Read best calculator reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all best calculator reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Calculator [App]  2019-11-8 13:11

    goood

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Free Calculator [App]  2019-9-3 13:15

    very annoying 😑... and also ..yaaah ..lots of adds..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Free Calculator [App]  2019-9-3 13:15

    Boka ekdam faltu

    0  


    Add your opinion on best calculator or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Free Calculator [App]  2019-9-3 13:15

    So poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Free Calculator [App]  2019-9-3 13:15

    Busted application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Free Calculator [App]  2019-9-3 13:15

    Worst application so a lot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Free Calculator [App]  2019-9-3 13:15

    bijay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Free Calculator [App]  2019-9-3 13:15

    they are fraud they present one thing in video and their app is other

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Free Calculator [App]  2019-9-3 13:15

    Faltu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Free Calculator [App]  2019-9-3 13:15

    Poor application a lot off ads in this application that is bored

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Free Calculator [App]  2019-9-3 13:15

    Not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Free Calculator [App]  2019-9-3 13:15

    Bakwas application ajj tk asa bkwas application ni dekha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Free Calculator [App]  2019-9-3 13:15

    Bakwhaas Application he😑😑😑😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Free Calculator [App]  2019-9-3 13:15

    αž“αž“

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Free Calculator [App]  2019-9-3 13:15

    Very poor 😠😑 dikhate kuch aur hai video me aur app me kuch aur hi hota hai west of data usage aur adds ki to barsat joti hai.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    so far, amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    Muy buena

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    I like it l have not seen one like it befour

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    I just downloaded the application before going shopping so I won't overspend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    I love this app!!!! 😝😝

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    Awesome game, Baldi, 2+2=4-1=3 QUICK MATHS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    I was looking for a calculator to make and shop my own functions. It worked very well for this purpose

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Best calculator in the play store, hands down, it has been the only scientific calculator application able to hold being my go to in engineering school.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    This is the best calculator application I have used on android. When I am adding lots of numbers, it shows them all on the screen and has a clean ui. The widget is amazing also for fast calculations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Clean interface and very busy strong features. If you create extensive use of scientific calculators, this application is for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Directional swipes are a unbelievable feature, but the application claims that 0/0 = 0, which kind of makes me fear for the accuracy of the calculations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Incredible! It rescues me every day with my calculations!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Best calculator app, should present up in the top results when you find "Calculator"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Best calculator, when you obtain used to shortcuts it's very fast to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Best calculator out there (unless you have the LG build in application calculator which is the best I've used).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    I love it for the floating mode layout.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Superb. Does everything I need. Absolutely no complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Best Calculator Best Calculator Application ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Makes life a whole lot easier. Info is power.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Awesome piece of for those doing science.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Can we obtain the option for a comma (,) as a thousands separator?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    use engineering mode to teach physics in high school every school day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Abandoned. No modernize since April 2018

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    It did not do what I required it to do and would not give me the respond to my equation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    It's amazing for my math when I need support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    I like it so I can do my homework and obtain the answers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    It very helpful with homework. It makes it so much easier to calculate numbers and such.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    I love it I can now check my work easier

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    I like it really really like it πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Love the app, one thing bugs me about it though. There doesn't appear to be an option to have it forget the things you did when exiting. So every time i begin it up and wanna begin typing in an equation, i'm met with something i have to clear first. It's literally the only thing i dislike about it though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    (long time user) BEST Calculator because of the absolute tub of options and control you keep but if i had to add my constructive criticism, size options for the floating calculator. example; i have an s pen and i could utilise a smaller calculator but someone else might wish a largeer floating calculator for reasons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    beautiful amazing calculator, however the dark AMOLED theme isnt actually fully black, so the pixels are still turned on with this theme. as soon as that would be fixed it deserves 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Best calculator, but there are a couple of math errors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Best Calculator app, overlay calculator is very useful. An option for multiline would be nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    An modernize or something has created the widget borderline useless. Have to give a low rating for now as it's the main reason I got the application - The keys don't answer at all 80% of the time on the widget

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Practically excellent design with gesture shortcuts and amazing theme. Very recommended. Yet to search any bug.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    The M key just added 00 to the current didplay and the pi key came up with a various screen looking.yo set up a variable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    I've been using this application for years now. It's one of the best calculator apps out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Floating option it's not working anymore for Android device 10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Best engineering non-RPN calc there is for Android!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Layout is not normal hard to adopt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Best calculator application there is. Cant live without it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    The application is very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Best calculator on mobile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    It takes too long time to it When full sgnl

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    It is the best calculator

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    I like this calculator because now I can multiply bigger numbers like 34 Γ— 5670=?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    I LOVE IT!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    Has a lot of handy features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    Fast and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    oof

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    It helps me when I am in a hurry and need math done quick at work I

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    This is the only calculator I have ever used on Android. This is the only review I have ever left on the Google Play Store. Well done Sergey.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Perfect calculator, have been using it for a lot of years. Allows to enter formulas and constants Excellent for fast and dirty calculations. Only graph part is a bit confusing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    it is really easy desing but a lot of functions are zipped on this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    The best calculator application ever . I'm using it since 2014, it's just greate. You can calculate and visualize almost everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    I like the method that key entries are displayed with the option to move the cursor and create corrections much like you do in a text editor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    This application uses directional swipes; to provide a fully featured scientific calculator, in landscape mode, on a single page. Also, thumbs up for black modeπŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Horrible keys, No border between keys so can be very confusing what key a function is on, this makes using the calculator somewhat frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Best calculator period. Scientific or for casual use, it is simply the best Highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    A small inconsistent but not important. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Very amazing calculator. Swiping keys is a nice feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Best calculator on the play store; it's not even close. Swiping is genius

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Very useful and convenient calculator.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Hands down best calculater app. Would recommend atleast trying once for yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Simple, just perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Very solid calculator app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    best application for advanced calculation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Best Calculator Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    I like it, perfect tool 😁😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    'cosh' works incorrectly! cosh(6) < 2 according to your calc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    A large scientific calculator with more functions cot % Ο€ e sin cos tan abs ge le ap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    It tells you the question

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    Bery helpful for fast math answers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    Alsom

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    Fast and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    Application opens fullscreens ads and mimics YouTube

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator+ [App]  2018-12-30 21:8

    Its beast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator + [App]  2019-3-30 21:8

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Developer deleted my comment because I spoke the truth. There is no option to automatically clear the latest entry when you close the application and it has a stupid "please rate my app" popup that you cannot turn off either. Dev should stop caring about his ratings by deleting comments and fix his app.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386