best night light Reviews & Opinions


Submit best night light review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Ever since my nightlight went missing i downloaded this and its even better. Theres color shifting and even lava lamp options. You can also play nature sounds like rain, my favorite. You can even set it to turn off after a certain period of time which is so so so useful. makes me sleep like a baby Dear developers i love you thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    I loved using it, but it suddenly stopped working. Like, it none of the buttons were responding. So I'm uninstalling this app. It was nice while it worked, but I'm not going to use something that may not work again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Ok. Too simple to accidentally turn off the light. The screen lock function works but is a further complication. This application would be amazing if it was simplified - fast and easy. After all, it's just a night light.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on best night light or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch best night light video reviews and related movies:

    See BEST 4: Adult Night Lights 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See The Best Night Light Ever Period!!!!! on youtube.

     related image

    See Zing - the best night light ever on youtube.

     related image

    See 10 Best Night Lights 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See Best Night-Light in History - SnapPower.com on youtube.

     related image

    See 5 Best Night Light Projector Lamp | Best Product on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 10 Amazing Smart Bedside Lamps on youtube.

     related image

    See Best Night Light For Sleeping Vont Plug In Smart LED Night Light for Kids No Sound on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Comes in handy. Create sure your device is plugged in, because well, your screen is going to be on, and that drains battery. Worth it. Remember, plug in the nite lite.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    I've only had this ap for 10 mins but I'm blown away. It's so simple to use and customize. The colors are beautiful, esp. Pandora and Aurora. The menu and settings are very simple, even the font is nice. The sound choices are primary but cover all the bases and are really nice. This was just for a night but will be part of my nightly routine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Yep it does what it says...I particularly like the lava lamp and can adjust colours, totally unobtrusive ...my partner does not obtain disturbed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    I use this for reading. It's fantastic. Turns itself off after the allocated time so you don't waste battery. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    I like this application because it stays on without your phone timing out. It is also not too bright like most lights I have tried reading in the dark with but it gets the job done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Very amazing app. No complicated steps. Works well. Very simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Perfect application I used it recently when I was away. Did the job perfectly. Lots of features contained within too ๐Ÿ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    This is the one you want! Exactly what I was looking for. I just noticed that you can even select the colour you want. Works very great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Simply does what it says! A cozy, comfy circulating night light for anybody to use! The standard light is often used and comes with a multitude of different colours, you could also make your own particle effects and lava lamp effects. Much worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    I am thrilled to search this app. It is solving one of my huge headaches. YEH IT IS THE BEST!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Attractive lava lamp! I love how you can customize your night light experience! Cutting to the chase, this application is excellent for my small brother!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Amazing app! The only feature I would request is a wider range of dimming options. I would love to see 5% increments. Other than that, it works great,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    I download this when I wish a night light and it's great! It has customizable time, color, and the ability to switch between colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    love this app, I don't have any negatives. love that I can set the length of time I wish it to run for, and choose the colour etc ๐ŸŒ›

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Amazing light, lots of colours and settings to choose from.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Helps me to sleep really well. I can choose what color i wish it to be and the sounds are very peaceful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Love this app! I've been trying to search something that would work for me and finally found it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    I love it! I love the various color/pattern options and the fact that it doesn't turn off when your phone sleeps. My only suggestion would be to have an X button instead of it turning off when you touch it, but that's just because I hold accidentally turning it off ๐Ÿ˜† Okay, never mind, I was just informed I could turn screen lock on, so it wouldn't turn off whenever I touch it. So basically, the application is excellent :3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Amazing app. You can control the brightness and the color, there's a sleep timer, and the ads aren't too intrusive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Works well. Not fancy, but it a solid, yet basic, nightlight application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Application is clean and simple. Works for me as described, does not use a lot of battery power. Ads are unobtusive. I like that the application shuts down with the touch of the screen. Adjustable duration, customizable colors and optional background sounds are really nice features. Maybe add the sound of a cat purring?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    It works really well for me just enough light so i can move around without stubborn my toes and not so bright it keeps me awake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    This is the best one I've found for adults. With all the various settings I obtain to choose various relaxing colors

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    It's amazing I have a issue with sleeping in the dark (I am afraid of the dark) it's makes me really scared and feel unsafe so using this application is really helpful if you need support or are afraid of the dark too then obtain this!! I discovered this application because I could not search a amazing night light on YouTube but then I looked it up on the application shop and found this it's totally free you can customize it just the method you wish so yeah like if this was helpful to you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    I loved this nightlight and used the timer for falling asleep at night ... but what I didnt like is when the timer finishes, the application turns off and my screen goes to the homescreen, which wakes me up with a harsh bright light. Could you change the application so when the timer finishes, the screen turns off/goes black? At least having this option would create this application absolutely excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    it is really amazing for using at night and the light lights up almost the whole room depending on what light you choose.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    quick install, simple to use, a lot of options and a amazing solution when traveling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    its so nice when youre sharing a room with some one and dont wanna wake them up. id recomend to anyone. has a couple ads but not a bunch. all in all amzing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Used it as a night safety light in unfamiliar hotel rooms on vacation. Great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    This night light is great. it's nice in bright or it also can be very relaxing. great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Just the dim kind of light I need; not as bright as the flashlight. Plus, the lava light is a groovy addition!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Love it, especially the red light. Amazing for taking care of my bubbaloo in the middle of the night. I just leave it on all night next to our bed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Simple to use and it works. Juat create sure you hook up your phone to charge while using it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Amazing app! Very useful and amazing at what it is for, other than the adds. Would recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    works amazing when travelling and your hotel doesn't have proper night lights. but you have to have your phone plugged in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    I am using the lava lamp mode as a night light in my bathroom. It works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    I was hoping to use this as a reading light, but even at 100% brightness it's not bright enough. It seems i would have to keep it over my book like a flashlight, which isn't helpful. i already have a flashlight; i was looking for a light i could set on my bedside table. is there any method to create it even brighter?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    The only reason I haven't awarded five stars is because you can't set the light to fade on a timer. I hope the producer of this application will add this feature so I can adjust my rating and delete the other application I'm using as I much prefer this one. The lava lamp setting is excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    You can be very creative with it. I'm loving the lava lamp.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Really amazing as the light is just right for taking the edge off a dark room

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Really helpful! My brother would not allow me use "his" lamp so I was @#$%ed of by that, because at night my room would turn pitch black and I am really scared, but I found this application and started using it regularly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    the sound is very soothing, the light has quit a bit of options

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Very cool application , for lots of reasons...smiles and serenity

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Works well with lots of options and fast and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    I've been using this application when I couldn't obtain to sleep. It has helped considerably!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Colours on the mood light are nice, and quite bright. It is enough to see a small bit of the room, or to be comforting, but not intrusive. Timer is handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    one thing you must know when you install the application is when you leave it on all night your phone takes longer to charge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Its actually a nice application nicer than rest of free junk here..i really and so does my small guy like the colors and melody sounds on this application are awesome.i really recomend if ur a picky person than this application is for u..thats just my opinion....try it ull really like the app..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Works very well i used it because my dog has anxiety when its dark but as soon as I turn on the night light with this application he falls asleep. And i even grew to like it, because of the choices effects and sound

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    I've had this application for over a year with no problem. Now when I click to turn on I obtain nothing but a black screen. I uninstalled & reinstalled but same thing. Very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    More calming visual and melody would be nice but works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Works well to gently light the room for me at night so I can see if I need to obtain up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Useful app. Developer is friendly and responsive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Very handy & simple to use. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Ok, love this app, I'm apart of the scared of the dark club, so this comes in handy. Ya know? It comes in differ languages and has a lot of various color selections as well as relaxing sounds I love this appp!!! ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–โคโค๐Ÿ˜†

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    fantastic. nice lighting. attractive & soothing sounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    works great! i also love the fact that u guys test ur best to answer and support customers and do a rlly amazing job at it! love the app, love the settings. just maybe lay off the ads a bit :3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    I use this application every night so I can see where I step in my room which is extremely dark during night, and I won't trip over something! Eazy to use and a lot of options to choose from! Recommending 10/10!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Really helps my kids when they're scared to sleep in their dark room and I even have been trying it out and I love how u can create a custom night light to fit ur mood for the night.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Excellent and changeable colours, modes, patterns. Also has selection of sounds or complete silence. Works amazing with young children. ๐Ÿ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    It does exactly what it says. Had a small problem at first with the colors. But now it's fine I use it every night because I am scared of the dark love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    I like this app. it does support me to drop off to sleep especially when traveling. I would like it better if it had an option without a light of any kind.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Amazing to listen to at night when you just wish to relax and fall asleep. I listen to the waves crashing amazing back ground noise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    amazing application works amazing only criticism is the slightest touch pops you out of the selected night light. Also a clock feature would be amazing.. Other than that I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Simple to use. I liked the option to choose to have it stay on all night without timing out if desired.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    This is a amazing night light and sleep sounds app! Simple to use and quite versatile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    works good. it has sound, i dont know if that is any amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    This application is great! I want there was an option to have a background noise on the entire time... If you could do this please respond!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    love customised color modes but sounds are loud and busy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Brilliant app! Does everything you could want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Does what it says on the tin. Amazing night light with funky options as well. Recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    amazing app! lots of options, low battery usage. recommend the lava lamp with white noise setting!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Simple to use and does just what I wish plus fun options

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Simple. Has various colors and ambient noise available. Not sure why the application has updates but it does

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    The best app. Whenever i feel intense dark, i use this application and this one provides the excellent colors and animation style.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    love it! its really amazing and I use it every night but it does crash sometimes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    I love this app, it's excellent for when I'm stupid and I read/watch something scary and then I go to bed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    I really appreciate this application it works wonderfully I just [email protected]#$%! had a few more sound options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Works amazing for reading in bed at night and not keeping my husband awake.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Amazing and relaxing when I sleep n wake up to it. It would be nice for various patterns n sounds to. More varieties

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Use it as a night lamp for my baby and it works just great.I love that I can set up the luminosity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    I like this app. It gives you various night light options which I like.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    froze my phone after using it for oh about 3mins, had to power reset phone, have used other apps by this programmer with no issues in the past, maybe just a software or application clash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Love it ! Just create sure you hold your phone on the charger or it will die throughout the night

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    I LOVE it I'm I was scared at first so I found this and boom I loved it do much it support me go to sleep so simple create more apps like this ๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Unresponsive after a time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Amazing app. Very easy to use. Lots of options. No complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Helped me sleep after freaking myself out watching The Haunting of Hill House. The light and sound created me feel safe and the timer kept me from worrying about the phone being on all night.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Omg this is AMAZING!! Asleep in 10 mins, i LOVE it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Aside from the bug that turned the screen black and unresponsive... Beautiful amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    this application is the best! With the soinds and everything. It is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Loving it.... Served my desires.... d best in d store.....like mood lite... Feels like leds... Screen lite like reading lamps... Disco lites..... Ufff....... ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜ท๐Ÿ˜ท๐Ÿ˜ทโค๏ธ๐Ÿงก๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ–ค

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Very relaxing. Helps me fall right to sleep and amazing for meditation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    not a fan. doesnt give off any actual light its just a moving wallpaper. will stick to ones from walmart

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    This is excellent for anyone who is afraid of the dark or just needs a small portable light now and again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    I think this application is beautiful helpful and it helps me fall asleep WAY faster.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Night Light review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    I like how there is enough lighting yet there is not to much

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter