Read best magnifier reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all best magnifier reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    very nice app. very useful. hats off to the developer 👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    It actually works. Best magnifier application I've seen yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    It's fun to play with the settings. I like it.

    0  


    Add your opinion on best magnifier or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    lyrical is not excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Sorry to inform> no test no say>Later more info by, €vergreenbaldit~l 1 2c=its a joke oooooook*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    It really zooms in even at the 1st setting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Not good app. Tunnel vision. Constant full screen ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Not good quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Objects it worked but print it didn't focus well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    با عرض ادب .گزینه فریز وامکان تمام صفحه آلی وبسیارکاربردی بود. موفق باشید.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Easy to use one hand operation to adjust focus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    I really do not like it because you cannot even see through it it at night or in the dark

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    I have used this application a lot of times as a learning tool for my grandchildren and for myself wouldn't pick another application over this even for amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    use it all the time as I am a coin dealer and I need the magnification in my work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Very amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Not amazing foucos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Very amazing, right when I start to think there isn't anything else that Google can incorporate into these intelligent phones- they amaze me again! Impressive. Hold up the amazing work because I don't know how we didn't ALL just join "heavens gate" before our phones with a little computer application (digital) became our computer with a phone application.. haha Brian

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Fun,easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    I don't know who rates this 4+ stars but I wear glasses & held it up to a bottle of lotion to read the content & it was blurry!!! Uninstalling now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    It doesn't always Focus automatically

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    It's rubbish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Comparatively superior & more diverse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    फद्दु

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Easy to use and gets the job done. Ads are not intrusive at all. Auto focus gives a sharp crisp picture

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Need 2 play w\this a while longer...so far; u alrite w\me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    you r amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Sharp and clear

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Very handy . No need to hold an additional lens.Excellent ank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    it magnifies but can't read because cannot focus. letters end up blurry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Do not present page on right directions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    does not magnify ,!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    it works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    thald class

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Saved pictures are low res. View in application is ok, but saves poorly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Very very poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    All right

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    I have this application n a related application n quite frankly I like the other one better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    I love it because when you take a picture it's not blury

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Love it! Can read alot of things I haven't been able too in a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    VERY HANDY AND USEFUL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Superb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Amazing application magnifier works amazing for anything it's like a microscope obtain it and test you will love it for any decent phone it works fabulous I will give it 5 stars anyday

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    My wife and I think it's a amazing I use it to read and since my wife could not see the ground if it wasn't for her feet she thinks it's greeeaat!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    any time any where, in my hand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Amazing application works when you auto focus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Its just a camera

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    very useful on jobsite . recomend this very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Very bad. It's fake..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Very handy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    not usefull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Not amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    I dig it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Too long to obtain to see it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    An amazing helper tool to have. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    For an olden ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Absolutely a must, if you are like me and have not good vision and cataracts. Unbelievable App. Kudos to the designer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Amazing one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    I have been looking through a lot of apps related to this one. I like this one because it is easy to me . I have not had no issues concerning to this application at all. Test it yourself. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    To hard to obtain what you wish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Not focusing on anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    The ads are obnoxious! I'd like to set it to full screen and 2x zoom by default. Magnification works fine and pressing AF makes print nice and clear. I'll hold looking for an application that's more user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    I wae hesitant there have been so many,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    This application is superb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    AF does not begin on...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    blury

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    VERY USEFUL APP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Amazing clarity. Simple to navigate everything I need +some in a magnifier

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Amazing application. Highly useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    This is a amazing application for people who can't see well or to present children bugs up close. Amazing learning tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    "I don't know"...how any review could down this app. This application is awesome!!...you just have to have very still hands to hold the focus....I really like the auto focus!!..?Thank you!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Can't does close-up magnification

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    All photos looked blur

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Magnifier [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Amazing

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386