bern: official bernie sanders 2020 app Reviews & Opinions


Submit bern: official bernie sanders 2020 app review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BERN: Official Bernie Sanders 2020 App review [App]  2019-8-13 13:18

    The Bernie Sanders 2020 squad has worked so hard to place this application together and it's making a difference!! This application is a amazing and simple method to share #MyBernieStory and to support check if you're mates are registered to vote! I've been using this application since it was just an online platform-- before it was available in the application store, and I'm so glad to have the official application now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BERN: Official Bernie Sanders 2020 App review [App]  2019-8-13 13:18

    Since the 1970s wages stagnated, all fresh wealth has been sucked, usurped by the top ~10,000 in this country. Companies take, exploit, pollute/vandalize, pay for lies to be spread, corrupted our system. Time to collect our dues, bring justice and honor those who died for our nation. To ensure that the government of the people, by the people, for the people, shall not perish from this earth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BERN: Official Bernie Sanders 2020 App review [App]  2019-8-13 13:18

    Wonderful application for the most iconic politician of my lifetime. The only one who wars for the people instead of their donors and unique interests. This application is helping getting his notice out and together we are going to change the world.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on bern: official bernie sanders 2020 app or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch bern: official bernie sanders 2020 app video reviews and related movies:

    See Bern Daily Digest 12/13/19 Bernie Sanders News: Podcast/Testimonial/Town hall/Rally/Forum/Bern app on youtube.

     related image

    See BernieBnB, Bernie Singles, Ride With Bernie: Feeling the Bern Through Phone Apps on youtube.

     related image

    See My Bernie Story - Our Problems are Systemic on youtube.

     related image

    See The Bern App...Much adu about nothing on youtube.

     related image

    See The Revolution Will Not Be Televised - 2020 Bernie Sanders Remix on youtube.

     related image

    See Hear the Bern Episode 3: Black Bernie Bros Speak Out (with Shaun King and Sen. Nina Turner) on youtube.

     related image

    See Thousands 'feel the bern' in San Francisco at Sen. Bernie Sanders rally on youtube.

     related image

    See #MyBernieStory Workshop on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BERN: Official Bernie Sanders 2020 App review [App]  2019-8-13 13:18

    How do we carry a complete political campaign in our pocket? How do we bring the peaceful REVOLUTION? With this absolutely HISTORIC application on our phone. Fifty years as an activist and there's NEVER BEEN SUCH A POWERFUL TOOL. Ground-breaking!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BERN: Official Bernie Sanders 2020 App review [App]  2019-8-13 13:18

    Love that this is an app! But it is sooo slow, I can't really do anything I wish to do. Probably because there is a lot of traffic, but if there is a method to create the application functional, I will write a more positive review!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BERN: Official Bernie Sanders 2020 App review [App]  2019-8-13 13:18

    Please do something about not good students like me who had to drop out of college because of the recession. I would love some true support getting back to school. 🥺 Most amazing passing jobs won't even look at you without a degree.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BERN: Official Bernie Sanders 2020 App review [App]  2019-8-13 13:18

    The presidential candidate we can most trust to war for us rather than for huge cash interests. While those interests test to stop him, we can obtain the word out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BERN: Official Bernie Sanders 2020 App review [App]  2019-8-13 13:18

    This is simple to use and it is pure brilliance that the Bernie campaign came up with such a concept. We can literally canvass anywhere, on a bus, in our neighborhoods, at a park., at a farmer's market, talking and listening to people about Bernie.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BERN: Official Bernie Sanders 2020 App review [App]  2019-8-13 13:18

    A unbelievable app. It couldn't be easier to join a political revolution right from your mobile device and obtain involved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BERN: Official Bernie Sanders 2020 App review [App]  2019-8-13 13:18

    I honestly believe he would have beat Trump in 2016 and I honestly believe the globe would be a better put if he were President right now. The thing I love most about him is that his beliefs haven't changed over the past 50 years. Unlike other politicians, he hasn't had to "evolve" on any problems once public opinion started to change. He was right about the major problems back then and he's still right about them today. Some people laughed at him in 2016, but if you've been watching the debates in this election, everyone seems to be trying to imitate him now! Accept no substitutions! With these hands (and this amazing fresh app) let's support him create it to the White House!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BERN: Official Bernie Sanders 2020 App review [App]  2019-8-13 13:18

    It is to help positive and safety for everyone regardless of your description. You can obtain support and support those in need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BERN: Official Bernie Sanders 2020 App review [App]  2019-8-13 13:18

    Absolutely love this app! It has helped me engage with potential voters and better inform them about Bernie's policies and positions. When I do community canvassing, the BERN application is an absolute must, along with a few flyers. I've learned that you don't have to be a unique person to campaign. You can be a student, a chef, or anyone else!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BERN: Official Bernie Sanders 2020 App review [App]  2019-8-13 13:18

    Bernie already has the biggest grassroots campaign of all time. This application is just a useful tool for an already-organized group of motivated people. I'm looking forward to canvassing my community!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BERN: Official Bernie Sanders 2020 App review [App]  2019-8-13 13:18

    Ahhh I love this app! So glad that the Bernie campaign built something so amazing. If you wish to change this world, install this application and have the best time volunteering. And don't forget to share your #myberniestory !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BERN: Official Bernie Sanders 2020 App review [App]  2019-8-13 13:18

    I'm going to be brutally honest here because I desperately wish Sanders to win, I don't think encouraging what I see here would serve that end, and I think raving about it would insult the intelligence of the audience.. This is a poor app. It's easily the worst official campaign application I've seen a viable presidential campaign debut. The design is poor. Not all the functions of the application work consistently. And--worse--it cannot reliably pull voter file data. Sometimes it works, sometimes it doesn't. And that is just unacceptable for the main organizing application of a political campaign. I'm sure the squad that developed this worked hard. I'm sure they meant well. But the stakes of this cycle are high. And none of the currently viable alternatives to Sanders are good. The campaign needs to up its game, especially when it comes to anything directly involving field. I wish to leave a better globe to my nieces. I don't see that event with a second term of Trump or a first term of Biden, Harris, et al and whatever would follow. We cannot afford to accept the subpar results from the campaign proper that we accepted in 2016.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BERN: Official Bernie Sanders 2020 App review [App]  2019-8-13 13:18

    This application is super slick! Highly recommended for your political activism.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BERN: Official Bernie Sanders 2020 App review [App]  2019-8-13 13:18

    The layout and functionality is awesome. The BERN application allows me to track my interactions, record videos for the campaign, and bring up specific policy positions and how Bernie Sanders will pay for it. Phenomenal app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BERN: Official Bernie Sanders 2020 App review [App]  2019-8-13 13:18

    Whether you help Bernie, are thinking about it, or don't. You should obtain this app, take the survey, and talk with thousands of other Bernie supporters. Obtain the answers to your questions about his policies and why we help him, and most importantly, why you should. As Bernie! said it's Not Me. Us.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BERN: Official Bernie Sanders 2020 App review [App]  2019-8-13 13:18

    this makes it so simple to share Bernie's stance on problems and is amazing for enlisting people to volunteer for Bernie! can we where happenings are in a flash!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BERN: Official Bernie Sanders 2020 App review [App]  2019-8-13 13:18

    What's not to like? It's the official application of the next President of the United States! Download it, begin organizing and let's win!! #Bernie2020 #NotMeUS #MyBernieStory

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BERN: Official Bernie Sanders 2020 App review [App]  2019-8-13 13:18

    Thank you Bernie for fighting for all of us.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BERN: Official Bernie Sanders 2020 App review [App]  2019-8-13 13:18

    It is what it is! if you wish to chat or wish him the info to be able to present people... This is the app. Come on along and feel the Bern!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BERN: Official Bernie Sanders 2020 App review [App]  2019-8-13 13:18

    Amazing method to search local happenings and a amazing motivator to push yourself and volunteer to create the United States moral and sane again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BERN: Official Bernie Sanders 2020 App review [App]  2019-8-13 13:18

    Amazing application for volunteering.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BERN: Official Bernie Sanders 2020 App review [App]  2019-8-13 13:18

    He wrote the damn bill.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BERN: Official Bernie Sanders 2020 App review [App]  2019-8-13 13:18

    ive really enjoyed using this app!! its the official app, don't download others thinking they're the campaign app. this is it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BERN: Official Bernie Sanders 2020 App review [App]  2019-8-13 13:18

    Amazing application to let for canvassing and getting the word out about our grassroots, people funded campaign!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BERN: Official Bernie Sanders 2020 App review [App]  2019-8-13 13:18

    This application rocks. Everything you need to begin a revolution in one place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BERN: Official Bernie Sanders 2020 App review [App]  2019-8-13 13:18

    Beautiful. I dont think anyone is doing anything quite like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BERN: Official Bernie Sanders 2020 App review [App]  2019-8-13 13:18

    This application is transforming campaigning as we know it. It is necessary to have this network for the political revolution.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BERN: Official Bernie Sanders 2020 App review [App]  2019-8-13 13:18

    This is the best application for any political grassroots movement! Let's hold the momentum going!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BERN: Official Bernie Sanders 2020 App review [App]  2019-8-13 13:18

    A amazing application that allows people to organize for Bernie, see his policies, and more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BERN: Official Bernie Sanders 2020 App review [App]  2019-8-13 13:18

    This application makes it so simple to organize! Can't believe it didn't exist before!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BERN: Official Bernie Sanders 2020 App review [App]  2019-8-13 13:18

    Not Just Bernie, All Of Us. 2020

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BERN: Official Bernie Sanders 2020 App review [App]  2019-8-13 13:18

    Lets obtain this man to the white house!!! 💛

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BERN: Official Bernie Sanders 2020 App review [App]  2019-8-13 13:18

    This is the official app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BERN: Official Bernie Sanders 2020 App review [App]  2019-8-13 13:18

    #Bernie2020 #NotMeUs this application will support us build the political revolution!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BERN: Official Bernie Sanders 2020 App review [App]  2019-8-13 13:18

    May be the most necessary American political figure in the latest 50 years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BERN: Official Bernie Sanders 2020 App review [App]  2019-8-13 13:18

    Not me, Us. Bernie 2020

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BERN: Official Bernie Sanders 2020 App review [App]  2019-8-13 13:18

    Revolutionary organizing using people power and technology. Exactly what we need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EBC -- the official app review [App]  2018-6-23 21:8

    Doesn't work! Couldn't load a valid skin.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EBC -- the official app review [App]  2018-6-23 21:8

    Yes it's best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EBC -- the official app review [App]  2018-6-23 21:8

    Nice Application very cool app! Vidio player could be better. It's displayed only on a little fraction of the screen(upper left corner) and it failed to detect screen orientation. That causes the full screen button to be little and difficult to touch. I am running on Android device 6.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EBC -- the official app review [App]  2018-6-23 21:8

    Not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EBC -- the official app review [App]  2018-6-23 21:8

    Primitive 2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EBC -- the official app review [App]  2018-6-23 21:8

    Don't waste ur time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EBC -- the official app review [App]  2018-6-23 21:8

    nice application alike it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EBC -- the official app review [App]  2018-6-23 21:8

    I like the app, but it needs to have a find engine part.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EBC -- the official app review [App]  2018-6-23 21:8

    The most trash lier Etv/Ebc in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EBC -- the official app review [App]  2018-6-23 21:8

    The worst application I ever came across!! Unbelievably backward app. I ever experience.. Wow..!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EBC -- the official app review [App]  2018-6-23 21:8

    Abiy አሪፍ ነው ግን application አይወርድ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EBC -- the official app review [App]  2018-6-23 21:8

    ወድጀዋለሁ መልካም ነው

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EBC -- the official app review [App]  2018-6-23 21:8

    Ethio Very cool application and always quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EBC -- the official app review [App]  2018-6-23 21:8

    ebc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EBC -- the official app review [App]  2018-6-23 21:8

    Bea

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EBC -- the official app review [App]  2018-6-23 21:8

    Helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EBC -- the official app review [App]  2018-6-23 21:8

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EBC -- the official app review [App]  2018-6-23 21:8

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HAS18 Official App review [App]  2018-9-12 13:9

    Amazing conference tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Invisalign - Official App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:28

    I LOVED this app!!!! If for any reason the dates for your liners need to change, it is SO simple to just adjust the Invisalign calendar, so your are set up for success!! The "today is your day to change your liner" reminder that pops up on my phone the day I should switch is WONDERFUL!! I am confident I would not have been as successful with my treatments if I had not had this app, but due to this calendar and reminder system I finished exactly on time!! =)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Invisalign - Official App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:28

    Coyld have more. The sliding from front to back does not work for me more than 2 weeks out. I also think it would be cool if it could link the 3D plan for the planned changed to teeth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Invisalign - Official App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:28

    Amazing app! Perfect log of progress and it increases your motivation to wear your trays 22 hours a day!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Invisalign - Official App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:28

    Cannot Register my account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Invisalign - Official App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:28

    Couldn't log in! please fix this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Invisalign - Official App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:28

    It never stays logged in to send me change notifications. After a few days I'm like "hey I wonder if it's time to change trays?" So I log in and it's like "you're 3 days late"...thanks, helpful. So, I'm TELLING IT when it's time for me to change. Also, it doesn't have an interface to correct missed changes in the past, so after one miss my calendar looks uselessly complicated with incorrect changes that never happened, that I cant go back and organize correctly. I'll just use google calendar to set my own 10 day reminder, thanks anyways.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Invisalign - Official App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:28

    I set the reminder for AM, and it pops up at 9 AM - after I'm at work for a few hours; the needs better flexibility. When taking a image while logging the liner change - where does the image go? It's not in the gallery. Pictures for the gallery are an option taken elsewhere in the app. Also, gallery pictures as ssume your taking the picture in a mirror, and is wrong when I'm using selfie mode of my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Invisalign - Official App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:28

    This application is not good when I test to use it latest night it's perfectly fine but then it to leave it off my phone and now when I use it it just doesn't work I test to log into my mom's email address and my email address that I signed up with but there's no point I'm invisiliner 6!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Invisalign - Official App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:28

    Terrible!!! I am unable to register my daughter it takes forever to load.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Invisalign - Official App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:28

    I had a hard time managing tracking my aligner information, it always forced close on me, and I couldn't fix the aligner changes once it changed it for me. I uninstalled and will reinstall and test again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Invisalign - Official App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:28

    Been using since June 2018. Works perfectly to track which tray I'm on. And keeps a image album of my teeth with each tray change.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Invisalign - Official App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:28

    I've been unable to log in for 5 weeks. 'Timeout error'. So much for tracking my progress and receiving necessary reminders.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Invisalign - Official App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:28

    It used to notify me of when to change aligners but now it doesn't, my notifications have always been set to on, I never changed a setting. Thanks to this application I suffered a 3 days delay on when to change aligners. DON'T TRUST THIS to be notified when to change aligners, it's now a useless app. Also the images I uploaded to hold track of my progress were uploaded to their server and I have no method of seeing them, there's nowhere to go on the application to take a look at them, they disappeared to oblivion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Invisalign - Official App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:28

    As others have experienced, I stopped receiving notifications of the days I was supposed to change my aligners, causing me to be late on one occasion. I uninstalled and reinstalled the application and now I can't log in. I obtain a timeout error. Google calendar from now on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Invisalign - Official App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:28

    Doest do anything. I thought it would present what each set of trays does to your teeth. It does not present your teeth movement tutorial at all or correction schedule.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Invisalign - Official App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:28

    Times out and won't allow me sign back in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Invisalign - Official App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:28

    Logged me out and now will not let me to log back in. Every time I test it just says time out error. I tried uninstalling and reinstalling the app, changing my password etc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Invisalign - Official App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:28

    This application requires excessive permissions and sharing of private info upon registration.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Invisalign - Official App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:28

    Is there a timer on this app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Invisalign - Official App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:28

    I had problem logging in. Turns out. The section where your name is. There is a few code words before my latest name. Where your name is located it is in bold. When registering you need to add everything in bold to identify your case. Example: TECH-AZ- Medina, Vanessa. This is not my true ID. But you would enter all of that under the name portion. The application is beautiful primary but has amazing information. Hope they come out with more features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Invisalign - Official App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:28

    I dont understand the point of this app. I was hopping it would give me push notifications on the days I need to change my trays. Also I've uploaded a picture but I'm not able to view it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Invisalign - Official App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:28

    I like the application but I was hoping to be able to access the treatment video that shows what this current set of trays will accomplish.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Invisalign - Official App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:28

    Not bad!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Invisalign - Official App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:28

    I want I could place pictures in for past dates. Considering I didn't know about this application until after I started Invisalign I can't present how much progress I've already made.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Invisalign - Official App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:28

    The application is great! I just want I could edit the dates on the calendar entries. I was trying to add a picture for 2/21 but it wouldn't allow me past today.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Invisalign - Official App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:28

    Having such a hard time logging into this app. Once it logged me out. I could never obtain back in. Such a waste of my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Invisalign - Official App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:28

    the most necessary feature is not included-you need to be able to log your everyday wear times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where's George? Official App review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Best thing since sliced bread! If I didn't already have a intelligent phone I would buy one to use this app. It's so much easier and more fun to enter bills this way. The OCR mode works great, but I think the key entry is a small quicker. I switched back and forth though just for variety. Minor quibbles with having to scroll down to click "Done", but overall very pleased. If you do WheresGeorge, you need this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where's George? Official App review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Never see where your bill goes You can only see records of the bills you enter for 30 days... then its gone. So you can't really track where your bill goes and defeats the purpose of the app. Only cool thing is when you enter one you search and see where its been before. But of course the latest people to enter it will never know you found it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where's George? Official App review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    This application has come a long method and is very useful. The OCR (take a picture) way of entering bills works really well most of the time. The other (dial or tumbler) option to enter a bill is brutal to use. That option should be reworked or removed. Well done and thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where's George? Official App review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    I made an acc with my email and a nickname. I entered all the information on my bill and location, then hit done. The application crashes, logs me out of my account. No issue right? Well I was never prompted to make a password for my account. So my only option was Forgot password, which is also another broken feature that crashes the app. Wow!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where's George? Official App review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Unable to switch back I think the application is cool. After I got the hang of it I found it very simple and a lot faster. The only issue is once I switched to Desktop and updated My Bills I am unable to switch back to app. Help! That's why 4 stars otherwise a 5 star app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where's George? Official App review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Worst thing since sliced bread. This is at best a poorly-executed front shell for the www service (which is actually a best idea) that attempts and fails to improve usability by adding OCR, but it ends to being easier to just use the website. DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where's George? Official App review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    It's an ok app. I bought the application because you could take a picture of the "serial code" on the bill. I thought it would save time. Not really. I still have to create sure the picture captured the number right and it doesn't seem to recognize the difference between a "C" and a "G". And you still have to enter the data for what bill denomination and what year it is from. So it doesn't really save much if any time, in my point of view. Don't think it is worth the $0.99. If it was free, yes it would be worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where's George? Official App review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Can't log in I purchased it and was excited to be entering data on the fly, but I have never been able to log in. Sent a support request email and have never heard back. I don't obtain an error, it merely does nothing after I enter my info and click the login button. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where's George? Official App review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Nice feature allowing all devices to install while defraying only once for all, vs paying for each install. Kudos. Also like the OCR feature (after getting the hang of it, Lol). I've been a long time Where's George! User.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where's George? Official App review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    I wanted to love this app, but it crashes far more often than it works. Whenever I enter information, it kicks me back to the home page without saving anything I have already entered. When I test to re-enter the bill, the application doesn't answer and I have to close it and re-open it and begin over. As inconvenient as the www service is, it is far better than this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where's George? Official App review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    button malfunction Application works but can't read buttons all the pixels are all screwed up. Also can't read where I have written description.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where's George? Official App review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Helps immensely with entering bills! I like the fast access to reports and the ocr option. All of your data is stored on the desktop website and shortcuts to bills for the latest 30 days are stored in the application for fast reference. I found that after entering 15 bills I could make my profile, which gives you access to a George score which grows as you enter bills and really takes off as you obtain hits. After 500 bills entered, I got a free one month make batter to mates of George. Thanks, Hank!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where's George? Official App review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Amazing Application I love this app! I travel for work and this application allows me to continue to track my bills, even when I'm not at home on my PC. It is well laid out and simple to navigate. It allows you to both enter fresh bills from anywhere and see your most latest bills entered and most latest hits. It delivers exactly as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where's George? Official App review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Could not obtain my bill to register After I purchased the application I tried to register my bill. The application gave me a hard time entering the info. After I logged out and back in, it said I had no bills registered.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter