Read best of krishna das reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all best of krishna das reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    guns of glory []  2020-5-21 22:34
    [email protected]

    Just played Guns of Glory on a phone application via mistplay reviews. Played this one with amazing interest as on the mobile you got the impression of controlling your characters on the ground level, helping catch pick pockets etc etc. Like all mobile ads this was misleading. Don't obtain me wrong the android game itself was addictive and you can spend hours playing (If you play via mistplay you can earn a fair few Amazon vouchers), but yeah false advertising? Really? Unfortunately this is a huge pitfall a lot of android games like these fall into. For example you can expect a nice create your kitchen safe android game but instead you obtain something quite various (garden scapes see add for application and play game)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    clash of clans []  2020-5-11 22:47

    recommend amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Fantastic Adventures of Krishna []  2020-1-29 18:1

    Nice Story. Nice Illustrations.

    0  


    Add your opinion on best of krishna das or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Fantastic Adventures of Krishna []  2020-1-29 18:1

    My daughter and I just loved the story about Krishna and enjoyed it alot. The book is a short read and will create a excellent read for a bedtime story. The illustration in this book is beautifully done. The pictures are gorgeous and the gold paint on the drawing adds a touch of elegants to the pictures in the book. My daughter loves the pictures in the book. The story was very engaging and teaches the lesson that amazing defeat over evil. The story is about a boy named Krishna who was send by all the God's to saved the people from an evil demon king and bring peace to Earth . The story talks about Krishna's naughty childhood, his strength and miraculous powers. It also talks about his adoption in the cowherds family. The cowherds are not good and peaceful people. Overall this a unbelievable book for both children and adult. I highly recommend it, attractive art work and lovely story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Fantastic Adventures of Krishna []  2020-1-29 18:1

    My son, who is 3 1/2, loves this book and wants to read it every night before bed; luckily, it is well written as well as lavishly illustrated. The illustrations are attractive and really excite the imagination - and especially fun since the author draws upon the traditional iconography of Indian miniature paintings, some of which my son now recognizes when we visit our city's Art Museum! When reading aloud, I revise the prose so as to downplay the violence (e.g., changing "kill" to "defeat," skipping some of the more graphic descriptions of Krishna's triumphs over demons). It is never too scary, though, since it focuses much on Krishna's dancing, music, and fun with his cowherd friends. We have a handful of Demi's books and have fun them all, but this has been his favorite so far. I would recommend it for kids (and adults) who are interested in globe cultures and who appreciate South Asian art.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Fantastic Adventures of Krishna []  2020-1-29 18:1

    My daughters favorite bedtime book now. Not exactly sure why, but she loves it.I love hinduism, so I wanted to expose her to some of the myth and it's embedded meaning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Fantastic Adventures of Krishna []  2020-1-29 18:1

    Attractive book, if a bit windy in writing style

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Fantastic Adventures of Krishna []  2020-1-29 18:1

    A long time ago, the land of India was a peaceful place, ruled by amazing King Ugrasena. But then he was overthrown by a demon king named Kamsa, who had the amazing king thrown in prison. To combat this evil, the amazing god Vishnu was reborn on earth in the form of a kid named Krishna. Kamsa knew who Krishna was and tried hard to slay him; he sent demon after demon to destroy Krishna, but Krishna was able to use his powers to conquer each one. But when the time comes for Krishna to conquer the evil Kamsa and return peace to the land, would he emerge victorious?Introduce your small ones to the stories of Krishna with “The Unbelievable Adventures of Krishna,” written and illustrated by Demi. This delightful picture book condenses these classic tales into a ver more easily understood by children, and is accompanied vibrant illustrations that children will be happy by. This book is a unbelievable method to introduce your youngest readers to the tales of Krishna, and the simplified tale of amazing vs evil will hold them eagerly turning the pages until the is review originally written for Sacramento/San Francisco Book Review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Fantastic Adventures of Krishna []  2020-1-29 18:1

    As a Christian I am not very familiar with Hindu deities, but I have heard of Krishna, and now through the words and attractive artistry of Demi I can read and share this story of a Hindu savior with my children. Lately we have been adding more and more Demi picture books to our shelves for the biographies and they are enchanting. The blues of Krishna and the golds used are fabulous to look at and the story is well place together. I definitely wish to add a physical copy of this one to our shelf.I read this through an electronic galley, but I am positive in person it will only impress me more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Fantastic Adventures of Krishna []  2020-1-29 18:1

    Demi's paintings are absolutely beautiful. Reminiscent of Persian miniatures, the characters of Krishna and his companions are brought to life, illustrating traditional Hindu stories. A marvelous book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Der Die Das – German Game of Articles PLAY & LEARN [App]  2019-3-13 13:24

    fun educational and special

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Der Die Das – German Game of Articles PLAY & LEARN [App]  2019-3-13 13:24

    Fun to play with attractive images.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Krishna Lila []  2020-1-11 20:28

    Very exotic. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Krishna Lila []  2020-1-11 20:28

    I love this CD for both yoga and belly dance practice!!! DJ Cheb I Sabbah spins an awesome mix that will be universally liked!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Krishna Lila []  2020-1-11 20:28

    Those listeners familiar with Shri Durga will search this a welcome complement to the earlier disc. The beats are quieter, and work beautifully with the complex drumming, and the voices meld wonderfully with the sitars and violins. Trance-like and entrancing melody for quieter times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Krishna Lila []  2020-1-11 20:28

    I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Krishna Lila []  2020-1-11 20:28

    DJ Cheb I Sabbah's "Krishna Lila" and "Shri Durga" are two of my favorite Fusion remixes of traditional Devotional Music. He seamlessly blends, remixes, and overdubs tracks from ragas containing organic traditional instruments and vocals with a modern upbeat tempo and basslines. He creates a amazing fusion sound. If you like Indian Fusion and you like "real" traditional instruments without a lot of electronic keyboard, I highly recommend these two albums.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Krishna Lila []  2020-1-11 20:28

    Anything Chebi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Krishna Lila []  2020-1-11 20:28

    unbelievable music! amazing simple purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Krishna Lila []  2020-1-11 20:28

    Lovely background melody while needing to concentrate on creative projects. It is timeless, creating a bubble with songs that last.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Krishna Lila []  2020-1-11 20:28

    I wore out my latest copy of this CD and gave away a couple others in the past, I have had Krishna Lila for almost ten years and still love it. It is timeless and energizing, an perfect tool for mindful meditation in action

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Krishna Lila []  2020-1-11 20:28

    Relaxing, soothing, an adventure in Hindustani melody to the ear. Listen to it in the car. It is a fascinating experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Krishna Photo Suit [App]  2018-9-3 21:9

    Very poor application same you developer ghatiya Krishna ka majak mat banao

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Krishna Photo Suit [App]  2018-9-3 21:9

    Eraser is not amazing in this application so wastage of data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Krishna Photo Suit [App]  2018-9-3 21:9

    The application is very amazing and easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Krishna Photo Suit [App]  2018-9-3 21:9

    Very worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Krishna Photo Suit [App]  2018-9-3 21:9

    Worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Krishna Photo Suit [App]  2018-9-3 21:9

    It's a goodkrishna suit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Krishna Photo Suit [App]  2018-9-3 21:9

    Baba Asaram

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Krishna Photo Suit [App]  2018-9-3 21:9

    Wastage of time eraser is not amazing and the graphics are also not nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Krishna Photo Suit [App]  2018-9-3 21:9

    time wasted application hai,bhot hi kharab hai

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Krishna Photo Suit [App]  2018-9-3 21:9

    Not able to move to image after cropping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Krishna Photo Suit [App]  2018-9-3 21:9

    Yeh aap ganda h is may to face hi nhi aata

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Krishna Photo Suit [App]  2018-9-3 21:9

    For cutting face it's so issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Krishna Photo Suit [App]  2018-9-3 21:9

    very poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Krishna Photo Suit [App]  2018-9-3 21:9

    Worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Krishna Photo Suit [App]  2018-9-3 21:9

    Worst app😈

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Krishna Photo Suit [App]  2018-9-3 21:9

    Bakwas application he 😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Krishna Photocopies Himself []  2020-1-29 18:1

    Illustrations are lovely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Krishna Photo Suit [App]  2018-9-3 21:9

    Very poor it was very difficult to crop the image bakvase bakaar waste of time useless app😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Krishna Photo Suit [App]  2018-9-3 21:9

    Third class ,tech illiterates make this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Krishna Photo Suit [App]  2018-9-3 21:9

    It's nice application I liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Krishna Photo Suit [App]  2018-9-3 21:9

    Face crop eraser very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Krishna Photo Suit [App]  2018-9-3 21:9

    Not working properly...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Krishna Photo Suit [App]  2018-9-3 21:9

    Stupid [email protected]#$%!& appp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Krishna Photo Suit [App]  2018-9-3 21:9

    Chi chi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Krishna Photo Suit [App]  2018-9-3 21:9

    Very worrest app.. not able to undo option.. not able to move to image after cropping...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Krishna Photo Suit [App]  2018-9-3 21:9

    This is the very poor application .. just for wasting time.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Krishna Photo Suit [App]  2018-9-3 21:9

    Nice application for edit baby face.easy use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Krishna Photo Suit [App]  2018-9-3 21:9

    bahut bura application h na karein

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Krishna Photo Suit [App]  2018-9-3 21:9

    It's waste application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Krishna Photo Suit [App]  2018-9-3 21:9

    Very poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Krishna Photo Suit [App]  2018-9-3 21:9

    Not at all recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Krishna Photo Suit [App]  2018-9-3 21:9

    Bakvas aap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Krishna Photo Suit [App]  2018-9-3 21:9

    Ek dam bakvas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Krishna Photo Suit [App]  2018-9-3 21:9

    It's very amazing experience ... exactly what I wish ....superb themes....perfect application to njoy our thoughts..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Krishna Photo Suit [App]  2018-9-3 21:9

    Worst app....plz mazak na banao

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Krishna Photo Suit [App]  2018-9-3 21:9

    Very waste pls don't sent the time & 26mb data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Krishna Photo Suit [App]  2018-9-3 21:9

    My phone not work this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Krishna Photo Suit [App]  2018-9-3 21:9

    Face size is not fitting into images

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Krishna Photo Suit [App]  2018-9-3 21:9

    Useless app😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Krishna Photo Suit [App]  2018-9-3 21:9

    Bakwaas h

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Krishna Photo Suit [App]  2018-9-3 21:9

    Waste of time .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Der Die Das Rockets! [App]  2019-8-16 13:0

    A fun and playful method to learn one of the harder things about the German language: Everything has a gender, and not always an obvious one. The android game itself is simple to understand and has a surprising lot of various mechanics!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Das fidele Gefängnis [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:52

    The Merry Jail or Das fidele Gefängnis (1917) is one of the early movies of Ernst Lubitsch. A light comedy, based on Strauss's operetta 'Die Fledermaus', about a rich couple and their maid in a Berlin of endless parties and ceremonies. It is also one of early movies of Emil Jannings in the role of a nutty prison guard. The 25 year old Lubitsch portrays one his first and most original conceptions of marriage and women in a manner that is certainly years ahead of its time. And that's why I obtain disappointed when I didn't search this movie among Kristin Thompson's selected titles to examine Lubitsch's career and his influence on Hollywood in her unbelievable book, "Herr Lubitsch Goes to Hollywood". There are numerous scenes with unforgettable technical creativity. For example an perfect shot from the first act (part) of the movie which exhibits the thing known as "Lubitsch touch"; The wife receives a warrant from police about her husband and his scandalous behavior in a previous night party and while she is discussing the possible misunderstanding on the phone, the camera goes down and shows the drunkard husband, sleeping on the floor. Don't forget we are in 1917! Lubitsch's storytelling imply one of the most smart cameras in history of motion pictures. She is a hero and a witty analyzer of relationship between characters and architecture (rooms, stairs and mainly doors), and characters and objects. The camera treats everybody equally. Most evident in the stage when everybody is going to a party (without knowing of other one). Each of these characters has his or her reason - and usually a lecherous one - but Lubitsch use the same mise-en-scene for cheating husband, unfaithful maid, clever wife and old gigolo as you see in shots below. Lubitsch ("the greatest technician in American cinema after Griffith", says Gerald Mast) is using all kinds of fresh montage tricks - simultaneously with D. W. Griffith, but he use these techniques with such charm that create them almost invisible to the eye of the audience or even an inattentive historian. For traditional historians, influences of German cinema limits to names like Murnau or Lang, but with Lubitsch you can see the true Hollywood; the Hollywood that was making salable fantasy out of the most complicated and occasionally painful passages of human life; exactly the same method Lubitsch was doing back in 1917. -- written by Ehsan Khoshbakht --

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Das Boot: Original Filmmusik []  2020-1-25 19:30

    The melody is so beautiful. I have had mates comment on how nice it is and ask me what it is. Very well done. I would reccommend it to anyone who likes amazing music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Der Die Das [App]  2019-1-24 13:11

    Interesting app. could it provide a translation to English afterwards as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Der Die Das [App]  2019-1-24 13:11

    Thank you for making this. Amazing concept!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Das Boot: Original Filmmusik []  2020-1-25 19:30

    Awesome, thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Das Boot: Original Filmmusik []  2020-1-25 19:30

    Perfect soundtrack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Das Boot: Original Filmmusik []  2020-1-25 19:30

    I love the film and its sounds, but what about the song being sung at the party at the cabaret at the beginning?I think the title is "La Vie Bas" ( the low life), but none of the albums or references contain es anyone know about that song?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Das fidele Gefängnis [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:52

    The Merry Jail or Das fidele Gefängnis (1917) is one of the early movies of Ernst Lubitsch. A light comedy, based on Strauss's operetta 'Die Fledermaus', about a rich couple and their maid in a Berlin of endless parties and ceremonies. It is also one of early movies of Emil Jannings in the role of a nutty prison guard. The 25 year old Lubitsch portrays one his first and most original conceptions of marriage and women in a manner that is certainly years ahead of its time. And that's why I obtain disappointed when I didn't search this movie among Kristin Thompson's selected titles to examine Lubitsch's career and his influence on Hollywood in her unbelievable book, "Herr Lubitsch Goes to Hollywood". There are numerous scenes with unforgettable technical creativity. For example an perfect shot from the first act (part) of the movie which exhibits the thing known as "Lubitsch touch"; The wife receives a warrant from police about her husband and his scandalous behavior in a previous night party and while she is discussing the possible misunderstanding on the phone, the camera goes down and shows the drunkard husband, sleeping on the floor. Don't forget we are in 1917! Lubitsch's storytelling imply one of the most smart cameras in history of motion pictures. She is a hero and a witty analyzer of relationship between characters and architecture (rooms, stairs and mainly doors), and characters and objects. The camera treats everybody equally. Most evident in the stage when everybody is going to a party (without knowing of other one). Each of these characters has his or her reason - and usually a lecherous one - but Lubitsch use the same mise-en-scene for cheating husband, unfaithful maid, clever wife and old gigolo as you see in shots below. Lubitsch ("the greatest technician in American cinema after Griffith", says Gerald Mast) is using all kinds of fresh montage tricks - simultaneously with D. W. Griffith, but he use these techniques with such charm that create them almost invisible to the eye of the audience or even an inattentive historian. For traditional historians, influences of German cinema limits to names like Murnau or Lang, but with Lubitsch you can see the true Hollywood; the Hollywood that was making salable fantasy out of the most complicated and occasionally painful passages of human life; exactly the same method Lubitsch was doing back in 1917. -- written by: _**Ehsan Khoshbakht**_ --

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Der Die Das [App]  2019-1-24 13:11

    Thanks for putting the effort into making this amazing app! cheers mate!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Das Boot: Original Filmmusik []  2020-1-25 19:30

    This is a soundtrack that was hoping to search in a shop but couldn't, thanks a lot Shipping was quick but the melody tracks were not in the same as they are in the film. Little flaw that can be ignored. Whenever I need another soundtrack I'll certainly be coming back to amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Das Boot: Original Filmmusik []  2020-1-25 19:30

    I love this soundtrack! One of my favorites.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Das Boot: Original Filmmusik []  2020-1-25 19:30

    The soundtrack to this movie composed, arranged, directed and produced by Klaus Doldinger will evoke vivid photos of the film if you have seen Das Boot which is one of the finest battle movies ever made. If you have not seen the film you will still be able to understand the emotions of excitement, fear, relief and even boredom which grip the squad of the U-96 protrayed in the film. I have fun listening to the soundtrack while at work on my headphones. The melody paints an emotional canvas, it's hard not to allow it result you, but if you have fun high quality classical melody you will like this CD. The tune MUSS I DENN will remind you of standing on a pier watching a ship return to (or leaving) port. MON GARS and SCHWARZE AUGEN sound what I imagine the interior of a French night club from the 40's would sound like. I used to have the album ver which included the TIPARARI SONG, that tune was not included on this CD, too poor as it's a neat song. The CD has a section (tracks 25-30) that contain dialoge and sound effects, test it on your suround sound hi-fi stereo...you will be glad your occupation is not sub-driver as the destroyers close in with sonar and depth charges! Has this soundtrack gotten old sounding over the years? "Not yet commrade, not yet!"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Der Die Das [App]  2019-1-24 13:11

    found this on Reddit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Das Boot: Original Filmmusik []  2020-1-25 19:30

    ordered fresh CD, rec'd fresh CD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Das Boot: Original Filmmusik []  2020-1-25 19:30

    Brilliant CD. Audio exerts from the film are excellent. My favourite by a mile. Arrived on time and not a tag on it. Thank you very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Der Die Das [App]  2019-1-24 13:11

    Amazing app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Das Boot: Original Filmmusik []  2020-1-25 19:30

    If you love the movie the melody that goes with it makes building U Boat models just that much more fun as well as reading books about the 's like a sound track for U Boat books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Krishna Photo Suit 2019 - Bal Krishna Photo Suit [App]  2019-8-26 21:8

    Very beautifull application ..please you all are test this 😍😍😍😍😍....many awesome feature in this and simple to use .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Krishna Photo Suit 2019 - Bal Krishna Photo Suit [App]  2019-8-26 21:8

    This aap is not nice, because while working on it the application gets closed.and we have to work it again and again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Krishna Photo Suit 2019 - Bal Krishna Photo Suit [App]  2019-8-26 21:8

    Very very worst app... Don't install ever tis app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Krishna Photo Suit 2019 - Bal Krishna Photo Suit [App]  2019-8-26 21:8

    Automatic goes off so pathetic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Krishna Photo Suit 2019 - Bal Krishna Photo Suit [App]  2019-8-26 21:8

    it's a nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Krishna Photo Suit 2019 - Bal Krishna Photo Suit [App]  2019-8-26 21:8

    Wow awsm application loved it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Krishna Photo Suit 2019 - Bal Krishna Photo Suit [App]  2019-8-26 21:8

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Krishna Photo Suit 2019 - Bal Krishna Photo Suit [App]  2019-8-26 21:8

    Very worst at latest it will say unfortunately it hs stopped it will say very dirty ,worst,mental ,bad,app in the globe bery dirty application very very dirty dirtier dirtest application in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Krishna Photo Suit 2019 - Bal Krishna Photo Suit [App]  2019-8-26 21:8

    Always closing while creating photos. Worst AAP. Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Krishna Photo Suit 2019 - Bal Krishna Photo Suit [App]  2019-8-26 21:8

    Don't install this application not professional

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Krishna Photo Suit 2019 - Bal Krishna Photo Suit [App]  2019-8-26 21:8

    Worst application ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Krishna Photo Suit 2019 - Bal Krishna Photo Suit [App]  2019-8-26 21:8

    Not handy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Krishna Photo Suit 2019 - Bal Krishna Photo Suit [App]  2019-8-26 21:8

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Krishna Photo Suit 2019 - Bal Krishna Photo Suit [App]  2019-8-26 21:8

    Asm really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Krishna Photo Suit 2019 - Bal Krishna Photo Suit [App]  2019-8-26 21:8

    Amazing but more errors in between editing so that again we have to begin from first step

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Krishna Photo Suit 2019 - Bal Krishna Photo Suit [App]  2019-8-26 21:8

    Bakwas application pic edit kre aetle application bandh Thai jaai ek pn pic save ni thai. 10 time ek j pic edit kyro but application close j thai jaai

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Krishna Photo Suit 2019 - Bal Krishna Photo Suit [App]  2019-8-26 21:8

    Really very very poor app, its not opening properly and every immediately closing, waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Krishna Photo Suit 2019 - Bal Krishna Photo Suit [App]  2019-8-26 21:8

    gud App...but crop the image is difficult

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Krishna Photo Suit 2019 - Bal Krishna Photo Suit [App]  2019-8-26 21:8

    Still need to improve on detailed crop features

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386