Read bertech esd high temperature rubber mat kit with a wrist strap and grounding cord reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all bertech esd high temperature rubber mat kit with a wrist strap and grounding cord reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bertech - 18" Wide x 30" Long x 0.08" Thick, Blue ESD High Temperature Rubber Mat Kit with A Wrist Strap and A Grounding Cord []  2020-2-2 23:31

    If you wish to plug directly into a grounded outlet you will need to fab up your own cable, but none of the kits normally come with e mat is real to size, the wrist strap was of amazing quality, and there are two ports on the coupler. This one was the best value in this size and thickness, as well as being temperature rated. I haven't tried soldering on this thing so I don't know if it is truly high temp, but no reason to believe otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bertech - 18" Wide x 30" Long x 0.08" Thick, Blue ESD High Temperature Rubber Mat Kit with A Wrist Strap and A Grounding Cord []  2020-2-2 23:31

    The ESD mat has two 10mm snaps, one in each of two corners of the mat. While this gives the ability to install the ESD grounding cord on either the left or right side of the mat, both snaps protrude from the bottom of the mat significantly and the mat does not lay flat (and it will not settle flat, either). I ended up drilling out the unused snap and putting a blue sticker over the e mat itself seems to be of very high quality materials. The grounding cord comes with a dual banana jack conveniently located on the mat. The ESD wrist strap seems to be high quality as well.Overall, I consider it to be a amazing mat. To the manufacturer, I would suggest two things: 1) do not pre-install the snaps, but instead contain one snap that the user can install; and 2) use a various snap that does not protrude from the bottom as much.

    0  


    Add your opinion on bertech esd high temperature rubber mat kit with a wrist strap and grounding cord or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bertech - 18" Wide x 30" Long x 0.08" Thick, Blue ESD High Temperature Rubber Mat Kit with A Wrist Strap and A Grounding Cord []  2020-2-2 23:31

    It's a nice mat, a amazing size and has connector snaps on two corners, plus two banana jacks on the ground cord connector so you can plug in the included wrist strap plus a second ground connection using a standard banana plug. I read some complaints about mats lacking amazing connections at the snaps, but I measured right around 1 megohm between the two snaps 44 inches apart so the snaps are amazing and the mat is conducting as expected. My only complaint is the powerful rubbery smell, which was unpleasant and took a few days to dissipate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bertech - 18" Wide x 30" Long x 0.08" Thick, Blue ESD High Temperature Rubber Mat Kit with A Wrist Strap and A Grounding Cord []  2020-2-2 23:31

    Seems to be amazing quality, measured out exactly how you'd wish it to. I don't see a reason to spend more, although the wrist strap is definitely on the side, it's nice they included one at all, as I probably wouldn't have purchased one separately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bertech - 18" Wide x 30" Long x 0.08" Thick, Blue ESD High Temperature Rubber Mat Kit with A Wrist Strap and A Grounding Cord []  2020-2-2 23:31

    Very nice ESD mat. Lays flat right out of the box. I wasn't sure I would like the color light blue but it actually makes anything you put on it stand out and is easier to see.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bertech - 18" Wide x 30" Long x 0.08" Thick, Blue ESD High Temperature Rubber Mat Kit with A Wrist Strap and A Grounding Cord []  2020-2-2 23:31

    Amazing quality mat but there is a problem, at least on mine, of conductivity from the snap on the mat to the grounding strap. Out of the box, there was absolutely NO continuity from the metal snap or conductive underside of the mat through the snap and into the ground wire. I had to bend two little tabs into the top of the snap to create contact inside the receiving socket of the ground strap before I got conductivity. After the mod I obtain the proper 1 megohm from the snap under the mat to either the wrist strap jacks or the eyelet end of the cord and varying resistance from the rubber to the snap. Mind you, both of the snaps on my mat exhibited the exact same behavior. There's got to be a lot of people out there thinking they are ESD safe when they are not unless they modify the snaps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bertech - 18" Wide x 30" Long x 0.08" Thick, Blue ESD High Temperature Rubber Mat Kit with A Wrist Strap and A Grounding Cord []  2020-2-2 23:31

    Excellent mat for my tech bench. My only complaint is they didn't create the holes huge enough when they installed the wrist strap snaps so the corners curl up because there's too much material (see picture). I was hoping it would relax over time but it's been 6 weeks now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bertech - 18" Wide x 30" Long x 0.08" Thick, Blue ESD High Temperature Rubber Mat Kit with A Wrist Strap and A Grounding Cord []  2020-2-2 23:31

    All tests pass: atic disapative surface measured in nS nductive and highly resistant bottom layer measured in MOhm vided grounding strap and wrist strap @ 1MOhm each 4.Left an acceptably little tag when burned with soldering iron @ 260FSorry for the sideways pictures, I'm not spending time to flip them...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bertech - 18" Wide x 30" Long x 0.08" Thick, Blue ESD High Temperature Rubber Mat Kit with A Wrist Strap and A Grounding Cord []  2020-2-2 23:31

    This item has a lot of size options so allow me begin by saying I got the 18 by 30 inch with .08 inch thickness.I am a low use user. In fact, this is my first time delving into fixing electronics and I have 2 phones I wish to repair. I got this today and saw a flaw so I wanted to create a review right out of the rst, the amazing is a fair thickness. It feels strong, it lays down well enough and you can see the 2 layer design that makes it look effective based on what I expect from such a e size is really amazing too. I can only imagine you need bigger if you are using it to fix computers. I love having plenty of zone so for phone repair, this size is great. I wouldnt go smaller or also comes with a wrist strap and a wire to connect the mat to a ground, aka a screw in your electrical for the poor unless I am missing something. It has metal pieces on each top end of the mat for you to place the grounding wire, I forget what they call the kind of clip it uses, but there is no snap or screw on function, so the clip isnt really a clip. It doesnt even rest on it, because the weight of the wire rolls the clip off of the metal piece despite that they seem designed to fit one into the is weird and I have to place a weight on the clip to hold it down. Disappointing. Still, as an amateur, I wanted something useful without spending a lot of and not sure if other similarly priced mats do better.I am fine with the solution of putting a weight on it, but be aware of this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bertech - 18" Wide x 30" Long x 0.08" Thick, Blue ESD High Temperature Rubber Mat Kit with A Wrist Strap and A Grounding Cord []  2020-2-2 23:31

    I can't say too much about the static dissappaiting properties except that after buying this mat I haven't had any trouble. The downside to that statement is that I never had any problem before the mat either, it just seemed like a product that I should have at my electronics e mat is well built and comes with everything that you need to connect it to a ground including a generous amount of wire. Overall it was a amazing bargain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESD High Temperature Mat Kit | 16" x 24" | Sky Blue | with (1) ESD Wrist Strap, (1) ESD Grounding Cord, (1) Bottle of Mat Cleaner []  2020-1-18 1:21

    There was no continuity between the snap connector and alligator clip / banana jack on the wrist strap connector. I don't trust this product to do what it is supposed to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESD High Temperature Mat Kit | 16" x 24" | Sky Blue | with (1) ESD Wrist Strap, (1) ESD Grounding Cord, (1) Bottle of Mat Cleaner []  2020-1-18 1:21

    Provided a static & physically clean work area, as well as providing a almost spongy surface that will not begin little screws across the room if dropped.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESD High Temperature Mat Kit | 16" x 24" | Sky Blue | with (1) ESD Wrist Strap, (1) ESD Grounding Cord, (1) Bottle of Mat Cleaner []  2020-1-18 1:21

    This is a amazing anti-static mat. The top material is very tough and hard to chop and nick, excellent for working with electronics, with sharp chop resistors, and caps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESD High Temperature Mat Kit | 16" x 24" | Sky Blue | with (1) ESD Wrist Strap, (1) ESD Grounding Cord, (1) Bottle of Mat Cleaner []  2020-1-18 1:21

    Amazing accessories. Amazing size for what I need.Holds up fine to my sloppy soldering. It hasn't e ESD wrist strap is actually very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESD High Temperature Mat Kit | 16" x 24" | Sky Blue | with (1) ESD Wrist Strap, (1) ESD Grounding Cord, (1) Bottle of Mat Cleaner []  2020-1-18 1:21

    Solid product, everything came in the mail properly and works as expected. Dropped my 850C soldering iron on it for a second or two, no burn marks that couldn't be wiped away with water.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESD High Temperature Mat Kit | 16" x 24" | Sky Blue | with (1) ESD Wrist Strap, (1) ESD Grounding Cord, (1) Bottle of Mat Cleaner []  2020-1-18 1:21

    The only thing I did not like was this kit did not contain the proper dual button with banana jack to plug in the wrist band. The alligator clips supplied have low grade springs in them. Attached image shows the clip never returns back to 'zero'. Other than that, this is beautiful amazing mat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESD High Temperature Mat Kit | 16" x 24" | Sky Blue | with (1) ESD Wrist Strap, (1) ESD Grounding Cord, (1) Bottle of Mat Cleaner []  2020-1-18 1:21

    I returned it. No snap to snap continuity. I ordered a various brand that at least passed that test.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESD High Temperature Mat Kit | 16" x 24" | Sky Blue | with (1) ESD Wrist Strap, (1) ESD Grounding Cord, (1) Bottle of Mat Cleaner []  2020-1-18 1:21

    Very happy with fast delivery and quality of the product and instructions. Highly recommend supplier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESD High Temperature Mat Kit | 16" x 24" | Sky Blue | with (1) ESD Wrist Strap, (1) ESD Grounding Cord, (1) Bottle of Mat Cleaner []  2020-1-18 1:21

    This does exactly what it is supposed to do, protect ESD sensitive circuits and components. I wondered how heat resistant it was so I touched the hint of my soldering iron to it and there was no problem. I wouldn't suggest that anyone lay the soldering iron on it as practice, but an accidental drop or contact occasionally will not damage e wires for the grand clip and wrist strap are very lite gauge, but sufficient. Amazing for most try and repair bench business and amazing for the finitely recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESD High Temperature Mat Kit | 16" x 24" | Sky Blue | with (1) ESD Wrist Strap, (1) ESD Grounding Cord, (1) Bottle of Mat Cleaner []  2020-1-18 1:21

    Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jekewin Anti Static Metal Bracelet ESD Adjustable Wrist Strap Discharge Band Ground Metal Bracelet []  2020-5-23 18:41

    It works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jekewin Anti Static Metal Bracelet ESD Adjustable Wrist Strap Discharge Band Ground Metal Bracelet []  2020-5-23 18:41

    Amazing anti-static bracelet! Nice quality and comfortable fit. Just obtain it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jekewin Anti Static Metal Bracelet ESD Adjustable Wrist Strap Discharge Band Ground Metal Bracelet []  2020-5-23 18:41

    Appears to be well created but method too small. I can barely obtain it over my hand, and once on my wrist it feels like circulation is chop off. It is a amazing fit for three fingers. For a youngster or woman with little hands it might be OK.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jekewin Anti Static Metal Bracelet ESD Adjustable Wrist Strap Discharge Band Ground Metal Bracelet []  2020-5-23 18:41

    Product meets expectation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jekewin Anti Static Metal Bracelet ESD Adjustable Wrist Strap Discharge Band Ground Metal Bracelet []  2020-5-23 18:41

    While this is a amazing product, it is not the most comfortable. I bought it for the band being created of metal for better contact, but I think it has a bit too much metal, or is too sharp as it will chop you if you are not careful. I think the design is great, but needs a small improvement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jekewin Anti Static Metal Bracelet ESD Adjustable Wrist Strap Discharge Band Ground Metal Bracelet []  2020-5-23 18:41

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jekewin Anti Static Metal Bracelet ESD Adjustable Wrist Strap Discharge Band Ground Metal Bracelet []  2020-5-23 18:41

    Right tools for the job always makes the repair a whole lot easier, never go wrong with the right tools

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jekewin Anti Static Metal Bracelet ESD Adjustable Wrist Strap Discharge Band Ground Metal Bracelet []  2020-5-23 18:41

    Amazing quality, will be using it at work...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jekewin Anti Static Metal Bracelet ESD Adjustable Wrist Strap Discharge Band Ground Metal Bracelet []  2020-5-23 18:41

    Better than most

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bertech High Temperature Masking Discs, 1/4" Diameter (2,000 Per Roll), Amber Color []  2020-1-20 22:27

    Quality on these are perfect and for specific tasks, these are perfect for holding down components for repair/install.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bertech High Temperature Masking Discs, 1" Diameter (500 Per Roll), Amber Color []  2020-1-20 22:24

    Quality on these are perfect and for specific tasks, these are perfect for holding down components for repair/install.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bertech High Temperature Masking Discs, 1/4" Diameter (2,000 Per Roll), Amber Color []  2020-1-20 22:27

    Thin and does not stick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bertech High Temperature Masking Discs, 1" Diameter (500 Per Roll), Amber Color []  2020-1-20 22:24

    Thin and does not stick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zacro 21 in 1 Opening Pry Tool Kit with Spudgers and Anti-Static Wrist Strap,Professional Repair Tool Kits for Mobile Phone []  2020-2-2 4:18

    This review is for the Zacro 21 in 1 Opening Pry Tool Kit with Spudgers and Anti-Static Wrist Strap,Professional Repair Tool Kits for Mobile Phone.I originally purchased an iFixit set related to this with much less parts but 3 times the price. It has been very handy, but these tools do obtain worn and break over time. I decided to look for a replacement kit, and saw this tool set. Some of the pieces are exactly the same as the ones in my iFixit kit, but I'm getting charged much less for them here. While I haven't used it to repair a phone (yet), I have used these tools to begin my laptop and repair it. It's very handy and convenient and I definitely recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zacro 21 in 1 Opening Pry Tool Kit with Spudgers and Anti-Static Wrist Strap,Professional Repair Tool Kits for Mobile Phone []  2020-2-2 4:18

    For the it is a beautiful complete beginners kit. The ground strap is beautiful thin/cheap but overall you are getting a beautiful amazing selection of tools if getting into electronics repair is your interest. There are certainly better quality kits but not for this price. If you need a beautiful well inventoried starting kit then this is a beautiful amazing choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zacro 21 in 1 Opening Pry Tool Kit with Spudgers and Anti-Static Wrist Strap,Professional Repair Tool Kits for Mobile Phone []  2020-2-2 4:18

    As someone who dabbles in electronic disassembly (like android game consoles), this set is beautiful universally great, and would only be better with a precision screwdriver set. Would've been nice if it came with a case to shop it in instead of the bag it comes in, but oh well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zacro 21 in 1 Opening Pry Tool Kit with Spudgers and Anti-Static Wrist Strap,Professional Repair Tool Kits for Mobile Phone []  2020-2-2 4:18

    Had to replace my screen in a pinch and this was the quickest option of getting something to my e plastic on these tools gets chewed on one time normal use. I was able to lift the screen off my craptacular Samsung but not without chewing all the tools, and they were getting chewed up during usage as is mostly applies to the guitar pick style (which an actual guitar pick is better, by the way).The tweezers are razor sharp but if you bump the hints at all they'll bend.Overall it did the job but don't expect these to latest at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zacro 21 in 1 Opening Pry Tool Kit with Spudgers and Anti-Static Wrist Strap,Professional Repair Tool Kits for Mobile Phone []  2020-2-2 4:18

    Used to pry apart daughter's smartphone to remove battery...had received dreaded "black screen of death."This product created the surgery simple and painless.We tried all sorts of household tools, leaving nicks, cuts, and gouges.I can't imagine what I would have torn apart if I would have continued with the knives that actually started to work...Wish I would have ordered these tools first.I may never use them again, but compared to repair costs of a broken screen, sliced connector wire, or broken bits of a phone or tablet...this set is PRICELESS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zacro 21 in 1 Opening Pry Tool Kit with Spudgers and Anti-Static Wrist Strap,Professional Repair Tool Kits for Mobile Phone []  2020-2-2 4:18

    And that's on me for just assuming it would. That said it's a amazing at of tools. The metal spludgers and tweezer set justify the price. We'll see how the plastic spludgers stand up to continuous use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zacro 21 in 1 Opening Pry Tool Kit with Spudgers and Anti-Static Wrist Strap,Professional Repair Tool Kits for Mobile Phone []  2020-2-2 4:18

    The pry tools are rigid and smoothly finished (less possibility of scratching your phone housing and the PCB inside) and the tweezers have ends that meet up precisely. Those two are the only sets I used out of this kit, so I can't speak to the quality of the rest of the tools, but the ones that I used, did what I required them to do, and perfectly. The remaining tools don't look poor at all. I'm sure they'll work well is is an perfect set of tools, and you'll have it for your next phone project...instead of paying the of this set (or more) in labor to obtain your phone fixed at a somewhere!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zacro 21 in 1 Opening Pry Tool Kit with Spudgers and Anti-Static Wrist Strap,Professional Repair Tool Kits for Mobile Phone []  2020-2-2 4:18

    This kit has a lot of tools that create life easier when working with modern devices. But I have found that the small blue guitar pick looking thingies don't work too well and gets ruined, but an actual guitar pick does. The small blue spudger also doesn't work too well and become ruined easily. An expired bonus card or drivers license or customer reward card works well too. Needless to say, these are my least favorite pieces in this favorite pieces in this kit are the metal spudgers. These work well in any situation where you would normally pull a butter knife out to use as a ere are a couple of tweezer tools, an exacto style knife, and a thin metal ruler. There is a suction cup which does have a lot of strength. Also comes with an assortment of plastic picks, rods which may be useful but without an instruction manual showing what each is designed for, they may be very beneficial and I would obtain more value from this kit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zacro 21 in 1 Opening Pry Tool Kit with Spudgers and Anti-Static Wrist Strap,Professional Repair Tool Kits for Mobile Phone []  2020-2-2 4:18

    So far so good. My favorite tools in the kit so far:1. Metal spatulas / spudgers. These are amazing for opening plastic PCs or Chromebooks.2. METAL tweezers. I was super surprised that they were so sturdy3. Suction cup works well for replacing touch screens on Chromebooks.4. Nylon probe tools / Spudgers are not too poor e plastic tools of course are just plastic. Over the time of a few uses they may need to be replaced. I think the metal ruler is a small out of put in this kit. Not sure I'll ever use it. The other plastic tools I have not yet used, but might come helpful in some situations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zacro 21 in 1 Opening Pry Tool Kit with Spudgers and Anti-Static Wrist Strap,Professional Repair Tool Kits for Mobile Phone []  2020-2-2 4:18

    The two huge plastic spudgers broke trying to begin a phone, and I tried with the little ones and the same thing happened. I managed to begin the phone using the metal spudgers which did the job and that’s why I’m giving it 2 stars because at least the metal spudgers didn’t brake. I think that’s why you obtain 2 or 3 of each plastic tools, because you will need all of them for a single job. Very disappointed with the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HYVAWO Ankle Strap Neoprene Padded Fitness Wrist Cuff with D Ring High Strength Exercises Belt Gym Pulley Strap for Cable Machines (Black 1 pack) []  2020-2-2 17:9

    The padding is nice and thick and nothing itchy on the inside so that's a plus. It's super adjustable so this could fit any ankle. The stitching looks super powerful and quality and theres no frays or weird odor, so I'm very satisfied with my product. Definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HYVAWO Ankle Strap Neoprene Padded Fitness Wrist Cuff with D Ring High Strength Exercises Belt Gym Pulley Strap for Cable Machines (Black 1 pack) []  2020-2-2 17:9

    These work amazing as ankle straps for glute kickbacks. I just take one with me to gym and save the other as backup. Nice quality, confitable and durable. Highly recommend and one size does fit all. Glad I bought these!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HYVAWO Ankle Strap Neoprene Padded Fitness Wrist Cuff with D Ring High Strength Exercises Belt Gym Pulley Strap for Cable Machines (Black 1 pack) []  2020-2-2 17:9

    It’s one of those rare products that are the expected quality with low you were looking for when you analyzed the pictures. It is created with massive duty velcro and nylon straps are of true nylon. Not plastic ones. The d rings are true too.I’m happy to say It was worth every e only down side is the plastic smell you obtain from opening the plastic bag but honestly the product and are totally worth it and the smell only lasts for 20 minutes. I just wash with soap and water to remove the smell officially. No de note: It’s waterproof and comfortable. Just saying. I’m a man. So it doesn’t take much for ’s squishy on the inside part but still very firm. Like the padding they place on handlebars at the gym. It’s took me a whole hour of searching and filtering to arrive at this product. If you’re reading this, then know I did the work for you. Yes. This ships from a Asian put in China. But that’s ok. It took less than 24 hours to obtain to me with amazon prime shipping. It’s Chinese made. Yes. But it was created right.I’m skeptical about Chinese created too but this was actually created right. I did the work for ya.5 stars. Just wash with soapy water and dry to obtain rid of the smell. It’s waterproof like a rock. So don’t worry about getting it wet.Have a amazing workout.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HYVAWO Ankle Strap Neoprene Padded Fitness Wrist Cuff with D Ring High Strength Exercises Belt Gym Pulley Strap for Cable Machines (Black 1 pack) []  2020-2-2 17:9

    Excellent for the intended purpose and very comfortable, no matter how much she squirmed versus the straps binding her ankles and spreading her wide on the bed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HYVAWO Ankle Strap Neoprene Padded Fitness Wrist Cuff with D Ring High Strength Exercises Belt Gym Pulley Strap for Cable Machines (Black 1 pack) []  2020-2-2 17:9

    They work better on ankles then on wrists because they are a small large. But they work on either. One note, I would not use these for any kind restraint where a lot of tension is place on the rope holding them. They are not designed to help the joints and would not be comfortable. May even cause hurt is to much tension is applied. They work amazing for "Softer" applications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HYVAWO Ankle Strap Neoprene Padded Fitness Wrist Cuff with D Ring High Strength Exercises Belt Gym Pulley Strap for Cable Machines (Black 1 pack) []  2020-2-2 17:9

    I like to practice bondage, and since I have no partner, I have to practice self bondage' doing everything by myself. Instead of using handcuffs (which I like to use) or any other bondage gear that can be of reach by another person, sometimes its hard for me to reach certain things when confined. These straps create it simple to obtain out of difficult situations because thy are velcro and safe, making thise straps a amazing practicing self bondage, ou really have to know what you are doing. If you don't you could be putting yourself at huge risk even leading to life and death situations. So I mention again, you have to "be careful", The most necessary thing is having fun knowing you feel comfortable and are having fun. There's nothing wrong with getting a small kinky, sometimes you have to hold it to yourself, not sharing the r a sfe bondage use product, I'd recommend this in two seconds. Its fun to use, simple to obtain out of difficult situations, feels amazing (if you are that kind of person), and comfortable on skin since you can adjust the tightness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HYVAWO Ankle Strap Neoprene Padded Fitness Wrist Cuff with D Ring High Strength Exercises Belt Gym Pulley Strap for Cable Machines (Black 1 pack) []  2020-2-2 17:9

    I bought these for non-fitness similar BDSM bondage. It's VERY strong, and while I definitely wouldn't do any type of suspension with these (because of the velcro), you can absolutely use these for bedroom restraints.I also wish to say that for those looking for something to quickly and safely obtain out of for stage play - the velcro is powerful but can pull off with some effort - providing a very effective out for if you're feeling trapped in a poor safe, have fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HYVAWO Ankle Strap Neoprene Padded Fitness Wrist Cuff with D Ring High Strength Exercises Belt Gym Pulley Strap for Cable Machines (Black 1 pack) []  2020-2-2 17:9

    Purchased to use for bondage cuffs. Wanted a set that had no huge brand names, furry lining, or bright pink or ey're beautiful massive duty. Adjustable enough to fit around little wrists or huge ankles. Velcro holds well versus pulling. Soft and the neoprene makes them somewhat cushioned.I bought a double ended bolt snap to connect them closely, and a wallet chain with clips on both ends to connect them with some space.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HYVAWO Ankle Strap Neoprene Padded Fitness Wrist Cuff with D Ring High Strength Exercises Belt Gym Pulley Strap for Cable Machines (Black 1 pack) []  2020-2-2 17:9

    Amazing for securing ankles...for whatever reason. Pair with thigh cuffs...see that review...and you are off to the races.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HYVAWO Ankle Strap Neoprene Padded Fitness Wrist Cuff with D Ring High Strength Exercises Belt Gym Pulley Strap for Cable Machines (Black 1 pack) []  2020-2-2 17:9

    I bought them for...OTHER reasons. They're amazing. Soft, comfortable, impossible to break. The spreader bar broke, but the cuffs were fine. They also don't leave bruises or marks, which I appreciate since I have delicate skin (Ehlers-Danlos Syndrome) that bruises easily. Definitely worth the money!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TYR 1LRIPCORDALL Bungee Cord Strap Kit, Black []  2020-1-29 11:23

    These are amazing straps and can save a favorite pair of goggles from getting dumped. They are kind to your hair in case you don't wear a cap, they fit virtually any goggles due to the thin, tapered ends, and they are easily adjustable.I wondered how they would actually be installed, but it is quite easy. Thread each thin end through your eyepiece then insert the tab to adjust the length. You will have 2 loops. one solid and one with the tab. A picture says a thousand words- check out my pics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TYR 1LRIPCORDALL Bungee Cord Strap Kit, Black []  2020-1-29 11:23

    With a family of swimmers we hold multiple bungees on hand for our athletes. Flexible enough to use with any brand goggle. Our swimmers prefer the bungees to the provided goggle straps. Latest longer than the rubber straps with repeated use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TYR 1LRIPCORDALL Bungee Cord Strap Kit, Black []  2020-2-5 2:5

    I love love love these for my children because they are so much easier to adjust than the straps that come with goggles. Both of my girls swim competitively and I don’t have to worry about latest second broken straps anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TYR 1LRIPCORDALL Bungee Cord Strap Kit, Black []  2020-2-5 2:5

    I have paired these with the TRY Socket Rocket 2.0's to create the ultimate training / racing goggles. I swam for over 15 years and 4 of those at a Div 1 NCAA school. Been using bungee straps since early 2000's. These are much better than "budget" bungee straps since they're thicker and are really secure with the Socket Rockets (and other sweedish-goggles items). The plastic clip has non-corrosive metal in it, so it will keep up over time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TYR 1LRIPCORDALL Bungee Cord Strap Kit, Black []  2020-1-29 11:23

    This Cord DOES work with the SPEEDO Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggles. Quite perfectly actually for my 7 year old daughter. This particular goggle is recommended by her swim team's coaching staff. She has long hair which is always balled up under her swim cap. The hair creates a lump under the swim cap that can change in shape from time to time. This leaves her with goggles that sometimes leak since tension on the strap changes. This TYR bungee has turned out to be a amazing solution as my daughter can adjust the cord as easily as opening and closing her mesh swim bag. (they have the same type button clamp that slides) I originally picked this cord because of the TYR brand. I know it as a much more reputable brand overall in swimming compared to the other cords i saw.Other reviews or comments will lead you to believe this TYR Cord is not compatible with the SPEEDO Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Googles. Actually, IMO they are nearly excellent together as you will see from my photos. It takes a small bit of effort to thread the cord hints thru the narrow side openings of the goggle frame (see photos). But once you have them thru on the other end, you're all set. I was able to do this with just my fingers but if you have any problem getting around the rubber gasket to grab the cord tips, a pair of needle-nose pliers will support you obtain a keep to pull the cord will message the thickness of the cord is a bit snug when you pull it thru the frame of the goggles. This snugness is actually what makes these amazing together. The cord doesn't shift around thru the frame of the goggles unless you purposely pull it further in either direction to adjust. I pulled mine all the method thru this pair of goggles twice and noticed no fraying hurt to the cord as a result.I will give another modernize in a few months to report on any wear and tear from practice & meets. I expect to remain satisfied with this purchase. I actually just purchased a few more cords in various colors. She has various pairs of goggles for training inside versus outside. Thanks for reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TYR 1LRIPCORDALL Bungee Cord Strap Kit, Black []  2020-1-29 11:23

    If you are a swimmer or a parent of a swimmer, obtain these! Goggles are created out of plastic, of course, and the goggle straps degrade over time--number of swims, how they are used, just regular wear and tear. The strap stretches out, so although the goggle lenses are still amazing you will have a useless pair with a strap that won't keep any adjustment. A pool with chlorine is not friendly to any material! Just switch out the goggle strap for these, and you or your kid can adjust easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TYR 1LRIPCORDALL Bungee Cord Strap Kit, Black []  2020-1-29 11:23

    I have paired these with the TRY Socket Rocket 2.0's to create the ultimate training / racing goggles. I swam for over 15 years and 4 of those at a Div 1 NCAA school. Been using bungee straps since early 2000's. These are much better than "budget" bungee straps since they're thicker and are really secure with the Socket Rockets (and other sweedish-goggles items). The plastic clip has non-corrosive metal in it, so it will keep up over time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TYR 1LRIPCORDALL Bungee Cord Strap Kit, Black []  2020-2-5 2:5

    These are amazing straps and can save a favorite pair of goggles from getting dumped. They are kind to your hair in case you don't wear a cap, they fit virtually any goggles due to the thin, tapered ends, and they are easily adjustable.I wondered how they would actually be installed, but it is quite easy. Thread each thin end through your eyepiece then insert the tab to adjust the length. You will have 2 loops. one solid and one with the tab. A picture says a thousand words- check out my pics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TYR 1LRIPCORDALL Bungee Cord Strap Kit, Black []  2020-2-5 2:5

    If you are a swimmer or a parent of a swimmer, obtain these! Goggles are created out of plastic, of course, and the goggle straps degrade over time--number of swims, how they are used, just regular wear and tear. The strap stretches out, so although the goggle lenses are still amazing you will have a useless pair with a strap that won't keep any adjustment. A pool with chlorine is not friendly to any material! Just switch out the goggle strap for these, and you or your kid can adjust easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TYR 1LRIPCORDALL Bungee Cord Strap Kit, Black []  2020-1-29 11:23

    It's a marine-grade bungee para-cord with a barrel lock...I required a replacement strap for my daughter's favorite Speedo goggles, and this fit the bill, but honestly if she (or anyone on her swim-team) need a replacement strap, I'll be ordering a bulk-pack of barrel-locks and a 100' roll of marine-grade bungee para-cord so I can create them on the fly. Seriously, these work well, but there is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TYR 1LRIPCORDALL Bungee Cord Strap Kit, Black []  2020-1-29 11:23

    I have 2 young swimmers in my house ages 12 & 4. I discovered other swimmers wearing these goggle straps when my 12 year old started swim squad & I've never went back to the old kind. These do not pull your hair & are overall much more comfortable & easily adjustable than the kind that comes with your goggles. I've had parents in my 4 year olds class comment on how nice these were & ask where I got them. Worth the investment & interchangeable. When you decide to obtain fresh goggles, you can hold this cord for the fresh set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TYR 1LRIPCORDALL Bungee Cord Strap Kit, Black []  2020-1-29 11:23

    I'm not a professional swimmer, but I do like to do some laps at the pool. When I forgot my goggles at home when I was out of the country, I bought a fresh pair, and this was recommended. I said, why not. Well, it was a small annoying to obtain onto goggles (tip: use a very little screwdriver) but once it was on there, they were golden. They work great, it takes literally milliseconds to adjust. Honestly, these should be standard on goggles, now that I've used them for a month.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TYR 1LRIPCORDALL Bungee Cord Strap Kit, Black []  2020-2-5 2:5

    I have 2 young swimmers in my house ages 12 & 4. I discovered other swimmers wearing these goggle straps when my 12 year old started swim squad & I've never went back to the old kind. These do not pull your hair & are overall much more comfortable & easily adjustable than the kind that comes with your goggles. I've had parents in my 4 year olds class comment on how nice these were & ask where I got them. Worth the investment & interchangeable. When you decide to obtain fresh goggles, you can hold this cord for the fresh set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TYR 1LRIPCORDALL Bungee Cord Strap Kit, Black []  2020-2-5 2:5

    I'm not a professional swimmer, but I do like to do some laps at the pool. When I forgot my goggles at home when I was out of the country, I bought a fresh pair, and this was recommended. I said, why not. Well, it was a small annoying to obtain onto goggles (tip: use a very little screwdriver) but once it was on there, they were golden. They work great, it takes literally milliseconds to adjust. Honestly, these should be standard on goggles, now that I've used them for a month.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TYR 1LRIPCORDALL Bungee Cord Strap Kit, Black []  2020-2-5 2:5

    This Cord DOES work with the SPEEDO Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggles. Quite perfectly actually for my 7 year old daughter. This particular goggle is recommended by her swim team's coaching staff. She has long hair which is always balled up under her swim cap. The hair creates a lump under the swim cap that can change in shape from time to time. This leaves her with goggles that sometimes leak since tension on the strap changes. This TYR bungee has turned out to be a amazing solution as my daughter can adjust the cord as easily as opening and closing her mesh swim bag. (they have the same type button clamp that slides) I originally picked this cord because of the TYR brand. I know it as a much more reputable brand overall in swimming compared to the other cords i saw.Other reviews or comments will lead you to believe this TYR Cord is not compatible with the SPEEDO Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Googles. Actually, IMO they are nearly excellent together as you will see from my photos. It takes a small bit of effort to thread the cord hints thru the narrow side openings of the goggle frame (see photos). But once you have them thru on the other end, you're all set. I was able to do this with just my fingers but if you have any problem getting around the rubber gasket to grab the cord tips, a pair of needle-nose pliers will support you obtain a keep to pull the cord will message the thickness of the cord is a bit snug when you pull it thru the frame of the goggles. This snugness is actually what makes these amazing together. The cord doesn't shift around thru the frame of the goggles unless you purposely pull it further in either direction to adjust. I pulled mine all the method thru this pair of goggles twice and noticed no fraying hurt to the cord as a result.I will give another modernize in a few months to report on any wear and tear from practice & meets. I expect to remain satisfied with this purchase. I actually just purchased a few more cords in various colors. She has various pairs of goggles for training inside versus outside. Thanks for reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TYR 1LRIPCORDALL Bungee Cord Strap Kit, Black []  2020-2-5 2:5

    It's a marine-grade bungee para-cord with a barrel lock...I required a replacement strap for my daughter's favorite Speedo goggles, and this fit the bill, but honestly if she (or anyone on her swim-team) need a replacement strap, I'll be ordering a bulk-pack of barrel-locks and a 100' roll of marine-grade bungee para-cord so I can create them on the fly. Seriously, these work well, but there is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TYR 1LRIPCORDALL Bungee Cord Strap Kit, Black []  2020-2-5 2:5

    Maybe I am missing something, but I don’t see how this is a amazing replacement for Speedo goggles that come w/ a flat e instructions that come w/ this suggest it is a replacement for a TYR strap, not all goggles, and present this round strap being threaded thru a hole on the edge of the goggles. Flat strap Speedo goggles don’t have any such hole, but instead have two small posts pointing at each other, that almost meet, and the flat strap threads behind and around those posts, so that all the tension is borne by the entirety of those posts. To use this replacement strap on such goggles, you have to create a loop that you stretch to wedge behind those two small posts, but it is not very secure and the loop will pull out of the goggle w/ sufficient tension. This is because the strap is held in only by the friction between the strap and the posts. SEE PHOTO. I would not have bought this strap if I had known that, but instead would have purchased a flat strap much like the original one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TYR 1LRIPCORDALL Bungee Cord Strap Kit, Black []  2020-2-5 2:5

    With a family of swimmers we hold multiple bungees on hand for our athletes. Flexible enough to use with any brand goggle. Our swimmers prefer the bungees to the provided goggle straps. Latest longer than the rubber straps with repeated use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TYR 1LRIPCORDALL Bungee Cord Strap Kit, Black []  2020-1-29 11:23

    Maybe I am missing something, but I don’t see how this is a amazing replacement for Speedo goggles that come w/ a flat e instructions that come w/ this suggest it is a replacement for a TYR strap, not all goggles, and present this round strap being threaded thru a hole on the edge of the goggles. Flat strap Speedo goggles don’t have any such hole, but instead have two small posts pointing at each other, that almost meet, and the flat strap threads behind and around those posts, so that all the tension is borne by the entirety of those posts. To use this replacement strap on such goggles, you have to create a loop that you stretch to wedge behind those two small posts, but it is not very secure and the loop will pull out of the goggle w/ sufficient tension. This is because the strap is held in only by the friction between the strap and the posts. SEE PHOTO. I would not have bought this strap if I had known that, but instead would have purchased a flat strap much like the original one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TYR 1LRIPCORDALL Bungee Cord Strap Kit, Black []  2020-1-29 11:23

    I love love love these for my children because they are so much easier to adjust than the straps that come with goggles. Both of my girls swim competitively and I don’t have to worry about latest second broken straps anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quefe 4294pcs Jewelry Findings Kit with Open Jump Rings, Lobster Clasp, Black Lasso Strap, Colorful Waxed Necklace Cord, Jewelry Pliers for Jewelry Making Supplies and Necklace Repair []  2019-12-8 18:47

    Amazing quality tool and a lot of jump rings to begin with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quefe 4294pcs Jewelry Findings Kit with Open Jump Rings, Lobster Clasp, Black Lasso Strap, Colorful Waxed Necklace Cord, Jewelry Pliers for Jewelry Making Supplies and Necklace Repair []  2019-12-8 18:47

    Amazing quality and 👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quefe 4294pcs Jewelry Findings Kit with Open Jump Rings, Lobster Clasp, Black Lasso Strap, Colorful Waxed Necklace Cord, Jewelry Pliers for Jewelry Making Supplies and Necklace Repair []  2019-12-8 18:47

    Love how much comes in this kit for the price! My only critique is to watch how a lot of times you begin the rings. Sometimes the rings don't close properly when connecting more than one together or connecting them to a charm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quefe 4294pcs Jewelry Findings Kit with Open Jump Rings, Lobster Clasp, Black Lasso Strap, Colorful Waxed Necklace Cord, Jewelry Pliers for Jewelry Making Supplies and Necklace Repair []  2019-12-8 18:47

    I love these. They are just as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quefe 4294pcs Jewelry Findings Kit with Open Jump Rings, Lobster Clasp, Black Lasso Strap, Colorful Waxed Necklace Cord, Jewelry Pliers for Jewelry Making Supplies and Necklace Repair []  2019-12-8 18:47

    Excelente

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quefe 4294pcs Jewelry Findings Kit with Open Jump Rings, Lobster Clasp, Black Lasso Strap, Colorful Waxed Necklace Cord, Jewelry Pliers for Jewelry Making Supplies and Necklace Repair []  2019-12-8 18:47

    I create different things that I place charms on & I use jump rings to do this so the charms will dangle. It nice to have different sizes & colors. This kits comes with little needle nose pliers that I required for the little jump rings. It also contains a little pair of wire cutters that work very well. The kit also came with some stuff for jewelry making but I can use for the mini albums I create to close them. Very satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quefe 4294pcs Jewelry Findings Kit with Open Jump Rings, Lobster Clasp, Black Lasso Strap, Colorful Waxed Necklace Cord, Jewelry Pliers for Jewelry Making Supplies and Necklace Repair []  2019-12-8 18:47

    What I like most about this set is that it has all the colors of metals. And another thing I really loved is that each compartment was in a telephone bag so that they won't be all mixed up during shipping. That alone is why I am going to another set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quefe 4294pcs Jewelry Findings Kit with Open Jump Rings, Lobster Clasp, Black Lasso Strap, Colorful Waxed Necklace Cord, Jewelry Pliers for Jewelry Making Supplies and Necklace Repair []  2019-12-8 18:47

    Amazing dozens of sizes and metal colors jump rings that all match with lobster clasp ..tools are a huge plus too!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quefe 4294pcs Jewelry Findings Kit with Open Jump Rings, Lobster Clasp, Black Lasso Strap, Colorful Waxed Necklace Cord, Jewelry Pliers for Jewelry Making Supplies and Necklace Repair []  2019-12-8 18:47

    I am very satisfied that it is a diverse combination. This kit has jump rings of different sizes, in addition to 4 color lobster clasps, of course, with some necklace cords, jewelry pliers, tweezers and so on. Such a comprehensive set, this is indeed an affordable purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quefe 4294pcs Jewelry Findings Kit with Open Jump Rings, Lobster Clasp, Black Lasso Strap, Colorful Waxed Necklace Cord, Jewelry Pliers for Jewelry Making Supplies and Necklace Repair []  2019-12-8 18:47

    These are not begin jump rings, they are all closed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yarn Ball Winder Swift Yarn Winder Easy to Set Up and Use Metal Handle and Tabletop Clamp with a Non-Slip Rubber Mat []  2019-12-17 20:18

    I absolutely love this. My yarn used to be wrapped in balls by hand, sometimes not very well. Since I received the ball winder all my scraps are in nice tidy cakes, easily stacked and very neat. I'm a spinner, and I've also used a cake to 2 ply and 3 ply my singles. I can clamp this to my wheel and it stays very well. Don't wait, this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yarn Ball Winder Swift Yarn Winder Easy to Set Up and Use Metal Handle and Tabletop Clamp with a Non-Slip Rubber Mat []  2019-12-17 20:18

    I just got this Saturday and I love it! It winds nice balls and was very quick. As you can see, there is a HUGE ball that I wound because my yarn is very big, and you can see how much I have left. For my little balls, it was perfect. I did not even place this on a desk or a table, I just held it in my hand. I held the yarn to hold tension as it wound so I could obtain as much as I could on the ball, because this yarn is huge, and having a football wobbling while you crochet is just awful. Also, I had to this because my cats have found my yarn....and they are having too much fun UNWINDING my yarn, so I got this to support me hold them safe (1 is eating yarn...like I have to pull it out of his mouth eating my yarn!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yarn Ball Winder Swift Yarn Winder Easy to Set Up and Use Metal Handle and Tabletop Clamp with a Non-Slip Rubber Mat []  2019-12-17 20:18

    I really appreciate this product. Being a yarnaholic, I search it important to test to organize my yarn efficiently. Winding the skeins and hanks into cakes allows me to organize them better and utilize them better. I do search that I have to place a small tension on the yarn being fed to the winder as I am winding it. Once the cake of yarn is wound, it is then removed, and that bit of additional tension is loosed to the excellent amount of tension to hold it in a nice cake form. I have not used the thread/bobbin part.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yarn Ball Winder Swift Yarn Winder Easy to Set Up and Use Metal Handle and Tabletop Clamp with a Non-Slip Rubber Mat []  2019-12-17 20:18

    So helpful when prepping for my crochet projects. Simple to set up, simple to use, and very amazing quality. Wraps yarn into a nice cake style that is simple to work with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yarn Ball Winder Swift Yarn Winder Easy to Set Up and Use Metal Handle and Tabletop Clamp with a Non-Slip Rubber Mat []  2019-12-17 20:18

    I would have given all 5 stars but the it does not work for winding floss bobbins which is why I bought this particular one. It didn't come with the piece to keep the bobbins in put and when I created one it couldn't hold the floss on it. The yarn side is amazing. I've carefully gone up to 1 pound skeins on it. It's super quick to use. In one day I did my giant tote of yarn. Makes attractive cakes that are simple to use. You do need to apply a small tension to support compact the balls. Too much pressure causes the yarn to slip but it's easily corrected if you're paying attention.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yarn Ball Winder Swift Yarn Winder Easy to Set Up and Use Metal Handle and Tabletop Clamp with a Non-Slip Rubber Mat []  2019-12-17 20:18

    One of my favorite amazon purchases! I’m working on a C2C Afghan for my son with a LOT of color changes. Decided to cake my yarn bobbins for less loose ends to sew in. I WAS NOT DISAPPOINTED. I was worried initially because it was so much cheaper than other options but I couldn’t be happier!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yarn Ball Winder Swift Yarn Winder Easy to Set Up and Use Metal Handle and Tabletop Clamp with a Non-Slip Rubber Mat []  2019-12-17 20:18

    Easily winds those small, tangled piles of yarn - or re-winds the hand-wound balls - - into neat, center-pull balls that are simple to shop and use. This is the second one I've purchased (my 4 year old grandson got a small carried away with the first one and broke it - I was so upset! So - NO kids obtain to use this one)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yarn Ball Winder Swift Yarn Winder Easy to Set Up and Use Metal Handle and Tabletop Clamp with a Non-Slip Rubber Mat []  2019-12-17 20:18

    I can't search a winder that can wrap around my fine yarn. It is very practical to this back. It is a surprise for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yarn Ball Winder Swift Yarn Winder Easy to Set Up and Use Metal Handle and Tabletop Clamp with a Non-Slip Rubber Mat []  2019-12-17 20:18

    Works like a charm. Previously ordered a Knit Picks winder, which looks beautiful much the same, but wound a sloppy, lopsided lump of yarn. This one is a bit tricky to assemble, due to the little screw you have to use. But they do give you the proper tool to do it. After I assembled it, It was winding yarn like a champ.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OWDEN Professional 6Pcs. Leather Hollow Punch Set. Size: 1.0-5.0mm for Leather Belt, Watch Band and Leather Strap Gasket. with a Free Mini Cutting mat. []  2020-1-13 18:23

    Dozens of punch sizes, all in carrying pouch with little punch pad provided. Amazing choice...good price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yarn Ball Winder Swift Yarn Winder Easy to Set Up and Use Metal Handle and Tabletop Clamp with a Non-Slip Rubber Mat []  2019-12-17 20:18

    This tool has been a life saver! I can shop more yarn in the same amount of zone (so I can more yarn now, right?) and stack cakes several high. I spent several hours winding all the yarn I had in the house then went looking for more! My children fought over whose turn it was to wind a cake as well. I took off a star because it takes some and error to obtain the tension just right, which I've had to do using my fingers since there isn't a method to adjust the tension on the device. Also, the instructions are just a series of pictures that are too little to see clearly so that took awhile to figure out as well. Still very much worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30W Mini Hot Melt Glue Gun Kit Quick Heats Up with 30pcs Glue Sticks for Kids High-Temperature Energy Efficient for DIY Small Craft and Quick Repairs, Black []  2019-12-23 19:22

    The gun works fine if don't mine to wait, just small leak, the 2nd issue is the stability when it sit on the surface, the help were too narrow and the gun handle will sit on it's corner, create it very simple to hint over, and that's just with the short nozzle, with the long nozzle the gun can't be put with it handle or the glue hint with touch the surface, it has to be sit on the trigger and that create it even more unstable, manufacturer should have thought of this when a long nozzle were included with package. I returned my for other brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30W Mini Hot Melt Glue Gun Kit Quick Heats Up with 30pcs Glue Sticks for Kids High-Temperature Energy Efficient for DIY Small Craft and Quick Repairs, Black []  2019-12-23 19:22

    Nice glue gun for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Glue Gun atolla 35W Mini Hot Melt Glue Gun Kit with 10 pcs Glue Sticks, High Temperature and Quick Heating for DIY - Crafts - Arts & Home Quick Repairs []  2019-12-18 19:46

    Update: the seller contacted me and mailed me a fresh one. The fresh one works amazing and their customer service is excellent. I really appreciate they take time and support me solve the problem.Original post:First it works good. Then it stops taking more glue sticks after 2-3 sticks. Not sure what’s the issue is, I tried to unplug it and wait for a day, but it still doesn’t work. I think it just not good quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Glue Gun atolla 35W Mini Hot Melt Glue Gun Kit with 10 pcs Glue Sticks, High Temperature and Quick Heating for DIY - Crafts - Arts & Home Quick Repairs []  2019-12-18 19:46

    Works well, simple to use. Very simple. Amazing for people who aren't experienced with tools like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30W Mini Hot Melt Glue Gun Kit Quick Heats Up with 30pcs Glue Sticks for Kids High-Temperature Energy Efficient for DIY Small Craft and Quick Repairs, Black []  2019-12-23 19:22

    My wife loves using this glue gun kit for building house models out of popsicle sticks!Easy to use and gets the job done. We had to extra glue sticks from another seller.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386