Read berlitz italian in 30 days reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all berlitz italian in 30 days reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    cialis in canadian pharmacies nniw [viagra pharmacy bxaw]  2020-10-16 13:32
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy-viagra canada pharmacies highest rated canadian pharmacies canadian pharmacies generic drugs online canadian online pharmacy cialis pharmacy canadian pharcharmy canadian-pharcharmy- internet pharmacy pharmacy generic cialis canadian pharmacy cialis canada pharmacy from canada pharmacy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Oakland online [how to buy lasix in Puerto Rico]  2020-9-17 7:28
    [email protected]

    lasix online from Seattle buy lasix online from UK how to lasix in Portland lasix from Los Angeles lasix buy lasix online from San Diego where to lasix in Kansas online buy lasix in Sweden lasix online pharmacy in United States

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Albuquerque [where to buy lasix in UK online]  2020-9-17 13:34
    [email protected]

    best for lasix in Poland top 5 best locations to lasix in United States where to generic lasix where to lasix in Japan top 9 best locations to lasix in Israel buy lasix online with prescription lasix online pharmacy in Oklahoma cheap lasix in Indianapolis buy lasix in Portland

    0  


    Add your opinion on berlitz italian in 30 days or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Albuquerque online [best price for lasix in Netherlands]  2020-9-13 17:18
    [email protected]

    cost of lasix lasix online canada lasix in Omaha where to lasix in Austria where to lasix in Detroit where to lasix in Memphis price lasix purchase lasix from Fresh York where to lasix in El Paso

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to purchase lasix in Charlotte [purchase lasix cheap]  2020-9-14 2:9
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Omaha online can u lasix over the counter top 11 best locations to lasix in Canada cost of lasix for dogs get lasix prescription how to lasix in Omaha cheap lasix in Fresno lasix dosage purchase lasix from Austin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Czech Republic online [how to buy lasix in Italy]  2020-9-13 21:51
    [email protected]

    how to lasix cheap lasix in Hong Kong discount brand name lasix where to lasix in France lasix online india lasix per pill where to lasix in Buffalo where to lasix in Columbus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    top 7 best places to buy lasix in Finland [buy lasix in Toledo]  2020-9-14 1:27
    [email protected]

    lasix from Omaha lasix how much where to lasix in St Louis lasix online pharmacy in San Jose buy lasix online from El Paso how to lasix lasix online in india

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my case in gov search [broward county civil case search]  2020-9-3 1:23
    [email protected]

    see post miami dade criminal case find brazoria county case find website here her comment is here search more his comment is here kcoj case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Portland [best price for lasix in New York]  2020-9-14 1:55
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Sweden buy lasix in San Francisco where to lasix in Baltimore online lasix 40mg cheap lasix in San Antonio top 7 best locations to lasix in Hungary top 9 best locations to lasix in Netherlands purchase lasix from Saudi Arabia buy lasix online from Washington buy furosemide

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    how to buy lasix in Chicago [lasix rx in canada]  2020-9-17 5:31
    [email protected]

    who can lasix buying lasix in canada how to lasix in Norway best for lasix in Long Beach where to lasix in Washington how can i lasix best method to search lasix in Czech Republic where is better to lasix cheap lasix in Singapore where to lasix in Fresh Orleans online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lasix online pharmacy in Cleveland [buying lasix without prescription]  2020-9-17 5:15
    [email protected]

    lasix in Greece lasix comparison lasix in Puerto Rico lasix in Germany where to lasix in Japan online how to lasix in Miami cheap lasix in Spain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in San Diego [where to purchase lasix in Charlotte]  2020-9-13 14:26
    [email protected]

    united healthcare lasix best for lasix in Buffalo where to lasix in Cincinnati online how to lasix in San Diego where to lasix in Sweden where to lasix in Tulsa buy lasix fedex shipping

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Greece [cheap lasix in New York]  2020-9-13 15:58
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Phoenix online top 8 best locations to lasix in Omaha lasix online pharmacy in Denmark where to lasix in Tucson online best method to search lasix in San Francisco how much does lasix cost where to lasix in Austria best for lasix in Fresh York

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Denver online [best way to find cheap lasix in Long Beach]  2020-9-17 4:36
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Boston canada lasix generic top 6 best locations to lasix in Los Angeles where to lasix in Toledo buy true lasix where to lasix in Greece online best for lasix in United Kingdom best for lasix in Austin best for lasix in Japan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best way to find cheap lasix in Tucson [buy lasix online from Japan]  2020-9-13 22:54
    [email protected]

    lasix in Tucson lasix online pharmacy in San Francisco lasix online pharmacy in Kansas buying lasix best method to search lasix in Charlotte top 3 best locations to lasix in Indianapolis best for lasix in Norway

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best way to find cheap lasix in Netherlands [lasix medication]  2020-9-17 6:15
    [email protected]

    how to lasix in Detroit where to lasix online canadian lasix online lasix online from Canada cheap lasix 100 canada lasix online pharmacy in Seattle lasix by mail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Get Talking Italian in Ten Days []  2020-1-22 22:7

    This provides an simple refresher for my husband while he drives. (When he remembers to listen to it!!) Amazing buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Get Talking Italian in Ten Days []  2020-1-22 22:7

    This audio course is OK for someone who wants to review primary Italian phrases before travelling to Italy, but I would not recommend it for total beginners. The lessons jump right into reciting phrases without giving much instruction, and seem to assume that you already have some familiarity with Italian.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thin Thighs in 30 Days []  2020-2-1 18:41

    Had this book when it first came out. I know it works!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thin Thighs in 30 Days []  2020-2-1 18:41

    I used this workout routine when the book originally came out. It's a life changer -- and it really gets you into awesome shape!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lose Weight in 30 Days [App]  2019-9-20 23:9

    Love the work outs, simple to do it. Food plan and shoppping list amazing plus!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lose Weight in 30 Days [App]  2019-9-20 23:9

    Amazing app, does all I need to motivate me to exercise. Simple to use and prompt to hold on track

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lose Weight in 30 Days [App]  2019-9-20 23:9

    I would give it a 4 star. The application is amazing but you can't hold using it on the long run if you intend to loose weight for a prolonged period without having to for more intense exercises. I started using in January and by April, I had gotten a lot used to all the work out. It doesn't change. You just exhaust the 30 days and reset the program. I hope my review helps. Amazing work guys. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lose Weight in 30 Days [App]  2019-9-20 23:9

    I really like this application it encouraged me so much to obtain this application and you lose so much weight this work very well I definitely recommend this application to people who wish to lose weight because I don't like how my weight so I wanted to lose some fatness but everyone is attractive just the method they are

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lose Weight in 30 Days [App]  2019-9-20 23:9

    it is the best application ever i was trying to search a method to lose weight i tried a lot of apps but they were very confusing but this one is really amazing I've lost so much weight i started eating healthier and i was exercing on a everyday at home and the gym bacically everywhere i 1000000 •\• recommend this app:) trust me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lose Weight in 30 Days [App]  2019-9-20 23:9

    a amazing app, you can tell that they have adequate knowledge of the weight loss journey. I would definitely recommend this. and I love that they create premium services available to you at the expense of watching an ad, it really helps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lose Weight in 30 Days [App]  2019-9-20 23:9

    It's amazing application but there's some bugs that create me sad. When I choose "discover" and wish to do some exercises it always shows me just black screen. Please fix it. My rate is "3" because of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lose Weight in 30 Days [App]  2019-9-20 23:9

    How the hell do you cancel the app!? Stupidly didn't read the reviews before downloading. Had no idea it wasn't a application unless you signed up for the premium. £36 down and I cannot search how to cancel the app! Can anyone support please? I cannot afford to lose anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lose Weight in 30 Days [App]  2019-9-20 23:9

    love it so far! If getting sore legs is telling you anything! then I'm satisfied with it! bring on the work outs💪🏼

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lose Weight in 30 Days [App]  2019-9-20 23:9

    This application is very useful to me. Thanks to the application I am an Intermediate and I think I am almost on my target weight. Hold up app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lose Weight in 30 Days [App]  2019-9-20 23:9

    all round workout, amazing instructions, amazing countdown, encouraging, fantastic.:))))

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lose Weight in 30 Days [App]  2019-9-20 23:9

    Helped me lose weight and really simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lose Weight in 30 Days [App]  2019-9-20 23:9

    I just used this application and i am still on day 18 but i like how i feel, it just makes you feel so amazing I completely recommend this Will check the weight on the latest day i hope there is a difference But, thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lose Weight in 30 Days [App]  2019-9-20 23:9

    thankyou for being a amazing guider plans are good,voice control are clear,can use this application for tracking weight

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lose Weight in 30 Days [App]  2019-9-20 23:9

    I am trialing my first 7 days. So far, I am on my third day and this application has been great. It contains everyday diet meals too which I found- usual feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lose Weight in 30 Days [App]  2019-9-20 23:9

    This application is amazing, helped me lose Fats, and whoever says it includes ads it's not true, it doesn't present any ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organized Home In 30 Days [App]  2019-10-12 13:45

    Gets to the point, makes tasks 'do-able' esp for people who are easily overwhelmed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lose Weight in 30 Days [App]  2019-9-20 23:9

    did not lose weight and I stuck to this for a full 30 days. the food plans are carb heavy, and the workouts are only about 10 minutes. there is no option to log your calories, you just follow their food plans and workout plans. it is very odd, calling for plain corn for breakfast and plain hummus as a snack, and one of the exercises is "claps over head". this is not something people can commit to and does not support with weight loss. plus there are a TON of ads that you cant skip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lose Weight in 30 Days [App]  2019-9-20 23:9

    Its a nice app. But the issue is that a hell lot of times while I'm in middle of exercising using this app, tge current screen disappears because of which I lose my progress in the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lose Weight in 30 Days [App]  2019-9-20 23:9

    Very amazing and a some application god it has diet too and have option veg and nonveg please at the end of work out it says rock it love this application follow me on Ig shreya 5454

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lose Weight in 30 Days [App]  2019-9-20 23:9

    amazing is really crappy helps you lose weight and it's really quick if it helps you lose weight like in more than 30 days I mean in less than 30 daysand it's a really amazing at I advise you to. It works really amazing but you shouldn't if you have low self-esteem Self-esteem I don't I just wish to lose a small weight why can't I

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lose Weight in 30 Days [App]  2019-9-20 23:9

    This application was very useful for me to.... Reduced my body weight 😊😊😊. Than k you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lose Weight in 30 Days [App]  2019-9-20 23:9

    superb app..nice guidence..nice exercises.....loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lose Weight in 30 Days [App]  2019-9-20 23:9

    charging inappropriately - I had opted for a 1 week of ver but damage my back and couldnt begin it, so right on the next day i requested them to cancel and not to charge my card, even them its charged for the first month already, ive written thrice already not to continue the subscription but no response whatsoever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lose Weight in 30 Days [App]  2019-9-20 23:9

    this application is amazing it really pushed me to the limit. There was only a few things I required to have when working with this application and that was ntinue doing a amazing job :) :)🙂😁☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lose Weight in 30 Days [App]  2019-9-20 23:9

    This is a amazing application ever for leazy or busy y 10 mins a day but very necessary cause they create you feel amazing after

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lose Weight in 30 Days [App]  2019-9-20 23:9

    Best app.. Other apps or just showing one or two work out then they asking money.. But this application is very genuine..it very useful to reduce my fat.. Thank you so much..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lose Weight in 30 Days [App]  2019-9-20 23:9

    Very useful, simple to use, appropriate work out plan,.. but Indian everyday meal is not mentioned in food menu... Can improve on it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lose Weight in 30 Days [App]  2019-9-20 23:9

    You can feel from the begin the exercise is working after a day you body part hurts but that's only because you doing it right that's why it's hurting amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lose Weight in 30 Days [App]  2019-9-20 23:9

    Useless, first of all, it wasnt even working, on the sixth day, 99.99$ was taken out, and no one even responds, i seriously dont recommend this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lose Weight in 30 Days [App]  2019-9-20 23:9

    Much costful app!!! the option of cancelling your program is not seen where you directed me, and your program costs a lot of money, it will search me hard to your cots, please support me to cancel it since i don't wish to use this application anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lose Weight in 30 Days [App]  2019-9-20 23:9

    I like this exercise. Only thing I don't the only thing is some of the exercise takes a amazing effort to do. Otherwise it is unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lose Weight in 30 Days [App]  2019-9-20 23:9

    Starts and gets stronger gradually without muscle pain and gives amazing results in body shape

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lose Weight in 30 Days [App]  2019-9-20 23:9

    helpful application makes the exercises more simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lose Weight in 30 Days [App]  2019-9-20 23:9

    Short workout, that really shows results! not hard to do, I'm recovering back surgery and this application works for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lose Weight in 30 Days [App]  2019-9-20 23:9

    It's really amazing to lose weight if follow the instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organized Home In 30 Days [App]  2019-10-12 13:45

    It is a amazing detailed app. However o would like to be able to.tick off each day as I do them, or add notes. Amazing if it was application bit not really worth paying for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thin Thighs in 30 Days []  2020-2-1 18:41

    This was disappointing. I wanted the original book, with the yoga exercises clearly explained. This had the feel of "How can we modernize this and create on an old favorite." I am looking for my old copy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thin Thighs in 30 Days []  2020-2-1 18:41

    Amazing exercises.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lose Weight in 30 Days [App]  2019-9-20 23:9

    Not a trial, I thought it was a service and I hit agree and instantly 39.99 was taken out of my acc and I don't even know how to obtain it back because they have no contact information. Not a trial!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lose Weight in 30 Days [App]  2019-9-20 23:9

    Excellent. The application really is amazing and gives you amazing exercising routines for every part of your body

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lose Weight in 30 Days [App]  2019-9-20 23:9

    Awesome app to hold you on the track of weight loss journey. Using it for latest month or so. Keeps me motivated and lost 2.5kg in a month so far. Looking forward for amazing results over next few months...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lose Weight in 30 Days [App]  2019-9-20 23:9

    It hold motivating me and amazing application for weight loss i hold using this application till now....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lose Weight in 30 Days [App]  2019-9-20 23:9

    Amazing introduce fresh way of weight loss

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lose Weight in 30 Days [App]  2019-9-20 23:9

    I am loving this app! It's so simple to use and I love how they begin out simple and work your method up so you don't have an excuse to give up so easily! Also, I love how you can hold track of what calories you are burning and seeing your achievements celebrated, even if you feel that are small. It really is motivational! There's that and so a lot of more amazing things you can do!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lose Weight in 30 Days [App]  2019-9-20 23:9

    the exercises are amazing but you need to be doing cardio as well as these really to lose weight. the food plan i couldnt stick too as it was too vague and just didnt work for me. overall its a amazing application to begin a regular exercise routine daily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lose Weight in 30 Days [App]  2019-9-20 23:9

    OMG I'm just so satisfied that I've loose 5.1kgs in a month and today is the latest day of 30vdays 😇😇 my body have toned much and I've finally reduced thigh weight , also flattened my abs, my arms are now more attractive than before and of course I'll continue doing it and modernize it on my method . It's an awesome application please this and reduce your weight! By this application you can also slim down your face and any particular area! It really works!!! Thank you for creating an amazing app❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lose Weight in 30 Days [App]  2019-9-20 23:9

    such a amazing method to ease into regular exercise. i search myself challenged when i am about to miss a day. this is secone time i downloaded application after becoming comparitively more healthy and it wad even more easier to begin second time around which makes it easier for the mind to follow suit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lose Weight in 30 Days [App]  2019-9-20 23:9

    I just love this app. Really simple exercises which are Effective for wieght loss. Also it is very user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lose Weight in 30 Days [App]  2019-9-20 23:9

    I really like this program but unfortunately I haven't hernia after my latest pregnancy and cannot do any of the ab exercises until it is taken care of

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lose Weight in 30 Days [App]  2019-9-20 23:9

    This application is very nice because the application has so a lot of various types of workouts, food plans and etc. It has been only 2 days since I have got this application and i can see little but awesome differences LOVE THIS APP SOOOOOOOOO MUCH

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lose Weight in 30 Days [App]  2019-9-20 23:9

    perfect application with ease of following, using for latest two years and now it has improved more. Amazing work from developers. Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lose Weight in 30 Days [App]  2019-9-20 23:9

    This app is very helpful, without the need to leave the house to exercise. And only takes about 10-20 mins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lose Weight in 30 Days [App]  2019-9-20 23:9

    This application is very much useful .. it amazing if you dont have time to go to gym it have personlised instructor that will motivate you all the time and will encourage you.if you will follow to it you will be in you body of dreams . And will be fit and satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lose Weight in 30 Days [App]  2019-9-20 23:9

    love this app! super simple to use and hold track of my workouts. love thst i can mix the routines up as well and customize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lose Weight in 30 Days [App]  2019-9-20 23:9

    I really like this app. It has a food plan, shopping list, and everyday workouts. I'm on day 2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lose Weight in 30 Days [App]  2019-9-20 23:9

    it is to follow and can be used in multiple applications. I can use for me and then later in the day I can use it with my kids. it is educational and simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lose Weight in 30 Days [App]  2019-9-20 23:9

    Omg..this application has food plan and shopping list as well!! So love it 😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lose Weight in 30 Days [App]  2019-9-20 23:9

    it's very helpful to lose my weight. Easy and interesting ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lose Weight in 30 Days [App]  2019-9-20 23:9

    Loved these workworkouts!!! I love the fact that you can modify workouts to fit you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lose Weight in 30 Days [App]  2019-9-20 23:9

    i love this application because you can do all sorts of things on it like a diet face workout and if you dont know what to do it has instructions for you and it has youtube videos for you to understand if i were you i would loos some of that fat you have so... GET THIS APP it is the best application i have ever in my life gotten i love 💯 yep you better obtain it because its the best application ever i love it so much!!!😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😍😍😍😍😘😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lose Weight in 30 Days [App]  2019-9-20 23:9

    unbelievable app. best for beginners. definitely amazing to suggest others

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organized Home In 30 Days [App]  2019-10-12 13:45

    Thanks for helping to create things appear as simple as they actually are n taking out that feeling of being so overwhelmed when things obtain disorganized n out of control! An east tackle-the-clutter n stay organized no hassle approach! I LOVE IT!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thin Thighs in 30 Days []  2020-2-1 18:41

    I had bought a copy a while ago and misplaced it, so making sure I hand on to this copy. If you follow the guidelines, and they are not difficult you will see and feel results. For me not wanting to go the next size up when everything was getting tight. It worked before, and I know it will work again. Sometimes when you are so tired and drained , you can't do huge workouts. This I could do. Definitely a worthwhile book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thin Thighs in 30 Days []  2020-2-1 18:41

    I am always looking for better ways to improve myself. This is a helpful tutorial that I haven't finished yet, but am looking forward to applying it to my life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lose Weight in 30 Days [App]  2019-9-20 23:9

    Amazing app.. I reduced 5kg in 30 days... Although the amount of weight I reduced is less it brought a lot of change in my body.. Thankyou ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lose Weight in 30 Days [App]  2019-9-20 23:9

    It's an awesome application with a excellent collection of exercises. I love these workouts in the morning!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lose Weight in 30 Days [App]  2019-9-20 23:9

    Fast exercises but if you place your all in all, you will really feel it working on your body. Thanks for the one who took the time to place it together. God bless you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lose Weight in 30 Days [App]  2019-9-20 23:9

    This is amazing app, but I don't like that there is paying and because of that I gave 3 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lose Weight in 30 Days [App]  2019-9-20 23:9

    The exercises are challenging but manageable. This application motivates me exercise

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lose Weight in 30 Days [App]  2019-9-20 23:9

    Very amazing application and amazing work out methods with voice trac

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lose Weight in 30 Days [App]  2019-9-20 23:9

    Its a amazing application the exercises are really superb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lose Weight in 30 Days [App]  2019-9-20 23:9

    Really amazing one...I never seen a workout application with food plan..first I couldnt believe. Its quite interactive also. There is options for beginner, intermediate or advance and chose your food accordingly. Some add can be annoying, however they also have to obtain something. atleast I am getting it anx for the nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lose Weight in 30 Days [App]  2019-9-20 23:9

    Amazing workouts, never feels like too exhausting schedule. It works appropriate and makes you feel active and new all day. Nice application to give a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lose Weight in 30 Days [App]  2019-9-20 23:9

    It's really amazing but there are a few things i believe should be added or fixed. • When I changed some of the exercises for morning routine (A feature I appreciate very much) some of them disappeared and i had to restart everything and re-add them every morning. • An entire self-customized workout would be really nice. One where we could pick between all the exercises. • I love that there's someone counting for me while I do my exercise but i want i could switch between various voices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lose Weight in 30 Days [App]  2019-9-20 23:9

    Amazing and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lose Weight in 30 Days [App]  2019-9-20 23:9

    This is a very amazing application . I lost 5kgs in 3months. you should consistently follow it to see the wonder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lose Weight in 30 Days [App]  2019-9-20 23:9

    Easy exercise helps to burn your calories. All you need the consistency.Highly recommended this apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lose Weight in 30 Days [App]  2019-9-20 23:9

    very effective workouts with amazing results

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lose Weight in 30 Days [App]  2019-9-20 23:9

    Its so amazing to exercise along with a tutorial in video. You don't actuy feel so alone and have fun working out. This keeps me motivated.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386