Read best care reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all best care reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Care [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Care [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    After I enter my info for me and my client I can't click next to sign and then send it I thought It might just need to be reinstalled So I deleted it and then downloaded it again same issue I like the old ver Much Better!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Care [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Its amazing save you the problem of filling a time sheet out and either bring it in or mailing it in. I can just place the times I worked in and email it in.

    0  


    Add your opinion on best care or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Care [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Since the update, best PCA time sheet submission way in MN.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Care [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Not very user friendly. Needs to accommodate the user not the company.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Care [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Love this put ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Care [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Every week you have to reenter your clients info and your info so it's like restarting your timesheet every week which you shouldn't have to do that unless you have a fresh client or something changes, sometimes you can't send it because it won't allow you send it so your timesheet is sometimes late to payroll really not okay. I have installed it several times and reinstall it hopefully it will obtain better!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Care [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Quick and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Care [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Every time I click review timesheets, it says application stopped and erases all the info I place in when I reopen the app. So I cant send my timesheets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Care [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    I love it makes life easier to hold track of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Care [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    It won't allow me write in the home care agent or the phone number...uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Senior Care: A Complete Guide for Best Possible Senior Citizen Care (Eldercare, Senior Care, Senior Citizen Care, Senior Care Business) []  2020-8-31 18:26

    There are a myriad of options available to those caring for seniors. If you can create it though the first third you will search a lot of resources.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best dysfunction [ dysfunction treatment]  2020-10-25 17:54
    [email protected]

    dysfunction tutorial ed generic pain after peyronie s surgery [url= [url= [url= dysfunction [/url] [url= canada[/url] [url= [url= recovery after prostatectomy[/url] [url= permanently increase size[/url] [url= [url= [url= functioning[/url]

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best dysfunction [best for ed]  2020-10-25 12:57
    [email protected]

    can dysfunction be hereditary dysfunction remedies over counter can dysfunction be psychological herbs for dysfunction vacuum pump demonstration hsdudu therapy pump mfccfc mwgblg dryuus dngxwl pdbtry therapy pump

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best generic prices [how to get ]  2021-3-13 4:39
    [email protected]

    chronic bronchitis asthma and stress buy generic online generic online quick shipping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best ed [buy dysfunction meds online]  2020-10-26 3:31
    [email protected]

    com fresh for ed enhancer herbs [url= [url= [url=http://xn--80aaa9acadf5cjk6lg.xn--p1ai/bitrix/p?event1=&event2=&event3=&goto= to dysfunction[/url] [url= [url= aids[/url] [url= [url=http://prestigemsk.ru/bitrix/p?event1=&event2=&event3=&goto=https://dysfunctioncvs.com/]liyrhg[/url] [url= [url= method[/url] [url= vacuum pump demonstration[/url]

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Albuquerque [where to buy lasix in UK online]  2020-9-17 13:34
    [email protected]

    best price for lasix in Poland top 5 best locations to buy lasix in United States where to buy generic lasix where to purchase lasix in Japan top 9 best locations to buy lasix in Israel buy lasix online with prescription lasix online pharmacy in Oklahoma cheap lasix in Indianapolis buy lasix in Portland

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Portland [best price for lasix in New York]  2020-9-14 1:55
    [email protected]

    where to buy lasix in Sweden buy lasix in San Francisco where to buy lasix in Baltimore online cheap lasix 40mg cheap lasix in San Antonio top 7 best locations to buy lasix in Hungary top 9 best locations to buy lasix in Netherlands purchase lasix from Saudi Arabia buy lasix online from Washington buy furosemide

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in San Diego [where to purchase lasix in Charlotte]  2020-9-13 14:26
    [email protected]

    united healthcare lasix best price for lasix in Buffalo where to buy lasix in Cincinnati online how to buy lasix in San Diego where to purchase lasix in Sweden where to buy lasix in Tulsa buy lasix fedex shipping

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Best Care Possible: A Physician's Quest to Transform Care Through the End of Life []  2020-8-5 19:30

    This book is not intended for everyone. Just for those of us with an ailing loved one, or a loved one who who is dying. Or those of us who may at some time have an ailing loved one, or a loved one who may die. Or those of us who may at some time ourselves be ailing or dying. Dr Byock transforms the discussion of how we live our final days from a political hot potato to a rational, private and heartfelt fact of life. As a physician, I am keenly aware of the miraculous medical tools that we as Americans are fortunate to have available to us. I am equally aware, however how the inappropriate use of these tools can contradict our ultimate responsibility as physicians to "above all do no harm". More importantly, as the son of one of the patients whose journey through critical illness and hospice care is chronicled in The Best Care Possible, I have witnessed and experienced how an informed and caring medical squad can positively result not only the patient, but those who love her as well. Allow the publication of this book awaken us all to the need for a national discussion, in a sane and rational way, of the need of advanced directives, and an assessment of how we choose to spend our final days. Sanford E Glikin, MD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Best Care Possible: A Physician's Quest to Transform Care Through the End of Life []  2020-8-5 19:30

    I am a pharmacist who serves at a state run psychiatric hospital. My focus is geriatric patients. After seeing the compromising situations my patients were being place in, I started a palliative care program at my hospital. This was not expected and truely grown out of need. As I gained insight to the palliative care view I attended a lot of education on the subject. At one convention this book was recommended to me. I have shared it with students as well ad practitioners since that time. It is a amazing read, that defines what end of life is and individual freedoms and the complications that brings in our current healthcare system I very much recommend this book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Best Care Possible: A Physician's Quest to Transform Care Through the End of Life []  2020-8-5 19:30

    This book helped me clarify my thinking about end-of-life care and the conversations families need to have before it is too late. Neglecting to carefully create and share specific choices risks subjecting the dying person to multiple, futile resuscitations and prolonged, hopeless lingering before the death finally, inevitably is book does not argue for euthanasia or assisted suicide. As the author makes clear, these two controversial problems distract our attention from the values and concerns we share about living a amazing life that ends with a dignified, gentle death. Whatever your position on those subjects (the author calls himself 'pro-life' and explains why he does not agree with physicians practising euthanasia or assisted suicide) you will search yourself sharing a lot of of the author's concerns and values on the vital subject of end-of-life care.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Best Care Possible: A Physician's Quest to Transform Care Through the End of Life []  2020-8-5 19:30

    Powerful, thought provoking book for us baby boomers. All of us will experience sick, dying family members and the current system is often distressing for families. We in medicine need to be begin to and embrace change in how we work with our patients facing end of life a physician going through this with a family member recently I have experienced the greatness of hospice care and the distress to a dying oncologist of well meaning but poorly coordinated care.We need social revolution with our (mainstream medicine) help. Proud to be part of a health care system embracing Dr Byock

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Dignified Life: The Best Friends™ Approach to Alzheimer's Care: A Guide for Care Partners []  2020-7-23 18:58

    Amazing overview with a lot of practice examples. Simple to follow. Amazing for family caregivers and as a reference for a help group or to help paid caregiver training. Recommended reading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Dignified Life: The Best Friends™ Approach to Alzheimer's Care: A Guide for Care Partners []  2020-2-8 19:14

    I've never gone through anything more challenging than caring for someone I love with dementia. I had an opportunity to hear David Troxel in person at the Central Ca Women's Conf a few years ago. His experience in the industry of Alzheimer care is incredibly insightful & helpful to those he has taught on the subject.I'll forever be grateful for his words of encouragement, hope & insights into the globe of Alz a form of dementia. This book will give you the emotional tools you need to handle the overwhelming & unimaginable experiences that come your method thru this challenge by reminding us of human dignity & the approach that's so simple to grasp because it's exactly how we hope to be treated if we are diagnosed with a form of dementia.I don't think David Troxel mentions it in this book, but at the conference you search out that he had both his parents diagnosed with Alz, so while he has been in the industry for over 30 years he is also personally acquainted with having a loved one diagnosed with ve yourself the emotional tools you need by reading this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Dignified Life: The Best Friends™ Approach to Alzheimer's Care: A Guide for Care Partners []  2020-2-8 19:14

    Loved this book. Simple to read and has a humanistic and compassionate approach. The insights described helps to better understand this disease and therefore reminds us to be more patient and understanding. Anyone who has someone in their life that is affected by this disease should read this book. I am a full time caregiver to my elderly mother with dementia and this book gave me a new perspective and attitude. I recommended this book to my mother's Geriatric doctor & to others in this field who, surprisingly, never heard of this book! This book should be needed reading for those working in the geriatric field.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Dignified Life: The Best Friends™ Approach to Alzheimer's Care: A Guide for Care Partners []  2020-2-8 19:14

    I highly recommend this book for caregivers of people with dementia or Alzheimer's disease. This have given me lots of support in managing in a respectful and caring manner our family member with memory issues..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Dignified Life: The Best Friends™ Approach to Alzheimer's Care: A Guide for Care Partners []  2020-2-8 19:14

    Amazing overview with a lot of practice examples. Simple to follow. Amazing for family caregivers and as a reference for a help group or to help paid caregiver training. Recommended reading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Dignified Life: The Best Friends™ Approach to Alzheimer's Care: A Guide for Care Partners []  2020-7-23 18:58

    Loved this book. Simple to read and has a humanistic and compassionate approach. The insights described helps to better understand this disease and therefore reminds us to be more patient and understanding. Anyone who has someone in their life that is affected by this disease should read this book. I am a full time caregiver to my elderly mother with dementia and this book gave me a new perspective and attitude. I recommended this book to my mother's Geriatric doctor & to others in this field who, surprisingly, never heard of this book! This book should be needed reading for those working in the geriatric field.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Dignified Life: The Best Friends™ Approach to Alzheimer's Care: A Guide for Care Partners []  2020-7-23 18:58

    I highly recommend this book for caregivers of people with dementia or Alzheimer's disease. This have given me lots of support in managing in a respectful and caring manner our family member with memory issues..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Dignified Life: The Best Friends™ Approach to Alzheimer's Care: A Guide for Care Partners []  2020-7-23 18:58

    Bought for my mother.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Best Care Possible: A Physician's Quest to Transform Care Through the End of Life []  2020-8-5 19:30

    Ira Byock, MD has written another gem of a book. If you don't understand the power of palliative care to foster quality life, comfort at the end of life, and the prospect of gentle death, this book will illuminate you. Filled with patient stories that present how addressing death and working together to achieve a peaceful end of life is possible and can make healing and e end of the book is a powerful call to transform the method we die in America. The author feels that "How we die is already a public health crisis, and care of people through the end of life is poised to become a generation-long social catastrophe." He further states that "the method a lot of Americans die remains a national disgrace."Dr. Byock writes with compassion and purpose. If you are willing to face the inevitable fact that you will one day die and that others might depend on you to create choices and decisions for them, this book is worth your time. It might even spark your desire to influence social change. Dr. Byock states that "For the magnitude of change that is required to occur, social activism is necessary." Death unites us do you wish to die and do you deserve "The Best Care Possible"?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Dignified Life: The Best Friends™ Approach to Alzheimer's Care: A Guide for Care Partners []  2020-2-8 19:14

    Very usable info and does a amazing job of explaining the role change that must take put to build the therapeutic relationship between the patient with dementia and their loved one and/or care provider. I recommend this book to all people who work with persons with dementia.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Dignified Life: The Best Friends™ Approach to Alzheimer's Care: A Guide for Care Partners []  2020-2-8 19:14

    Amazing info just had family member diag. With vascular dementia.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Dignified Life: The Best Friends™ Approach to Alzheimer's Care: A Guide for Care Partners []  2020-7-23 18:58

    Very usable info and does a amazing job of explaining the role change that must take put to build the therapeutic relationship between the patient with dementia and their loved one and/or care provider. I recommend this book to all people who work with persons with dementia.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Best Care Possible: A Physician's Quest to Transform Care Through the End of Life []  2020-8-5 19:30

    I loved Dr. Byock's other book, Dying Well, and wanted to read this one also. To give you some backstory, I had no interest whatsoever in these types of problems until my mother died march 11, 2013. She was 69. She was in ICU for two weeks prior and admitted into hospice on March 9, 2013. Although she had a chronic illness (COPD) she had never been hospitalized before except when she was initially diagnosed in January 2010. As an only kid and constant companion to my mother (she lived next door to me), everything that occurred over this two week period was a blur. I have obsessed over every decision I made, every detail of everything that was said to me in the ICU, etc. I required reassurance that what I did was right. My mom was one of those who felt that hospice care was "giving up." I had to convince her to even enter the hospice program. While in the ICU, the palliative care nurse came to speak to me and informed me that my mom was "very fragile and very ill." She offered the in-hospital hospice or possibly at-home hospice if my mom could create it. I stated that my goal was to obtain her home to see her pets and grandchildren. She despised every min of being in ch as Dr. Byock described, the mission of the ICU physicians was to treat, treat, treat. None of those physicians indicated anything other than telling me about the different tests, the results of the tests, and the next try to be performed. I would even ask point-blank, "Does a person survive these types of issues?" to which they would answer well, yes, they can. My largest regret is that my mom didn't seem to clearly understand the severity of her situation. The palliative care squad talked only to me about the seriousness of her condition. Although I was brutally honest with my mom, and she knew what going into hospice meant, I think she would have preferred to have the doctors tell her the truth.Hospice is the best thing that could have ever happened to my mom. When we arrived home on the 9th, all of the equipment was there, the oxygen concentrator, etc. On Sunday, I helped my mom bathe and we sat on her porch. There were no words left unsaid. Sunday night she slipped basically into a coma. Prior to, she requested that I help her in dying; she stated "I am dying". I told her I couldn't do that and live with myself but I administered the morphine that hospice provided according to their dosage. From that point forward, she no longer seemed to be in pain. The following night, she died comfortably. She had started receiving continuous care from hospice after I called them terrified becuase I didn't know what to l of the problems that came up in my mind were addressed in Dr. Byock's book. I absolutely love his case histories. Of course I was deperate to search a person with my mom's exact same issues (i.e. COPD, pneumonia, pleural effusion, low oxygen saturation, AFIB, etc.) but the portrait that I gathered from all of the patient histories and their symptomology helped me to know that my mom was dying, that I didn't cause her death, that bringing her back to the ER would have only prolonged her misery in the ICU with the mask vent that she hated. I am forever grateful for these books for easing my mind. I am grateful for the services provided by the local hospice. I have now developed an interest in these problems and hope to give back in some method as a hospice volunteer.I realize this review veered off course, but if you are searching for answers about your loved one's death or stay in the ICU or trying to decide about hospice, Dr. Byock's books are wonderful. Even if you do not feel your loved one is ready for hospice, I think you would be crazy to decline hospice services (I've read that COPD patients are rarely recommended for hospice becuase the nature of their illness is very unpredictable). The services they provide are invaluable and your loved one can graduate out of hospice if they are well enough to do so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Dignified Life: The Best Friends™ Approach to Alzheimer's Care: A Guide for Care Partners []  2020-2-8 19:14

    I have the original publication which tells the Alzheimer story frankly...including thoughts from the victim about their fears in the early stages. A nurse mate recommended it to me when I was unsure of how to interact with my sister-in-law...it gave me priceless insight. If you have a loved one trying to cope with the changes in their life (& yours) it will support you both. I've given copies of both the fresh & original book to a lot of friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Dignified Life: The Best Friends™ Approach to Alzheimer's Care: A Guide for Care Partners []  2020-7-23 18:58

    I've never gone through anything more challenging than caring for someone I love with dementia. I had an opportunity to hear David Troxel in person at the Central Ca Women's Conf a few years ago. His experience in the industry of Alzheimer care is incredibly insightful & helpful to those he has taught on the subject.I'll forever be grateful for his words of encouragement, hope & insights into the globe of Alz a form of dementia. This book will give you the emotional tools you need to handle the overwhelming & unimaginable experiences that come your method thru this challenge by reminding us of human dignity & the approach that's so simple to grasp because it's exactly how we hope to be treated if we are diagnosed with a form of dementia.I don't think David Troxel mentions it in this book, but at the conference you search out that he had both his parents diagnosed with Alz, so while he has been in the industry for over 30 years he is also personally acquainted with having a loved one diagnosed with ve yourself the emotional tools you need by reading this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Dignified Life: The Best Friends™ Approach to Alzheimer's Care: A Guide for Care Partners []  2020-7-23 18:58

    Don't know where to begin with Mom or Dad? Test this amazing read on. Consider that being loved, having dignity, and knowing they will be remembered is where life resonates for an elder. This fast read creates an awareness around how to be loving, provide dignity, and supporting recall of a life well lived. Search resources, perspectives, and help context for turning sadness and fear into connection and vitality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Dignified Life: The Best Friends™ Approach to Alzheimer's Care: A Guide for Care Partners []  2020-7-23 18:58

    My mom has moderate scene Alzheimers and it's been tough. This book really gave me some insight into the disease itself and also some tools on how I can better communicate and interact with her. Instead of being sad and missing the mother I always knew, I'm redefining my relationship with her which has helped us both. Additionally, the book offers some amazing resources which we've already tapped into.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Dignified Life: The Best Friends™ Approach to Alzheimer's Care: A Guide for Care Partners []  2020-7-23 18:58

    Amazing info just had family member diag. With vascular dementia.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Best Care Possible: A Physician's Quest to Transform Care Through the End of Life []  2020-8-5 19:30

    Dr Ira Byock's fresh book, "The Best Care Possible" is one doctor's look at the inevitability we all face - death. Like taxes, death is a by-product of life and a "good death", while seemingly an oxymoron, is something Dr Byock has been writing about for a lot of years. An "end-of-life" spet at Fresh Hampshire's Dartmouth-Hitch Medical Center, Ira Byock works with a squad to place together as amazing and gentle a death experience as possible for his patients. Byock writes, that as we baby-boomers age, we're facing both the inevitable deaths of two generations - our parents, and then, in our turn, ourselves. As overall medical treatments advance, we're living longer and what used to slay us at earlier ages, doesn't do that so much anymore. And we're not dying as often in a family-setting. Most deaths occur in hospitals and nursing homes, with the dying tied up to machines that often hold them alive far past the point most people wish to be kept alive. The old conundrum of "quality of life" versus "quantity of life".Dr Byock's book is not a "how-to" tutorial to making a "good death". There are no steps he advises taking, but rather he speaks to the larger issue, from both a medical standpoint and a private one. As a doctor in a smallish community, Byock often has to look at both views when treating his patients. He writes about teaching medical students at Dartmouth Medical School to be aware of the responsibilities as future doctors when medical treatments fail at arresting illness and the patient moves on toward death. And when advanced chemo might be granting a cancer patient a somewhat longer life span but at the cost of agonising side effects. When does a "good life" sequence into a "good death"? How does the doctor, his or her help staff, and the patient's family and mates create that "good death" occur? He's a long-time believer in hospice.I think Dr Byock has written a few books on the topic of dying. This is the first one I've read, but not the latest one. He asks questions of the reader in subtle ways that create the reader look past the often first and simple answers, to the tougher ones. But those are the answers that need to be thought about in end-of-life issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Best Care Possible: A Physician's Quest to Transform Care Through the End of Life []  2020-8-5 19:30

    This book was insightful - full of well-written info for individuals during an era when too a lot of individuals do not create proper planning for debilitating illness or life ending cirtances a priority in their lives. This writer gives insightful info about options available for end of life situations through palliative and Hospice care. This is not a novel but is based on true life situations and the choices created by the individuals involved..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Dignified Life: The Best Friends™ Approach to Alzheimer's Care: A Guide for Care Partners []  2020-2-8 19:14

    Don't know where to begin with Mom or Dad? Test this amazing read on. Consider that being loved, having dignity, and knowing they will be remembered is where life resonates for an elder. This fast read creates an awareness around how to be loving, provide dignity, and supporting recall of a life well lived. Search resources, perspectives, and help context for turning sadness and fear into connection and vitality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Dignified Life: The Best Friends™ Approach to Alzheimer's Care: A Guide for Care Partners []  2020-2-8 19:14

    My mom has moderate scene Alzheimers and it's been tough. This book really gave me some insight into the disease itself and also some tools on how I can better communicate and interact with her. Instead of being sad and missing the mother I always knew, I'm redefining my relationship with her which has helped us both. Additionally, the book offers some amazing resources which we've already tapped into.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Dignified Life: The Best Friends™ Approach to Alzheimer's Care: A Guide for Care Partners []  2020-2-8 19:14

    Amazing ideas for care givers, gave me a lot of ideas on how to engage with my father. Ex. Instead of asking where he went on vacation, feed him questions like did you have fun the beach? It's allowed me to have more meaningful conversations with my dad. Reading the book gave me peace with his reduced abilities. I really liked the suggestions for how to prepare memory books for home care.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Dignified Life: The Best Friends™ Approach to Alzheimer's Care: A Guide for Care Partners []  2020-7-23 18:58

    I have the original publication which tells the Alzheimer story frankly...including thoughts from the victim about their fears in the early stages. A nurse mate recommended it to me when I was unsure of how to interact with my sister-in-law...it gave me priceless insight. If you have a loved one trying to cope with the changes in their life (& yours) it will support you both. I've given copies of both the fresh & original book to a lot of friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Best Care Possible: A Physician's Quest to Transform Care Through the End of Life []  2020-8-5 19:30

    It is impossible for a layman to comment on the professional content of this book, but the narrative treatment of true life case histories makes it a highly emotional read, considering that America is a death defying culture served by doctors who will never give up unless forced to do so. Perhaps it is humanly impossible to cope ahead for the decisions to be created in end of life care, but this is certainly meal for thought and advanced planning. A lot of people may not have the stomach for it, but that is no excuse for avoidance as evidenced by the little number of reviews even after several years in publication. Dr. Byock covers the a lot of medical problems in dying from the inside out and spends considerable time describing a better method than the show dismal profit driven system regulated by government controls. I want he had included more on the catastrophic cost of treatments and followed up his case discussions to the end of life rather than exiting when his role was completed...but then most doctors are never around at the time of death. They leave that up to nurses. He mentions the nurses, chaplains and social workers on the hospice squads but he never really describes their roles. He claims that humans naturally wish to be care givers in a community with dying elders, but the fact is this society is much too self centered and families too dispersed for the social integration our ancestors enjoyed. He concludes that illness, death, and grief are difficult, turbulent, and normal stages of life. Since we cannot change it best to learn how to live with it. Doctors never like to give up hope so long as there is another treatment to try, and somebody to pay for it. We expect them to extend life and not to end it. But a lot of times they only extend suffering instead. Do not expect Hollywood to create a film out of this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Best Care Possible: A Physician's Quest to Transform Care Through the End of Life []  2020-8-5 19:30

    I work with Dr. Byock and can tell you every patient who is facing cancer or any critical health crisis should be cared for by him and his team. As a volunteer in his Palliative Care Program, I see first hand his goals of not only amazing care and pain management, but his fervent want that each patient be treated with the dignity and grace they deserve in what might be their latest days. He has assembled an awesome squad to create sure his goal is achieved, from nurses, doctors, social workers, chaplains and us, the volunteers who can create a difference just because we can take additional time and spend it with the patients and families.If I had the power, I would give him the Nobel Peace prize for the humanity he shows every patients and family and they create some very difficult decisions with each patient and they prepare for what is so often the approaching end of life. An extremely well written book which will present what I am referring to regarding Dr. Byock being the model for every Doctor leading a Palliative team.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tactical Combat Casualty Care: Lessons and Best Practices []  2020-1-22 19:29

    State of the art info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tactical Combat Casualty Care: Lessons and Best Practices []  2020-1-22 19:29

    Xcellent book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tactical Combat Casualty Care: Lessons and Best Practices []  2020-1-22 19:29

    Just what I required for a fast refresher. Mostly text with limited images and diagrams. A amazing review of the basics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit Essentials: Taking care of your new best friend! []  2020-6-23 19:29

    I found this book to be an perfect tutorial for anyone who is thinking about or considering getting a rabbit. It is a well written comprehensive tutorial about all the things a person needs to know and consider before they create the decision to obtain a rabbit as a pet. The book is well organized into clearly structured sections and even organized to contain a table of contents about where to search what info you wish to know more about.I really like how it informs the readers about how a rabbit is a huge commitment and that rabbits can live for ten years or more. Most people don't know that rabbits as pets is a longterm commitment, and that having a pet rabbit typically costs the owner thousands of dollars in veterinary costs. I think this is a amazing book because it provides all the things someone should consider before making the decision to obtain a pet rabbit. Most of the general population are predisposed to the conception that rabbits are a low cost and low work but this book gives people the facts about how much time, and cash is needed for proper rabbit care. I think this is a amazing read for people thinking about buying rabbits since it is almost Easter, which is when a lot of people buy rabbits on impulse, and soon abandon them to an animal shelter or worse. I voulenteer at my local animal shelter to support provide care for all of the abandoned bunnies when I can, and I also donate to help the rabbits at my local animal is book is an perfect source for anyone who has a pet rabbit or is considering adopting a rabbit. It provides all the facts about rabbit care as well which I thought was really great. It has chapters like cage and rabbit home, and has chapters on everything from behavior of rabbits to what kinds of toys to obtain and even the types of litter. I think this book is a really amazing reference tutorial that every rabbit owner should be able to use when ever they wonder about what kinds of things rabbits need and how to take care of them. As I am writing this review I an ad for the Cadbury Bunny just came on my TV.Long story short, if you are thinking about getting a pet rabbit, or you are already a rabbit owner I recommend getting this tutorial because its always a amazing thing to have a reference on hand. I also found this book really simple to understand because it was written in a easy method that everyone can easily understand and read. I also really like how it is broken into specific chapters so I can easily access the specific things I wish to know more about.I received this product on a promotional discount for my unbiased and honest review. I am not needed to give a amazing review, and I believe that sellers wish an honest up-front opinion about the amazing and poor qualities of their products. I'm not associated with the seller in any way. I am always honest with my reviews and test to point out facts that a potential customer might search useful, as well as my own EASE VOTE YES if my review was helpful to you. I'm always honest with my reviews, and I place amazing effort into pointing out facts that a potential customer might search useful, as well as my own experiences and opinions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Makeup Tips - Best Skin care & Anti-aging [App]  2019-1-21 21:58

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Best Friends Approach to Alzheimer's Care, Revised []  2020-1-31 2:36

    My sister found this book first and recommended it to me. When she had taken Mom in for a visit with her doctor, she even told him about this book! We both have been learning about Alzheimer/dementia on our own...pretty much winging it! But we were headed down the right road! This just provides more understanding and ideas on how to care for Mom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Best Friends Approach to Alzheimer's Care, Revised []  2020-1-31 2:36

    This book was okay. I didn't like their "new" and "better" terminology or that the fresh terminology was italicized because it halted the reading flow. The primary info on Alzheimer's disease was amazing and that's why I gave the book 3 stars instead of 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Makeup Tips - Best Skin care & Anti-aging [App]  2019-1-21 21:58

    too a lot of ads to where I cannot see contents if app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Best Friends Approach to Alzheimer's Care, Revised []  2020-1-31 2:36

    Yes, the chapter on activities was most helpful for caregivers to understand how and what activities work for folks with dementia.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Best Friends Approach to Alzheimer's Care, Revised []  2020-1-31 2:36

    A amazing approach to caring for patients, not only those with Alzheimer's, but anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tactical Combat Casualty Care: Lessons and Best Practices []  2020-1-22 19:29

    This is a handbook developed by AMEDD (Army Medical Department) based on lessons learned during the Iraq and Afghanistan Wars. It is related and complimentary to FM 21-11 and the Combat Lifesaver courses and reflects changes in tactical medical care. It begins with a summary of the types of injuries found on the modern battlefield as well as the causes of death in the immediate period after injury and over the middle and long term. The next section discusses care under fire and the next outlines care starting the ABCs and contains different procedures such as cricothroidotomy. I would use this book as my main textbook in teaching combat lifesavers supplemented with hands on training.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tactical Combat Casualty Care: Lessons and Best Practices []  2020-1-22 19:29

    Amazing information about combat care. There’s a typo stating that the buccal dose of fentanyl is 800 mg. Otherwise, amazing fast reference tutorial for TCCC standards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit Essentials: Taking care of your new best friend! []  2020-6-23 19:29

    As a rabbit pet lover, this book helps me a lot on how to raise a pet rabbit. It has everything that you would know and haven’t know about rabbits. The hints and info are very useful. It is really a complete handbook for a taking amazing care of a rabbit.I want I had found this book back when I first bought a pet rabbit but now I have it. A lot of the other pet rabbit books I’ve already read are super-technical but this one offers lots of facts and info. Every bunny parent should know. I read it from begin to finish right after I bought it and feel totally comfortable now that I know how to care for my pet rabbit.I also really liked the section on recommended rabbit breeds and the section on litter box training. I have a mate that needs to read the section on “What to do if your rabbit bites” so will be buying a copy of this for her is book really helped me to understand my rabbit better and will be a permanent book in my rabbit-knowledge library. It was simple and fun to read, very well laid out. Even my kiddos have read this book along with me as they love everything bunny. Such a amazing addition to our kindle library. I’ll be looking up the other books by this author!~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~**I received a discount on this product in return for my honest review and opinion. I rely on others honest reviews for online purchases and I know that you do as well, so I don't give false statements in my reviews for any reason. If it seems that I tend to leave 4 to 5 stars for the products I keep for review consistently, that's attributable to the info that I read the description of the product thoroughly, create my expectations on the sale price, and only accept products I actually wish and/or can use for review. If this review has helped you, please up vote my review to allow others know!~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~As a buyer myself I rely on these reviews when I create purchases and if you appreciate the time I spent on writing up review, please click on the "YES" button at the end of this review when it asks if it was helpful. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit Essentials: Taking care of your new best friend! []  2020-6-23 19:29

    I will test my best to not nit pick as much as I'd like to. This book is definitely aimed at the rescue type person. I am all for rescue but I believe a book like this should be impartial. This one is not. There is a lot of info I would not be telling a fresh owner in this book. The punctuation and grammar is questionable as well. There is some false info but nothing that is detrimental, just slightly off base. It's an okay read for the bare bare bare basics. Not a lot of true rabbit pictures either.Disclaimer: I received this product for free or at a discount in exchange for my (very) honest opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tactical Combat Casualty Care: Lessons and Best Practices []  2020-1-22 19:29

    An perfect review of TCCC and it points out what medics should focus on based on years of military medical experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Best Friends Approach to Alzheimer's Care, Revised []  2020-1-31 2:36

    This is one of the best books ever written on how to care for and understand Alzheimer's patients. My father's caregiver lovingly recommended this to me so that I could better understand why my dad acted the method he did, as well as how to create myself understand my own approach to him as the disease stole him away from us. The caregiver said this book was used by the instructors when he was learning how to care for those who he would be working with, and he felt the families of Alzheimer's victims should all read this book and hold it for reference during their journey. I have bought so a lot of of these for mates who are dealing with this pain that I should have bought stock in the company selling them. Buy one for anyone who needs the info and help this book provides. They will thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Best Friends Approach to Alzheimer's Care, Revised []  2020-1-31 2:36

    A bonus and they liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit Essentials: Taking care of your new best friend! []  2020-6-23 19:29

    So I have a bunny, which is why I got this book. It has a lot of amazing info like what veggies and fruit rabbits can eat, various types of hay, and various materials you can use to let your rabbit to live comfy and long life. The book also contains pictures of various kinds of rabbits which is amazing for readers like me who wish to know what makes all the breeds so different. Lots of amazing knowledge in this book, but also grammatical numbers are weird because I am using the Kindle, it says the book has over 900 pages."They are amazing pets Whether you live in a house or an apartment" this is in the first paragraph in the introduction. The book includes random words that are capitalized."Because rabbits have eyes on the side of their hear, rather than the front. They can see behind them even without turning their heads!" third paragraph under the introduction. That first sentence cannot stand on its own."Do use chemicals, this can hurt your rabbit, White vinegar mixed with water works great!""What do I do I search Maggots on my rabbit or in my litter box?""If it is more serious bite, it might more of an aggression thing"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Best Friends Approach to Alzheimer's Care, Revised []  2020-1-31 2:36

    Amazing suggestions on how to be an effictive caregiver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tactical Combat Casualty Care: Lessons and Best Practices []  2020-1-22 19:29

    As an Troops Combat Medic Veteran, EMT for 17 years, I have fun keeping up with the times. This book is a amazing little reader, with amazing updates for medics, TCCC, and EMT's alike. Price is worth it, and it has all the primary updated things that we all are known to go "what was?" Highly recommend to add it to your arsenal of books I'm sure you already have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tactical Combat Casualty Care: Lessons and Best Practices []  2020-1-22 19:29

    Amazing book to read somebody stole it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit Essentials: Taking care of your new best friend! []  2020-6-23 19:29

    I recently adopted a young rabbit and although I am knowledgeable with rabbits I have been constantly reading up on the care and maintenence on rabbits, just to create sure I am providing the best care I possibly can. When I saw this book I knew I had to give it a e author is honest in her early experiences with rabbits and I personally loved her honesty. It shows that a pet owner who makes mistakes can become a responsible and well educated pet e book is a very fast read and is filled with plenty of useful info and knowledge pertaining to rabbits. There is info on their history, everyday maintenance, life span, monthly costs, diet, health, toys and grooming. Practically every topic that a rabbit owner must be aware of is covered. All of the info is well written and clearly e author also has chapters dedicated to adoption and rehoming and I was happy by both chapters. I liked that she suggests adoption over buying at a pet shop since so a lot of rabbits are commonly abandoned at shelters. And as for the rehoming chapter, I was impressed because not a lot of animal care tutorials would speak of rehoming. Sometimes it is unfortunately important to rehome a pet and the author provided amazing tip and hints on how to create sure your rabbit would be going to a amazing is book is a must read for anyone who is interested in having a rabbit as a pet or for a fresh rabbit owner. While informative I feel it isn't the best book for experienced rabbit owners since all of the info is very basic. But with that said, I would highly recommend this book to any fresh rabbit owner.I recieved this book for free in exchange for my honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit Essentials: Taking care of your new best friend! []  2020-6-23 19:29

    This is a very amazing put to begin for fresh rabbit owners (or preferably, before you bring a rabbit home). Primary info that is not too technical and simple to follow. I have worked in pet stores before and this is a much better tutorial then the page you will be given when you pick up your fresh pet. I loved that the author talks about adopting over purchasing, there are so a lot of unbelievable rabbits out there needing a fresh home there is really no reason to buy from a mill (large pet shop supplier).I received this product for free or at a discount in exchange for an honest review. All thoughts and opinions are strictly my own and are not influenced by either outside opinions or markdowns/freebies. If this review helped you, please feel free to click the "helpful" button below.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which Country Has the World's Best Health Care? []  2020-6-29 18:49

    When seeing this book on NetGalley, I instantly requested to read it, as I've been educating myself and my audience about the complexities of universal healthcare and wanted the opportunity to yze some of the largest and most successful single-payer systems in the world. This book certainly delivers, through its in-depth ysis of the healthcare systems in Canada, England, Germany, Australia, Denmark, Sweden, and e research presented is outstanding, as all of the systems are yzed using the same headers and categories, which contains the organization of the system, how its funded, medical school cost and access, pay for doctors and nurses, and out-of-pocket costs for patients. I walked away with a amazing understanding of each system and feel very confident in sharing and discussing the ins and outs of universal healthcare because of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Makeup Tips - Best Skin care & Anti-aging [App]  2019-1-21 21:58

    Practical hints for everyday create up and anti aging. They gathered a lot of tip from various sources in a single app. Well done guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tactical Combat Casualty Care: Lessons and Best Practices []  2020-1-22 19:29

    I like it the 1st main half is in paragraph form n thenat the end it summerizes all that was stated in bulit points which lays out the steps n procedures. Little book fast n simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tactical Combat Casualty Care: Lessons and Best Practices []  2020-1-22 19:29

    Amazing book very accurate and informative. It's up to date used true globe knowledge and scenarios and is somethingI would be confident sharing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit Essentials: Taking care of your new best friend! []  2020-6-23 19:29

    I just adopted two super soft, super sweet buns of my own from a rabbit rescue, so when I saw an opportunity to review this book I thought I'd see if it had anything fresh to teach me. In fact, it did - I didn't know you could dry bathe rabbits! All the other info was amazing - the same items I managed to gather between lots and lots of research and talking to the rescue. It's a fast read at about 80 pages - it took me around an hour. Just having all that in one put is really helpful, and I'd recommend it as a primary introduction to whether or not you're ready for a house rabbit to anyone thinking of bringing one into their at said, editing and proofreading is really holding this book back. There are a lot of grammatical mistakes and a lot of the sentences are oddly written. It's unfortunate because this is all amazing - and really necessary - information, but the lack of editing/proofreading makes it feel less credible as you read it. That is not the case at all, but that is how it e author leads with a heartbreaking (and sort of difficult to read) recollection of her childhood experience with rabbits. It's tough to obtain through, but I'm glad she shares it, because it really hammers home very quickly that rabbits require much more care than people realize. After that, she covers a dozens of necessary subjects for the first time rabbit owner, including:- Pros/cons of owning a rabbit- Dietary needs- Choosing a vet- Litter training- Cage vs. free-range- Common medical issues and how to spot them- Rabbit behavior... And probably a few subjects I've o things that I think would have been amazing to address in this book - but that I didn't see mentioned - are stasis and introducing rabbits to other pets safely. The author mentions having a dog, so I'd love to know if/how she got them interacting in a safe way. It was one of my largest concerns with getting rabbits, since I have a cat. (As it turns out, they obtain along really well, and my cat is not normally nice.) Stasis is a common medical issue that can be deadly and that I've been warned to watch carefully for - not eating, not using the litter box, and the rabbit not being as active as normal or seeming to be in pain are some signs. It's possible this was covered under hairballs and since the term wasn't used I didn't realize she covered it.I'd still recommend this book to a first time rabbit owner, because it is amazing info and it's important. But I hope the author considers working with an editor or proofreader to tidy up some of the minor clarity problems and take care of the grammatical mistakes. It'd go a long method in me being able to more wholeheartedly recommend this.I received this book for free in exchange for my review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit Essentials: Taking care of your new best friend! []  2020-6-23 19:29

    The info in this book appears to be good, but the not good punctuation and random capitalizationmake me crazy! A lot of times there are sentence fragments that create no sense. I think the informationon the whole is good, but I wonder how accurate it is. I think the author's statement about rabbits notneeding vaccinations might be incorrect because I know people who have to obtain them vaccinationsin the UK and Australia. They require a lot of care, time, money, exercise and food. Rabbits are moreexpensive to hold as pets than cats and dogs and do not live as long. I think my dogs do not live longenough so I am unlikely to obtain a rabbit for a pet. My children have had rabbits before and enjoyed them,but they were a lot of problem for children to take care of even with parental oversight. The rabbits all diedof old age, but they were expensive and time consuming. Today, the kids prefer their dogs andhorses. The youngest thought about a rabbit and we listened because if that was what she wanted wewould have gone through the process again. Thank goodness she decided on a cat instead! Rabbitsmake really amazing pets and this book has some amazing info to tell people how to care for them.I received this book free in exchange for my honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit Essentials: Taking care of your new best friend! []  2020-6-23 19:29

    We were thinking about getting a bunny. This book had lots of amazing information for the bunny beginners. It talks about the veriest types of bunnies their personalities and sizes. I took off a star because I found the charts about cat dog and bunny cost weird. The section was helpful i just had a hard time understanding the charts. It may have just been my kindle, but the charts were all broken up, I had a hard time tiring to figure out what went with what. I like that it talked about common health issue how much it costs to obtain set up with a rabbit. the book even has a problem shooting part for example if your they tag their location by rubbing their necks on various stuff. they growl and lunge and what to do if this happens. I did search this book very helpful it created realize that bunnies are not on the same pet level as goldfish. They need a lot of attention and care but they seem to be worth it if care for them properlyI bought this book at a discount for my honest and unbiased review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit Essentials: Taking care of your new best friend! []  2020-6-23 19:29

    This is a unbelievable resource book for anyone interested in having a rabbit as a pet it is written very simple to understand and followIt is extremely informative explaining various types of rabbits,what you will need to obtain started,average costs ,pros and cons,common illnesses and their symptoms and so much is book gives you lists of treats that are healthy for your fresh pet and what could be risky for the rabbits is book also includes directions on grooming and the proper tools you will need to do so,it explains the various sounds and body languages they do and what they is book is packed with info and I believe you will be very satisfied you purchased it.I recieved this product for a discounted price for my honest and unbiased review. I hope my info was helpful to you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Best Friends Approach to Alzheimer's Care, Revised []  2020-1-31 2:36

    This is a really amazing text outlining a various slant on how to care for the Alzheimers disorder. I love the concept utilized in this book, and have seen it at work in a local Adult Day-Services center. As a retired nursing professional I would like to see more use of this type of therapeutic care for the mentally impaired. I hope that the book will support to educate those who care for the aged, and AD persons. The families of those patients could be helped in their respite care.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Best Friends Approach to Alzheimer's Care, Revised []  2020-1-31 2:36

    I should have read more pages in the "look inside" page. There are some amazing hints and advice. I guess because I was looking for something for a spouse caregiver who has been married almost 37 years. Glad I bought it used. Shipping was fast!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Best Friends Approach to Alzheimer's Care, Revised []  2020-1-31 2:36

    Anyone who has Alzheimer's or dementia in their family should obtain this book. It's amazing and an simple read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    top 7 best places to buy lasix in Finland [buy lasix in Toledo]  2020-9-14 1:27
    [email protected]

    purchase lasix from Omaha lasix how much where to buy lasix in St Louis lasix online pharmacy in San Jose buy lasix online from El Paso how to buy lasix lasix online in india

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best way to find cheap lasix in Tucson [buy lasix online from Japan]  2020-9-13 22:54
    [email protected]

    cheap lasix in Tucson lasix online pharmacy in San Francisco lasix online pharmacy in Kansas buying lasix best method to search cheap lasix in Charlotte top 3 best locations to buy lasix in Indianapolis best price for lasix in Norway

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best way to find cheap lasix in Netherlands [lasix medication]  2020-9-17 6:15
    [email protected]

    how to buy lasix in Detroit where to buy lasix online buy canadian lasix online buy lasix online from Canada cheap lasix 100 canada lasix online pharmacy in Seattle lasix by mail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guinea Pigs: The Best And Complete Guide On How To Care For Guinea Pigs, Housing, Feeding, Health Care []  2020-7-11 19:32

    Don’t waste your cash on this book... this book has very poor grammar and you can’t understand what they are trying to say because the words are all running together without spacing and all it does is repeat the same thing all through the book and it doesn’t actually tell you anything about raising your pets. Waste of money. I would not give this book any stars at all but I had to pick one to post.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guinea Pigs: The Best And Complete Guide On How To Care For Guinea Pigs, Housing, Feeding, Health Care []  2020-7-11 19:32

    Ok so I guess the information is useful but the editing/publishing is atrocious. The zone gap, punctuation, capitalization etc. is horrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guinea Pigs: The Best And Complete Guide On How To Care For Guinea Pigs, Housing, Feeding, Health Care []  2020-7-11 19:32

    This is the worst vocabulary to test to read. You have to guess what on earth he's trying to say. Totally worthless. Shouldn't even be for sale.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    google it now and you will be at best site for transaltion [Teacher]  2021-1-11 9:32
    [email protected]

    my opinion is to create it part of everyday practive to obtain leran from the bests.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Thyroid Paradox: How to Get the Best Care for Hypothyroidism []  2020-8-18 20:10

    The Thyroid Paradox: How to Obtain the Best Care for Hypothyroidism  This book is very simple to read and understand. He gives the info you need to know. Especially if you think you create have a thyroid problem. I believe I have a thyroid issue and after reading his book I'm almost positive. I have actually scheduled an appointment with him in Oct. 2007. I believe I have now been able to search a doctor that believes there is something wrong and is willing to treat me. A really amazing read for those that have been told they don't have a thyroid problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Hospice Companion: Best Practices for Interdisciplinary Care of Advanced Illness []  2020-8-31 18:16

    Its beautiful good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stages of Senior Care: Your Step-by-Step Guide to Making the Best Decisions []  2020-9-3 18:44

    There is a bewildering selection of "how to care for the elderly" books. Paul and Lori Hogan, in Stages of Senior Care, wrote one which is worth finding. They teach their readers about critical potential resources for the challenges: professional, non-familial service providers, for example through home health agencies which can provide in-home nursing assistance, or a skilled nursing facility. The Hogans founded Home Instead Senior Care, a chain of franchises which offer in-home assistance ranging from easy companionship to hospice support. The book is admirably balanced - while the Hogans do use their professional experiences with Home Instead for reference, they readily draw on other data and opinions as e book is a detail-by-detail look at all the possibilities, and when they are most appropriately in use. But equally important, the Hogans, with compassion and tact, alert their audience to unanticipated obstacles. Among them: safely managing a parent who develops paranoia as a symptom of Alzheimer's; your own intense, often conflicting emotions about your family; the terrifying financial drain resources can cause. This book gives people some tools for uren Williams, Certified Professional Organizer(R), Owner, Casual Uncluttering LLC, Woodinville, WA USA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stages of Senior Care: Your Step-by-Step Guide to Making the Best Decisions []  2020-9-3 18:44

    This is a must have book. It is very, very comprehensive. You can skip around to the parts you need answers for right now. It has amazing questions to ask for in house help, or for the resident management. It has true life, right now, applicable resource addresses and information. I bought this for myself and my two siblings. We went over it with my parents a few years ago which helped latest year for us to create a lot of progress. This is a no nonsense book that is like a bible in the help, comfort and resources it offers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stages of Senior Care: Your Step-by-Step Guide to Making the Best Decisions []  2020-9-3 18:44

    My wife was diagnosed with early onset Alzheimers in April of 2015. This book provides some unbelievable info on how to approach each step of this devastating journey.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Care for Your Pet Rabbits: Including Choosing the Best Breeds for Pets []  2020-11-18 20:31

    The author has lots of experience with 4 H Clubs and a lot of years spent in breeding and caring for rabbits. Her love of these animals shines through in this book. It is a comprehensive tutorial for selecting a pet rabbit, providing a amazing home, and info on daily care. Richards divides her study of rabbits by small, medium and huge breeds, lop rabbit breeds and fur breeds. She advises waiting at least eight to nine weeks before separating a rabbit from mothers and introducing the rabbit to a calm environment. The diet mainstay should be a amazing rabbit pellet food, and owners should expect complete molting once or twice a year. Richards talks about tooth and nail care and preparing the home for a pet rabbit. Rabbits may be kept indoors or out. She explains how to build a rabbit hutch. There are hints for training a rabbit when its behavior becomes unmanageable.I would highly recommend this book for anyone considering a rabbit for a pet. All the basics are covered, and the book is simple to read for any age. Those considering professional breeding might wish to consider this an introduction, before considering advanced research.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Care for Your Pet Rabbits: Including Choosing the Best Breeds for Pets []  2020-11-18 20:31

    Generally, I obtain very animated when I hear of anyone considering rabbits as pets. However, it is real the little breeds can create interesting companions.I should explain my prejudice. I and my father each raised commercial rabbits for meat, fur and medical research. Most commercial rabbit farmers will tell you that the thought of eating a pet rabbit has cost the industry lots of money. Rabbits are lower in cholesterol and fat even than chickens. Rabbit is probably the healthiest source of meat protein on planet Earth.Okay, I'll obtain off my soapbox and explain what I most dislike about Everything About Rabbits:First - It's impossible to tell everything about rabbits in a 35-page book. A better title would be, A Child's Introductionto Rabbit Breeds and Their Care. UPDATE: the author informs me she has included photographs of the different breeds, greatly improving this book to four stars, in my opinion, so I have raised my cond - as the author does state, do not feed lettuce to rabbits. Iceberg lettuce will slay a bunny. One, it has no nutritional value for rabbits (or tortoises) AND is addictive. Rabbits (and tortoises) that obtain addicted to iceberg lettuce will starve to death because they'll eat nothing else. Romaine lettuce, on the other hand, is amazing for rabbits and tortoises, especially when fed in ird - no photographs. I can't imagine how anyone, especially children, could have fun a book about rabbits with no photographs of the various breeds. And, giving info on building a hutch, or a cage, with no drawings, is a grave error that I hope the author corrects. Also, I don't think the author explained about the breeding procedure (take the female to the , what DID I LIKE about Everything About Rabbits? The book was short (35 pages) and priced at a bargain basement price, and it was written In a style and manner that kids aged 12 and above should have no serious issues understanding. For children younger than 12, this book gives an opportunity for quality time for parents and kid to , overall, I'm rating this book 4 Stars, but noting just a small effort could raise this to 5. Anyone reading this review should buy this book if none of the above objections resonates with them, especially if they think pet rabbits are a amazing idea for their child.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Care for Your Pet Rabbits: Including Choosing the Best Breeds for Pets []  2020-11-18 20:31

    I am building my library for winter reading and studying so I can have my garden and house planned out and so that I can learn during the winter when the weather is to poor to be out..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leopard gecko: The Best Guide On How To Keep And Care For A Healthy Leopard Gecko []  2020-1-20 1:11

    Amazing for information for my daughter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nursing Book on How to Give the Best Health Care: Nursing Guide on Hospital Core Measures []  2020-2-2 22:49

    This book has helped our unit drastically improve our quality measure scores. The book is amazing because it covers all of the core measures the government is auditing for. Highly recommend this book if you'd like to improve your doentation skills as a nurse. It is very informative, comprehensive and a amazing reference.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386