Read best choice products 9ft steel half patio umbrella reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all best choice products 9ft steel half patio umbrella reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products 10ft Outdoor Steel Market Patio Umbrella w/Crank, Tilt Push Button, 6 Ribs, Blue []  2020-5-6 19:11

    We purchased 4 of these to place in our pool yard next to the lounge chairs. They look awesome, but unfortunately they don't latest more than 1 season. After a few weeks the color starts to bleach from the sun and before you know it the fabric will begin to fray. Once this happens, the umbrella no longer opens and closes because the arms penetrate the fabric. If you like the price then just hold replacing these every year but don't expect durability. If they found a various material for the fabric they would latest much longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products 10ft Outdoor Steel Market Patio Umbrella w/Crank, Tilt Push Button, 6 Ribs, Blue []  2020-5-6 19:11

    Just got it today. Simple set-up. The knot for the rope (that pulls the umbrella open) was super loose so I re-did it in a figure 8 knot. Also light enough for me to lift on and off the base by myself.Minus one star because the tilt button is so high up the pole I have to stand on a chair to reach it. (I'm 5'6") It was also a pain to straighten again so I could close the umbrella. My husband will probably have this job from now on!I plan to sew a tie onto it so I can tie it closed when not in use, at least until I can obtain a cover for it.But otherwise it seems sturdy and likely to latest a amazing while. I'll modernize if/when it breaks or wears out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products 10ft Outdoor Steel Market Patio Umbrella w/Crank, Tilt Push Button, 6 Ribs, Blue []  2020-5-6 19:11

    Amazing for shade from the sun but it is not water resistant at all. But the price was right so I bought a can of water-guard and all is well

    0  


    Add your opinion on best choice products 9ft steel half patio umbrella or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products 10ft Outdoor Steel Market Patio Umbrella w/Crank, Tilt Push Button, 6 Ribs, Blue []  2020-5-6 19:11

    I thought the 10 feet referred to the span of the Umbrella canopy...the pole is quite tall as well. At 5'2" I have to use a 1 step 'stool' in order to adjust the tilt.... It is a VERY NICE Umbrella. I can't obtain any taller & the pole can't be shortened.... :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products 10ft Outdoor Steel Market Patio Umbrella w/Crank, Tilt Push Button, 6 Ribs, Blue []  2020-5-6 19:11

    Just got delivered today; box in amazing shape; opened end and allow umbrella slip out; read directions; opened upside down on floor as t it up in my patio 4 ft table. Opened easily with crank and is providing shade for my entire table. Amazing umbrella for the ever, there is one concern I have: the tilt button is almost 7 ft off the deck and I can't reach it while it's installed in the middle of the table and I am 6 ft tall as well. So far, I haven't had to tilt it due to its 10 ft size. I was surprised no one else had mentioned it in their reviews; at least that I could find.8-20-17 Note: My bad; I found the umbrella pole wasn't seated all the method into the base; It's now about 74" off deck and reachable by me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products 10ft Outdoor Steel Market Patio Umbrella w/Crank, Tilt Push Button, 6 Ribs, Blue []  2020-5-6 19:11

    Absolute garbage. Not assembled correctly from factory. Opened it up first time to disappointment.Even the arrows for begin and close point in the wrong direction. DO NOT BUY THIS GARBAGE !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products 10ft Outdoor Steel Market Patio Umbrella w/Crank, Tilt Push Button, 6 Ribs, Blue []  2020-5-6 19:11

    Loved the umbrella and loved the price, however, after a couple months on my deck the color was faded beyond recognition. Beware that you must contact the seller within 90 days of purchase or all you will obtain is an apology and the explanation that they wouldn't have expected that to happen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products 10ft Outdoor Steel Market Patio Umbrella w/Crank, Tilt Push Button, 6 Ribs, Blue []  2020-5-6 19:11

    Looks very well created and the color is exactly what I required to go with the mosaic Corona table my husband and I made. It’s a bit taller than the other umbrellas we have but it works out excellent for the spot we have it placed, as it overhangs steps so there’s no hitting your head as you step up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products 10ft Outdoor Steel Market Patio Umbrella w/Crank, Tilt Push Button, 6 Ribs, Blue []  2020-5-6 19:11

    I was very pleasantly surprised by the quality and ease of assembly! Amazing quality umbrella for the price!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products 10ft Outdoor Steel Market Patio Umbrella w/Crank, Tilt Push Button, 6 Ribs, Blue []  2020-5-6 19:11

    amazing quality amazing price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products 10ft Offset Hanging Outdoor Market Patio Umbrella w/Easy Tilt Adjustment - Black []  2020-5-6 19:11

    I so wanted to love this umbrella! The color is definitely a turquoise blue. It arrived on time in amazing shape. However there is a mechanism flaw. You will always need two people to raise this umbrella and fully extended. That’s not always feasible. When you are cranking the umbrella to begin the inside cup that attaches to the ribs does not automatically catch on to the extension pole inside in fact, as you can see in pic, if there’s no one inside to tutorial the cup onto the pole you can hurt the umbrella and of course it does not extend to full capacity. This is a drawback because I live alone and I would like to be able to have fun the umbrella by myself. It can only be raised if there’s someone here to support me. Not to mention after one day shoes it is cranking in reverse. Counter cranking to raise and cranking forward to lower. I’m not saying it’s not good but I’m definitely saying it’s not great. Add another 70 bucks to your purchase and obtain something better quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products 10ft Offset Hanging Outdoor Market Patio Umbrella w/Easy Tilt Adjustment - Black []  2020-5-6 19:11

    Ive had this umbrella out for just over a week after buying the extra weights for the stand and have to say it’s very poorly made, fragile and frankly a risky product. It won’t stand up to even a gentle breeze, it blows and sways crazily in the wind and the cross base literally bent in half and the entire umbrella flew over and landed on me. I luckily was not injured. Buyer beware.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products 10ft Offset Hanging Outdoor Market Patio Umbrella w/Easy Tilt Adjustment - Black []  2020-5-6 19:11

    Amazing price, nice product, hope it lasts a few years, bolted to deck, adjustments and clapping are plastic so I hope it lasts, looks great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products 10ft Offset Hanging Outdoor Market Patio Umbrella w/Easy Tilt Adjustment - Black []  2020-5-6 19:11

    exactly what I needed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products 10ft Offset Hanging Outdoor Market Patio Umbrella w/Easy Tilt Adjustment - Black []  2020-5-6 19:11

    It’s windy here on the Texas coast, so I had researched best shade umbrellas for wind before I bought this and found it mentioned on a www service as one of the best in its price range for wind. Well, it did beautiful well for about a week and a half, and I was careful to place it down when done, not have it up in high winds, used it with the optional base weights and took the additional precaution of putting two very massive planters right on top of the base for additional weight, etc. but today it just snapped in two of the four “buttresses” that attached the pole to the cross base, and where the metal broke, I could see that underneath the black paint it was completely rusty. I have had this up for less than three weeks, and we had a small rain but not enough to rust out this metal, especially if it were properly treated/painted to start with, so I think the metal must have been poor to being with. A shame, because I think the umbrella design I think is a amazing one and the top part is designed to work ok on wind, but not if the pole itself is all rusted out at the bottom and will snap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products 10ft Offset Hanging Outdoor Market Patio Umbrella w/Easy Tilt Adjustment - Black []  2020-5-6 19:11

    The product does not come with parts to keep the base down. Other than that...I like it. I will have to buy part. Not sure what but it's obvious something is missing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products 10ft Solar LED Offset Hanging Outdoor Market Patio Umbrella w/Easy Tilt Adjustment - Black []  2020-5-6 19:11

    I have purchased various kind of offset umbrella for the patio, and did not like the quality. Ended up ordering this one! I loved it as soon as I opened it, and started using it right away. Today I wanted to order another one, and have started looking into this one more into info since I was amazed by the quality. Well, there it goes the quality. One of the wings on the umbrella seems to have a defect. Like the string on the material has been pulled out. 😫 very disappointed 😔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products 10ft Solar LED Offset Hanging Outdoor Market Patio Umbrella w/Easy Tilt Adjustment - Black []  2020-5-6 19:11

    So we were really excited about our fresh umbrella! Which we do love except it leaks!!! We mounted it and have been enjoying it. It's supposed to be waterproof....it so is not! Really saddening. Butni guess we're stuck with a leaky umbrella 😒

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products 10ft Solar LED Offset Hanging Outdoor Market Patio Umbrella w/Easy Tilt Adjustment - Black []  2020-5-6 19:11

    Generally umbrella is fine for the money. Quirks? - I still don't know how to stabilize the canvas part. Seems there's no method to control wobbling with every gust of wind. Base is anchored to concrete and it's fine but the cup is still dangling and "dancing". Not level either. Tried to play with the screws... no success. lights weak, kinda moonlight hardly illuminating anything below. Full charge. At least won't compete with candle lights on the table. But hey, hundred bucks versus at least four and more... So I take it as is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products 10ft Solar LED Offset Hanging Outdoor Market Patio Umbrella w/Easy Tilt Adjustment - Black []  2020-5-6 19:11

    This umbrella was really fabulous! I returned it easy because I did a not good job estimating the size of how it would fit on my deck. Turned out to be all umbrella and no deck. I returned it to downsize, still satisfied with it. One suggestion.......DONT FORGET TO ORDER A BASE!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products 10ft Solar LED Offset Hanging Outdoor Market Patio Umbrella w/Easy Tilt Adjustment - Black []  2020-5-6 19:11

    Want I could give a zero! Solar panel lights up in daylight and by night leds are dead crank handle is cheap plastic and the latest draw after 6 days pulley snapped and now umbrella won’t begin up! Best Chinese products are past the 48 hour window, and I will be contacting my bank to dispute and I will not pay to ship this piece of junk back, and I refuse to allow it go. Save yourself a headache and don’t buy!! It flips and wobbles all over the put and is not worth the headache! I wish my cash back as this is a real lemon of a product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products 10ft Solar LED Offset Hanging Outdoor Market Patio Umbrella w/Easy Tilt Adjustment - Black []  2020-5-6 19:11

    This lovely umbrella brought fresh purpose to my backyard. The excellent size keeps you cool with its shade on a sunny day. The lights on the inside of the umbrella add a nice touch. Very simple to install and operate. Highly recommend. Would repurchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products 10ft Solar LED Offset Hanging Outdoor Market Patio Umbrella w/Easy Tilt Adjustment - Black []  2020-5-6 19:11

    Used over an outdoor fire pit group/sectional. The LED lights are super cool at night! We had to place a sandbag on the base because the wind will knock it over. Arrived with 2 cracked plastic pieces, but does not affect the functionality. Contacted the manufacturer but parts weren't available so I was offered a discount instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products 10ft Solar LED Offset Hanging Outdoor Market Patio Umbrella w/Easy Tilt Adjustment - Black []  2020-5-6 19:11

    It is simple to install and seems beautiful sturdy with a minor issue... you will need a sand bag so it does not tilt over, without a weight balance, it will fall over. I bought a separate bag to fill with sand and it is very sturdy now. I recommend this product with a little caveat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products 10ft Solar LED Offset Hanging Outdoor Market Patio Umbrella w/Easy Tilt Adjustment - Black []  2020-5-6 19:11

    It is awesome and covers my entire 6 person extending patio table. Well worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products 10ft Solar LED Offset Hanging Outdoor Market Patio Umbrella w/Easy Tilt Adjustment - Black []  2020-5-6 19:11

    They are great. the light are a amazing addition. but the need to be a small taller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products 10ft Offset Hanging Market Patio Umbrella w/ Easy Tilt Adjustment, Polyester Shade, 8 Ribs for Backyard, Poolside, Lawn and Garden - Beige []  2020-1-20 2:34

    This umbrella is not stable with the stand it comes with you have to purchase the weighted piece or else bolt it to where ever you put it otherwise when you go to begin the umbrella it will fall over. Secondly the slightest breeze blows the umbrella all over like a spinning top (it will tilt and whack someone in the head or eye if not careful and it twists on the pole its attached to now covering a fresh area) and it was not a gusting wind it was just a nice gentle breeze. The top of the umbrella is clipped into the top of the pole but it doesn't keep it. Not sure how other offset umbrellas keep up but to me this is a definite will never buy e pack also was delivered busted begin with the bolts and washers rolling all over and out of the box. We were missing a washer which isn't a large deal but you expect the parts to be in a bag sealed not rolling around in the box. I'm not sure if it was supposed to come with something to attach it to where ever its placed. There are holes at the ends of the cross shaped base but didn't contain anything to bolt it or secure it so it doesn't flip. Overall just very disappointed with the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products 10ft Offset Hanging Market Patio Umbrella w/ Easy Tilt Adjustment, Polyester Shade, 8 Ribs for Backyard, Poolside, Lawn and Garden - Beige []  2020-1-20 2:34

    My husband and I were skeptical when buying this, but overall very pleased! When reading the reviews I got kind of scared to order it, but I did anyway and I'm glad I did! The only reason I gave it four starts instead of five is that I [email protected]#$%! was just a tad bit sturdier.. if you do decide to purchase this umbrella, hold in mind that when you're not using it I would definitely close it or the wind will blow it around, and I would suggest not using it on a super windy day because it could possibly break :/. **oh and We added little stringed solar lights to ours and it turned out attractive at night it feels like you're looking at the stars in the sky!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products 10-Foot Solar Powered Aluminum Polyester LED Lighted Patio Umbrella w/Tilt Adjustment and Fade-Resistant Fabric, Brown []  2020-1-23 5:2

    Super simple to assemble. I connected the solar cable, screwed the solar panel to the top, connected the poles and it was ready to place up! The lights came charged which was a satisfied surprise as we were able to use it right away. The umbrella lights are plenty bright to have fun a summer night outside. Our old umbrella didn't have lights so I used the LED umbrella disc light seen in the pictures. This works amazing to add a small bit more light if required but it's battery operated so I prefer to use the solar powered lights more often. The fabric of the umbrella is slightly reflective and the 10ft span is larger than most patio umbrellas which helps shade throughout the day as the sun moves. I'm so happy with this purchase. I will say the pole is created of a lighter aluminum that I has hoping for but it seems to be holding up, even in moderate gusts of wind. I also want the fabric vents in the top were larger so it wouldn't catch the wind as much which shakes the table a little. Still, overall it seems this umbrella will do the job. It functions amazingly for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products 4-Piece Heavy-Duty Cantilever Offset Patio Umbrella Stand Square Base Plate Set w/Easy-Fill Spouts for Water or Sand, Black []  2020-1-23 5:2

    RETURNING FOR REFUND: This item was listed as "buy together" with my cantilever umbtella purchase. At 70 years old with healrh issues, I purchased this for ease of lifting, storing, function and durabilty, since I cannot lift huge patio stones or massive umvrella bases.. Only 1 of 4 fit properly on umbrella base flange, catching one flange or the other, not both to properly secure. and 3 of 4 leaked when filling and fill caps protruded too much to let proper fit to stand pole. Returning for refund ~ very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products 4-Piece Heavy-Duty Cantilever Offset Patio Umbrella Stand Square Base Plate Set w/Easy-Fill Spouts for Water or Sand, Black []  2020-1-23 5:2

    These are supposed to lay flat over the flanged edge of each of the umbrella's steel cross bars. But the fill cap (for water or sand) is TOO BIG and prevents them from laying flush. The caps butt up versus the metal help plate (you see it in the center with the four bolts) instead of sliding under it. Huge Ooops. Well, they catch part of the flange, so we'll see what happens when we obtain high winds again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products 6-Person Circular Outdoor Wooden Picnic Table for Patio, Backyard, Garden, DIY w/ 3 Built-in Benches, Umbrella Hole - Natural []  2020-11-21 20:3

    Fast Review:1) The smell is cedar. This is cedar wood. Smell is very strong.2) I used a semi-transparent wood stain and it looks great. Definitely recommend protecting the wood if this is going outside. Also, staining reduces the powerful cedar smell.3) Assembled myself (single female) in under 2 hours. Directions say 45 mins so maybe allot more time if you're doing this solo. Used phillips screwdriver & wrench. Strength is required for this. Instructions are not poor at all. All parts included.4) Even assembled perfectly with all screws etc in put & tight, this was initially somewhat rickety. For the first few days I kept having to re-tighten bolts. Modernize - seems to have settled; it creaks a bit but bolts are no longer sliding in & out. Feels sturdy.5) Height and structure are great. Benches are amazing height & angle to table. Table is 3' in diameter, so this isn't a huge table.6) As others have said, the 6-seat table does not have a hole for am umbrella at the base.Overall, this is a cute, basic, little picnic table. I really like it. I bought it to be able to work outside and obtain some new air and it's serving that purpose. Compared with prices of related items, I think I got what I paid for. I'm enjoying the table & new air immensely but I don't know if this could keep 6 people. Still may use wood glue to create it sturdier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products 6-Person Circular Outdoor Wooden Picnic Table for Patio, Backyard, Garden, DIY w/ 3 Built-in Benches, Umbrella Hole - Natural []  2021-3-14 20:48

    I bought this table for a little deck we have off of the outbuilding so we have somewhere to sit down and work on the laptop outside. When the box came with the unassembled table inside I thought there had been a mistake and they sent me an end table or something. There was no method this table that seats 3 could be in that little box. It was. The packing was amazing and there were no broken parts, but they use sheets of styrofoam between some of the pieces that disintegrated during shipping and so little balls of styrofoam were everywhere while I unpacked the pieces. Also several pieces of the build had what looked like melted styrofoam stuck to them and needed a razor blade to clean it off. I figured the stain they used may have been still wet when the packed the pieces in the box and it reacted with the styrofoam and melted it. The directions were adequate if you have place furniture together before but even still you have to do a lot of head scratching and squinting at the assembly drawings that are neither in scale or perspective. There are at least three steps in the build that could be assembled incorrectly without any warning or guidance in the instructions so be careful not to tighten everything down until you are sure it is right. I used gorilla glue everywhere I could when assembling the table (after I did a dry run assembly) and I think it really needs the additional step. It should be called for in the instructions to use powerful all weather wood glue. I think by adding the glue turned the table into a decent piece of outdoor furniture that should stand up well to use. The table is little and quite low but it is comfortable and simple to sit down and obtain up. I could not picture 6 adults sitting on the little benches but 3 adults seems doable for sure. I applied 2 coats of timber oil to all surfaces of the table after the glue had dried and before it ever got wet from rain. I propped up the corners and allow timber oil soak into the ends of the wood that touch the ground/deck as those will be the first locations that rot if untreated. It looks SO MUCH better with the timber oil applied and you can really see some depth in the wood. So overall a amazing table for the cash if you need a little table and if you use glue in the assembly and timber oil after the build.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products 6-Person Circular Outdoor Wooden Picnic Table for Patio, Backyard, Garden, DIY w/ 3 Built-in Benches, Umbrella Hole - Natural []  2021-3-14 20:48

    IT WENT TOGETHER FAIRLY EASY BUT I RECOMMEND GLUEING IT AS WELL AS THE SCREWS AND BOLTS THAT ARE INCLUDED.I ALSO GAVE IT TWO COATS OF SPAR VARATHANE. I RECOMMEND PAINTING IT BEFORE YOU PUT IT TOGETHER.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products 10ft Offset Hanging Market Patio Umbrella w/ Easy Tilt Adjustment, Polyester Shade, 8 Ribs for Backyard, Poolside, Lawn and Garden - Beige []  2020-1-20 2:34

    In the first wind storm this bent and broke and it's unusable. Lasted less than a month!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products 10ft Offset Hanging Market Patio Umbrella w/ Easy Tilt Adjustment, Polyester Shade, 8 Ribs for Backyard, Poolside, Lawn and Garden - Beige []  2020-1-20 2:34

    Super deal and it's holding up great! we just screwed it into the deck or else it would definitely fall over.*** Modernize a month later: a little gust of wind and this was broken just like that on the arm that holds the umbrella bar.. Super disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products 10-Foot Solar Powered Aluminum Polyester LED Lighted Patio Umbrella w/Tilt Adjustment and Fade-Resistant Fabric, Brown []  2020-1-23 5:2

    Received this umbrella and loved it, but like a lot of others, our solar lights did not work. In spite of this, we loved the color and size so we ordered a 2nd umbrella to store. When the 2nd one was delivered there were instructions included, which were omitted from the 1st. The Instructions say to unscrew the solar panel on the top of the umbrella and insert the battery connector, which is just a plug, and replace the solar panel. Now the lights work. Hope this information is helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products 10-Foot Solar Powered Aluminum Polyester LED Lighted Patio Umbrella w/Tilt Adjustment and Fade-Resistant Fabric, Brown []  2020-1-23 5:2

    The first stiff wind to blow past our deck snapped this right in half. We enjoyed it for the two days prior to that, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products 4-Piece Heavy-Duty Cantilever Offset Patio Umbrella Stand Square Base Plate Set w/Easy-Fill Spouts for Water or Sand, Black []  2020-1-23 5:2

    There are no grooves in the plastic weights to fit over the legs of the stand. So the effect is a wobly flat surface rocking on top of the legs, unlike the neat even appearance in the picture provided in your ad. I would return them if it wasn't such a hassle. Also likely to be less affective in a amazing wind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products 4-Piece Heavy-Duty Cantilever Offset Patio Umbrella Stand Square Base Plate Set w/Easy-Fill Spouts for Water or Sand, Black []  2020-1-23 5:2

    Not at all what I expected. These weights barely sit on the umbrella base. In a typical wind they will topple over. They already have. Definite return!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products 6-Person Circular Outdoor Wooden Picnic Table for Patio, Backyard, Garden, DIY w/ 3 Built-in Benches, Umbrella Hole - Natural []  2020-11-21 20:3

    Amazing Buy! Simple to Assemble, I did it in an hour. I was fortunate enough to search this set as the umbrella I bought fit perfect! It has sustained a bit of wind, I love it here is the link to umbrella

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products 6-Person Circular Outdoor Wooden Picnic Table for Patio, Backyard, Garden, DIY w/ 3 Built-in Benches, Umbrella Hole - Natural []  2020-11-21 20:3

    IT WENT TOGETHER FAIRLY EASY BUT I RECOMMEND GLUEING IT AS WELL AS THE SCREWS AND BOLTS THAT ARE INCLUDED.I ALSO GAVE IT TWO COATS OF SPAR VARATHANE. I RECOMMEND PAINTING IT BEFORE YOU PUT IT TOGETHER.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products 6-Person Circular Outdoor Wooden Picnic Table for Patio, Backyard, Garden, DIY w/ 3 Built-in Benches, Umbrella Hole - Natural []  2021-3-14 20:48

    AWESOME TABLE. LOVE IT. Best Choice is also the VERY BEST company I HAVE EVER dealt with for customer service! They took a delicate situation that wasn't really even their fault and MORE THAN MADE IT RIGHT. After I saw how they handled my situation, I went looking for more Best Choice products and ordered them to reward this company for their efforts on my behalf. The built in umbrella holder not only takes an umbrella, it also holds my collapsable laundry stringer which is so very cool I can't even start to describe how nicely this table works out in my VERY little back yard. I joke that my backyard is my Back Forty "Inches" and while not quite that little it's only about 8 - 10' in depth. I can set these up and still create @#$% use of what small yard I have. THANK YOU BEST CHOICE!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products 6-Person Circular Outdoor Wooden Picnic Table for Patio, Backyard, Garden, DIY w/ 3 Built-in Benches, Umbrella Hole - Natural []  2021-3-14 20:48

    This is a amazing small table for what we needed. We place together a small camp website where we park our trailer at home - just because I always wanted to. We didn't wish a full size picnic table and this seemed perfect. It is on the smaller side, but it would fit 3 or 4 adults fairly comforably. It's a picnic table not a La-Z-Boy. We sealed it before assembling it and used glue when we did place it together. We've only had it together for a week but it seems beautiful sturdy. Like others have said - pull the small triangle piece off and pull the staples out. Use it to assemble the 3 supports and then take it out if you plan to use an umbrella. Also, obtain the leaf blower out to blow all the styrafoam away. It's not a large amount but there is some small BBs that stick to the pieces. It is well packed though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products 10-Foot Solar Powered Aluminum Polyester LED Lighted Patio Umbrella w/Tilt Adjustment and Fade-Resistant Fabric, Brown []  2020-1-23 5:2

    Came quickly, simple to assemble. Couldn't figure out why the lights didn't work for the first few days, but after untwisting the solar panel on top and plugging in the led connection, it works beautifully.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products 10-Foot Solar Powered Aluminum Polyester LED Lighted Patio Umbrella w/Tilt Adjustment and Fade-Resistant Fabric, Brown []  2020-1-23 5:2

    Originally had a problem with the lights not working. Seller contacted me immediately and sent me another umbrella to create up for the inconvenience. Amazing product and the lights are surprisingly bright. Would buy again from them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products 4-Piece Heavy-Duty Cantilever Offset Patio Umbrella Stand Square Base Plate Set w/Easy-Fill Spouts for Water or Sand, Black []  2020-1-23 5:2

    This is not worth the cash or the time it took to test and create it work. The pieces do not cover the flanges of the umbrella stand making it very unstable. The clips sent were unusable because the pieces could not be pushed close enough to connect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products 4-Piece Heavy-Duty Cantilever Offset Patio Umbrella Stand Square Base Plate Set w/Easy-Fill Spouts for Water or Sand, Black []  2020-1-23 5:2

    First, included the pic (only one I had) to present I actually purchased this and I’m not trolling. This base has a lot of issues - do not buy.1. Metal c hooks shown in pic are not included with base OR umbrella. So, there is no method to hold these 4 things together & from moving apart from the wind. I had to buy 4 ratcheting straps which does work well - but looks beautiful ghetto for something brand new.2. Only the very edge of each weight sits on the very edge of each crossbar of umbrella base. You would think since it’s basically created for a specific umbrella base - it would be designed to cover the cross bar. What this means is, unless you rig up a method to keep all four of these weights tightly together every gust of wind will wiggle each one of them slightly out of put until they don’t secure the base.3. This is very flimsy plastic - it is not suitable for the weight of whatever “filler” you choose to use. All 4 of mine developed cracks / leaks day 1 simply from manipulating them around. I had to seal the cracks with epoxy - which will not keep water. More on that below.4. Directions say you can fill with sand or water. Filling with sand is almost impossible. The hole to fill is about as huge as a bleach bottle hole. Imagine trying to obtain 50lbs of sticky sand through that little hole. Even with a funnel it takes a few hours to fill one. Since they leaked from new, water was out of the question as well. So, I decided to chop out a huge square, fill them with sand, and seal back up with epoxy. Not simple and not amazing cutting apart something brand new.*** I’m a mechanical type fix it person with a ton of tools and the ability to create items work. Since I bought these and 200lbs of sand - I decided to manipulate them to create them work. Your average person will not have amazing luck with these and they are more headaches than they are worth. If I had to do it again - I would bolt the umbrella crossbar to a piece of plywood chop out the size of it and put bricks on the plywood. This is a really poorly thought out design created out out very cheap materials. Look at customers images of all the bases here that leaked water.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products 10ft Offset Hanging Market Patio Umbrella w/ Easy Tilt Adjustment, Polyester Shade, 8 Ribs for Backyard, Poolside, Lawn and Garden - Beige []  2020-1-20 2:34

    well allow me begin by saying I read all the previous reviews and took them all into light. Some were disappointed in the plastic housing tubes the umbrellas are housed in. I already have a related umbrella, in fact almost identical to this one and it never gave me much problems. So I went ahead and grabbed one for the price. I'm beautiful high up on a hill so I catch a LOT of gusty winds. I already knew those puny small weight stands you see advertised here weren't going to chop it so I designed my own. I went to home depot and had a $24 4x8 1/2in plywood chop down into two 42" squares. I also bought (18) 6x6x18" concrete slabs (about $0.83 ea). I didn't really wish two large wooden square bases in a already tight zone so when I got home I dusted off my table saw and chop away the edges to give it a more sleek look (picture a home plate on a baseball diamond). I then painted them both to match my deck. I used (4) 5/16th x 2 1/2" lag screws to secured the stand onto the base. I then placed 10 of the concrete slabs on one, the rest on my other umbrella. Now here's the fun part- even though each slab weighs in at around 20lb 'ea' (about 200' total) a amazing gust of wind will STILL lift that poor boy up a enough to create me gasp! I haven't had any mechanical issues yet with this particular umbrella, it retracts and expands as expected. Sliding the collar up and down the shaft (tube) is a pain but so was my other one. My only regret is not checking to create sure this umbrella was UV treated (it doesn't indicate such so I'll assume it's not), the So Ca Sun is 'hard' on surfaces, and almost completely bleached out my other umbrella from Navy blue to almost white!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products 10ft Offset Hanging Market Patio Umbrella w/ Easy Tilt Adjustment, Polyester Shade, 8 Ribs for Backyard, Poolside, Lawn and Garden - Beige []  2020-1-20 2:34

    After reading a lot of reviews for a lot of various offset umbrellas I ran across some horrible ones and some that were looking better though the prices for the "good ones" were about $30 to $80 and I don't wish to even begin talking about the fancy $300-$400 umbrellas that I wasn't even considering. I was not expecting this to be the best quality umbrella and was wondering if it's going to be any amazing and was surprised to search out its actually a amazing umbrella for the very low price. Opening and closing it is simple and takes no time without the need to use any force or needing to lift any massive weight. The umbrella is covering a huge zone the fabric is thin but does block the sun well and this umbrella looks amazing in my backyard. The base is not massive enough to keep it especially if it's windy. I've been seeing pictures of people who attached the umbrella to a lot of various things securing it from falling / tipping over and eliminating the base that comes with it. I saw some reviews that showed broken parts which I can see how such a thing can happen especially if using too much force that isn't needed, another reason is if the umbrella is kept uncovered and the sun is pounding on the plastic damaging it. Definitely worth investing in a cover for it when not in use.Overall I'm extremely satisfied with this amazing umbrella, the LOW price and amazing quality.Looks amazing and does a job blocking the sun.Easy to begin and closeHighly recommended umbrella especially with such a low price ller and Amazon were amazing and shipping was extremely quick of ank you for a superb service and product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products 6-Person Circular Outdoor Wooden Picnic Table for Patio, Backyard, Garden, DIY w/ 3 Built-in Benches, Umbrella Hole - Natural []  2020-11-21 20:3

    The cedar is absolutely lovely and I love the special design of the table, so I’d say this is a steal for what I paid (under $160). Unlike most things you buy on the Internet, the table is even more attractive in person. My expectations for sturdiness were exceeded. It doesn’t wobble or feel e benches are indeed attached to the table, and are designed for two people (with little rears) per bench. Unfortunately, the method each bench is attached would create it uncomfortable, in my opinion, for one person to sit in the center of the bench, if that makes sense. You’d have to sit with a wooden beam between your knees... so, just a warning that bigger folks might not be thrilled with this product.I hired someone to assemble the table and it took about an hour and 45 minutes. So, I can’t personally rate how simple it was to assemble, but the person who place it together did say the instructions were “a bit fuzzy.” He ended up using a cordless drill for most of it.I did seal the table with a water-based sealant, but I’ve read that cedar wood weathers quite beautifully. So I may not re-seal every year as suggested — I’m looking forward to seeing what kind of patina only suggestion for the manufacturer: I was a small disappointed with all the styrofoam in the pack and would prefer biodegradable ly, a lot of reviewers have mentioned that the sun umbrellas they have don’t fit into the second, lower-down hole. I see what they are saying now that mine is assembled. If I obtain an umbrella for this table, I will definitely measure the diameter of the bottom triangular-shaped hole to create sure I obtain one that fits. I recommend that you do the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products 6-Person Circular Outdoor Wooden Picnic Table for Patio, Backyard, Garden, DIY w/ 3 Built-in Benches, Umbrella Hole - Natural []  2020-11-21 20:3

    I bought this table for a little deck we have off of the outbuilding so we have somewhere to sit down and work on the laptop outside. When the box came with the unassembled table inside I thought there had been a mistake and they sent me an end table or something. There was no method this table that seats 3 could be in that little box. It was. The packing was amazing and there were no broken parts, but they use sheets of styrofoam between some of the pieces that disintegrated during shipping and so little balls of styrofoam were everywhere while I unpacked the pieces. Also several pieces of the build had what looked like melted styrofoam stuck to them and needed a razor blade to clean it off. I figured the stain they used may have been still wet when the packed the pieces in the box and it reacted with the styrofoam and melted it. The directions were adequate if you have place furniture together before but even still you have to do a lot of head scratching and squinting at the assembly drawings that are neither in scale or perspective. There are at least three steps in the build that could be assembled incorrectly without any warning or guidance in the instructions so be careful not to tighten everything down until you are sure it is right. I used gorilla glue everywhere I could when assembling the table (after I did a dry run assembly) and I think it really needs the additional step. It should be called for in the instructions to use powerful all weather wood glue. I think by adding the glue turned the table into a decent piece of outdoor furniture that should stand up well to use. The table is little and quite low but it is comfortable and simple to sit down and obtain up. I could not picture 6 adults sitting on the little benches but 3 adults seems doable for sure. I applied 2 coats of timber oil to all surfaces of the table after the glue had dried and before it ever got wet from rain. I propped up the corners and allow timber oil soak into the ends of the wood that touch the ground/deck as those will be the first locations that rot if untreated. It looks SO MUCH better with the timber oil applied and you can really see some depth in the wood. So overall a amazing table for the cash if you need a little table and if you use glue in the assembly and timber oil after the build.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products 6-Person Circular Outdoor Wooden Picnic Table for Patio, Backyard, Garden, DIY w/ 3 Built-in Benches, Umbrella Hole - Natural []  2021-3-14 20:48

    Went together fairly easily but did require some minor modification to take an umbrella. When assembled, the three horizontal supports (below the table surface where the benches attach) are set around a triangular plug. This plug is important to obtain the angle right when piecing together the supports, but it blocks the umbrella port. The directions say to use two screws to fasten two of the supports into the plug (one of them comes pre-fastened to the plug). I left out these screws, knowing the plug would need to be removed. After the table was together I removed the one screw holding the plug in place, and found the plug was also pinned with wires, about the size of wood staples. I snipped those and popped the plug out, so now the umbrella goes all the method through to the ground. Once the table is together the plug is no longer required for structural support. It's also necessary to NOT tighten everything down until it's in the final position. Took me about 40 mins all-told, though part of that was spent searching for my socket set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products 6-Person Circular Outdoor Wooden Picnic Table for Patio, Backyard, Garden, DIY w/ 3 Built-in Benches, Umbrella Hole - Natural []  2021-3-14 20:48

    Amazing Buy! Simple to Assemble, I did it in an hour. I was fortunate enough to search this set as the umbrella I bought fit perfect! It has sustained a bit of wind, I love it here is the link to umbrella

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products 10-Foot Solar Powered Aluminum Polyester LED Lighted Patio Umbrella w/Tilt Adjustment and Fade-Resistant Fabric, Brown []  2020-1-23 5:2

    Pay attention to the 1 star reviews, I want I had. Almost all say the same thing that the joint that allows it to tilt to the side, breaks. I didn’t even begin mine fully or test to tilt it before it completely broke under just the weight of the umbrella. Totally light weight plastic, worthless for a joint.Update: dealing with customer service has been a joke. Dropped off at a fedex with the preprinted label and waited 2 business weeks and heard nothing. Took two emails to obtain my refund after I got confirmation myself from fedex that it had a arrived and been signed for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products 10-Foot Solar Powered Aluminum Polyester LED Lighted Patio Umbrella w/Tilt Adjustment and Fade-Resistant Fabric, Brown []  2020-1-23 5:2

    I literally had this umbrella for a week and it was opened maybe 3 times It has already broke. I am so @#$%ed off. Thr solar lights only woek when they wish to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products 4-Piece Heavy-Duty Cantilever Offset Patio Umbrella Stand Square Base Plate Set w/Easy-Fill Spouts for Water or Sand, Black []  2020-1-23 5:2

    The base system is ineffective in anchoring the umbrella securely. there is no means provided in either the umbrella pack or the base pack to securely fasten the base to the umbrella stand.I don't recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products 4-Piece Heavy-Duty Cantilever Offset Patio Umbrella Stand Square Base Plate Set w/Easy-Fill Spouts for Water or Sand, Black []  2020-1-23 5:2

    The worst part about using these weights was filling them up. It's very hard to search a dry bag of sand at the hardware shop and even slightly moist sand tends to clog up the opening and then doesn't evenly fill container which leaves you shaking and rocking the silly thing regularly to hold feeding sand in until it is truly support me with this I poured each 50 LBS bag of sand out on a huge dark tarp I had, spread out the sand to create it as thin and even as possible, then allowed it to dry completely in our amazing ol' Alabama sunshine for a whole day. With the sand now dried it poured in like water practically and with just a few tilts back and forth, the pads filled ey fit perfectly into the base of our umbrella and the massive wire clips locked them up tightly around the pole so they stay put.We've already had several powerful storm systems come through and the umbrella base has remained solidly in place. I'm very happy with them and when it comes time to place things away for winter. I like the fact t that these are built to stack away neatly, taking up relatively small space.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products 10ft Offset Hanging Market Patio Umbrella w/ Easy Tilt Adjustment, Polyester Shade, 8 Ribs for Backyard, Poolside, Lawn and Garden - Beige []  2020-1-20 2:34

    I know the reviews here are mixed, but I DO NOT recommend this item or the vendor. I will give serious thought to buying from 3rd party vendors after this. I give this item 1 star for quality and 1 star for the vendor (Best Choice Products) that sold lasted all of 2 months, and coincidentally, 1 day past the 60 day warranty is when it actually broke, or at least malfunctioned to where I realized it was broken. This, however, does not represent the actual days of use, since that is more like 8 days of limited use (only when BBQing), and probably closer to 16 total hours worth of use. I was actually putting it down after use and the shade came flying off and hit the ground. I never left it begin after use.I did contact the vendor and provided the pictures included here today. I was asked for the order number and told about the 60 day warranty. I responded and never heard another word. I sent a 2nd email and nothing. I know, it was the 61st day and the warranty was 60 days. Maybe a small goodwill here?PROS: It does (well, it did) actually provide shadeCONS: Quality, vendor support/communications, warranty period, falls over at the slightest breeze and I mean the slightest (I bought sand bags to resolve this)Please see the attached pictures for what you may see when your shade eventually gives out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products 10ft Offset Hanging Market Patio Umbrella w/ Easy Tilt Adjustment, Polyester Shade, 8 Ribs for Backyard, Poolside, Lawn and Garden - Beige []  2020-1-20 2:34

    Just received it. Set up is easy, one person can do it even without instructions, but it is nice to have them. Although the best part of the instruction is the WARNING n. 3 at page 2 telling you to secure the parasol using the appropriate parasol bases as shown in Step 7. Step 7 doesn't feels kind of cheap, well you obtain what you pay for, and some parts will probably break within few hours or days. No possibility this umbrella can stand on its own without any sand or water weights holding it down or screwing it to the deck/patio floor. No wind today whatsoever and when I erected and opened up the umbrella it was going down immediately, so I had to keep it and closed it up so it won't fall/trip over. Bought the water/sand base weights also and I do not believe for a single second they will be any use, as they do not click together, or screw them together or onto the base cross so there is no method that the weight of the umbrella, not being able to just stand on its own will be supported by that. Will see. The pack was smashed like someone else mentioned, at least I wasn't missing any parts or screws. Few minor defects of the colour of the umbrella itself but I am not going to create any fuss about that. Overall I do like it, despite the very honest review, but I someone feel it won't latest very long, which is already making me sad lol. OK, half a year later. Colour of the fabric is fading away, anytime we erect the umbrella and begin it, it will blow off over the wall, or it will be moving in some uncoordinated manner that u will close it as quick as possible before anyone gets hurt. Unusable. Waste of money. Not using it. It just stands on our deck and it will go one day so quick I won't even blick my eye.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products 6-Person Circular Outdoor Wooden Picnic Table for Patio, Backyard, Garden, DIY w/ 3 Built-in Benches, Umbrella Hole - Natural []  2020-11-21 20:3

    AWESOME TABLE. LOVE IT. Best Choice is also the VERY BEST company I HAVE EVER dealt with for customer service! They took a delicate situation that wasn't really even their fault and MORE THAN MADE IT RIGHT. After I saw how they handled my situation, I went looking for more Best Choice products and ordered them to reward this company for their efforts on my behalf. The built in umbrella holder not only takes an umbrella, it also holds my collapsable laundry stringer which is so very cool I can't even start to describe how nicely this table works out in my VERY little back yard. I joke that my backyard is my Back Forty "Inches" and while not quite that little it's only about 8 - 10' in depth. I can set these up and still create @#$% use of what small yard I have. THANK YOU BEST CHOICE!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products 6-Person Circular Outdoor Wooden Picnic Table for Patio, Backyard, Garden, DIY w/ 3 Built-in Benches, Umbrella Hole - Natural []  2021-3-14 20:48

    Fast Review:1) The smell is cedar. This is cedar wood. Smell is very strong.2) I used a semi-transparent wood stain and it looks great. Definitely recommend protecting the wood if this is going outside. Also, staining reduces the powerful cedar smell.3) Assembled myself (single female) in under 2 hours. Directions say 45 mins so maybe allot more time if you're doing this solo. Used phillips screwdriver & wrench. Strength is required for this. Instructions are not poor at all. All parts included.4) Even assembled perfectly with all screws etc in put & tight, this was initially somewhat rickety. For the first few days I kept having to re-tighten bolts. Modernize - seems to have settled; it creaks a bit but bolts are no longer sliding in & out. Feels sturdy.5) Height and structure are great. Benches are amazing height & angle to table. Table is 3' in diameter, so this isn't a huge table.6) As others have said, the 6-seat table does not have a hole for am umbrella at the base.Overall, this is a cute, basic, little picnic table. I really like it. I bought it to be able to work outside and obtain some new air and it's serving that purpose. Compared with prices of related items, I think I got what I paid for. I'm enjoying the table & new air immensely but I don't know if this could keep 6 people. Still may use wood glue to create it sturdier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products 6-Person Circular Outdoor Wooden Picnic Table for Patio, Backyard, Garden, DIY w/ 3 Built-in Benches, Umbrella Hole - Natural []  2021-3-14 20:48

    A lot of reviews were going on about how little this is. It is exactly as the dimensions quoted. We are not huge people & have no issue sitting 2 people per bench. As per someone's advice, we used wood glue along with the screws for extra help (we do this with most things anyway). It is a cute & amazing sized little table

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products 6-Person Circular Outdoor Wooden Picnic Table for Patio, Backyard, Garden, DIY w/ 3 Built-in Benches, Umbrella Hole - Natural []  2020-11-21 20:3

    Went together fairly easily but did require some minor modification to take an umbrella. When assembled, the three horizontal supports (below the table surface where the benches attach) are set around a triangular plug. This plug is important to obtain the angle right when piecing together the supports, but it blocks the umbrella port. The directions say to use two screws to fasten two of the supports into the plug (one of them comes pre-fastened to the plug). I left out these screws, knowing the plug would need to be removed. After the table was together I removed the one screw holding the plug in place, and found the plug was also pinned with wires, about the size of wood staples. I snipped those and popped the plug out, so now the umbrella goes all the method through to the ground. Once the table is together the plug is no longer required for structural support. It's also necessary to NOT tighten everything down until it's in the final position. Took me about 40 mins all-told, though part of that was spent searching for my socket set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products 6-Person Circular Outdoor Wooden Picnic Table for Patio, Backyard, Garden, DIY w/ 3 Built-in Benches, Umbrella Hole - Natural []  2020-11-21 20:3

    A lot of reviews were going on about how little this is. It is exactly as the dimensions quoted. We are not huge people & have no issue sitting 2 people per bench. As per someone's advice, we used wood glue along with the screws for extra help (we do this with most things anyway). It is a cute & amazing sized little table

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products 6-Person Circular Outdoor Wooden Picnic Table for Patio, Backyard, Garden, DIY w/ 3 Built-in Benches, Umbrella Hole - Natural []  2020-11-21 20:3

    PROSReal cedar wood! It smells wonderful. The build, materials, and hardware are all amazing quality. I'm shocked it is as inexpensive as it is. The size is on the smaller side, comfortably seating 6 small-to-medium sized humans who don't mind sitting in close pairs. The size actually works well for my intended arrangement, so this was a plus for me. Visually, the table and benches look very nice. It's designed with more of a traditional, outdoor picnic table look and I appreciate the tasteful NSUpon arrival, a few of the boards showed some minor cracks in the wood. Nothing I think will affect the stability or longevity of the table, but this does prevent it from being perfect. The wood is a raw untreated cedar, from what I can tell. Although this natural material means it smells great, it also means the table will not keep up as well versus the elements as some other products. Cedar itself is a naturally weather-resistant wood, but regardless, raw wood simply can't do as well as treated or finished wood. As for the seating arrangement, the table has a special split bench design, with each of the benches mounted onto one of the three table legs, with each leg effectively halving the benches into two seating spaces. This design may limit the utility of the benches for some. As others have noted, you can sit on a bench and straddle the table leg, but this awkward positioning would create it more difficult to sit down or stand up. The better method is to use it is as designed, by sitting on one side the bench. This allows fairly comfortable seating for average-sized MMARYThis was one of my favorite purchases of this year! Considering the amazing price, the pleasant appearance, and the solid wooden construction, the whole table appears much more expensive than it actually is. The main downsides - the split seating arrangement and lack of any wood protection - become minor quibbles when you realize just how much you're spending. Regarding the latter point of weather protection, I did end up finishing the table myself with several coatings of linseed oil. This will hopefully protect the table better from sun and moisture. Sadly, the linseed oil also eliminates any tip of that nice cedar smell. If the wood fragrance is necessary to you, I suggest considering other options, like simply keeping it out of the sun and/or covered when not in use.Overall, I'm excited by this purchase and I expect a lot of years of satisfied use from this table.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products 6-Person Circular Outdoor Wooden Picnic Table for Patio, Backyard, Garden, DIY w/ 3 Built-in Benches, Umbrella Hole - Natural []  2020-11-21 20:3

    Table was fairly simple to assemble but realized this is not a huge table by any means and seems low to the ground, the 2-person seat is tight for 2 huge adults will probably touch elbows. Largest gripe how creaky everything was after assembly, it might be wood settling after sitting but did not seem all that sturdy slight play in wood pieces even though everything screwed down tightly. Reccomended not tightening every piece until things are fully assemble slight adjustments may be required as you move through the steps. Lastly definitely reccomend drill/electric screw driver as some holes not fully drilled through

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products 10ft Offset Hanging Market Patio Umbrella w/ Easy Tilt Adjustment, Polyester Shade, 8 Ribs for Backyard, Poolside, Lawn and Garden - Beige []  2020-1-20 2:34

    The item looked awesome online so I gave it a shot. I received it today and man is it awful. The box had no protection at all. The box was broken, the pipes inside were dented, no instruction manual and no screws to place it together. Also the lever to begin the umbrella was broken in half.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products 10ft Offset Hanging Market Patio Umbrella w/ Easy Tilt Adjustment, Polyester Shade, 8 Ribs for Backyard, Poolside, Lawn and Garden - Beige []  2020-1-20 2:34

    It lasted 2 seasons and now has significant tears. The hand crank to open/close is also now incredibly hard to ill giving it 3 stars because for the price I might still buy it again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products 10-Foot Solar Powered Aluminum Polyester LED Lighted Patio Umbrella w/Tilt Adjustment and Fade-Resistant Fabric, Brown []  2020-1-23 5:2

    I purchased the tan 10ft round umbrella over the summer, it had been holding up rather well, until I forget to close it during a latest thunderstorm. The wind picked it up about 2ft and then dropped it back down. When this happened, 3 of the clear caps fell off the lights and they stopped working. I emailed the company and asked if I could obtain a couple fresh caps, just to check if that was why it stopped working, but I didn’t expect anything because of all the reviews complaining about the company’s radio silence. I figured I’d give them a week to obtain back to me, then just use my old solar umbrella lights on it because the umbrella itself didn’t obtain hurt. I emailed on a Saturday afternoon, and Tuesday afternoon the UPS man is standing on my porch holding my replacement umbrella! I dug through my emails and found their response about wanting to create their customers happy, and that they were sorry for my inconvenience and wanted to create it right by sending me a fresh umbrella. Now I have 2 umbrellas, but I’ve contacted the local senior home, and I’m going to wire my spare solar lights onto the umbrella and donate it with some spare solar path lights placed into some tiki torches to their outdoor garden area.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products 10-Foot Solar Powered Aluminum Polyester LED Lighted Patio Umbrella w/Tilt Adjustment and Fade-Resistant Fabric, Brown []  2020-1-23 5:2

    I ordered 2 of these and I like them. The frame seems well made, the fabric looks good. and the crank works e LEDs on both of the troops did not work when they arrived. Looking through their www service I noticed a troubleshooting entry that instructed the user to remove the top solar cap by giving it a 1/4 turn and checking to see that the connector to the solar cap was secure. On both of my umbrellas the connectors were not connected. When connected, Shazaam! They worked. They could save themselves a lot of grief by including this step in the assembly instructions or by testing the darn things on their method out the door.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products 10-Foot Solar Powered Aluminum Polyester LED Lighted Patio Umbrella w/Tilt Adjustment and Fade-Resistant Fabric, Brown []  2020-1-23 5:2

    Nice looking umbrella while it lasted. Lights were very nice. First umbrella lasted less than a week. Wind broke it right where the tilt section is on the rod. I called customer service who was excellent. I explained what happened and they sent another out at no charge. They were out of stock on the same color but I received fresh one in a week. The second one lasted less than a week also. This time the wind broke the tilt section again and bent the rod (which is hollow and light) down at the table. In my opinion, the wind was not powerful enough to cause this type of damage. The umbrella section is too massive for the tilt section and the hollow tube.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products 4-Piece Heavy-Duty Cantilever Offset Patio Umbrella Stand Square Base Plate Set w/Easy-Fill Spouts for Water or Sand, Black []  2020-1-23 5:2

    We're liking this weighting system so far. We filled the individual portions with water, placed them around the umbrella base, and connected them with the small steel hooks. Seems to be a amazing solution for us, and we didn't have to mess with buying sand and trying to funnel it into the spouts. We still retract the umbrella when nasty weather's coming, which is the sensible thing to ey must've changed this item since latest year, because we DID obtain those 4 connecting hooks to bind them together (see picture). I saw a lot of reviews saying that the weights pictured were not what they received.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products 4-Piece Heavy-Duty Cantilever Offset Patio Umbrella Stand Square Base Plate Set w/Easy-Fill Spouts for Water or Sand, Black []  2020-1-23 5:2

    I returned it bc the parts did not tie together and would slip off the metal based with any wind or movement. I returned it for another design that clips the 3 corners together and has a top the hold it all together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products 6-Person Circular Outdoor Wooden Picnic Table for Patio, Backyard, Garden, DIY w/ 3 Built-in Benches, Umbrella Hole - Natural []  2021-3-14 20:48

    The cedar is absolutely lovely and I love the special design of the table, so I’d say this is a steal for what I paid (under $160). Unlike most things you buy on the Internet, the table is even more attractive in person. My expectations for sturdiness were exceeded. It doesn’t wobble or feel e benches are indeed attached to the table, and are designed for two people (with little rears) per bench. Unfortunately, the method each bench is attached would create it uncomfortable, in my opinion, for one person to sit in the center of the bench, if that makes sense. You’d have to sit with a wooden beam between your knees... so, just a warning that bigger folks might not be thrilled with this product.I hired someone to assemble the table and it took about an hour and 45 minutes. So, I can’t personally rate how simple it was to assemble, but the person who place it together did say the instructions were “a bit fuzzy.” He ended up using a cordless drill for most of it.I did seal the table with a water-based sealant, but I’ve read that cedar wood weathers quite beautifully. So I may not re-seal every year as suggested — I’m looking forward to seeing what kind of patina only suggestion for the manufacturer: I was a small disappointed with all the styrofoam in the pack and would prefer biodegradable ly, a lot of reviewers have mentioned that the sun umbrellas they have don’t fit into the second, lower-down hole. I see what they are saying now that mine is assembled. If I obtain an umbrella for this table, I will definitely measure the diameter of the bottom triangular-shaped hole to create sure I obtain one that fits. I recommend that you do the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products 6-Person Circular Outdoor Wooden Picnic Table for Patio, Backyard, Garden, DIY w/ 3 Built-in Benches, Umbrella Hole - Natural []  2021-3-14 20:48

    PROSReal cedar wood! It smells wonderful. The build, materials, and hardware are all amazing quality. I'm shocked it is as inexpensive as it is. The size is on the smaller side, comfortably seating 6 small-to-medium sized humans who don't mind sitting in close pairs. The size actually works well for my intended arrangement, so this was a plus for me. Visually, the table and benches look very nice. It's designed with more of a traditional, outdoor picnic table look and I appreciate the tasteful NSUpon arrival, a few of the boards showed some minor cracks in the wood. Nothing I think will affect the stability or longevity of the table, but this does prevent it from being perfect. The wood is a raw untreated cedar, from what I can tell. Although this natural material means it smells great, it also means the table will not keep up as well versus the elements as some other products. Cedar itself is a naturally weather-resistant wood, but regardless, raw wood simply can't do as well as treated or finished wood. As for the seating arrangement, the table has a special split bench design, with each of the benches mounted onto one of the three table legs, with each leg effectively halving the benches into two seating spaces. This design may limit the utility of the benches for some. As others have noted, you can sit on a bench and straddle the table leg, but this awkward positioning would create it more difficult to sit down or stand up. The better method is to use it is as designed, by sitting on one side the bench. This allows fairly comfortable seating for average-sized MMARYThis was one of my favorite purchases of this year! Considering the amazing price, the pleasant appearance, and the solid wooden construction, the whole table appears much more expensive than it actually is. The main downsides - the split seating arrangement and lack of any wood protection - become minor quibbles when you realize just how much you're spending. Regarding the latter point of weather protection, I did end up finishing the table myself with several coatings of linseed oil. This will hopefully protect the table better from sun and moisture. Sadly, the linseed oil also eliminates any tip of that nice cedar smell. If the wood fragrance is necessary to you, I suggest considering other options, like simply keeping it out of the sun and/or covered when not in use.Overall, I'm excited by this purchase and I expect a lot of years of satisfied use from this table.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EliteShade 9ft Patio Umbrella Market Table Outdoor Deck Umbrella Replacement Canopy Cover (Canopy Only)(Beige) []  2020-4-6 18:49

    Very amazing price. Loved the bright red color. Fabric is not as massive duty as my previous cover which has lasted around 7 years in California sun. However, the low price compensates. One thing you need to do is take your old cover off first to check the diameter of the spot where it fits at the top. The hole was method to little for mine. I had to wrestle the ring off, glue my old ring on in order to screw the top on. Would be helpful if that info was in the specs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EliteShade 9ft Patio Umbrella Market Table Outdoor Deck Umbrella Replacement Canopy Cover (Canopy Only)(Beige) []  2020-4-6 18:49

    Perfection color fit style

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EliteShade 9ft Patio Umbrella Market Table Outdoor Deck Umbrella Replacement Canopy Cover (Canopy Only)(Beige) []  2020-4-6 18:49

    If your umbrella frame and mechanism are still good, this is the method to go...just replace the material. Mine came without a grommet on top, just a hole which my cap screw fit through nicely. Just hoping that doesn't become a cause for concern with tearing too soon. The attractive Pacific Blue color is real to that pictured. My only reason for not giving 5 Stars is since it's only single-stitched, even at the pockets which are high stress areas. Overall, it's worth the money, very simple to install, and gives the umbrella renewed life without needlessly adding to landfill waste!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EliteShade 9ft Patio Umbrella Market Table Outdoor Deck Umbrella Replacement Canopy Cover (Canopy Only)(Beige) []  2020-4-6 18:49

    We were so happy to search replacement canopies for our five patio umbrellas, especially ones as well created as these. Not only is the color perfect, but the seams are tight and well stitched, the grommet is reinforced and placed on double fabric, and the pocket for the rib is doubled for strength. There are no threads hanging from the seams nor are there skips in the construction. The only drawback on these is the wrinkling from the package, but, now that they are on the frames and in the sunshine, the heat from the weather has smoothed them out perfectly. I never thought it would be so simple to replace just the canopy - we had always tossed the entire umbrella and started over. What a amazing method to save cash and have a amazing looking product, as well. Thanks, Amazon, for making this an simple transition and economical alternative to all fresh umbrellas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EliteShade 9ft Patio Umbrella Market Table Outdoor Deck Umbrella Replacement Canopy Cover (Canopy Only)(Beige) []  2020-4-6 18:49

    This is a very nice quality umbrella cover. I did almost send it back when I realized the grommet that goes on the top of my umbrella frame was too small. After looking over my frame I realized if I just chop the grommet out the top screw on cover would hide it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EliteShade 9ft Patio Umbrella Market Table Outdoor Deck Umbrella Replacement Canopy Cover (Canopy Only)(Beige) []  2020-4-6 18:49

    I have a very well created 9 foot, eight vane umbrella. The canopy gave out. I ordered another model from another retailer. It was 8 foot, six vane and created of thin material. I decided to look for just the canopy replacement and found this. The canopy installs quite easily and is a match for the one it replaced. Like everyone says, the grommet hole at the top is too little let the screw cap to fit, but I found a hose fitting that screwed into the post, drilled the cap and bolted the cap through the grommet to the post. Perfect. I will buy again. The other umbrella is going to my daughter's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EliteShade 9ft Patio Umbrella Market Table Outdoor Deck Umbrella Replacement Canopy Cover (Canopy Only)(Beige) []  2020-4-6 18:49

    This umbrella seems to be a amazing value for the price. Color is amazing and I applied Scotchgard spray to see if it would support it from fading like my original umbrella. Be aware that as stated in some other reviews, you may have to modify the grommet hole for the umbrella pole top. The grommet diameter was too little for my pole screw down cap. So like others, I had to chop out the grommet to create a larger hole to fit over the pole screw on top. I was going to use the old grommet from my latest umbrella but forgot to remove it before disposing of it. I screwed my pole cap down tight by adding a rubber O-ring and hopefully the fabric will not tear from the hole. Time will tell if it retains it's color and doesn't tear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EliteShade 9ft Patio Umbrella Market Table Outdoor Deck Umbrella Replacement Canopy Cover (Canopy Only)(Beige) []  2020-4-6 18:49

    As everyone has indicated, be prepared to search a solution for the undersized grommet. I decided to create an adapter for my pole with some odds and ends I had laying around that fit through and clamped the teeny grommet (a male garden hose part with a bolt, washers & nuts). This worked fine, but I probably should redo it with stainless steel parts. The second problem is the material is lighter weight than the original (which was amazing and lasted 6 years). I suspect this one will keep up one to two years max. The canopy is OK for the price if I do obtain two years out of it. Otherwise it's a waste of time and money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EliteShade 9ft Patio Umbrella Market Table Outdoor Deck Umbrella Replacement Canopy Cover (Canopy Only)(Beige) []  2020-4-6 18:49

    This umbrella replacement is well worth the money. As others have stated the grommet hole diameter is very little (About a half inch) My umbrella pole hint was about 1.25 inches (Far larger than the grommet on the fresh replacement umbrella)To solve this I carefully removed the huge grommet from my old worn out umbrella cover and installed it onto the fresh umbrella. Once the larger 1.25" grommet was secured/installed around the smaller grommet, I simply chop the smaller grommet out from the center with some scissors. It was simple and only took me about an extra 10 r those who do not know how to remove a grommet you simply bend the sharp teeth straight up and it will come apart. I want I would have taken images but thought this might support anyways

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EliteShade 9ft Patio Umbrella Market Table Outdoor Deck Umbrella Replacement Canopy Cover (Canopy Only)(Beige) []  2020-4-6 18:49

    They didn’t present the umbrella mount zone in the photo. So I assumed it was universal until I received has a steel grommet that fits over the pole to secure the pole has a threaded plastic section that the nut on top of pole screws onto the I had to chop the grommet out of the Fabric to obtain it to fit on the pole. Not ideal but u can create it work. Amazing quality otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garden Balsam Umbrella Cover for 6ft to 9ft Patio Umbrellas, Waterproof and Durable Market Umbrella Cover with Zipper and Rod []  2021-3-14 20:47

    We bought two fresh umbrellas and when I saw there was a quality cover for them, I was thrilled. And these are extremely well made, come in their own storage bag that looks like a complete quality created storage bag itself. Almost designer looking. The rod that breaks down easily that comes with it helps anyone to place the top over the tall umbrella. With our sudden thunderstorms, these can be out on quickly and protect your umbrellas. Very amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garden Balsam Umbrella Cover for 6ft to 9ft Patio Umbrellas, Waterproof and Durable Market Umbrella Cover with Zipper and Rod []  2021-3-14 20:47

    This item appears well designed and sewn. I thought of making my own but I probably would have spent the same amount of cash for fabric and zipper, not to mention the hassle of trying to search the right supplies. As a seamstress, I noticed that the stitches are quite large, which can mean a greater likelihood of breaking, or if a stitch does break, a larger zone can more easily come undone. But I think the stitchery is beautiful related to what you would search on any comparable others have mentioned, the cover is too long if you have a smaller umbrella in a table center hole. That was easily remedied by shortening it with a chop and seam at the top (the zipper does not go all the method to the top and even after cutting mine down, the zipper is still 6" below the top).I thought the collapsing pole was a clever idea and convenient but in actual use it feels beautiful flimsy. I prefer to use a 3-foot-long 1" diameter wooden dowel that I hold near my door for another purpose. Easier to grab and much e carrying case is another gift and if not required for off-season storage, could be handy for lots of things.I got this cover because one day when I opened my umbrella a bat flew out. While this cover has a pull cord and cinch at the bottom, it doesn't cinch absolutely tight versus the pole and I learned that bats can creep through very little spaces. So after cinching, I am also using a flexible gear tie to keep the bottom tightly closed. I think the cinch would be completely adequate for normal use, to hold the cover from blowing off, e color is actually an improvement over the dark blue of my umbrella. Now when I look out my patio door, the closed covered umbrella just sort of fades into the scenery. The dark umbrella used to really jump out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garden Balsam Umbrella Cover for 6ft to 9ft Patio Umbrellas, Waterproof and Durable Market Umbrella Cover with Zipper and Rod []  2021-3-14 20:47

    This patio umbrella cover comes with a wand so it can be lifted on and off which is amazing as the height is too much otherwise - nice touch! The material is water repellent so hopefully will latest a amazing amount of time and protect my lime green umbrella.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garden Balsam Umbrella Cover for 6ft to 9ft Patio Umbrellas, Waterproof and Durable Market Umbrella Cover with Zipper and Rod []  2021-3-14 20:47

    We have a 6 foot umbrella on a table and this does not cover all of the umbrella. If you had a 10 foot umbrella it would only cover about half. It has a reasonable price and fits over the closed umbrella just not all the way. I can't rate durability as we have only had it a few days so that has one star. There is a multi piece plastic rod that came with it but no instructions and we have no idea what this rod is for or how to use it. Guess we are not experienced enough umbrella users.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garden Balsam Umbrella Cover for 6ft to 9ft Patio Umbrellas, Waterproof and Durable Market Umbrella Cover with Zipper and Rod []  2021-3-14 20:47

    Looks amazing and matches our umbrella perfectly. I'm only 5'5" and so the extending tool included has been amazing for putting cover on and off. Already had two snow storms and it's looking great. Weather here is so variable, it can be snowing one day and the next day the sun can be blazing and warm. So need the umbrella out all year, and this cover really support protect it and hold things looking great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garden Balsam Umbrella Cover for 6ft to 9ft Patio Umbrellas, Waterproof and Durable Market Umbrella Cover with Zipper and Rod []  2021-3-14 20:47

    These umbrella covers are awesome! The material seems very durable and high quality. I look forward to using the covers when the weather changes. I hope they will hold the water out and protect my so, the covers are simple to install and remove thanks to the rod. I’m only 5’3” and I had no issue putting cover on and removing without the use of a ladder.Well worth the cash paid and I appreciate the zippered sacks to shop the umbrella covers while umbrellas are being used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garden Balsam Umbrella Cover for 6ft to 9ft Patio Umbrellas, Waterproof and Durable Market Umbrella Cover with Zipper and Rod []  2021-3-14 20:47

    This is, no doubt, one if the finest quality stuff I have encountered lately. Everything about this product was impressive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garden Balsam Umbrella Cover for 6ft to 9ft Patio Umbrellas, Waterproof and Durable Market Umbrella Cover with Zipper and Rod []  2021-3-14 20:47

    This cover fir perfectly over my 9' patio umbrella, covering down to table height. It has a semi-hidden zipper that extends approximately half the length of the cover. It has a cinch-drawstring opening. It is of decent quality for the price. It seems durable and waterproof, as advertised, but the real try will be over time. I do believe that it will protect and lengthen the life of my umbrella -- and more importantly, hold it from fading. I'm satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garden Balsam Umbrella Cover for 6ft to 9ft Patio Umbrellas, Waterproof and Durable Market Umbrella Cover with Zipper and Rod []  2021-3-14 20:47

    OK, I'm impressed. The cover is light weight but well-made for the price. Fits both my 6-rib and 8-rib 9 ft umbrellas. And! you actually do need the small extendable wand that comes with it. I didn't think much of it until I tried to place the cover on. I'm 5' 10" and can just touch an 8 ft ceiling - but there's no method I could place the cover on without the wand. A nice addition especially as the 8-rib umbrella is mounted through our outdoor table. The cover fits very well and the zipper is nicely thought-out. It runs a bit more than half-way up which is all you need to obtain the opening over the top of a standing umbrella. Even if the cover only lasts a couple of seasons, it was worth it. So, I just ordered another one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garden Balsam Umbrella Cover for 6ft to 9ft Patio Umbrellas, Waterproof and Durable Market Umbrella Cover with Zipper and Rod []  2021-3-14 20:47

    This is simple to place on the umbrella with the pole included. I'm not sure if it is waterproof, it hasn't rained yet but it is very snug and there is a draw string on the bottom to close it up. I won't have to worry about bees nesting inside. I'm not sure it would fit over my more expensive and heartier umbrella, this is on my cloth like umbrella and it is perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Patio Umbrella String Lights,Outdoor 8 Mode with Remote Control Umbrella Lights Battery Operated Waterproof Outdoor Lighting for 9ft-10 ft Patio Umbrellas (Warm White) []  2020-8-19 20:32

    Love love love my umbrella lights! The remote makes it SOO easy. Lots of various effects. VERY happy! Strands for each umbrella bar (as opposed to a various brand I bought latest year)! I recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Patio Umbrella String Lights,Outdoor 8 Mode with Remote Control Umbrella Lights Battery Operated Waterproof Outdoor Lighting for 9ft-10 ft Patio Umbrellas (Warm White) []  2020-8-19 20:32

    First order didn't come out as planned. Got delivered, but was a struggle to install. Ordered a replacement and fresh ones were a small various than original order, but much easier to install.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Patio Umbrella String Lights,Outdoor 8 Mode with Remote Control Umbrella Lights Battery Operated Waterproof Outdoor Lighting for 9ft-10 ft Patio Umbrellas (Warm White) []  2020-8-19 20:32

    These lights added a attractive touch to our outdoor area. Very happy with the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Patio Umbrella String Lights,Outdoor 8 Mode with Remote Control Umbrella Lights Battery Operated Waterproof Outdoor Lighting for 9ft-10 ft Patio Umbrellas (Warm White) []  2020-8-19 20:32

    The soft lights are purely for ambience- they do not give off enough light to play a android game under or support see everyone around the table.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386