Read best kids cursive writing abc reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all best kids cursive writing abc reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Albuquerque [where to buy lasix in UK online]  2020-9-17 13:34
    [email protected]

    best for lasix in Poland top 5 best locations to lasix in United States where to generic lasix where to lasix in Japan top 9 best locations to lasix in Israel buy lasix online with prescription lasix online pharmacy in Oklahoma cheap lasix in Indianapolis buy lasix in Portland

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Portland [best price for lasix in New York]  2020-9-14 1:55
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Sweden buy lasix in San Francisco where to lasix in Baltimore online lasix 40mg cheap lasix in San Antonio top 7 best locations to lasix in Hungary top 9 best locations to lasix in Netherlands purchase lasix from Saudi Arabia buy lasix online from Washington buy furosemide

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    top 7 best places to buy lasix in Finland [buy lasix in Toledo]  2020-9-14 1:27
    [email protected]

    lasix from Omaha lasix how much where to lasix in St Louis lasix online pharmacy in San Jose buy lasix online from El Paso how to lasix lasix online in india

    0  


    Add your opinion on best kids cursive writing abc or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in San Diego [where to purchase lasix in Charlotte]  2020-9-13 14:26
    [email protected]

    united healthcare lasix best for lasix in Buffalo where to lasix in Cincinnati online how to lasix in San Diego where to lasix in Sweden where to lasix in Tulsa buy lasix fedex shipping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best way to find cheap lasix in Tucson [buy lasix online from Japan]  2020-9-13 22:54
    [email protected]

    lasix in Tucson lasix online pharmacy in San Francisco lasix online pharmacy in Kansas buying lasix best method to search lasix in Charlotte top 3 best locations to lasix in Indianapolis best for lasix in Norway

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best way to find cheap lasix in Netherlands [lasix medication]  2020-9-17 6:15
    [email protected]

    how to lasix in Detroit where to lasix online canadian lasix online lasix online from Canada cheap lasix 100 canada lasix online pharmacy in Seattle lasix by mail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Kids Cursive Writing ABC [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    Its not horrible... I mean i did learn a small from it but it doesn't motivate me to hold trying over and over. It did support me with the time being ~ ♥

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Kids Cursive Writing ABC [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    Um It's ok, but could you create it so it can teach. It's not helping me out vary well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Kids Cursive Writing ABC [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    When I tried to write with it it didn't allow me write on the font! Don't recommend getting the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Kids Cursive Writing ABC [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    I is ok it is not active and i am not leaning a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Kids Cursive Writing ABC [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    Poor not opening application don't install elit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Kids Cursive Writing ABC [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    it's so helpful and now I write cursive very well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Kids Cursive Writing ABC [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    Cursive diaries Phenomenal!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Kids Cursive Writing ABC [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    One of the best apps I found for teaching children and some adults I guess that don't know how to it's amazing no pop-ups no ads and best of all it's not like the other ones that you can only do a couple letters and then they wish you to 6.79 which is outrageous the melody is very annoying it's like baby nursery melody maybe you guys can modernize that thanks for creating this application I can't wait for my son to test it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Kids Cursive Writing ABC [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    Pen to little The pen is to little does not allow me change the size and when I trace over letters I can not see what I did also this is more like calligraphy then cursive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Kids Cursive Writing ABC [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    Amazing but why doesn't the clear button function properly ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Kids Cursive Writing ABC [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    Horrible It wouldn't allow me touch the screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Kids Cursive Writing ABC [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    Clear button does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Kids Cursive Writing ABC [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    How to do this i dont know

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Kids Cursive Writing ABC [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    I love This

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Kids Cursive Writing ABC [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    OMG it's hard there is not enough zone between the freaking letters I'm uninstalling do not obtain almost created me cry i was so frustrated with this application do not obtain it's says it's for children but it's is WAY TO DIFFICULT!!!😤😤😤😬😬😬

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Kids Cursive Writing ABC [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    It helps out & its the best l have seen so far. It's helpful..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Kids Cursive Writing ABC [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    Complicated I can't clear or i can so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Kids Cursive Writing ABC [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    This not good I tried it and it didn't even work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Kids Cursive Writing ABC [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    It was horrible you can't even create the tracing thing a small bit bigger?????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Kids Cursive Writing ABC [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    Poor Very dull children wish fun with colorful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Kids Cursive Writing ABC [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    It's very nice sir

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Kids Cursive Writing ABC [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    It won't allow me even begin !!!!!!!!😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Kids Cursive Writing ABC [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    I love this application I have the best hand writing in my school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Kids Cursive Writing ABC [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    ? Mô Gucci

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Kids Cursive Writing ABC [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    HATE Dont obtain it wont allow u write it is method to hard for children never it its glitches any every thing its for children but wayyyy toooo harrrddd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Kids Cursive Writing ABC [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    It was ok. Didn't like the outlines and numbers. It was a bit confusing to understand. Hated the annoying music. Couldn't concentrate with it. Deffinatly uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Kids Cursive Writing ABC [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    All you obtain to do is look I thought it was writing and picking the color you wish to write with But No it was just looking picking colors is for the numbers what's the point all you do is look😲. test the cursive handwriting wizard it's so much fun people😇😊🤓😻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Kids Cursive Writing ABC [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    Not amazing Font is not amazing and too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Kids Cursive Writing ABC [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    Hate it, because of this my phone got hang

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Kids Cursive Writing ABC [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    Omg I love THIS APP and I have the nest handrighting ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Kids Cursive Writing ABC [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    I don't obtain how people don't understand the difference between cursive and calligraphy. This is NOT cursive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Kids Cursive Writing ABC [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    It's nothing but letters and squiggly lines

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Kids Cursive Writing ABC [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    Nice script I was hesitant based on some reviews but this is an perfect application to learn script neatly. Would only be better if sentences included. Needs more then just alphabet. Nice application all in all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Kids Cursive Writing ABC [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    This application don't create our handwriting amazing I hate this application 😡👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Kids Cursive Writing ABC [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    Awsome now when l go to second grade all a+ my mom will be proud of me and my teacher

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Kids Cursive Writing ABC [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    Not half as amazing as what I used to have

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Kids Cursive Writing ABC [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    Awful! This application sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Kids Cursive Writing ABC [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    Thank you for teach my.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Kids Cursive Writing ABC [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    I HATE IT!!!!😤😤😈😈😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Kids Cursive Writing ABC [App]  2018-5-4 13:8

    The best, but not easeist

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC School Writing Cursive ZBC PRO [App]  2020-1-11 13:48

    I like it because you can follow the arrow & pass to the next letter & improve at your own pace. That method my grandson doesn't obtain discouraged & quit because he can't do it right the first time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC School Writing Cursive ZBC PRO [App]  2020-1-11 13:48

    Paid $2.99 for application without ads then received notice that this application is not licensed...I was not able to access and I would like a ASAP!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cursive Handwriting Workbook For Kids: Cursive for beginners workbook. Cursive letter tracing book. Cursive writing practice book to learn writing in cursive (Beginning cursive handwriting workbooks) []  2020-2-7 19:57

    Bought these because of the reviews not realizing some of the letter are not accurate the capital I looks like a lower case L the lower case b looks nothing what I learn return this asap. If u are looking for the correct letter double check that because the reviews said nothing about above arelower case b,capital I,lower case e.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cursive Handwriting Workbook For Kids: Cursive for beginners workbook. Cursive letter tracing book. Cursive writing practice book to learn writing in cursive (Beginning cursive handwriting workbooks) []  2020-2-7 19:57

    I love these books, bought this for a foster kid that the public school system didn't teach to write cursive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cursive Handwriting Workbook For Kids: Cursive for beginners workbook. Cursive letter tracing book. Cursive writing practice book to learn writing in cursive (Beginning cursive handwriting workbooks) []  2020-2-7 19:57

    This is amazing for teaching the kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cursive Handwriting Workbook For Kids: Cursive for beginners workbook. Cursive letter tracing book. Cursive writing practice book to learn writing in cursive (Beginning cursive handwriting workbooks) []  2020-2-7 19:57

    Amazing practice at home for cursive writing. NotGreat teaching book at hom3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cursive Handwriting Workbook For Kids: Cursive for beginners workbook. Cursive letter tracing book. Cursive writing practice book to learn writing in cursive (Beginning cursive handwriting workbooks) []  2020-2-7 19:57

    If the schools aren’t teaching your 3rd or 4th graders to write in cursive, these workbooks!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cursive Handwriting Workbook For Kids: Cursive for beginners workbook. Cursive letter tracing book. Cursive writing practice book to learn writing in cursive (Beginning cursive handwriting workbooks) []  2020-2-7 19:57

    An amazing book to teach children cursive handwriting. The book starts with a very easy and direct method of writing that showed children how to form the letters correctly. I like the huge letter at the top showing how to write each letter, makes it helpful. My daughter is enjoying learning connecting the letters into words. The individual letters for each word are practiced once again, before connecting them into words, and then, finally, practicing the words on your own. I got this for my young one and I'm very sure she will be able to learn it very easily and giggles at seeing the elephant. I would definitely recommend this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cursive Handwriting Workbook For Kids: Cursive for beginners workbook. Cursive letter tracing book. Cursive writing practice book to learn writing in cursive (Beginning cursive handwriting workbooks) []  2020-2-7 19:57

    Amazing for my 6 year old who just entered a Montessori!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cursive Handwriting Workbook For Kids: Cursive for beginners workbook. Cursive letter tracing book. Cursive writing practice book to learn writing in cursive (Beginning cursive handwriting workbooks) []  2020-2-7 19:57

    My 8 yr old son wanted to learn to write in cursive. This was fabulous! He started 3rd grade and he's already one step ahead thanks to this book!He's so excited to know how to do this before his classmates!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cursive Handwriting Workbook For Kids: Cursive for beginners workbook. Cursive letter tracing book. Cursive writing practice book to learn writing in cursive (Beginning cursive handwriting workbooks) []  2020-2-7 19:57

    Got this for my 8 yr old twins. Amazing work book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cursive Handwriting Workbook For Kids: Cursive for beginners workbook. Cursive letter tracing book. Cursive writing practice book to learn writing in cursive (Beginning cursive handwriting workbooks) []  2020-2-7 19:57

    This is absolutely amazing for teaching children how to write cursive. Very simple to use independently. We use it in our homeschool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beginning Cursive for Confident & Creative Girls: Cursive Handwriting Workbook for Kids & Beginners to Cursive Writing Practice (Cursive Writing Books for Kids) []  2020-2-9 19:20

    7 year old loves it, works a small each day and is satisfied to be learning cursive!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beginning Cursive for Confident & Creative Girls: Cursive Handwriting Workbook for Kids & Beginners to Cursive Writing Practice (Cursive Writing Books for Kids) []  2020-2-9 19:20

    This is a beginner tutorial to cursive for young girls. It is well-written and filled with practice and affirmations. The practice contains each letter, a diagram how to write it, and then zone to practice. Extra sections contain words where she can combine the letters. I encourage everyone to obtain this book to teach their girls how to write in cursive. Education is important, and it should be something fun like this that even the parents can have fun with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beginning Cursive for Confident & Creative Girls: Cursive Handwriting Workbook for Kids & Beginners to Cursive Writing Practice (Cursive Writing Books for Kids) []  2020-2-9 19:20

    Cursive writing is no longer taught in schools, however this is a amazing method to teach cursive writing to your child. It has a connect the dots way that makes it simple to learn. It also has a lot of illustrations at the bottom of each page to create it fun for small readers and if you print the book or the paperback, it works as a learning tool and a coloring book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beginning Cursive for Confident & Creative Girls: Cursive Handwriting Workbook for Kids & Beginners to Cursive Writing Practice (Cursive Writing Books for Kids) []  2020-2-9 19:20

    Beginning cursive for Confident and Creative Girls is a unbelievable resource. It is immediately and immensely engaging. It walks the reader through the process step-by-step in a thoughtful and concise manner. The exercises are easy and simple to do, but support generate the important hand eye coordination to write in cursive. This would be an perfect resource for someone who home school, or for early elementary kids who need a bit more practice. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beginning Cursive for Confident & Creative Girls: Cursive Handwriting Workbook for Kids & Beginners to Cursive Writing Practice (Cursive Writing Books for Kids) []  2020-2-9 19:20

    It amazed me to hear that schools are getting away from teaching cursive. Its amazing to know there are resources out there that let kids to learn this on their own

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beginning Cursive for Confident & Creative Girls: Cursive Handwriting Workbook for Kids & Beginners to Cursive Writing Practice (Cursive Writing Books for Kids) []  2020-2-9 19:20

    It is a relief to see such an perfect resource for young learners that still help the teaching of cursive. Handwriting is such a easy and valuable skill. I am appalled that the majority of today’s public education systems have phased it out of their curriculum. How short-sighted!As a novel writer, I use cursive every day. Yes, I use laptops and desktop computers and iPhones too, but keyboards are not the same as handwriting cursive onto paper. When I write creatively, my first draft is always in cursive. Do you know that brain activity studies have been done comparing writing via the keyboard and writing via hand to paper with cursive? The results are fascinating and present a striking difference in the level and areas of brain activity. There is a totally various dynamic at work when handwriting and, for me, that difference means I focus better and my stories turn out better.I enjoyed looking through BEGINNING CURSIVE FOR CONFIDENT AND CREATIVE GIRLS. I found it cute and fun while still being practical. The layout was straight-forward but beautiful and featured plenty of practice areas. I enjoyed the affirmations on each page and I’m sure the young learners will too. I also thought it was a amazing idea to some break time coloring pages, as well. Encouraging play while learning is is unbelievable small book would be of amazing support in a homeschool environment and a treasure to aid any parent worried by the lack of cursive training in today’s classrooms. Teaching a kid cursive is a valuable life skill and will serve them well throughout their life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beginning Cursive for Confident & Creative Girls: Cursive Handwriting Workbook for Kids & Beginners to Cursive Writing Practice (Cursive Writing Books for Kids) []  2020-2-9 19:20

    This is an perfect method for a kid to learn an necessary skill that is being less attention to in public schools. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beginning Cursive for Confident & Creative Girls: Cursive Handwriting Workbook for Kids & Beginners to Cursive Writing Practice (Cursive Writing Books for Kids) []  2020-2-9 19:20

    This book is adorable. Sadly, most schools don't teach cursive any longer. Well written, with amazing positive affirmations. I highly recommend this book. Do you create one for boys? If not, maybe you should.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beginning Cursive for Confident & Creative Girls: Cursive Handwriting Workbook for Kids & Beginners to Cursive Writing Practice (Cursive Writing Books for Kids) []  2020-2-9 19:20

    I was looking for a book for my niece. She is learning how to write cursive and I wanted to do something fun with her. This is the excellent book. It is beautifully illustrated, simple to follow and super engaging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beginning Cursive for Confident & Creative Girls: Cursive Handwriting Workbook for Kids & Beginners to Cursive Writing Practice (Cursive Writing Books for Kids) []  2020-2-9 19:20

    I love the encouragement given behind the educational benefits. It will hold your young girl writing until she gets better and better. Plus, if she feels like giving up she will have little reminders of how she has what it takes to follow through! Love this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cursive Letter Tracing: 100 Practice Pages - Letters and Words - Beginning Cursive Writing For Children - Kids Handwriting Practice Workbook - Learning Cursive []  2020-6-16 19:12

    Excellent Bonus Because This Is Not Being Taught In School

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cursive Letter Tracing: 100 Practice Pages - Letters and Words - Beginning Cursive Writing For Children - Kids Handwriting Practice Workbook - Learning Cursive []  2020-6-16 19:12

    Amazing for practice, I would only suggest that the pages were perforated so more than one person could work at a time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cursive Letter Tracing: 100 Practice Pages - Letters and Words - Beginning Cursive Writing For Children - Kids Handwriting Practice Workbook - Learning Cursive []  2020-6-16 19:12

    Amazing book for a 8 years old to practice cursive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cursive Letter Tracing: 100 Practice Pages - Letters and Words - Beginning Cursive Writing For Children - Kids Handwriting Practice Workbook - Learning Cursive []  2020-6-16 19:12

    The exercise of creating the swoops & swirls of proper penmanship are all simple to accomplish through the pages of this book. Practice makes excellent is on display within this instruction book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cursive Letter Tracing: 100 Practice Pages - Letters and Words - Beginning Cursive Writing For Children - Kids Handwriting Practice Workbook - Learning Cursive []  2020-6-16 19:12

    This is a amazing extra activity to do, especially for everyone homeschooling right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cursive Letter Tracing: 100 Practice Pages - Letters and Words - Beginning Cursive Writing For Children - Kids Handwriting Practice Workbook - Learning Cursive []  2020-6-16 19:12

    The review has nothing to do the product itself. I ordered it so that I can take this quarantine time to do some handwriting and been looking for it to come. The pack says delivered, I just learned that my mom trashed it away. Although she told me that she thought it’s an ad (she doesn’t read) I am sure it’s because she heard news about how infected coronavirus Mail man contamined the mails. So she’s not accepting any papers. Ahh people need to be educated. She’s just acting insane because of the whole virus thing, thinking anything will slay us. Now I am just so frustrated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cursive Letter Tracing: 100 Practice Pages - Letters and Words - Beginning Cursive Writing For Children - Kids Handwriting Practice Workbook - Learning Cursive []  2020-6-16 19:12

    Very useful for children needing to practice their letters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cursive Letter Tracing: 100 Practice Pages - Letters and Words - Beginning Cursive Writing For Children - Kids Handwriting Practice Workbook - Learning Cursive []  2020-6-16 19:12

    Amazing teaching tool during the Covid crisis

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cursive Letter Tracing: 100 Practice Pages - Letters and Words - Beginning Cursive Writing For Children - Kids Handwriting Practice Workbook - Learning Cursive []  2020-6-16 19:12

    My daughter love it. Amazing book for learning cursive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cursive Handwriting Workbook for Kids and Beginners: This Cursive Writing Practice Book Is To Teach Your Kids Cursive Writing In Game Form []  2020-8-10 19:59

    We've been buying various cursive handwriting workbooks but my son considered them boring and tedious. This cursive writing practice book is our next attempt. Ans this time it's successful. My boy likes reading about insects, bugs, and spiders. Honestly, I'm shocked with his hobby but who knows maybe he is future popular entomologist ))). This cursive workbook is amazing for him because of caterpillars and butterflies. To draw a letter, you need to follow the caterpillar method inside each letter, dot by dot, to see how it turns to a butterfly. And moreover, there are various puzzles inside so my boy can color his favorites "pets" on his own. All those caterpillars are so cute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cursive Handwriting Workbook for Kids and Beginners: This Cursive Writing Practice Book Is To Teach Your Kids Cursive Writing In Game Form []  2020-8-10 19:59

    I was searching for a workbook like this to support my children learn how to write in cursive. And they love it. This is very straightforward and incredibly simple, even more, they actually able to practice with no or very minimal guidance. Amazing method to present how to practice each letter correctly plus, it plenty of android games to hold kiddo interactive! I absolutely recommend this product for any age children that you wish to learn or practice cursive writing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cursive Handwriting Workbook for Kids and Beginners: This Cursive Writing Practice Book Is To Teach Your Kids Cursive Writing In Game Form []  2020-8-10 19:59

    I have wanted my son to learn how to write in cursive for a long time. Now he is a second grader, and became ready for it. This workbook is very cute, has tracing exercises, and helps me encourage him to write in cursive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cursive Handwriting Workbook for Kids and Beginners: This Cursive Writing Practice Book Is To Teach Your Kids Cursive Writing In Game Form []  2020-9-11 18:50

    I was searching for a workbook like this to support my children learn how to write in cursive. And they love it. This is very straightforward and incredibly simple, even more, they actually able to practice with no or very minimal guidance. Amazing method to present how to practice each letter correctly plus, it plenty of android games to hold kiddo interactive! I absolutely recommend this product for any age children that you wish to learn or practice cursive writing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cursive Handwriting Workbook for Kids and Beginners: This Cursive Writing Practice Book Is To Teach Your Kids Cursive Writing In Game Form []  2020-9-11 18:50

    I used this to teach my eight year old grandson cursive. The first part has a connect-the-dots activity, ten write-inside-the line activity, then leads the student to free-hand cursive. It is a beautiful fast book to obtain through. I allow my grandson pick the color of marker he would use each time. I also started by teaching him the letters to his name first to create it interesting. Amazing book. Useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids ABC Tracing and Alphabet Writing [App]  2019-2-25 13:35

    Just plain bad. Unforgiving scoring. My 3yo is just learning and this android game was punishing him for going in the wrong direction or using one fluid stroke when two was required. He doesn't understand what he has done wrong. Then the drawing pen covers up subsequent stroke instructions. Parents - avoid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids ABC Tracing and Alphabet Writing [App]  2019-2-25 13:35

    Application has potential for teaching. Icon for "More Apps" and Star icon to play STORE are a distraction and have NO PLACE IN A CHILDREN'S APP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids ABC Tracing and Alphabet Writing [App]  2019-2-25 13:35

    Cannot play. Application won't even open, wish my back!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids ABC Tracing and Alphabet Writing [App]  2019-2-25 13:35

    This is superb. The same application must be developed for numeracy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids ABC Tracing and Alphabet Writing [App]  2019-2-25 13:35

    Amazing Children application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids ABC Tracing and Alphabet Writing [App]  2019-2-25 13:35

    Satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids ABC Tracing and Alphabet Writing [App]  2019-2-25 13:35

    Zayn que me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cursive Handwriting Workbook for Kids and Beginners: This Cursive Writing Practice Book Is To Teach Your Kids Cursive Writing In Game Form []  2020-8-10 19:59

    I purchased this handwriting practice books for my children and it was perfect. And I’m glad, it’s just what I was hoping for. It helps my children in learning cursive easily in play form. It begins with the practice for each alphabet letter in lowercase and uppercase, then a part to repeat follows and it ends with some puzzle. And what’s more important, there is a lot of extra zone to practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cursive Handwriting Workbook for Kids and Beginners: This Cursive Writing Practice Book Is To Teach Your Kids Cursive Writing In Game Form []  2020-8-10 19:59

    I used this to teach my eight year old grandson cursive. The first part has a connect-the-dots activity, ten write-inside-the line activity, then leads the student to free-hand cursive. It is a beautiful fast book to obtain through. I allow my grandson pick the color of marker he would use each time. I also started by teaching him the letters to his name first to create it interesting. Amazing book. Useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cursive Handwriting Workbook for Kids and Beginners: This Cursive Writing Practice Book Is To Teach Your Kids Cursive Writing In Game Form []  2020-9-11 18:50

    Amazing product to learn cursive handwriting. More for kids, but also amazing for anyone learning to write cursive. I purchased it because I wanted my daughters to improve their cursive writing. They love all other pages with games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids ABC Tracing and Alphabet Writing [App]  2019-2-25 13:35

    this android game is to learn kids the alphabet yet to trace the letters you have to do it by following the numbers!!! so this android game is for the little minority of kids that know thier 123s but not the abcs? the letters should be traced in any they choose!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids ABC Tracing and Alphabet Writing [App]  2019-2-25 13:35

    Background melody is louder than t Spelling word. Pls have options to tune or disable the background melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids ABC Tracing and Alphabet Writing [App]  2019-2-25 13:35

    Best alphabet tracing game, no ads 👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids ABC Tracing and Alphabet Writing [App]  2019-2-25 13:35

    tracing letters only

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids ABC Tracing and Alphabet Writing [App]  2019-2-25 13:35

    Create it better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids ABC Tracing and Alphabet Writing [App]  2019-2-25 13:35

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids ABC Tracing and Alphabet Writing [App]  2019-2-25 13:35

    G is straight broken.....and who writes a G in two strokes anyway????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids ABC Tracing and Alphabet Writing [App]  2019-2-25 13:35

    It's great-ish

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386