best kids cursive writing abc Reviews & Opinions


Submit best kids cursive writing abc review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Kids Cursive Writing ABC review [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    One of the best apps I found for teaching children and some adults I guess that don't know how to it's amazing no pop-ups no ads and best of all it's free not like the other ones that you can only do a couple letters and then they wish you to pay 6.79 which is outrageous the melody is very annoying it's like baby nursery melody maybe you guys can modernize that thanks for creating this application I can't wait for my son to test it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Kids Cursive Writing ABC review [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    Nice script I was hesitant based on some reviews but this is an perfect application to learn script neatly. Would only be better if sentences included. Needs more then just alphabet. Nice application all in all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Kids Cursive Writing ABC review [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    OMG it's hard there is not enough zone between the freaking letters I'm uninstalling do not obtain almost created me cry i was so frustrated with this application do not obtain it's says it's for children but it's is WAY TO DIFFICULT!!!😀😀😀😬😬😬

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on best kids cursive writing abc or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch best kids cursive writing abc video reviews and related movies:

    See Learn Cursive Handwriting with 'Cursive Writing LetterSchool' - LOWERCASE ABC on youtube.

     related image

    See Learn Cursive Handwriting with 'Cursive Writing LetterSchool' - UPPERCASE ABC | English Alphabet on youtube.

     related image

    See Cursive Letters A to Z on youtube.

     related image

    See Cursive Writing Letterschool [English] - Best Learning Apps for Kids on youtube.

     related image

    See Cursive Writing | Writing Small Alphabets in Cursive | Alphabets in Cursive Letters on youtube.

     related image

    See Cursive Writing Small Letter a to z-Kindergarten Learning Videos on youtube.

     related image

    See Cursive Writing | How to Write Capital Alphabets in Cursive | Alphabets Cursive Handwriting Letters on youtube.

     related image

    See Cursive Writing Small Letter a to z-Kindergarten Learning Videos on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Kids Cursive Writing ABC review [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    HATE Dont obtain it wont allow u write it is method to hard for children never buy it its glitches any every thing its for children but wayyyy toooo harrrddd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Kids Cursive Writing ABC review [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    Its not horrible... I mean i did learn a small from it but it doesn't motivate me to hold trying over and over. It did support me with the time being ~ β™₯

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Kids Cursive Writing ABC review [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    It was ok. Didn't like the outlines and numbers. It was a bit confusing to understand. Hated the annoying music. Couldn't concentrate with it. Deffinatly uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Kids Cursive Writing ABC review [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    Um It's ok, but could you create it so it can teach. It's not helping me out vary well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Kids Cursive Writing ABC review [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    Pen to little The pen is to little does not allow me change the size and when I trace over letters I can not see what I did also this is more like calligraphy then cursive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Kids Cursive Writing ABC review [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    This application don't create our handwriting amazing I hate this application πŸ˜‘πŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Kids Cursive Writing ABC review [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    It helps out & its the best l have seen so far. It's helpful..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Kids Cursive Writing ABC review [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    All you obtain to do is look I thought it was writing and picking the color you wish to write with But No it was just looking picking colors is for the numbers what's the point all you do is look😲. test the cursive handwriting wizard it's so much fun peopleπŸ˜‡πŸ˜ŠπŸ€“πŸ˜»

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Kids Cursive Writing ABC review [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    When I tried to write with it it didn't allow me write on the font! Don't recommend getting the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Kids Cursive Writing ABC review [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    Amazing but why doesn't the clear button function properly ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Kids Cursive Writing ABC review [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    Awsome now when l go to second grade all a+ my mom will be proud of me and my teacher

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Kids Cursive Writing ABC review [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    Complicated I can't clear or i can so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Kids Cursive Writing ABC review [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    This not good I tried it and it didn't even work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Kids Cursive Writing ABC review [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    Horrible It wouldn't allow me touch the screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Kids Cursive Writing ABC review [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    Not half as amazing as what I used to have

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Kids Cursive Writing ABC review [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    It was horrible you can't even create the tracing thing a small bit bigger?????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Kids Cursive Writing ABC review [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    Not amazing Font is not amazing and too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Kids Cursive Writing ABC review [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    I is ok it is not active and i am not leaning a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Kids Cursive Writing ABC review [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    Hate it, because of this my phone got hang

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Kids Cursive Writing ABC review [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    Poor not opening application don't install elit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Kids Cursive Writing ABC review [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    Clear button does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Kids Cursive Writing ABC review [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    Awful! This application sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Kids Cursive Writing ABC review [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    Poor Very dull children wish fun with colorful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Kids Cursive Writing ABC review [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    Omg I love THIS APP and I have the nest handrighting ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Kids Cursive Writing ABC review [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    it's so helpful and now I write cursive very well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Kids Cursive Writing ABC review [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    How to do this i dont know

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Kids Cursive Writing ABC review [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    Thank you for teach my.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Kids Cursive Writing ABC review [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    It's very nice sir

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Kids Cursive Writing ABC review [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    It won't allow me even begin !!!!!!!!😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Kids Cursive Writing ABC review [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    I don't obtain how people don't understand the difference between cursive and calligraphy. This is NOT cursive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Kids Cursive Writing ABC review [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    Cursive diaries Phenomenal!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Kids Cursive Writing ABC review [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    I love This

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Kids Cursive Writing ABC review [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    I HATE IT!!!!😀😀😈😈😑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Kids Cursive Writing ABC review [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    I love this application I have the best hand writing in my school

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Kids Cursive Writing ABC review [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    The best, but not easeist

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Kids Cursive Writing ABC review [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    ? MΓ΄ Gucci

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Kids Cursive Writing ABC review [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    It's nothing but letters and squiggly lines

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trace Letters: Alphabet Handwriting Practice workbook for kids: Preschool writing Workbook with Sight words for Pre K, Kindergarten and Kids Ages 3-5. ABC print handwriting book review []  2020-1-16 7:27

    I bought this for my four year old granddaughter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trace Letters: Alphabet Handwriting Practice workbook for kids: Preschool writing Workbook with Sight words for Pre K, Kindergarten and Kids Ages 3-5. ABC print handwriting book review []  2020-1-16 7:27

    Love it got for my son who has autism and just learning how to write he’s 5 and this is perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trace Letters: Alphabet Handwriting Practice workbook for kids: Preschool writing Workbook with Sight words for Pre K, Kindergarten and Kids Ages 3-5. ABC print handwriting book review []  2020-1-16 7:27

    This book is really teaching my son how to write his letters correctly he has a bit of a hard time so what this book he can write his letters over and over and he's really getting the hang of it! Amazing book Thank you to whoever created this highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trace Letters: Alphabet Handwriting Practice workbook for kids: Preschool writing Workbook with Sight words for Pre K, Kindergarten and Kids Ages 3-5. ABC print handwriting book review []  2020-1-16 7:27

    These are excellent for my kids. I like that we can see their improvement daily. I also like that the books are beautiful full, so there is a lot of opportunity for them to focus on the same letter. The continuity is amazing for children with Autism because of the repetition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trace Letters: Alphabet Handwriting Practice workbook for kids: Preschool writing Workbook with Sight words for Pre K, Kindergarten and Kids Ages 3-5. ABC print handwriting book review []  2020-1-16 7:27

    I ordered the book for my grandson to support him with his writing, the book really helped him.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trace Letters: Alphabet Handwriting Practice workbook for kids: Preschool writing Workbook with Sight words for Pre K, Kindergarten and Kids Ages 3-5. ABC print handwriting book review []  2020-1-16 7:27

    Loved the opportunity for my kindergartener to practice her letters at home. Reinforces what she’s learning at school.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trace Letters: Alphabet Handwriting Practice workbook for kids: Preschool writing Workbook with Sight words for Pre K, Kindergarten and Kids Ages 3-5. ABC print handwriting book review []  2020-1-16 7:27

    Amazing for nursery school or preschool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trace Letters: Alphabet Handwriting Practice workbook for kids: Preschool writing Workbook with Sight words for Pre K, Kindergarten and Kids Ages 3-5. ABC print handwriting book review []  2020-1-16 7:27

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trace Letters: Alphabet Handwriting Practice workbook for kids: Preschool writing Workbook with Sight words for Pre K, Kindergarten and Kids Ages 3-5. ABC print handwriting book review []  2020-1-16 7:27

    Very nice books. Created my some learn faster. And he likes them huge bold colourful colors. I recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trace Letters: Alphabet Handwriting Practice workbook for kids: Preschool writing Workbook with Sight words for Pre K, Kindergarten and Kids Ages 3-5. ABC print handwriting book review []  2020-1-16 7:27

    Really amazing for kids

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learn n Write ABC review [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    Its effective but more sounds and colourful pics could be added

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learn n Write ABC review [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    Unbelievable application for children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learn n Write ABC review [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    gud but... could be a small bit more encouraging when you write the letter, still it will encourage parent and kid interaction more, so you won,t be using your device as a babysitter for your child. My daughter 4 loves playing on my phone now and again and isn,t really interested in learning to write letters or numbers on paper (prefers drawing minnie mouse) as she will only learn to do what she is interested in. she is interested in my phone so hopefully she will search this application interesting and learn also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learn n Write ABC review [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    Amazing but The chalkboard is not sensitive enough. I test to write the letters the lines are in complete u have to push very hard to obtain it to write please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learn n Write ABC review [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    Perfect App!!! My son (4) loves this app...simple things matter - as you scribble on the slate, sound plays and engages him - he feels he is writing on a true slate/board

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learn n Write ABC review [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    Lacking Missing sounds, stroke order, verification of strokes and pronunciation. poor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learn n Write ABC review [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    Perfect application So amazing now my sister knows abc at the age of juz 18 month

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learn n Write ABC review [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    Znya I think its fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learn n Write ABC review [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    I give it an above average

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learn n Write ABC review [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    Lovely Indian accent!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learn n Write ABC review [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    T, work TV

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learn n Write ABC review [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    Simply wonderful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learn n Write ABC review [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    Excellent application !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learn n Write ABC review [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learn n Write ABC review [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    Sweet app. Really a intelligent method to teach ur kids. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learn n Write ABC review [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    Amazing Amazing aap! Fun method of learning, children love this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learn n Write ABC review [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    My children just loved it !! Excellent application !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learn n Write ABC review [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    Best children application ever My 2 year old loves thus app. She has learned the alphabet s within a week because of this app. Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learn n Write ABC review [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    Cheap Poor pronunciation, missing letter sounds, no instruction on stroke order or direction, annoying sound effects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learn n Write ABC review [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    Poor application My daughter could not understand the voice. Accent was difficult to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learn n Write ABC review [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    Not American English Narrator has a thick accent. Pronounces Z as Zed. No letter tracing only drawing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learn n Write ABC review [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    Not for beginmets Doesn't teach proper technique and letter examples are quite sloppy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learn n Write ABC review [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    The best ones keeps my grandson busy and have fun for education . Thanks! Mary Ann Landis

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learn n Write ABC review [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    I love it. So she can begin practice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learn n Write ABC review [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    Awesome Wow! Brilliant application for my kid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learn n Write ABC review [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    Ok OK but a UK accent should be created available

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learn n Write ABC review [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    Nice Chalkboard feature is awesome!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learn n Write ABC review [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    I got my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learn n Write ABC review [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    Nice I like this application for my daughter..It is simply nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learn n Write ABC review [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    Hmm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learn n Write ABC review [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    Owesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learn n Write ABC review [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    Mazeddar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learn n Write ABC review [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    Best Interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids ABC Tracing and Alphabet Writing review [App]  2019-2-25 13:35

    Just plain bad. Unforgiving scoring. My 3yo is just learning and this android game was punishing him for going in the wrong direction or using one fluid stroke when two was required. He doesn't understand what he has done wrong. Then the drawing pen covers up subsequent stroke instructions. Parents - avoid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids ABC Tracing and Alphabet Writing review [App]  2019-2-25 13:35

    Terrible, not good app. Repetitive melody that can't be turned off. The children were trying to draw the letters in one go (as a normal person would do), and were told "oops" they were wrong. For such a primary idea, they have got it very, very wrong. Poor app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids ABC Tracing and Alphabet Writing review [App]  2019-2-25 13:35

    this android game is to learn kids the alphabet yet to trace the letters you have to do it by following the numbers!!! so this android game is for the little minority of kids that know thier 123s but not the abcs? the letters should be traced in any order they choose!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids ABC Tracing and Alphabet Writing review [App]  2019-2-25 13:35

    Application has potential for teaching. Icon for "More Apps" and Star icon to play STORE are a distraction and have NO PLACE IN A CHILDREN'S APP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids ABC Tracing and Alphabet Writing review [App]  2019-2-25 13:35

    Doesn't let variation in stroke direction, stroke order, or number of strokes. Nobody writes letter M or W using four separate strokes lifting between each stroke.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids ABC Tracing and Alphabet Writing review [App]  2019-2-25 13:35

    Useful for my children to practice when they wish use mobile for games.. And they loving the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids ABC Tracing and Alphabet Writing review [App]  2019-2-25 13:35

    Some letters you should not separate like capital letters L and Z and a few others I'm surprised you didn't separate the capital letter s

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids ABC Tracing and Alphabet Writing review [App]  2019-2-25 13:35

    Background melody is louder than t Spelling word. Pls have options to tune or disable the background melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids ABC Tracing and Alphabet Writing review [App]  2019-2-25 13:35

    Cannot play. Application won't even open, wish my cash back!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids ABC Tracing and Alphabet Writing review [App]  2019-2-25 13:35

    Incredibly hard to trace, even for an adult

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids ABC Tracing and Alphabet Writing review [App]  2019-2-25 13:35

    Why the (popping up) "more app" icon in a android game for kids? Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids ABC Tracing and Alphabet Writing review [App]  2019-2-25 13:35

    excellent android game for kids. simple method to learn abcd for kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids ABC Tracing and Alphabet Writing review [App]  2019-2-25 13:35

    My brother can learn very quick by playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids ABC Tracing and Alphabet Writing review [App]  2019-2-25 13:35

    Best alphabet tracing game, no ads πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids ABC Tracing and Alphabet Writing review [App]  2019-2-25 13:35

    This is superb. The same application must be developed for numeracy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids ABC Tracing and Alphabet Writing review [App]  2019-2-25 13:35

    Best alphabet learning android game ever...love to play again and again...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids ABC Tracing and Alphabet Writing review [App]  2019-2-25 13:35

    Very amazing interactive learning application for child

    0  





    Search Cloud

    the first years mickey soft potty seat reviews the first years disney baby minnie soft potty seat reviews pregmate 40 ovulation and 10 pregnancy test strips predictor kit reviews ppogoo nursing cover for breastfeeding super soft cotton multi use for baby car seat covers canopy shopping cart cover scarf light blanket stroller cover reviews nenesupply compatible pump parts for medela pump in style breastpump 24mm breastshield valve membrane tubing not original medela pump parts replace medela pumpinstyle parts replace medela accessories reviews lunch bags for women insulated fashionable lunch box large adult lunch bag for work reviews packit freezable lunch bag with zip closure reviews boppy bare naked nursing pillow and positioner reviews munchkin warm glow wipe warmer reviews touch up express paint for 1991 toyota 4runner 138 dark gray metallic gallon basecoat paint reviews touch up express paint for lincoln mkz uh tuxedo black metallic pint basecoat paint for car auto truck reviews touch up express paint for 2008 ford f150 gg forest green metallic pint basecoat paint reviews touch up express paint for 1999 bmw m3 354 titan silver metallic pint basecoat paint reviews touch up express paint for 2013 infiniti g37 kh3 black obsidian pint basecoat paint reviews touch up express paint for jeep cherokee ay97fm9 black cherry metallic gallon basecoat paintfor car truck or auto reviews touch up express paint for 2008 toyota matrix 8p4 indigo ink pearl pint basecoat paint reviews touch up express paint for 2013 honda civic b561p dyno blue pearl pint basecoat paint reviews touch up express paint for 2003 mazda protege 22v sunlight silver metallic pint basecoat paint reviews touch up express paint for 2004 honda crv yr535m mojave mist metallic pint basecoat paint reviews touch up express paint for 2010 dodge ram truck ps2 bright silver metallic pint basecoat paint reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter