-2 13:25

    Приложение просто песня, сразу видно, что профессионалы делали

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREMIER [App]  2020-2-2 13:25

    Нет возможности отписаться в самом приложении. Только через Google Play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREMIER [App]  2020-2-2 13:25

    Невозможно подписаться. Ошибка DF-DFERH-01

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREMIER [App]  2020-2-2 13:25

    Ребята код на мобильный в UK не приходит , не могу подписаться 😔😔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREMIER [App]  2020-2-2 13:25

    Совсем охренели,повторные подписки просят .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREMIER [App]  2020-2-2 13:25

    Терпел до последнего... Верните вход с паролем или почините ! Приложение не юзабельно ни на телефоне, ни на Android device TV. Либо наймите нормальных разработчиков, либо сделайте его бесплатным. Стыдно за такое брать деньги.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREMIER [App]  2020-2-2 13:25

    Все прекрасно работало, купила подписку, считаю не так уж и дорого за просмотр когда хочу и без рекламы, управление перемоткой, уровнем звука и света удобное. В принципе меня все устраивает. Самсунг с9. Теперь, о проблеме. Черный экран уже 2ой день. Открывается, но контента не видно. Удалила и по новой загрузила, все то же самое.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREMIER [App]  2020-2-2 13:25

    заплатил и перестал работать это просто п***** отписка за не доработку, в очередной раз понимаю российское платные предложения полное Г

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREMIER [App]  2020-2-2 13:25

    Блин, было же все нормально; сейчас одни лаги, на разных соединениях, устройствах. Смотреть не возможно, если только не мазохист. Садитесь, два!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREMIER [App]  2020-2-2 13:25

    установил приложение. тут же в поиске пишу "мертво" - ничего не найдено, пишу "мёртвое" - ничего, по "озеро" ничего. Начинаю листать и "Мёртвое озеро" сразу вижу! Так какого не работает поиск?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREMIER [App]  2020-2-2 13:25

    Молодцы ребята из поддержки! Все разрулили по-быстрому! При том, что я сам и накосячил! )))))

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREMIER [App]  2020-2-2 13:25

    Не дает оформить подписку через приложение, если до этого с аккаунта она была оформлена через сайт. Впервые с таким встречаюсь. Нельзя так с пользователями.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREMIER [App]  2020-2-2 13:25

    Так и не удосужились, к сожалению, за кучу времени поправить страшные глюки со входом и помочь активным юзерам удобно пользоваться приложением, без глюков при сворачивании, с пониманием, какую серию последней смотрел, где тот сериал, который смотрел и потерял, на секунду свернув приложение для прочтения смс, и пр. Сейчас свернул, а при возврате требует пароль ввести, который я не помню и должен восстанавливать, тратя время... Авторы просят описать проблему, хотя я выше уже указал несколько, и не хотят попользоваться сами пару дней активно, чтобы всё понять самим, не говоря уже об организации адекватного тестирования, видимо. Если всех всё это в этой компании, включая менеджеров, устраивает, то чего уж мне лезть... Только если работу предложите, пожалуй.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREMIER [App]  2020-2-2 13:25

    Самое неудачное приложение из всех платных, которые я когда либо ставил. Оплаченная подписка работает только в браузере на ноутбуке. На медиаплеере не работает с официальной прошивкой, т.к. он якобы рутованный. На ASUS ZenFone 2 тоже не работает по непонятным причинам. Тех. поддержка неделю назад передала проблему специалистам и до сих пор тишина. Защищали контент от пиратов, а в итоге защитили от тех кто реально платит. Мой большой жирный минус за это. Выгоняйте быдлокодеров.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREMIER [App]  2020-2-2 13:25

    легко подписаться на платные услуги , невозможно отписаться ни в приложении, ни на сайте в кабинете пользователя. будьте аккуратны!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREMIER [App]  2020-2-2 13:25

    Оплатил подписку, но ни один сериал не могу посмотреть, выдает ошибку 414590.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREMIER [App]  2020-2-2 13:25

    А когда местоположение про геолокации будете определять, а не по IP?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREMIER [App]  2020-2-2 13:25

    Бесплатного периода нет, можно за 129 рублей в месяц посмотреть какой нибудь Универ за пару дней до выхода серии. Бессмысленное приложение. Указывайте большими буквами, что это платная подписка, не вводите людей в заблуждение. Работает не очень стабильно, но а целом работает

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREMIER [App]  2020-2-2 13:25

    не распознает оформленную подписку. предлагает купить подписку не смотря на то что она уже оформлена. гугл понятное дело выдает ошибку - подписка уже оформлена.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREMIER [App]  2020-2-2 13:25

    Скачал, чтобы посмотреть ХБ, удалил, даже оплатить не смог. Вот говнари, ладно, через пару месяцев бесплатно везде будет.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREMIER [App]  2020-2-2 13:25

    Как отключить автоподписку, мои подписки говорят зайти в настройки, настройки говорят зайти в автоподписку

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREMIER [App]  2020-2-2 13:25

    After buying the subscription the videos stopped playing in high quality, always stuck. Works only in low quality. On the internet the same video plays excellent with HD. Why doesnt it do so on this player? Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREMIER [App]  2020-2-2 13:25

    Почему нельзя делать "cast" на другое устройство?! Видео постоянно тормозит, очень сырая прога даже 2$ в месяц не стоит

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREMIER [App]  2020-2-2 13:25

    Хорошо работает на телефоне, но нет возможности смотреть на телевизоре ( самсунг)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREMIER [App]  2020-2-2 13:25

    При каждом входе слетает авторизация

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREMIER [App]  2020-2-2 13:25

    Не нужен мне зачем мне 2 раза регистрироваться сначала на премьере потом на пасс медиа. Теперь просто в аккаунт зайти не могу

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREMIER [App]  2020-2-2 13:25

    2 дня бесплатно работало хорошо на 3й не включается теперь думаю платить $2 или нет

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREMIER [App]  2020-2-2 13:25

    Плеер очень слаб, full screen суппорт отсутствует, смотреть на 70% экрана мне не хочется, проще поставить чтото другое

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREMIER [App]  2020-2-2 13:25

    Кеширование видео отсутствует как класс, очень и очень неудобно пользоваться в условиях пропадающей связи (метро и тд)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREMIER [App]  2020-2-2 13:25

    Почему не запускается приложение? Часто такое происходит

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREMIER [App]  2020-2-2 13:25

    Оформил платную подписку. 3 дня бесплатно. посмотрел 1 день, на второй приложение не работает, сайт не загружается, сервисных сообщений нет. похоже на обман!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREMIER [App]  2020-2-2 13:25

    Не дает заплатить, т.к. требуется почтовый индекс, который постоянно invalid. Соответственно, приложением пользоваться невозможно. В первый раз в жизни вижу у приложения оценку в одну звезду. Справедливую. Удаляю. Все было бесплатно на сайте - нет, сделали приложение, чтобы все испортить. Почему теперь за то, чтобы посмотреть стендап, нужно платить. И даже если готов заплатить, то это невозможно сделать. Напишите, что это Beta или удалитесь. Позор!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREMIER [App]  2020-2-2 13:25

    При воспроизведении видео на половину экрана показываются данные про кодек, битрейт, буферизацию и т.п. WTF???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREMIER [App]  2020-2-2 13:25

    Не работает проигрыватель на Note8

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREMIER [App]  2020-2-2 13:25

    Невозможно зарегистрироваться, письмо на почту тупо не приходит ( Приложение сырое и неработоспособное...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREMIER [App]  2020-2-2 13:25

    успешно использовал пробный период, затем два месяца смотрел по подписке. к сожалению, нет перемотки двойным тапом (как в приложении ютуб и некоторых других), нет поддержки смарт тв, режима окно в окне. тем не менее, все базовые функции на моем телефоне стабильно работают

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREMIER [App]  2020-2-2 13:25

    Нет версии для андроид ТВ. На телефоне не проблема и с других сайтов смотреть. ответ на комметарий: странно предлагать писать во вконтакте (я например не пользуюсь). и тут вроде нормально с комментариями про приложения. Кстати удалось поставить приложение на андроид ТВ через десктоп плей маркет, выбрав телевизор в качестве адресата.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREMIER [App]  2020-2-2 13:25

    Увольте своих кривожопых разработчиков. Даже при желании купить не можешь этого сделать, Быдлокодеры не могут даже письмо регистрационное отправить.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREMIER [App]  2020-2-2 13:25

    Работает через раз, то запускает серии, то нет.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREMIER [App]  2020-2-2 13:25

    Видео не грузит...кое как посмотрел первую серию универа и домашнего ареста.... остальное не грузит(( Исправляйте пожалуйста

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREMIER [App]  2020-2-2 13:25

    Как это работает,если вообще работает

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREMIER [App]  2020-2-2 13:25

    Video player didn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREMIER [App]  2020-2-2 13:25

    Asking for waist of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREMIER [App]  2020-2-2 13:25

    как можно сохранять загрузки на sd card.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREMIER [App]  2020-2-2 13:25

    Отсутствие Google cast... И не надо рассказывать сказки про защиту контента... У Netflix, Disney+ и других похожих сервисов с этим проблем нет...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREMIER [App]  2020-2-2 13:25

    Добрый день, хотела купить подписку. Скачала приложение, а оно даже не запускается на моем телефоне (s8 samsung) просто чёрный экран. Жаль.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREMIER [App]  2020-2-2 13:25

    По факту пользоваться невозможно. Попытался честно купить подписку но из за рывков и дозагрузок по 2 секунды каждые 2 секунды решил что совершил ошибку. Нашел все что искал на пиратских сайтах. Ребят, если хотите зарабатывать - сделайте хоть минимум чтоб работало а потом заморачивайтесь с обрезанием функционала из за "бесопасности". Клиент не должен страдать от вашей паранои

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREMIER [App]  2020-2-2 13:25

    Добрый день! Приложение на ТВ часто выдаёт ошибку сервера и не соединяет. Раотает неделю и потом опять переустанавливать приходится. Посмотрите, пожалуйста, эту проблему. Такого не случается с Netflix никогда например. Спасибо.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREMIER [App]  2020-2-2 13:25

    Приложение не работает, заплатили за подписку, проработала пару дней и все, говорит оформите подписку (а заплатили за месяц). Служба поддержки никак не может помочь, только говорят что проблема передана в службу поддержки и все. Если не можете сделать нормальное приложение, за которые люди может и готовы платить, то зачем это делать? Зачем делать то - что не работает и вы сами не знаете что с этим делать? Контент хороший жаль что смотреть невозможно

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386