Read berry live reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all berry live reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Berry Live [App]  6/10/2021 15:14

    Took my money, calls stopped working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Berry Live [App]  6/10/2021 15:14

    Good app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Berry Live [App]  6/10/2021 15:14

    Good

    0  


    Add your opinion on berry live or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Berry Chat - Live video chat [App]  1/17/2021 8:50

    You shouldn't just say in app purchases. You should say unable to use without spending money. At least be honest if you are going to screw everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Berry Chat - Live video chat [App]  1/17/2021 8:50

    First time evaluator. ....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Berry Chat - Live video chat [App]  1/17/2021 8:50

    Good app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Berry Chat - Live video chat [App]  1/17/2021 8:50

    Call lasted 1 sec & then said you need to buy coins. Also when you join you will get a couple msgs those look like fake bots. Only thing that is free is msging otherwise it seems fake. No one also answers back which makes you think this is fake.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Berry Monsters [App]  7/31/2019 8:41

    Internet connection required, collecting and battle games, pretty cute. There is a weird bug where random things change; my monsters disappeared, and/or were replaced, or things changed in my inventory.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Berry Monsters [App]  7/31/2019 8:41

    Cute 8-bit graphics and cool chiptune music. Fun to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Berry Monsters [App]  7/31/2019 8:41

    It had potential but it felt at times a bit too grindy and took way too long to upgrade monsters. The fact that there is little to no online players makes me want to uninstall it more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Berry Monsters [App]  7/31/2019 8:41

    At first i was planning to install this and delete it becouse it said download for gems but i try it out and its so amazing love it thx devs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Berry Monsters [App]  7/31/2019 8:41

    great game. very addective to play. be careful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Berry Monsters [App]  7/31/2019 8:41

    cute easy to play pixel game. I love the game style and art

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Berry Monsters [App]  7/31/2019 8:41

    male it so you can be a boy or girl

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Berry Monsters [App]  7/31/2019 8:41

    Overall, really good. (Too lazy to write anything else)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Berry Monsters [App]  7/31/2019 8:41

    I find this adorable and easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Berry Monsters [App]  7/31/2019 8:41

    This game is pretty fun, and the monsters are adorable! That being said, everytime I open the app it gives me the option to load previous save data, and if I accept it logs me onto a much higher players account. This is NOT my save data, or my account. I find it alarming I can be on someone else's account, especially since it appears they have put a lot of money into this game. So just in case you were considering spending money on this game, I wouldn't. Who knows who could access your account!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Berry Monsters [App]  7/31/2019 8:41

    This game is really good, I do not mind grinding but suprisingly there is not a lot at the begining levels, I love how you can upgrade the character you play as, the in my opininion is underwhelming, there should be a way to change genders and even customize your characters(if you do add this you should reward it throught quests/achievements) but overall a really good rpg, I also love the designs, also i play without sound to save battery so i don't know anything about sound issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Berry Monsters [App]  7/31/2019 8:41

    Cute, fun, addictive. The English language text needs to be improved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Berry Monsters [App]  7/31/2019 8:41

    I really enjoy this even tho im such a low level I feel this game has potential

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Berry Monsters [App]  7/31/2019 8:41

    Nice little monster collecting fighter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Berry Monsters [App]  7/31/2019 8:41

    this game is great!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Berry Monsters [App]  7/31/2019 8:41

    easy to get into and having fun with it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Berry Monsters [App]  7/31/2019 8:41

    Its ok but at least change the backround music when you battle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Berry Monsters [App]  7/31/2019 8:41

    soft locks in the tutorial making it impossible to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Berry Monsters [App]  7/31/2019 8:41

    kinda ok-ish at best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Berry Monsters [App]  7/31/2019 8:41

    Nice i just download it to get gems from other game but i keep it because its fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Berry Monsters [App]  7/31/2019 8:41

    This is my favourite game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Berry Monsters [App]  7/31/2019 8:41

    Hahah its fun i wish this one is offline but o well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Berry Monsters [App]  7/31/2019 8:41

    Make more games like this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Berry Monsters [App]  7/31/2019 8:41

    Very cool so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Berry Monsters [App]  7/31/2019 8:41

    is a good game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Berry Monsters [App]  7/31/2019 8:41

    From what I've played of this game, it's very charming. The monster characters are lovely, and the designs brilliant and stylistic. The eggs seem to take a while, though, but I really enjoy everything else. Five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Berry Monsters [App]  7/31/2019 8:41

    sorry to rate like this but google just doesn't let me into the game. even tried out on different devices. maybe it's my account's fault but it's sad i can't play cat lab's games. will try again in a month or smth. maybe it will work then. [edit] i can play if i play only as guest. very strange.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Berry Monsters [App]  7/31/2019 8:41

    I read a review mentioning this problem but didnt really believe it. But I played this game for one day before being logged into someone else's older account. Reseting my phone won't work and i barely started playing and can't work out how to log out from inside the game. It's quite cute for what I got to see so far...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Berry Monsters [App]  7/31/2019 8:41

    I appreciate the 8bit graphics and the funny conversations. The monsters are adorable. The instructions are easy. The game is quite addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Berry Monsters [App]  7/31/2019 8:41

    come back next day and found I was logged into different account who is much higher. Hope dev fix it as soon as possible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Berry Monsters [App]  7/31/2019 8:41

    Very fun. It has an interesting set of mechanics kinda reminds me of postknight but a bit more like an idle game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Berry Monsters [App]  7/31/2019 8:41

    It is an ok game with nice graphics and other examples, if only we could choose whether we can be a male or female...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Berry Monsters [App]  7/31/2019 8:41

    @#$%ed, just logged in and I am in someone else's village!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Berry Monsters [App]  7/31/2019 8:41

    I love it. But can you please make this game have offline mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Berry Monsters [App]  7/31/2019 8:41

    No updates... I installed it a long time ago but there were never any updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Berry Monsters [App]  7/31/2019 8:41

    very cute i like it very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Berry Monsters [App]  7/31/2019 8:41

    it's easy to play and cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Berry Monsters [App]  7/31/2019 8:41

    Noice. Also pls add a playable boy character.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Berry Monsters [App]  7/31/2019 8:41

    It a cool game to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Berry Monsters [App]  7/31/2019 8:41

    amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Berry Browser [App]  8/10/2020 8:37

    Can't use YouTube in this browser.. it redirects in original YouTube app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Berry Browser [App]  8/10/2020 8:37

    the only problem is THERE IS NO INCOGNITO TAB!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Berry Browser [App]  8/10/2020 8:37

    [email protected]#$%!'s slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Berry Browser [App]  8/10/2020 8:37

    i dislike it. i don't like it and i don't care for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Berry Browser [App]  8/10/2020 8:37

    Rendering mode when choosing invert mode it also inverts images please fix..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Berry Browser [App]  8/10/2020 8:37

    A robust, feature packed little browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Berry Browser [App]  8/10/2020 8:37

    A really great fork of Habit. Love it so far. But can we get https as default when we click on links? Pages refuse to load if it's http and I have to manually add the "s" in the url bar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grain & Berry [App]  11/25/2019 7:31

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grain & Berry [App]  11/25/2019 7:31

    Great in theory, but has some growing to do in practice. Makes online ordering easy & quick, and let's you skip waiting in line...UNLESS you're paying with loyalty points and want modifications. Sometimes orders are late because they haven't been noticed. Quick ordering from your order history isn't possible if the order hasn't gone through as completed. The pop-up feedback window borderlines on spam. But it generally works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grain & Berry [App]  11/25/2019 7:31

    Love this location

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Berry Chat Pro - Live Video Chat [App]  1/17/2021 8:51

    Atif raeen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Berry Chat Pro - Live Video Chat [App]  1/17/2021 8:51

    nufti

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Berry Chat Pro - Live Video Chat [App]  1/17/2021 8:51

    Naeem12

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knott's Berry Farm Live - Waiting times [App]  1/22/2019 15:41

    So far none of the wait times are not even close

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knott's Berry Farm [App]  1/21/2019 17:49

    This app is horrible, the wait times are completely bogus. (Though, it might just be because Knott's isn't able to handle a lot of people.) The park itself was deppressingly inefficient. Though that might just be because Disney sold out of tickets, and everyone flocked to Knott's. In which Knott's can't seem to handle a lot of people. But I really recommend that you come to the park, when it isn't tourist season.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knott's Berry Farm [App]  1/21/2019 17:49

    Worst app I've ever used for any theme park. Wait times are not correct, if the rides even show up at all. It continuously crashes if it even loads. The app can handle high traffic as well as the park itself, which is horribly inefficient. I mean, what kind of amusement park only has one train for each ride? Most parks have a train loading while another train is running the track! The internet is also so bad that my phone won't stay charged while it's struggling to load the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knott's Berry Farm [App]  1/21/2019 17:49

    Has a good built in map and tells the show times well, but the ride times are super inaccurate and don't seem to update much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knott's Berry Farm [App]  1/21/2019 17:49

    Very few wait times are actually listed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knott's Berry Farm [App]  1/21/2019 17:49

    Downloaded it for ride wait times and it wasn't even close to being accurate! I timed all the wait times and checked them against the app and times were never close. The map feature was ok, but I already had the paper map and know how to read a basic map. So this app was not for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knott's Berry Farm [App]  1/21/2019 17:49

    Could never get the app to load my tickets!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knott's Berry Farm [App]  1/21/2019 17:49

    Can't sign up for an account, app just shows a loading symbol indefinitely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knott's Berry Farm [App]  1/21/2019 17:49

    Knott Berry Farm is a good place to go visit. I went there two years ago to the park it is very nice and the app help me out lot while I was in the park.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knott's Berry Farm [App]  1/21/2019 17:49

    Helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knott's Berry Farm [App]  1/21/2019 17:49

    WON'T WORK. For some reason, this app couldn't read the fact that I was in the park, therefore telling me I couldn't see any of the wait times (the only reason I downloaded this app). I did all I could to make it work: I refreshed the page, turned my location off and then on, turned my phone off and on, etc... Would not recommend this app if you're in the park!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knott's Berry Farm [App]  1/21/2019 17:49

    It is awsome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knott's Berry Farm [App]  1/21/2019 17:49

    Map is nice. Ride wait times feature is useless. Always wrong, never up to date. Some rides say 10 minutes when they are 2 hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knott's Berry Farm [App]  1/21/2019 17:49

    It's really only good for interactive map. Wait times are bogus. It says they were always "just updated" but definitely not. Literally in a line right now that the app is saying 35 min- it's already been 40 mon and we're not even halfway through.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knott's Berry Farm [App]  1/21/2019 17:49

    Tying to login gives me an error and all of the maps times are very wrong and many of thr rides are reporting that they are closed but they aren't. This app used to be way better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knott's Berry Farm [App]  1/21/2019 17:49

    None of the rides were updated, it said most of the rides were closed and no wait times were correct. And it had said the wait times had just been updated. It's only useful as a map.... and the park hands those out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knott's Berry Farm [App]  1/21/2019 17:49

    This app would be a lot better if the times of the wait on rides were updated frequently to give people a more accurate estimate. As well as to uploaded the show times because that section is completely empty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knott's Berry Farm [App]  1/21/2019 17:49

    restaurant search not easy to use and not all of them are in it. no menues in app. wait times not even close to accurate for rides or updated at a regular frequncy. example, app says 35 minute wait for a ride, i waited 90 minutes once in line. when i got on the ride the line was the same length as i joined and still the app stated 35 minutes. i then used the app to go to the next stop which stated 20 minutes wait. when I arrived at the enterance of the ride the board said 120 minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knott's Berry Farm [App]  1/21/2019 17:49

    Cedar Fair and Knotts Berry Farm help me plan a day to Knotts Berry Farm good job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knott's Berry Farm [App]  1/21/2019 17:49

    Wait times don't update and that was the only reason for downloading it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knott's Berry Farm [App]  1/21/2019 17:49

    Wait times only say 0 minutes. Hard to plan on riding rides when the information is wrong. Fix the issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knott's Berry Farm [App]  1/21/2019 17:49

    This app has one star only because I can use it to locate rides and restaurants but the paper map works just as well. Oh and the season pass barcode helps with getting into the park and the meal plan, but again the card works just as well. Otherwise all the other features like navigation, wait times, finding your car, etc are just decorative and not functional. The first issue I experienced was the wait times were not even close to be an estimate. It once said the ghost rider was only a 5 minute wait and realistically it was 35 minutes to 1 hour. Too many issues. I decided to provide feedback and emailed customer service and ibreceieved a thank you for your feedback response but 5months+ later no improvement. Not worth loading into your phone and taking up memory.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knott's Berry Farm [App]  1/21/2019 17:49

    Ride wait times are unreliable, it said 20 minutes wait and we have been in line over an hour. I wonder if the 90 minutes wait times are actually 2 hour 15 minutes?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knott's Berry Farm [App]  1/21/2019 17:49

    This version of the app is not user-friendly. While at the park it asked me to login for current wait times, even though I was logged in, yet each time I do it says null parameters are nullified among other errors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knott's Berry Farm [App]  1/21/2019 17:49

    it wont accept my login. i cant sign in to get my tickets. rather annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knott's Berry Farm [App]  1/21/2019 17:49

    Berry good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knott's Berry Farm [App]  1/21/2019 17:49

    As soon as the time hit midnight you lost all the scary farms info / times and the map went back to normal Knott's Berry farm information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knott's Berry Farm [App]  1/21/2019 17:49

    Inaccurate wait times inaccurate GPS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knott's Berry Farm [App]  1/21/2019 17:49

    You have to sign up just to look at ride times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knott's Berry Farm [App]  1/21/2019 17:49

    Only thing good is barcodes that can be scanned for passes. Wait time feature is useless, never accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knott's Berry Farm [App]  1/21/2019 17:49

    Just wanted to use this app for ride times and they were inflated up to 2x as much, seems like a way for them to sell more fast lane passes. Seems borderline illegal to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knott's Berry Farm [App]  1/21/2019 17:49

    Great idea but the ride times are not accurate which means you walk around to figure out how long you have to wait instead of being able to plan how you spend time in the park. The map is nice though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knott's Berry Farm [App]  1/21/2019 17:49

    I have tried this app multiple times and it sucks. It used to work, but about a year ago it had an update and I lost all of my family's pass info and have never been able to get it back. Uninstalled, reinstalled. Nothing. Now it tells me my email is in use, but won't let me update the password that it no longer recognizes. I tried using a different email and password, but I get some error message and can't use the app. pretty useless if you ask me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knott's Berry Farm [App]  1/21/2019 17:49

    Great app. Love the map and offers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knott's Berry Farm [App]  1/21/2019 17:49

    I don't seem to have the Knotts Scary farm thing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knott's Berry Farm [App]  1/21/2019 17:49

    Is quite useful for finding your way around the park but gave it one star as the wait times are totally wrong and that is the main reason people will be using the app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knott's Berry Farm [App]  1/21/2019 17:49

    The wait times are completely wrong. Not by a little... it will say 5 minutes and the wait is 35-40 minutes. Happened over and over on the trip. Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knott's Berry Farm [App]  1/21/2019 17:49

    The app can give you directions and travel times to different attractions within thepark. It is well organized and provides mostly good information. If I was looking for a specific type of ride, it can provide me with a list of rides within the park that fit that description. However, the number one thing I would expect this app go do is provide wait times for attractions. I was able to see wait times which were continuously updated, but they weren't there for all the rides, and the ones that had them consistently said "0 minutes," even though I had been in line for some of them for over an hour already. If they could fix this issue, it would be a very good app, a perfect companion inside the park.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knott's Berry Farm [App]  1/21/2019 17:49

    It's only purpose is it has your tickets and a map, but the paper map works just as well. The wait times always say 0-5 minutes when there are actually 50-1 1/2hr wait times. Not really useful at all it worth using up your phone battery or memory space. Disappointing. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knott's Berry Farm [App]  1/21/2019 17:49

    Good for deals on food and to store ticket info. Ride times are totally wrong. I don't know if they keep them at 0 min to get people to come visit, but they don't update.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386